Last update: 30 July 2017

What do you want to do?



Skyprivate on our forums:

Skyprivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • branibabe
    branibabe wrote a review about Skyprivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic is huge, huge of scammers and freeloaders..chargebacks are guaranteed if you ever accept prepaid shows. support will never ever refund you, beware..software crashes often, but anyway who cares..everyone asks to pre pay in order to ask money back after the show!

    30 July 2017 - 2:06
  • Jen_again5
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about Skyprivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 July 2017 - 9:15
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Skyprivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 June 2017 - 9:33
  • GoddessKate
    GoddessKate wrote a review about Skyprivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Was there 1month and had no one private only time wasters who never read profile Also skype made impossible send message to ppl not in contact list So its sux

    29 April 2017 - 21:53
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I have been on skyprivate for a month myself almost and I never have got even 1 customer to friend request me on Skype?

      21 September 2017 - 2:05
  • suagrbell
    suagrbell wrote a review about Skyprivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi I m cutesugarbell, I use skyprivate now for 1 month and it runs really good for me.
    So many Guys on skyprivate have a fetish so its funny for me learn more about this
    I have two Guys they like findom, I never do this before. But this Guys happy to pay 10 Dollar per min and thats make me happy
    I do only pay per minute shows this feels more save because its chargeback free.
    I have about 3 to 5 calls a day this is ok for the start. My rate is 2.99 for 1 minute.
    I love it! Sry for my bad English i hope you can understand it.

    16 April 2017 - 20:38
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Skyprivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    been on here for 2 years never got one customer just alot of freeloaders with access to my skype and the software crashes alot on me

    15 April 2017 - 13:34