>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity +
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Female Models
Chargebacks The pay-per-minute transactions are not affected by chargebacks. All direct transfers ("send to this ID" payments) transactions are affected by chargebacks if the members that transferred you money (via direct pay), does chargebacks to their banks, because the money is taken back from our service and from your account as well. The same is valid for members that uses stolen cards (or different kinds of frauds). The important thing is that WE DO NOT ALLOW members to make chargebacks on our side, and we ban their accounts and block their personal and public data to prevent them for opening another account in our system.
WeCamgirls Members 20
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.


What do you want to do?


SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate
January 27, 2021 - 10:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on SP for about 2 years now, I have been on and off so really waiting until I have been on more consistently before I give my final verdict.
The traffic isn't great, I agree with other models. However there is the option to opt in for external advertising (affiliate I think) that takes an extra 6% and has given me an extra 1 or 2. The majority of clients are quality, but as with every adult Skype service website, the are timewasters as well. I don't tend to waste my time on people and can usually gauge from the first couple of messages if someone is serious about a show (learnt with time)
The payout percentage is great, and before I was registered under a studio account (to get paid daily) I found support to be quite helpful and payouts on time.
The plugin for the site works when I have managed to log into it. (it scans for updates EVERY TIME I open it. So this gets frustrating but after 2-3 tries it gets there.
Overall, I would recommend this site, but don't put all of your eggs in 1 basket.

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about SkyPrivate
December 30, 2020 - 21:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, what most models do not understand/know is you have to bring your own people, this is why i love it .I love the support team, they were always very helpful to me,they pay always on time and the software is always on never disturbing me. I wish it had some more traffic but hey the share is huge and i get to make a lot more than on others.

Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
June 8, 2020 - 5:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i have been on skyprivate for a month and i have a lot to say, first of all the concept of skyprivate is just amazing, the fact that i don’t have to sit in front of my camera all day long waiting for someone to take me private is golden, i only sit infront of the camera when making money.

support: is prompt and professional, you can tell that you are talking to real people who read and understand your problem before answering you, they will answer you anywhere from 1 to 10 min

Payment: payment is always on time, it takes 3 to 7 days ( paxum )

the software is the best part: you can block calls from people who ain’t members, or people with little funds ( not recommended) and there ain’t many free loaders anyway, once in a while i do get guys who just want to text you for an hour without calling, which is annoying obviously.
they also offer pre- payment, this is a customer who pays in advance , then you call them instead of them calling you or disable your pluggin, this is the best way to give discounts to your fav customer, as you can offer an extra free minutes to prepayment customers 😉

traffic: ugh as you can see that i have given the traffic a 2, well traffic on skyprivate isn’t the best to be honest, my first week was way better then things slowed down dramatically after that , some days i only get one call , i’m not joking.
it’s still worth it though because even though you are online the whole day, you are not sitting in-front on the camera, you can continue do other things so it’s not a waste of time .
so if you are thinking of joining skyprivate i would recommend it, but use another cam site to supplement your income, id recommend a fremium cam site for this.

general comment : not sure if i’m allowed to give numbers here but i made about $850 in 3weeks, so if you are looking for that 10k a week the sites always tell you about maybe this will be a disappointment to you, i know some ppl make way more while some make way less.after 3 months on skyprivate i will come back and update

common scammers: want pre shows -
want to take you somewhere else like whatsapp or snapchat .

note: do not be scared to to say no to someone who forces you to do something your are not comfortable with, detail your bio on what it is you WONT do,

have fun, stay safe and get em coins
🥂


Avatar
Mollly
December 30, 2020 - 21:53

So true

Avatar
LunaPetite wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 1, 2020 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Now is two month that my traffic is 0.. I'm online 6-7h everyday. I don't get any customers. If someone add me, is just for ask silly things or ask for a discount and then disappear. Is not worth anymore keep the program open.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 14, 2019 - 15:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Go to connection please! Why I don't answer? You stole my money and suspended my account!!!
CLOSE THIS SITE AND DON'T OPEN IT!!!!! STOLE MONEY, PAYOUT WHEN I MADE REQUEST ON ANOTHER DAY DENIED REQUEST!!! lIED THE REASON THAT IT WAS RECORDED SHOW BUT THIS IS ONLY ME ALONE ON CAM!!!!!!! BANDIT!!!!! STOLE MONEY FROM ACCOUNT IN THE DAY PAYOUT FOR LIED REASON!!!! CLOSE THIS BANDIT FUCK PLEASE!!!!!

Avatar
Evangelina_J wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
March 30, 2019 - 12:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I haven’t been approved so I’m going to be speaking about the verification process. If I decide to proceed with them then I will update their scores.

Skyprivate is weird af. I sent them an official letter from my student loan department w my name, address clearly visible. It was denied. I sent them my ID, face next to the ID, etc. Idk...I’m really not too fond of jumping through hoops on petty ish for verification. It’s like...totally not that serious especially since I sent my other required information. For shits and giggles, I sent them a confidential medical document since apparently, they want to know all your business. Skyprivate is a fuck no for me.

Have them pay through ur onlyfans/just for fans/fancentro/etc. I been doing this long enough, and have been on enough platforms to know better than to bend over backwards on these sites that can go down at any minute, but want you to do tedious verification, and invasive. It’s shady af.

Like I Sad, a piece of paper that I write on with the date is sufficient, but an official student loan document is not? LOL fuck out of here.Nobody has time for that.


Avatar
ArdenRosie
May 25, 2020 - 5:32

wow thank you for this! was so curious about it lol

Avatar
Ridiculous69 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
January 14, 2019 - 20:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am so confused about this site... I thought that Microsoft as of December said no nudity esp sex workers... as they made a statement that it is a federal offense ??/


Avatar
VickiLeeVixx
April 12, 2019 - 6:57

Did you read this? http://blog.skyprivate.com/skype-banning-accounts-sesta-protect-account-skyprivate/

Avatar
HotMonicaTS wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
June 25, 2018 - 12:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fuck you Skyprivate,You Suspended and banned my account without reminders and most especially is you rejected my withdrawal payout..And you told me that you don't send it to me?How crazy are you?I will not stop fighting you because i earned that money almost $650 in almost a month i work in your site then i get only nothing?Fuck you Skyprivate...
Here is the proved..
Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]


Avatar
Eva
December 2, 2018 - 23:27

That sucks. I was thinking of adding SkyPrivate for myself, but now I see that it's worthless.

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
June 19, 2019 - 22:29

How can withdraw 650, when is allowed just 500?

Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 Likes)
March 6, 2018 - 4:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am updating the review, since the support for models is awful, they are not clear with their terms, for example ratings, many $1/min guys attracting cheap guys, and 1 or 2 minutes calls, they are killing us because they do everybody lowers our rates because all the guys want $1/min, the plugin is awful, in my caes disconets and conects all the time and my twitter is a spam of SP's auto-tweets.
on the ratings I had 112 calls and after some days 81 calls, many guys who call but when I see the calls on my rating it's the same, they don't receive email for rate us when they call, sometimes yes, sometimes not.
they had issues with Firstchoice for a month, andI couln't get my money.
The worst is the support.


Avatar
llady
March 9, 2018 - 23:16

and they made free 50 seconds, you can't earn much enough and these 50 seconds, i lost money

Avatar
RachelSP
March 11, 2018 - 21:06

@ Claudiasmith: thank you for your message. I talked with my colleagues from our Support Department and they will take over this. We are sorry about the inconvenience we caused, however let me assure you about our efforts in solving all the issues you have told us about and provide you anytime with the support you need. @ llady: What I can tell you at this point is that such actions are taken when SkyPrivate Terms&Conditions are violated. If you have the time, so that we can provide you with a concrete explanation please open a ticket using this link: https://support.skyprivate.com/support/tickets/new. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
July 30, 2017 - 2:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

traffic is huge, huge of scammers and freeloaders..chargebacks are guaranteed if you ever accept prepaid shows. support will never ever refund you, beware..software crashes often, but anyway who cares..everyone asks to pre pay in order to ask money back after the show!


Avatar
Ginnyyy
February 22, 2018 - 23:04

When you say software, you mean the plugin? I am not on SP.

Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 4, 2017 - 9:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ukrose wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
June 2, 2017 - 9:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
GoddessKate wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
April 29, 2017 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Was there 1month and had no one private only time wasters who never read profile Also skype made impossible send message to ppl not in contact list So its sux


Avatar
AnastasiaNob
September 21, 2017 - 2:05

yeah I have been on skyprivate for a month myself almost and I never have got even 1 customer to friend request me on Skype?

Avatar
suagrbell wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
April 16, 2017 - 20:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi I m cutesugarbell, I use skyprivate now for 1 month and it runs really good for me.
So many Guys on skyprivate have a fetish so its funny for me learn more about this Smiley ;)
I have two Guys they like findom, I never do this before. But this Guys happy to pay 10 Dollar per min and thats make me happy Smiley ;)
I do only pay per minute shows this feels more save because its chargeback free.
I have about 3 to 5 calls a day this is ok for the start. My rate is 2.99 for 1 minute.
I love it! Sry for my bad English i hope you can understand it.

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 13:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

been on here for 2 years never got one customer just alot of freeloaders with access to my skype and the software crashes alot on me


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
April 19, 2017 - 7:08

Wow! Really?

Avatar
Ginnyyy
February 22, 2018 - 23:07

Thanks for sharing. I have been eyeballing SP since long ago and am still not convinced to join or test it.