Last update: July 24, 2020

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • KalyLuxe
    Skilled stars
    KalyLuxe wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Always problems with the plugin, support 24hs but most of the time they can't give you a proper answer because they never knows it.

    They stolen me money. I received 15$ for pre pay 10 min show from a complicated customer. He refuse to use camera and microphone, even when I warned that on this way he had to be patiente because if I'm showing my back I can't read what he's writting, he agreed. Once doing the show, a lot of orders and requeriments from him he asked for anal (my fee is 1,5$ x min but on my profile I wrote anal is 3,5$ x min), I refused and he stoped the call at minute 7:39.

    He made a report, I sent to the support the screenshot where clearly the saw the full conversation and how rude he was, very demanding and the call duration. Well the gave him back 8$. So I performed for less than 1$ x min for a demanding prick, and the report was marked as a false report.

    I complain about the payment and they told me that the desition was because I missunderstood what he wants and he had the right to get the money back because I couldn't make him happy with my show.

    So ladies, if you want to work for free and be teated as a piece of meat with holes, go with SKYPRIVATE, they are experts in steal model's money and make scams.

    Despiste the new system where you worked really hard to arrive to page 1 at the ranking and they now changed everything and put new models on top giving the traffick to the newies.

    Good luck with the payments, if you have the luck to get it...

    Kaly

    July 24, 2020 - 18:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissLadyirie

      Girrrlllll, Me too! I have given way too many free shows because their stupid plugin! Grrr...I don't really ever sign into it anymore...

      August 10, 2020 - 7:55
  • AnnaCandy84
    Ninja stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!

    October 4, 2019 - 19:52
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 5, 2016 - 20:18
  • tribute1
    Superstar stars
    tribute1 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 24, 2016 - 7:24
  • Claudiasmith
    Goddess stars
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 20, 2016 - 19:48
  • Calda_Lolita
    Professional stars
    Calda_Lolita wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 16, 2016 - 9:00
  • jade4you
    Superstar stars
    jade4you wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2016 - 15:59
  • Vanessaa
    Goddess stars
    Vanessaa wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Great site, the payment is always on time but takes two weeks.

    August 22, 2015 - 11:32
  • goddessbri
    Wizard stars
    goddessbri wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Great traffic and independent Skype shows... I love this site. These are the kind of sites I do very well on

    June 22, 2015 - 20:00
  • 0phelia
    Ninja stars
    0phelia wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    SkyPrivate is an excellent company with customer service online all the time, reasonable rates and a well-designed idea. Basically, when you do a Skype show, the SkyPrivate plugin keeps track of the time spend in the call and charges the customer directly. You can opt out of allowing customers without money on their accounts from calling you, and you can schedule cam sessions through the site. Their main site is well designed and displays all the cams online in an attractive interface.

    Their customer service is amazing. They're a newish company and at the beginning, there were some kinks to work out. I always was able to talk to a rep through skype chat and always got help promptly.

    June 19, 2015 - 14:01
  • SexyBunny30
    Hero stars
    SexyBunny30 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 25, 2015 - 0:20
  • MsSammiRoss
    Skilled stars
    MsSammiRoss wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 19, 2015 - 15:39
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 21, 2013 - 19:38
  • LexyGold
    Queen stars
    LexyGold wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    since they moved pay time to 21 working days...i won't be using their services anymore. even 3 days is too much, when i do i shows and not just go on a cam site means i need the money then, not whenever they decide to pay us.

    July 30, 2013 - 13:21
  • nicollemiles
    Experienced stars
    nicollemiles wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    love it

    July 17, 2013 - 20:56
  • claudiacam
    Superstar stars
    claudiacam wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2013 - 20:06