MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1545
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 27
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
January 19, 2022 - 7:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I’ve been with MFC since 2018. They were my first cam site to ever work on and I really feel like this site fits my style. There’s good traffic but it’s a lot of freeloaders in free chat that just want to get free attention. Overall MFC is a good site for regulars. My only con is that there are a lot of tube sites that record you in the free chat and I don’t know how this is continuing to happen. MFC is a good cam site for just starting out.

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
December 13, 2021 - 2:27
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

My night on MFC yielded no tokens, a lot of members with tokens but no spending, and a lot of one star profile reviews because I don't put out for free. Before I started, I hid my cam score, disabled all of comments, ban all foul language, and get rid of the models in my room. I like getting to point and going private with 5 minutes. I talked them enough time before booting them. I wanted to see if I could offer only Skype shows and Snapchat shows. Ultimately, I want to see if my cam style will yield results here...if after 3 months it doesn't. I will leave.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
December 9, 2021 - 2:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had a great week and then just died! And then im not able to do 1 token all day, ive contacted support and seems models just have 1 chance, so seems im not even able to delete my account and create a new one....
Amazing

Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 14, 2021 - 21:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Amazing site

Avatar
Averyknights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 24, 2021 - 7:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Does anybody know why people can hide that they are in my room on mfc now? It says there’s 8 people and then I only see 2 names? What’s going on with that?


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 25, 2021 - 5:31

I think some of these are guest, who are not actually signed in xxx

Avatar
LaceySkye1
December 25, 2021 - 20:38

what she^ said.. they are guest viewers, meaning they don't have an account.. which in my personal opinion I don't think they should allow people who don't have an account to be able to watch but it is what it is i guess.. they find out about the sites from pornsites that advertise them as "watch free porn"

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 3, 2021 - 20:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No regrets about coming back here! Coming back as a heavily tattooed and alternative cam model has helped boost my earnings here A LOT!


Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 15:41

Yesterday was my second day there, the first day i had people calling me bad words. But i guess I shouldn't let the guests unmute:/.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 8, 2021 - 20:59

@electra21 a guy called me a nigger, because I wouldn’t grab my crotch like Michael Jackson

Avatar
alexis1177
December 8, 2021 - 17:12

You get hit with the worst members when your new. Which sucks, but you have to stick through it. Once you get your camscore up to 2000 you'll get better traffic. The good members dont frequent new girls. Unfortunately scammers and users will. It takes a while to get noticed there but if you're consistent .youll be good.

Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 11, 2021 - 3:41
Average
Support

I am trying to create my account on myfreecams since April 28th. I passed the first filter and then they asked me for more information about my address and other aspects. I uploaded the information to the website and support gave me Application ID: 1239177 but then nothing happens.

Please I would like you to help me because I want to work with you. Thanks.

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
April 13, 2021 - 22:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Has anyone who works on this site along with Bongacams googled their stage name and pressed images? There’s a few dedicated sites that take images of you while your totally naked and preforming in a show or when your just sitting there looking bored waiting. Or walking by the camera. They post the images publicly and can be easily googled them you press images. And they want me to pay $200 to have the tell they site to take my images down. And these sites are advertising sites cos they all link back to MFC. They are all in different languages so I can’t message them to ask them to remove the content they used from my love webcam during and MFC broadcast. This site lists all the sites they steal your live images from amd proudly talk about the “abuse of DMCA” and that no one else can take the images down. They also show their affiliation with Bongacams MFC LIVEJASMIN MFC stripchat and what ever other ones are there


Avatar
Cybeleslave
April 20, 2021 - 4:18

i know the only way to stop is to pay protection but it so expensif

Avatar
HarleyJessica wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
March 31, 2021 - 8:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is probably a good website but for the top models only,i also see a lot of weird things in there without being able to explain myself how this is even possible.I just started 1 month ago and my badge "New Model " has dissapeared after only 2 days.In the meantime i am watching other models and i have seen a girl that has been "new model" for 2 weeks,while i found out that the badge with the new model it lasts for only 10 hours of broadcasting.Another "New Model" was already top model with camscore 10000+,i really don`t get it how you are getting to such a big camscore in only 10 hours,and people were not even tipping her.Members in there don`t get it that this is a job for us and your pm`s will just explode with silly questions from freeloaders.Since this lovense toy has show up you getting mostly 1 token tip and members expect you to show them everything for only 1 token lol.You need to be either lucky to survive on this website or to have really hard nerves.My biggest problem is that mfc is indeed doing some "undercover" work for some models,so i definetely hate lying and unfair work.


Avatar
groovynights
April 1, 2021 - 18:41

Go to your settings and disable pms if you like. I have mine only available to friends. And yes I agree horrible site to make money on. It’s easier to have have a cam score that is constantly dropping rather than constantly raising.

Avatar
groovynights
April 7, 2021 - 23:36

Rising*

Avatar
StrongAmy
August 30, 2021 - 17:26

Totally agree....

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about MyFreeCams
March 3, 2021 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all a great site to have in your back pocket! Totally reccomend!

Page 1 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams