Last update: 17 November 2017

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • ChloeHaze
    ChloeHaze wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 November 2017 - 10:01
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Dont f**k off yer NEW stat like I did! USE IT

    10 November 2017 - 18:59
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As bad as Chaturbates

    2 November 2017 - 5:45
    • llady

      they don't take models how to register on the site????

      5 November 2017 - 0:47
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:34
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, I realy enjoyed it! Fastest payouts ever, lovely members, customization, payout minimum of 20$ for FCP... Mmmm!
    BUT! In same time:
    - camscore system makes me feel nervous all the time
    - poor model app, my stream is much better and has more functions in browser-based streaming page
    - members are abusing PM.

    24 October 2017 - 1:53
    • QueenHannah

      PM can be fixed from settings

      28 October 2017 - 14:36
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    didnt do anything for me. traffic was awful

    17 October 2017 - 3:49
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't get models at all to this job!! I tried to register but they joked at my documents. Offensive? not 4 everybody!! did it really work?? and how to register? the site freecams not loaded fully/

    11 October 2017 - 20:13
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with lots of nice features where you can be yourself. Sad part - one of the most popular sites with low safety and your free shows most likely get recorded without your knowledge. I've been on MFC only for 3 months and have already 19 pirated shows (at least). Reported links to DMCA through MFC website - let's see what they can do. If nothing - I'm highly disappointed and despite all great qualities, this site is not worth it.

    3 September 2017 - 19:07
  • candytreasur
    candytreasur wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new to cam. Started about 4 months ago. Mfc has answered my question and has been a big support to me. its been a pretty easy site to figure out since I knew nothing when I started.

    1 September 2017 - 7:40
  • Silverfoxxo
    Silverfoxxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm quite fond of this site. It's not too hard to figure out and you have complete control of your room. Would get a total 5 star if we had an easier way to sell content on their site.

    27 August 2017 - 8:36
  • MayaMae
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 August 2017 - 23:35
  • TrixieNoire
    TrixieNoire wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get so much love on this site! I was originally intimidated from what I've heard, but it's great (for a freebie camsite). I highly recommend!

    12 August 2017 - 0:27
  • Tiadiamond
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 July 2017 - 10:30
  • AprilRiley
    AprilRiley wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I personally love MFC. I started on another site that only paid out 27% so MFC paying 50% is way better. They pay twice a month and free direct deposit for US models. And I think their minimum is very reasonable. There are a lot of models so there is competition but it is all in good fun and the models are friendly to one another. If you put in the time this site can be very lucrative. I also think they have good support compared to other sites. Definitely glad to call MFC home.

    4 July 2017 - 7:48
  • DarkestRose
    DarkestRose wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    didnt rate support never needed them . i dont think i ever email them since i started in 2012 lol
    traffic..sometimes my room have people ..sometimes it was so dead.
    only pet peeve with the site is traffic.. idk whats up with the guys there.. they so iffy.. and weird behavior.
    once in a while a guy come in and be decent.
    model dashboard is alright could be better..at least let us pick the per min.. and group rates.password rooms. ..dont record me in private. and disable spy.etc.. so here i DO NOT DO PRIVATES
    PAYMENT ALWAYS ON TIME!
    LOVE WE CAN DESIGN our profiles..
    takes me a while to make my PAYOUT goal
    me making money here is 50/50 ..but lately
    they added some stuff. but not things i would like to see..
    they almost got it ALMOST.. lol
    but most time i come her to hangout have fun.
    loving the new cammunity site from them since i am non nude..ISH(sometimes topless)

    3 July 2017 - 8:13
  • Rhonarox
    Rhonarox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)

    I applied at MFC and was accepted 1.5months ago. however my account status has remain pending all this time despite saying it would be processed within 48hrs. Numerous mails have not been
    returned. Is this company even still operating??

    25 May 2017 - 5:25
    • tinysquishy

      i joined a week ago and i have had no problems

      3 June 2017 - 0:30
  • crystalxoxox
    crystalxoxox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so I used to make a decent amount maybe 600 on this site and the big tippers are the heros they really make your day some days i have bad days and didn't make any money even though I was trying to be entertaining as anything But there are good days on this site I do have to work on another site to make my monthly goal because I wouldn't like to just set my heart on just one site .. its easy to use and most users are friendly I like this website but not the cam score I took a few months off and it went down alot its a challenge to get it back up

    26 April 2017 - 10:45
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2017 - 18:00
  • Syia_Surreal
    Syia_Surreal wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's okay to be nice but it doesn't mean you get tips for being kind. I may try it again once I become famous. Until then I will find a site that will actually notice me.

    27 March 2017 - 4:21
  • Eden
    Eden wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a really great site for people that have the time and energy to invest in it. It's extremely difficult to get started, but with the proper promotion and a quality show, it has a ton of potential. It's also great for meeting people for Skype shows.

    20 March 2017 - 9:51
  • CurvyMonster
    CurvyMonster wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the first website I've worked for but it has been so amazing and wonderful and I will continue to work on this site no matter what other site I go to. It took less than 48 hours to get approved, my payment cam quick and there hasn't been a day where I have not earned any money.
    I was told this site would be good for beginners and I would have to agree. 10/10!

    26 January 2017 - 18:49
  • MissTease
    MissTease wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 December 2016 - 14:17
    • comocpl

      I have had wonderful luck on MFC. They are fine with advertising Skype shows, and I have multiple requests every time I am there. Very friendly gentlemen and good tips. I like it there, a lot!

      30 December 2016 - 22:00
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 December 2016 - 23:37
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awww MFC at once used to be thought of as the best site to catch whales . I worked on this site off and on for awhile . At one point if you keep a good attitude , utilize your new girl status and make them pay for everything you can do ok.There has been days where I have made a few hundred in no time and then days where it has been nothing I mean absolutely nothing for days at a time . For me personally I go back every once in a while cause you just never know who you may catch on there , but it's not a site I would ever rely on.

    28 November 2016 - 19:01
  • sexilexi
    sexilexi wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked on this site for a year and a half. It was my only income for about a year. i am able to support myself working full-time on this site. this traffic is very unpredictable. some days everyone is blowing me up and paying for shows, and the next day it could be dead slow.
    support usually gets back to me within a few hours. however there have been times that I've contacted them, and they never responded.
    I have always gotten my payments from them on time. but it is really annoying only getting paid twice a month, i don't like waiting for money.
    There were a few times when i wasn't able to log into the site or broadcast for a few hours, but that doesn't happen much.
    A lot of the guys will waste your time asking questions about shows, saying that they want one, and than they just leave. Or they might say that they will give you a huge tip you after you do something for them. (obviously don't do anything until they pay you) because if they "are going to tip you after" they are actually just broke beggars who can't afford to tip.

    17 November 2016 - 5:10
Page 1 of 9