You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Flirt4free

Flirt4free Reviews and Information

Last update: 10 July 2016

Flirt4free (3 recommendations)

Flirt4free has a range of payout percentages since they have models who work direct, models who work with studios etc. To get an impression: 1 - 4000 minutes: you get 25%, 4001 - 10000: 27,5%, 10001 and more: 30%.

PPM

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer

$50

Payout every 2 weeks.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Not public

2190

English

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know

What do you want to do?



Flirt4free on our forums:



Flirt4free Reviews (by models):

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »

JolieNicolle
Graduate

JolieNicolle reviewed Flirt4free on 10 July 2016 - 9:13 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

wetsunny
Novice

wetsunny reviewed Flirt4free on 20 April 2016 - 9:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I use this sight as a filler sight, (filling dead time up). I cam on other sights and just have this running.It's good for about $30.00 for me, I know that sucks, but I normally have it running only for one hour before I give up on it. I figure, why not if it is not taking up much time or effort on my part. The pay out sucks bad. I get a full 25% when you first start, I did not know any better and it just sits there off to the side while I make my real money. I suggest to new girls, skip the sight unless you use it like I do. The interface is great on here, I wish other sights would pick up on that.


Skarly
Professional

Skarly reviewed Flirt4free on 20 October 2015 - 11:06 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

cant review pament cause im on just a week ,but can say a lot about support...you can never reach them when you need, there is no online support which can help same moment you need them, they reply in a week,asking if you are member or performer then you never hear again from them! i cant login on chat now, it simply kicks me out of the room as soon as room fills up, they dont reply why and how to fix that! rubbish!


MsSammiRoss
Skilled

MsSammiRoss reviewed Flirt4free on 1 May 2015 - 2:43

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This cam site has more to offer and they do more than cam, Thay have a phone chat, blog writing and fetish modeling. They have great tech support and they get back fast.


amitoro
Expert

amitoro reviewed Flirt4free on 22 November 2014 - 6:54 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Sigh.. I don't know where to start with this site. I was one of the girls who made the mistake of starting out here.
Payout is SHxT, and you won't get privates anyway because they make you charge so much for privates when you don't even see all the money.
Support will seem helpful but will just get annoying after awhile. I suggest reading through forums for cam girls then wasting your time with support. You will find so much more success and respect on other sites.

NubianDestin Amen gurl! My first cam site too and I really wish I hadnt of bothered lol. But knowledge is power, and that power led me to migrate onto better sites
27 March 2015 - 3:19
Misselliegeo My first one too lol. Worst ever. Still haven't paid me
6 December 2015 - 18:53

Anitesplash
Rookie

Anitesplash reviewed Flirt4free on 15 November 2014 - 6:39

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

funny207
Expert

funny207 reviewed Flirt4free on 4 October 2014 - 3:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site is pretty user friendly and was very easy for me as a new cam model to set up. I like the fact that they advertise for me as well. My only complaint is that payout and support is not the greatest at times.


Vaniqua6730
Experienced

Vaniqua6730 reviewed Flirt4free on 29 July 2014 - 19:07 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support

This site is large. As you see not a lot of performer stay with them. I think its because they will time out your profile if you miss more than 2 weeks. All of a sudden you try to log on and your login and password is locked. Then you have to wait for the agent that is with your account.
I seen a lot of member in different colors yellow white etc.
It kinda confusing with the amount of credits once you get a private.

I had to email the company to terminate my account.
SIck of nearly begging them to come in private...

AngelaV This is not accurate. I have missed a month at a time sometimes, and I never have a problem logging right back in and picking up where I left off.
4 September 2014 - 13:48

CandyAnn
Professional

CandyAnn reviewed Flirt4free on 12 June 2014 - 7:40

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Don't care for how many models are available to chat and most are recordings.


Akashadeese
Amateur

Akashadeese reviewed Flirt4free on 31 March 2014 - 16:11

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

TrashGirlXXX
Novice

TrashGirlXXX reviewed Flirt4free on 26 February 2014 - 1:16 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked for flirt4free for a very few days. I was banned for not being appropriate on the free chat. When I was told about being banned, I guess I thought that I could send them an apologetic message and return to work; but I was wrong. They didn't respond to me at all. So, I began working for others instead. Their interface and software is good.


SweetPaola
Overlord

SweetPaola reviewed Flirt4free on 31 October 2013 - 0:13 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is a plain rip off they only pay models 21% of earnings and the traffic is super slow. Not worth it even making an account the site is greedy and you won't be able to make $ there. Do not reccomend

AngelaV You must have signed up through a scummy studio because the payout is 26.66 %
4 September 2014 - 13:49
JoyKitten Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!
7 June 2015 - 17:37
JoyKitten Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!
7 June 2015 - 17:37

CandyRayne
Goddess

CandyRayne reviewed Flirt4free on 9 October 2013 - 18:07 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I've only been on for two weeks so it's probably too soon to give a review. But there are more freeloaders on this site than others I've ever seen. Fortunately, you do have the option of blocking guests from chat which is highly necessary since they (like the basic and premium customers) are actually stupid enough to think they can trick you with fake tips. I've been smart enough to keep the statistics box open so I knew right away when someone was trying to trick Me with a fake tip. All you have to remember with real tips is there's a chime that will sign off and real tips show up in purple fonts. Moreover, simply glance at your statistics box at the bottom of the page and the tips will show up there immediately in addition to the site scrolling a message across the screen (only the model can see) keeping you up to date on your tips. Guests are identified by their state or country. Basic customers will try to monopolize your time in free chat rather than take you into pvt. You can easily cut them right off by silencing them or putting them on ignore.


LacyTease
Mistress

LacyTease reviewed Flirt4free on 22 September 2013 - 23:43 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic

I have sat on the site for hours and made nothing. Dealt with a lot of people demanding free shows though.


jessydeluxe
Hotshot

jessydeluxe reviewed Flirt4free on 5 September 2013 - 12:01 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

more freeloaders then in a Club ,,,Show this ,Show thats but not Abel 2 tip for it ...


Teasetee
Skilled

Teasetee reviewed Flirt4free on 14 August 2013 - 23:55 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

AddyPhoenix
Ninja

AddyPhoenix reviewed Flirt4free on 2 August 2013 - 11:44 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I truly enjoy this site, because it actually makes me feel like an important member of a family. This is my first time modeling, and I have been welcomed here with open arms. The models and even the customers are full of great tips if you're just getting started. One of my favorite things about this site is that it has a very professional feel to it and it is very easy to get used to. There are a lot of non-members who try to get free shows, but the VIPs and regular customers make it well-worth your time. One note about this site is that you have to put in some effort and time to build up your reputation in order to make any real money. But there is a lot of fun to be had in doing just that!


adisak
Hotshot

adisak reviewed Flirt4free on 26 February 2013 - 12:10 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

f4f is my first Cam Modeling site iv been with. and think any new model should at least sign up with them. they have helped a lot with adjusting and getting used to how camming works. they provide many resources for their models to use forums, modeling handbooks, many tips and techniques, the support is good! i love my rep Eddie, he is very helpful and gets back with me asap! the first week or so on this site i had already made repeat customers and dont think i ever worked a day that i didnt make money. checks always came on time, and even for a new model other models, and yes even paying members will help you learn the ropes lol, i had many members giving me tips and hints thru whispers my first day, which helped me relax a bit! im very happy with this site but there are always at least 800 models online, but finding your niche is easy!


RissaLicious
Rookie

RissaLicious reviewed Flirt4free on 28 January 2013 - 20:31 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my first time ever cam modeling and F4F has been great so far. THE STAFF IS AWESOME! I have never had a problem with them, they answer all my questions quickly, i even got a random call just to check up on me They did a free PC clean up on my laptop when it was lagging and even gave me a little raise for doing good. The pay is great and the regular gold customers will usually always take you private if they come in your room. With the right attitude(not taking off your clothes until you get $), and reasonable goals in mind you can be very successful on here. Ive been on this site a month and ive already gotten over 50,000 credits and Ive only worked 38 total hours in a month. Keep your regulars happy and Never Block or Ignore Anyone unless they are rude..Greys can easily become a Gold if they want you bad enough and your polite. F4F also has a lot of other ways to make money with VODs, Tips, PVT, affilitates, etc. I have made over $100 just with my videos so far. Everyday is not going to be a good day but when you do have a good day it will compensate. Another tip is to have a back up site when things are slow. TOO much is not a good thing, switch things up, dont have a set schedule (this will keep things fresh and have them coming back for more)


JordanV69
Rookie

JordanV69 reviewed Flirt4free on 25 January 2013 - 1:30

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

great place to work!!!!


jmorgan86
Rookie

jmorgan86 reviewed Flirt4free on 7 January 2013 - 23:12 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site. don't know why people have said the support was bad, everybody (admins and fellow models) have always been very helpful and quick to respond. traffic is great, there is usually too much to keep up with for my attention span. and as for free loaders, yes there is, but who wouldn't try? once you get a decent amount of time there, and have your regulars set up, you begin to make lots of money. and the payout % is lower than most sites, but they do offer multiple ways to make money. (group, tips, party, private, vods, ect.) i did research before i joined and felt this was the site to join, and would never leave after my time spent.


IsabellaLynn
Expert

IsabellaLynn reviewed Flirt4free on 9 December 2012 - 10:18

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lot of freeloaders


RavenWolf
Graduate

RavenWolf reviewed Flirt4free on 22 November 2012 - 0:32 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I honestly hated this site so I quit it.


RoxieQuin
Superstar

RoxieQuin reviewed Flirt4free on 11 October 2012 - 15:56 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They have a lot of constrictions on what can be done on the site ie; blood play, oils, food play and things like that. Which can be irritating.

Software is good; except that sometimes the video skips which is irritating. They continually update the soft ware though, so that is very nice.

Payments are okay. They have a minimum cash out and pay okay.

Bad traffic quality. Very annoying people and the site doesn't help block people :c Ban's don't last long

Overall, I enjoy the site.


SexySuzzie
Ninja

SexySuzzie reviewed Flirt4free on 9 October 2012 - 22:39

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

A fun site to be on. easy to navigate.


Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »



Flirt4free 3.6 stars, 42 reviews