Last update: July 6, 2020

What do you want to do?



LiveJasmin on our forums:

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers

LiveJasmin Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5

  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to share the bitter experience on this site. I always behave courteously on the sites, I always communicate well with clients, but yesterday's situation just made me depressed. I became afraid to work and go to this site! It causes me continuous negativity and fear because of the administration’s nit-picking, at first, maybe I made some mistakes myself that didn’t correspond to the site’s policy, maybe I didn’t have time to correct clothes after privat, or I didn’t remove the toy for the frame and I received bans and fines, bans sometimes lasted for 3 weeks and a month !!! Just because the administration did not respond to my letters and ignored the support chat. And yesterday I was temporarily frozen my account and banned from going online due to the fact that they do not like my apartment, I do not work in the studio, but work at home, and there, apparently, almost all the models work from the studio ... Now I have to either look for a new house (what's crazy, agree?), change the lighting (is it possible for me at least), or just leave the site. Here is such an attitude to the models. Please think, I work and worked on many sites, I have never met such a thing anywhere ... I have no words, this is a gross violation of rights and humiliation of human dignity (it was just as unpleasant to read about your appearance and so on from support)

    July 12, 2020 - 20:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LiveJasmin

      Dear AnnaCandy84, Thank you for your review. If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

      December 13, 2017 - 11:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      O thank you so much!!I will send!

      December 20, 2017 - 14:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      I m so dissapointed of this site Smiley :(

      July 12, 2020 - 20:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      you are disappointed into this site but still you gave them a perfect star in the traffic? they do not have traffic at all and if the support or the admin doesn't like your attitude they will give you bad ratings or fine you on something so more 5 bucks can go into thier pocket

      July 15, 2020 - 23:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      O yes,Stella!You re right!I just updated my review...i need to estimate it again, the support (or\and owners are really strange), still cannot understand that politic there

      August 3, 2020 - 1:14
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like design of the site and whole concept, but they take absurd amount of money in my opinion, and first few months before you make your regulars it can be really hard to get past the 40-45%, and privates seem to last forever + earnings seem not to move, lol. Support is great, they're available 24/7. And also LJ it can be very frustrating because it's really strict, like TOO MUCH! Although in amateur category, not so much. It would also be great if we didn't have to wait so long for earning, it would be better if there was a weekly cashout option. Also it would be much better if earning period lasted 1 month and not 2 weeks, that way we'd get much more %.

    July 6, 2020 - 3:34
  • Camkitttie
    Queen stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Edit (May-18th-2020): They need to be clear about their rules. If performers are having their accounts suspended for whatever reason, they should at least get the appropriate assistance from support. My account was suspended because according to "Xander" (the admin who just left a flash message in my free chat) I had a bad lighting, hence bad video quality, therefore I'm supposed to contact tech online support in order to be assisted to improve my video quality... RIGHT! I've been waiting on live support for more than 6 hours today and the message I've been reading this whole time is: "Regrettably, all our representatives are busy at the moment. Considering our incoming traffic, our response time may be more than 5 minutes." This is not RIGHT!!! I was exclusive on this site, but they don't deserve my exclusive attention

    May 22, 2020 - 17:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sandra76

      omg(

      May 19, 2020 - 18:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DavinaD

      Welcome to the livejasmin! Worst cam site ever. They don't respect the models and our effort at all. I am sure you will find a better one for you but that... Website is definitely.... Yes I better stop I am sure you feel me.

      May 20, 2020 - 17:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      My account was reactivated that same day

      May 22, 2020 - 17:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sandra76

      hey girls, what is happening now with livejasmin? i was with an agency about a year, then i deactivated my profile and now i can sign only as influenser? To stream from mobile ?? lol

      May 22, 2020 - 23:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      Jasmin.com is for influencers and Livejasmin.com is for adult performers

      May 23, 2020 - 14:59
  • DavinaD
    Rookie stars
    DavinaD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you really want to experience a real nightmare then welcome to LiveJasmin! this site is by far the worst and to be honest I wonder why it is still consider "one of the best cam sites" when it is not! the restrintions are the worse, like are you really a webcam site? "not allowed to moan in open chat room" "not allowed any sexual sounds" "not allowed to have your legs in a open sexual way even if can't be fully seen" A JOKE! I just could continue and never end about the stupid restrictions they have for a camsite which main focus is...sex!!!! mostly!! Like most of the models that have been able to survive I could barely survive a week, you could be there a full week for more than 10 hours 7 days and would never be enough. This is a nightmare and I would never ever would come back ever again they don't really appreciate or respect the effort many of us make to work as a cam girl

    May 14, 2020 - 4:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Joysquirt

      I agree. Soon as they changed their format 7 some years ago, between the favoritism, the rules , etc, it turned into another "Bot Site". Sometimes guys want "real looking women" who can interact and accept a little cellulite and feistiness. No liberty to be yourself and their new software is a total bogart of multitasking real estate space.

      May 16, 2020 - 3:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sindee1

      Agree 100%. I served the cruel master known as live jasmin for 8 years. My leaving was like a great divorce I should have done years ago.

      May 27, 2020 - 14:29
  • Chinelly
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Welcome to livejasmin I really love them because is very classy and huge traffic if you are looking for a premium cam you can consider them.. I tried working with them but it seems impossible because every day I get duction and strike either am seducing users too much in free chat or my nipples is showing as a male model I wonder what my nipples look like 😆 members are talkative I hardly get a show of my 2.99 credit per minute here is not like flirt4free where I charge $9 per minute last week I worked for 20hr I only had a minute show of 3$ lol before I earn $100 dollars here I ve to work for months or set my price to 1.99 crd

    May 5, 2020 - 15:49
  • LunaPetite
    Hero stars
    LunaPetite wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started here 3 months ago. The traffic is 0.. 1 start is too much. I just have regular guys. My Average per hour is around 4-5. Never get more. I'm online 7h everyday. So nothing change with the traffic. Vip Show?? Works only 1 on 6 attempts


    Review update 1 March 2020. My traffic is better after changing schedule! Is still hard to have traffic and get pvt

    March 1, 2020 - 11:09
  • CandyDoll
    Hotshot stars
    CandyDoll wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 8, 2019 - 23:57
  • stella_whips
    Experienced stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    huge amount of poor & cheap customers & trolls plus obnoxious admin .

    November 28, 2019 - 19:50
  • jiannalust
    Amateur stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site traffic is pretty fancy enough to work full time. As long as you meet the requirement for the profile picture to advertise your chat room, customers come in quite consistently. All hail the Livejasmin support, they must be the fastest with clarified infos and most responsible support among all camming platforms nowaday. Since the site mainly for glamour and qualified models, it cost a lot to be a selected model though. The one and only thing that make me disappointed is their camming software, the quality is too bad compare to even some free camming site treaming on browser, using software suppose to make the video feed better but it's worse. Just like that my video quality is considered bad quality and minus 5% income. This is a serious problem LJ should start working on. However with 25% share I could still earn $5-$10 per hour by setting $0.99/min in Trans category which is fine eventually.

    October 2, 2019 - 10:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      The issue about getting profile photos approved is a major issue ! I have never been able to get a profile photo approved here for me personally, nor for a couple other girls I cam with sometimes at my house -- despite various attempts over the years with pro photographers (various), renting a luxury hotel room, and so on. NONE approved for me or my friends I sometimes cam with at my house. Various top pros on other cam sites have commented to me privately and have commented publicly about that their photos and videos -- easily approved elsewhere -- never get approved on Jasmin ! This is astounding to me -- really ! -- and I feel it is likely that Jasmin loses many potential top models performing for them. I myself only occasionally broadcast there because it isn't worth my time to spend much time there without a profile photo. Too bad -- Jasmin 24/7 model support and tech support is awesome great for years ! Some top pros have commented to me profile they simply GAVE UP ever working there because it is practically impossible to get an approved profile photo there. I have invested hundreds of dollars trying to get approved profile photos, no good. Sorry, I do NOT have thousands of dollars to invest in Jasmin profile photos. So I broadcast there only a little, from time to time. And many top pros simply give up for this reason.

      October 9, 2019 - 10:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Chinelly

      Lol keep trying that’s not the only problem with them very hard to get pvt too if you charge less greater than 1.99 credit I can’t charge that amount am sorry and members don’t stay long during pvt

      May 5, 2020 - 16:42
  • retromatti
    Experienced stars
    retromatti wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is, absolutely and without a doubt, the WORST camsite that I have ever worked on. Their stringent requirements for models? Doesn't apply to the customer. I have endured more abusive customers on here than anywhere else- disgusting sick ones too, and we're talking nearly 100% of them are. They demand hardware requirements that are mandated by their bulky, garbage custom software - but don't even use the hardware they recommend to its fullest. AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE. IT'S GARBAGE. I will edit this with more details later.

    September 24, 2019 - 7:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sindee1

      Exactly! I did everything they required for 8 years. Enough Is enough

      May 27, 2020 - 14:31
  • Sirenwatcher
    Novice stars
    Sirenwatcher wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So, I signed up to LiveJasmin. Was accepted. Had all my information areas accepted, had backend photos accepted.

    Could not get my main image accepted. http://pc.cd/OlvitalK was my error message. From my 1080p webcam with studio lighting. So, got out my camera, which is 4288 x 3216p. Got this answer, http://pc.cd/ip9rtalK. I just want to show you the photography I uploaded, to get a grasp of what is not "studio quality", http://pc.cd/nhoitalK, http://pc.cd/XXCrtalK, and http://pc.cd/xGn7 and more of the like. The point here is... what is actually "professional". There is no bluriness, there is no background clashing in that its incredibly clean, etc. So what counts as professional?

    LiveJasmin seems to be pushing the Amateur category, but not actually making it competitive at all. Can't even upload a picture to it XD. Who wants to work for a company who can't even manage to upload a picture to a category. When there are tons of other competitor websites which pay more? What kind of backend company can't manage pictures to user accounts in all their sections? Imagine if Chaturbate (which has more traffic) tried that? Tried to say that they can no longer upload images to accounts. People would lose their shit. Just extremely poor business design. If you are going to offer the category, make it competitive, or don't offer it. Obviously. As it just makes your brand look incredibly technically inept.

    Regardless, from all I'm reading and hearing about LiveJasmin itself... I'm going to give a bit of a background about it and the technical side. So LiveJasmin originally started out as a Hungarian only website. Still owned by György Gattyán a Hungarian billionaire (wikipedia the name) and is a part of Dolcer Holding (as to which if you ask LiveJasmin legal questions, they will send you to that parent company to answer your concerns - at least in my case https://www.doclerholding.com/). They also own a lot of other websites with the exact same LiveJasmin GUI such as https://www.oranum.com/.

    Now lets get down to the real issue with LiveJasmin. Everyone wants to work there right, feels professional, seems to have a lot of traffic coming in. Well that is true and not true. This is a free website which will scan the incoming traffic to a website per day, https://www.similarweb.com/website/livejasmin.com#overview if you see under the amount of people coming in, it also has the "average time on the website". So far in all my checking across the industry, this is the lowest I have seen. Something like Chaturbate has an average of 10 minutes for customers on the website, stripchat 6 minutes, imlive 8 minutes, myfreecams 5 minutes, etc. Thats a massive difference. That means that random people clicking on the websites, will stay for that long at least each time. Type any url into the top search yourself to compare. That means that livejasmin has the lowest in the industry in terms of its traffic = a paying client. Most users coming to the website, stay for only 2 minutes. Enough to make that statistic the average. Doesn't matter how many people are coming in, if you can't get them to stay, than it's a false statistic to = money, from the traffic.

    If you continue to scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that 50% of their traffic is coming from their advertisements. Not from search engine results or etc, just referrals. These are not "returning customers" whom would be organic clicks. These are new customers clicking on the website through ads. This is pretty brutal. https://www.similarweb.com/website/chaturbate.com#referrals Chaturbate has 70% direct clicks. That is returning customers. Thats a massive difference. https://www.similarweb.com/website/imlive.com#overview Imlive is also 70% direct. If you can see the trend. LiveJasmin's retention rate doesn't seem high at all for returning customers.

    So... from all I hear, if you are an independant girl, don't work there. As you wont get into the top 20 girls because they are all from Studios. If you hire a professional photographer, you "may or may not" get your pictures accepted. From my point of view, walking into my local shops to hire a luxury photographer (out of my wallet which I'm not even sure will get accepted to the website), then get into lingerie in the middle of a shopping mall. Seems a little far fetched to expect someone not working from a studio to do. Whilst I'm sure they would be professional, thats really my only option. I'm sure the prices for an at home photographer are astronomical prices in comparison. I'm not going to be scowering the internet to find someone I feel is safe to bring to my house, to gain part-copyright over my images, etc. Especially when I own professional studio lighting and a decent digital camera and 1080p webcam already for camming. Which "isn't good enough" for LiveJasmin.

    TLDR: The point I'm making is, it wasn't worth it for me.

    Reading all the girls reviews in the last year, hearing the website had gone downhill. Seeing their sky high expectations and implied desire to only work with european studio girls. Just isn't something I'm interested in being a part of.

    Thats my review. Never started working for them, just did some research and dealt with the processing. Good luck.

    September 18, 2019 - 7:52
  • KhloeKimchi
    Experienced stars
    KhloeKimchi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is the absolute worst site for a trans girl to work on its a HUGE waste of time unclear rules support is not helpful at all but the are sure ready to dish out a violation and take your money for it and they never want to pay f that place

    September 13, 2019 - 20:30
  • trisha26
    Graduate stars
    trisha26 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 12, 2019 - 10:45
  • DaniDiann
    Demigod stars
    DaniDiann wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Really Loved Working Here , i will be opening up an account again next year when i can afford the proper photos and videos i need to succeed, this is such a great place, the support is 100% i just need to save and save to make sure i can get back to working with these great people,the platform is the ultimate and is set up great amazing 9/10

    August 3, 2019 - 3:00
  • TessaLeee
    Hotshot stars
    TessaLeee wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just trying this out and I have to say I am more impressed than I thought I would be. With that being said I am in the Hot Flirt category (no nudity or risque outfit choices in Free chat) and I like it alot! Lets me log on not completely dolled up and still lets me do whatever I feel when taken to private, Members have been extremely helpful and respectful. I have yet to get paid due to the minimum payout being $100 so I cant comment on Payment just yet. Smoooth sailing so far!

    July 1, 2019 - 5:51
  • tessawicked
    Ninja stars
    tessawicked wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Do not sign up for this site if you are not a top tier professional model working in a studio and don't have top notch equipment and tons of money to spend. You better have HD Video Camera and DSLR camera and be able to spend allot of money on professional glamour and erotic pictures done or they they will not approve them for simple profile pictures. I do this out of my home and don't have access to top tier lighting and tons of cash sitting around to get professional pictures and videos made just to be able to fill out the profile. Run away quick if you are like me and model on the side part time because they this place is very very picky on what they will accept.

    For example it took 8 hours and multiple multiple tried just for them to accept my ID pictures that every other site has no problem with. They also do not allow you to make videos with your webcam if that's all you have , they have to be done with a HD Video Camera, like a porn movie.

    June 29, 2019 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KendallWinto

      Oh I how I wish I read this before starting with them. It has been an horrible experience for me. I am glad that I am not the only one who feels this way. The site is not for the Indy models.

      June 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • AvaAmbrosia
    Learner stars
    AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The main problem with Jasmin is that you need to be 100% pro about it. You need pictures, videos, lots of online hours, approrpriate decor, etc. All this makes it impossible for you to work at home.
    I rate the traffic low because there's a lot of it, but hoooooolly cow the users talk A LOT! Thankfully, they now introduced different ranks for different users, so you know who to reply to faster.
    Their software and all behind it is PERFECT. I can't remember in 2 years time if I ever had a problem logging in, or having my webcam lag.
    Their rules are VERY strict, which means that, as a domme, I can't really do blackmail fetishes, exposing fetish and etc and it drives users away. Despite of this, somehow a loaded user ends up in my room and throws 100-200-1000 credits away or I end up with a user who likes to be in pvt just to be ignored.
    When it comes to content selling, I haven't really focused too much on it, but switching from premium channel to individually priced content got me some dollars, while I only had 1 premium subscriber in the previous one year.
    Give it a try!

    June 27, 2019 - 13:45
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yes, that is bad site. Don't know what it was from the very beginning. The 1st thing is document that unuploaded ever!!!! And in very very high quality activate your account. But I went online nobody go into the room, poor traffic, I think some girls doing 1$ per day only! Days and nobody paid. After large private not after cents private account deactivated, cam must be in very very high resolution and not bugs.. Main pictures not uploade ever and written they reduce your comission on 5%. Andthat is from 30%. How it is? How to use thias site their program don't accept no one cam and even in application! You understand. You must work only for this site you understand and choose the daty when it gave advertisement you see. It doesn't work.People go even into private room and stare on models and don't pay, they can choose it. And "the stuff" don't tell you about bots and so on rough.. you gifted them $3 and all

    June 23, 2019 - 15:28
  • RedBabe
    Expert stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    LiveJasmin was my first site ever and I used to love it . A lot of models know how LJ was in the past .. you couldn't get the traffic they offered anywhere else. Privates were easy .. nice users and payments always on time . I have been in the top 30 models of the site for a long time and it felt like that would never change and things will only get better.

    well they didn't .. Livejasmin got extremely shitty . Ever since they introduced the Glamour to it.. everything changed. All their requirements are over the top. They expect models to just sit there for at least 8 hours/day for free users . and Also be happy about it .

    I don't know how Studious earn on their site ( being the only ones that can possibly check out all their requirements) , but for independent performers , no one would be willing to pay for professional photos and videos every month when you can't make any possible money .

    let's talk percentage - they say you get as high as 60 % .. but good luck getting over 40% .. to make the first 100 $ ( being paid 30%) it will take you a few days giving the very low private rate . after you finally get to 35% .. good luck getting to the next level .. Anyone can imagine how hard it is to make 300 $ when you get 0.60$ -0.70$ /min. cause if your private rate is higher than 1.99 .. no one will take you to private. If you're lucky enough to get a private over 10 minutes.. then it will be a really intense private.. it feels like they only pay to see you work your ass off as hard as possible .

    Payments are on time - ALWAYS . and that is always a plus , of course . But since April they started to make payments in Euros only for models that are from Europe. I mean for real now.. they charge members euros for credits in dollars . Members pay you $.. and they they exchange it back in Euros ?!?! like WTF?! I made 119 $ last paying period ( only worked a few days ) and after they sent me in euros and had to exchanged it back into dollars I had 109$ ... what happened to the other 10 $ ?!!? to make 10 $ you have to make a show for over 15 mins.. so that was for nothing in the end.


    I am very disappointed in this site now.. it got extremely unfair to models . 10 years ago .. it was the best site that you could possibly use but now.. I doubt any new girls would be willing to work on it anymore. Every site out there is trying to give more and more to the girls , bigger percentages, prizes and so on... but they are still giving out a shitty percentage.
    In the past the percentage did not bother me.. because there was traffic and you would get loads of pvts even if you charged over 2.99$ . Now if you charge more than 1.99 .. you would probably get a private a day .. and that if you're lucky.



    June 18, 2019 - 17:01
  • MissOnline
    Professional stars
    MissOnline wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Getting started is a big issue. Nobody has problems with the picture of my ID, exept for Livejasmin. This is what I got three times in a row.

    The sent picture of Your ID is not acceptable. Please upload it again in high quality and make sure the ID is clearly visible, readable and You are recognizable in the picture. For more help, please check this Wiki article about this topic: http://wiki.jasmin.com/display/EW/Registration

    The photos for my profile alo were rejected. Taken by a proffesional photographer. Now I know my photo's never will be good enough by Livejasmin.

    By the way, I was wondering: are the webcamperformers on the site real? Or is the site filled with professional films and pictures of (fake) models?

    March 12, 2019 - 2:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I believe Live Jasmin are geared more for their Studio Models. I had the main profile with them set up at first when I started out on the site and they approved my audio 5% but they never would approve my video quality 5% and they actually sent me links to what they wanted my model bedroom to look like via wiki link which was of a studio model's room. Who has $1000,s & $1000's of money to spend on a cam room set up like that of their studio models when they do not give you the qualifying studio paid traffic? So I was only getting 25% of my earnings as a new model on LJ. I eventually stupidly switched my account to amateur with them so I could not have all the professional stuff needed so that I could earn my full 30% and not have to worry about needing my video quality to be approved aka studio model bedroom) However, when I did that I was not able to upload any photos to my profile which sucked b/c I know that is vital in the camming industry to sell yourself & of course I got nothing but duds aka freeloaders and time wasters and I think I only made the minimum payout which was $50 via Daily Pay Services only once with the Amateur acct and I believe I still have like $5-$10 on that account if it wasn't all ate up in there "you left the cam area while streaming violations" they would always give me when I had to go pee real quick and they didn't have a dang break button! sigh

      March 12, 2019 - 5:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissOnline

      That really sucks! Smiley :(

      March 13, 2019 - 22:25
  • ArikaSilk
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 30, 2019 - 15:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JGB2009

      Does anyone know if the Amateur section have traffic?

      February 12, 2019 - 6:52
  • 4MyHead
    Professional stars
    4MyHead wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I was attracted to LiveJasmin because of the overall quality of the website. But even though they have very good support they are, for me, nearly impossible to work with. Their requirements for video, for example, are very high but yet they seem almost arbitrary as to what they consider quality content. I have yet to get a 1 minute video accepted!

    The other really surprising thing is the number of abusive Users. Truly nasty people with incredibly foul language.

    And then there are the Chat Room monitors. The enforcers are the Big Brothers of LiveJasmin.

    So, for me, I never got up to speed on this website. Never made much money and experienced declining traffic.

    December 3, 2018 - 20:39
  • sweetdiamond
    King stars
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2018 - 23:41
  • Mandythai
    Rookie stars
    Mandythai wrote a review about LiveJasmin (7 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I enjoyed camming on LJ except the administrators closed my account without any warning. They truly are paranoid. Some guy saw an inactive Twitter account and asked me if that was me, I said yes, he went private, and when I went to log in the next morning, account closed. If a customer in private repeats his Skype address and I don't admonish him, account closed. A good site to work for but be extremely careful. They blame you for everything and certainly don't hesitate to show you the door. The moderators really need to lighten up,, it's competitive enough, and one would think they would have the courtesy to communicate their draconian actions before they execute them. There are two sides to each story but not at LJ.

    October 2, 2018 - 22:04
  • EroticTanya
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was a model on livejasmin for an extremely long time and they did a lot of bad things but one thing was definitely the last straw: they exposed me in free chat while I was in a private on another site and have set my account to be private (went to member chat) so that literally everyone saw my show for free.

    September 25, 2018 - 14:09
Page 1 of 5