You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams Reviews and Information

MyFreeCams (39 recommendations)

MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. To check the complete overview of Payment Minima and the costs check the sites wiki

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum

Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$

Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

over 100,000 registered models

523

English

MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:



MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > »

Feridis
Hotshot

Feridis reviewed MyFreeCams on 19 July 2016 - 14:02

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

TinaHughes
Skilled

TinaHughes reviewed MyFreeCams on 13 July 2016 - 17:52 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

JolieNicolle
Graduate

JolieNicolle reviewed MyFreeCams on 10 July 2016 - 9:12 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

DaphneApollo
Amateur

DaphneApollo reviewed MyFreeCams on 8 July 2016 - 12:24 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I don´t like the support. I asked something and still they don´t anwer me. The first time I asked something they didn´t answer.

I don´t like neither they haven´t live support.

The other thing I see is they pay the same top girls. Not enough traffic in my case. I don´t like the camscore neither.

If you are newbie of course I don´t recommend it. But if you want, you can try it .I suggest don´t focus all your energy on this site.

I would like too if they have apps and bots like chaturbate.

And they allow to change the price of the private show.

Also it would be good if they allow to upload videos to sell. Not just pictures like now.

Coco i went back as far as i can to see the ''top model'' and yes mostly the same girls.. wins the cash.. chaturbate more for new models then MFC
8 July 2016 - 18:02

reinab
Professional

reinab reviewed MyFreeCams on 27 June 2016 - 11:15 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Software

payment and support is N/A because I haven't been paid yet and I haven't needed to use support yet. Joined this site a while ago and so far it is my fave site to cam on! As soon as i start broadcasting viewers are flooding in I started out fully clothed sitting so guys tip me to get me to undress, stand up, bend over etc :p I've only cammed on there for a few hours a night but if I spent more time on there id definitely make more money...If you are a beginner cam girl I recommend this site as it is not to complicated to set up and the viewers are super friendly :p


eljabut
Graduate

eljabut reviewed MyFreeCams on 22 June 2016 - 17:14 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was trying work on MFC 3 times and never get luck with this site. To many models online. And it is hard start there for new models. They give you status NEW just for 7 days. Anyway it is not help me. Usually only 3-5 members in my room. It doesn't matter what I am doing. I can be naked, teasing, dancig, dress off or use Ohmibod. Nothing help. I can spend 2-3 hours and make 0 . I killed my camscore very quickly. I hate this camscore... I give up! Probably MFC not for me.

kathy It's hard to work on mfc. Try chaturbate, build a nice fan base, then split cam.
23 June 2016 - 19:59
eljabut I working on chaturbate and like it more than MFC
24 June 2016 - 8:08

kathy
Novice

kathy reviewed MyFreeCams on 3 June 2016 - 14:54 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You will have traffic on this website, but it's really hard to rely on it because you might have a whale or two. Not 20 paying members a day.
Never had any issues with payments. Always on time.
No online support which is bad, but they do seems to answer to emails. At least to mine.
The software needs to be updated.

If you are ok with being recorded and you want to make a money in a relatively easy way it might be for you.


NikkiGreen
Graduate

NikkiGreen reviewed MyFreeCams on 17 May 2016 - 17:36 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work on this site almost 2 years. What can I say? If u not into open chat shows u have nothing to do there. I got good net and laptop, so I keep it 'for luck' and sometimes I get it My camscore in a big big...lets say, trouble. But I found some fetish fans in there.
will I recommend it AS MAIN?
If u do open shows - yes
If u don't - no


ItalianGfnd
Amateur

ItalianGfnd reviewed MyFreeCams on 12 May 2016 - 21:49 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is the very first camsite I worked on. Traffic is great if you dont fuck up your camscore...guys also are really nice and its easy to make regulars. I think this is one of the best camsites out there. However free chat nudity isn't for me so I quit after a couple of months. ALso I found out that guys recorded my free chat shows and uploaded them on other sites. That's also why I stopped working there. Oh and there were Always guys that kept me chatting forever in PM and never tipped a token...very annoying!


nancy_dyn
Hotshot

nancy_dyn reviewed MyFreeCams on 10 May 2016 - 21:35 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lurmadox
Superstar

Lurmadox reviewed MyFreeCams on 5 April 2016 - 11:06 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

JessRyan
Hotshot

JessRyan reviewed MyFreeCams on 4 February 2016 - 16:08 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I tried MFC for almost 4 months. Payments were on time. As other reviews have said, it's not good for beginners, but if you're confident and friendly, you may like it and do better than me. I do believe that the top 100 girls have caught all the whales, and the whale are loyal to only them. I don't think these guys ever check out other rooms. That is my experience. 9 out of 10 guys that came into my room would immediately ask about Skype or bark an order with no tip. And that's if they DID chat with me. So many times I've have a couple dozen premiums who would never say a word to me. I try and try to talk, ask for tips to get nude and they would silently sit there. I wanted so bad, to get nude and do cum shows, but never got my goal, not once. And my goal isn't that high. (from day one on Streamate and Chaturbate I made my goal easily, so that told me a lot when after almost 4 months for trying on MFC I never got close) I got tired of the Skype questions from guys who didn't even know me. The guys in my room didn't chat and didn't tip. I gave up after 4 months. I had a beautiful profile made by Max, The Oathtaker. Will keep it up for the future if I change my mind to split cam with CB, but even when I watch other models split camming CB and MFC they make much more tips from CB. This is just my experience. Maybe MFC is clicky and it just wasn't my click. I just hate begging for tokens, and I don't have that problem on CB.


SundaeTaylor
Hotshot

SundaeTaylor reviewed MyFreeCams on 3 February 2016 - 10:37 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

MyFreeCams is not a good site for beginner camgirls, imho. I've said it before, and i'll say it again. You need to LOTS of research (I'm talking months & months at least in my experience lol) and keep up with what's fresh in the community.

You only your new model label for so long, and if you don't utilize that time to its fullest effect, youre going to have one hell of a time trying to get it back up.

I recommend this for new girls; charge for friend adds right away. Many girls do not this and as a result, waste their new model status chatting away at freeloaders & beggers while the actual spenders are waiting & eventually leave... because yeah, you'll be overloaded on those freeloader pm's otherwise lol

This site is definitely focused on content as well it seems. IE; providing Skype shows, video & pic gallery sales, Snapchat, KIK, selling membership pkgs & so much more.

I give traffic 3 stars because though it is DEFINITELY there, if you don't have a high cs (and even if you do lol), the majority of them are cheap or freeloaders. Most paying traffic goes to the top girls & it seems stay that way because of the scoring system.

Its a shame, because I really do like the site compared to CB, but I would say start there first.

Payment I give 4 stars because 50% payout is decent providing they are top camsite with a lot of traffic, BUT that the traffic they are buying isn't so great (I hope you can grasp what I mean by that, my minds a lil fuzzy thanks my insomnia lol) and so with the beggers you have to consistently deal with, I feel like it should be higher lmao

Their software was good for me at first but lately I have had a bit of problems with glitches on both the downloaded & web broadcaster. It may be my computer I guess but Ive troubleshooted and thus with MY experience, it is a lil annoying.

I do like MFC &what potential it can bring... But Im def no top camgirl and so I think I speak for the majority of us who aren't top 200 or around there... Its a lot of hard work to try and work your way up. Ive kinda given up on it for now, though I do come back from time to time. I just cant justify the income for the amount entertaining & attention I have give guys who don't care this is a job for us. Others with more time & dedication, though, have done it & you can too! Ive just decided Id rather use mine elsewhere & actually get somewhat decent pay for my time.


Electro
Expert

Electro reviewed MyFreeCams on 21 December 2015 - 20:41 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Sofiasaya
Expert

Sofiasaya reviewed MyFreeCams on 10 December 2015 - 12:20 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

The traffic is good, I had a lot of custies in my room, paying and non paying ones too.
I just started so I don't know how the payment is.
Support is fast and they answer any kind of questions, even not so bright ones too.
The software is ok, It froze once while I was online but I restarted it fast and everything went just fine from there.

About the site. I reccomend it to new girls, The custies make you feel beautiful and they tip without asking you to do anything, they just tip because you smile, or you're cute (or you have long hair and use a lot of shampoo and need the money for that ). ) I just love MyFreeCams!


khiapetal
Amateur

khiapetal reviewed MyFreeCams on 26 November 2015 - 9:49 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've had an okay experience on MFC, mostly because traffic can be very slow if you don't use your weeklong new model status to your full advantage.
The site itself can use some cleaning up, it's sometimes hard to navigate because every page is just overflowed with text and when you're just starting out it's difficult to figure out where to go for what, but other than that, once you get the hang of it, everything's pretty straightforward.


prinsexa4u84
Rookie

prinsexa4u84 reviewed MyFreeCams on 22 November 2015 - 8:30 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been coming since 2009 and honestly I love MFC the most! Payouts come after only $20, most everyone is friendly, I just love love love MFC!!!


maiablue
Novice

maiablue reviewed MyFreeCams on 7 November 2015 - 9:11 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made decent money on MFC but their accounts are very insecure. Model's passwords are not case sensitive and ignore any special characters. It also seems like they don't encrypt the passwords where they store them on their servers, which would make it very easy for a hacker to steal models' account information and publish it, steal our bank account information, and/or harass us. I deleted my account as soon as I understood how risky it was to keep my personal information on an active MFC account. See this Vice story for more information - http://motherboard.vice.com/en_ca/read/this-popular-cam-girl-site-is-making-its-models-accounts-easy-to-hack

DD_DelaTush Eeek! thats a big deal has this been dealt with or talked about more???

5 February 2016 - 3:54

Anastasia97u
Rookie

Anastasia97u reviewed MyFreeCams on 6 November 2015 - 17:42 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hyori
Demigod

Hyori reviewed MyFreeCams on 16 October 2015 - 18:08 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site has the potential to really make you a lot of money. I love it because the payout is very high for the traffic. This site works very well with interactive toys like the Lovense and Ohmibod.

I've tripled my income here because I use Lovense toys. You can customize the levels eg. strength, rotations, and time and notify your room of what your toy is doing using a second dummy account. When the members tip you, your vibe goes off and the Lovense toy is truly tip activated because it uses a Chrome extension and bluetooth to work. Find out more and get 50% off with my referral link: http://www.lovense.com/r/vpza1z

Feel free to PM me and I will show you how to use these toys to make more money on the token sites.

MFC is very good with payout, however, if you'd like daily pay, sign up with BoleynModels.com and not through MFC directly.

I only wish that MFC would let us change the color scheme and resolution to something higher when streaming live or at least let us have access to the rtmp url so we can use our own encoders. Also, I do think the interface looks like something from the nineties and I wish they could make it more stylish.

sugarscandy thanks Hyori I love your tip!!
20 October 2015 - 18:19

Anon772
Graduate

Anon772 reviewed MyFreeCams on 29 September 2015 - 17:01 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

too many unregistered guests creeping all the time, too few clients who are willing to spend any money. slow to reach token goals.


SinDerella
Experienced

SinDerella reviewed MyFreeCams on 13 September 2015 - 18:10 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

cutecandy
Rookie

cutecandy reviewed MyFreeCams on 13 August 2015 - 13:58 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My freecams is a good website overall, mainly suited to those who prefer to do public shows, and know how to work that.

Traffic: the traffic is great there, although cam score plays a bigger part of the deal than we would like. There are lots of girls so it can be hard to get quality traffic especially at busy times. Traffic also seems to be better when you have new girl status so take advantage of that.

Myfreecams guys seem to get jealous easily, there are lots of freeloaders but lots of big spenders too so you just have to try to attract the right type.

The software and website seems too old now, I have had issues where the cam freezes a lot because of the software (I have a fast computer)

Payment is great, always on time and they do all the options you'd expect.

Support is ok, haven't waited more than 2/3 days for a response, although it's nothing extraordinary.

Overall I do think myfreecams is recommendable to the experienced cam girl as it can be difficult to work your room in there, with the pressure of public chat being the main source.


ThatCuteGirl
Novice

ThatCuteGirl reviewed MyFreeCams on 2 August 2015 - 23:28 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Myfreecams got a lot of models, which makes it harder to get a lot of customers.
So the money isn't that much.
You could do 1000-2000 a month. It's hard to get more than that. And that is only if you are lucky and a rich person liked you.
I would prefer that you also use Skype for more, beacuse the tokens there sucks. 1 token is 0,05 dollar. That means that 10 tokens are a half dollar.
So if someone sent you 100 tokens it's 5 dollars, and for them it is 10. And that says a lot about myfreecams.


oulalalana
Amateur

oulalalana reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 July 2015 - 23:42 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do very much enjoy streaming on MFC I have only had a few problems.
It's really a hit or miss site depending on your personality and your preference of structure for sites. MFC is a fun sight to work for if you watch some of the models you can see there topics which a lot of them include games or fun little things for tips. Defiantly a way different clientele than the other site I stream on. The only problem I have is getting lost in the sea of models which therefore resulting in low visitors in my room and can really vary on days from 10 to 100 people in my room. It really depends on what you are doing in the free chat to attract people into your room. When first starting off I recommend doing some eye catching things for free that you would normally charge for just to build up fans. Remember when you are new to the site stay humble and start with low pricing but it will pay off the longer you continue to work on the site.


Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > »



MyFreeCams 4.0 stars, 172 reviews