Last update: 20 February 2018

What do you want to do?



Flirt4free on our forums:

Flirt4free Reviews by customers

Flirt4free Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The percentage is aggravating, yet I make higher payouts her than any other site, so far.
    This site seems to be one where I have to time my performances perfectly, meaning like when I get on.
    While there are hella free loaders, the paying traffic is wonderful. They are fun to talk to and always make my day better.
    And this site had me motivated to work like no other site has really done so far. I hope it stays the same even though I made it past the first 10,000 credits.

    19 January 2018 - 3:14
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on this site, but unfortunately, not long..at first I really liked that there is a feature like group chat, where I can set the cost of the show, and customers are added themselves, much as I give. But then, apparently, my rating dropped, and this function was gone, I would have been upset..and soon deleted my profile...there are a lot of freeloaders, beggars, that contributed to the rating and good mood. Support I like the interface too. One only - has not been able to understand how much a loan and how much interest from the website I get.

    11 January 2018 - 21:06
  • AnnahRush
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my main site for a long time. I loved it untill they started doing weird stuff to members. My biggest spending customers deleted their account after a lot of their credits wanished miracously. The traffic kinda sucks and if you don't catch some big spenders you cant make enaugh to cash out. The 25% is very small. And support sometimes can't help you because they have no idea how to solve a problem. I got fed up with them after the banned me by accident. After contacting them they opened up my account but no appologies, and I lost a whole day not being able to go online, and I had some privates planned with loyal customers.
    They have the same problem as other sites, they tweet all day long about their biggest models, not like those need exposure, and totally forget about those that are not in the top. I wouldn't recomend this site.

    8 January 2018 - 18:39
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good support but lacks traffic

    21 December 2017 - 5:28
  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:34
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved that this site was full of interesting opportunities that other camsites don't offer but I had to delete my account because I couldn't earn enough on the site and it just fel like a waste of time.

    1 July 2017 - 17:05
    • TOPMODEL18

      The name alone Flirt4Free is such a huge turn off to Me.

      5 July 2017 - 5:56
    • anna69gc

      they did not approve my profile thought i already work on cb.. i want to increase my earning

      11 April 2018 - 16:50
  • FRENCHALEX
    FRENCHALEX wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update May 13 2017,

    Brillant software and really user friendly tho 4 stars only as I am using Mac and been having quiet a few glitches.

    Support 4 stars, they are good but a couple times my emails were never answered to and one upsetting experience with a girl from their office.

    Payment is def not the best out there but this varies on how well ranked you are.

    Traffic is really good if you catch US time zone clientele but if you live outside the States like Europe this is not a site for you unless you don't mind working night time which I used to do on Saturday to Sunday night.

    I might make a visit there on weekends, .. I dunno let's see ..

    13 May 2017 - 6:42
    • Lorie

      Yeah, about the support - l have prblems with flirtphone, trying to reach IT team like for 2 weeks now, no answer...

      l checked all the details on my side is correct and l'm aviable status is on, but members still can't call me

      15 May 2017 - 21:34
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on F4F for a year, and have a loyal following. That's the best thing about the site - the customers are very loyal. Unfortunately, since the site takes a such a high cut, most of my customers take me private around once a month, and that means I need to keep getting new ones.

    My pet peeves about the site:
    - Inability to scroll back in the chat window
    - Lack of control over power score, especially if I need to limit my hours
    - Low pay rate - it's less than a third for most
    - Constant contests make the site super competitive every few days, so it's hard to get new customers
    - You have to work long hours to get a mediocre wage
    - Most of the money comes from privates, not tips. Hardly anyone tips in free chat.
    - They are paranoid about any outside contact, and you can be banned for even saying or typing the work Skype.
    - The email system has a delay so it's hard to coordinate real time with customers and you can't talk to them outside the site (except on Twitter) so very challenging.

    I still like the site due to my regulars and the fact that some of these guys have taught me so much about camming, and made me feel like a supermodel.

    I simply need to make more than I can on this site for the time I put in!


    2 April 2017 - 4:12
    • Lorie

      Lately have a problems with video quality, l work in other sites as same time quality is all good, but flirt4free is having problems with that. Does updates for performers app helps to improve it somehow?

      3 April 2017 - 0:40
    • DaleyDanish

      I've been having trouble with F4F the last few weeks as well. Customers tell me it's across the site. The software updates don't seem to help at all - they haven't fixed bugs that were there a year ago!

      4 April 2017 - 2:56
    • Lorie

      Most annoying thing is that those bugs mostly appears in the weekends and you just watch your money flowing away from you, all you can do it's relogin and hope it will solve the situation..

      5 April 2017 - 17:00
  • JolieNicolle
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2016 - 9:13
  • wetsunny
    wetsunny wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use this sight as a filler sight, (filling dead time up). I cam on other sights and just have this running.It's good for about $30.00 for me, I know that sucks, but I normally have it running only for one hour before I give up on it. I figure, why not if it is not taking up much time or effort on my part. The pay out sucks bad. I get a full 25% when you first start, I did not know any better and it just sits there off to the side while I make my real money. I suggest to new girls, skip the sight unless you use it like I do. The interface is great on here, I wish other sights would pick up on that.

    20 April 2016 - 9:29
  • Skarly
    Skarly wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    cant review pament cause im on just a week ,but can say a lot about support...you can never reach them when you need, there is no online support which can help same moment you need them, they reply in a week,asking if you are member or performer then you never hear again from them! i cant login on chat now, it simply kicks me out of the room as soon as room fills up, they dont reply why and how to fix that! rubbish!

    20 October 2015 - 11:06
  • MsSammiRoss
    MsSammiRoss wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This cam site has more to offer and they do more than cam, Thay have a phone chat, blog writing and fetish modeling. They have great tech support and they get back fast.

    1 May 2015 - 2:43
  • amitoro
    amitoro wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sigh.. I don't know where to start with this site. I was one of the girls who made the mistake of starting out here.
    Payout is SHxT, and you won't get privates anyway because they make you charge so much for privates when you don't even see all the money.
    Support will seem helpful but will just get annoying after awhile. I suggest reading through forums for cam girls then wasting your time with support. You will find so much more success and respect on other sites.

    22 November 2014 - 6:54
    • NubianDestin

      Amen gurl! My first cam site too and I really wish I hadnt of bothered lol. But knowledge is power, and that power led me to migrate onto better sites

      27 March 2015 - 3:19
    • Misselliegeo

      My first one too lol. Worst ever. Still haven't paid me

      6 December 2015 - 18:53
  • Anitesplash
    Anitesplash wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 November 2014 - 6:39
  • funny207
    funny207 wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is pretty user friendly and was very easy for me as a new cam model to set up. I like the fact that they advertise for me as well. My only complaint is that payout and support is not the greatest at times.

    4 October 2014 - 3:29
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    This site is large. As you see not a lot of performer stay with them. I think its because they will time out your profile if you miss more than 2 weeks. All of a sudden you try to log on and your login and password is locked. Then you have to wait for the agent that is with your account.
    I seen a lot of member in different colors yellow white etc.
    It kinda confusing with the amount of credits once you get a private.

    I had to email the company to terminate my account.
    SIck of nearly begging them to come in private...

    29 July 2014 - 19:07
    • AngelaV

      This is not accurate. I have missed a month at a time sometimes, and I never have a problem logging right back in and picking up where I left off.

      4 September 2014 - 13:48
  • CandyAnn
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Don't care for how many models are available to chat and most are recordings.

    12 June 2014 - 7:40
  • Akashadeese
    Akashadeese wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    31 March 2014 - 16:11
  • TrashGirlXXX
    TrashGirlXXX wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked for flirt4free for a very few days. I was banned for not being appropriate on the free chat. When I was told about being banned, I guess I thought that I could send them an apologetic message and return to work; but I was wrong. They didn't respond to me at all. So, I began working for others instead. Their interface and software is good.

    26 February 2014 - 1:16
  • SweetPaola
    SweetPaola wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is a plain rip off they only pay models 21% of earnings and the traffic is super slow. Not worth it even making an account the site is greedy and you won't be able to make $ there. Do not reccomend

    31 October 2013 - 0:13
    • AngelaV

      You must have signed up through a scummy studio because the payout is 26.66 %

      4 September 2014 - 13:49
    • JoyKitten

      Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!

      7 June 2015 - 17:37
    • JoyKitten

      Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!

      7 June 2015 - 17:37
  • CandyRayne
    CandyRayne wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on for two weeks so it's probably too soon to give a review. But there are more freeloaders on this site than others I've ever seen. Fortunately, you do have the option of blocking guests from chat which is highly necessary since they (like the basic and premium customers) are actually stupid enough to think they can trick you with fake tips. I've been smart enough to keep the statistics box open so I knew right away when someone was trying to trick Me with a fake tip. All you have to remember with real tips is there's a chime that will sign off and real tips show up in purple fonts. Moreover, simply glance at your statistics box at the bottom of the page and the tips will show up there immediately in addition to the site scrolling a message across the screen (only the model can see) keeping you up to date on your tips. Guests are identified by their state or country. Basic customers will try to monopolize your time in free chat rather than take you into pvt. You can easily cut them right off by silencing them or putting them on ignore.

    9 October 2013 - 18:07
  • LacyTease
    LacyTease wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic

    I have sat on the site for hours and made nothing. Dealt with a lot of people demanding free shows though.

    22 September 2013 - 23:43
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    more freeloaders then in a Club ,,,Show this ,Show thats but not Abel 2 tip for it ...

    5 September 2013 - 12:01
  • Teasetee
    Teasetee wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 August 2013 - 23:55
  • AddyPhoenix
    AddyPhoenix wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I truly enjoy this site, because it actually makes me feel like an important member of a family. This is my first time modeling, and I have been welcomed here with open arms. The models and even the customers are full of great tips if you're just getting started. One of my favorite things about this site is that it has a very professional feel to it and it is very easy to get used to. There are a lot of non-members who try to get free shows, but the VIPs and regular customers make it well-worth your time. One note about this site is that you have to put in some effort and time to build up your reputation in order to make any real money. But there is a lot of fun to be had in doing just that!

    2 August 2013 - 11:44
Page 1 of 2