Make great money with XloveCam a larger European webcam community - customers are waiting for you! It's EASY, it's FREE and it's FUN!
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Webmoney
• ePayments
• Epayservice
• Monese.com
• XLC Card
Payout Percentages 50% to 70%
Payment Minimum 20 euros
Payment Frequency Payouts every 15 days
Concept Hybrid
Geoblocking geoblocking is available, high risk countries are auto blocked
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 120,000 registered models
Languages 27
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps Xlovecam
Alexa Ranking 3328
WeCamgirls Members 63
Visit XLoveCam Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

About XloveCam

XLoveCam, launched in 2006, is a very popular European cam site. Over the years the site has grown considerably and is now one of the top adult cam sites in the world. XloveCam has won multiple awards, with the recent award for best European camsite. The camsite works with a Premium concept, where customers can enter a Free chat area (When you are a guest this is limited to 1 minute) to meet and where they go private for a cam show. Models can set their prices per minute.


XLoveCam Features

On XLoveCam, visitors have the option to take advantage of the site's free options or the paid options. Members enter the site in a Free chat area where they can chat with Performers for free. As a Guest, your Chat session will be interrupted after 1 minute. To remove this restriction, it is advisable to create an account (which is free) on the site. Furthermore, each model has a personal photo gallery they can create. Members can see this gallery when they go to a models profile page. Each model decides for herself which and how many photos she places in the gallery. Each model also has the option to promote themselves by videos that will appear on their Profile. These videos can be viewed for free. If no video appears on the profile, it means that the Performer has not added any videos. You can also send / receive free text messages and / or emoticons to / from any Performer.

Since the Free chat is mainly for getting to know each other, you use the Private chat to do a show. Each Model is free to determine his / her fee and the kind of show that is to be provided. Models can set up a show that is completely private, which is called Xclusive, or they can allow visitors to spy, by enabling the Sneakpeeks function. The fee for the Private shows (per minute), you will find on the models profile page.

When a model has an active VIP program, visitors can subscribe to it by clicking the VIP tab (on the models profile). The VIP subscription fee may vary per model, the Performer sets its own price; the amount will be debited monthly from customers' E-wallet. Models can use this VIP program (which is essentially a fan club) to give special access to recorded videos or special VIP shows.


XLoveCam Earnings

On xLovecam, models make between from 50% to 70% depending on the chat option:

  • free chat then pass in private chat: 50%
  • plus 20% on customer referrals

XLoveCam Articles:

XLoveCam Reviews (by members):

XLoveCam Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
QueenIvy wrote a review about XLoveCam
May 23, 2022 - 14:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So i need clarify my ratings. Traffic is not 3 stars on regular categories. But on fetish categories i get most traffic from regular ones people i do not work with because they incompatible with me and fetish category i seek. For regular categories i woulkd rate 4. Payment i have no idea yet as I just starterd with this site. So i rate by default. Support rate also. Software hmmm. Thanks God they quit that automatic disconnect every 10 minutes. it was the most nerve wrecking thing to click a hundred time like an idiot so you stay online. when message automate disconnect you couldn't just click you there you had click so many time and you are a human not a bot. Patience and tolerance has limits. Not mentioned when you were private session elsewhere they taken you out by default out of stream loool case in which any time you private on different site you needed relog to them and check all setting again every single private. Like they wish chase women away from streaming no site done such a nerve/ patience test to me before.

What i do like is payments in euros and decent procentual. Nothing to say here. Software unless that annoying auto disconnect every 10 minutesz it is perfect and simple with free/ private or fake private if you busy on different site or leave stream. What i absolutely hate is there is not an option to mute all guest talk. i have in like 3 days a guest same doing major harestment and spamming. i see replies in less then 40 second but until i see his spam and bully attempt all members paying member i mean messages were way in behind so a lot of scroll you need sdo many moves to ban him manually and even if banned he can come back again snce he is not member as a different guest number do same behaviour. In 3 days of sttream he harrest me with insults threaths and spam 5-6 times a shift so 9 to 10 hours. he only stop when i said he better invest all this time to seek employment and seek psychiatric help and apologized when i said to him no matter how he navigates and hidden he is his net provider plus device as ownership can make him passsible for law suit case in he cannot afford lawyers fees and payment set by court to damage site he will actually go to jail until his debts of legal matter will be paidf. he came to apologize and give me right i do not care about an anonymous apologize with mental issues contantly doing threaths and ruin all my privates cause takes all my attention with multple bans he can get away with and return just cause he is not a member. So what we doing now he able punish innapropriate mebers who still at least paid someone on site to allow life threaths and bully and spam to an eternal non payer?Mental health issue belong to doctors not to cam hostess. Mute guest or give us option to do so. I can guarantee you they will not become paying membes. Every time i converted a guest into a membetr and i done it to many many guest in years on imlive was because they were not allowed to speak with me by my choice unlike members can. so they make account and i did get high procentual on them along passive income from what they spend with other. STOP MAKING WOMEN WHO EARN YOU MONEY WITH THEIR MOODS AND BALANCE LIVING TARGETS FOR WORLDWIDE PSYCHOPATHS. THIS IS LOOSING MONEY NOT EARNING TOGETHER.

shall return after couple months to draw conclusions


Avatar
QueenIvy
May 23, 2022 - 14:42

oh and i really like incorporated translator which works great since many members french. unlike numerous online translators these are so accurate and i will use this opportunity to develop my french language skills for myself and work in general

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 23, 2022 - 16:16

I registered on this site longtime ago but no help or respond

Avatar
Xlovecam
May 31, 2022 - 21:16

Hi, join our webinar tomorrow and get help.

Avatar
QueenIvy
June 4, 2022 - 0:11

Hi xlove. Not sure if that was meant for me or Magical here above. I do not need 'help', i only did suggested which may or not be taking into account. If i join this webinar i will find myself stuck probably with an admin as it happened with iml 4 up to 6 hours in private hence free cause i was with a cam site admjn. And next day with livejasmin for two hours. It is not my job to fix technical errors of sites and i do jot agree in being online to spend more time with cam sites employeees then with members since admins take that time for you. So you need listen suggestions and proceed or not. Not to waiste a full hour day work with chathosy helping you with technicalities. You have a whole crew for that that is why we are deducted 70 to 50 from what earnings we bring to your site. So goodluck and make the cut you take from us from what is spend on us worth it.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 Likes)
February 27, 2022 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Software

i just have no words for this site. i wish i could give zero. they really need to upgrade their website, software and everything else. it crashes every time and traffic is terrible.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
December 8, 2021 - 6:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Favoritisms, rank getting lower day by day no matter the effort and time spent on site, cheap custumer base,almost non existent traffic lately, awful streaming software, members getting disconnected from Free Chat sometimes multiple members in the same time, users getting disconencted from private. Also often you cannot see the custumer's cam or hear them, plenty of bugs, errors, gitches,Rude and Arrogant support, chargeback nearly every period. I definitely do not recommend this website. This site has gone downhill unfortunately.


Avatar
Xlovecam
December 8, 2021 - 14:25

Hi Anonymous, I am interested to review your model experience on the platform but it does not seem that we can talk. There are ways to increase your cam rank. Your rank increase based on key index. Once you build a fan base and communicate with them your streams roll. I have noted your negatives for review

Avatar
JulianaX
December 8, 2021 - 14:59

I have the same problems on this site and have been here for more than a year and a half. obviously there are many favorites on most sites lol. I don't know on what basis. In any case, traffic is 0, and those who come are extremely stingy. she would like you to be naked from the first minute and cumming if is possible 😂😂 the camera is not always visible, just a black image. many boogies, I hear late, are kicked out of free chat as soon as they appear. I don't recommend this site either, I've only been working here all this time but I can't. quite small percentage for this site. how soon I think I will give up if there are no change 👍.

Avatar
IreliaOx
January 12, 2022 - 22:04

what ?!! this site doesnt offer chargeback protection?! Meh that sucks! I do not like that sites that they do not offer protection..

Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
December 1, 2021 - 7:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

have been on this site for about 2 years. but for a month and a bit, it's going very badly. almost non-existent traffic. often if someone enters, after a few seconds he is taken out, then he comes back and tells me that he is kicked out. Another problem is in private, when they open their camcorder, I can not always see them, is a black screen. the rank today is high tomorrow is high. well i think it could make improvements to this site to make everyone happy. I don't like to sit for hours and the wind blows in my chat. all the best.

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
April 11, 2021 - 21:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

impossible to work because the site CONSTANTLY cuts you off!!! will delete profile

Avatar
ekill wrote a review about XLoveCam
March 9, 2021 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for them since 2011 (?)
Payouts every 2 weeks , many options avalaible (even crypto)
I won one contest (they do every day and during Xmas)
I stream using amobile phone

Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The new interface is very very bad. You can't work without the site disconnecting you and taking you out. Not all browsers are compatible with the interface. You can spend hours online and users don't even see you. Your camrank is lowered from one day to the next with abysmal figures despite so much effort and time invested on the site. I like the site. But I think I'm about to quit.


Avatar
SISSI66
February 4, 2021 - 15:13

I think the same, I like the site and percentage; only if the stream sofware was better .

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
September 28, 2020 - 21:40

thanks you for the feedback. PM so we can talk about traffic

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
August 22, 2020 - 22:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like this site but i dont know what's happened these last weeks. I can have visitors and guests in my room and then suddenly all of them are gone . and I can stay will 0 for a long. I mean, it's strange that nobody coming in my room even by curiousitySmiley :) I can see myself on site, I have regulars but these moments when i have 0 guests/0 customers in the room for a long time, stressing me out!
I asked support if they have issues with site (it happened few years ago when they were working on interface) or I have problems on my side. But nothing... no answer...
I would like to continue working on xlovecam, but I am not ready to waste my time sitting in free chat for nobody.


Avatar
SISSI66
August 23, 2020 - 15:56

The xlovecam sofware is very bad, I have clients there, but is not easy to work, every time they or me we have to disconnect and connect again, sometimes the sound doesn't work, I can't see the client cam, when they leave my room I have they on private message telling me is a bug on my cam. I see xlovecam offering many services, but the streaming software is bad, I hope they read this and look at how important is. Also for member club, I would like they copy onlyfans for make more easy to upload and attract members. They must update their technology.

Avatar
curvylilnurse
September 3, 2020 - 18:23

I couldn't upload my pics, I couldn't use their camera to take pics, and then after I got my info and approval, I couldn't login to the site. Support told me to go and speak to their technical support...like okay, but I can't log in?

Avatar
Crisgomeshot wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 Likes)
February 14, 2020 - 1:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great site, they could add a chat tip with nudity

Page 1 of 3

XLoveCam Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
anon wrote a review about XLoveCam
June 15, 2022 - 2:55
Average

I would rate with minus if I could . The worst on all levels

Avatar
Dannie wrote a review about XLoveCam
January 30, 2022 - 21:30
Average

I work on this site from 2008 already, started as studio model and then independent. I m working my ass off every day and yes i am one of the first models in row according to cam rank. To increase the cam score you need to be online at least 10h per day remember that, the more you spend online, the more money you make. Favoritism? Yes, if you work you feel spoilled. This is not a site you spend 5-6h daily and expect to get rich

Write a review about XLoveCam