Last update: December 8, 2019

What do you want to do?



LiveJasmin on our forums:

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers

LiveJasmin Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5

  • CandyDoll
    Skilled stars
    CandyDoll wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 8, 2019 - 23:57
  • stella_whips
    Amateur stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    huge amount of poor & cheap customers & trolls plus obnoxious admin .

    November 28, 2019 - 19:50
  • jiannalust
    Novice stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site traffic is pretty fancy enough to work full time. As long as you meet the requirement for the profile picture to advertise your chat room, customers come in quite consistently. All hail the Livejasmin support, they must be the fastest with clarified infos and most responsible support among all camming platforms nowaday. Since the site mainly for glamour and qualified models, it cost a lot to be a selected model though. The one and only thing that make me disappointed is their camming software, the quality is too bad compare to even some free camming site treaming on browser, using software suppose to make the video feed better but it's worse. Just like that my video quality is considered bad quality and minus 5% income. This is a serious problem LJ should start working on. However with 25% share I could still earn $5-$10 per hour by setting $0.99/min in Trans category which is fine eventually.

    October 2, 2019 - 10:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      The issue about getting profile photos approved is a major issue ! I have never been able to get a profile photo approved here for me personally, nor for a couple other girls I cam with sometimes at my house -- despite various attempts over the years with pro photographers (various), renting a luxury hotel room, and so on. NONE approved for me or my friends I sometimes cam with at my house. Various top pros on other cam sites have commented to me privately and have commented publicly about that their photos and videos -- easily approved elsewhere -- never get approved on Jasmin ! This is astounding to me -- really ! -- and I feel it is likely that Jasmin loses many potential top models performing for them. I myself only occasionally broadcast there because it isn't worth my time to spend much time there without a profile photo. Too bad -- Jasmin 24/7 model support and tech support is awesome great for years ! Some top pros have commented to me profile they simply GAVE UP ever working there because it is practically impossible to get an approved profile photo there. I have invested hundreds of dollars trying to get approved profile photos, no good. Sorry, I do NOT have thousands of dollars to invest in Jasmin profile photos. So I broadcast there only a little, from time to time. And many top pros simply give up for this reason.

      October 9, 2019 - 10:04
  • LunaPetite
    Experienced stars
    LunaPetite wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started here 3 months ago. The traffic is 0.. 1 start is too much. I just have regular guys. My Average per hour is around 4-5. Never get more. I'm online 7h everyday. So nothing change with the traffic. Vip Show?? Works only 1 on 6 attempts

    September 26, 2019 - 12:16
  • retromatti
    Experienced stars
    retromatti wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is, absolutely and without a doubt, the WORST camsite that I have ever worked on. Their stringent requirements for models? Doesn't apply to the customer. I have endured more abusive customers on here than anywhere else- disgusting sick ones too, and we're talking nearly 100% of them are. They demand hardware requirements that are mandated by their bulky, garbage custom software - but don't even use the hardware they recommend to its fullest. AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE. IT'S GARBAGE. I will edit this with more details later.

    September 24, 2019 - 7:27
  • Sirenwatcher
    Novice stars
    Sirenwatcher wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So, I signed up to LiveJasmin. Was accepted. Had all my information areas accepted, had backend photos accepted.

    Could not get my main image accepted. http://pc.cd/OlvitalK was my error message. From my 1080p webcam with studio lighting. So, got out my camera, which is 4288 x 3216p. Got this answer, http://pc.cd/ip9rtalK. I just want to show you the photography I uploaded, to get a grasp of what is not "studio quality", http://pc.cd/nhoitalK, http://pc.cd/XXCrtalK, and http://pc.cd/xGn7 and more of the like. The point here is... what is actually "professional". There is no bluriness, there is no background clashing in that its incredibly clean, etc. So what counts as professional?

    LiveJasmin seems to be pushing the Amateur category, but not actually making it competitive at all. Can't even upload a picture to it XD. Who wants to work for a company who can't even manage to upload a picture to a category. When there are tons of other competitor websites which pay more? What kind of backend company can't manage pictures to user accounts in all their sections? Imagine if Chaturbate (which has more traffic) tried that? Tried to say that they can no longer upload images to accounts. People would lose their shit. Just extremely poor business design. If you are going to offer the category, make it competitive, or don't offer it. Obviously. As it just makes your brand look incredibly technically inept.

    Regardless, from all I'm reading and hearing about LiveJasmin itself... I'm going to give a bit of a background about it and the technical side. So LiveJasmin originally started out as a Hungarian only website. Still owned by György Gattyán a Hungarian billionaire (wikipedia the name) and is a part of Dolcer Holding (as to which if you ask LiveJasmin legal questions, they will send you to that parent company to answer your concerns - at least in my case https://www.doclerholding.com/). They also own a lot of other websites with the exact same LiveJasmin GUI such as https://www.oranum.com/.

    Now lets get down to the real issue with LiveJasmin. Everyone wants to work there right, feels professional, seems to have a lot of traffic coming in. Well that is true and not true. This is a free website which will scan the incoming traffic to a website per day, https://www.similarweb.com/website/livejasmin.com#overview if you see under the amount of people coming in, it also has the "average time on the website". So far in all my checking across the industry, this is the lowest I have seen. Something like Chaturbate has an average of 10 minutes for customers on the website, stripchat 6 minutes, imlive 8 minutes, myfreecams 5 minutes, etc. Thats a massive difference. That means that random people clicking on the websites, will stay for that long at least each time. Type any url into the top search yourself to compare. That means that livejasmin has the lowest in the industry in terms of its traffic = a paying client. Most users coming to the website, stay for only 2 minutes. Enough to make that statistic the average. Doesn't matter how many people are coming in, if you can't get them to stay, than it's a false statistic to = money, from the traffic.

    If you continue to scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that 50% of their traffic is coming from their advertisements. Not from search engine results or etc, just referrals. These are not "returning customers" whom would be organic clicks. These are new customers clicking on the website through ads. This is pretty brutal. https://www.similarweb.com/website/chaturbate.com#referrals Chaturbate has 70% direct clicks. That is returning customers. Thats a massive difference. https://www.similarweb.com/website/imlive.com#overview Imlive is also 70% direct. If you can see the trend. LiveJasmin's retention rate doesn't seem high at all for returning customers.

    So... from all I hear, if you are an independant girl, don't work there. As you wont get into the top 20 girls because they are all from Studios. If you hire a professional photographer, you "may or may not" get your pictures accepted. From my point of view, walking into my local shops to hire a luxury photographer (out of my wallet which I'm not even sure will get accepted to the website), then get into lingerie in the middle of a shopping mall. Seems a little far fetched to expect someone not working from a studio to do. Whilst I'm sure they would be professional, thats really my only option. I'm sure the prices for an at home photographer are astronomical prices in comparison. I'm not going to be scowering the internet to find someone I feel is safe to bring to my house, to gain part-copyright over my images, etc. Especially when I own professional studio lighting and a decent digital camera and 1080p webcam already for camming. Which "isn't good enough" for LiveJasmin.

    TLDR: The point I'm making is, it wasn't worth it for me.

    Reading all the girls reviews in the last year, hearing the website had gone downhill. Seeing their sky high expectations and implied desire to only work with european studio girls. Just isn't something I'm interested in being a part of.

    Thats my review. Never started working for them, just did some research and dealt with the processing. Good luck.

    September 18, 2019 - 7:52
  • KhloeKimchi
    Skilled stars
    KhloeKimchi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is the absolute worst site for a trans girl to work on its a HUGE waste of time unclear rules support is not helpful at all but the are sure ready to dish out a violation and take your money for it and they never want to pay f that place

    September 13, 2019 - 20:30
  • trisha26
    Graduate stars
    trisha26 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 12, 2019 - 10:45
  • brittanyboo
    Superstar stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about LiveJasmin (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Livejasmin suck with because not accept pictures and even profesonal photos with i did with photographer and it was accepted before and now same pictures is not accepted .HARD TO have profile picture. traffic decreased now, too much time for free, not get privates like before.

    August 22, 2019 - 8:42
  • DaniDiann
    Demigod stars
    DaniDiann wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Really Loved Working Here , i will be opening up an account again next year when i can afford the proper photos and videos i need to succeed, this is such a great place, the support is 100% i just need to save and save to make sure i can get back to working with these great people,the platform is the ultimate and is set up great amazing 9/10

    August 3, 2019 - 3:00
  • TessaLeee
    Hotshot stars
    TessaLeee wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just trying this out and I have to say I am more impressed than I thought I would be. With that being said I am in the Hot Flirt category (no nudity or risque outfit choices in Free chat) and I like it alot! Lets me log on not completely dolled up and still lets me do whatever I feel when taken to private, Members have been extremely helpful and respectful. I have yet to get paid due to the minimum payout being $100 so I cant comment on Payment just yet. Smoooth sailing so far!

    July 1, 2019 - 5:51
  • tessawicked
    Ninja stars
    tessawicked wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Do not sign up for this site if you are not a top tier professional model working in a studio and don't have top notch equipment and tons of money to spend. You better have HD Video Camera and DSLR camera and be able to spend allot of money on professional glamour and erotic pictures done or they they will not approve them for simple profile pictures. I do this out of my home and don't have access to top tier lighting and tons of cash sitting around to get professional pictures and videos made just to be able to fill out the profile. Run away quick if you are like me and model on the side part time because they this place is very very picky on what they will accept.

    For example it took 8 hours and multiple multiple tried just for them to accept my ID pictures that every other site has no problem with. They also do not allow you to make videos with your webcam if that's all you have , they have to be done with a HD Video Camera, like a porn movie.

    June 29, 2019 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KendallWinto

      Oh I how I wish I read this before starting with them. It has been an horrible experience for me. I am glad that I am not the only one who feels this way. The site is not for the Indy models.

      June 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • AvaAmbrosia
    Learner stars
    AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The main problem with Jasmin is that you need to be 100% pro about it. You need pictures, videos, lots of online hours, approrpriate decor, etc. All this makes it impossible for you to work at home.
    I rate the traffic low because there's a lot of it, but hoooooolly cow the users talk A LOT! Thankfully, they now introduced different ranks for different users, so you know who to reply to faster.
    Their software and all behind it is PERFECT. I can't remember in 2 years time if I ever had a problem logging in, or having my webcam lag.
    Their rules are VERY strict, which means that, as a domme, I can't really do blackmail fetishes, exposing fetish and etc and it drives users away. Despite of this, somehow a loaded user ends up in my room and throws 100-200-1000 credits away or I end up with a user who likes to be in pvt just to be ignored.
    When it comes to content selling, I haven't really focused too much on it, but switching from premium channel to individually priced content got me some dollars, while I only had 1 premium subscriber in the previous one year.
    Give it a try!

    June 27, 2019 - 13:45
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yes, that is bad site. Don't know what it was from the very beginning. The 1st thing is document that unuploaded ever!!!! And in very very high quality activate your account. But I went online nobody go into the room, poor traffic, I think some girls doing 1$ per day only! Days and nobody paid. After large private not after cents private account deactivated, cam must be in very very high resolution and not bugs.. Main pictures not uploade ever and written they reduce your comission on 5%. Andthat is from 30%. How it is? How to use thias site their program don't accept no one cam and even in application! You understand. You must work only for this site you understand and choose the daty when it gave advertisement you see. It doesn't work.People go even into private room and stare on models and don't pay, they can choose it. And "the stuff" don't tell you about bots and so on rough.. you gifted them $3 and all

    June 23, 2019 - 15:28
  • RedBabe
    Expert stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    LiveJasmin was my first site ever and I used to love it . A lot of models know how LJ was in the past .. you couldn't get the traffic they offered anywhere else. Privates were easy .. nice users and payments always on time . I have been in the top 30 models of the site for a long time and it felt like that would never change and things will only get better.

    well they didn't .. Livejasmin got extremely shitty . Ever since they introduced the Glamour to it.. everything changed. All their requirements are over the top. They expect models to just sit there for at least 8 hours/day for free users . and Also be happy about it .

    I don't know how Studious earn on their site ( being the only ones that can possibly check out all their requirements) , but for independent performers , no one would be willing to pay for professional photos and videos every month when you can't make any possible money .

    let's talk percentage - they say you get as high as 60 % .. but good luck getting over 40% .. to make the first 100 $ ( being paid 30%) it will take you a few days giving the very low private rate . after you finally get to 35% .. good luck getting to the next level .. Anyone can imagine how hard it is to make 300 $ when you get 0.60$ -0.70$ /min. cause if your private rate is higher than 1.99 .. no one will take you to private. If you're lucky enough to get a private over 10 minutes.. then it will be a really intense private.. it feels like they only pay to see you work your ass off as hard as possible .

    Payments are on time - ALWAYS . and that is always a plus , of course . But since April they started to make payments in Euros only for models that are from Europe. I mean for real now.. they charge members euros for credits in dollars . Members pay you $.. and they they exchange it back in Euros ?!?! like WTF?! I made 119 $ last paying period ( only worked a few days ) and after they sent me in euros and had to exchanged it back into dollars I had 109$ ... what happened to the other 10 $ ?!!? to make 10 $ you have to make a show for over 15 mins.. so that was for nothing in the end.


    I am very disappointed in this site now.. it got extremely unfair to models . 10 years ago .. it was the best site that you could possibly use but now.. I doubt any new girls would be willing to work on it anymore. Every site out there is trying to give more and more to the girls , bigger percentages, prizes and so on... but they are still giving out a shitty percentage.
    In the past the percentage did not bother me.. because there was traffic and you would get loads of pvts even if you charged over 2.99$ . Now if you charge more than 1.99 .. you would probably get a private a day .. and that if you're lucky.



    June 18, 2019 - 17:01
  • MissOnline
    Professional stars
    MissOnline wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Getting started is a big issue. Nobody has problems with the picture of my ID, exept for Livejasmin. This is what I got three times in a row.

    The sent picture of Your ID is not acceptable. Please upload it again in high quality and make sure the ID is clearly visible, readable and You are recognizable in the picture. For more help, please check this Wiki article about this topic: http://wiki.jasmin.com/display/EW/Registration

    The photos for my profile alo were rejected. Taken by a proffesional photographer. Now I know my photo's never will be good enough by Livejasmin.

    By the way, I was wondering: are the webcamperformers on the site real? Or is the site filled with professional films and pictures of (fake) models?

    March 12, 2019 - 2:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I believe Live Jasmin are geared more for their Studio Models. I had the main profile with them set up at first when I started out on the site and they approved my audio 5% but they never would approve my video quality 5% and they actually sent me links to what they wanted my model bedroom to look like via wiki link which was of a studio model's room. Who has $1000,s & $1000's of money to spend on a cam room set up like that of their studio models when they do not give you the qualifying studio paid traffic? So I was only getting 25% of my earnings as a new model on LJ. I eventually stupidly switched my account to amateur with them so I could not have all the professional stuff needed so that I could earn my full 30% and not have to worry about needing my video quality to be approved aka studio model bedroom) However, when I did that I was not able to upload any photos to my profile which sucked b/c I know that is vital in the camming industry to sell yourself & of course I got nothing but duds aka freeloaders and time wasters and I think I only made the minimum payout which was $50 via Daily Pay Services only once with the Amateur acct and I believe I still have like $5-$10 on that account if it wasn't all ate up in there "you left the cam area while streaming violations" they would always give me when I had to go pee real quick and they didn't have a dang break button! sigh

      March 12, 2019 - 5:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissOnline

      That really sucks! Smiley :(

      March 13, 2019 - 22:25
  • ArikaSilk
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 30, 2019 - 15:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JGB2009

      Does anyone know if the Amateur section have traffic?

      February 12, 2019 - 6:52
  • 4MyHead
    Professional stars
    4MyHead wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I was attracted to LiveJasmin because of the overall quality of the website. But even though they have very good support they are, for me, nearly impossible to work with. Their requirements for video, for example, are very high but yet they seem almost arbitrary as to what they consider quality content. I have yet to get a 1 minute video accepted!

    The other really surprising thing is the number of abusive Users. Truly nasty people with incredibly foul language.

    And then there are the Chat Room monitors. The enforcers are the Big Brothers of LiveJasmin.

    So, for me, I never got up to speed on this website. Never made much money and experienced declining traffic.

    December 3, 2018 - 20:39
  • sweetdiamond
    King stars
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2018 - 23:41
  • Mandythai
    Rookie stars
    Mandythai wrote a review about LiveJasmin (7 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I enjoyed camming on LJ except the administrators closed my account without any warning. They truly are paranoid. Some guy saw an inactive Twitter account and asked me if that was me, I said yes, he went private, and when I went to log in the next morning, account closed. If a customer in private repeats his Skype address and I don't admonish him, account closed. A good site to work for but be extremely careful. They blame you for everything and certainly don't hesitate to show you the door. The moderators really need to lighten up,, it's competitive enough, and one would think they would have the courtesy to communicate their draconian actions before they execute them. There are two sides to each story but not at LJ.

    October 2, 2018 - 22:04
  • EroticTanya
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was a model on livejasmin for an extremely long time and they did a lot of bad things but one thing was definitely the last straw: they exposed me in free chat while I was in a private on another site and have set my account to be private (went to member chat) so that literally everyone saw my show for free.

    September 25, 2018 - 14:09
  • Camkitttie
    King stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 18, 2018 - 17:08
  • Raluna
    Amateur stars
    Raluna wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Oh, Livejasmin! My first love, how you disappoint me lately! Been on it for 5 years, so here is my current opinion.

    *Traffic got from very good (quality) a few years ago to rubbish one nowadays when everyone is free to make an account and come piss girls off, without ever paying. Moreover traffic seems so be mysteriously dragged in certain rooms, usually studio girls, while the independent girls get the ton of freeloaders or empty room. FOR FREAKING HOURS! This situation was not common 3-4 y ago. It seemed like everyone got a chance back then, now the equality of chances is just a dream. And yes, that happens even if you got the required tech stuff and you got a schedule and all the mojo jojo required.

    *Maybe the most disappointing part of the site is the so called support. No matter how many times you try to solve a problem, you will always get the kind of robotic guy or girl, who repeats obsessively the same lines. Sometimes I guess it's a copy paste. There is no real help! Always putting the blame on you for not getting traffic, when actually the problem goes way deeper than the model's fault.
    Here are 2 examples to understand better how Jasmin's support works : if you get disconnected "by the server", oh well, your internet sucks when in reality all the other sites work just fine without being disconnected.
    Pictures or videos? Sure! upload them and pray, hard, because it really depends on the supports mood if you get them approved or not. It happened not once but a couple of times to upload a picture, having it rejected and approved the next day by another person. Same damn pic!

    To sum up, I really don't know why they turned camming into a hassle for the independent models (don't know about studio ones).

    September 12, 2018 - 11:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      No wonder why TOP performer Littleredbunny is splitting now...

      September 18, 2018 - 17:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SofiaDel

      I checked th8s review over and over again because it felt like i wrote it, lol. From pure curiosity i browsed some stidio girlsthese days. Those that take awards and recognition, those that tweet their LJ support compliments while they stream live... those girls are meat. They stay on ridiculous hours just because they share half. Imagine! You work 1 week for yourself, the other for an asshole that sleeps at night on your brainfuck. Yep. The site changed. Quantity and low quality. The profile pics look glam, the girls look... like other persons. I browsed for 1 hour. I found 2-3 nice girls that had that typical bored frustrated face.

      September 26, 2018 - 21:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SofiaDel

      I checked th8s review over and over again because it felt like i wrote it, lol. From pure curiosity i browsed some stidio girlsthese days. Those that take awards and recognition, those that tweet their LJ support compliments while they stream live... those girls are meat. They stay on ridiculous hours just because they share half. Imagine! You work 1 week for yourself, the other for an asshole that sleeps at night on your brainfuck. Yep. The site changed. Quantity and low quality. The profile pics look glam, the girls look... like other persons. I browsed for 1 hour. I found 2-3 nice girls that had that typical bored frustrated face.

      September 26, 2018 - 21:39
  • LoveAnnie
    Amateur stars
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I some problems with this site, they just want you to use a really expensive camera and lights which I coudn't afford as a beginner. Not recommended to beginners. The support is really nice.

    August 23, 2018 - 13:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah they do not take in consideration if your not their studio models that you do not have or can afford expensive lighting, camera and studio model cam room....there traffic is too crappy for me too honestly, Just nothing but freeloaders and time wasters and they hate to spend and especially if you are $3.50 over a minute sigh

      August 31, 2018 - 2:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      If you want work with higth rates here you have to have ice body, luxury room, alot model here and they work for 1.99.. But i better do camsplitt when work for 1.99 . So alot anoying freeloader writing you all day, and no willing go private.

      September 8, 2018 - 23:42
  • sterre18
    Wizard stars
    sterre18 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lot's of hassle uploading a good picture. Tried like 60 photo's none was good. Wasted a lot of time creating them and even hired a photographer. But unfortunately they all got refused while some of those photo's landed in a magezine. Sorry Jasmin your site is to picky while i just want to earn money for ya.

    July 20, 2018 - 18:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sterre18

      Also support is nice to have an instant chat. But their knowledge and empathy is nowhere to be found. Just feels like a robot answering scripted lines.

      July 20, 2018 - 18:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Yes! I will have to agree! I signed up with LiveJasmin thru DailyPay Services Studio out in the UK & had that original "professional" cam account where none of my photos were ever approved either & I got docked from 30% to 25% b/c they would never approve my video quality b/c I did not have an actual model cam room such as their studio models have while performing & they showed no empathy what so ever when I told them I am poor and did not have that kind of money to spend on a fancy bedroom suite and decorations like those studio models they sent in a link have and support flat out said I know u don't from looking at ur stream!! wtf? I never made much on there but while I had new model status last Dec on that LJ acct I did manage to get a few spenders which made me easily reach the $50 payout for Daily Pay but I could only set my rate at $3.50 and after my new model status was over no paying traffic after that or any traffic at all so I decided to have another account open up for the Amateur cam model category where u don't need any pictures on ur profile (which I would have at least liked to have a main profile pic on my profile and at least some photos available for the fan base but that was not an option when u switch down to the Amateur category!! Worse mistake I made with LJ was to switch to Amateur category to receive my 30% percentage with no deduction for video quality or photos from the main acct! Since I did this...I can not even make payout anymore and I never get any paying traffic on there anymore & seems the free loaders on this site since the switch went up by 90%....I even went down one time to $1.98 a minute to see if the traffic was just that cheap but nope!!! No one spends on that site.. It's about as lame as Streamate and IMlive for me now!

      August 5, 2018 - 3:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo


      I got approved video qality easy, just chat with support, have camera logitech 930,a profesonal lighting, i bought from ebay about 60dollars. I not had fancy room when i started but i decarate with some pillows and it was ok. I remember when i started it was so alot privates, i without picture i earned 120 dollars firstday, i even not had a webcam, i worked with laptop with integrated cam..When i got money i bougth webcam. I did everything steb by step, as they require. But i want earn more and no ear more when 200 in a day :-( I

      August 11, 2018 - 10:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      I have photography lemps, but sometimes i hate it.. Sometimes i acsident break the bulbs, or my cat break the light bulbs.. Once i was break the bulbs and not had another one, so i cant work on jasmin if no ligth Smiley :D And sometimes i woud love to travel or work not from home or from hoter room or somewhere, lamps it is not comfortable for it...

      September 8, 2018 - 23:53
Page 1 of 5