MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1566
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 7 of 27
Avatar
mixeddoll69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
August 10, 2018 - 1:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm very new to the site and have only worked on MFC a few days. My room never stays empty even though my views are still low because I'm just starting but I literally just sit there and look pretty and the fans tip pretty well. I already have regulars following me. I was surprised. The third day I did a group chat and I stayed in group chat like an hour. The only issue is they should have a mobile platform for the models.

Avatar
MissMilaRose wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
May 7, 2018 - 11:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Definitely my favorite cam site to work on!

MFC offers high traffic volumes and the newly integrated MFC share! Payouts are consistent and have even gotten a few freebie MFC stickers and an MFC crop top... Thanks MyFreeCams!

I just wish their profile pages were easier to make look nice as I can't do HTML coding and have to rely on the very basic profile editing software they offer.

Love caming on MFC!

xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

Avatar
LisaLinny wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
April 30, 2018 - 7:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Haven't worked much on MFC, because I find it difficult to sit there for hours with no one in my room! I am a mature model, and the majority of the "girls" on that site are girls. So it seems they're the ones that really have the full rooms. I have seen girls with 5000 plus people watching them, and I get maybe 20-50. But, the majority of those are members with no tokens or guests. The tips I have gotten have been very few and far between, and the highest tip was 100 tokens. Now those sexy young girls, I've seen their wall turn yellow with tips up to 5000 at a time! I watched one of the top girls and was stunned at the many THOUSANDS of tokens she got within 30 minutes! It was unreal! And, she didn't even do anything to get them! She had a goal of 7000 tokens for a cum show, and she was doing her show within minutes! So, my rating is based on me being a mature woman on a site that seems more geared to the young hot babes. For you girls, you can seriously bank on this site!


Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 25, 2018 - 21:11


LisaLinny well i wont argue at all about the fact that on mfc young girls doing better than mature ones! im there and s right now im 47 well yes i have a few slow days or slow hours but so far it takes time! but on mfc there is models like Svannah Steel, yoga_bare and some others yoga_bare is 60! and they do pretty well actually savanah steel is always on top 100!!!! but yes basically i have the feeling that guys prefer young models!

Avatar
LisaLinny
June 26, 2018 - 3:23

I haven't worked on that site since 2013. It just wasn't for me. I am now on a similar site, but doing ok there.

Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 26, 2018 - 16:47

thats great for you! by the way since im a mature model too do you have any recommendations? for sites?

Avatar
LisaLinny
June 26, 2018 - 17:43

Since you like MFC, you might like BongaCams. That's where I work now, and it's not too bad. If you decide to join, could you please use my referral link?

Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 26, 2018 - 21:49

if i decide to join bonga cams ofcourse i will use your referral link!!Thank you Lisa for all the info!

Avatar
LisaLinny
June 27, 2018 - 1:42

You're welcome!

Avatar
mixeddoll69
August 10, 2018 - 1:35

I'm not sure. I just started and I'm new. I'm 30 and right now I only get a few guys in my room but they all pay. It's been 3 days and my room never stays empty. I already have regulars waiting. The tips have been steady and they all seem to like Milfs. At least this has been my experience. It stays busy and the guys actually tip if you log in at the right hours.

Avatar
LisaLinny
August 10, 2018 - 13:39

I think it's probably a lot easier for 30 year olds. I'm 50, so I have way more competition from the younger, sexier models. Smiley :)

Avatar
mixeddoll69
August 11, 2018 - 18:39

But you don't look your age if that's you on the photo. Also one of the top models is on MFC is in her 40s and she dosen't look young. She's turning into fine wine. She's beautiful don't get me wrong but don't let your age discourage you. There's also, Diamond Jackson, who was a former porn star that I follow who's real age is 52. She's killing the webcam. The thing is when some of you are seeing models that are getting tipped 10,000 tokens out of nowhere, trust me they were marketing their show before it even begin, or they have been camming awhile and put the work in. It's not about looks, age, or whether you are pretty (although looks help but it will only take the hustle so far) you have to promote your room even when you are not working. That's why you see some models get the big tips. It looks easy, as if they are doing nothing, but they have been marketing their profile to make those type of tips and establishing rapport with fans on various platforms. Someone can tip 20,000 tokens unexpectedly but it's rare, far, few and inbetween. To keep the momentum going it takes long hours and work to get to that point. You are beautiful remember that and your age is irrelevant if you look younger and especially online.

Avatar
LisaLinny
August 12, 2018 - 5:28

Thank you. That is me in the photo, but it's several years old. So I don't look quite that good anymore. And I agree that it takes all types in this business, and people like a variety of types. I have been doing this for six years and to be honest, I hate it. It was ok in the beginning, but I'm so sick of sex! If I never have sex again, it's fine by me! Although my husband wouldn't appreciate that. :/ So when I am not on cam, I want nothing to do with it. I can't put the time or effort into trying to promote myself because I want to be as far away from it as I can get. I wish I could've started this when I were younger, because I may have done a lot better then. Smiley :)

Avatar
AuroraWillows wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
April 28, 2018 - 2:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed about and worked on MyFreeCams for about 2 months, I was not on to often I wanted to prepare my store first. So I spent 2 month filling it with brand new made content. Every time I was online broadcasting I did not to bad, Comparable to the other sites I am on.

I was on one evening for about 2 hrs, It was a quiet night, nothing eventful happened, then the next day I went to sign in to find my page missing. The site all of a sudden banned me, when I asked what I did wrong they said I broke one of their rules and I no longer qualify to be on their platform.
I asked them what I did wrong but my email has gone unanswered, when they deleted my account I received no email stating that it was even deleted.

I even asked them for a suspension and to remove anything that was wrong from my profile, my email was never answered.

I am disappointed because I was really starting to like the platform, but when it comes right down to it, if they can't even answer an email or explain what you did wrong and simply delete your profile that you spend months preparing, without even sending you an email stating exactly what you did wrong, I guess it's not the place I want to be supporting with half my income anyways, I will take my business where I am appreciated a little more..

There is girls on mfc drinking and smoking up using bongs, pets in their rooms, so many things against there terms of service. Very poor customer service and very unfriendly staff. Think about who you are supporting with half your income. Respect is a two way street.

Avatar
LoraDeep wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 12:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Maddieluv420 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
December 23, 2017 - 13:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like myfreecams althoughit isnt my #1 site it is my #2 the customers are for te most part very nice. And one think i like is for the most part yu can see if someone has tkns or not which is great so yu dont waste your time give that person your attention. Although the software is confusing at least me I'm still kinda unsure of it but I do like the new updates they did. Payouts r good they just take a few days unlike some sites that offer like next day or same day pay outbut thats no biggy. Oh ya and theyre support is amazing they repond very fast and before they do they send yu to the wiki page right where that question could be answered. I don't cam on this site much because I havent been camming but I'm gonna be starting back up tomorrow ad ill for sure be on this site. I would recomend it for newly starting cam girls or expierenced cam girls.


Avatar
deleted
December 30, 2017 - 20:50

Whats your number one site? X

Avatar
KetaKat wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
November 30, 2017 - 9:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Wish they included games like Chaturbate does.

Avatar
ChloeHaze wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
November 17, 2017 - 10:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
November 10, 2017 - 18:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Dont f**k off yer NEW stat like I did! USE IT

Avatar
Mistresst49 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
November 2, 2017 - 5:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

As bad as Chaturbates


Avatar
llady
November 5, 2017 - 0:47

they don't take models how to register on the site????

Page 7 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams