Last update: 28 October 2017

What do you want to do?



XLoveCam jobs:

XLoveCam on our forums:

XLoveCam Reviews by customers

XLoveCam Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i tried on thia time wasting site no traffic, site oldfashioned, sofftware in french. they give pasword with 122hhdgk shit, and u cant remember it and cant change it.

    28 October 2017 - 2:09
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    About my experience on XLoveCam. Well, it's terrible. Ok, I don't know french, so french dudes ran away after they saw me chatting in English and apologizing for not speaking their native. Lots of russians. Seriously. Thoose useless dudes almost never pay or they do it to annoy you and probably steal your content/mindf**k you online/searching for your personal stuff to blackmail. Of cource, I blocked this country, but they're still allowed to come in, that's weird, so don't be sure about geoblock there.
    But english-speaking members! They pretend to be respectful, but they need all for free. You'd be told to change outfits or undress out of cam BEFORE pvt every single day every single hour you're on. Lots of dudes from traditionaly non-paying or barely paying countries such as Russia, Turkey, etc etc. Everybody wants to see stuff for free. Nobody gives bonuses by they own, without being told tones of times that you show feet for bonuses, not loves.
    Other thing is thoose loves given by members and guests. They're sure that if they'd push this "love" button for some time, girl would start showing her tits for free. For me as for a camgirl with experience, it's soooooo weird! Even my free chat guests on ImLive are less inadequate (which makes sence cause I'mLive guests are terribly annoying, thanx god, you can mute them).
    Also you'll never have a chance to ban the guy forever without special contact with support, cause thoose bastards belive in same thing that LiveJasmin support belives: models are dumb c*nts so they don't dare to decide who to ban, MUAHHAHAAAHHH! What does it mean? When you ban a guy, he returns. Next time you go offline and come back online, this dude would be in your chat. Belive it. I've seen some shitty weirdo stalkers on there. Nothing's gonna kick their butts from your chat.
    In other words, traffic is awful. But sometimes you could have a luck to earn much more than you do on other ones cause prices are in euros and percentage worths it. Also, french dudes don't mind if girls are using google translate or even godforsaken PROMT which is weird. Girls on my studio adviced me this way to communicate guys, but I don't like cheap tricks while other sites I worked on were much better.
    Support is useful when it goes to settings, which are terribly, no, not like this, they're TERRIBLY hard to understand. But support is very helpful about that, they even would help you from TeamViever. But when it goes to your videos which are recorded by default while you're in pvt (search for this option to turn off near your cam when you're online, by the way, check it all the time cause auto record appears back from time to time, there's no way to opt-out it forever), support suddenly gets dumb and veeeeery slow. They never helped me to erase even one base of my shows from one single site (I've found them two months ago). They'll never do it for you either. Keep this in mind. Many girls in my studio had this experience.
    Software... Software is your last chance to say "goodbye" to this site. Settings and software is terrible, terrible, TERRIBLE, so don't even try this at home!

    3 November 2016 - 20:21
    • bunny1847

      this site is dead...

      20 February 2017 - 16:35
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Very bad site. I donīt recommend it at all.

    If you look like younger doesnīt matter what you do. They donīt accept you.
    When that happens they donīt answer your email till you go to the chat of the support.

    2 September 2016 - 14:00
    • Xandra

      suport of xlovecam sucks, never get rght answer he sayd all the time "write email to webmaster" but his emails were always empty my nerves and there are no private show if u arent on freechat, french customersa are cheap customers, still in hurry

      2 September 2016 - 16:50
    • DaphneApollo

      yes, I didnīt lose nothing lol

      3 September 2016 - 0:58
    • Ginnyyy

      I always received the proper and also fast responses from XLoveCam Live Support, also via e-mails. There are indeed Members who prefer a long chat, not just in their language (French) and who are willing to just enjoy your company for longer periods of time. Lovers do tend to return for your shows, establishing good relationships.

      3 September 2016 - 22:26
    • AliaaRyas

      The site dead since 2013,but now in 2017 have verry verry low traffic, you can t make money.

      10 October 2017 - 11:55
  • JolieNicolle
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2016 - 9:15
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome live support with Team Viewer also. It swapped me from Fake Private Mode straight into Freechat several time along time.

    3 June 2016 - 3:59
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site didnt really work out for me for one simple reason: I do not speak French and I'd say 70% of the guys who visited my room could only speak French. Also traffic was very poor I think because most customers are from France & Italy and I had blocked Italy since that's where I am based... so yeah, not a good a idea for me to sing in in the first place!

    12 May 2016 - 21:42
    • SISSI66

      I am there over a month, and 90% of clients speak french, the other 10% from other countries like Italy, Spain, UK, Belgique, etc. I spaek french, anf some days is very good others not a lot, I hear from some hispanic girls it{s works good for they and they use translator and some words they learned in french. The best shedulle for me is the afternoon and night at 12 pm, and I thinks I had best shows when I was in fetiche section, hope it can help you.

      14 May 2016 - 18:55
    • SISSI66

      sorry, I mistake I am on xlove over a year.

      14 May 2016 - 18:56
    • Ginnyyy

      Indeed, I have seen many Italian guys there.

      7 June 2016 - 18:58
  • MisShadow
    MisShadow wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i had been asked by Rutger to say my opinion again about this site since my last review and to tell if things has changed in this time . What i can add is that since my last time writing about things are same ,,,,getting worse ...
    having problems with a stalker ,,, talked about it with customer support and they treat the problem as there is no problem , Keep telling me to ban the memeber ( every time i ban he makes a new nickname ) even if they know that the ban option for model last only for 24 hr .So it's like ,,here we go again ''every day .
    Been a good site for me for long time ..now is just another on my screen .I keep it only for private mode for my regulars

    26 April 2016 - 13:09
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    On xlove for me is easy to have shows, but sometimes I have a good day and a lot of men in my room and others nothing, I need to say I speak french and is very esay for talk on chat, 70% of customers speak frech I think, I like the percentage they pay, 50% , they keep 5% and you have this money after 6 months but is ok for me, and the payments is every 15 days, you finish the 31 and you have your money the 1 the next month, or you finish the period the 15 and you will be pay the 16, I like this site , at this moment is my prefer for faster payments, but you need to have minimun 100.

    7 April 2016 - 2:32
    • MisShadow

      hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

      26 April 2016 - 13:04
    • MisShadow

      hello ... since few months the minimum amount that u need to have is around 7 euros

      26 April 2016 - 13:04
    • SISSI66

      Hello, maybe the rules change with the new platform, I will check, thanks .

      16 May 2016 - 18:25
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 December 2015 - 16:29
  • Gheisha20
    Gheisha20 wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 likes)
    Average
    Support

    My little story about XL will start this way! I was in a private with a member and suddenly i get banned for 24 h and also received a text from the member i was in private with that he got banned with 100 e in his account too.. so I went to support and asked why did I get banned , his answer was because I've broken the rules. I asked what rules and he said for telling to a member about other camsite ...I asked him nicely to check the chat I was having with the member once again and he will see that the member just sign up in XLove that day FOR ME and also If i supposedly broke the rules why did he also ban the member ? I told him i gave my word in front of the member that XLove is a serious site , and I asked The Admin at least to unban my member and he said NO....and he gave me a Lifetime ban...
    Now that I've found that Xlove has a new Owner I through i should try and sign in again and explain why I have Been lifetime Banned and maybe i will get an account again....but sadly seems only the owner changed , admins are the same people or robots that only give u copy paste of things and don't listen...

    28 August 2015 - 14:16
    • MorganLeFay

      That is just so unfair! I used to be signed up at this site and then got banned because someone else 'apparently' tried to sign up again with my ID. They were so rude in their message to me that I just though fuck them! Do I have a twin sister? Ummm...no!

      5 November 2015 - 21:45
  • evafontaine
    evafontaine wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    recommend

    24 September 2014 - 1:28
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 September 2013 - 12:27
  • Meline
    Meline wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 May 2013 - 21:56
  • mistressjo
    mistressjo wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 November 2012 - 17:31
  • pam31a
    pam31a wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 August 2012 - 1:36