With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 350
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 12 of 14
Avatar
ScottyHottie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
February 25, 2013 - 18:46
Average
Payment
Software

I tried to broadcast here, but it wouldn't let me. I could type to the guys but it wouldn't show my stream no matter what I did! Bizarre as nothing else was running and I had selected the appropriate webcam in the options. I don't hold this against them though, as I never asked support to try to get it fixed.

I hate that they need you to do a promo period at 0.98c/min (?). Of course it will be busy then, but after that when everyone's already seen you, they will resent paying more. Not that you can charge much more, I think rates only go up to around 3.80/min, and when you're only keeping 30 odd percent, then a) you won't be making that much, and/or b) have very sore holes. ;-)

Avatar
LisaLinny wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
February 7, 2013 - 16:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Don't get me wrong, Jasmin really is a nice site. But the problem is, there are a lot of problems. They have really high requirements for using their software, and for broadcasting in HD. I bought a brand new computer and webcam (Logitech C920) specifically for this job back in November 2012. Recently they have made a lot of changes in their software, and their requirements to meet the standards they want, and because of this, all the investment I made in my new equipment was for nothing. I don't meet the standards required for broadcasting in HD, so they classify my stream to be "Bad." That means I am listed on the last 3 pages of women in my category when I'm online. So now, what used to be a room filled with potential customers, is now a very quiet and rather lonely place. I thought once I upgraded all of my equipment that I would double my money I was making before, when I had a bad cam, a Mac laptop, which I could not use Jasmin Cam on because it doesn't support a Mac, and I designed a nice background that I didn't have before. But, instead of doubling my money, it's literally been cut in half. But, if you have all the right stuff to work there, it's a pretty classy site.

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
February 2, 2013 - 23:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
KatyBoleyn wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
February 2, 2013 - 23:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I went through the "trial period" as both a couple and single girl. Several things very much bothered me. 1st is the absolute nazi tactics regarding policing your room and being nice to beggers. 2nd was basically working for free for your trial hour. Traffic was good at .99/minute, non-stop pussy plugging for me, then it turned into a ghost town when the real rates kicked in.

Well, except for the 1200 people staring at me, all asking for "tits bb" and not a single paying or playing member to be found.

The real kick in the teeth was that I actually made payout, but no paycheck. Checking on it, I discovered they had done a 0.72 chargeback knocking me back under the payout line. Bullshit.

This site is a scam and their huge traffic is mostly broke foreigners with no english skills and underage American boys with even less English-speaking ability. Support was nothing short of misogynistic, being very nice to my husband when he offered to "keep his bitch in line." Cute.

Not a site for self-respecting camgirls, but if you don't mind being abused or have no self-esteem, go for it.

Avatar
graciemack wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
January 31, 2013 - 6:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Please note* with the new livejasmin software, you must have a VERY fast Internet speed! Minimum of 1.5 Mbps upload consistently and you must disable your firewall and antivirus programs in order to maintain a good stream. For anyone who split cams, jasmin is not for you. The only reason I rated support 4 instead of 5 stars is because it is hard to get a straight answer from them if you ask why your room is crashing. The rules are very strict and performers are expected to police members. Penalties are given (I've never had one but friends of mine have. The site will always err on the side of a member as well. I had a stalker and they were only pretending to do something about it. Otherwise, it's live 24/7 human support and I haven't seen that anywhere else I've looked. I spend 90% of my time online in private chat at $3.49 per minute so I cannot complain. Note as well, unlike any other sites I've looked into, there is absolutely no nudity in free chat period! I like it tho because its a good environment . I'm not keen on asking for or talking about money or tokens or gold. You go pvt, you get paid. I like that set up very very much!

Avatar
SamiDeLuca wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
January 30, 2013 - 4:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Makes it very convenient getting these Smiley :)

Avatar
billiebombs wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
January 28, 2013 - 7:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
January 13, 2013 - 6:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tonight was my first night on LJ. Minus how the actual site treats their models, its a good site. but one mess up, no matter how minor and they suspend your page.
They care more about their members than they do their models, and give very little help. they just send you a link and say you should have known better, even when its things that were not spelled out properly in their rules.

If you can obey everything to the T with absolutely no mistakes, then its a good site. but even a single strike against you can take a full days pay from you.

Avatar
KarmenKissez wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
January 10, 2013 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like working for them.

Avatar
AdasiaRage wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
January 9, 2013 - 8:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked this site for almost one year, when I was the new girl I did pretty good the first few months, then they changed the pay system to a fluctuation type and the site has gone down hill from there from my point of view....that totally sucks......Great traffic but a bunch of beggers or other host insulting you. alot of hate going on there. It was really hard to make any money really, and when trying to get support it was a pre written letter. so I never really got my problems resolved. so I spent the last two months telling all my good followers where my other site was and I never went back.

Page 12 of 14

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Camgirly wrote a review about LiveJasmin
September 19, 2022 - 6:18
Average

The first two weeks were absolutely amazing. I got the bonuses for video chats and private chat. I have my regulars that call me but somebody can ruin your whole chat with a lot of viewers by bringing you into a private chat for 20 seconds. You lose your whole room pretty much because of that 20 seconds for someone to verbally abuse you and call you a dirty w**** and to demand you take off your clothes in 5 seconds. I don't know about you but I can't get fully naked in 5 seconds. I say this sites great for the first couple weeks and also the first two week bonuses or if you hit 100 hours each week but after that it gets down very slowly and unless you have your regulars that call you and you make 20 to 40 per private call with them I wouldn't be making anything without them.. so overall not terrible but yeah they were very strict about your appearance of your room the bed sheets the decor told me I had to go get a framed photo and put it on my wall. If that's what the customer is looking at then we got a problem here.

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin