Last update: 26 January 2017

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 8

  • CurvyMonster
    CurvyMonster wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the first website I've worked for but it has been so amazing and wonderful and I will continue to work on this site no matter what other site I go to. It took less than 48 hours to get approved, my payment cam quick and there hasn't been a day where I have not earned any money.
    I was told this site would be good for beginners and I would have to agree. 10/10!

    26 January 2017 - 18:49
  • llady
    llady wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't get models at all to this job!! I tried to register but they joked at my documents. Offensive? not 4 everybody

    25 January 2017 - 22:40
  • MissTease
    MissTease wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 December 2016 - 14:17
    • comocpl

      I have had wonderful luck on MFC. They are fine with advertising Skype shows, and I have multiple requests every time I am there. Very friendly gentlemen and good tips. I like it there, a lot!

      30 December 2016 - 22:00
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 December 2016 - 23:37
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awww MFC at once used to be thought of as the best site to catch whales . I worked on this site off and on for awhile . At one point if you keep a good attitude , utilize your new girl status and make them pay for everything you can do ok.There has been days where I have made a few hundred in no time and then days where it has been nothing I mean absolutely nothing for days at a time . For me personally I go back every once in a while cause you just never know who you may catch on there , but it's not a site I would ever rely on.

    28 November 2016 - 19:01
  • sexilexi
    sexilexi wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked on this site for a year and a half. It was my only income for about a year. i am able to support myself working full-time on this site. this traffic is very unpredictable. some days everyone is blowing me up and paying for shows, and the next day it could be dead slow.
    support usually gets back to me within a few hours. however there have been times that I've contacted them, and they never responded.
    I have always gotten my payments from them on time. but it is really annoying only getting paid twice a month, i don't like waiting for money.
    There were a few times when i wasn't able to log into the site or broadcast for a few hours, but that doesn't happen much.
    A lot of the guys will waste your time asking questions about shows, saying that they want one, and than they just leave. Or they might say that they will give you a huge tip you after you do something for them. (obviously don't do anything until they pay you) because if they "are going to tip you after" they are actually just broke beggars who can't afford to tip.

    17 November 2016 - 5:10
  • soflywet
    soflywet wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 November 2016 - 20:31
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Every model should work on this site ! I work on it since 2010 and it has a very good traffic ,the best payment ( always in 1 and 16th even if is weekend ) ... I think this is the site number 1 in the world

    18 October 2016 - 14:10
  • LilPixy
    LilPixy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I worked there couple years ago but my experience seems to be accurate for some girls. *New* tag is a big boost for the traffic and earnings (my first day there was my highest earning day EVER) but as it wears off and your camscore is getting lower, you sink into almost $0 per hour zone. I've met awesome people there but my earnings weren't enough to keep camming there. This site requires some experience in cam world so if I was brand new, I'd stay away till I feel confident about working with MFC.

    15 October 2016 - 22:33
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 October 2016 - 1:43
  • Abely_lesbi
    Abely_lesbi wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get money only going online as a couple. As I know it's same rule for other my friends. When they are alone - it's to hard to show so much attention and beg for tips.. Ohmibod is required for this site, as I think.

    I choose 5 for support and 5 for soft cuz I hadn't any need in support and there were no glick on site.

    9 October 2016 - 9:58
  • Katehartforu
    Katehartforu wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is where it all began for me. 4 year's ago my first site to ever cam on. I love this site, my "home" site. I work on another cam site atm but often go over here to relax and have fun. When I first started I was beyond nervous on so many level's . The customers are awesome.. patient and taught me so many things about camming. LOL I highly reccomend this site. Ive never had trouble with payment, support or my room being empty, of course their is your slower day's .. payout is great .@ 60%.

    3 October 2016 - 3:52
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 September 2016 - 21:54
  • CherryLynnLe
    CherryLynnLe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working on MFC for about 3 months. It's definitely not for beginners, It's very hard to get and keep a good camscore. Which can be very discouraging . And it seems the higher camscore ladies always have full room. All and all I think it's a bit harder to get noticed on there. Oh and the fact that every now and again Pornstars do guest appearances, and get over 2000 people in their rooms, which doesn't help the traffic situation for anyone.

    25 August 2016 - 0:09
  • Kryska_Love
    Kryska_Love wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 August 2016 - 23:17
  • Alice_Gray
    Alice_Gray wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of Best sites

    16 August 2016 - 21:02
  • Britney_C
    Britney_C wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 August 2016 - 5:15
  • TinaHughes
    TinaHughes wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 July 2016 - 17:52
  • JolieNicolle
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2016 - 9:12
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don´t like the support. I asked something and still they don´t anwer me. The first time I asked something they didn´t answer.

    I don´t like neither they haven´t live support.

    The other thing I see is they pay the same top girls. Not enough traffic in my case. I don´t like the camscore neither.

    If you are newbie of course I don´t recommend it. But if you want, you can try it .I suggest don´t focus all your energy on this site.

    I would like too if they have apps and bots like chaturbate.

    And they allow to change the price of the private show.

    Also it would be good if they allow to upload videos to sell. Not just pictures like now.

    8 July 2016 - 12:24
    • missc

      i went back as far as i can to see the ''top model'' and yes mostly the same girls.. wins the cash.. chaturbate more for new models then MFC

      8 July 2016 - 18:02
  • reinab
    reinab wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    payment and support is N/A because I haven't been paid yet and I haven't needed to use support yet. Joined this site a while ago and so far it is my fave site to cam on! As soon as i start broadcasting viewers are flooding in I started out fully clothed sitting so guys tip me to get me to undress, stand up, bend over etc :p I've only cammed on there for a few hours a night but if I spent more time on there id definitely make more money...If you are a beginner cam girl I recommend this site as it is not to complicated to set up and the viewers are super friendly :p

    27 June 2016 - 11:15
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was trying work on MFC 3 times and never get luck with this site. To many models online. And it is hard start there for new models. They give you status NEW just for 7 days. Anyway it is not help me. Usually only 3-5 members in my room. It doesn't matter what I am doing. I can be naked, teasing, dancig, dress off or use Ohmibod. Nothing help. I can spend 2-3 hours and make 0 . I killed my camscore very quickly. I hate this camscore... I give up! Probably MFC not for me.

    22 June 2016 - 17:14
    • kathy

      It's hard to work on mfc. Try chaturbate, build a nice fan base, then split cam.

      23 June 2016 - 19:59
    • eljabut

      I working on chaturbate and like it more than MFC

      24 June 2016 - 8:08
  • kathy
    kathy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You will have traffic on this website, but it's really hard to rely on it because you might have a whale or two. Not 20 paying members a day.
    Never had any issues with payments. Always on time.
    No online support which is bad, but they do seems to answer to emails. At least to mine.
    The software needs to be updated.

    If you are ok with being recorded and you want to make a money in a relatively easy way it might be for you.

    3 June 2016 - 14:54
  • NikkiGreen
    NikkiGreen wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on this site almost 2 years. What can I say? If u not into open chat shows u have nothing to do there. I got good net and laptop, so I keep it 'for luck' and sometimes I get it My camscore in a big big...lets say, trouble. But I found some fetish fans in there.
    will I recommend it AS MAIN?
    If u do open shows - yes
    If u don't - no

    17 May 2016 - 17:36
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the very first camsite I worked on. Traffic is great if you dont fuck up your camscore...guys also are really nice and its easy to make regulars. I think this is one of the best camsites out there. However free chat nudity isn't for me so I quit after a couple of months. ALso I found out that guys recorded my free chat shows and uploaded them on other sites. That's also why I stopped working there. Oh and there were Always guys that kept me chatting forever in PM and never tipped a token...very annoying!

    12 May 2016 - 21:49
Page 1 of 8