Last update: January 19, 2021

Details

XLoveCam (1 Recommedations)

Make great money with XloveCam a larger European webcam community - customers are waiting for you! It's EASY, it's FREE and it's FUN!

• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Webmoney
• ePayments
• Epayservice
• Monese.com
• XLC Card

3328

On xLovecam, models make between 35-50% depending on the chat option: -private chat ONLY: 35% -free chat then pass in private chat: 50% -plus 20% on customer referrals

20 euros

Payouts every 15 days

Premium

geoblocking is available, high risk countries are auto blocked

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

120,000 registered models

27

yes


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



XLoveCam Articles:

XLoveCam Videos:

Carlos Afilliate Manager LATAM:


XloveCam.com 2017 Promo Video:


XLoveCam on our forums:

XLoveCam Reviews by customers

XLoveCam Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • EllieD
    Amateur stars
    EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 19, 2021 - 2:19
  • Adriannna
    Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 28, 2020 - 18:15
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks you for the feedback. PM so we can talk about traffic

      September 28, 2020 - 21:40
  • TatianaWild
    Novice stars
    TatianaWild wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site but i dont know what's happened these last weeks. I can have visitors and guests in my room and then suddenly all of them are gone . and I can stay will 0 for a long. I mean, it's strange that nobody coming in my room even by curiousitySmiley :) I can see myself on site, I have regulars but these moments when i have 0 guests/0 customers in the room for a long time, stressing me out!
    I asked support if they have issues with site (it happened few years ago when they were working on interface) or I have problems on my side. But nothing... no answer...
    I would like to continue working on xlovecam, but I am not ready to waste my time sitting in free chat for nobody.

    August 22, 2020 - 22:21
    • SISSI66
      SISSI66

      The xlovecam sofware is very bad, I have clients there, but is not easy to work, every time they or me we have to disconnect and connect again, sometimes the sound doesn't work, I can't see the client cam, when they leave my room I have they on private message telling me is a bug on my cam. I see xlovecam offering many services, but the streaming software is bad, I hope they read this and look at how important is. Also for member club, I would like they copy onlyfans for make more easy to upload and attract members. They must update their technology.

      August 23, 2020 - 15:56
    • curvylilnurse
      curvylilnurse

      I couldn't upload my pics, I couldn't use their camera to take pics, and then after I got my info and approval, I couldn't login to the site. Support told me to go and speak to their technical support...like okay, but I can't log in?

      September 3, 2020 - 18:23
  • Crisgomeshot
    Graduate stars
    Crisgomeshot wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site, they could add a chat tip with nudity

    February 14, 2020 - 1:35
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:51
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for your review, we will continue to invest in traffic

      July 19, 2019 - 14:03
  • DanaChocx
    Professional stars
    DanaChocx wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:17
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Thank you DanaChocx, hoping for more reviews from all the models in the WCG community

      April 8, 2019 - 15:51
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 23, 2019 - 10:28
    • XonyaKitten
      XonyaKitten

      Why such a bad rating for this site Smiley :( for me is working really nice

      March 13, 2019 - 23:51
    • EstherH
      EstherH

      software is way worse than any other site's, customer base is cheap just like many euro sites. they dont allow you getting paid with sepa transfers if you have a bank in a different eu country than your residence one..lol,should I go on.. I do this job since 2013 and I can recognize when a site is not worth my time. amateurish at its finest

      March 17, 2019 - 17:05
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Hi EstherH any way we can speak? I am not sure why you had such a negative experience. We have a great support team will to address most of your concerns.

      April 1, 2019 - 23:11
  • XonyaKitten
    Experienced stars
    XonyaKitten wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice support team! I had a terrible problem with my account and they solved my problem :x contact [email protected] for the big problems or [email protected] with the request. You just have to clearly explain your issues to them.Thank you guys! Smiley :D

    January 9, 2019 - 14:18
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks XonyaKitten

      April 1, 2019 - 23:14
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about XLoveCam (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not alot traffick, But i like what they share 50%. I like it because it is easy to split.

    September 23, 2018 - 6:32
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks you BrittanyBoo

      April 8, 2019 - 15:52
  • mariasanta
    Skilled stars
    mariasanta wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 18, 2018 - 15:51
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Hi Marisanta, PM with the issues you had, so much as changed in the past year.

      April 8, 2019 - 15:52
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about XLoveCam (7 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    About my experience on XLoveCam. Well, it's terrible. Ok, I don't know french, so french dudes ran away after they saw me chatting in English and apologizing for not speaking their native. Lots of russians. Seriously. Thoose useless dudes almost never pay or they do it to annoy you and probably steal your content/mindf**k you online/searching for your personal stuff to blackmail. Of cource, I blocked this country, but they're still allowed to come in, that's weird, so don't be sure about geoblock there.
    But english-speaking members! They pretend to be respectful, but they need all for free. You'd be told to change outfits or undress out of cam BEFORE pvt every single day every single hour you're on. Lots of dudes from traditionaly non-paying or barely paying countries such as Russia, Turkey, etc etc. Everybody wants to see stuff for free. Nobody gives bonuses by they own, without being told tones of times that you show feet for bonuses, not loves.
    Other thing is thoose loves given by members and guests. They're sure that if they'd push this "love" button for some time, girl would start showing her tits for free. For me as for a camgirl with experience, it's soooooo weird! Even my free chat guests on ImLive are less inadequate (which makes sence cause I'mLive guests are terribly annoying, thanx god, you can mute them).
    Also you'll never have a chance to ban the guy forever without special contact with support, cause thoose bastards belive in same thing that LiveJasmin support belives: models are dumb c*nts so they don't dare to decide who to ban, MUAHHAHAAAHHH! What does it mean? When you ban a guy, he returns. Next time you go offline and come back online, this dude would be in your chat. Belive it. I've seen some shitty weirdo stalkers on there. Nothing's gonna kick their butts from your chat.
    In other words, traffic is awful. But sometimes you could have a luck to earn much more than you do on other ones cause prices are in euros and percentage worths it. Also, french dudes don't mind if girls are using google translate or even godforsaken PROMT which is weird. Girls on my studio adviced me this way to communicate guys, but I don't like cheap tricks while other sites I worked on were much better.
    Support is useful when it goes to settings, which are terribly, no, not like this, they're TERRIBLY hard to understand. But support is very helpful about that, they even would help you from TeamViever. But when it goes to your videos which are recorded by default while you're in pvt (search for this option to turn off near your cam when you're online, by the way, check it all the time cause auto record appears back from time to time, there's no way to opt-out it forever), support suddenly gets dumb and veeeeery slow. They never helped me to erase even one base of my shows from one single site (I've found them two months ago). They'll never do it for you either. Keep this in mind. Many girls in my studio had this experience.
    Software... Software is your last chance to say "goodbye" to this site. Settings and software is terrible, terrible, TERRIBLE, so don't even try this at home!

    November 3, 2016 - 20:21
    • bunny1847
      bunny1847

      this site is dead...

      February 20, 2017 - 16:35
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Hi, the site is thriving in a competitive space, Join our Topless Mondays and Build on that momentum

      April 1, 2019 - 23:14
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 Likes)
    Average
    Support

    Very bad site. I dont recommend it at all.

    If you look like younger doesnt matter what you do. They dont accept you.
    When that happens they dont answer your email till you go to the chat of the support.

    September 2, 2016 - 14:00
    • Adriannna
      Adriannna

      suport of xlovecam sucks, never get rght answer Smiley :D he sayd all the time "write email to webmaster" but his emails were always empty Smiley :D my nerves Smiley :D and there are no private show if u arent on freechat, french customersa are cheap customers, still in hurry Smiley :D

      September 2, 2016 - 16:50
    • codymaverick
      codymaverick

      yes, I didnt lose nothing lol

      September 3, 2016 - 0:58
    • Ginnyyy
      Ginnyyy

      I always received the proper and also fast responses from XLoveCam Live Support, also via e-mails. There are indeed Members who prefer a long chat, not just in their language (French) and who are willing to just enjoy your company for longer periods of time. Lovers do tend to return for your shows, establishing good relationships.

      September 3, 2016 - 22:26
    • AliaaRyas
      AliaaRyas

      The site dead since 2013,but now in 2017 have verry verry low traffic, you can t make money.

      October 10, 2017 - 11:55
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Hi guys, I think you should give us a second look. Our support is Ace

      April 1, 2019 - 23:12
  • JolieNicolle
    Graduate stars
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 10, 2016 - 9:15
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks JolieNocolle

      April 1, 2019 - 23:14
  • Ginnyyy
    Jedi stars
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome live support with Team Viewer also. It swapped me from Fake Private Mode straight into Freechat several time along time.

    June 3, 2016 - 3:59
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thank you Ginnyyy

      April 8, 2019 - 15:54
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site didnt really work out for me for one simple reason: I do not speak French and I'd say 70% of the guys who visited my room could only speak French. Also traffic was very poor I think because most customers are from France & Italy and I had blocked Italy since that's where I am based... so yeah, not a good a idea for me to sing in in the first place!

    May 12, 2016 - 21:42
    • SISSI66
      SISSI66

      I am there over a month, and 90% of clients speak french, the other 10% from other countries like Italy, Spain, UK, Belgique, etc. I spaek french, anf some days is very good others not a lot, I hear from some hispanic girls it{s works good for they and they use translator and some words they learned in french. The best shedulle for me is the afternoon and night at 12 pm, and I thinks I had best shows when I was in fetiche section, hope it can help you.

      May 14, 2016 - 18:55
    • SISSI66
      SISSI66

      sorry, I mistake I am on xlove over a year.

      May 14, 2016 - 18:56
    • Ginnyyy
      Ginnyyy

      Indeed, I have seen many Italian guys there.

      June 7, 2016 - 18:58
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      ItalianGfnd, our chat box supports translation. PM if you think this is still an issue

      April 8, 2019 - 15:56
  • MisShadow
    Amateur stars
    MisShadow wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i had been asked by Rutger to say my opinion again about this site since my last review and to tell if things has changed in this time . What i can add is that since my last time writing about things are same ,,,,getting worse ...
    having problems with a stalker ,,, talked about it with customer support and they treat the problem as there is no problem , Keep telling me to ban the memeber ( every time i ban he makes a new nickname ) even if they know that the ban option for model last only for 24 hr .So it's like ,,here we go again ''every day .
    Been a good site for me for long time ..now is just another on my screen .I keep it only for private mode for my regulars

    April 26, 2016 - 13:09
    • brittanyboo
      brittanyboo

      May 7, 2018 - 1:01
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for the feedback I see support is your area of concern.

      April 8, 2019 - 15:58
    • MisShadow
      MisShadow

      Mind to tell u but u got it wring xlovacam . support is not the only area of concern . as i said .. what i write here is an update of what i already wrote some time ago . my area of concern is huge ... starting with the fact that i get reconnected every few min . the trafiic that is TERRIBLE , the lack of members with money ... the big number if those tho send LOVES assuming that can replace the money ... and they ask for free things .... also the model who are nearly doing free shows in free chat ....i could continue for more than one hour writing down here but i guys someone from xlovecajm will bother to nanswer after 2 years as it happened now

      April 9, 2019 - 20:39
  • SISSI66
    Mistress stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    On xlove for me is easy to have shows, but sometimes I have a good day and a lot of men in my room and others nothing, I need to say I speak french and is very esay for talk on chat, 70% of customers speak frech I think, I like the percentage they pay, 50% , they keep 5% and you have this money after 6 months but is ok for me, and the payments is every 15 days, you finish the 31 and you have your money the 1 the next month, or you finish the period the 15 and you will be pay the 16, I like this site , at this moment is my prefer for faster payments, but you need to have minimun 100.

    April 7, 2016 - 2:32
    • MisShadow
      MisShadow

      hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

      April 26, 2016 - 13:04
    • MisShadow
      MisShadow

      hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

      April 26, 2016 - 13:04
    • SISSI66
      SISSI66

      Hello, maybe the rules change with the new platform, I will check, thanks .

      May 16, 2016 - 18:25
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for the feedback

      April 8, 2019 - 15:56
  • MistressKara
    Ninja stars
    MistressKara wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:29
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for your feedback, I see traffic and software is your area of concern. We have made positive moves in both areas.

      April 8, 2019 - 15:58
  • Gheisha20
    Professional stars
    Gheisha20 wrote a review about XLoveCam (7 Likes)
    Average
    Support

    My little story about XL will start this way! I was in a private with a member and suddenly i get banned for 24 h and also received a text from the member i was in private with that he got banned with 100 e in his account too.. so I went to support and asked why did I get banned , his answer was because I've broken the rules. I asked what rules and he said for telling to a member about other camsite ...I asked him nicely to check the chat I was having with the member once again and he will see that the member just sign up in XLove that day FOR ME and also If i supposedly broke the rules why did he also ban the member ? I told him i gave my word in front of the member that XLove is a serious site , and I asked The Admin at least to unban my member and he said NO....and he gave me a Lifetime ban...
    Now that I've found that Xlove has a new Owner I through i should try and sign in again and explain why I have Been lifetime Banned and maybe i will get an account again....but sadly seems only the owner changed , admins are the same people or robots that only give u copy paste of things and don't listen...

    August 28, 2015 - 14:16
    • MorganLeFay
      MorganLeFay

      That is just so unfair! I used to be signed up at this site and then got banned because someone else 'apparently' tried to sign up again with my ID. They were so rude in their message to me that I just though fuck them! Do I have a twin sister? Ummm...no!

      November 5, 2015 - 21:45
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Hi Gheisha20 pm me so I can look at this issue as well. MorganleFay was your identity stolen? These reviews doesn't seem to paint the full experience on the site?

      April 8, 2019 - 16:03
  • evafontaine
    Hotshot stars
    evafontaine wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    recommend

    September 24, 2014 - 1:28
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for your review

      April 8, 2019 - 16:04
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 5, 2013 - 12:27
  • Meline
    Graduate stars
    Meline wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 10, 2013 - 21:56
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      Hi Meline, thanks for your review. We will look at support keenly.

      April 8, 2019 - 16:04
  • SupremeDom
    Experienced stars
    SupremeDom wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 1, 2012 - 17:31
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for the feedback

      April 8, 2019 - 15:57
  • pam31a
    Expert stars
    pam31a wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 16, 2012 - 1:36
    • Xlovecam
      Xlovecam

      thanks for the feedback

      April 8, 2019 - 15:57
    • sweetgirlfun
      sweetgirlfun

      Befor I start there I wanna ask if there shows are record and putting on porn sites? Thats some sites do and im sick of this bullshit, so I wanna know it Befor and if ofer any dmca if my pirates gonna be stolen and selling on someother site

      November 7, 2019 - 11:37
    • Crisgomeshot
      Crisgomeshot

      I love the site but could put a bonus chat with nudity

      February 14, 2020 - 1:34