With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 338
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 13
Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about LiveJasmin
January 12, 2022 - 22:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was very hard for me whether to recommend this platform or not.I made a difficult decision to put my thumb up to recommend the site because it is very easy to use and beautifully web designe. I’m a model who used to make $ 300 a day in a short time I achieved what I did not expect. Now talking about JasminLive I have never earned more than 120-140 euros in 2 weeks. Every 2 weeks is a payout and I worked, 6-8 hours a day. It is inadmissible to take 70% of a naked person's earnings on camera. The problem I have with them is that they take a lot of money of those 30% for models, so not only 70% but from 30% of model too. I have a lot of screenshots on their side where nothing naked was seen in the free chat and a lot of money was taken from me. A LOT OF MONEY. I am a person who follows the rules, but if you fix your panties without seeing anything for a second, they will take your money. If you have lush toy and lush is sticking out of your panties but you can't see your vagina in the picture, they will take a lot of money and show you a screenshot that doesn't show your genitals but legs are seen and lush without genitals are seen. They took a lot of money from me, while for example x models is the same premium site and it would never occur to them to rob 70% and take another 30%. I wanted to contact a lawyer and I am finishing law myself. Their support is very good,90% of the support was very helpful to me. After all that has been said, I am ashamed to admit that the platform ..it means something to me. I should have left but I didn’t. I heard from clients that the girls pulled their hair off for them and how much money they took from them.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
January 4, 2022 - 23:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Disappointed.
I waited a lot to be able to stream on Live Jasmin cause i know theyre more exigent with the decor and all that stuff, today my furniture arrived, i spent around 1500 dolars on equipment this month, having the sure i would be able to stream on LJ, but...When i go to support to evaluate my cam they gave me a bad evaluation with the following reason: i should have portraits, flowers, candles around my sofa, but... Lol, in the cam you cant even see what is around so whats the sense of this? I spent a lot in what the user can see... Good camera, good micro, good computer, secretary, sofa, leds behind sofa tha they just dont allow.... I had 2 lights, profissional lights cause i work as a photography amateur and they didnt liked the lights, so i just turned on my room normal lights and they said was better... really? I was streaming feeling depressed more and more on each word they was saying to me.
I invested also on underwear, toys, isolation, all that... And im just not able to stream on LJ, ive writted a good review but now im just sad and disapointed that all the changes ive done on my room was for nothing and now ive to have some different decor on my room that not even match with my personality, i dont like flowers, vases, portraits or big lamps around my sofa, i think decor should match personality of the cam girl but....
So sad


Avatar
JGB2009
January 8, 2022 - 22:04

I thought I heard they are under new ownership and are more laid back with their rules?

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 10, 2022 - 4:15

I dont know. Seems not happening, ive speaked with a girl on staff some weaks before i buy everything and she told me i just would need a pretty bed and some decor, im streaming in many websites and everybody just says my room is so pretty but the first thing on LJ they did was telling me to turn off the leds curtain i have.... No they want a lamp, a vase, flowers and portraits.... just no sense, if they wanted just your room to be pretty was okay but they want to choose all decor

Avatar
host123
January 24, 2022 - 6:34

wows that takes the cake really! Smiley :)

Avatar
HiHunter wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
January 4, 2022 - 19:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they do have good paying traffic but they suspend my account every week for silly reasons, it's impossible to work. They allow nudity now but they also require profissional bedroom and lightening, if you don't work for a studio you gotta find a way to get a professional set up to work here.

they said they will unban my account if I get a "flower vase" or a "lampshade" to decorate my room which is stupid. Customers don't care about this smh

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
December 28, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you are not from a studio is very bad this for you. You need all set up from a studio and when you have is never enough.

Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
December 18, 2021 - 23:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i like livejasmine i only have one issue and its with the payout options i cant get paxum to verify my address so i can order a paxum card and paxum charge $50 to for bank transfer to my Jamaican bank account and when the money reaches my account my bank charge $30 just to receive the money. i prefer to cosmopayment they verified my address and i received my card. livejasmin is not that strict anymore and they added amateur category for those who dont have a studio setup BUT as an amateur you only get a fixed 30% income. if you do decide to get the fancy studio setup then you can get audio and room rating and you can request to get in girls category thats where the big bucks thats where the real money is made all in all i think its a great camsite especially if you love premium site i do


Avatar
LaceySkye1
December 25, 2021 - 20:08

I LOVED LJ until they robbed me

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
December 13, 2021 - 2:31
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I wished they would have the same requirements for love life advertiser that they have for everything else. I wouldn't put my cam model decor up if they had the same rules in place for this section.

Avatar
prettywoman3 wrote a review about LiveJasmin
July 1, 2021 - 18:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (5 Likes)
July 12, 2020 - 20:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I want to share the bitter experience on this site. I always behave courteously on the sites, I always communicate well with clients, but yesterday's situation just made me depressed. I became afraid to work and go to this site! It causes me continuous negativity and fear because of the administration’s nit-picking, at first, maybe I made some mistakes myself that didn’t correspond to the site’s policy, maybe I didn’t have time to correct clothes after privat, or I didn’t remove the toy for the frame and I received bans and fines, bans sometimes lasted for 3 weeks and a month !!! Just because the administration did not respond to my letters and ignored the support chat. And yesterday I was temporarily frozen my account and banned from going online due to the fact that they do not like my apartment, I do not work in the studio, but work at home, and there, apparently, almost all the models work from the studio ... Now I have to either look for a new house (what's crazy, agree?), change the lighting (is it possible for me at least), or just leave the site. Here is such an attitude to the models. Please think, I work and worked on many sites, I have never met such a thing anywhere ... I have no words, this is a gross violation of rights and humiliation of human dignity (it was just as unpleasant to read about your appearance and so on from support)


Avatar
LiveJasmin
December 13, 2017 - 11:27

Dear AnnaCandy84, Thank you for your review. If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
December 20, 2017 - 14:44

O thank you so much!!I will send!

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
July 12, 2020 - 20:59

I m so dissapointed of this site Smiley :(

Avatar
stella_whips
July 15, 2020 - 23:20

you are disappointed into this site but still you gave them a perfect star in the traffic? they do not have traffic at all and if the support or the admin doesn't like your attitude they will give you bad ratings or fine you on something so more 5 bucks can go into thier pocket

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
August 3, 2020 - 1:14

O yes,Stella!You re right!I just updated my review...i need to estimate it again, the support (or\and owners are really strange), still cannot understand that politic there

Avatar
CammiCams
September 7, 2020 - 13:23

WOW Now LiveJasmin? What is up with these sites playing GOD and Paying 30%. I was just told that LJ just banned a model for liking a tweet from a promoter and no it was not mine. Stay away from ImLive to my fellow Cam Models. They are just as bad if not worse than LJ.

Avatar
Andrada
February 20, 2021 - 8:10

The support was always shity, please excuse my language. I left LJ long time ago. They are promoting the studios, as an independent model you don't have a chance.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 3:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like design of the site and whole concept, but they take absurd amount of money in my opinion, and first few months before you make your regulars it can be really hard to get past the 40-45%, and privates seem to last forever + earnings seem not to move, lol. Support is great, they're available 24/7. And also LJ it can be very frustrating because it's really strict, like TOO MUCH! Although in amateur category, not so much. It would also be great if we didn't have to wait so long for earning, it would be better if there was a weekly cashout option. Also it would be much better if earning period lasted 1 month and not 2 weeks, that way we'd get much more %.

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (8 Likes)
May 22, 2020 - 17:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit (May-18th-2020): They need to be clear about their rules. If performers are having their accounts suspended for whatever reason, they should at least get the appropriate assistance from support. My account was suspended because according to "Xander" (the admin who just left a flash message in my free chat) I had a bad lighting, hence bad video quality, therefore I'm supposed to contact tech online support in order to be assisted to improve my video quality... RIGHT! I've been waiting on live support for more than 6 hours today and the message I've been reading this whole time is: "Regrettably, all our representatives are busy at the moment. Considering our incoming traffic, our response time may be more than 5 minutes." This is not RIGHT!!! I was exclusive on this site, but they don't deserve my exclusive attention


Avatar
tessatemp
May 19, 2020 - 18:40

omg(

Avatar
DavinaD
May 20, 2020 - 17:02

Welcome to the livejasmin! Worst cam site ever. They don't respect the models and our effort at all. I am sure you will find a better one for you but that... Website is definitely.... Yes I better stop I am sure you feel me.

Avatar
Camkitttie
May 22, 2020 - 17:15

My account was reactivated that same day

Avatar
tessatemp
May 22, 2020 - 23:20

hey girls, what is happening now with livejasmin? i was with an agency about a year, then i deactivated my profile and now i can sign only as influenser? To stream from mobile ?? lol

Avatar
Camkitttie
May 23, 2020 - 14:59

Jasmin.com is for influencers and Livejasmin.com is for adult performers

Page 1 of 13

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin