Last update: 17 April 2018

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 12:00
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.

    16 April 2018 - 15:57
  • Maddieluv420
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like myfreecams althoughit isnt my #1 site it is my #2 the customers are for te most part very nice. And one think i like is for the most part yu can see if someone has tkns or not which is great so yu dont waste your time give that person your attention. Although the software is confusing at least me I'm still kinda unsure of it but I do like the new updates they did. Payouts r good they just take a few days unlike some sites that offer like next day or same day pay outbut thats no biggy. Oh ya and theyre support is amazing they repond very fast and before they do they send yu to the wiki page right where that question could be answered. I don't cam on this site much because I havent been camming but I'm gonna be starting back up tomorrow ad ill for sure be on this site. I would recomend it for newly starting cam girls or expierenced cam girls.

    23 December 2017 - 13:06
    • Mskartel

      What's your number one site? X

      30 December 2017 - 20:50
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has it's days

    21 December 2017 - 5:32
  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Wish they included games like Chaturbate does.

    30 November 2017 - 9:48
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For years I've had mix feelings about MFC, when they came out they were giving away webcams to get new models to join them at the time I was doing very well with my webcam and other work I never tried MFC.

    I got curious of the hype around them. They were in every media story and also sponsoring a lot of events. they call themselves the #1 webcam community, but honestly that is just for marketing.

    when I log on I feel like I am being barked at , too many guys begging for free stuff because they can throw small tokens at me.

    I couldn't figure out how to get people to tip me for a goal. it's a lot easier for me to sell private shows and then get tips.

    I haven't reached payout with MFC. I thought I would but for me to reach $20 on there is very slow and painful.

    I get faster results from cams and streamate and even flirt4free.

    It could be that I am black/Caribbean and I get lost in a sea of white models on MFC. Yes I stand out because I am definite but MFC has this copy-cat vibe all over it

    In this case being different is not better for MFC. I find being different is better for private chat sites that have a good listing of black/ebony models.

    26 November 2017 - 23:10
  • ChloeHaze
    ChloeHaze wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 November 2017 - 10:01
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Dont f**k off yer NEW stat like I did! USE IT

    10 November 2017 - 18:59
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As bad as Chaturbates

    2 November 2017 - 5:45
    • llady

      they don't take models how to register on the site????

      5 November 2017 - 0:47
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:34
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, I realy enjoyed it! Fastest payouts ever, lovely members, customization, payout minimum of 20$ for FCP... Mmmm!
    BUT! In same time:
    - camscore system makes me feel nervous all the time
    - poor model app, my stream is much better and has more functions in browser-based streaming page
    - members are abusing PM.

    24 October 2017 - 1:53
    • QueenHannah

      PM can be fixed from settings

      28 October 2017 - 14:36
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't get models at all to this job!! I tried to register but they joked at my documents. Offensive? not 4 everybody!! did it really work?? and how to register? the site freecams not loaded fully/

    11 October 2017 - 20:13
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with lots of nice features where you can be yourself. Sad part - one of the most popular sites with low safety and your free shows most likely get recorded without your knowledge. I've been on MFC only for 3 months and have already 19 pirated shows (at least). Reported links to DMCA through MFC website - let's see what they can do. If nothing - I'm highly disappointed and despite all great qualities, this site is not worth it.

    3 September 2017 - 19:07
  • candytreasur
    candytreasur wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new to cam. Started about 4 months ago. Mfc has answered my question and has been a big support to me. its been a pretty easy site to figure out since I knew nothing when I started.

    1 September 2017 - 7:40
  • Silverfoxxo
    Silverfoxxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm quite fond of this site. It's not too hard to figure out and you have complete control of your room. Would get a total 5 star if we had an easier way to sell content on their site.

    27 August 2017 - 8:36
  • MayaMae
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 August 2017 - 23:35
  • TrixieNoire
    TrixieNoire wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get so much love on this site! I was originally intimidated from what I've heard, but it's great (for a freebie camsite). I highly recommend!

    12 August 2017 - 0:27
  • Tiadiamond
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 July 2017 - 10:30
  • AprilRiley
    AprilRiley wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I personally love MFC. I started on another site that only paid out 27% so MFC paying 50% is way better. They pay twice a month and free direct deposit for US models. And I think their minimum is very reasonable. There are a lot of models so there is competition but it is all in good fun and the models are friendly to one another. If you put in the time this site can be very lucrative. I also think they have good support compared to other sites. Definitely glad to call MFC home.

    4 July 2017 - 7:48
  • junonatasha
    junonatasha wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    didnt rate support never needed them . i dont think i ever email them since i started in 2012 lol
    traffic..sometimes my room have people ..sometimes it was so dead.
    only pet peeve with the site is traffic.. idk whats up with the guys there.. they so iffy.. and weird behavior.
    once in a while a guy come in and be decent.
    model dashboard is alright could be better..at least let us pick the per min.. and group rates.password rooms. ..dont record me in private. and disable spy.etc.. so here i DO NOT DO PRIVATES
    PAYMENT ALWAYS ON TIME!
    LOVE WE CAN DESIGN our profiles..
    takes me a while to make my PAYOUT goal
    me making money here is 50/50 ..but lately
    they added some stuff. but not things i would like to see..
    they almost got it ALMOST.. lol
    but most time i come her to hangout have fun.
    loving the new cammunity site from them since i am non nude..ISH(sometimes topless)

    3 July 2017 - 8:13
  • Rhonarox
    Rhonarox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)

    I applied at MFC and was accepted 1.5months ago. however my account status has remain pending all this time despite saying it would be processed within 48hrs. Numerous mails have not been
    returned. Is this company even still operating??

    25 May 2017 - 5:25
    • tinysquishy

      i joined a week ago and i have had no problems

      3 June 2017 - 0:30
  • crystalxoxox
    crystalxoxox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so I used to make a decent amount maybe 600 on this site and the big tippers are the heros they really make your day some days i have bad days and didn't make any money even though I was trying to be entertaining as anything But there are good days on this site I do have to work on another site to make my monthly goal because I wouldn't like to just set my heart on just one site .. its easy to use and most users are friendly I like this website but not the cam score I took a few months off and it went down alot its a challenge to get it back up

    26 April 2017 - 10:45
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2017 - 18:00
  • Syia_Surreal
    Syia_Surreal wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's okay to be nice but it doesn't mean you get tips for being kind. I may try it again once I become famous. Until then I will find a site that will actually notice me.

    27 March 2017 - 4:21
  • Eden
    Eden wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a really great site for people that have the time and energy to invest in it. It's extremely difficult to get started, but with the proper promotion and a quality show, it has a ton of potential. It's also great for meeting people for Skype shows.

    20 March 2017 - 9:51
Page 1 of 9