Last update: June 15, 2020

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 10

  • Euphie_Sol
    Professional stars
    Euphie_Sol wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's not a perfect site, but I love it! The chill atmosphere, the community feeling, it's exactly what I need and want in a cam site ♥

    June 15, 2020 - 20:05
  • snarfsnarf
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok.. So Revision- The guys are allowed to review you without doing a show!!! They can sit in your room for free- then not tip the whole time- and review you!! Most get mad when you wont show your pussy for free.. And everyone asks you for SKYPE . WTF? This site is super busy right now. I am really new here and gotta say I HATE their site setup. It is really hard to navigate, I feel like i've travelled back in time to 1992. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SITE MFC!!!!

    May 18, 2020 - 10:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nicehotjob

      Exactly...They rtmp servers and webrtc are super unstable and location only in US so thats discriminate European models.

      May 10, 2020 - 2:16
  • AkemiDelgado
    Hotshot stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Haven’t been on here very long but I can tell I’m not going to like it very much. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.

    May 16, 2020 - 8:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      snarfsnarf

      The layout blows agreed...

      May 18, 2020 - 10:43
  • licioustender
    Learner stars
    licioustender wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have tried and tried to register on this site to no avail and i am really i terested to work on this site

    May 13, 2020 - 16:17
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.


    UPDATE!

    MFC looks like they will never update software and site. Lot of troubles on webrtc and rtmp. They dont have an edge servers in europe so European models are discriminated and forced to support lot of connection issues. Support started replying only when is comfortable. ALso if model stream in HQ by OBS with RTMP protocol, she cannot accept pvts or groups. TECH and DEVS of Myfreecams really Sucks.

    May 10, 2020 - 2:20
  • Haleyc1995
    Amateur stars
    Haleyc1995 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just recently joined MFC and I really like it so far. I make good money daily and when I've had issues with members and contacted support they responded very quickly. No complaints about this site.

    January 24, 2020 - 22:53
  • dev_inity
    Graduate stars
    dev_inity wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    tbh i love mfc! no doubt!

    January 22, 2020 - 2:44
  • Purrrrrzzzzz
    Amateur stars
    Purrrrrzzzzz wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started camming on MFC in July of 2019 and have found both pros and cons to the site.

    Pros: Excellent payment system with direct deposit.
    Community atmosphere with member lounges and MFC email makes it more inclusive so regulars stick around.
    Great promotion of new models for intro period.

    Cons: Traffic can be AWFUL. Only the top models are featured so they get the bulk of the traffic. Establishing regulars is key!
    Terrible connectivity issues for model and members. This is the dealbreaker: The fact is MFC gets half of everything we earn but does nothing to maintain the servers and provide the bandwidth needed. It's a shame. It sounds like it used to be a really good site to cam on but not any longer.

    January 12, 2020 - 5:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      snarfsnarf

      I just got disconnected with a full tipping chatroom.. I was like WHAT?!?! hopefullly it wont happen again.

      May 6, 2020 - 4:09
  • Mary_Lu
    Graduate stars
    Mary_Lu wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am a part-time camgirl and streamed on mfc for 3 years. Some users are friendly and I had some private shows, but most the time I dance all alone in my room with 2-3 silent users and some guests. No traffic even when I am online at the same time for 5 days in a row. All traffic goes to the top models and you have to hope someone to tip you or ask you for skype show. I wrote to the support and asked them to delete my recorded mfc imagines that I found on other site and they answered that they cant ???

    November 23, 2019 - 14:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatalinaSantana

      u r right guests all the the time freeloaders and time wasters

      November 24, 2019 - 13:02
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 4:59
  • CallyCalient
    Expert stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it

    October 9, 2019 - 0:05
  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Friendly and good site!Very nice software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:48
  • jenahtookes
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule

    October 2, 2019 - 18:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Blackberie

      good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

      November 5, 2019 - 20:35
  • Class1ccr1me
    Rookie stars
    Class1ccr1me wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like MFC buuut
    Camscore. Its dead for me. No matter how much time you spend on it if you are not top 1 model you are loser. My camscore is so loooow. But im here everyday. Or im just ugly babe idk Smiley :)
    1 traffic. A lot of freeloaders.im tired of it. The call me ugly when i dont show them pussy for 1 token. Mmmm
    2 Payment is very good.
    3 suport dont care about your translation. But idk how they answer questions i dont use it.
    4 software. Idk
    But since 2019 members cameras didnt work anyway. I dont care about it but when they May asks me about it im worry and say its okay Smiley :))
    I only want remove camscore. Thats all.

    September 11, 2019 - 16:54
  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:32
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:34
  • TessaLeee
    Hotshot stars
    TessaLeee wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is my main site where I have met many wonderful people who I now consider friends. Obtaining regulars is EXTREMELY important for success on this site, as there is ALOT of competition (and only female cam models). You have to set yourself apart. I know my regulars love to have genuine conversations about any and everything and it makes logging on so much easier knowing you have people waiting to see how your day was & vice versa. Yes it has it cons just like every site. But it is 100% WHAT YOU MAKE IT. Your room is just that. YOURS. Own it. Never do anything that makes you uncomfortable & stick to your guns and the right members will come along and be a major uplifting support system. I love to use the Club Show option for my more risque shows so I have complete control over who is viewing, Definitely makes me more comfortable and shows appreciation to those who support me on the regular

    July 13, 2019 - 1:15
  • RedBabe
    Expert stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I first started on Myfreecams I really didn't like it . Being a Freemium site ..felt so weird to do shows in open chat . But I got used to it .
    I don't have great traffic ..because After I created my account I had some health issues and during that period my Camscore went way down!!! Since then i've been trying to get it up.. but it's really hard to .
    The nice thing about this site .. is even tho there plenty of freeloaders .. when you catch a regular.. then they are willing to spend loads in your room . there are slow days sometimes.. when I can barely make 200 tks in a day... but most of the days it goes way over my expectations Smiley :)
    So I am keeping at it .. hoping it will become my topsite (which almost it at the moment) and I know that with hours online and a good attitude it can grow high enough to not splitcam anymore.
    I totally recommend it - and for new models - DON'T give up easily.. and push as many hours online as you can in the first 6 months !

    July 9, 2019 - 10:20
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 9:59
  • Patsy
    Hero stars
    Patsy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had good traffic here or good quality. Always breaks of connection. Then my room goes down after one month and earnings stop.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:32
  • EllaCrown
    Ninja stars
    EllaCrown wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc is my main cam site. Traffic for me is good, I have learnt which times of day works better for me and which doesn't. Support is fine, always email me back straight away. However the dmca support is not great, every link I ever submit I am told sorry nothing we can do. Mfc unfortunately is one of the sites where videos are uploaded constantly so if this is an issue for you then I would not recommend. Software is fine but java run isn't brilliant. They have introduced a non java web server where cam quality is greatly improved but sound quality poor. It will be way better once this is running as a broadcast option with working sound. Overall I like mfc, always paid on time, nice regulars, yes slow days and freeloaders like other sites but if you persist and don't give in and keep working it then it can be q great site to have on your list.

    May 22, 2019 - 15:09
  • AmbraEnm
    Expert stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this site, I wanted to try it and it was good the first day but after the next day it was not the same. Their camscore is really annoying, and rarely people spenders, and I can not have at least 30 people in my room. Most members prefer top models because of their very high camscore So I do not recommend for new models! It's very difficult.

    May 21, 2019 - 23:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      goldencaram

      I agree, I had 30 people in my chatroom too and most was staring at me and a few was chatting but no spenders! tragic.

      June 24, 2019 - 0:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AmbraEnm

      sorry to hear it, do not worry, there are more serious sites than mfc Smiley :P

      July 25, 2019 - 13:40
  • sweetgirlfun
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ok site but in wonder... they saying videos everywhere like chaturbate and showing your paying private show everywhere? im really piss off cuz of chaturbate... all is for free on a lot of sites and all from chaturbate... anyone know is myfreecam the same?

    May 11, 2019 - 8:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Yes, is same...

      June 17, 2019 - 18:59
  • katiiemae
    Novice stars
    katiiemae wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site I have only been camming for about 6 months and when I am on here even with little traffic I find no trolls rarely do people come on there just to make ther model feel horrible. I also loveee the amount of support and energy within the site with conventions to contests and mfcTV omg I love that.

    April 21, 2019 - 22:10
  • DianaKBush
    Hotshot stars
    DianaKBush wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 1:48
Page 1 of 10