Make great money with XloveCam a larger European webcam community - customers are waiting for you! It's EASY, it's FREE and it's FUN!
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Webmoney
• ePayments
• Epayservice
• Monese.com
• XLC Card
Payout Percentages 50% to 70%
Payment Minimum 20 euros
Payment Frequency Payouts every 15 days
Concept Hybrid (Freemium/Premium)
Geoblocking geoblocking is available, high risk countries are auto blocked
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 120,000 registered models
Languages 27
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps Xlovecam
Alexa Ranking 3328
WeCamgirls Members 56
Visit XLoveCam Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

About XloveCam

XLoveCam, launched in 2006, is a very popular European cam site. Over the years the site has grown considerably and is now one of the top adult cam sites in the world. XloveCam has won multiple awards, with the recent award for best European camsite. The camsite works with a Premium concept, where customers can enter a Free chat area (When you are a guest this is limited to 1 minute) to meet and where they go private for a cam show. Models can set their prices per minute.


XLoveCam Features

On XLoveCam, visitors have the option to take advantage of the site's free options or the paid options. Members enter the site in a Free chat area where they can chat with Performers for free. As a Guest, your Chat session will be interrupted after 1 minute. To remove this restriction, it is advisable to create an account (which is free) on the site. Furthermore, each model has a personal photo gallery they can create. Members can see this gallery when they go to a models profile page. Each model decides for herself which and how many photos she places in the gallery. Each model also has the option to promote themselves by videos that will appear on their Profile. These videos can be viewed for free. If no video appears on the profile, it means that the Performer has not added any videos. You can also send / receive free text messages and / or emoticons to / from any Performer.

Since the Free chat is mainly for getting to know each other, you use the Private chat to do a show. Each Model is free to determine his / her fee and the kind of show that is to be provided. Models can set up a show that is completely private, which is called Xclusive, or they can allow visitors to spy, by enabling the Sneakpeeks function. The fee for the Private shows (per minute), you will find on the models profile page.

When a model has an active VIP program, visitors can subscribe to it by clicking the VIP tab (on the models profile). The VIP subscription fee may vary per model, the Performer sets its own price; the amount will be debited monthly from customers' E-wallet. Models can use this VIP program (which is essentially a fan club) to give special access to recorded videos or special VIP shows.


XLoveCam Earnings

On xLovecam, models make between from 50% to 70% depending on the chat option:

  • free chat then pass in private chat: 50%
  • plus 20% on customer referrals

XLoveCam Articles:

XLoveCam Videos:

Carlos Afilliate Manager LATAM:
XloveCam.com 2017 Promo Video:

XLoveCam Reviews (by members):

XLoveCam Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
April 11, 2021 - 21:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

impossible to work because the site CONSTANTLY cuts you off!!! will delete profile

Avatar
ekill wrote a review about XLoveCam
March 9, 2021 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for them since 2011 (?)
Payouts every 2 weeks , many options avalaible (even crypto)
I won one contest (they do every day and during Xmas)
I stream using amobile phone

Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The new interface is very very bad. You can't work without the site disconnecting you and taking you out. Not all browsers are compatible with the interface. You can spend hours online and users don't even see you. Your camrank is lowered from one day to the next with abysmal figures despite so much effort and time invested on the site. I like the site. But I think I'm about to quit.


Avatar
SISSI66
February 4, 2021 - 15:13

I think the same, I like the site and percentage; only if the stream sofware was better .

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
September 28, 2020 - 21:40

thanks you for the feedback. PM so we can talk about traffic

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
August 22, 2020 - 22:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like this site but i dont know what's happened these last weeks. I can have visitors and guests in my room and then suddenly all of them are gone . and I can stay will 0 for a long. I mean, it's strange that nobody coming in my room even by curiousitySmiley :) I can see myself on site, I have regulars but these moments when i have 0 guests/0 customers in the room for a long time, stressing me out!
I asked support if they have issues with site (it happened few years ago when they were working on interface) or I have problems on my side. But nothing... no answer...
I would like to continue working on xlovecam, but I am not ready to waste my time sitting in free chat for nobody.


Avatar
SISSI66
August 23, 2020 - 15:56

The xlovecam sofware is very bad, I have clients there, but is not easy to work, every time they or me we have to disconnect and connect again, sometimes the sound doesn't work, I can't see the client cam, when they leave my room I have they on private message telling me is a bug on my cam. I see xlovecam offering many services, but the streaming software is bad, I hope they read this and look at how important is. Also for member club, I would like they copy onlyfans for make more easy to upload and attract members. They must update their technology.

Avatar
curvylilnurse
September 3, 2020 - 18:23

I couldn't upload my pics, I couldn't use their camera to take pics, and then after I got my info and approval, I couldn't login to the site. Support told me to go and speak to their technical support...like okay, but I can't log in?

Avatar
Crisgomeshot wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 14, 2020 - 1:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great site, they could add a chat tip with nudity

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 2:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
July 19, 2019 - 14:03

thanks for your review, we will continue to invest in traffic

Avatar
DanaChocx wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
April 8, 2019 - 15:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:51

Thank you DanaChocx, hoping for more reviews from all the models in the WCG community

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 10:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
XonyaKitten
March 13, 2019 - 23:51

Why such a bad rating for this site Smiley :( for me is working really nice

Avatar
EstherH
March 17, 2019 - 17:05

software is way worse than any other site's, customer base is cheap just like many euro sites. they dont allow you getting paid with sepa transfers if you have a bank in a different eu country than your residence one..lol,should I go on.. I do this job since 2013 and I can recognize when a site is not worth my time. amateurish at its finest

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 1, 2019 - 23:11

Hi EstherH any way we can speak? I am not sure why you had such a negative experience. We have a great support team will to address most of your concerns.

Avatar
XonyaKitten wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
January 9, 2019 - 14:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nice support team! I had a terrible problem with my account and they solved my problem :x contact [email protected] for the big problems or [email protected] with the request. You just have to clearly explain your issues to them.Thank you guys! Smiley :D


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 1, 2019 - 23:14

thanks XonyaKitten

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about XLoveCam (6 Likes)
September 23, 2018 - 6:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not alot traffick, But i like what they share 50%. I like it because it is easy to split.


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:52

thanks you BrittanyBoo

Avatar
mariasanta wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
May 18, 2018 - 15:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:52

Hi Marisanta, PM with the issues you had, so much as changed in the past year.

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about XLoveCam (8 Likes)
November 3, 2016 - 20:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

About my experience on XLoveCam. Well, it's terrible. Ok, I don't know french, so french dudes ran away after they saw me chatting in English and apologizing for not speaking their native. Lots of russians. Seriously. Thoose useless dudes almost never pay or they do it to annoy you and probably steal your content/mindf**k you online/searching for your personal stuff to blackmail. Of cource, I blocked this country, but they're still allowed to come in, that's weird, so don't be sure about geoblock there.
But english-speaking members! They pretend to be respectful, but they need all for free. You'd be told to change outfits or undress out of cam BEFORE pvt every single day every single hour you're on. Lots of dudes from traditionaly non-paying or barely paying countries such as Russia, Turkey, etc etc. Everybody wants to see stuff for free. Nobody gives bonuses by they own, without being told tones of times that you show feet for bonuses, not loves.
Other thing is thoose loves given by members and guests. They're sure that if they'd push this "love" button for some time, girl would start showing her tits for free. For me as for a camgirl with experience, it's soooooo weird! Even my free chat guests on ImLive are less inadequate (which makes sence cause I'mLive guests are terribly annoying, thanx god, you can mute them).
Also you'll never have a chance to ban the guy forever without special contact with support, cause thoose bastards belive in same thing that LiveJasmin support belives: models are dumb c*nts so they don't dare to decide who to ban, MUAHHAHAAAHHH! What does it mean? When you ban a guy, he returns. Next time you go offline and come back online, this dude would be in your chat. Belive it. I've seen some shitty weirdo stalkers on there. Nothing's gonna kick their butts from your chat.
In other words, traffic is awful. But sometimes you could have a luck to earn much more than you do on other ones cause prices are in euros and percentage worths it. Also, french dudes don't mind if girls are using google translate or even godforsaken PROMT which is weird. Girls on my studio adviced me this way to communicate guys, but I don't like cheap tricks while other sites I worked on were much better.
Support is useful when it goes to settings, which are terribly, no, not like this, they're TERRIBLY hard to understand. But support is very helpful about that, they even would help you from TeamViever. But when it goes to your videos which are recorded by default while you're in pvt (search for this option to turn off near your cam when you're online, by the way, check it all the time cause auto record appears back from time to time, there's no way to opt-out it forever), support suddenly gets dumb and veeeeery slow. They never helped me to erase even one base of my shows from one single site (I've found them two months ago). They'll never do it for you either. Keep this in mind. Many girls in my studio had this experience.
Software... Software is your last chance to say "goodbye" to this site. Settings and software is terrible, terrible, TERRIBLE, so don't even try this at home!


Avatar
bunny1847
February 20, 2017 - 16:35

this site is dead...

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 1, 2019 - 23:14

Hi, the site is thriving in a competitive space, Join our Topless Mondays and Build on that momentum

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 Likes)
September 2, 2016 - 14:00
Average
Support

Very bad site. I donīt recommend it at all.

If you look like younger doesnīt matter what you do. They donīt accept you.
When that happens they donīt answer your email till you go to the chat of the support.


Avatar
Adriannna
September 2, 2016 - 16:50

suport of xlovecam sucks, never get rght answer Smiley :D he sayd all the time "write email to webmaster" but his emails were always empty Smiley :D my nerves Smiley :D and there are no private show if u arent on freechat, french customersa are cheap customers, still in hurry Smiley :D

Avatar
codymaverick
September 3, 2016 - 0:58

yes, I didnīt lose nothing lol

Avatar
Ginnyyy
September 3, 2016 - 22:26

I always received the proper and also fast responses from XLoveCam Live Support, also via e-mails. There are indeed Members who prefer a long chat, not just in their language (French) and who are willing to just enjoy your company for longer periods of time. Lovers do tend to return for your shows, establishing good relationships.

Avatar
AliaaRyas
October 10, 2017 - 11:55

The site dead since 2013,but now in 2017 have verry verry low traffic, you can t make money.

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 1, 2019 - 23:12

Hi guys, I think you should give us a second look. Our support is Ace

Avatar
JolieNicolle wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
July 10, 2016 - 9:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 1, 2019 - 23:14

thanks JolieNocolle

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
June 3, 2016 - 3:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awesome live support with Team Viewer also. It swapped me from Fake Private Mode straight into Freechat several time along time.


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:54

thank you Ginnyyy

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
May 12, 2016 - 21:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site didnt really work out for me for one simple reason: I do not speak French and I'd say 70% of the guys who visited my room could only speak French. Also traffic was very poor I think because most customers are from France & Italy and I had blocked Italy since that's where I am based... so yeah, not a good a idea for me to sing in in the first place!


Avatar
SISSI66
May 14, 2016 - 18:55

I am there over a month, and 90% of clients speak french, the other 10% from other countries like Italy, Spain, UK, Belgique, etc. I spaek french, anf some days is very good others not a lot, I hear from some hispanic girls it{s works good for they and they use translator and some words they learned in french. The best shedulle for me is the afternoon and night at 12 pm, and I thinks I had best shows when I was in fetiche section, hope it can help you.

Avatar
SISSI66
May 14, 2016 - 18:56

sorry, I mistake I am on xlove over a year.

Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 7, 2016 - 18:58

Indeed, I have seen many Italian guys there.

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:56

ItalianGfnd, our chat box supports translation. PM if you think this is still an issue

Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
April 26, 2016 - 13:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i had been asked by Rutger to say my opinion again about this site since my last review and to tell if things has changed in this time . What i can add is that since my last time writing about things are same ,,,,getting worse ...
having problems with a stalker ,,, talked about it with customer support and they treat the problem as there is no problem , Keep telling me to ban the memeber ( every time i ban he makes a new nickname ) even if they know that the ban option for model last only for 24 hr .So it's like ,,here we go again ''every day .
Been a good site for me for long time ..now is just another on my screen .I keep it only for private mode for my regulars


Avatar
brittanyboo
May 7, 2018 - 1:01

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:58

thanks for the feedback I see support is your area of concern.

Avatar
MisShadow
April 9, 2019 - 20:39

Mind to tell u but u got it wring xlovacam . support is not the only area of concern . as i said .. what i write here is an update of what i already wrote some time ago . my area of concern is huge ... starting with the fact that i get reconnected every few min . the trafiic that is TERRIBLE , the lack of members with money ... the big number if those tho send LOVES assuming that can replace the money ... and they ask for free things .... also the model who are nearly doing free shows in free chat ....i could continue for more than one hour writing down here but i guys someone from xlovecajm will bother to nanswer after 2 years as it happened now

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
April 7, 2016 - 2:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

On xlove for me is easy to have shows, but sometimes I have a good day and a lot of men in my room and others nothing, I need to say I speak french and is very esay for talk on chat, 70% of customers speak frech I think, I like the percentage they pay, 50% , they keep 5% and you have this money after 6 months but is ok for me, and the payments is every 15 days, you finish the 31 and you have your money the 1 the next month, or you finish the period the 15 and you will be pay the 16, I like this site , at this moment is my prefer for faster payments, but you need to have minimun 100.


Avatar
MisShadow
April 26, 2016 - 13:04

hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

Avatar
MisShadow
April 26, 2016 - 13:04

hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

Avatar
SISSI66
May 16, 2016 - 18:25

Hello, maybe the rules change with the new platform, I will check, thanks .

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:56

thanks for the feedback

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 Likes)
December 15, 2015 - 16:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:58

thanks for your feedback, I see traffic and software is your area of concern. We have made positive moves in both areas.

Avatar
Gheisha20 wrote a review about XLoveCam (7 Likes)
August 28, 2015 - 14:16
Average
Support

My little story about XL will start this way! I was in a private with a member and suddenly i get banned for 24 h and also received a text from the member i was in private with that he got banned with 100 e in his account too.. so I went to support and asked why did I get banned , his answer was because I've broken the rules. I asked what rules and he said for telling to a member about other camsite ...I asked him nicely to check the chat I was having with the member once again and he will see that the member just sign up in XLove that day FOR ME and also If i supposedly broke the rules why did he also ban the member ? I told him i gave my word in front of the member that XLove is a serious site , and I asked The Admin at least to unban my member and he said NO....and he gave me a Lifetime ban...
Now that I've found that Xlove has a new Owner I through i should try and sign in again and explain why I have Been lifetime Banned and maybe i will get an account again....but sadly seems only the owner changed , admins are the same people or robots that only give u copy paste of things and don't listen...


Avatar
MorganLeFay
November 5, 2015 - 21:45

That is just so unfair! I used to be signed up at this site and then got banned because someone else 'apparently' tried to sign up again with my ID. They were so rude in their message to me that I just though fuck them! Do I have a twin sister? Ummm...no!

Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 16:03

Hi Gheisha20 pm me so I can look at this issue as well. MorganleFay was your identity stolen? These reviews doesn't seem to paint the full experience on the site?

Avatar
evafontaine wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
September 24, 2014 - 1:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

recommend


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 16:04

thanks for your review

Avatar
jessydeluxe wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 Likes)
September 5, 2013 - 12:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Meline wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
May 10, 2013 - 21:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 16:04

Hi Meline, thanks for your review. We will look at support keenly.

Avatar
SupremeDom wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
November 1, 2012 - 17:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
April 8, 2019 - 15:57

thanks for the feedback

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about XLoveCam