Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 8 of 13
Avatar
SweetRoxxy wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
March 29, 2016 - 14:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No Chargeback protection for the models.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
April 25, 2016 - 2:31

They have been announcing on social media that there is now.

Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
February 12, 2016 - 12:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Imlive has a very professional support .

The negative points are:

many chargebacks which are deducted from the model earnings.

and only 30 or 35% commision, it is not much in comparison with other sites.

Avatar
RiverStyXXX wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
January 21, 2016 - 7:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would recommend this site simply because I have made most of my money on here and SM primarily. The traffic is alright, depends on timing, and sometimes it's still unpredictable. I have done a lot of fun shows and really been able to cater to the fetish market which is where my heart is.

Avatar
willowdevine wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
May 17, 2015 - 12:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
sarahjayne29 wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
March 25, 2015 - 23:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up in the non nude "Friends & Romance" section.
Each time you sign on a message pops up saying "If ImLive suspects that you provided or allowed any adult content in this channel, your account/s will be frozen and you may face permanent termination and forfeiture of all ImLive credits"

Customers would ask me to wear a bikini, dress, short shorts etc. Before doing any of this I contacted support & the woman I spoke with went off on a tirade about how they take screen shots of my show and they would catch me if I ever wore these things. She proceeded to tell me that I could not wear mini skirts/shorts which were shorter than knee length or show any amount of cleavage. She looked at my pictures and started laughing saying I had to take some of them down.( I was wearing an a line tank top. I have large breasts so some cleavage was showing ).
She also told me that I could not engage in any sexual chat whatsoever.
She said if I wanted to get naked I could change my account to the Adult chat section.
I asked that they send a list of these dress code rules from the contract
so that I could ensure that I was following them. She said that there was no such code or anything like that in the contract.

This is an "adult" site and they have some pretty wacky rules for the non nude section. How do they expect the conversation to not be sexual? Why do these guys come to this site? I understand keeping it PG13 but they have crazy expectations.

With a measly 30% payout I cant imagine getting nude for this site. It does have many user friendly features such as keeping track of your guests, how much money they spend and the ability to message them. I have a good cam and internet, but my stream froze a lot. The site doesnt work on google chrome- support said to use internet explorer.


Avatar
cantara123
June 17, 2015 - 3:37

try mozzila . and no matter what % a website offers rules are rules...First you read the rules and what your % is..after that you make an account.As about non adult...check out all websites...sexual talks are not allowed,panties etc same

Avatar
luvlybelle wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
March 24, 2015 - 0:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ninalove wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
March 14, 2015 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very good site i love it there, good customers

Avatar
DeniseD wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
March 2, 2015 - 17:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cant say anything bad about imlive and Chloe is very helpful and prompt with helping you with issues,steady traffic and the user interface/chat room is perfect,I have never had any issues with imlive they look after the hosts and pay is always on time,you can also sign up through the dailypay method if you want to be paid every day instead of twice a month

Avatar
tinacris wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
March 2, 2015 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They said there won`t be charge back anymore and I had the surprise to find out they did it to me, $80 were missing. I sent them a mail to explain me why they did this and I never got an answer from them instead they accused I was doing lesbian shows when I never showed up online with a partner.

Avatar
FlowerPower wrote a review about ImLive (5 Likes)
January 16, 2015 - 21:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This review is for the "friends and romance" category. Imlive has an adult category but I didn't test this section out. For some reason, I just couldn't stomach doing adult stuff with their 70% cut, especially with the .99cent 180 hour starter thing they make you do. Keep in mind, you get 30% of the 99cents. However, I didn't mind chatting and being friendly non-nude in the friends and romance category for the 30% cut - and to have this in the background as I worked on my main sites since Imlive does not have free chat. This was my vision for the site and I had high hopes for it.

It's important to note that, in the friends and romance category, no adult behavior is allowed. That is, nudity, lingerie, bikini, chat - anything sexual or adult is prohibited. They make it very clear that if found doing adult activity or permitting the guys to do adult activity, they reserve the right to ban your account and keep whatever earnings you haven't been paid yet.

All in all, what a joke. Almost all of the guys that visited me had their dick out and wanted adult action and/or conversation. It was very clear that Imlive does not enforce the rules in the friends and romance category for the guys, which puts the chathosts in a very awkward position. Do we allow the guys and passively encourage this behavior so we (and Imlive, mostly) can keep getting paid? Even doing that is risky and gives Imlive grounds to ban you and keep your earnings. Of course, when you remind the guys of the rules, they just leave or try to convince you to do adult behavior. It's almost as though many guys that come in like the challenge of trying to get you to do it. Many guys also would enter and leave within a few seconds, which was super annoying.

In the month that I've spent there, I had 3 guys that actually were okay with just chatting and did not push the rule limits in any way. The rest (and there were hundreds of guests) were looking for adult activity.

I was very frustrated with this experience as I wanted to obey the rules but just got sick and tired of explaining to 99 out of 100 guys that they were in the friends and romance category and adult stuff wasn't allowed. To top it all off, I didn't even earn that much. Again, you keep 30% of the minute rate set. I made $2-$50 in 4 hour shifts.


Avatar
Euryale
January 16, 2015 - 20:59

My experience in Friends and Romance was nearly identical to yours. I find it difficult to believe anyone can make any money just chatting because nearly all the customers are either too dumb to know which category they are in, OR like you said, just wanting the challenge.

Avatar
FlowerPower
January 16, 2015 - 21:07

Agreed! I'm glad to know I'm not the only one to have experienced this. Their customer support forum is next to useless in friends and romance because they just confirm that adult activity is prohibited for both you and the guys without any real discussions on how to fix this problem. I spent most of my time just reporting guys, which didn't seem to make a difference and only seemed to result in myself making less money and being annoyed. As well, contact information is not allowed to be given out (not even a Twitter account you use to promote Imlive). Even one of the categories is looking for "wife/husband" - so this whole section does not make any sense. Anyway, I understood Imlive would be a site to have in the background as I worked on my main sites, but this was beyond horrible and just a big waste of time.

Avatar
Euryale
January 16, 2015 - 21:15

Same here. And you're right. They tell you no sexual activity, but when you ask how you're supposed to handle the situation, they gi
ve you nothing to go on. Truthfully, they aren't ever much help in the adult categories either. The forums are a joke. They don't ever tell you anything helpful.

Avatar
FlowerPower
January 16, 2015 - 21:21

Yeah, it is such a shame. Smiley :( The guys do everything they can to get you to do any kind of adult behavior in friends and romance in a really rude, rushed way most of the time. Worst quality of traffic ever. I am surely moving on from this website. I tried!

Avatar
NemesisDivin
January 29, 2015 - 0:44

Guys come to that side of ImLive because everyone on that side charges 1.98 a minute. They know if they go to the adult side then they'll have to pay more money. The rule is that you can't discuss adult topics or get naked or dress sexy. The members can have their cams on and sit there and stroke all they want. The site won't do anything about it.

Avatar
FlowerPower
January 31, 2015 - 0:22

Agreed. To clarify, the rules also state that the guys/customers cannot engage in adult behavior. So, again, it puts the chathost in an awkward position because allowing them to do it is breaking the rules.

Avatar
coffyrose
March 14, 2016 - 17:39

i just wrote a topic bout this. i just sign up. n wanted details about this area of im live.. thanks 4 the reviews ladies.

Page 8 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive