MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1569
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 27
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
June 26, 2022 - 0:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
May 28, 2022 - 14:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The camscore... That's the main problem with this site.. The barely non-existing support.. Another issue.. The traffic depends on your camscore and it downgrades if you don't make money, but how could you make money as long as no one sees you?! Stupid theory really and it doesn't seem to be changed soon.. I had faith that over the years they will reconsider it because it's way too old style and way too stupid idea to let the models down and to give up on it.. Payment is fast though. I like the software even if it's old. It still does have glitches sometimes but it's pretty fine.. The quality of the members is poor overall.. However, there are few of them willing to pay, and the great features mfc share has it's pretty promising. Overall I like it but hate it for the camscore at the same time.


Avatar
CammiCams
September 9, 2022 - 13:41

I totally agree and thanks!

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 23, 2022 - 16:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Do we have any Myfreecams admin here .I"ve been sending emails for past 3 weeks no response .My profile stats I shopuld contacts customer service


Avatar
QueenIvy
May 8, 2022 - 22:12

They always replied to me on their general support email address [email protected] or [email protected] I rarely when email put support address in to and model address in cc then in content of email state i am performer and end my nickname with my broadcaster name

Avatar
QueenIvy
May 8, 2022 - 22:15

End my email with my performer name * typo. hope this helps you Smiley :)

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 23, 2022 - 16:39

Thanks Babe still no response

Avatar
Ladyshenanigans
June 11, 2022 - 6:54

@ magicalboobs they don't take South Africans I am to from S.A and they won't sign me up aswell so no myfreecams for us

Avatar
Magicalboobs
July 16, 2022 - 12:23

I am an old model

Avatar
Kittina
September 1, 2022 - 11:56

Any success? I have been waiting for responses from them for a month now. I got banned without a word while I wasn’t camming for weeks. It’s impossible to reach them. Smiley :(

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
April 22, 2022 - 9:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not good

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
April 14, 2022 - 14:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m be just had the most disrespectful dismissive conversation with CamBB.xxx Support. This site promotes women on these sites. I was laughed at and made a joke of by the support team for asking for my stolen image (that I did not take) the webcam some how took it and used it to promote themselves. This image is available for anyone to see even minors

Has anyone who works on this site along with Bongacams googled their stage name and pressed images? There’s a few

dedicated sites that take images of you while your totally naked and preforming in a show or when your just sitting there looking bored waiting. Or walking by the camera. They post the images publicly and can be easily googled them you press images. And they want me to pay $200 to have the tell they site to take my images down. And these sites are advertising sites cos they all link back to MFC. They are all in different languages so I can’t message them to ask them to remove the content they used from my love webcam during and MFC broadcast. This site lists all the sites they steal your live images from amd proudly talk about the “abuse of DMCA” and that no one else can take the images down. They also show their affiliation with Bongacams MFC LIVEJASMIN MFC stripchat and what ever other ones are there


Avatar
Cybeleslave
April 20, 2021 - 4:18

i know the only way to stop is to pay protection but it so expensif

Avatar
lotusmoon24
February 10, 2022 - 8:32

What’s pay protection?

Avatar
ClubKinkette
April 15, 2022 - 9:18

Bonga is a racket, too.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about MyFreeCams
March 28, 2022 - 22:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is okey, one day you will have fast 50$ next day you will have no people in the room.

Payment is 2 times in a month, sometimes you can choose direct payment for paxum sometimes you can not.

Support is giving the worst answers in the world. It’s like communicating with mentally retarded people. They dont care.
I screenshot their answers because I can’t believe what I’m getting for an answers, yestarday I asked which toys on bluetooth I can use instead lush on their site (because I bought lush which worked only 2 months-2 times and I will never bought again), they answerd on that

"pleas contact lovense customer support to help you with using it on our site"

One of a million examples of their nonsense.

I know how to use a toy of course,I only use waterproof gels, the toy never fell on the floor and I did not pull toy for tail, it is of poor quality toy.He who gets the right one is lucky.

I don't know if you would recommend this site.


Avatar
QueenIvy
March 28, 2022 - 22:54

Veronica_Costa you can ask for advanced payment too. I did it several times while working a day or two only in a period of 2 weeks , handling other projects. If you ask payment in advance in 2 biz days you get it. well that on paxum, others i do not know. it was my single interaction with support there in way more then a decade ask if my advance payment was going arrive that day or next. They replied within four hours on email. And money was sent in advance according timing they told. Option is in your model dashboard to cash out faster

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
March 30, 2022 - 2:55

Hey Queen, thank you for reaching out to me. First time I did ask on email it was like that, I did get in 2 days. Second time they rejected me with excuse sometimes I can get sometimes I can not. It was 7 days for payment and I did wait, they said payment is close enough and if was not that I would get faster. I have that email it was not long ago. Im going Account Information for fast early payment, sometimes I can get, sometimes I can not. You always can get for 2 biz days money?

Avatar
QueenIvy
March 31, 2022 - 23:22

I always did in past speaking around two or 3 years ago when i did other job, working just 2-4 days a month on cam sites. But when asking advance payment then I did indeed always received, no matter what amount it was. Even small if over minimum I got it. You should really take it further with them if you did not receive payments.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
April 1, 2022 - 20:10

I did receive every payment but only 2 times in month, every 2 week, once was in 2 days -direct and after that they always rejected

Avatar
QueenIvy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
March 3, 2022 - 5:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic low but this is a matter of several years back since many or most members commuted slowly on cb. Even worse in last year but this is not their problems, as usual women ruin and destroy work for themselves and others with zero respect for themselves, desperation, non feminine hunger, no class. Since january i see all members online in friend list and they come rarely to me. I wondered why... then i went on full spy ninja mood activated vpn and peeped couple minutes on various chatrooms. Broadcaster doing session completely free out of desperation. And i mean free, not even a damn token. With fuel, gas, food money costs increases naturally to assume a man stays where it is all completely free and returns to me rare when he wishes quality and he knows i keep my prices, no discounts no humiliating myself for dimes. Problem that women need to understand men are addicted to these places. They built in such way to give high addiction such as gambling and video games. So they will spend. They would reduce costs in a different department of their spendings and will come to spend. But not if they got it all for free. Then you get zero, a good chathost zero, member leaves with his pocket untouched. Best case scenario u will earn some dimes, way less then a beggar in streets which his hat laying to get some coins. I just wish women learnt a bit of decency, self value case in which we would all be wealthier. Support i rate 5 just as i never ever heard their voice in 10 years. They don't disturb me ever and i do not need anything. Probably the single site i never needed support and they very tolerant in general as far as i heard other ladies.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
January 19, 2022 - 7:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I’ve been with MFC since 2018. They were my first cam site to ever work on and I really feel like this site fits my style. There’s good traffic but it’s a lot of freeloaders in free chat that just want to get free attention. Overall MFC is a good site for regulars. My only con is that there are a lot of tube sites that record you in the free chat and I don’t know how this is continuing to happen. MFC is a good cam site for just starting out.

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
December 13, 2021 - 2:27
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

My night on MFC yielded no tokens, a lot of members with tokens but no spending, and a lot of one star profile reviews because I don't put out for free. Before I started, I hid my cam score, disabled all of comments, ban all foul language, and get rid of the models in my room. I like getting to point and going private with 5 minutes. I talked them enough time before booting them. I wanted to see if I could offer only Skype shows and Snapchat shows. Ultimately, I want to see if my cam style will yield results here...if after 3 months it doesn't. I will leave.


Avatar
Ell
March 20, 2022 - 14:42

and how has it turned out?? Curious...

Avatar
Ell
March 20, 2022 - 14:42

and how has it turned out?? Curious...

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
December 9, 2021 - 2:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had a great week and then just died! And then im not able to do 1 token all day, ive contacted support and seems models just have 1 chance, so seems im not even able to delete my account and create a new one....
Amazing

Page 1 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams