With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 348
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 8 of 14
Avatar
LilMissSynn wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
October 18, 2015 - 15:21
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

My first night there I was welcomed awesomely! The clients were nice and generous. Lots of love. But OMG I can NOT for the life of me get a profile pic or vid approved. They are RIDICULOUSLY strict. Even my Professional pics were rejected because they weren't "Fetish" enough. I tried again last night with a new set of pics. All professional and STILL got rejected. It's absolutely frustrating.


Avatar
ninalove
October 20, 2015 - 7:20

yes i know i had troubles with my pics as well omg i send them 100 pics professionel ones and know i dont dare to send them new ones scared to have rejects again keep trying they finally will accept them

Avatar
ninalove
October 20, 2015 - 7:21

for vids i think im going to let spielberg make them i gave up on the vids there its so stupid

Avatar
MasterSeanXXX
December 1, 2015 - 0:20

they are too strict , they need to stop it with all that nonsense. Its a good site but damn we are not slaves.

Avatar
LillySpring
May 6, 2016 - 13:07

i guess u know that all photos u submit even if not accepted go straight to a luxe porn photo shop site

Avatar
LillySpring
May 6, 2016 - 13:07

thats why they reject a lot to get even more

Avatar
monicawest wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
October 15, 2015 - 2:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Swallow wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
October 3, 2015 - 13:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
SweetHips wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
September 11, 2015 - 3:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
XxxEstefania wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
June 9, 2015 - 12:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am working in Livejasmin since already 7 months now and I have mixed feelings. On one site, I can't complain about it because I make good money there - But only when I am online EVERY DAY. But when I miss being online 1,2 days (because I have to study or i am sick...) and come back, there is absolutely NO traffic. So a good hint i can give other girls who start on Livejasmin: Try to be online every day!

A point other girls have spoken on are the guests. God, I hate them so much. They are really rude. First "Hey, beautiful girl, can you please show me your boobs" and when you are ignoring them or try to tell them politely that they should sign in or something else.... "Ugly Bitch.." bla bla bla...! That is really annoying. Its possible to kick out guests but that doesnt work every time. I think, when a guest is online with mobile phone, its really impossible to kick him out of the room.

Another point I want to speak on is the quality. Good quality is very important for livejasmin. Doesnt matter if its fotos, videos or livesstream. On one site, its good but it can be annoying as well. I had to buy new lights, a faster internet, a better cam (even when i had a HD - Cam, it was still not good enough) and i even had to buy a new notebook (because livejasmin was telling me that my CPU is too high and I got -5% until i bought a new Notebook).

Livejasmin checks your feed about every month and EVERY month I get -5% because they tell me that my video quality is not good. Then i visit the online support, they check my light and work a little bit in the settings and then its ok. Even if its good then, its annoying. They always find something to complain about.

And I really hate that they are sooo strict with fotos. If the foto is not edited professional, they reject it. Thats very annoying too.

A month ago I uploaded a video which i made with the webcam because i saw that many girls have them too. Video was rejected because it didnt fit the requirements. Then I wrote a message to the support and they told me that they doublechecked the video and they came to the conclusion, that its ok. So I have the feeling I always have to talk with the support. And the onlinesupport really sucks. you NEVER get the answer to the question you asked. So its better to send a message to the support and not visit the online support.

I cant complain about the software... I just had some problems with the connection. The connection was closed by the server many many times. even in private chats (which sucks the most). One time the connetction was closed by the server 4 times with the same client on the same day. That was with my best client. So I am still not sure if that was only a coincidence. But that didnt happen for a longer time now.

But I like the software because its kind of overseeable. You can add notes to the members... you can invite them to private shoes... and so long.

I like that members have to pay for the messages, because so they avoid spam.

I am still not sure if I hate or love livejasmin.... because when i think about it, i only have negative points in my mind. But when i am online every day...its possible to make good money there...

Avatar
annaeva wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
April 23, 2015 - 18:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
VPxoxo wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
April 16, 2015 - 9:38

I am sooo glad I looked at these reviews before I joined this site. I heard very good things about it, I see that's not really the case. It looked so promising with all these beautiful hd quality pictures and streams. I thought it made the site look classy. I've also read that they send out fraudulent checks to their performers, they take over a month to send over your payments, chargebacks left and right, and you CANT BLOCK GUEST! that part really turned me off. All cam girls should know guest can be annoying, they like to troll, beg, and complain when you don't comply to their demands. I've even seen a model crying while she was live and I think I can see why, Haha.

Avatar
xkatiebabyx wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
March 16, 2015 - 3:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site has loads of features for models and is set up to be great. however the traffic there is the cheapest I have ever known on any site, anywhere, even worse than mfc! Once the new girl $1.99 status is over there are literally no payers whatsoever. Payment takes over a month and support is abysmal. I would not recommend to anyone.

Avatar
ninalove wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
March 14, 2015 - 11:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love livejasmin i realy make good money there, i've tried many others but this one is the best for me

Avatar
PussyDeluxe wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
January 4, 2015 - 0:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 8 of 14

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin