Last update: August 18, 2020

What do you want to do?



MyFreeCams on our forums:

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers

MyFreeCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 10

  • Sugarissweetbla
    Experienced stars
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So suspend ny account and kept 500 i earned

    August 18, 2020 - 20:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      groovynights

      That’s odd since they’re the most lenient camsite I’ve worked for never gotten any warnings from them like the other sites.

      August 19, 2020 - 4:27
  • groovynights
    Expert stars
    groovynights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love everything about this site except for the traffic. All the good traffic goes towards the top models. They’re seen as Hollywood stars more so than other sites so most good traffic gravitates towards them.There’s no such thing as that it’s hard to find you if you have a low cam score because it’s a really small camsite that only allows women to stream. If you have a low cam score you’re deemed as not good enough to spoil. It’s difficult to raise it when all you attract are cheap users when you got a low cam score. I first started camming on this site almost two years ago and have always dealt with crappy traffic and cheap losers. Which is such a shame cause I really enjoy the layout, added features, cozy atmosphere and on time payments from the site.

    August 7, 2020 - 10:33
  • Sweety92
    Wizard stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new on MFC and i love it.
    First day was okay, but today, second day, was so so so good Smiley :)
    Customers are fine and kind, they love me, they tip me, they talk nice to me.
    I work with Boleyn and get my payment so fast (same day when i earn it, few hours later)

    July 13, 2020 - 5:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      miadanes369

      Hey, I am glad you like it here. Now I am also trying. Do you know how much 'new' tag is valid? Smiley :)

      July 16, 2020 - 23:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      how i read, it is full 10 hours of when you start broadcasting. But, i think you need to put focus on camscore, not so much on new status. Also, use divatraffic, that's work well with MFC.

      July 17, 2020 - 7:12
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had bad experience with this site. Traffic is not as I expected, at all. The most people I had in my room when I was still a new model, was about 10, average was 3-4 people in room which is horrible. Guys are mostly VERY rude! They try to mess with you, bring you down, out of nowhere. They spam you, even after you block them, make new profiles, give bad ratings, etc... I mean I tried many sites, and this kind of people are everywhere, but here were definitely the worst. Also the competition is really big, most of girls there have been active for a few years, and have huge fan base.. Perhaps it would be different if I spent few months there, but with this conditions, I had no motivation at all. Only good thing I experienced are payments on time.

    July 6, 2020 - 2:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      groovynights

      I remember being trolled hardcore as well when I was just starting out, they're just doing that because that's when you're most vulnerable, it stops once you're more established

      July 11, 2020 - 1:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      miadanes369

      I had a guy today called me a bitch because I banned him. He made several fake accounts to harrass me again. Welp! And today is my first day.

      July 13, 2020 - 22:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      groovynights

      That's no way to welcome a model on her first day. My first day was popping. Lots of attention and tips but was very camera shy cause I was completely new to camming. I've had 2 guys do something similar to me, one on Chaturbate cause I was dumb and did a Skype show with him and didn't let him get extra time for the show. The other is an entitled freeloader who loves to sit in my room every night for the past 2 years can't get rid of him because he found me on stripchat. That site doesn't let you ban lurkers which is such a huge pain.

      July 23, 2020 - 12:10
  • Euphie_Sol
    Wizard stars
    Euphie_Sol wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's not a perfect site, but I love it! The chill atmosphere, the community feeling, it's exactly what I need and want in a cam site ♥

    June 15, 2020 - 20:05
  • snarfsnarf
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok.. So Revision- The guys are allowed to review you without doing a show!!! They can sit in your room for free- then not tip the whole time- and review you!! Most get mad when you wont show your pussy for free.. And everyone asks you for SKYPE . WTF? This site is super busy right now. I am really new here and gotta say I HATE their site setup. It is really hard to navigate, I feel like i've travelled back in time to 1992. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SITE MFC!!!!

    May 18, 2020 - 10:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nicehotjob

      Exactly...They rtmp servers and webrtc are super unstable and location only in US so thats discriminate European models.

      May 10, 2020 - 2:16
  • AkemiDelgado
    Hotshot stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Haven’t been on here very long but I can tell I’m not going to like it very much. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.

    May 16, 2020 - 8:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      snarfsnarf

      The layout blows agreed...

      May 18, 2020 - 10:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      groovynights

      I really like the layout and all of its features. MFC gives you option of choosing who to let to send you PM's. I only permit top friends to send me PMs. Most sites don't have this which so annoying.

      July 12, 2020 - 1:53
  • licioustender
    Learner stars
    licioustender wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have tried and tried to register on this site to no avail and i am really i terested to work on this site

    May 13, 2020 - 16:17
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.


    UPDATE!

    MFC looks like they will never update software and site. Lot of troubles on webrtc and rtmp. They dont have an edge servers in europe so European models are discriminated and forced to support lot of connection issues. Support started replying only when is comfortable. ALso if model stream in HQ by OBS with RTMP protocol, she cannot accept pvts or groups. TECH and DEVS of Myfreecams really Sucks.

    May 10, 2020 - 2:20
  • Haleyc1995
    Graduate stars
    Haleyc1995 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just recently joined MFC and I really like it so far. I make good money daily and when I've had issues with members and contacted support they responded very quickly. No complaints about this site.

    January 24, 2020 - 22:53
  • dev_inity
    Graduate stars
    dev_inity wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    tbh i love mfc! no doubt!

    January 22, 2020 - 2:44
  • Purrrrrzzzzz
    Amateur stars
    Purrrrrzzzzz wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started camming on MFC in July of 2019 and have found both pros and cons to the site.

    Pros: Excellent payment system with direct deposit.
    Community atmosphere with member lounges and MFC email makes it more inclusive so regulars stick around.
    Great promotion of new models for intro period.

    Cons: Traffic can be AWFUL. Only the top models are featured so they get the bulk of the traffic. Establishing regulars is key!
    Terrible connectivity issues for model and members. This is the dealbreaker: The fact is MFC gets half of everything we earn but does nothing to maintain the servers and provide the bandwidth needed. It's a shame. It sounds like it used to be a really good site to cam on but not any longer.

    January 12, 2020 - 5:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      snarfsnarf

      I just got disconnected with a full tipping chatroom.. I was like WHAT?!?! hopefullly it wont happen again.

      May 6, 2020 - 4:09
  • Mary_Lu
    Skilled stars
    Mary_Lu wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am a part-time camgirl and streamed on mfc for 3 years. Some users are friendly and I had some private shows, but most the time I dance all alone in my room with 2-3 silent users and some guests. No traffic even when I am online at the same time for 5 days in a row. All traffic goes to the top models and you have to hope someone to tip you or ask you for skype show. I wrote to the support and asked them to delete my recorded mfc imagines that I found on other site and they answered that they cant ???

    November 23, 2019 - 14:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatalinaSantana

      u r right guests all the the time freeloaders and time wasters

      November 24, 2019 - 13:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      hh44

      the traffic on MFC is soooo terrible.

      August 21, 2020 - 0:36
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 4:59
  • CallyCalient
    Expert stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it

    October 9, 2019 - 0:05
  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Friendly and good site!Very nice software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:48
  • jenahtookes
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule

    October 2, 2019 - 18:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Blackberie

      good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

      November 5, 2019 - 20:35
  • Class1ccr1me
    Rookie stars
    Class1ccr1me wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like MFC buuut
    Camscore. Its dead for me. No matter how much time you spend on it if you are not top 1 model you are loser. My camscore is so loooow. But im here everyday. Or im just ugly babe idk Smiley :)
    1 traffic. A lot of freeloaders.im tired of it. The call me ugly when i dont show them pussy for 1 token. Mmmm
    2 Payment is very good.
    3 suport dont care about your translation. But idk how they answer questions i dont use it.
    4 software. Idk
    But since 2019 members cameras didnt work anyway. I dont care about it but when they May asks me about it im worry and say its okay Smiley :))
    I only want remove camscore. Thats all.

    September 11, 2019 - 16:54
  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:32
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:34
  • TessaLeee
    Hotshot stars
    TessaLeee wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is my main site where I have met many wonderful people who I now consider friends. Obtaining regulars is EXTREMELY important for success on this site, as there is ALOT of competition (and only female cam models). You have to set yourself apart. I know my regulars love to have genuine conversations about any and everything and it makes logging on so much easier knowing you have people waiting to see how your day was & vice versa. Yes it has it cons just like every site. But it is 100% WHAT YOU MAKE IT. Your room is just that. YOURS. Own it. Never do anything that makes you uncomfortable & stick to your guns and the right members will come along and be a major uplifting support system. I love to use the Club Show option for my more risque shows so I have complete control over who is viewing, Definitely makes me more comfortable and shows appreciation to those who support me on the regular

    July 13, 2019 - 1:15
  • RedBabe
    Expert stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I first started on Myfreecams I really didn't like it . Being a Freemium site ..felt so weird to do shows in open chat . But I got used to it .
    I don't have great traffic ..because After I created my account I had some health issues and during that period my Camscore went way down!!! Since then i've been trying to get it up.. but it's really hard to .
    The nice thing about this site .. is even tho there plenty of freeloaders .. when you catch a regular.. then they are willing to spend loads in your room . there are slow days sometimes.. when I can barely make 200 tks in a day... but most of the days it goes way over my expectations Smiley :)
    So I am keeping at it .. hoping it will become my topsite (which almost it at the moment) and I know that with hours online and a good attitude it can grow high enough to not splitcam anymore.
    I totally recommend it - and for new models - DON'T give up easily.. and push as many hours online as you can in the first 6 months !

    July 9, 2019 - 10:20
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 9:59
  • Patsy
    Hero stars
    Patsy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had good traffic here or good quality. Always breaks of connection. Then my room goes down after one month and earnings stop.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:32
  • EllaCrown
    Ninja stars
    EllaCrown wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc is my main cam site. Traffic for me is good, I have learnt which times of day works better for me and which doesn't. Support is fine, always email me back straight away. However the dmca support is not great, every link I ever submit I am told sorry nothing we can do. Mfc unfortunately is one of the sites where videos are uploaded constantly so if this is an issue for you then I would not recommend. Software is fine but java run isn't brilliant. They have introduced a non java web server where cam quality is greatly improved but sound quality poor. It will be way better once this is running as a broadcast option with working sound. Overall I like mfc, always paid on time, nice regulars, yes slow days and freeloaders like other sites but if you persist and don't give in and keep working it then it can be q great site to have on your list.

    May 22, 2019 - 15:09
Page 1 of 10