With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 347
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 7 of 14
Avatar
JolieNicolle wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
July 10, 2016 - 9:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ScarlettMae wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
July 3, 2016 - 0:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started working on LiveJasmin in November of 2015, being how it was my first time doing any sort of webcam work I was expecting traffic to be fairly high and I wanted to work for a site that was easy to maneuver around. The traffic is there... for the promotional period and if you do not take advantage of that time, good luck getting fans. Payouts are bi-weekly with a $100 payment minimum but they do not send them for 20-25 days after the pay period ends (1st-15th & 16th- End of the month) So it basically feels like you get paid once a month. I haven't dealt too much with support but the first 2 times I did have questions on stuff, they were able to answer pretty quickly. My main concern with the support may not be an actual support problem but a problem more so with the website itself, uploading any sort of profile/biopicture is more of a struggle than it needs to be, you practically need to go an have pictures professionally taken just to even get them approved by support, hence the reason I STILL do not have a profile picture uploaded. (And without a profile picture you cannot be considered one of their top models and get better exposure) There is a software you download to cam with and it is pretty easy to use, you can change the font size of the messages but that is about it when it comes to customization. A major plus to this website is that it only took them maybe less than 10 minutes to approve my ID and all the required items. Also, LiveJasmin does not send a 1099 at the end of the year to help with taxes so keep that in mind.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
July 6, 2016 - 7:35

You meant to say payments are bi-monthly, yes?

Avatar
ScarlettMae
July 6, 2016 - 7:37

Oops, yes! Thanks for catching that, my mistake.

Avatar
deezireme wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
June 24, 2016 - 7:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
June 3, 2016 - 4:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Live support. Errors on their software, but overall a very good site.


Avatar
GoddessKate
June 7, 2016 - 20:40

I almost dont have errors

Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 8, 2016 - 23:26

I had so far. From disconnecting me to not allowing me to swap Member Chat (I swapped, it looked to me as I am in Member Area, but on my Member account I was still seeing myself in Freechat).

Avatar
DylanAces
June 11, 2016 - 15:47

I tried working on that sight but they either didn't accept me or lost my application. I never heard back from them.

Avatar
Camkitttie
June 14, 2016 - 23:17

So I am not the only one who is experimenting bugs on the website these last days... I hope they fix it soon

Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 17, 2016 - 8:59

Seen they implemented VibraToy private Smiley :)

Avatar
Claudiasmith
July 4, 2016 - 16:41

I only can upload peofesionl photos, and I have few if them..

Avatar
GoddessKate wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
May 18, 2016 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I loved this site very much and its good site anyway but some strange things happen there. When ur %growing up ur traffic bgoing down.
Im was hoping for good traffic if stay online more then 100hours like they are recommended but this period i have nobody in chatroom just 10 guests in room but im on page in most popular )
Site very hard for searching any special, have no tags Support forcing all models in nude category undress right now as member wish it. Im fetish model but im not into nude show and have sometimes troubles undress fast with my long nails/ Cant unzip dress or take of corset fast/ Probably site soon punish me by ignoring request to make xxx show


Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 7, 2016 - 18:33

Heard this many times. Often girls complain after achieveing the higgest percentage or so, they experience a decrease in traffic. Overall, didn't feel as that to me, but I surely know other girls saw this. I always thought you can make money with just a few in the room also, so they were times with 5 up to 90 Members in my room, don't remember the Guests number bcs never checked them. And yes, Fetisg catefory isn't highlighted as it should be, Members don't understand or care what it means and they have in mind: NAKED ASS. Smiley :)) Many of them were entering my private, stood there w/o saying anithing as I should guess what they want and imediatelly get naked lol. What it makes me angry is that there are only: Private Chat and 2 Way Audio Chat instead of being called Exclusive 2Way Audio Chat, so people will know what to choose. Members just think it is 2 Way Audio, so they use it less thinking why should they pay extra so the model hear them? Meanwhile, they are pissed off when others enter your Private over them, so why the heck Jasmin wont make things clear and start namming it Exclusive Smiley :P

Avatar
NikkiGreen wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
May 13, 2016 - 5:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Use this site like MAIN. But sooo disapointed in it. Traffic getting worse day by day. 4 years of truly love broke with 'best jasmin studios' what they promoted and give them all traffic. Think they oriented on PRO studios not single players. Good luck, what can I say.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 7, 2016 - 18:54

There are individuals who receive the best traffic along with the preffered studios too, so everybody has a chance. Traffic do got lower in the past time, you are right.

Avatar
msbunyhuny wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
April 7, 2016 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i work here before where everything is not yet complicated to stream (before the HD) its seems good now too. wanna come back but i cant work 2 website at once. i just cant.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
April 7, 2016 - 2:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think jasmin is very good If you have time for be there for hours every day, traffic is good payment after 1 moth at time or before, support very good, and software, only don't like they are very selective with pictures and the 30% for the model, but the traffic always good.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
April 25, 2016 - 1:30

Yes, payment starting from 30% but it reaches easily up to 60% during a period time (2 weeks), then it starts again from 30%, even 25% if the Private Chat starts when you are in Member Area, not in Freechat. Also, as a sign of good faith, they absorb all the chargebacks as long as you have reached 300$ earnings in both 2 consecutive periods- then you are anti chargebacks assured for life Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66
April 25, 2016 - 3:02

I was in some sites like streamate,webcams, xlovecam, imlive, and my prefer site for trafic and software easy to use is jasmin, only at this moment I prefer xlovecam, for 50% percentage and they pay 1day after period is finish, 2 times per month, but really wanna try to be more often there, I found good customers there Smiley :)

Avatar
Ginnyyy
April 27, 2016 - 20:31

What I liked on Jasmin is that the customers aren't all sex action-focused and yes, it requires your full attention and time to get to be successful there.

Avatar
HotFleur wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
January 16, 2016 - 23:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic bad en customers mostly freeloaders

Avatar
Sofiasaya wrote a review about LiveJasmin (6 Likes)
December 12, 2015 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked only 1 hour on this site.
The traffic is good, but what use if you only get 30 % of what you make, and they don't accept your pictures, even if you payed for a professional to take them. And they fined me with -5% for not having pictures, and -5% for having a slower then 1,5 MB/s upload (I have 1,2 MB/s). So in the end if I make 100 $ I'll only receive 20$. That's Bull$..t. Smiley :D
So I deleted my profile as fast as I could and never wanna hear about them ever again.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
December 15, 2015 - 22:49

Disgusting. What a waste Of time. These cam companies seem to think we are all just sluts sitting around with nothing else to do but jump through hoops for them all day. They forget we make the site. If we want to. If you motivate us and stop the foolery with all the rules and rubbish. Its taking the fun out of it for the cam host. thank you for letting us know. I have always wondered about that site. Now I can put it on my joke list.

Avatar
Sofiasaya
December 15, 2015 - 23:03

You could try, but it's a bad idea. I use MyFreeCams now and for me it's the perfect site. Smiley :)

Avatar
Rhonarox
May 25, 2017 - 6:27

is it still working MFC After accepting application I never heard from them again after numerous emails?

Page 7 of 14

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin