>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Female Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps LarrySkyPrivate
WeCamgirls Members 29
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about SkyPrivate
October 7, 2022 - 2:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

After one month and cheaper price it starts to work))) price upper no traffic at all

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 18, 2022 - 11:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They stole money, close your account and ban u forever for nothing, that is the politic of this shit site. The worst site I've ever worked with. I write review for this site second time, coz they think they r so smart so can delete it to make their rate better😂 nah guys


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
May 18, 2022 - 12:24

Hi! let's talk in private, to tell me more about your experience on CMD. I'm very curious to find out what happened, maybe we can fix things.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate
April 23, 2022 - 0:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favourite site. I have been there since 2013 - the very beginning.
I really would like to see a plugin for mobile because I do a lot of sessions on mobile and customers like it.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
April 26, 2022 - 9:11

Thank you very much for being with us from the beginning. We are constantly working to improve the site and I assure you that we also have this in mind (to use the phone)

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate
April 2, 2022 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
April 4, 2022 - 10:15

@Gladyce_Foxy, if you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
November 29, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm so shocked to see that my profile was rejected twice now and I knew that I'd do so great on this site. I'm not sure if there is racial profiling or segregation against women from Africa. It's quite shocking because I had submitted all the necessary documents. What a shitty site

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
January 27, 2021 - 10:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on SP for about 2 years now, I have been on and off so really waiting until I have been on more consistently before I give my final verdict.
The traffic isn't great, I agree with other models. However there is the option to opt in for external advertising (affiliate I think) that takes an extra 6% and has given me an extra 1 or 2. The majority of clients are quality, but as with every adult Skype service website, the are timewasters as well. I don't tend to waste my time on people and can usually gauge from the first couple of messages if someone is serious about a show (learnt with time)
The payout percentage is great, and before I was registered under a studio account (to get paid daily) I found support to be quite helpful and payouts on time.
The plugin for the site works when I have managed to log into it. (it scans for updates EVERY TIME I open it. So this gets frustrating but after 2-3 tries it gets there.
Overall, I would recommend this site, but don't put all of your eggs in 1 basket.

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 30, 2020 - 21:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, what most models do not understand/know is you have to bring your own people, this is why i love it .I love the support team, they were always very helpful to me,they pay always on time and the software is always on never disturbing me. I wish it had some more traffic but hey the share is huge and i get to make a lot more than on others.


Avatar
KaliJayde
April 6, 2021 - 17:18

Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
June 8, 2020 - 5:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i have been on skyprivate for a month and i have a lot to say, first of all the concept of skyprivate is just amazing, the fact that i don’t have to sit in front of my camera all day long waiting for someone to take me private is golden, i only sit infront of the camera when making money.

support: is prompt and professional, you can tell that you are talking to real people who read and understand your problem before answering you, they will answer you anywhere from 1 to 10 min

Payment: payment is always on time, it takes 3 to 7 days ( paxum )

the software is the best part: you can block calls from people who ain’t members, or people with little funds ( not recommended) and there ain’t many free loaders anyway, once in a while i do get guys who just want to text you for an hour without calling, which is annoying obviously.
they also offer pre- payment, this is a customer who pays in advance , then you call them instead of them calling you or disable your pluggin, this is the best way to give discounts to your fav customer, as you can offer an extra free minutes to prepayment customers 😉

traffic: ugh as you can see that i have given the traffic a 2, well traffic on skyprivate isn’t the best to be honest, my first week was way better then things slowed down dramatically after that , some days i only get one call , i’m not joking.
it’s still worth it though because even though you are online the whole day, you are not sitting in-front on the camera, you can continue do other things so it’s not a waste of time .
so if you are thinking of joining skyprivate i would recommend it, but use another cam site to supplement your income, id recommend a fremium cam site for this.

general comment : not sure if i’m allowed to give numbers here but i made about $850 in 3weeks, so if you are looking for that 10k a week the sites always tell you about maybe this will be a disappointment to you, i know some ppl make way more while some make way less.after 3 months on skyprivate i will come back and update

common scammers: want pre shows -
want to take you somewhere else like whatsapp or snapchat .

note: do not be scared to to say no to someone who forces you to do something your are not comfortable with, detail your bio on what it is you WONT do,

have fun, stay safe and get em coins
🥂


Avatar
Mollly
December 30, 2020 - 21:53

So true

Avatar
LunaRiva wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 1, 2020 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Now is two month that my traffic is 0.. I'm online 6-7h everyday. I don't get any customers. If someone add me, is just for ask silly things or ask for a discount and then disappear. Is not worth anymore keep the program open.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 14, 2019 - 15:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Go to connection please! Why I don't answer? You stole my money and suspended my account!!!
CLOSE THIS SITE AND DON'T OPEN IT!!!!! STOLE MONEY, PAYOUT WHEN I MADE REQUEST ON ANOTHER DAY DENIED REQUEST!!! lIED THE REASON THAT IT WAS RECORDED SHOW BUT THIS IS ONLY ME ALONE ON CAM!!!!!!! BANDIT!!!!! STOLE MONEY FROM ACCOUNT IN THE DAY PAYOUT FOR LIED REASON!!!! CLOSE THIS BANDIT FUCK PLEASE!!!!!

Page 1 of 2

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
m van dam wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 26, 2022 - 12:48
Average

THE WORST of the WORST. I have spent over 15k on this website.. They do some kind of update..and all my money is gone. They dont give it back.. They completely screwed me over. Customer service is a joke.. If You want to lose money.. dont use this site.. they will F... You hard..

Avatar
Lisa Marie wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 15, 2022 - 23:33
Average

Shit site

Write a review about SkyPrivate