Looking for a webcam job? Sign up as a web cam girl or guy take control of your career. Performing on webcam is exciting!
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 25% to 35%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Payout every 2 weeks.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Not public
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps VS_Miguel, VSJeff, Marc, VsCarlos
Alexa Ranking 2190
WeCamgirls Members 213
Visit Flirt4free Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Flirt4free Earnings

Flirt4free has a range of payout percentages since they have models who work direct, models who work with studios etc. To get an impression:

  • 1 - 4000 minutes: you get 25%,
  • 4001 - 10000: 27,5%,
  • 10001 and more: 30%.


About Flirt4free

Flirt4Free is an adult entertainment website specializied in video chat by male, female and transgender actors. As part of the Video Secrets network (VS MEDIA), with approximately 300 chat hosts online in various categories. The Flirt4Free focus lies on Premium, so performers can be taken from free chat to private chat. Flirt4Free is an award-winning (137 awards!) live cam site and has been in camming since 1996, which makes it the oldest site out there. The network offers more than 200 million unique visitors to their chat rooms every month. The site is very clear and user-friendly.


Flirt4Free Features

Flirt4Free is a Premium camsite with Freemium elements and has several features available for users and models. There is a Free chat that is called Open Room. The Open Room is to get to know the models and customers before you start with a private. Users that have not registered yet will be removed from the Open room after a period of time. However, you can send tips and virtual gifts in the free chat.

The next step after the Open room would be a private show or a Multi user show. In a Private chat the member and model are one-on-one. Customers can use the cam2cam and two-way audio options completely free of charge. The model sets the per minute rate.

You can also use the multi-users show option. This option functions in the same way as Private Chat, except that the rate per minute is usually lower, and other users can join at the same lower rate. When a model offers multi-user shows, the rate will appear in the top right corner of the feed, next to the private shows. Note that only the user who started the Multi-User show can use cam2cam. Any user who joins after the first can look and type, but cannot be seen by the model. Furthermore, users can also spy on current private shows at a very low rate.

As a member of FlirtFree you can also participate in a Party Chat. This one is a tip-based sex chat for multiple users. It is basically a Freemium set up. It costs nothing to enter, but the show ends if users don't tip, so tipping the artist is encouraged and rewarded. Party Chat is indicated by a pink banner above the model's face on the main page.

Since sending tips in the Open Room and in the Party Chat is possible, it is also possible to do Tip Controlled shows. This allows the user to to tip to activate a model's Lovenese or OhMiBod remote-controlled vibrating sex toy. Some private shows go even further. These shows are tagged Interactive, allowing the member to use a Feel Connect app to let the model control your interactive sex toy.

Flirt4free Videos:

Cam Models: How to Make Money Online as a Webcam Girl and Guy:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Flirt4free Reviews (by models):

Flirt4free Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
tiffanybella wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
March 9, 2021 - 10:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the shittest site ever...first they will pay you only 25 % from your earnings
second paxum fee5 usd,wire transfer 35 usd...you pay for all
traffic is full with freelorders(200,300 guys in your room)and if you are not in top 50 you cant block basic and guest chat
i was having only 1 sucsesful day there abouth 6 mont(i was earning600 usd,and take only 150 from them,and was in 24 place abouth same day)
girls dont waste your time...this site support only glamour models from their studios(admins dont have what to do and stay in your room to sending you messages what to do and what dont do,lol....the shittest worriset site everSmiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update: 22/02/2021 Flirt4free is no longer friendly, many things have changed on f4f, especially with models with low rank and they do not allow anymore models with low rank to log online..Because I received information which I wanted to try to go online but it says " We have a high number of perfomers online and your rank does not permit to log ".. And it seemed unfair to me because they favor only top models or studios. As an independent model I have no chance what is sad that flir4free has changed into very strictly site. This site disappointed me a lot..My god , we are all human and we have the right to perform online, at least for work...but I lost my respect for flirt4free. I did not expect to receive such information that site which it has no respect for low-ranking models. But 99% members do not appreciate models or give them powerboost ..But flirt4free thinks it's the fault of low-ranking models because we don't get private shows, or tips? No, it's not the fault of independent models or low rank models, it's because of MEMBERS 99% only bunch of freeloaders THAT THEY NEVER APPRECIATE MODELS OR take them in pvt shows or tips them.
-------------------------------------------------------------
The support has become rude, they don't care for all models , when I wanted to log in but no, I received an email with tutorial nonsense to enter the site only if I reach 500 credits to log on or offline tip 500 credits which is impossible because not many members want to support 10-51 credits to models. Diggusting everthing on f4f! seriously? really do you not allow us to all model independents to work??? PRETTY DISSAPOINTED! good job to see how the flirt4free site has become the most worst site!
----------------------------------------
With payment it is very impossible to hit $100 minimum payout which is very hard for 25% percentage. ..But when I remember once flirt4free was my main site and favorite in the past.. I can't believe they changed into the worst site..Smiley :( My heart is broken when I see that they do not appreciate anymore independent models or with low rank ...


Avatar
AcidYellow
April 29, 2020 - 22:12

I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
December 11, 2020 - 16:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is, by far, the worst camsite I have ever worked in my entire life. I have no words to describe how shitty this site is. Flirt4Free is legit a piece of shit. No wonder why they have been around since 1996 and are not even popular.. nobody even knows the existence of this website. If you're still wondering about working on F4F or not, read the reviews below mine, everyone hates this site.
- You will only make money if you are a american citizen and sign up with a American ID, they will put into the american category and you will get some traffic OR if you work from a partenered F4F studio in Russia/Prague/Colombia. Independent models have no chance in here, don't even waste your time.
-NEW models make ok money, traffic is pretty good, after new promotion is gone your traffic disappears. They don't send traffic for independent models.
- You can't go live on google chrome. They make you download a very stupid software that takes A LOT of CPU usage and not possible to split-cam, you will have to download Xsplit or splitcam software.
- The members are a bunch of douchebags. They dont have basic manners like tipping at least 10 credits or chatting. Nobody chats in this site, they act like animals, and 0.00001% of them actually takes you private.
- They take fees to make your payments, which is pretty dumb. I understand fees for Wire but they also take fees for Paxum or Cosmo (????)
- The model page and stats is extremely difficult to understand.
- They are the ones who decide how much you should charge for a private
- Support is very rude
- They pay only 27%, the lowest in the cam business.
- Their marketing campaigns are HORRIBLE. It's ridiculous. I mean its so pathetic that it gets to the point where you LAUGH of ridiculousness. Of course they have their favorite european/colombian studio models. Usually they advertise on their twitter that model xxxxx has received 700,000 credits in a single tip! LOOOL 700,000 credits is equal to $70,000. Not even top MFC and Chaturbate camgirls get this much in a single tip. Seriously how would a colombian gogo boy who can barely speak english get $70,000 in a single tip? and his friends also get $50,000 / $30,000 in a single tip.. LOL this is so ridiculous, it's clearly a strategy with F4F and the studios these boys work at. I don't know how this site is still alive.
- They don't let you change your model name.
- Now the one that really irritated me was the fact that if your Credits Per Hour drops, your rank also drops. If your rank drops too much, they don't let you go online. I have been prohibited to go online for a while, because my rank is too low. How am I going to increase my rank if they don't send me traffic? During their dumb halloween contest they also prohibited me to go online, and my rank was pretty good. Why they did this? Because i am independent, and they wanted only their nasty ass porn studio models to work during the contest. This site is ridiculous. I have been trying to go online for many days and they don't let me because I am not making enough money. This never happened before in any camsite, not allowing a model go live because the model is not making enough money. This is way too dumb. F4F is not a serious camsite, no wonder why they have been around for 24 years and are not even popular or big like other sites.


Oh, and also, some colombians and russians models will join your room attack you. They do this in their spanish / russian language so you don't even understand what the hell they are talking about. Everything about this site is pathetic.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
October 18, 2020 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Update: reactivate my account but now I can’t change my performer name because I don’t have a large following on social media wow so I been emailing support asking if I can just create a new account. I was told by support models can only ever have one account and Stage Name can not be changed so just be aware if you choose your name it’s final.
Not sure if I want cam on there because of this reason and because they also have too many options for users and it gets overwhelming with people flooding my inbox. Not a fan of the layout either it’s just a lot going on. They kind of remind me of mfc but in a bad way
This was the first site I tried as a fetish model in September 2019 Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. But I learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. It’s pretty much how it is on any other token site


Avatar
sashiicutii
November 9, 2019 - 3:39

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
October 27, 2020 - 3:38

I hear you on the name change crap @AkemiDelgado. They have me on there as Aalexx since 2007 which was cute at the time (got me to the first of the list of male models back then) but I am Alex Meadows for many years now. Same reasoning for not allowing a simple stage name change on site is not a large enough social following. They can keep the crappy pay percentage and archaic rules.

Avatar
VS_Miguel
December 11, 2020 - 19:35

@uCaughtAlex, hit me up if you want your name changed to Alex Meadows, I'll help you take care of that. [email protected]

Avatar
Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
August 4, 2020 - 21:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non-existent they don't wanna answer me about retrieving my log in information.


Avatar
tiffanybella
August 8, 2020 - 14:09

i agree support is really terrible there!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free
August 2, 2020 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

flirt4free is a bad site very racist yes they are they banned my account over a lil argue
firstly they accuse me of brocasting solo in our duo account with my boyfriend i asked them to show me a prove where i cammed solo in our duo account o evidence still
few minutes later they cam up with another lies they called rules that i defecate during a private show this is a private show not open chat on the process of resolving the issue they banned my solo account now i cant get back to my account and this is the only sites i work almost three yrs.god will not forgive this people karma is a bitch
supports are very rude

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Flirt4free (9 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Percentage is too low hard to increase persentage, alot freeloader and rare paying members, Software use alot cpu, and not posible to split with another websites , with such a low persentage not worth to work in flir4free.


Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 17, 2018 - 18:13

i agree brittany!!!

Avatar
KhloeKimchi wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
September 24, 2019 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they make it hard to make anything i really do not recommend this site at all if you dont make over a certain amount of credits they force you to lower your pvt show price and same goes for party chat( flat out take away your ability to go to party chat) and to make money you need not only tips but power score boosts from customers as well .... and by far most of the people are free users like a TON of them and tend to be rude and demanding nude in free chat and that is NOT allowed by the site... they do send checks but they still wont send me my check from my first pay period... blaming the mail .... want to charge $20 to reissue it complete BS!.. support is shit but at least they tend to reply even if not helpful at all so yeah i DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 Likes)
September 11, 2019 - 18:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ok i really dont like all this. why ? software is for me terrible it do not work for me and what the hell is with free videos???? really??? i sow i have many videos from private for free... can i remove them or soemthing ? it is terrible to all are now on flirt4free page and of course for fee


Avatar
musclequeen
May 5, 2020 - 16:21

Lol make it pvt because most of the members prefer to watch your private show recorded videos mine is pvt even when they force me to make it open for the boost I refused lol

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 9:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
May 27, 2019 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

**This Review is also going to be kinda ranty about how bad I find F4F to be**

TLDR: Good support, everything else is the worst I have ever seen.

Firstly, the payout % is the lowest I have seen anywhere, for me it's 25%...plain and simple, thats shit.

A huge negative for me is that the F4F feels they should be the ones controlling what you are charging in pvt shows. I would much rather be taking less pvt shows at a higher price, than being forced into charging a lower price and having to be constantly in pvt. This really bothered me to the point where I am not sure I will return to F4F to even finish whats needed for me to get paid, the only person that should be dictating the models worth is the model.

(I have done pricing testing on other sites...just because the price is lower dosnt mean that you get more pvts, all that happens is you make less $ and the cheap guys that wont pay more than a couple cents a minute for a show are some of the worst guys to do shows for IMO). And I do mean forced, once you have some $ on the account, you want to hit payout so that you can get your money, so your options become let the site fuck you by forcing you into charging a stupidly low amount for shows or loose all the money you already made on the site.

Traffic on the site is pretty ok, I work in a neiche that F4F dosnt promote in anyway, my first few days on the site I had members tell me how refreshing it was to finally have someone that isnt a hairless 18y old kid or some bodybuilder, Since this isnt who they target in their marketing the traffic actually better than I would have expected. From my experience with the site when I was working in a studio (I didnt have the luxury of choosing what sites I worked on, if I did, i wouldn't have worked on F4F since the studio also took 50% meaning a credit to me was then worth 1cent) It takes a while for the premium members to start spending (couple of day's to a week). This could be down to the way I cam, I am pretty heavily focused on getting to know the members that come in my room, I would rather them become a regular than be constantly trying to get fresh members to go for shows because regulars from my experience will spend a lot more time in a paid chat then some random member that just stumbled across your room . This seems to be frowned upon by F4F though, as if you take the time to focus on building a member base rather than focusing on taking every 1 minute pvt show you can get they start to drop the amount your able to charge.

Having the amount the model is able to charge constantly changing also has other negative impacts. If today I am restricted to 40 credits a minute and then have a good day and can now charge 60 credits a minute, members will hold out for the lower priced shows. knowing if you dont make money at the higher rate you will be forced down.

Support is the one thing I liked about F4F, I always used the live chat and they were always quick to respond and answer any questions I had.

The software.... it's awful, it takes up way too much screen real estate for what it's displaying, it is only able to use software encoding, the max resolution is 720p and im not 100% sure because it dosnt say anywhere, but im pretty sure it's 720p at 30fps, so if you want to use hardware encoding you have to use a 3rd party encoder. It's a pain in the ass when the stream URL and Stream key change on every broadcast as it means you have to update the settings before every broadcast. It also seems completely stupid to have a model account across so many domains, when you looking for something as simple where to update your payment info, it should all just be on your model page, instead you have to navigate to a different sub domain to be able to update it. (this could be because support fucked up and didnt tell me that when I changed my cam name after leaving the studio they would have to close my account and open another and I think I now have a studio account because of this since my account shows that I have 2 models... again, not sure because the sites are such a mess in the way they are set up.)

So over all.... good support... shame there's nothing else good about it.

Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
April 13, 2019 - 7:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I tried Flirt4free for about 3 months. First I thought I like it .. traffic seemed great . but of course that was because I was new performer.After a week or so .. the traffic started to get less and less , till the point where I only got members that wanted shows for 1$/min. and giving that the gives like 25% , I couldn't accept that. I kept it on for almost 3 months .. so I can at least make that 100 $ to get my payment . Maybe for others it works , but I found the site dreadful and very unfair towards models .

Avatar
Schwarzwald wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
April 11, 2019 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would NEVER recommend that site to anyone. Some reasons are here.
Support sometimes doesn't care to answer your questions. Or answer them after 7-15 days. Nope, I'm not joking.
They can forget to pay to you. Me and my friend had to remind about payments few times.
27%! Also it may get even less if you make little money.
Tons of freeloaders. You'll need to earn a possibility to mute all those guys and lost it after 10 days vacation.
Software doesn't work good, a lot of technical issues is sad reality for last 2 years.


Avatar
Marc
April 11, 2019 - 19:52

Schwarzwald - Firstly, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with F4F. We are continually improving our 24/7 model support and our Broadcast Support Team is always looking to improve response times to models. Regarding payment, commissions and software, the overwhelming majority of our models do not have this experience and our Tech Support, software platform and VIP traffic is some of the best in the industry. Obviously this doesn't help you now .. but if you would like to contact me directly I will be happy to help and assist you with any questions you have. In the meantime I wish you success and happiness! Marc

Avatar
Schwarzwald
April 12, 2019 - 12:27

Many models have such experience. But everything maganers do - gaslighting. Pretending it's just 1 or 2 girls, so sad, blah blah blah. NOPE. MANY GIRLS WERE TREATED LIKE A PIECE OF SHIT.

Avatar
4MyHead wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
March 20, 2019 - 23:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Flirt4Free has been a good campsite for me. When I logon I have immediate traffic, the guests are reasonably polite and the registered users, those with money to spend, are clearly identified by the software and are mostly interesting and interested in me. I have good conversations, often leading to private shows and they can be very generous. The software gives out daily updates weekly reports that show how I am doing relative to all the other male broadcasters. The response time for support varies through the day but all my questions have been answered. I rate payment with 3 stars but I really should leave it blank since I have yet to request payment.

For guys looking for good traffic I recommend this site


Avatar
Marc
March 21, 2019 - 0:10

4MyHead - thanks for the shout out and support!! We actively drive premium traffic to our model rooms and it's nice to get feedback from a performer that we are doing a good job.If you have any questions, need advice, training or support we are here for you. Our 24/7 Support Team might get a bit busy at times, but we'll get back to you as quickly as possible. Best to you and I am glad you are enjoying our platform!!

Avatar
lexiedaniels wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
February 4, 2019 - 5:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Flirt4Free is a great site to start out on if you're new to camming or thinking about it. You don't earn a lot of money on this site unless you work hard. It's like the pregame site before you get your game on if you know what I mean. This was my first site 5 years ago and it was really fun and that's how I grew my fan base. The traffic is for sure higher than the other cam sites I work on. I normally get between 30-120 people in my chat room nightly. Everyone is always pleasant to chat with, but yes a lot of them are guest...hence the name "Free". That's your time to shine and encourage them to sign up. Like I said before it's a great site to start up if your new.


Avatar
Marc
March 21, 2019 - 0:06

Thank you lexiedaniels for the feedback. We take it all constructively. I am not sure that I would consider our site the "pregame" but that is your opinion and I respect it. We are constantly trying to improve our site and promote a safe, rewarding and enjoyable experience for our performers and guests .. and we will continue to improve (and will continue to be more model friendly with higher payouts, rewards, bonuses and support). I wish you success. Best to you!

Avatar
deek69 wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 Likes)
January 29, 2019 - 16:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

NEW GIRLS BEWARE
I'm permanently banned from this site (after only one week, my first week in the cam biz) because I was asked by a customer if I was on other sites and I truthfully answered him. Support said to send an email to them stating that I re read the code of conduct an that I won't do it again and I should be reinstated within 48 hours. After 4 day of no response from them I contacted them to find out I was permanently banned. Their Loss. I went to Streamate and made 5 times as much money in the same time frame.
They have a lot of traffic ,but it's mostly freeloaders (after all the name says it all Flirt4Free and that's what they expect) Even those willing to pay are in quick and done. the most I ever made on a private after Flirt takes their huge cut ( model only gets 27%) was $5.00
They have other ways to make money ( phone, chat) to boost your income, but even though your making a little more money the house is making a lot more money.
Also they record every private chat and they can sell them where ever they want even after you've left.
They won't allow you to place watermarked photos on their site because they have to have your permission to use or sell those photos which means they don't have control.
All in all it was a learning experience and a place to work the bugs out. I've learned to read everything before I accept it(it's to easy to scroll to the bottom and click I accept (and this one bit me in the ass)) It was always going to be a training site for me as their payout percentage is to low, but I've learned and moved on with the help of many wonderful people and now new friends on this site (thanks Heather)


Avatar
Marc
March 21, 2019 - 0:02

deek69 - firstly, it is unfortunate that you had a negative experience with us, but I am glad to see that you are well and succeeding as a webcam model (even if it is on another site). There are lots of positive changes underway at F4F (especially with new guy and girl models coming to us direct) .. I hope other male and female models and performers will give us a try and see the positive changes we are making for our performers.

Avatar
nastymind88
March 21, 2019 - 20:40

only 27%?????? even in pvt?

Avatar
KingMarti
May 27, 2019 - 6:05

For me it's 25%, yes even in pvt and they dictate the amount you are able to charge. I stopped using the site because it's going to take to long for me to hit payout now that they limited me to making charging 40 credits a minute (works out about 80 cents a minute for a pvt chat) and they can force you as low as 10 credits (making you 20 cents a minute)

Avatar
Mellu wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
December 4, 2018 - 15:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

27% for the girl!!! That is way too low.
In a strip club you get 50% after taxes and all the tips. In this f4f they also give you just 27% of TIPS...
They record everything and are allowed to use recordings any way they want. (I understand recording for law reasons, for example if someone breaks law it can be proved), but this way they do is no good.
Support always answered my questions but it took a long while, and sometimes the supporter was rude.
Huge bunch of freeloaders and very few paying customers.
The software worked well and was easy to use. The page's layout us great.
They always promote same girls though.

Avatar
LesleyOne wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 Likes)
October 3, 2018 - 2:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Flirt4free (6 Likes)
September 26, 2018 - 21:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

25% of payout? Are you kidding me?


Avatar
LesleyOne
October 3, 2018 - 2:07

Agreed. I don't know why some gave 5 stars for the support. They don't answer simple questions and didn't closed my account though I wrote about it. I joined them only because I liked the design of the site lol

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2018 - 5:07

@Lesley I think they some gave 5 stars because they have a personal relationship with support to promote and receive a higher percentage or something of the sort. @nicehotjob 100% Correct. That's why I didnt join as well. The percentage is way too lox. Especially for Real Dommes.

Avatar
nicehotjob
March 6, 2019 - 7:17

At least you can feel that you work for studio. 😂😂😂

Avatar
SofiaDel wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
June 24, 2018 - 12:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site offers a few options to earn money but:
-the model's share is a rip off
-privates are recorded automatically if you don't enable the option. Even if you do, they are still available, recorded for the paying member. Eventually, many end up on internet.
-software suffers a lot of technical issues and takes a lot of CPU
-they promote the same 20 models for ever.
Support is very helpful and nice.
They are serious with payments

Avatar
DaisyChaos wrote a review about Flirt4free
January 19, 2018 - 3:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The percentage is aggravating, yet I make higher payouts her than any other site, so far.
This site seems to be one where I have to time my performances perfectly, meaning like when I get on.
While there are hella free loaders, the paying traffic is wonderful. They are fun to talk to and always make my day better.
And this site had me motivated to work like no other site has really done so far. I hope it stays the same even though I made it past the first 10,000 credits.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Flirt4free
January 11, 2018 - 21:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on this site, but unfortunately, not long..at first I really liked that there is a feature like group chat, where I can set the cost of the show, and customers are added themselves, much as I give. But then, apparently, my rating dropped, and this function was gone, I would have been upset..and soon deleted my profile...there are a lot of freeloaders, beggars, that contributed to the rating and good mood. Support I like the interface too. One only - has not been able to understand how much a loan and how much interest from the website I get.

Avatar
AnnahRush wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
January 8, 2018 - 18:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This was my main site for a long time. I loved it untill they started doing weird stuff to members. My biggest spending customers deleted their account after a lot of their credits wanished miracously. The traffic kinda sucks and if you don't catch some big spenders you cant make enaugh to cash out. The 25% is very small. And support sometimes can't help you because they have no idea how to solve a problem. I got fed up with them after the banned me by accident. After contacting them they opened up my account but no appologies, and I lost a whole day not being able to go online, and I had some privates planned with loyal customers.
They have the same problem as other sites, they tweet all day long about their biggest models, not like those need exposure, and totally forget about those that are not in the top. I wouldn't recomend this site.

Page 1 of 3