SkyPrivate.com - introducing Pay Per Minute system for Skype + Skype ID to Skype ID money transfers.
Adult Friendly
Official Reps JPCAMS, AdiSP
WeCamgirls Members 1
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
KalyLuxe wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 18:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Always problems with the plugin, support 24hs but most of the time they can't give you a proper answer because they never knows it.

They stolen me money. I received 15$ for pre pay 10 min show from a complicated customer. He refuse to use camera and microphone, even when I warned that on this way he had to be patiente because if I'm showing my back I can't read what he's writting, he agreed. Once doing the show, a lot of orders and requeriments from him he asked for anal (my fee is 1,5$ x min but on my profile I wrote anal is 3,5$ x min), I refused and he stoped the call at minute 7:39.

He made a report, I sent to the support the screenshot where clearly the saw the full conversation and how rude he was, very demanding and the call duration. Well the gave him back 8$. So I performed for less than 1$ x min for a demanding prick, and the report was marked as a false report.

I complain about the payment and they told me that the desition was because I missunderstood what he wants and he had the right to get the money back because I couldn't make him happy with my show.

So ladies, if you want to work for free and be teated as a piece of meat with holes, go with SKYPRIVATE, they are experts in steal model's money and make scams.

Despiste the new system where you worked really hard to arrive to page 1 at the ranking and they now changed everything and put new models on top giving the traffick to the newies.

Good luck with the payments, if you have the luck to get it...

Kaly


Avatar
MissLadyirie
August 10, 2020 - 7:55

Girrrlllll, Me too! I have given way too many free shows because their stupid plugin! Grrr...I don't really ever sign into it anymore...

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
October 4, 2019 - 19:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate
September 5, 2016 - 20:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
tribute1 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 24, 2016 - 7:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 20, 2016 - 19:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 16, 2016 - 9:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
jade4you wrote a review about SkyPrivate
January 17, 2016 - 15:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Vanessaa wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 11:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Great site, the payment is always on time but takes two weeks.

Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 22, 2015 - 20:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Great traffic and independent Skype shows... I love this site. These are the kind of sites I do very well on

Avatar
0phelia wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 19, 2015 - 14:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

SkyPrivate is an excellent company with customer service online all the time, reasonable rates and a well-designed idea. Basically, when you do a Skype show, the SkyPrivate plugin keeps track of the time spend in the call and charges the customer directly. You can opt out of allowing customers without money on their accounts from calling you, and you can schedule cam sessions through the site. Their main site is well designed and displays all the cams online in an attractive interface.

Their customer service is amazing. They're a newish company and at the beginning, there were some kinks to work out. I always was able to talk to a rep through skype chat and always got help promptly.

Avatar
SexyBunny30 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 25, 2015 - 0:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
MsSammiRoss wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 19, 2015 - 15:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about SkyPrivate
September 21, 2013 - 19:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 30, 2013 - 13:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

since they moved pay time to 21 working days...i won't be using their services anymore. even 3 days is too much, when i do i shows and not just go on a cam site means i need the money then, not whenever they decide to pay us.

Avatar
nicollemiles wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 17, 2013 - 20:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

love it

Avatar
claudiacam wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 11, 2013 - 20:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Write a review about SkyPrivate