Looking for a webcam job? Sign up as a web cam girl or guy take control of your career. Performing on webcam is exciting!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 25% to 35%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Payout every 2 weeks.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Not public
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps VS_Miguel, VSJeff, Marc, VsCarlos
Alexa Ranking 2190
WeCamgirls Members 231
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Flirt4free Earnings

Flirt4free has a range of payout percentages since they have models who work direct, models who work with studios etc. To get an impression:

  • 1 - 4000 minutes: you get 25%,
  • 4001 - 10000: 27,5%,
  • 10001 and more: 30%.


About Flirt4free

Flirt4Free is an adult entertainment website specializied in video chat by male, female and transgender actors. As part of the Video Secrets network (VS MEDIA), with approximately 300 chat hosts online in various categories. The Flirt4Free focus lies on Premium, so performers can be taken from free chat to private chat. Flirt4Free is an award-winning (137 awards!) live cam site and has been in camming since 1996, which makes it the oldest site out there. The network offers more than 200 million unique visitors to their chat rooms every month. The site is very clear and user-friendly.


Flirt4Free Features

Flirt4Free is a Premium camsite with Freemium elements and has several features available for users and models. There is a Free chat that is called Open Room. The Open Room is to get to know the models and customers before you start with a private. Users that have not registered yet will be removed from the Open room after a period of time. However, you can send tips and virtual gifts in the free chat.

The next step after the Open room would be a private show or a Multi user show. In a Private chat the member and model are one-on-one. Customers can use the cam2cam and two-way audio options completely free of charge. The model sets the per minute rate.

You can also use the multi-users show option. This option functions in the same way as Private Chat, except that the rate per minute is usually lower, and other users can join at the same lower rate. When a model offers multi-user shows, the rate will appear in the top right corner of the feed, next to the private shows. Note that only the user who started the Multi-User show can use cam2cam. Any user who joins after the first can look and type, but cannot be seen by the model. Furthermore, users can also spy on current private shows at a very low rate.

As a member of FlirtFree you can also participate in a Party Chat. This one is a tip-based sex chat for multiple users. It is basically a Freemium set up. It costs nothing to enter, but the show ends if users don't tip, so tipping the artist is encouraged and rewarded. Party Chat is indicated by a pink banner above the model's face on the main page.

Since sending tips in the Open Room and in the Party Chat is possible, it is also possible to do Tip Controlled shows. This allows the user to to tip to activate a model's Lovenese or OhMiBod remote-controlled vibrating sex toy. Some private shows go even further. These shows are tagged Interactive, allowing the member to use a Feel Connect app to let the model control your interactive sex toy.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Flirt4free Reviews (by members):

Flirt4free Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 Likes)
February 20, 2022 - 13:12
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

To be honest, F4F is too complicated for me. I tried to work on it few times but i guess its just not my type.
1. Camming is my part time job so i can go online only in the evenings. And few days in a raw I couldnt log in. Site says: "We have a high number of performers online right now and your current rank does not permit you to login at this time. Please try your request again later". But how can I rise my cam rank if I cant go online?

Support said i just have to try to login every 10 min. Its a kinda pain in the ass. I like things to be more simple.

2. Also it was like on marketplace. As for me, if u see the price - you can accept it or find another model, but dont argue with me and beg for discounts. And 8/10 customers are beggars for cheaper price or giving me rediculous offers like 10 cpm when the price is 40 cpm and its pretty average for pvt show.

I understand - its like a community and for models who's working only on F4F for many years its good. But, like I said, I just wanna go online and make money without all thous complicated moments.


Avatar
Laura007
February 21, 2022 - 16:55

Flirt4free used to be good site for almost all models in the past. It was my first site and still log in 1 time per a week when it allows me lol. Yes log in is pain in the ass. You will get faster carpal tunel than you log in lol. I think last years is just about studio models and Us models. The site is not fair to all models. I left my room for 20 seconds and my room was immediately closed because I left room. Top models can be out of room for 5 min and all is okay. I was doing show in free chat and I got already 1800 tokens and my room was closed again while I was getting floods tips because I wasnt in party chat. I seen many times that top models where doing show in free chat and that was okay. I think if admin seen that I getting tips they should warm me and not shut down my room just because I wasnt in Party chat. Still all members can see me when I am in party chat. So whats the point ? Often happen to me that big history spenders said just Hi and in a few secs they were gone. It wasnt common on Flirt before. So now the rules are crazy and not the same for all. I can say that I really hate this not fair rules on sites. We are the same its doesnt matter if studio, english spoken models or eastern Europe or other countries.

Avatar
CuteBubu
June 21, 2022 - 7:58

I stopped streaming this site ,, I hate it

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Flirt4free
February 7, 2022 - 18:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

On Jan. 1, 2022, I got a message in my chat room. Saying that, the account manager shut my room down. I immediately called the admin and found out that all rooms received that message. She then said that the models & studios are reporting the incident as we speak. I then reminded her, that there is a note on my account and not to ban my account. If I copy & past a message intended for a different site. She said that she seen the note and that I did nothing wrong. The techs are fixing the problem and then she told me not to worry.

On Jan. 17, 2022, I made the mistake of posting a message meant for a different site. I immediately cleared the chat room, signed off, signed back in and reported the mistake to Admin within a minute or less. I was told to do this by my account manager (MA). So my account will not be banned and my account will not be closed! Since I use copy & paste for the 5 live sites and advertise on Twitter.

Working as hard as I do (6 days a week and 8 to 10 hours a day) I tend to get distracted and this was a mistake! I have only made this mistake 6 times since 2019 and I have been on F4F since 2009. The last mistake before Jan. 17, 2022 was on Oct. 7, 2021. Which is NOT constant as my account manager (MA) stated in a email.

On Feb. 3, 2022 and almost 3 weeks later! They decided, without warning, to close my account. Because of doing what I was told to do by my account manger (MA). I have screenshots of what the admin said and what I did on Oct. 7, 2021 and Jan. 17, 2022. Clearly, Flirt4Free does not like hard workers and those who advertise for them! They also give you a false sense of security for posting unintentional posts in the chat room!

On Feb. 7, 2022, I finally got the email from F4F, that was supposedly sent out on Feb. 4, 2022, stating that I violated the rules on the 2nd. I did not violate the rules on the 2nd and if I had. I would have cleared the chat, signed out, signed back in and reported it to the admin like my account manger (MA) told me to do.

Don't let this happen to you! It's not worth the 50% or LESS payout that you might get and the countless number of grey members in your room! There are many other reasons why. You should NOT work for Flirt4Free and I will tell you at a later date.

Furthermore, every site that I have worked on has URL's and some words blocked. So the models and members can't post words like Skype and so they can't spam the models' rooms. Why can't Flirt4Free do the same thing? NO, they simply refuse to put those blocks in place. So it is my opinion that they do this. So they can close accounts and get bad reviews!

Happy Camming
CammiCams


Avatar
HiHunter
February 4, 2022 - 0:54

🤣🤣🤣

Avatar
TinkerBell
February 8, 2022 - 7:57

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2022 - 23:24

horrible site..ewww

Avatar
Ebonyswan
February 16, 2022 - 17:07

they did the same thing to me i also have proof. flirt4 free is the worst camsite to work for they dont even care about their models

Avatar
CammiCams
February 17, 2022 - 12:38

WOW Ebonyswan you too! Unbelievable! It's like they don't want hard working models. I know what they want ROBOTS!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 Likes)
December 6, 2021 - 4:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They make soo impossible to work,,, especially when you trying to figure out on what is happening ,,, I think is a site for maybe very top models

Avatar
ClassyCrissy91 wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 Likes)
October 28, 2021 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic wasn't bad, and the software was easy to understand - if not a bit dated.

Flirt4Free pays a percentage depending on what you make and the hours you put in. Tier one is so many tokens with however many hours, tier two is the same, then tier three has a token goal you need to meet as well as an hourly goal.

I worked on Flirt4Free for 3 weeks. You start out making 27%. Once you hit 12,499 credits, you'll make 30%. From there you have to meet an hourly goal as well as a tip goal to move up the payscale. The payscale resets every Monday. The most you can make is 50% after streaming for 20 hours and if make over 100k credits.

I reached out to a rep and was informed that this wasn't detailed in their handbook, their FAQ, or anywhere else on the website, but they'd "get around to it." I have screenshots of this conversation.

My next issue with Flirt4Free is that I started working on August 23rd. According to their policies, I should have received my first check by August 30th (I'm not 100% certain on this pay date but around this time). When I asked where my money was, they informed me that they'd have accounting look into it and get back to me within 24 hours. It took 67 hours.

When I did hear back from them, they told me that I should have gotten my check, that they didn't understand why I hadn't, and that I could pay to have it canceled and reissued. I got my first check AFTER completing my 3rd pay period.

They informed me that my checks were issued on time, but the printing date on my first check stated Sept 3, and the shipping date stated Sept 11th! My second check was printed Sept 9th and mailed Sept 17th.

I have a lot of issues with F4F, but my biggest issue is how flippant they were with my money. I have screenshots and pictures of the envelopes to show just how ridiculous their team handled this and why I highly recommend you use any other camming website.

Avatar
tiffanybella wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
March 9, 2021 - 10:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the shittest site ever...first they will pay you only 25 % from your earnings
second paxum fee5 usd,wire transfer 35 usd...you pay for all
traffic is full with freelorders(200,300 guys in your room)and if you are not in top 50 you cant block basic and guest chat
i was having only 1 sucsesful day there abouth 6 mont(i was earning600 usd,and take only 150 from them,and was in 24 place abouth same day)
girls dont waste your time...this site support only glamour models from their studios(admins dont have what to do and stay in your room to sending you messages what to do and what dont do,lol....the shittest worriset site everSmiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Flirt4free (6 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update: 22/02/2021 Flirt4free is no longer friendly, many things have changed on f4f, especially with models with low rank and they do not allow anymore models with low rank to log online..Because I received information which I wanted to try to go online but it says " We have a high number of perfomers online and your rank does not permit to log ".. And it seemed unfair to me because they favor only top models or studios. As an independent model I have no chance what is sad that flir4free has changed into very strictly site. This site disappointed me a lot..My god , we are all human and we have the right to perform online, at least for work...but I lost my respect for flirt4free. I did not expect to receive such information that site which it has no respect for low-ranking models. But 99% members do not appreciate models or give them powerboost ..But flirt4free thinks it's the fault of low-ranking models because we don't get private shows, or tips? No, it's not the fault of independent models or low rank models, it's because of MEMBERS 99% only bunch of freeloaders THAT THEY NEVER APPRECIATE MODELS OR take them in pvt shows or tips them.
-------------------------------------------------------------
The support has become rude, they don't care for all models , when I wanted to log in but no, I received an email with tutorial nonsense to enter the site only if I reach 500 credits to log on or offline tip 500 credits which is impossible because not many members want to support 10-51 credits to models. Diggusting everthing on f4f! seriously? really do you not allow us to all model independents to work??? PRETTY DISSAPOINTED! good job to see how the flirt4free site has become the most worst site!
----------------------------------------
With payment it is very impossible to hit $100 minimum payout which is very hard for 25% percentage. ..But when I remember once flirt4free was my main site and favorite in the past.. I can't believe they changed into the worst site..Smiley :( My heart is broken when I see that they do not appreciate anymore independent models or with low rank ...


Avatar
AcidYellow
April 29, 2020 - 22:12

I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

Avatar
CuteBubu
December 6, 2021 - 4:21

I agree this site does not give all models opportunity to work,,, and that’s soooo weird

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 Likes)
October 18, 2020 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Update: reactivate my account but now I can’t change my performer name because I don’t have a large following on social media wow so I been emailing support asking if I can just create a new account. I was told by support models can only ever have one account and Stage Name can not be changed so just be aware if you choose your name it’s final.
Not sure if I want cam on there because of this reason and because they also have too many options for users and it gets overwhelming with people flooding my inbox. Not a fan of the layout either it’s just a lot going on. They kind of remind me of mfc but in a bad way
This was the first site I tried as a fetish model in September 2019 Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. But I learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. It’s pretty much how it is on any other token site


Avatar
sashiicutii
November 9, 2019 - 3:39

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
October 27, 2020 - 3:38

I hear you on the name change crap @AkemiDelgado. They have me on there as Aalexx since 2007 which was cute at the time (got me to the first of the list of male models back then) but I am Alex Meadows for many years now. Same reasoning for not allowing a simple stage name change on site is not a large enough social following. They can keep the crappy pay percentage and archaic rules.

Avatar
VS_Miguel
December 11, 2020 - 19:35

@uCaughtAlex, hit me up if you want your name changed to Alex Meadows, I'll help you take care of that. [email protected]

Avatar
Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 Likes)
August 4, 2020 - 21:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non-existent they don't wanna answer me about retrieving my log in information.


Avatar
tiffanybella
August 8, 2020 - 14:09

i agree support is really terrible there!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free
August 2, 2020 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

flirt4free is a bad site very racist yes they are they banned my account over a lil argue
firstly they accuse me of brocasting solo in our duo account with my boyfriend i asked them to show me a prove where i cammed solo in our duo account o evidence still
few minutes later they cam up with another lies they called rules that i defecate during a private show this is a private show not open chat on the process of resolving the issue they banned my solo account now i cant get back to my account and this is the only sites i work almost three yrs.god will not forgive this people karma is a bitch
supports are very rude

Page 1 of 8

Flirt4free Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Zane wrote a review about Flirt4free
November 25, 2021 - 17:38
Average

As a Independent Model I would not recommend working with this Company. The only Models that truly matter are the ones from South-America that work with Studios (and of course the few from Eastern-Europe that is also related to Studios), it will non-the-less be expected that VS Broadcasting will discredit these statements, however, go onto their websites and see who are the Models that win all of their advertised contests, see where they come from (to concluded, adding 1+1 gives you 2). If you think you will generate a good income for yourself, think again. Rather look for an alternative (sadly there is not many for an Independent Model). VS Broadcasting (Flirt4Free) prides themselves as the "Leader" in this specific industry. That statement is dependent in the context in which you view it. I would however would not recommend working for this Company nor will I encourage People to sign-up on this platform or any of VS Broadcasting's other platforms. The choice is yours.

Avatar
CharlotteDiamonds wrote a review about Flirt4free
November 2, 2021 - 2:53
Average

I used to work on F4F but they close my account giving me the reason I'm not what they are looking for. I think you should let everyone work and let users decide. It is extremly stressful working on F4F because they are very strict and send room warnings for every small mistakes you do and for some reason I don't miss it.

Write a review about Flirt4free