MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1565
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 4 of 27
Avatar
Mary_Lu wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 23, 2019 - 14:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am a part-time camgirl and streamed on mfc for 3 years. Some users are friendly and I had some private shows, but most the time I dance all alone in my room with 2-3 silent users and some guests. No traffic even when I am online at the same time for 5 days in a row. All traffic goes to the top models and you have to hope someone to tip you or ask you for skype show. I wrote to the support and asked them to delete my recorded mfc imagines that I found on other site and they answered that they cant ???


Avatar
CatalinaSantana
November 24, 2019 - 13:02

u r right guests all the the time freeloaders and time wasters

Avatar
hh44
August 21, 2020 - 0:36

the traffic on MFC is soooo terrible.

Avatar
trueblood
December 10, 2020 - 0:37

And the top girls don’t even do much, I watch their number 1 girl just sit in front of her cam fully dressed and eating her fancy breakfast - she had thousands watching and tipping every sec - they don’t need all that traffic because they already have thousands of fans

Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 4:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 9, 2019 - 0:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it


Avatar
secretcampuppy
December 22, 2020 - 1:33

there was a time when they were deleting models from South Africa

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
October 4, 2019 - 19:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Friendly and good site!Very nice software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 2, 2019 - 18:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule


Avatar
Blackberie
November 5, 2019 - 20:35

good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

Avatar
Class1ccr1me wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
September 11, 2019 - 16:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like MFC buuut
Camscore. Its dead for me. No matter how much time you spend on it if you are not top 1 model you are loser. My camscore is so loooow. But im here everyday. Or im just ugly babe idk Smiley :)
1 traffic. A lot of freeloaders.im tired of it. The call me ugly when i dont show them pussy for 1 token. Mmmm
2 Payment is very good.
3 suport dont care about your translation. But idk how they answer questions i dont use it.
4 software. Idk
But since 2019 members cameras didnt work anyway. I dont care about it but when they May asks me about it im worry and say its okay Smiley :))
I only want remove camscore. Thats all.


Avatar
trueblood
December 10, 2020 - 0:41

Do they pay automatically on the 16 or you have to cash out? Been there for 4 days and I only made food money the first two days. The last two days I have seen the wrath of MFC dark side. Free loaders who flood your mp and insult you, some guy called me a begged and a twat cz I refused to show him my tits for free - it did hurt my feelings and I logged off to regroup and gather strength. And my cam score is also going downhill already, first day I raised it to 1300 and now it’s almost 1100 😂😂 I’m so defeated

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
August 13, 2019 - 3:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 2:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
July 13, 2019 - 1:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is my main site where I have met many wonderful people who I now consider friends. Obtaining regulars is EXTREMELY important for success on this site, as there is ALOT of competition (and only female cam models). You have to set yourself apart. I know my regulars love to have genuine conversations about any and everything and it makes logging on so much easier knowing you have people waiting to see how your day was & vice versa. Yes it has it cons just like every site. But it is 100% WHAT YOU MAKE IT. Your room is just that. YOURS. Own it. Never do anything that makes you uncomfortable & stick to your guns and the right members will come along and be a major uplifting support system. I love to use the Club Show option for my more risque shows so I have complete control over who is viewing, Definitely makes me more comfortable and shows appreciation to those who support me on the regular

Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
July 9, 2019 - 10:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I first started on Myfreecams I really didn't like it . Being a Freemium site ..felt so weird to do shows in open chat . But I got used to it .
I don't have great traffic ..because After I created my account I had some health issues and during that period my Camscore went way down!!! Since then i've been trying to get it up.. but it's really hard to .
The nice thing about this site .. is even tho there plenty of freeloaders .. when you catch a regular.. then they are willing to spend loads in your room . there are slow days sometimes.. when I can barely make 200 tks in a day... but most of the days it goes way over my expectations Smiley :)
So I am keeping at it .. hoping it will become my topsite (which almost it at the moment) and I know that with hours online and a good attitude it can grow high enough to not splitcam anymore.
I totally recommend it - and for new models - DON'T give up easily.. and push as many hours online as you can in the first 6 months !

Page 4 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams