Last update: August 14, 2019

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Go to connection please! Why I don't answer? You stole my money and suspended my account!!!
    CLOSE THIS SITE AND DON'T OPEN IT!!!!! STOLE MONEY, PAYOUT WHEN I MADE REQUEST ON ANOTHER DAY DENIED REQUEST!!! lIED THE REASON THAT IT WAS RECORDED SHOW BUT THIS IS ONLY ME ALONE ON CAM!!!!!!! BANDIT!!!!! STOLE MONEY FROM ACCOUNT IN THE DAY PAYOUT FOR LIED REASON!!!! CLOSE THIS BANDIT FUCK PLEASE!!!!!

    August 14, 2019 - 15:06
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven’t been approved so I’m going to be speaking about the verification process. If I decide to proceed with them then I will update their scores.

    Skyprivate is weird af. I sent them an official letter from my student loan department w my name, address clearly visible. It was denied. I sent them my ID, face next to the ID, etc. Idk...I’m really not too fond of jumping through hoops on petty ish for verification. It’s like...totally not that serious especially since I sent my other required information. For shits and giggles, I sent them a confidential medical document since apparently, they want to know all your business. Skyprivate is a fuck no for me.

    Have them pay through ur onlyfans/just for fans/fancentro/etc. I been doing this long enough, and have been on enough platforms to know better than to bend over backwards on these sites that can go down at any minute, but want you to do tedious verification, and invasive. It’s shady af.

    Like I Sad, a piece of paper that I write on with the date is sufficient, but an official student loan document is not? LOL fuck out of here.Nobody has time for that.

    March 30, 2019 - 12:10
  • Ridiculous69
    Graduate stars
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am so confused about this site... I thought that Microsoft as of December said no nudity esp sex workers... as they made a statement that it is a federal offense ??/

    January 14, 2019 - 20:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VickiLeeVixx

      Did you read this? http://blog.skyprivate.com/skype-banning-accounts-sesta-protect-account-skyprivate/

      April 12, 2019 - 6:57
  • HotMonicaTS
    Hotshot stars
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuck you Skyprivate,You Suspended and banned my account without reminders and most especially is you rejected my withdrawal payout..And you told me that you don't send it to me?How crazy are you?I will not stop fighting you because i earned that money almost $650 in almost a month i work in your site then i get only nothing?Fuck you Skyprivate...
    Here is the proved..
    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    June 25, 2018 - 12:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      That sucks. I was thinking of adding SkyPrivate for myself, but now I see that it's worthless.

      December 2, 2018 - 23:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      How can withdraw 650, when is allowed just 500?

      June 19, 2019 - 22:29
  • thomas144
    Professional stars
    thomas144 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on for 5 Months, really slow to pay over two weeks, it`s a joke, Support is really rude and not even emailing you back sometimes like they dont care. I left the SP now, be interesting to see what they gonna do with the new law coming in and skype banning all nudity

    April 24, 2018 - 5:42
  • Claudiasmith
    Goddess stars
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am updating the review, since the support for models is awful, they are not clear with their terms, for example ratings, many $1/min guys attracting cheap guys, and 1 or 2 minutes calls, they are killing us because they do everybody lowers our rates because all the guys want $1/min, the plugin is awful, in my caes disconets and conects all the time and my twitter is a spam of SP's auto-tweets.
    on the ratings I had 112 calls and after some days 81 calls, many guys who call but when I see the calls on my rating it's the same, they don't receive email for rate us when they call, sometimes yes, sometimes not.
    they had issues with Firstchoice for a month, andI couln't get my money.
    The worst is the support.

    March 6, 2018 - 4:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      and they made free 50 seconds, you can't earn much enough and these 50 seconds, i lost money

      March 9, 2018 - 23:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      @ Claudiasmith: thank you for your message. I talked with my colleagues from our Support Department and they will take over this. We are sorry about the inconvenience we caused, however let me assure you about our efforts in solving all the issues you have told us about and provide you anytime with the support you need.
      @ llady: What I can tell you at this point is that such actions are taken when SkyPrivate Terms&Conditions are violated. If you have the time, so that we can provide you with a concrete explanation please open a ticket using this link: https://support.skyprivate.com/support/tickets/new. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

      March 11, 2018 - 21:06
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic is huge, huge of scammers and freeloaders..chargebacks are guaranteed if you ever accept prepaid shows. support will never ever refund you, beware..software crashes often, but anyway who cares..everyone asks to pre pay in order to ask money back after the show!

    July 30, 2017 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      When you say software, you mean the plugin? I am not on SP.

      February 22, 2018 - 23:04
  • Jen_again5
    Wizard stars
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 4, 2017 - 9:15
  • ukrose
    Mistress stars
    ukrose wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 2, 2017 - 9:33
  • GoddessKate
    Novice stars
    GoddessKate wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Was there 1month and had no one private only time wasters who never read profile Also skype made impossible send message to ppl not in contact list So its sux

    April 29, 2017 - 21:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah I have been on skyprivate for a month myself almost and I never have got even 1 customer to friend request me on Skype?

      September 21, 2017 - 2:05
  • suagrbell
    Novice stars
    suagrbell wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi I m cutesugarbell, I use skyprivate now for 1 month and it runs really good for me.
    So many Guys on skyprivate have a fetish so its funny for me learn more about this Smiley ;)
    I have two Guys they like findom, I never do this before. But this Guys happy to pay 10 Dollar per min and thats make me happy Smiley ;)
    I do only pay per minute shows this feels more save because its chargeback free.
    I have about 3 to 5 calls a day this is ok for the start. My rate is 2.99 for 1 minute.
    I love it! Sry for my bad English i hope you can understand it.

    April 16, 2017 - 20:38
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    been on here for 2 years never got one customer just alot of freeloaders with access to my skype and the software crashes alot on me

    April 15, 2017 - 13:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Wow! Really?

      April 19, 2017 - 7:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      Thanks for sharing. I have been eyeballing SP since long ago and am still not convinced to join or test it.

      February 22, 2018 - 23:07