MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1565
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 27
Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 14, 2021 - 21:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Amazing site

Avatar
Averyknights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 24, 2021 - 7:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Does anybody know why people can hide that they are in my room on mfc now? It says there’s 8 people and then I only see 2 names? What’s going on with that?


Avatar
deleted
October 25, 2021 - 5:31

I think some of these are guest, who are not actually signed in xxx

Avatar
LaceySkye1
December 25, 2021 - 20:38

what she^ said.. they are guest viewers, meaning they don't have an account.. which in my personal opinion I don't think they should allow people who don't have an account to be able to watch but it is what it is i guess.. they find out about the sites from pornsites that advertise them as "watch free porn"

Avatar
QueenIvy
March 3, 2022 - 7:55

No. A regular of mine told they have options now for lady to see they not in room even if they watching you. Logged into account not guest mode. Full stalker way of browsing really...😯

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 3, 2021 - 20:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No regrets about coming back here! Coming back as a heavily tattooed and alternative cam model has helped boost my earnings here A LOT!


Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 15:41

Yesterday was my second day there, the first day i had people calling me bad words. But i guess I shouldn't let the guests unmute:/.

Avatar
deleted
October 8, 2021 - 20:59

@electra21 a guy called me a nigger, because I wouldn’t grab my crotch like Michael Jackson

Avatar
alexis1177
December 8, 2021 - 17:12

You get hit with the worst members when your new. Which sucks, but you have to stick through it. Once you get your camscore up to 2000 you'll get better traffic. The good members dont frequent new girls. Unfortunately scammers and users will. It takes a while to get noticed there but if you're consistent .youll be good.

Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 11, 2021 - 3:41
Average
Support

I am trying to create my account on myfreecams since April 28th. I passed the first filter and then they asked me for more information about my address and other aspects. I uploaded the information to the website and support gave me Application ID: 1239177 but then nothing happens.

Please I would like you to help me because I want to work with you. Thanks.

Avatar
HarleyJessica wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
March 31, 2021 - 8:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is probably a good website but for the top models only,i also see a lot of weird things in there without being able to explain myself how this is even possible.I just started 1 month ago and my badge "New Model " has dissapeared after only 2 days.In the meantime i am watching other models and i have seen a girl that has been "new model" for 2 weeks,while i found out that the badge with the new model it lasts for only 10 hours of broadcasting.Another "New Model" was already top model with camscore 10000+,i really don`t get it how you are getting to such a big camscore in only 10 hours,and people were not even tipping her.Members in there don`t get it that this is a job for us and your pm`s will just explode with silly questions from freeloaders.Since this lovense toy has show up you getting mostly 1 token tip and members expect you to show them everything for only 1 token lol.You need to be either lucky to survive on this website or to have really hard nerves.My biggest problem is that mfc is indeed doing some "undercover" work for some models,so i definetely hate lying and unfair work.


Avatar
groovynights
April 1, 2021 - 18:41

Go to your settings and disable pms if you like. I have mine only available to friends. And yes I agree horrible site to make money on. It’s easier to have have a cam score that is constantly dropping rather than constantly raising.

Avatar
groovynights
April 7, 2021 - 23:36

Rising*

Avatar
StrongAmy
August 30, 2021 - 17:26

Totally agree....

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about MyFreeCams
March 3, 2021 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all a great site to have in your back pocket! Totally reccomend!

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
February 16, 2021 - 19:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before covid I was in the clubs and had to figure out what I was going to do. I did research on sites and this one I liked it. I started April 2020 as it being my first camsite . It did take me time to gather customers (Cause I only skimmed the MFC Wiki Guide that MFC provides if you want to join MFC, study it like a college textbook it helps alot before being a new girl!) Some girls told me to go to other sites then start on MFC but I just went all in and stayed. This camsite is a good challenge but it will keep you on your toes and keep you creative. If you are into marketing and promotions it's a no brainer. They have so many ways to promote, market, and sell anything. Yes, the layout is old and technical issues ( just some minor lagging simple things) but all the other good things/qualities balance it out very well (the way it looks doesn't bother me). This one is the best to me. The only issue I had really was a stalker and they did do their best but you already know pervs will just come back and sign up again. As far a s making money you will get lucky I will say, you have your good days and bad days. Consistency is key.

Traffic: It's up and down but I practice staying as much as I can, even outside my hours (cause with the pandemic most people are at home, it's a 24/7 site so taking advantage is a good thing).
Payment: Is great never had a problem.
Support: Is really good and fast.
Software: It is what it is but can't complain too much about it.

Avatar
Poisonpeach_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 10, 2020 - 16:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think their software REALLY needs to be upgraded to a modern version. I think they can take a note from Chaturbate and add bots and apps to use for shows. Broadcasting would definitely be a lot easier to have some rotating notifiers and such to show our tip menus and tip-activated toy controls.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 3:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: So it’s been a while but I still feel the same about this site. Literally everyone just wants to talk, not even talk they want dirty talk and blow up my inbox for 0 tokens. I can entertain a conversation for over 40 min wasting my time. Can’t even make minimum payout


Haven’t been on here very long. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.


Avatar
ScarlettStreamr
May 18, 2020 - 10:43

The layout blows agreed...

Avatar
groovynights
July 12, 2020 - 1:53

I really like the layout and all of its features. MFC gives you option of choosing who to let to send you PM's. I only permit top friends to send me PMs. Most sites don't have this which so annoying.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about MyFreeCams
August 18, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is really good site I made a mistake was ban apologized and they gave me another chance I tried so many times to make account but as soon as I admit what I did and said I promise it won't happen again I need this right now in my opinion the person making decisions has heart what I did was absolutely crazy stupid but live and learn and I say that the people running it way better than users they have network pool party why I beg to go back


Avatar
groovynights
August 19, 2020 - 4:27

That’s odd since they’re the most lenient camsite I’ve worked for never gotten any warnings from them like the other sites.

Page 2 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams