Last update: 24 April 2018

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on for 5 Months, really slow to pay over two weeks, it`s a joke, Support is really rude and not even emailing you back sometimes like they dont care. I left the SP now, be interesting to see what they gonna do with the new law coming in and skype banning all nudity

    24 April 2018 - 5:42
  • Claudiasmith
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am updating the review, since the support for models is awful, they are not clear with their terms, for example ratings, many $1/min guys attracting cheap guys, and 1 or 2 minutes calls, they are killing us because they do everybody lowers our rates because all the guys want $1/min, the plugin is awful, in my caes disconets and conects all the time and my twitter is a spam of SP's auto-tweets.
    on the ratings I had 112 calls and after some days 81 calls, many guys who call but when I see the calls on my rating it's the same, they don't receive email for rate us when they call, sometimes yes, sometimes not.
    they had issues with Firstchoice for a month, andI couln't get my money.
    The worst is the support.

    6 March 2018 - 4:12
    • llady

      and they made free 50 seconds, you can't earn much enough and these 50 seconds, i lost money

      9 March 2018 - 23:16
    • RachelSP

      @ Claudiasmith: thank you for your message. I talked with my colleagues from our Support Department and they will take over this. We are sorry about the inconvenience we caused, however let me assure you about our efforts in solving all the issues you have told us about and provide you anytime with the support you need.
      @ llady: What I can tell you at this point is that such actions are taken when SkyPrivate Terms&Conditions are violated. If you have the time, so that we can provide you with a concrete explanation please open a ticket using this link: https://support.skyprivate.com/support/tickets/new. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

      11 March 2018 - 21:06
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic is huge, huge of scammers and freeloaders..chargebacks are guaranteed if you ever accept prepaid shows. support will never ever refund you, beware..software crashes often, but anyway who cares..everyone asks to pre pay in order to ask money back after the show!

    30 July 2017 - 2:06
    • Ginnyyy

      When you say software, you mean the plugin? I am not on SP.

      22 February 2018 - 23:04
  • Jen_again5
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 July 2017 - 9:15
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 June 2017 - 9:33
  • GoddessKate
    GoddessKate wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Was there 1month and had no one private only time wasters who never read profile Also skype made impossible send message to ppl not in contact list So its sux

    29 April 2017 - 21:53
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I have been on skyprivate for a month myself almost and I never have got even 1 customer to friend request me on Skype?

      21 September 2017 - 2:05
  • suagrbell
    suagrbell wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi I m cutesugarbell, I use skyprivate now for 1 month and it runs really good for me.
    So many Guys on skyprivate have a fetish so its funny for me learn more about this
    I have two Guys they like findom, I never do this before. But this Guys happy to pay 10 Dollar per min and thats make me happy
    I do only pay per minute shows this feels more save because its chargeback free.
    I have about 3 to 5 calls a day this is ok for the start. My rate is 2.99 for 1 minute.
    I love it! Sry for my bad English i hope you can understand it.

    16 April 2017 - 20:38
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    been on here for 2 years never got one customer just alot of freeloaders with access to my skype and the software crashes alot on me

    15 April 2017 - 13:34
    • TOPMODEL18

      Wow! Really?

      19 April 2017 - 7:08
    • Ginnyyy

      Thanks for sharing. I have been eyeballing SP since long ago and am still not convinced to join or test it.

      22 February 2018 - 23:07