Last update: 23 November 2018

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • SirenStarr
    Novice stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a decent site for beginners, I suppose, the interface is lacking and difficult to navigate. While this site has a LOT of traffic, most of the members are just there for free shows and expect just that. I have never experianced so many rude, cheap and aggressive customer than on this site.

    There are very little members who will actually take you private and/or tip, which is a bummer.
    One of the good and bad things about this site is you can allow guests to message in open chat, this makes things a little more interesting and gives you people to chat to when things get slow. I have chatted with some great people this way. Downside to this is that it can get irritating when the guests are constantly requesting free shows or being vulgar.

    Overall, I enjoyed my time on this site but it just wasn't for me.

    23 November 2018 - 22:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      I agree. Im removing myself from this platform. I also enjoyed my time on the site and agree its greattttt for beginners, but its not for me. Im better off collecting cans

      28 November 2018 - 14:45
  • Hottie_Lily
    Rookie stars
    Hottie_Lily wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love myfreecams.com! It's the main site that I cam on, and I love the atmosphere of my chat room on MFC! I am able to just be myself and be silly and laugh and talk about all kinds of different things with my fans, instead of everything just being about a sex show. I have made some really great friends through that site , both models and clients! I am looking forward to checking out a few other sites just out of curiosity, but MFC will always be my home site!

    21 November 2018 - 20:03
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Superstar stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my #1 site the only thing i have to say is customer support is lacking a little.

    20 November 2018 - 17:03
  • sofiagomez
    Amateur stars
    sofiagomez wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love it here just think they need to update the ability to use higher resolutions.

    14 November 2018 - 12:38
  • Evangelina_J
    Amateur stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have officially found my cam site that I click with! I started w camsoda and utilized manyvids chat rooms starting out. I have great tippers here on MFC and in the 3-4 days of me on here, I’m getting hundreds of tokens daily. I love how the min payout is a realistic $20 in the Cam world (each token is .05 cents on MFC) so that’s awesome. Comparing to camsoda & MV Cam, it’s great. ***Much more engaging audience, and although just .05 cents/token, it’s possible to make decent money here as in on a BAD day 4-6 hrs $30. I’m still waiting to assess the traffic. Will update next week. The software looks a little late 90’s or 2000’s board like blueprint but it’s not stopping my money.

    11 November 2018 - 15:55
  • Tiffanybcn22
    Amateur stars
    Tiffanybcn22 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 October 2018 - 10:08
  • jessievogue
    Rookie stars
    jessievogue wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 October 2018 - 23:58
  • mariasanta
    Skilled stars
    mariasanta wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I hate this f..... support

    7 October 2018 - 21:47
  • mixeddoll69
    Skilled stars
    mixeddoll69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm very new to the site and have only worked on MFC a few days. My room never stays empty even though my views are still low because I'm just starting but I literally just sit there and look pretty and the fans tip pretty well. I already have regulars following me. I was surprised. The third day I did a group chat and I stayed in group chat like an hour. The only issue is they should have a mobile platform for the models.

    10 August 2018 - 1:42
  • MissMilaRose
    Graduate stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Definitely my favorite cam site to work on!

    MFC offers high traffic volumes and the newly integrated MFC share! Payouts are consistent and have even gotten a few freebie MFC stickers and an MFC crop top... Thanks MyFreeCams!

    I just wish their profile pages were easier to make look nice as I can't do HTML coding and have to rely on the very basic profile editing software they offer.

    Love caming on MFC!

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    7 May 2018 - 11:39
  • LisaLinny
    Ninja stars
    LisaLinny wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Haven't worked much on MFC, because I find it difficult to sit there for hours with no one in my room! I am a mature model, and the majority of the "girls" on that site are girls. So it seems they're the ones that really have the full rooms. I have seen girls with 5000 plus people watching them, and I get maybe 20-50. But, the majority of those are members with no tokens or guests. The tips I have gotten have been very few and far between, and the highest tip was 100 tokens. Now those sexy young girls, I've seen their wall turn yellow with tips up to 5000 at a time! I watched one of the top girls and was stunned at the many THOUSANDS of tokens she got within 30 minutes! It was unreal! And, she didn't even do anything to get them! She had a goal of 7000 tokens for a cum show, and she was doing her show within minutes! So, my rating is based on me being a mature woman on a site that seems more geared to the young hot babes. For you girls, you can seriously bank on this site!

    30 April 2018 - 7:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nancy_dyn


      LisaLinny well i wont argue at all about the fact that on mfc young girls doing better than mature ones! im there and s right now im 47 well yes i have a few slow days or slow hours but so far it takes time! but on mfc there is models like Svannah Steel, yoga_bare and some others yoga_bare is 60! and they do pretty well actually savanah steel is always on top 100!!!! but yes basically i have the feeling that guys prefer young models!

      25 June 2018 - 21:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LisaLinny

      I haven't worked on that site since 2013. It just wasn't for me. I am now on a similar site, but doing ok there.

      26 June 2018 - 3:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nancy_dyn

      thats great for you! by the way since im a mature model too do you have any recommendations? for sites?

      26 June 2018 - 16:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LisaLinny

      Since you like MFC, you might like BongaCams. That's where I work now, and it's not too bad. If you decide to join, could you please use my referral link? https://bongamodels.com?fuid=55750559

      26 June 2018 - 17:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nancy_dyn

      if i decide to join bonga cams ofcourse i will use your referral link!!Thank you Lisa for all the info!

      26 June 2018 - 21:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LisaLinny

      You're welcome!

      27 June 2018 - 1:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      mixeddoll69

      I'm not sure. I just started and I'm new. I'm 30 and right now I only get a few guys in my room but they all pay. It's been 3 days and my room never stays empty. I already have regulars waiting. The tips have been steady and they all seem to like Milfs. At least this has been my experience. It stays busy and the guys actually tip if you log in at the right hours.

      10 August 2018 - 1:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LisaLinny

      I think it's probably a lot easier for 30 year olds. I'm 50, so I have way more competition from the younger, sexier models. Smiley :)

      10 August 2018 - 13:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      mixeddoll69

      But you don't look your age if that's you on the photo. Also one of the top models is on MFC is in her 40s and she dosen't look young. She's turning into fine wine. She's beautiful don't get me wrong but don't let your age discourage you. There's also, Diamond Jackson, who was a former porn star that I follow who's real age is 52. She's killing the webcam. The thing is when some of you are seeing models that are getting tipped 10,000 tokens out of nowhere, trust me they were marketing their show before it even begin, or they have been camming awhile and put the work in. It's not about looks, age, or whether you are pretty (although looks help but it will only take the hustle so far) you have to promote your room even when you are not working. That's why you see some models get the big tips. It looks easy, as if they are doing nothing, but they have been marketing their profile to make those type of tips and establishing rapport with fans on various platforms. Someone can tip 20,000 tokens unexpectedly but it's rare, far, few and inbetween. To keep the momentum going it takes long hours and work to get to that point. You are beautiful remember that and your age is irrelevant if you look younger and especially online.

      11 August 2018 - 18:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LisaLinny

      Thank you. That is me in the photo, but it's several years old. So I don't look quite that good anymore. And I agree that it takes all types in this business, and people like a variety of types. I have been doing this for six years and to be honest, I hate it. It was ok in the beginning, but I'm so sick of sex! If I never have sex again, it's fine by me! Although my husband wouldn't appreciate that. :/ So when I am not on cam, I want nothing to do with it. I can't put the time or effort into trying to promote myself because I want to be as far away from it as I can get. I wish I could've started this when I were younger, because I may have done a lot better then. Smiley :)

      12 August 2018 - 5:28
  • 11willow11
    Graduate stars
    11willow11 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed about and worked on MyFreeCams for about 2 months, I was not on to often I wanted to prepare my store first. So I spent 2 month filling it with brand new made content. Every time I was online broadcasting I did not to bad, Comparable to the other sites I am on.

    I was on one evening for about 2 hrs, It was a quiet night, nothing eventful happened, then the next day I went to sign in to find my page missing. The site all of a sudden banned me, when I asked what I did wrong they said I broke one of their rules and I no longer qualify to be on their platform.
    I asked them what I did wrong but my email has gone unanswered, when they deleted my account I received no email stating that it was even deleted.

    I even asked them for a suspension and to remove anything that was wrong from my profile, my email was never answered.

    I am disappointed because I was really starting to like the platform, but when it comes right down to it, if they can't even answer an email or explain what you did wrong and simply delete your profile that you spend months preparing, without even sending you an email stating exactly what you did wrong, I guess it's not the place I want to be supporting with half my income anyways, I will take my business where I am appreciated a little more..

    There is girls on mfc drinking and smoking up using bongs, pets in their rooms, so many things against there terms of service. Very poor customer service and very unfriendly staff. Think about who you are supporting with half your income. Respect is a two way street.

    28 April 2018 - 2:23
  • LoraDeep
    Wizard stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 12:00
  • nicehotjob
    Hotshot stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.

    16 April 2018 - 15:57
  • Maddieluv420
    Skilled stars
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like myfreecams althoughit isnt my #1 site it is my #2 the customers are for te most part very nice. And one think i like is for the most part yu can see if someone has tkns or not which is great so yu dont waste your time give that person your attention. Although the software is confusing at least me I'm still kinda unsure of it but I do like the new updates they did. Payouts r good they just take a few days unlike some sites that offer like next day or same day pay outbut thats no biggy. Oh ya and theyre support is amazing they repond very fast and before they do they send yu to the wiki page right where that question could be answered. I don't cam on this site much because I havent been camming but I'm gonna be starting back up tomorrow ad ill for sure be on this site. I would recomend it for newly starting cam girls or expierenced cam girls.

    23 December 2017 - 13:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      What's your number one site? X

      30 December 2017 - 20:50
  • Mskartel
    Experienced stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has it's days

    21 December 2017 - 5:32
  • KetaKat
    Novice stars
    KetaKat wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Wish they included games like Chaturbate does.

    30 November 2017 - 9:48
  • minnie
    Crown Prince stars
    minnie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For years I've had mix feelings about MFC, when they came out they were giving away webcams to get new models to join them at the time I was doing very well with my webcam and other work I never tried MFC.

    I got curious of the hype around them. They were in every media story and also sponsoring a lot of events. they call themselves the #1 webcam community, but honestly that is just for marketing.

    when I log on I feel like I am being barked at , too many guys begging for free stuff because they can throw small tokens at me.

    I couldn't figure out how to get people to tip me for a goal. it's a lot easier for me to sell private shows and then get tips.

    I haven't reached payout with MFC. I thought I would but for me to reach $20 on there is very slow and painful.

    I get faster results from cams and streamate and even flirt4free.

    It could be that I am black/Caribbean and I get lost in a sea of white models on MFC. Yes I stand out because I am definite but MFC has this copy-cat vibe all over it

    In this case being different is not better for MFC. I find being different is better for private chat sites that have a good listing of black/ebony models.

    26 November 2017 - 23:10
  • ChloeHaze
    Rookie stars
    ChloeHaze wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 November 2017 - 10:01
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Hero stars
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Dont f**k off yer NEW stat like I did! USE IT

    10 November 2017 - 18:59
  • Mistresst49
    Hotshot stars
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As bad as Chaturbates

    2 November 2017 - 5:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      they don't take models how to register on the site????

      5 November 2017 - 0:47
  • QueenHannah
    Graduate stars
    QueenHannah wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:34
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, I realy enjoyed it! Fastest payouts ever, lovely members, customization, payout minimum of 20$ for FCP... Mmmm!
    BUT! In same time:
    - camscore system makes me feel nervous all the time
    - poor model app, my stream is much better and has more functions in browser-based streaming page
    - members are abusing PM.

    24 October 2017 - 1:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenHannah

      PM can be fixed from settings Smiley :)

      28 October 2017 - 14:36
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't get models at all to this job!! I tried to register but they joked at my documents. Offensive? not 4 everybody!! did it really work?? and how to register? the site freecams not loaded fully/

    11 October 2017 - 20:13
  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with lots of nice features where you can be yourself. Sad part - one of the most popular sites with low safety and your free shows most likely get recorded without your knowledge. I've been on MFC only for 3 months and have already 19 pirated shows (at least). Reported links to DMCA through MFC website - let's see what they can do. If nothing - I'm highly disappointed and despite all great qualities, this site is not worth it.

    3 September 2017 - 19:07
Page 1 of 9