Last update: April 13, 2019

What do you want to do?



Flirt4free on our forums:

Flirt4free Reviews by customers

Flirt4free Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

  • RedBabe
    Amateur stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried Flirt4free for about 3 months. First I thought I like it .. traffic seemed great . but of course that was because I was new performer.After a week or so .. the traffic started to get less and less , till the point where I only got members that wanted shows for 1$/min. and giving that the gives like 25% , I couldn't accept that. I kept it on for almost 3 months .. so I can at least make that 100 $ to get my payment . Maybe for others it works , but I found the site dreadful and very unfair towards models .

    April 13, 2019 - 7:28
  • Schwarzwald
    Novice stars
    Schwarzwald wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would NEVER recommend that site to anyone. Some reasons are here.
    Support sometimes doesn't care to answer your questions. Or answer them after 7-15 days. Nope, I'm not joking.
    They can forget to pay to you. Me and my friend had to remind about payments few times.
    27%! Also it may get even less if you make little money.
    Tons of freeloaders. You'll need to earn a possibility to mute all those guys and lost it after 10 days vacation.
    Software doesn't work good, a lot of technical issues is sad reality for last 2 years.

    April 11, 2019 - 19:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Marc

      Schwarzwald - Firstly, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with F4F. We are continually improving our 24/7 model support and our Broadcast Support Team is always looking to improve response times to models. Regarding payment, commissions and software, the overwhelming majority of our models do not have this experience and our Tech Support, software platform and VIP traffic is some of the best in the industry. Obviously this doesn't help you now .. but if you would like to contact me directly I will be happy to help and assist you with any questions you have. In the meantime I wish you success and happiness! Marc

      April 11, 2019 - 19:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Schwarzwald

      Many models have such experience. But everything maganers do - gaslighting. Pretending it's just 1 or 2 girls, so sad, blah blah blah. NOPE. MANY GIRLS WERE TREATED LIKE A PIECE OF SHIT.

      April 12, 2019 - 12:27
  • 4MyHead
    Skilled stars
    4MyHead wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Flirt4Free has been a good campsite for me. When I logon I have immediate traffic, the guests are reasonably polite and the registered users, those with money to spend, are clearly identified by the software and are mostly interesting and interested in me. I have good conversations, often leading to private shows and they can be very generous. The software gives out daily updates weekly reports that show how I am doing relative to all the other male broadcasters. The response time for support varies through the day but all my questions have been answered. I rate payment with 3 stars but I really should leave it blank since I have yet to request payment.

    For guys looking for good traffic I recommend this site

    March 20, 2019 - 23:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Marc

      4MyHead - thanks for the shout out and support!! We actively drive premium traffic to our model rooms and it's nice to get feedback from a performer that we are doing a good job.If you have any questions, need advice, training or support we are here for you. Our 24/7 Support Team might get a bit busy at times, but we'll get back to you as quickly as possible. Best to you and I am glad you are enjoying our platform!!

      March 21, 2019 - 0:10
  • lexiedaniels
    Novice stars
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Flirt4Free is a great site to start out on if you're new to camming or thinking about it. You don't earn a lot of money on this site unless you work hard. It's like the pregame site before you get your game on if you know what I mean. This was my first site 5 years ago and it was really fun and that's how I grew my fan base. The traffic is for sure higher than the other cam sites I work on. I normally get between 30-120 people in my chat room nightly. Everyone is always pleasant to chat with, but yes a lot of them are guest...hence the name "Free". That's your time to shine and encourage them to sign up. Like I said before it's a great site to start up if your new.

    February 4, 2019 - 5:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Marc

      Thank you lexiedaniels for the feedback. We take it all constructively. I am not sure that I would consider our site the "pregame" but that is your opinion and I respect it. We are constantly trying to improve our site and promote a safe, rewarding and enjoyable experience for our performers and guests .. and we will continue to improve (and will continue to be more model friendly with higher payouts, rewards, bonuses and support). I wish you success. Best to you!

      March 21, 2019 - 0:06
  • deek69
    Professional stars
    deek69 wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    NEW GIRLS BEWARE
    I'm permanently banned from this site (after only one week, my first week in the cam biz) because I was asked by a customer if I was on other sites and I truthfully answered him. Support said to send an email to them stating that I re read the code of conduct an that I won't do it again and I should be reinstated within 48 hours. After 4 day of no response from them I contacted them to find out I was permanently banned. Their Loss. I went to Streamate and made 5 times as much money in the same time frame.
    They have a lot of traffic ,but it's mostly freeloaders (after all the name says it all Flirt4Free and that's what they expect) Even those willing to pay are in quick and done. the most I ever made on a private after Flirt takes their huge cut ( model only gets 27%) was $5.00
    They have other ways to make money ( phone, chat) to boost your income, but even though your making a little more money the house is making a lot more money.
    Also they record every private chat and they can sell them where ever they want even after you've left.
    They won't allow you to place watermarked photos on their site because they have to have your permission to use or sell those photos which means they don't have control.
    All in all it was a learning experience and a place to work the bugs out. I've learned to read everything before I accept it(it's to easy to scroll to the bottom and click I accept (and this one bit me in the ass)) It was always going to be a training site for me as their payout percentage is to low, but I've learned and moved on with the help of many wonderful people and now new friends on this site (thanks Heather)

    January 29, 2019 - 16:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Marc

      deek69 - firstly, it is unfortunate that you had a negative experience with us, but I am glad to see that you are well and succeeding as a webcam model (even if it is on another site). There are lots of positive changes underway at F4F (especially with new guy and girl models coming to us direct) .. I hope other male and female models and performers will give us a try and see the positive changes we are making for our performers.

      March 21, 2019 - 0:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nastymind88

      only 27%?????? even in pvt?

      March 21, 2019 - 20:40
  • Mellu
    Learner stars
    Mellu wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27% for the girl!!! That is way too low.
    In a strip club you get 50% after taxes and all the tips. In this f4f they also give you just 27% of TIPS...
    They record everything and are allowed to use recordings any way they want. (I understand recording for law reasons, for example if someone breaks law it can be proved), but this way they do is no good.
    Support always answered my questions but it took a long while, and sometimes the supporter was rude.
    Huge bunch of freeloaders and very few paying customers.
    The software worked well and was easy to use. The page's layout us great.
    They always promote same girls though.

    December 4, 2018 - 15:29
  • LesleyOne
    Hotshot stars
    LesleyOne wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 3, 2018 - 2:08
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25% of payout? Are you kidding me?

    September 26, 2018 - 21:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LesleyOne

      Agreed. I don't know why some gave 5 stars for the support. They don't answer simple questions and didn't closed my account though I wrote about it. I joined them only because I liked the design of the site lol

      October 3, 2018 - 2:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      @Lesley I think they some gave 5 stars because they have a personal relationship with support to promote and receive a higher percentage or something of the sort.

      @nicehotjob 100% Correct. That's why I didnt join as well. The percentage is way too lox. Especially for Real Dommes.

      October 5, 2018 - 5:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nicehotjob

      At least you can feel that you work for studio. 😂😂😂

      March 6, 2019 - 7:17
  • SofiaDel
    Hotshot stars
    SofiaDel wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site offers a few options to earn money but:
    -the model's share is a rip off
    -privates are recorded automatically if you don't enable the option. Even if you do, they are still available, recorded for the paying member. Eventually, many end up on internet.
    -software suffers a lot of technical issues and takes a lot of CPU
    -they promote the same 20 models for ever.
    Support is very helpful and nice.
    They are serious with payments

    June 24, 2018 - 12:24
  • brittanyboo
    Hero stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Percentage is too low hard to increase persentage, alot freeloader and rare paying members, Software use alot cpu, and not posible to split with another websites , with such a low persentage not worth to work in flir4free.

    June 12, 2018 - 13:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nancy_dyn

      i agree brittany!!!

      June 17, 2018 - 18:13
  • DaisyChaos
    Expert stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The percentage is aggravating, yet I make higher payouts her than any other site, so far.
    This site seems to be one where I have to time my performances perfectly, meaning like when I get on.
    While there are hella free loaders, the paying traffic is wonderful. They are fun to talk to and always make my day better.
    And this site had me motivated to work like no other site has really done so far. I hope it stays the same even though I made it past the first 10,000 credits.

    January 19, 2018 - 3:14
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on this site, but unfortunately, not long..at first I really liked that there is a feature like group chat, where I can set the cost of the show, and customers are added themselves, much as I give. But then, apparently, my rating dropped, and this function was gone, I would have been upset..and soon deleted my profile...there are a lot of freeloaders, beggars, that contributed to the rating and good mood. Support I like the interface too. One only - has not been able to understand how much a loan and how much interest from the website I get.

    January 11, 2018 - 21:06
  • AnnahRush
    Graduate stars
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my main site for a long time. I loved it untill they started doing weird stuff to members. My biggest spending customers deleted their account after a lot of their credits wanished miracously. The traffic kinda sucks and if you don't catch some big spenders you cant make enaugh to cash out. The 25% is very small. And support sometimes can't help you because they have no idea how to solve a problem. I got fed up with them after the banned me by accident. After contacting them they opened up my account but no appologies, and I lost a whole day not being able to go online, and I had some privates planned with loyal customers.
    They have the same problem as other sites, they tweet all day long about their biggest models, not like those need exposure, and totally forget about those that are not in the top. I wouldn't recomend this site.

    January 8, 2018 - 18:39
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good support but lacks traffic

    December 21, 2017 - 5:28
  • QueenHannah
    Graduate stars
    QueenHannah wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 28, 2017 - 14:34
  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved that this site was full of interesting opportunities that other camsites don't offer but I had to delete my account because I couldn't earn enough on the site and it just fel like a waste of time.

    July 1, 2017 - 17:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      The name alone Flirt4Free is such a huge turn off to Me.

      July 5, 2017 - 5:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      anna69gc

      they did not approve my profile Smiley :( thought i already work on cb.. i want to increase my earning Smiley :(

      April 11, 2018 - 16:50
  • FRENCHALEX
    Wizard stars
    FRENCHALEX wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update May 13 2017,

    Brillant software and really user friendly tho 4 stars only as I am using Mac and been having quiet a few glitches.

    Support 4 stars, they are good but a couple times my emails were never answered to and one upsetting experience with a girl from their office.

    Payment is def not the best out there but this varies on how well ranked you are.

    Traffic is really good if you catch US time zone clientele but if you live outside the States like Europe this is not a site for you unless you don't mind working night time which I used to do on Saturday to Sunday night.

    I might make a visit there on weekends, .. I dunno let's see ..

    Smiley :DSmiley (K)Smiley (K)

    May 13, 2017 - 6:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Lorie

      Yeah, about the support - l have prblems with flirtphone, trying to reach IT team like for 2 weeks now, no answer...

      l checked all the details on my side is correct and l'm aviable status is on, but members still can't call me Smiley :(

      May 15, 2017 - 21:34
  • DaleyDanish
    Hotshot stars
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on F4F for a year, and have a loyal following. That's the best thing about the site - the customers are very loyal. Unfortunately, since the site takes a such a high cut, most of my customers take me private around once a month, and that means I need to keep getting new ones.

    My pet peeves about the site:
    - Inability to scroll back in the chat window
    - Lack of control over power score, especially if I need to limit my hours
    - Low pay rate - it's less than a third for most
    - Constant contests make the site super competitive every few days, so it's hard to get new customers
    - You have to work long hours to get a mediocre wage
    - Most of the money comes from privates, not tips. Hardly anyone tips in free chat.
    - They are paranoid about any outside contact, and you can be banned for even saying or typing the work Skype.
    - The email system has a delay so it's hard to coordinate real time with customers and you can't talk to them outside the site (except on Twitter) so very challenging.

    I still like the site due to my regulars and the fact that some of these guys have taught me so much about camming, and made me feel like a supermodel.

    I simply need to make more than I can on this site for the time I put in!


    April 2, 2017 - 4:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Lorie

      Lately have a problems with video quality, l work in other sites as same time quality is all good, but flirt4free is having problems with that. Does updates for performers app helps to improve it somehow?

      April 3, 2017 - 0:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DaleyDanish

      I've been having trouble with F4F the last few weeks as well. Customers tell me it's across the site. The software updates don't seem to help at all - they haven't fixed bugs that were there a year ago!

      April 4, 2017 - 2:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Lorie

      Most annoying thing is that those bugs mostly appears in the weekends and you just watch your money flowing away from you, all you can do it's relogin and hope it will solve the situation..

      April 5, 2017 - 17:00
  • JolieNicolle
    Graduate stars
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 10, 2016 - 9:13
  • wetsunny
    Novice stars
    wetsunny wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use this sight as a filler sight, (filling dead time up). I cam on other sights and just have this running.It's good for about $30.00 for me, I know that sucks, but I normally have it running only for one hour before I give up on it. I figure, why not if it is not taking up much time or effort on my part. The pay out sucks bad. I get a full 25% when you first start, I did not know any better and it just sits there off to the side while I make my real money. I suggest to new girls, skip the sight unless you use it like I do. The interface is great on here, I wish other sights would pick up on that.

    April 20, 2016 - 9:29
  • Skarly
    Professional stars
    Skarly wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    cant review pament cause im on just a week ,but can say a lot about support...you can never reach them when you need, there is no online support which can help same moment you need them, they reply in a week,asking if you are member or performer then you never hear again from them! i cant login on chat now, it simply kicks me out of the room as soon as room fills up, they dont reply why and how to fix that! rubbish!

    October 20, 2015 - 11:06
  • MsSammiRoss
    Skilled stars
    MsSammiRoss wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This cam site has more to offer and they do more than cam, Thay have a phone chat, blog writing and fetish modeling. They have great tech support and they get back fast.

    May 1, 2015 - 2:43
  • amitoro
    Expert stars
    amitoro wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sigh.. I don't know where to start with this site. I was one of the girls who made the mistake of starting out here.
    Payout is SHxT, and you won't get privates anyway because they make you charge so much for privates when you don't even see all the money.
    Support will seem helpful but will just get annoying after awhile. I suggest reading through forums for cam girls then wasting your time with support. You will find so much more success and respect on other sites.

    November 22, 2014 - 6:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NubianDestin

      Amen gurl! My first cam site too and I really wish I hadnt of bothered lol. But knowledge is power, and that power led me to migrate onto better sites Smiley ;)

      March 27, 2015 - 3:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Misselliegeo

      My first one too lol. Worst ever. Still haven't paid me

      December 6, 2015 - 18:53
  • Anitesplash
    Rookie stars
    Anitesplash wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 15, 2014 - 6:39
  • funny207
    Expert stars
    funny207 wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is pretty user friendly and was very easy for me as a new cam model to set up. I like the fact that they advertise for me as well. My only complaint is that payout and support is not the greatest at times.

    October 4, 2014 - 3:29
Page 1 of 3