Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 10 of 13
Avatar
SexiCal wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
March 18, 2014 - 23:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been spending more and more time on ImLive lately and I must say that I have been quite impressed. I have consistent traffic and can usually make a decent amount if I just put in the hours. I have started utilizing the Power Tools and I have noticed a difference earnings wise.

I have already gained awesome regulars, which make my shifts just that much easier. Very fetish friendly, as well. Love it!

Avatar
Veronica wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
March 11, 2014 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Brit69 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
February 19, 2014 - 4:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Imlive is my main site. Lots of traffic but also alot of beggars. All in all, it is my favorite site though.

Avatar
lovely_babe wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
December 20, 2013 - 17:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
BeckyGrant wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
November 19, 2013 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There is a lot of freeloaders on ImLive nowdays.
The payment could be a little highr... i mena... u have to be on HOF to earn 35% otherwise you will be stuck with 30%.
The worst thing is the support. they have this autmatic replies so u feel like u are talking with very dumb machine.
The softwere is great.

Avatar
Gartersex wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
November 11, 2013 - 6:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I have been on Imlive for many years now and I do get lots of traffic on there and guys will stay for long shows which is nice as well. Payment is VERY reliable...every two weeks...the only reason I gave my rating of 3 is because the percent that Imlive pays out is very low. Model gets only 35% and Imlive gets 65% A new feature that I like however is they have just started a new promise of no charge backs ever unless under special circumstances.

Cam software is great and you can choose to make the room private to one person or allow the room to be open and sometimes multiple clients will view a show same time

Avatar
Maddie67 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
October 15, 2013 - 4:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been there since 2002 when they started, quietly lol. I like working there. 3 Stars for current traffic though, its a bit off lately. Payment has never been an issue for me, they are rarely late, but they have chargebacks so I deducted two stars. The support tries hard, and they are nice to me but I think some arent familiarized with a lot of features and functions, and members complain to me. The software works, (most of the time), and my stream looks good, or so I am told, however, while I am well above and beyond the parameters of their HD requirements, it never shows me as broadcasting in HD. This issue had me pulling out my hair, but Ive given up on it. They only allow three locations to be blocked. Need many more haha. I love the prompt when a viewer tries to enter chat, only VIP can bust in on me. I value my privacy, so this plus no mandatory free video chat is the main reasons I stick with them, plus I have a lot of really great viewers. No one is perfect, but this is a nice site. I would not have stayed 11 years if not.

Im editing this review Oct 14 2013. Imlive has no more chargebacks, as of Oct 1st 2013, so I have upped the payment rating to 4. It would be 5, except, the policy is if the chargebacks that do come in for you come to more than 15% of your check, in that pay period, you will get those chargebacks. Could be bad if you miss time, ( I do ) but if you usually dont, its a five star. Payoneer hasnt given me any problems.
Ive also upped support to 4 stars. The staff has gotten more familiar with the site, hosts and reply personally on the imlive forum much more, as opposed to just a copy paste reply. This seems to go over well with the hosts.

Avatar
MsKittyKat wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
September 17, 2013 - 3:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I found Single girl shows have lesser traffic than Couple shows. I always make more money when I have my boyfriend join with me on this site, but since he works full time now, he can't spend too much time with me on here.

Avatar
jessydeluxe wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
September 5, 2013 - 12:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

only now this site have a limited time offer NO REFUNDS .
i was in privat and he come back in few mins ,I thought he issatisfied, but he still has a 9 minutes privately booked back and I have no Cents.
u have only 30% payout and then u have also refunds !!!! take away Girls .

Avatar
LILASTONE wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
August 15, 2013 - 7:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 10 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive