Last update: 11 December 2017

What do you want to do?



LiveJasmin on our forums:

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers

LiveJasmin Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 4

  • OralFixation
    OralFixation wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Livejasmin is the site with the most traffic,but full of freeloaders.This site has too high claims for the cheap traffic it offers.if you think about working on LJ, think about it.choose quality not quantity!

    11 December 2017 - 20:44
    • brittanyboo

      i tried almost every sites jasmine have most traffick, if no traffic no privates no money.

      12 December 2017 - 2:29
    • brittanyboo

      I just ingnore freeloaders ..

      12 December 2017 - 2:31
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello!I too signed up, and for a long time, but all my attempts to upload my photos, was unsuccessful!None of my photos of a completely different quality (from simple to very professional) was not liked by the administrators of the site..Tell me what should I do?Just read the info in the previous post about some Amateur..What is it?Where can I read more about it?I'd appreciate it

    10 December 2017 - 13:19
  • bigboobslivi
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Hi I have been trying to get the approval for my registration of lifejasmin, but it doesn`t work. They don`t accept either my IDs nor my profile picture. The online support couldn`t help me. When uploading the IDs they always complain that the edges of the ID can`t be seen which is not true. I would so very much like to work on that site but no chance. Is there anybody here who might be able to help? Thanks a lot in advance.

    23 November 2017 - 22:34
    • CutiePie

      you`re arguing with the admins, you`re not going to win; if they say you can`t see the edges just take a new pic

      22 November 2017 - 2:15
    • Camkitttie

      Follow the advise of the admins, don't argue with them. Go to official LiveJasmin [MAIN] topic on the forum and talk to them.

      23 November 2017 - 22:02
    • JenniferBarb

      Jasmin is extremely hard to get profile photos approved -- and without that, no traffic comes to your room and it isnt worth working there. Of several Models in my Studio including myself as Model, only ONE of us has successfully gotten a profile photo approved despite 3 different professional photoshoots I paid for for myself as Model and my other Models. We are ALL beautiful models in my Studio, so Jasmin is currently missing out on on our services as models, except for my ONE model who Jasmin approved for a profile photo and who Cams at Jasmin several times a week now. The rest of us in my Studio -- well, we simply dont work at Jasmin. We cam at other major sites instead. Too bad for Jasmin, and too bad for us. When I feel I have enough time, money, and inclination, I might try paying for and the large amount of time needed for a 4th professional photoshoot at a luxury hotel again. Im not in any particular hurry, it is too time consuming to deal with Jasmin, usually, for me. I prefer other sites. Jennifer xx

      24 November 2017 - 7:15
    • bigboobslivi

      Okay, thanks a lot for your replies. Meanwhile, I have given up. They have rejected two profile photos, which were taken by professional photographer and then they dare tell me that these photos were taken by a mobile device. This is ridiculous. I have never had any problems with these photos. Then they rejected my ID plus face for the 10th time and then I gave up. Talkin with the online support doesn`t promise any help, this guy there, Mick pretended not to understand me, I think that`s their way of getting rid of models they don`t want. Pitty for them, not for me since there are enough other sites.

      25 November 2017 - 23:49
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi bigboobslivi,

      I have good news for you. We have a new category: Amateur which can solve your problem. In this category the requirements for the ID pictures or for the profile pictures are much lover. This way you can easily register on the site and start earning money.
      Also if you PM your account name I can have a look and help you with your pending registration or profile pictures.

      8 December 2017 - 14:27
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi Jenniferbarb,

      What I wrote to bigboobslivi, the Amateur category is a great option for you and for your studio as well. Also if you need any assistance just send a PM.

      8 December 2017 - 14:28
    • brittanyboo

      Dont be lazy fo to photograther and make pictures is not cost alot, sometimes for free..

      9 December 2017 - 22:51
  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am a model on this site since 2010 . I can `t help but notice how this site is going down unfortunately, in my opinion,at least for most independent models.In 2011 was working great for me and then it gradually went down. This is exactly the time when all the changes started to happen.The whole face of the site changed, the new Glamorous jasmin appeared and soon we weren`t girls camming from our apartments for extra cash, but GLAMOROUS MODELS, who have to act ultra glamorous, pay $$$ for professional pictures and videos and hope they get approved.Instead of focusing on increasing the traffic for all models and keep paying us for sneakpeaks, the site decided to start competitions with professional videos that have a theme selected by them.The prizes start from 5000$.This is all nice, but not all of us want to go pay serious cash for professional videos and hope for a chance to succeed.I, for one would prefer still being paid for those sneak peeks instead of all these competitions where I don`t participate anyway. This is a great chance apparently for studios to promote their girls.I seen videos where all models participate.The videos look very professional.Not really worth spending the money for a single model who works from home. It seems that girls from studios somehow are favorized here, since all these expenses can easily be supported by studios: professional pictures and very glamorous locations and professional videos.For example, I can`t upload a video that I recorded myself with a professional camera that stays on a tripod because it gets rejected on the reason that it looks like footage taken from free chat, private chat area and you need the help of a professional. Also , the members who are jerks are encouraged to be so by the site.If God forbidden one of the jerks spent money once on the site he is considered a paying member and his account will not be closed because they are not in the bussiness of closing paying members` accounts.And I understand that, but why can`t they just ban them from my room like indefinetly? Why do I have to sit here and get pissed off every time an a**hole comes and ruins my mood?And trust me, the number of rude people who come just to curse you and get a hype out of it has increased in years.I`ve never seen so many a**holes before in all these 7 years spent on this site.There are trolls who come from different member accounts and just curse you and call you bad names and I can`t ban them because they simply don`t appear in my list of members.Other times they would just do all this from guest numbers.Probably they have multiple pages open and troll you.Before you get to ban a guest the next one continues what the previous one said and so on.All you can do is go to support and ask them to mute guests and members without credits for a while, but then prepare yourself to experience total silence.You get a member talkingt o you every 30-40 min. I gave 3 stars to the traffic because in my opinion is not that great.I have more and more days when I just site there with 5-8 members who say nothing, nothing.I got up, I dance,I move, they just want to see stuff for free. Situation changes for the models in famous studios. They always seem to be in private show.Don`t understand how this works since I tried to stay many continuous hours too, but if there is no traffic it simply doesn t matter.Payment received 5 stars because they always paid on time, actually early then expected and now they have option to get instant payment , right after period ends, of course for a fee of 1% but is still a plus in my opinion.Support gets 3 stars .Except for 2-3 people who actually know their job most of the time it feels that you`re talking to robots that don`t listen to what you`re saying.They just give you prewritten answers.Software gets 3 stars.Most mobile users get kicked out of private show and can`t stay more then few seconds.Some other members complain of hearing echo that normally goes away after the first 10 seconds spent in private show,Unfortunately not many wait those 10 sec for the noise to go away.This site has been part of my life for so long ,but can`t help not to get frustrated when I see all of these stuff that don`t seem to have a solution: harassing members, low traffic, pictures/videos that get approved only if they are super professional and you spend serious cash on them, not being paid for sneak peeks anymore , rules not being respected by all the models etc. I am opening the site everyday and when I see the notification in my model center for news, my heart moves into my throat and I`m afraid to open and read it because who knows what`s next...

    20 November 2017 - 19:49
    • AliceVonD

      This is exactly what I'm experiencing too. The only exception being that people aren't so rude with me (I'm not that popular, maybe that's why). Sorry you have to go through these things; if it brings any comfort, we are definitely not alone, I've been hearing the same thing from popular (top) models too. Good luck to you; maybe it will get better.

      21 November 2017 - 0:02
    • CutiePie

      Thank you , same to you! I think there are way too many options to encourage freeloaders: the VIP shows for which they wait days until you start one so they can see a show of 8-10 min for 4 -5 credits, also the 10 free sneak peeks that they can keep using by making new account and we are not even able to see who is sneak peeking on us and list goes on .....I am staying because of my regulars too, but if you find an alternative site let me know, I am interested in switching too.

      22 November 2017 - 17:17
    • AliceVonD

      I'm not doing vip shows and I always block the new members entering my private, so no one can sneak peek. I know, I make less money, but I'm more comfortable that way. If I switch, I'll let you know for sure!

      23 November 2017 - 1:48
    • TOPMODEL18

      One thing I don't like is how you can just enter a models room without signing up. It's crazy scary!

      23 November 2017 - 3:11
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi CutiePie,

      Thank you for your useful review and feedback. These feedbacks help us to improve.
      Please allow me the clear up a few thing you mentioned in your review.

      Regarding the problem with recording video with a tripod. It's a great way to do it. There is many easy ways to make it different from your free chat or private chat: for example you can cut the recorded video a bit to form a clip. There are many free, easy to understand and quick programs which allow you to do this. I can PM you some if you are interested.

      How do we handle a harassing member? Our system is not working 100% but on the internet it is impossible to close out all the trolls. It is the same for every site not just in our case. If a member is harassing a model, we require evidence to make steps against them. Why? Not because we do not trust you. We need this evidence to show the member. Naturally we are aware of the flow our system and we are working to fix it and to introduce you a better and more reliable one.

      Lastly but not least about the sneak peeks. It is true we give 10 sneak peaks but only to those members who has their card validated and only once. This means that they are not able to register new accounts indefinitely to get this option, as to receive it each time they would need new card to validate. So I can assure you they cannot abuse this system as we are very strict on this. Also if you do not like sneak peeks there is an option in Jasmincam during the private show 'Block new members', which prevents it.

      8 December 2017 - 14:26
    • brittanyboo

      I bought new canon camera good quality, and i love making videos by myself, i have some made videos by myself, i want to know some tips and tricks for creating videos. It would be good if LJ aprove videos made by myself( like in youtube they make videos by selfs).. I want jasmin let me be creative and aprove videos made by myself and add some tips and tricks.

      10 December 2017 - 19:51
  • AliceVonD
    AliceVonD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Jasmin is my first 'love'. Everything is pretty top notch, the payments are prompt, but the percentages are annoying (you start at 30% and you have to level up); the software is great and the support has always been very helpful. The traffic, on the other hand? Not so great - not for me, at least. I don't spend huge amounts of time there, but I do deliver as much as I can when I'm online and, despite that, I have many hours when my room's only visited by freeloaders or just empty (unregistered guests). If it weren't for my regular and quality members, I'd have left it long ago (something I'm considering at the moment, as my patience is running out). This site is proper for very patient and glamorous models who spend 40-50 hours online/week and it also gives me the impression that it favors studio models greatly.

    15 November 2017 - 6:37
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi AliceVonD,

      Thank you for your review.

      If you PM your account name, I can check what may be changed or improved on your account to attract more traffic.
      Also I would like to clean this urban legend that we favor studios. We treat individual models and studios equally, as we provide the same chances for everyone. Our 24/7 Online support does not make a difference when someone requests help.

      8 December 2017 - 14:25
    • brittanyboo

      yes it seems like models from studios get more traffic and they set hight prices and still get alot privates almost more in privates thian in free. I invest in my job alot , i have room like studio, even members think i work in studio. i have alot outfits heals, toys i do pictures, but if i put more thian 1.99 no amost privates and not alot traffic. I am realy pretty and nice i think i worth much more.. I realize my myself if i am in awards realy hight i get alot more traffic, some times i was in top5 and i earned 700 dollars in day. But to be top 5 i worked 12 hours in a day. I see my traffic got low now, i want more traffic, i plan work alot hours in a day to be in top100. I like awards. I Wish to change my profile picture more offten ,but not have time go to photograther pay money for it.. and not all pictures they aprove.. now they not appreve my pictures made by myself i have realy good camera like photograther have.

      10 December 2017 - 19:37
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If u work everyday 8-12 hours, alor members, and good money, but also alot freeloaders, emtytalkers, and anoing beggars and trolls. If i make 1.99 i get alot privates, alot models work for 1.99.. And if i make more thian 1.99 long and borrimg time wait privates. Also with pictures and videos is hard they accept. You have to pay for profesonal photografer to make pictures for u, and not impsible make video by youserl, they want super good quality videos. I lik make myself pictures and videos, they are too strick with this, they have to let be models more creative, and more modern. And i not like freeloaders, i would like to see how much money member have, to not waste my time on freeloaders.

    28 October 2017 - 1:28
    • brittanyboo

      Traffic here is bad thian u not have picture, and not selected model. its needs to do work to get it, go photograther, search something for healp to make vedeo. i have good camera, but they not accept as profile pictures what i make myself only profesonal photografers and not all pictures, some they say still not good enought. But it is ok i have some profile pictures.

      28 October 2017 - 2:31
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi brittanyboo,

      Thank you for your review.

      It is true that it's harder if you do not have professional profile pictures and if you are not a selected model. However to help to get started on the site, we have created a new category: Amateur, where the requirements are lower. This way you can start earning and invest money on professional content later on.

      8 December 2017 - 14:24
  • 18couple
    18couple wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pay is pathetic. STAY AWAY from livejasmin until they make some way for experienced cammers to make more money. They come from 50-60-70% on chaturbate/myfreecams/nood.tv to 25-40% on livejasmin.

    We are cammers with over 100,000 followers on chaturbate with experience on several other websites as-well. It is simply impossible for experienced cammers like us to consider livejasmin when every-single-cammer starts out at 30% pay every 2 weeks and works their way up to 60% by the end only if they are making bank on that period. Then it resets. The average cammer on there may make 35-40%.


    The traffic is so so, 1-2 people in private at a time for us comes to $20/hour between 2 people (10/hour each) after their ridiculous cut. We have blazing fast internet, great room setup and lighting, logitech c930e camera with killer audio and they deduct an additional 5% for "poor audio and visual". What? Such a scam. Treat your cammers right and they will stay. Maybe then you won't be stuck with the bottom-of-the-barrel cammers that are on there right now.

    (had to rant)

    6 October 2017 - 5:02
    • rubyroze

      You are right

      9 October 2017 - 15:12
    • JenniferBarb

      LJ is really difficult to get approved profile photos and approved videos, even with pro photographers I hired to pay for myself as Model and paid for the other Models in my Studio. There customer service I find to be very good, though. Jennifer xx

      5 November 2017 - 9:00
  • LoveDoll
    LoveDoll wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lj was my primary income at the start of my career. Despite their payout starts from 19% you can make a decent amount of money per hour if you do stuff right.
    1.There is a huge traffic in fetish category. If you ever want to work on lj, do everything needed to make your page approved for fetish. It was a good thing they werent approving bs quality photos and videos, because one or two pro photos and a video make you stand out of all competition. I mean, being a fetish model back then was like being on top of all lj. Today if you check out fetish, you will see worse quality overall, they even started approving webcam vids as teasers. Still I am sure that the very most of those new models can't keep up with what they are being asked of. So if you are confident in your abilities - you may want to try.
    2.No way you want to be a sub. As for me being a switch, I promise you this: lj has the craziest dom members I had ever seen. They feel like they spend a fortune on you and demand accordingly. You will get all out for them, the very few will pay you in return. 1 of 10 dom members has reasoning, 3 of 10 are literally insane and spend a lot but wait you dont wanna have them in your room unless you are insane as well, else are just premature ejaculators.
    3.Sub members on lj are like everywhere else. So better be a mistress. I mean not a mistress like those dom prematurely ejaculating members, I mean actual mistress, with style, with understanding, with passion. And also there is another reason why only mistress works on lj: when you get at least a bit popular and establish a following there, it is hard to treat dom regulars like all of them are special when there is no option to pm in jasmincam. I caught myself many times in a situation like when 2 of my top spenders in my room and I needed to think about everything I am saying.
    4.However, because there is no way to chat privately, new members understand faster what the whole thing is about when they look at how you talk to a member, and why spamming 'show boobs' will never work.
    5.Jasmincam is almost without bugs which is kinda make you want to give 5 for it. But it is very basic and you can't broadcast in fullhd if you are using a camsplitter. Jasmincam process by default has above average priority in windows, so it may mess up with your other camming site or sites. Also this app is very cpu consuming.
    6.Support is a controversial topic: on the one hand lj has the most responsive most welcoming support and the most helping support. Jesus, if needed, they can even resolve all technical issues through teamviewer, literally they can install all you need or uninstall check and resolve why something is not working and they can spend as much time as needed to help and they never touch some folders on pc
    7.On the other hand this most active support can take away your cb protection for a single line mentioning you were talking with someone outside of lj. They will allow you to break any rules in prvt because you make em money. But if one of your regulars found you on twitter all by himself and your conversation got so far you are already exchanged your emails, if your regular mentions something about this in prvt, you should NEVER respond like you are chatting with someone outside of lj. I have a friend, days back she could make like $300-500 a day sometimes more on lj. And lj was punishing her severely for talking with only 1 of her members outside which is so COUNTERPRODUCTIVE of them, it's incredible. She finally left lj and if jasmin support will suddenly appear asking for a proof I will share her nickname in pm. I mean of course you need to punish a model that does more of bad thing than a good thing, but why you punish a model that give you this much in return for a single member? That's crazy.
    8.Also there is no way to stand out on lj easily if you are outside of fetish category. Your description and your notes are not being indexed by lj search system, it is a huge no-no for any model who has a lot to offer. You are also very limited in how much you can put in your description.
    9.Lj wall where members also leave their reviews is buggy, most of the times noone will see your reviews no matter how good or bad they are which is so bad, I cant really stress it enough. Like being without your reviews is. Really-really bad.
    10.Also the more you earn the less traffic you get. So when you get at least to 50% tier in a given period, which is, considering double conversion, actually 33%, you may end up with empty room. And this is what I call ripoff. I am okay to share 70% for a good traffic, but I am not okay with someone saying to me: hey girl you did some money, go rest now.

    28 August 2017 - 1:59
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi LoveDoll,

      Thank you for your review, the useful feedback and suggestions.

      I want you to know we are working on renewing our Fetish category as it's time for that. Therefore I would welcome if you could PM me your ideas about it.

      What you mention under point 10, I heard a lot of time. However I can assure you that we do not limit or take away the traffic from any models. If you look at it in our point of view that would hurt us as much as the model. Because these models convert the best on the site.

      Also if you PM me your friend's account name, I look into her case.

      31 August 2017 - 16:26
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I know many love LJ but until they charge models with obnoxious cb's I could never recommend it

    29 July 2017 - 4:19
    • Ginyyy

      I knew you can only have chargebacks in the first month, then you will be chargeback protected no matter what. You only need to exceed $300/period
      in the first 2 periods. Did smth changed recently?

      2 August 2017 - 22:35
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi Ginyyy,

      No, you are right. We have not changed anything regarding the Jasmin protection. If a model reaches the $300 in two consecutive periods, she receives our protection against chargebacks.

      Therefore branibabe, if you PM me your account name and what you experienced, I can investigate your case.

      8 August 2017 - 14:11
    • branigade

      basically you say that it is fair to charge models who don't earn 300 bucks every period? LOL. Away from me

      9 August 2017 - 22:54
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi branibabe,

      I mean that once you have earned $300 in two consecutive periods you become protected against chargebacks. After that even if your income is less, you remain protected. Not to mention earning the $300 is really easy on Jasmin if you work seriously. It is easily manageable at the beginning (the first two periods) as Ginyyy wrote.

      14 August 2017 - 17:22
    • branigade

      It is not serious even to take a dime from a model's pay...considering that the percentage is ridiculous. Many other sites protect everyone and don't assume that you are not working seriously, you already give them more than half you earn, jesus..they cherish every model and make more profit. Period

      14 August 2017 - 23:48
  • ZaraFawn
    ZaraFawn wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the worst site. i hate it! constant admins in your room, hackers poor pay! never again!

    24 March 2017 - 18:11
    • Kinsey

      Agree. Miserable cut for model, and such strict rules, fees for bad quality of cam, and they let members an opportunity to pry about model during her prvt show. Don't recommend this site.

      25 March 2017 - 18:15
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    8 March 2017 - 20:40
  • EllyStar
    EllyStar wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think Jasmin is the Queen of videochat sites.

    5 March 2017 - 11:07
  • JessicaRabbi
    JessicaRabbi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've been experimenting with Jasmin when it's slow on my other sites. I will say that as a new model I've spent 90% of my time broadcasting in private, nude ppm shows. I never even have a chance to see how full my free chat room gets.

    This would seem encouraging but I'm only making a small percentage of .98 cents a minute to start, and am prohibited from raising my ppm rate until my "promotional period" is over.

    it's honestly grueling and impossible to splitcam because Jasmin really requires 100 percent attention for me. I'm having trouble making my first payout sheerly because I'm exhausted after an hour in constant private nude shows for like 20 bucks.

    Girls--is it worth it to stick it out here? I really like the traffic and members and do like that it keeps me busy. But momma's gotta eat! lol.


    16 January 2017 - 4:57
    • KLttyKat

      SO discouraging. was thinking of joining LiveJasmin but hearing that I have to do .98 CENTS PPM in Nude CHAT? OH HELL NO. FUCK THAT NOISE

      21 January 2017 - 6:54
    • sagenhoney

      Ew... how long is this promotional period?

      28 January 2017 - 9:54
    • JessicaRabbi

      It was a long 90 minutes in pvt chats. So worth it though to stuck it out.

      2 February 2017 - 7:54
    • sagenhoney

      Oh come back and let us know how it all worked out! I just joined myself but need some professional photos in a bit.

      2 February 2017 - 13:40
    • Eva

      Promo lasts for 4 hours of private chat. I've been on promos for 2 times and both took me less than 3 hours to reach the regular price. It's easy having one long-lasting playing pvt and interacting with guys who join after the main one, cause their amount spend counts as promo-period pvt time as well.
      So, if you have one single guy sitting in your pvt chat on promo-time for all 4 hours, it would count as a closed promo, you'll get wee penny for your first shift, you'll get less ratings and reviews, but you'll be safe from cheap jerks (probably).
      If you're ready to relax and have fun, try keeping several horny guys in same time. Even 2 guys who spend together (in same time) 30 minutes in your pvt would count as 1 hour of promo. On my last promo I had up to 5 guys in same time and I just didn't realize how time ran away and they continued with 1.99.
      I love LJ and it totaly worths it. In same time, I should say, it worths to ones who tries their best. If you're ready to create and upload a pro-looking content such as photos and videos, sometimes short notes for fan-clubs, post on wall, your cam and room are good enough to be rated as GOOD by admin and you're ready to prove you worth working on LJ - you'll have a nice regular traffic and much better members than I've met on other resourses working as an operator for several models who don't know English.

      22 April 2017 - 8:20
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi girls,

      I would like to clarify a few thing regarding the promotion time as I see there is a misunderstanding. First thank you Eva for the correct information. Promotion time last 4 hours of private chat or 12 hours in free chat depending on which you finish earlier. The meaning of this promotion period is to introduce you to the Livejasmin community. So that you can meet many potential members who may become your regulars.

      I have some news for you as well. Based on your feedbacks we made some changes. Right now during the promotion period your price is not restricted to $0.98. If you are not content with this price you can choose to set it higher, however there is a down side to that too. If you set the price above $0.98 during the promotion period, you will not appear under the On sale filter, which is the best way to get known on the site. Therefore I suggest continuing to use the $0.98, so that you can make the most out of this opportunity.

      23 May 2017 - 15:05
  • Abely_lesbi
    Abely_lesbi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had BAD experience on this site and decide don't use it anymore and ever.
    They really hard on models ( in bad way). If u look young and even if u wear casual closes - they ban u and it's difficult to take ur money back. My friend tried to get back her earnings for 6 month.

    Also there are many guys who are rude and insult and others who want all for free. I think it's all because support of the site don't respect models at all.

    Requirements for video is difficult to handle either.

    9 October 2016 - 15:51
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    They judge the appearances. If you look like so young doesnīt matter your ID. They donīt want you. So I canīt recommend never one site who does that.

    30 September 2016 - 2:34
  • monia
    monia wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 September 2016 - 8:15
  • 0blackpearl0
    0blackpearl0 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2016 - 15:00
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the first and only site I've been working with so far, so it's hard to compare... But I'm very happy with it!
    Traffic is quite good, and I always have people in my room. Maybe this is better on other sites, I don't know... but I'm definitely not getting bored there
    Payment is done every 2 weeks,usually a bit before the deadline, and I haven't had any issue.
    Online support is very fast to answer, polite and efficient.
    I haven't had any issue with their software, and for a month you can link your toy to make more money: this works very well, even if I had some trouble setting it initially (support helped me)

    26 July 2016 - 10:04
  • JolieNicolle
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2016 - 9:13
  • ScarlettMae
    ScarlettMae wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started working on LiveJasmin in November of 2015, being how it was my first time doing any sort of webcam work I was expecting traffic to be fairly high and I wanted to work for a site that was easy to maneuver around. The traffic is there... for the promotional period and if you do not take advantage of that time, good luck getting fans. Payouts are bi-weekly with a $100 payment minimum but they do not send them for 20-25 days after the pay period ends (1st-15th & 16th- End of the month) So it basically feels like you get paid once a month. I haven't dealt too much with support but the first 2 times I did have questions on stuff, they were able to answer pretty quickly. My main concern with the support may not be an actual support problem but a problem more so with the website itself, uploading any sort of profile/biopicture is more of a struggle than it needs to be, you practically need to go an have pictures professionally taken just to even get them approved by support, hence the reason I STILL do not have a profile picture uploaded. (And without a profile picture you cannot be considered one of their top models and get better exposure) There is a software you download to cam with and it is pretty easy to use, you can change the font size of the messages but that is about it when it comes to customization. A major plus to this website is that it only took them maybe less than 10 minutes to approve my ID and all the required items. Also, LiveJasmin does not send a 1099 at the end of the year to help with taxes so keep that in mind.

    3 July 2016 - 0:22
    • Ginyyy

      You meant to say payments are bi-monthly, yes?

      6 July 2016 - 7:35
    • ScarlettMae

      Oops, yes! Thanks for catching that, my mistake.

      6 July 2016 - 7:37
  • tribute1
    tribute1 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 June 2016 - 7:27
  • Ginyyy
    Ginyyy wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Live support. Errors on their software, but overall a very good site.

    3 June 2016 - 4:21
    • GoddessKate

      I almost dont have errors

      7 June 2016 - 20:40
    • Ginyyy

      I had so far. From disconnecting me to not allowing me to swap Member Chat (I swapped, it looked to me as I am in Member Area, but on my Member account I was still seeing myself in Freechat).

      8 June 2016 - 23:26
    • DylanAces

      I tried working on that sight but they either didn't accept me or lost my application. I never heard back from them.

      11 June 2016 - 15:47
    • Camkitttie

      So I am not the only one who is experimenting bugs on the website these last days... I hope they fix it soon

      14 June 2016 - 23:17
    • Ginyyy

      Seen they implemented VibraToy private

      17 June 2016 - 8:59
    • Claudiasmith

      I only can upload peofesionl photos, and I have few if them..

      4 July 2016 - 16:41
  • GoddessKate
    GoddessKate wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved this site very much and its good site anyway but some strange things happen there. When ur %growing up ur traffic bgoing down.
    Im was hoping for good traffic if stay online more then 100hours like they are recommended but this period i have nobody in chatroom just 10 guests in room but im on page in most popular )
    Site very hard for searching any special, have no tags Support forcing all models in nude category undress right now as member wish it. Im fetish model but im not into nude show and have sometimes troubles undress fast with my long nails/ Cant unzip dress or take of corset fast/ Probably site soon punish me by ignoring request to make xxx show

    18 May 2016 - 13:07
    • Ginyyy

      Heard this many times. Often girls complain after achieveing the higgest percentage or so, they experience a decrease in traffic. Overall, didn't feel as that to me, but I surely know other girls saw this. I always thought you can make money with just a few in the room also, so they were times with 5 up to 90 Members in my room, don't remember the Guests number bcs never checked them. And yes, Fetisg catefory isn't highlighted as it should be, Members don't understand or care what it means and they have in mind: NAKED ASS. ) Many of them were entering my private, stood there w/o saying anithing as I should guess what they want and imediatelly get naked lol. What it makes me angry is that there are only: Private Chat and 2 Way Audio Chat instead of being called Exclusive 2Way Audio Chat, so people will know what to choose. Members just think it is 2 Way Audio, so they use it less thinking why should they pay extra so the model hear them? Meanwhile, they are pissed off when others enter your Private over them, so why the heck Jasmin wont make things clear and start namming it Exclusive

      7 June 2016 - 18:33
  • NikkiGreen
    NikkiGreen wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Use this site like MAIN. But sooo disapointed in it. Traffic getting worse day by day. 4 years of truly love broke with 'best jasmin studios' what they promoted and give them all traffic. Think they oriented on PRO studios not single players. Good luck, what can I say.

    13 May 2016 - 5:48
    • Ginyyy

      There are individuals who receive the best traffic along with the preffered studios too, so everybody has a chance. Traffic do got lower in the past time, you are right.

      7 June 2016 - 18:54
  • msbunyhuny
    msbunyhuny wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i work here before where everything is not yet complicated to stream (before the HD) its seems good now too. wanna come back but i cant work 2 website at once. i just cant.

    7 April 2016 - 16:09
Page 1 of 4