Last update: November 23, 2019

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 10

  • Mary_Lu
    Rookie stars
    Mary_Lu wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am a part-time camgirl and streamed on mfc for 3 years. Some users are friendly and I had some private shows, but most the time I dance all alone in my room with 2-3 silent users and some guests. No traffic even when I am online at the same time for 5 days in a row. All traffic goes to the top models and you have to hope someone to tip you or ask you for skype show. I wrote to the support and asked them to delete my recorded mfc imagines that I found on other site and they answered that they cant ???

    November 23, 2019 - 14:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatalinaSantana

      u r right guests all the the time freeloaders and time wasters

      November 24, 2019 - 13:02
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 4:59
  • CallyCalient
    Hotshot stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it

    October 9, 2019 - 0:05
  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Friendly and good site!Very nice software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:48
  • jenahtookes
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule

    October 2, 2019 - 18:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AppleMartini

      good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

      November 5, 2019 - 20:35
  • Class1ccr1me
    Rookie stars
    Class1ccr1me wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like MFC buuut
    Camscore. Its dead for me. No matter how much time you spend on it if you are not top 1 model you are loser. My camscore is so loooow. But im here everyday. Or im just ugly babe idk Smiley :)
    1 traffic. A lot of freeloaders.im tired of it. The call me ugly when i dont show them pussy for 1 token. Mmmm
    2 Payment is very good.
    3 suport dont care about your translation. But idk how they answer questions i dont use it.
    4 software. Idk
    But since 2019 members cameras didnt work anyway. I dont care about it but when they May asks me about it im worry and say its okay Smiley :))
    I only want remove camscore. Thats all.

    September 11, 2019 - 16:54
  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:32
  • justinejuicexx
    Professional stars
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:34
  • TessaLeee
    Hotshot stars
    TessaLeee wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is my main site where I have met many wonderful people who I now consider friends. Obtaining regulars is EXTREMELY important for success on this site, as there is ALOT of competition (and only female cam models). You have to set yourself apart. I know my regulars love to have genuine conversations about any and everything and it makes logging on so much easier knowing you have people waiting to see how your day was & vice versa. Yes it has it cons just like every site. But it is 100% WHAT YOU MAKE IT. Your room is just that. YOURS. Own it. Never do anything that makes you uncomfortable & stick to your guns and the right members will come along and be a major uplifting support system. I love to use the Club Show option for my more risque shows so I have complete control over who is viewing, Definitely makes me more comfortable and shows appreciation to those who support me on the regular

    July 13, 2019 - 1:15
  • RedBabe
    Hotshot stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I first started on Myfreecams I really didn't like it . Being a Freemium site ..felt so weird to do shows in open chat . But I got used to it .
    I don't have great traffic ..because After I created my account I had some health issues and during that period my Camscore went way down!!! Since then i've been trying to get it up.. but it's really hard to .
    The nice thing about this site .. is even tho there plenty of freeloaders .. when you catch a regular.. then they are willing to spend loads in your room . there are slow days sometimes.. when I can barely make 200 tks in a day... but most of the days it goes way over my expectations Smiley :)
    So I am keeping at it .. hoping it will become my topsite (which almost it at the moment) and I know that with hours online and a good attitude it can grow high enough to not splitcam anymore.
    I totally recommend it - and for new models - DON'T give up easily.. and push as many hours online as you can in the first 6 months !

    July 9, 2019 - 10:20
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 9:59
  • Patsy
    Ninja stars
    Patsy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had good traffic here or good quality. Always breaks of connection. Then my room goes down after one month and earnings stop.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:32
  • EllaCrown
    Ninja stars
    EllaCrown wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc is my main cam site. Traffic for me is good, I have learnt which times of day works better for me and which doesn't. Support is fine, always email me back straight away. However the dmca support is not great, every link I ever submit I am told sorry nothing we can do. Mfc unfortunately is one of the sites where videos are uploaded constantly so if this is an issue for you then I would not recommend. Software is fine but java run isn't brilliant. They have introduced a non java web server where cam quality is greatly improved but sound quality poor. It will be way better once this is running as a broadcast option with working sound. Overall I like mfc, always paid on time, nice regulars, yes slow days and freeloaders like other sites but if you persist and don't give in and keep working it then it can be q great site to have on your list.

    May 22, 2019 - 15:09
  • AmbraEnm
    Skilled stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this site, I wanted to try it and it was good the first day but after the next day it was not the same. Their camscore is really annoying, and rarely people spenders, and I can not have at least 30 people in my room. Most members prefer top models because of their very high camscore So I do not recommend for new models! It's very difficult.

    May 21, 2019 - 23:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      goldencaram

      I agree, I had 30 people in my chatroom too and most was staring at me and a few was chatting but no spenders! tragic.

      June 24, 2019 - 0:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AmbraEnm

      sorry to hear it, do not worry, there are more serious sites than mfc Smiley :P

      July 25, 2019 - 13:40
  • sweetgirlfun
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ok site but in wonder... they saying videos everywhere like chaturbate and showing your paying private show everywhere? im really piss off cuz of chaturbate... all is for free on a lot of sites and all from chaturbate... anyone know is myfreecam the same?

    May 11, 2019 - 8:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Yes, is same...

      June 17, 2019 - 18:59
  • katiiemae
    Novice stars
    katiiemae wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site I have only been camming for about 6 months and when I am on here even with little traffic I find no trolls rarely do people come on there just to make ther model feel horrible. I also loveee the amount of support and energy within the site with conventions to contests and mfcTV omg I love that.

    April 21, 2019 - 22:10
  • DianaKBush
    Hotshot stars
    DianaKBush wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 1:48
  • robinlisa
    Hero stars
    robinlisa wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Myfreecams messaged back and approved my application almost instantly, helped me through every step, and even have a wiki page on rules and FAQ!
    Rules are strict; They do NOT allow male or trans models, unfortunetly. In fact, men cannot be on screen for any reason or even be mentioned.
    There are step-by-step instructions because there is a LOT that you can do on here: you sell more than just your appearance on here, and for a higher amount ($.10/token). There are polls and questions that you can charge, as well as tip goals that are open for as long as you want.
    If you're not just on your profile selling things (like me), this site runs on Private Chats and Videos. Otherwise the chat itself is free.

    March 28, 2019 - 16:22
  • MissMatrixxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic; HIGH flow, however;
    1. I have guests and anyone who has never bought tokens (they won't pay you if they have no money duh doi)
    2. You have a topic at the top, 1/2 will read, and half of THOSE will comprehend. No Library or fetish list for users to refer to
    3. *Traffic is based on cam score* Cam score = Tokens {TKS} over time ONLINE. If XxX tips you 200TKS (USD 10$) all at once < 2 tks per min over 100 min
    4. *Traffic can hide in lounge & fap for free & chit chat w their buds* Yeah so QueenA has 300 people in the room, many variables to consider, while QueenB has 15 = NEITHER CAN SEE WHOM/ HOW MANY ARE IN THE LOUNGE VIEWING
    5. *Blocking Models* Some green-models will hop in room, and PM your high tippers/ high pt users/ & will go to lengths of -posting in your fucking chat stream for users to leave YOU and see THEM-
    *CONS* If you block models from entering showing your friends who are MFC models your work is hard bc, they are logged into THEIR account to be your friend but oh gotta block models from poaching


    PAYMENT;
    A++ SHIPPING
    C- CUT = WE GET 50%
    - ClientA pays 20$ USD for 200 tokens {TKS}
    - ClientA tributes GoddessB 200tks = Goddess - only 50% = GoddessB take home 10$USD (before taxes yes SW/SP's pay taxes)


    Support;
    Ask about getting a payment/ missing/ damaged/ etc = A+++
    Ask where all the POC models were bc none were featured on their AVN twitter video = F
    Ask when males & trans providers will be allowed online (cannot cuckold w/o a live peen unless your Cambae peggs) = F


    Software;
    Lmao good luck w tech support. Also BIG Q why Queens & Goddesses need a Logitech Brio to look clear? BIG Q II - wtf is HTML still doing as a profile builder? Do you see how Nite Flirt looks? Men come online to CHARGE MODELS for HTML coding their site. WE are here to MAKE money, well apparently break even. (Pun for the 50% cut, all models are making what they charge vs traffic vs time of year vs time of day vs currency flux vs etc )

    February 28, 2019 - 13:02
  • minnie
    Crown Prince stars
    minnie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For years I've had mix feelings about MFC, when they came out they were giving away webcams to get new models to join them at the time I was doing very well with my webcam and other work I never tried MFC.

    I got curious of the hype around them. They were in every media story and also sponsoring a lot of events. they call themselves the #1 webcam community, but honestly that is just for marketing.

    when I log on I feel like I am being barked at , too many guys begging for free stuff because they can throw small tokens at me.

    I couldn't figure out how to get people to tip me for a goal. it's a lot easier for me to sell private shows and then get tips.

    I haven't reached payout with MFC. I thought I would but for me to reach $20 on there is very slow and painful.

    I get faster results from cams and streamate and even flirt4free.

    It could be that I am black/Caribbean and I get lost in a sea of white models on MFC. Yes I stand out because I look different but MFC has this copy-cat vibe all over it

    In this case being different is not better for MFC. I find being different is better for private chat sites that have a good listing of black/ebony models.

    January 28, 2019 - 2:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      coffy

      I agree!

      November 27, 2017 - 18:20
  • AmberPhoenix
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 23, 2019 - 8:32
  • Ridiculous69
    Graduate stars
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HAVE BEEN ON MFC A FEW TIMES BUT I ALSO ALWAYS CHECK IN ON PLATFORMS BEFORE I COMMIT IT SEEMS AS IF YOU HAVE TO CAM ALMOST EVERYDAY AND YOU HAVE TO KNOW CSS AND HTML FOR UR PROFILE OR PAY SOMEONE TO DO IT BUT IT HAS MFCSHARE WHICH IS NEAT AND IT HAS A LOT OF FEATURES BUT THE CAM SCORE AND THE SATURATED SITE IS A LITTLE MUCH FOR ME A I AM A NEWBIE

    December 21, 2018 - 8:55
  • SirenStarr
    Experienced stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a decent site for beginners, I suppose, the interface is lacking and difficult to navigate. While this site has a LOT of traffic, most of the members are just there for free shows and expect just that. I have never experianced so many rude, cheap and aggressive customer than on this site.

    There are very little members who will actually take you private and/or tip, which is a bummer.
    One of the good and bad things about this site is you can allow guests to message in open chat, this makes things a little more interesting and gives you people to chat to when things get slow. I have chatted with some great people this way. Downside to this is that it can get irritating when the guests are constantly requesting free shows or being vulgar.

    Overall, I enjoyed my time on this site but it just wasn't for me.

    November 23, 2018 - 22:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      I agree. Im removing myself from this platform. I also enjoyed my time on the site and agree its greattttt for beginners, but its not for me. Im better off collecting cans

      November 28, 2018 - 14:45
  • Hottie_Lily
    Rookie stars
    Hottie_Lily wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love myfreecams.com! It's the main site that I cam on, and I love the atmosphere of my chat room on MFC! I am able to just be myself and be silly and laugh and talk about all kinds of different things with my fans, instead of everything just being about a sex show. I have made some really great friends through that site , both models and clients! I am looking forward to checking out a few other sites just out of curiosity, but MFC will always be my home site!

    November 21, 2018 - 20:03
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my #1 site the only thing i have to say is customer support is lacking a little.

    November 20, 2018 - 17:03
Page 1 of 10