MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1513
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 11
Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 11, 2021 - 3:41
Average
Support

I am trying to create my account on myfreecams since April 28th. I passed the first filter and then they asked me for more information about my address and other aspects. I uploaded the information to the website and support gave me Application ID: 1239177 but then nothing happens.

Please I would like you to help me because I want to work with you. Thanks.

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
April 13, 2021 - 22:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Has anyone who works on this site along with Bongacams googled their stage name and pressed images? There’s a few dedicated sites that take images of you while your totally naked and preforming in a show or when your just sitting there looking bored waiting. Or walking by the camera. They post the images publicly and can be easily googled them you press images. And they want me to pay $200 to have the tell they site to take my images down. And these sites are advertising sites cos they all link back to MFC. They are all in different languages so I can’t message them to ask them to remove the content they used from my love webcam during and MFC broadcast. This site lists all the sites they steal your live images from amd proudly talk about the “abuse of DMCA” and that no one else can take the images down. They also show their affiliation with Bongacams MFC LIVEJASMIN MFC stripchat and what ever other ones are there


Avatar
Cybeleslave
April 20, 2021 - 4:18

i know the only way to stop is to pay protection but it so expensif

Avatar
HarleyJessica wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
March 31, 2021 - 8:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is probably a good website but for the top models only,i also see a lot of weird things in there without being able to explain myself how this is even possible.I just started 1 month ago and my badge "New Model " has dissapeared after only 2 days.In the meantime i am watching other models and i have seen a girl that has been "new model" for 2 weeks,while i found out that the badge with the new model it lasts for only 10 hours of broadcasting.Another "New Model" was already top model with camscore 10000+,i really don`t get it how you are getting to such a big camscore in only 10 hours,and people were not even tipping her.Members in there don`t get it that this is a job for us and your pm`s will just explode with silly questions from freeloaders.Since this lovense toy has show up you getting mostly 1 token tip and members expect you to show them everything for only 1 token lol.You need to be either lucky to survive on this website or to have really hard nerves.My biggest problem is that mfc is indeed doing some "undercover" work for some models,so i definetely hate lying and unfair work.


Avatar
groovynights
April 1, 2021 - 18:41

Go to your settings and disable pms if you like. I have mine only available to friends. And yes I agree horrible site to make money on. It’s easier to have have a cam score that is constantly dropping rather than constantly raising.

Avatar
groovynights
April 7, 2021 - 23:36

Rising*

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about MyFreeCams
March 3, 2021 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all a great site to have in your back pocket! Totally reccomend!

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
February 16, 2021 - 19:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before covid I was in the clubs and had to figure out what I was going to do. I did research on sites and this one I liked it. I started April 2020 as it being my first camsite . It did take me time to gather customers (Cause I only skimmed the MFC Wiki Guide that MFC provides if you want to join MFC, study it like a college textbook it helps alot before being a new girl!) Some girls told me to go to other sites then start on MFC but I just went all in and stayed. This camsite is a good challenge but it will keep you on your toes and keep you creative. If you are into marketing and promotions it's a no brainer. They have so many ways to promote, market, and sell anything. Yes, the layout is old and technical issues ( just some minor lagging simple things) but all the other good things/qualities balance it out very well (the way it looks doesn't bother me). This one is the best to me. The only issue I had really was a stalker and they did do their best but you already know pervs will just come back and sign up again. As far a s making money you will get lucky I will say, you have your good days and bad days. Consistency is key.

Traffic: It's up and down but I practice staying as much as I can, even outside my hours (cause with the pandemic most people are at home, it's a 24/7 site so taking advantage is a good thing).
Payment: Is great never had a problem.
Support: Is really good and fast.
Software: It is what it is but can't complain too much about it.

Avatar
Poisonpeach_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 10, 2020 - 16:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think their software REALLY needs to be upgraded to a modern version. I think they can take a note from Chaturbate and add bots and apps to use for shows. Broadcasting would definitely be a lot easier to have some rotating notifiers and such to show our tip menus and tip-activated toy controls.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 3:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: So it’s been a while but I still feel the same about this site. Literally everyone just wants to talk, not even talk they want dirty talk and blow up my inbox for 0 tokens. I can entertain a conversation for over 40 min wasting my time. Can’t even make minimum payout


Haven’t been on here very long. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.


Avatar
snarfsnarf
May 18, 2020 - 10:43

The layout blows agreed...

Avatar
groovynights
July 12, 2020 - 1:53

I really like the layout and all of its features. MFC gives you option of choosing who to let to send you PM's. I only permit top friends to send me PMs. Most sites don't have this which so annoying.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about MyFreeCams
August 18, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So suspend ny account and kept 500 i earned


Avatar
groovynights
August 19, 2020 - 4:27

That’s odd since they’re the most lenient camsite I’ve worked for never gotten any warnings from them like the other sites.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
August 7, 2020 - 10:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love everything about this site except for the traffic. All the good traffic goes towards the top models. They’re seen as Hollywood stars more so than other sites so most good traffic gravitates towards them.There’s no such thing as that it’s hard to find you if you have a low cam score because it’s a really small camsite that only allows women to stream. If you have a low cam score you’re deemed as not good enough to spoil. It’s difficult to raise it when all you attract are cheap users when you got a low cam score. I first started camming on this site almost two years ago and have always dealt with crappy traffic and cheap losers. Which is such a shame cause I really enjoy the layout, added features, cozy atmosphere and on time payments from the site.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 5:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am new on MFC and i love it.
First day was okay, but today, second day, was so so so good Smiley :)
Customers are fine and kind, they love me, they tip me, they talk nice to me.
I work with Boleyn and get my payment so fast (same day when i earn it, few hours later)


Avatar
miatravels369
July 16, 2020 - 23:04

Hey, I am glad you like it here. Now I am also trying. Do you know how much 'new' tag is valid? Smiley :)

Avatar
ShySandra
July 17, 2020 - 7:12

how i read, it is full 10 hours of when you start broadcasting. But, i think you need to put focus on camscore, not so much on new status. Also, use divatraffic, that's work well with MFC.

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO
January 24, 2021 - 21:01

I thought the cam score goes up by the amount of tokens you get? I’ve had it on in the background for 2 weeks and the first week I made 300 now it’s full of free loading wasters

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
July 6, 2020 - 2:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had bad experience with this site. Traffic is not as I expected, at all. The most people I had in my room when I was still a new model, was about 10, average was 3-4 people in room which is horrible. Guys are mostly VERY rude! They try to mess with you, bring you down, out of nowhere. They spam you, even after you block them, make new profiles, give bad ratings, etc... I mean I tried many sites, and this kind of people are everywhere, but here were definitely the worst. Also the competition is really big, most of girls there have been active for a few years, and have huge fan base.. Perhaps it would be different if I spent few months there, but with this conditions, I had no motivation at all. Only good thing I experienced are payments on time.


Avatar
groovynights
July 11, 2020 - 1:07

I remember being trolled hardcore as well when I was just starting out, they're just doing that because that's when you're most vulnerable, it stops once you're more established

Avatar
miatravels369
July 13, 2020 - 22:58

I had a guy today called me a bitch because I banned him. He made several fake accounts to harrass me again. Welp! And today is my first day.

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 12:10

That's no way to welcome a model on her first day. My first day was popping. Lots of attention and tips but was very camera shy cause I was completely new to camming. I've had 2 guys do something similar to me, one on Chaturbate cause I was dumb and did a Skype show with him and didn't let him get extra time for the show. The other is an entitled freeloader who loves to sit in my room every night for the past 2 years can't get rid of him because he found me on stripchat. That site doesn't let you ban lurkers which is such a huge pain.

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's not a perfect site, but I love it! The chill atmosphere, the community feeling, it's exactly what I need and want in a cam site ♥

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
May 18, 2020 - 10:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ok.. So Revision- The guys are allowed to review you without doing a show!!! They can sit in your room for free- then not tip the whole time- and review you!! Most get mad when you wont show your pussy for free.. And everyone asks you for SKYPE . WTF? This site is super busy right now. I am really new here and gotta say I HATE their site setup. It is really hard to navigate, I feel like i've travelled back in time to 1992. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SITE MFC!!!!


Avatar
nicehotjob
May 10, 2020 - 2:16

Exactly...They rtmp servers and webrtc are super unstable and location only in US so thats discriminate European models.

Avatar
licioustender wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 13, 2020 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i have tried and tried to register on this site to no avail and i am really i terested to work on this site

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 Likes)
May 10, 2020 - 2:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.


UPDATE!

MFC looks like they will never update software and site. Lot of troubles on webrtc and rtmp. They dont have an edge servers in europe so European models are discriminated and forced to support lot of connection issues. Support started replying only when is comfortable. ALso if model stream in HQ by OBS with RTMP protocol, she cannot accept pvts or groups. TECH and DEVS of Myfreecams really Sucks.

Avatar
Haleyc1995 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
January 24, 2020 - 22:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just recently joined MFC and I really like it so far. I make good money daily and when I've had issues with members and contacted support they responded very quickly. No complaints about this site.

Avatar
QueenDEV wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
January 22, 2020 - 2:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tbh i love mfc! no doubt!

Avatar
Purrrrrzzzzz wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 12, 2020 - 5:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started camming on MFC in July of 2019 and have found both pros and cons to the site.

Pros: Excellent payment system with direct deposit.
Community atmosphere with member lounges and MFC email makes it more inclusive so regulars stick around.
Great promotion of new models for intro period.

Cons: Traffic can be AWFUL. Only the top models are featured so they get the bulk of the traffic. Establishing regulars is key!
Terrible connectivity issues for model and members. This is the dealbreaker: The fact is MFC gets half of everything we earn but does nothing to maintain the servers and provide the bandwidth needed. It's a shame. It sounds like it used to be a really good site to cam on but not any longer.


Avatar
snarfsnarf
May 6, 2020 - 4:09

I just got disconnected with a full tipping chatroom.. I was like WHAT?!?! hopefullly it wont happen again.

Avatar
trueblood
December 10, 2020 - 0:34

True, regulars is the only way to make money there after you lose your new status - Its the only reason why I won’t be deleting my acc after pay day, my regulars are very loyal but the rest is shit

Avatar
Mary_Lu wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 23, 2019 - 14:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am a part-time camgirl and streamed on mfc for 3 years. Some users are friendly and I had some private shows, but most the time I dance all alone in my room with 2-3 silent users and some guests. No traffic even when I am online at the same time for 5 days in a row. All traffic goes to the top models and you have to hope someone to tip you or ask you for skype show. I wrote to the support and asked them to delete my recorded mfc imagines that I found on other site and they answered that they cant ???


Avatar
CatalinaSantana
November 24, 2019 - 13:02

u r right guests all the the time freeloaders and time wasters

Avatar
hh44
August 21, 2020 - 0:36

the traffic on MFC is soooo terrible.

Avatar
trueblood
December 10, 2020 - 0:37

And the top girls don’t even do much, I watch their number 1 girl just sit in front of her cam fully dressed and eating her fancy breakfast - she had thousands watching and tipping every sec - they don’t need all that traffic because they already have thousands of fans

Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 4:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 9, 2019 - 0:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it


Avatar
secretcampuppy
December 22, 2020 - 1:33

there was a time when they were deleting models from South Africa

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
October 4, 2019 - 19:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Friendly and good site!Very nice software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 2, 2019 - 18:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule


Avatar
Blackberie
November 5, 2019 - 20:35

good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

Avatar
Class1ccr1me wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
September 11, 2019 - 16:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like MFC buuut
Camscore. Its dead for me. No matter how much time you spend on it if you are not top 1 model you are loser. My camscore is so loooow. But im here everyday. Or im just ugly babe idk Smiley :)
1 traffic. A lot of freeloaders.im tired of it. The call me ugly when i dont show them pussy for 1 token. Mmmm
2 Payment is very good.
3 suport dont care about your translation. But idk how they answer questions i dont use it.
4 software. Idk
But since 2019 members cameras didnt work anyway. I dont care about it but when they May asks me about it im worry and say its okay Smiley :))
I only want remove camscore. Thats all.


Avatar
trueblood
December 10, 2020 - 0:41

Do they pay automatically on the 16 or you have to cash out? Been there for 4 days and I only made food money the first two days. The last two days I have seen the wrath of MFC dark side. Free loaders who flood your mp and insult you, some guy called me a begged and a twat cz I refused to show him my tits for free - it did hurt my feelings and I logged off to regroup and gather strength. And my cam score is also going downhill already, first day I raised it to 1300 and now it’s almost 1100 😂😂 I’m so defeated

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
August 13, 2019 - 3:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 11

Write a review about MyFreeCams