Looking for a webcam job? Sign up as a web cam girl or guy take control of your career. Performing on webcam is exciting!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 25% to 35%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Payout every 2 weeks.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Not public
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps VS_Miguel, VSJeff, Marc, VsCarlos
Alexa Ranking 2190
WeCamgirls Members 225
Visit Flirt4free Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Flirt4free Earnings

Flirt4free has a range of payout percentages since they have models who work direct, models who work with studios etc. To get an impression:

  • 1 - 4000 minutes: you get 25%,
  • 4001 - 10000: 27,5%,
  • 10001 and more: 30%.


About Flirt4free

Flirt4Free is an adult entertainment website specializied in video chat by male, female and transgender actors. As part of the Video Secrets network (VS MEDIA), with approximately 300 chat hosts online in various categories. The Flirt4Free focus lies on Premium, so performers can be taken from free chat to private chat. Flirt4Free is an award-winning (137 awards!) live cam site and has been in camming since 1996, which makes it the oldest site out there. The network offers more than 200 million unique visitors to their chat rooms every month. The site is very clear and user-friendly.


Flirt4Free Features

Flirt4Free is a Premium camsite with Freemium elements and has several features available for users and models. There is a Free chat that is called Open Room. The Open Room is to get to know the models and customers before you start with a private. Users that have not registered yet will be removed from the Open room after a period of time. However, you can send tips and virtual gifts in the free chat.

The next step after the Open room would be a private show or a Multi user show. In a Private chat the member and model are one-on-one. Customers can use the cam2cam and two-way audio options completely free of charge. The model sets the per minute rate.

You can also use the multi-users show option. This option functions in the same way as Private Chat, except that the rate per minute is usually lower, and other users can join at the same lower rate. When a model offers multi-user shows, the rate will appear in the top right corner of the feed, next to the private shows. Note that only the user who started the Multi-User show can use cam2cam. Any user who joins after the first can look and type, but cannot be seen by the model. Furthermore, users can also spy on current private shows at a very low rate.

As a member of FlirtFree you can also participate in a Party Chat. This one is a tip-based sex chat for multiple users. It is basically a Freemium set up. It costs nothing to enter, but the show ends if users don't tip, so tipping the artist is encouraged and rewarded. Party Chat is indicated by a pink banner above the model's face on the main page.

Since sending tips in the Open Room and in the Party Chat is possible, it is also possible to do Tip Controlled shows. This allows the user to to tip to activate a model's Lovenese or OhMiBod remote-controlled vibrating sex toy. Some private shows go even further. These shows are tagged Interactive, allowing the member to use a Feel Connect app to let the model control your interactive sex toy.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Flirt4free Reviews (by members):

Flirt4free Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
December 6, 2021 - 4:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They make soo impossible to work,,, especially when you trying to figure out on what is happening ,,, I think is a site for maybe very top models

Avatar
ClassyCrissy91 wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
October 28, 2021 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic wasn't bad, and the software was easy to understand - if not a bit dated.

Flirt4Free pays a percentage depending on what you make and the hours you put in. Tier one is so many tokens with however many hours, tier two is the same, then tier three has a token goal you need to meet as well as an hourly goal.

I worked on Flirt4Free for 3 weeks. You start out making 27%. Once you hit 12,499 credits, you'll make 30%. From there you have to meet an hourly goal as well as a tip goal to move up the payscale. The payscale resets every Monday. The most you can make is 50% after streaming for 20 hours and if make over 100k credits.

I reached out to a rep and was informed that this wasn't detailed in their handbook, their FAQ, or anywhere else on the website, but they'd "get around to it." I have screenshots of this conversation.

My next issue with Flirt4Free is that I started working on August 23rd. According to their policies, I should have received my first check by August 30th (I'm not 100% certain on this pay date but around this time). When I asked where my money was, they informed me that they'd have accounting look into it and get back to me within 24 hours. It took 67 hours.

When I did hear back from them, they told me that I should have gotten my check, that they didn't understand why I hadn't, and that I could pay to have it canceled and reissued. I got my first check AFTER completing my 3rd pay period.

They informed me that my checks were issued on time, but the printing date on my first check stated Sept 3, and the shipping date stated Sept 11th! My second check was printed Sept 9th and mailed Sept 17th.

I have a lot of issues with F4F, but my biggest issue is how flippant they were with my money. I have screenshots and pictures of the envelopes to show just how ridiculous their team handled this and why I highly recommend you use any other camming website.

Avatar
tiffanybella wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
March 9, 2021 - 10:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the shittest site ever...first they will pay you only 25 % from your earnings
second paxum fee5 usd,wire transfer 35 usd...you pay for all
traffic is full with freelorders(200,300 guys in your room)and if you are not in top 50 you cant block basic and guest chat
i was having only 1 sucsesful day there abouth 6 mont(i was earning600 usd,and take only 150 from them,and was in 24 place abouth same day)
girls dont waste your time...this site support only glamour models from their studios(admins dont have what to do and stay in your room to sending you messages what to do and what dont do,lol....the shittest worriset site everSmiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update: 22/02/2021 Flirt4free is no longer friendly, many things have changed on f4f, especially with models with low rank and they do not allow anymore models with low rank to log online..Because I received information which I wanted to try to go online but it says " We have a high number of perfomers online and your rank does not permit to log ".. And it seemed unfair to me because they favor only top models or studios. As an independent model I have no chance what is sad that flir4free has changed into very strictly site. This site disappointed me a lot..My god , we are all human and we have the right to perform online, at least for work...but I lost my respect for flirt4free. I did not expect to receive such information that site which it has no respect for low-ranking models. But 99% members do not appreciate models or give them powerboost ..But flirt4free thinks it's the fault of low-ranking models because we don't get private shows, or tips? No, it's not the fault of independent models or low rank models, it's because of MEMBERS 99% only bunch of freeloaders THAT THEY NEVER APPRECIATE MODELS OR take them in pvt shows or tips them.
-------------------------------------------------------------
The support has become rude, they don't care for all models , when I wanted to log in but no, I received an email with tutorial nonsense to enter the site only if I reach 500 credits to log on or offline tip 500 credits which is impossible because not many members want to support 10-51 credits to models. Diggusting everthing on f4f! seriously? really do you not allow us to all model independents to work??? PRETTY DISSAPOINTED! good job to see how the flirt4free site has become the most worst site!
----------------------------------------
With payment it is very impossible to hit $100 minimum payout which is very hard for 25% percentage. ..But when I remember once flirt4free was my main site and favorite in the past.. I can't believe they changed into the worst site..Smiley :( My heart is broken when I see that they do not appreciate anymore independent models or with low rank ...


Avatar
AcidYellow
April 29, 2020 - 22:12

I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

Avatar
CuteBubu
December 6, 2021 - 4:21

I agree this site does not give all models opportunity to work,,, and that’s soooo weird

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
December 11, 2020 - 16:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is, by far, the worst camsite I have ever worked in my entire life. I have no words to describe how shitty this site is. Flirt4Free is legit a piece of shit. No wonder why they have been around since 1996 and are not even popular.. nobody even knows the existence of this website. If you're still wondering about working on F4F or not, read the reviews below mine, everyone hates this site.
- You will only make money if you are a american citizen and sign up with a American ID, they will put into the american category and you will get some traffic OR if you work from a partenered F4F studio in Russia/Prague/Colombia. Independent models have no chance in here, don't even waste your time.
-NEW models make ok money, traffic is pretty good, after new promotion is gone your traffic disappears. They don't send traffic for independent models.
- You can't go live on google chrome. They make you download a very stupid software that takes A LOT of CPU usage and not possible to split-cam, you will have to download Xsplit or splitcam software.
- The members are a bunch of douchebags. They dont have basic manners like tipping at least 10 credits or chatting. Nobody chats in this site, they act like animals, and 0.00001% of them actually takes you private.
- They take fees to make your payments, which is pretty dumb. I understand fees for Wire but they also take fees for Paxum or Cosmo (????)
- The model page and stats is extremely difficult to understand.
- They are the ones who decide how much you should charge for a private
- Support is very rude
- They pay only 27%, the lowest in the cam business.
- Their marketing campaigns are HORRIBLE. It's ridiculous. I mean its so pathetic that it gets to the point where you LAUGH of ridiculousness. Of course they have their favorite european/colombian studio models. Usually they advertise on their twitter that model xxxxx has received 700,000 credits in a single tip! LOOOL 700,000 credits is equal to $70,000. Not even top MFC and Chaturbate camgirls get this much in a single tip. Seriously how would a colombian gogo boy who can barely speak english get $70,000 in a single tip? and his friends also get $50,000 / $30,000 in a single tip.. LOL this is so ridiculous, it's clearly a strategy with F4F and the studios these boys work at. I don't know how this site is still alive.
- They don't let you change your model name.
- Now the one that really irritated me was the fact that if your Credits Per Hour drops, your rank also drops. If your rank drops too much, they don't let you go online. I have been prohibited to go online for a while, because my rank is too low. How am I going to increase my rank if they don't send me traffic? During their dumb halloween contest they also prohibited me to go online, and my rank was pretty good. Why they did this? Because i am independent, and they wanted only their nasty ass porn studio models to work during the contest. This site is ridiculous. I have been trying to go online for many days and they don't let me because I am not making enough money. This never happened before in any camsite, not allowing a model go live because the model is not making enough money. This is way too dumb. F4F is not a serious camsite, no wonder why they have been around for 24 years and are not even popular or big like other sites.


Oh, and also, some colombians and russians models will join your room attack you. They do this in their spanish / russian language so you don't even understand what the hell they are talking about. Everything about this site is pathetic.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
October 18, 2020 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Update: reactivate my account but now I can’t change my performer name because I don’t have a large following on social media wow so I been emailing support asking if I can just create a new account. I was told by support models can only ever have one account and Stage Name can not be changed so just be aware if you choose your name it’s final.
Not sure if I want cam on there because of this reason and because they also have too many options for users and it gets overwhelming with people flooding my inbox. Not a fan of the layout either it’s just a lot going on. They kind of remind me of mfc but in a bad way
This was the first site I tried as a fetish model in September 2019 Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. But I learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. It’s pretty much how it is on any other token site


Avatar
sashiicutii
November 9, 2019 - 3:39

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
October 27, 2020 - 3:38

I hear you on the name change crap @AkemiDelgado. They have me on there as Aalexx since 2007 which was cute at the time (got me to the first of the list of male models back then) but I am Alex Meadows for many years now. Same reasoning for not allowing a simple stage name change on site is not a large enough social following. They can keep the crappy pay percentage and archaic rules.

Avatar
VS_Miguel
December 11, 2020 - 19:35

@uCaughtAlex, hit me up if you want your name changed to Alex Meadows, I'll help you take care of that. [email protected]

Avatar
Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
August 4, 2020 - 21:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non-existent they don't wanna answer me about retrieving my log in information.


Avatar
tiffanybella
August 8, 2020 - 14:09

i agree support is really terrible there!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free
August 2, 2020 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

flirt4free is a bad site very racist yes they are they banned my account over a lil argue
firstly they accuse me of brocasting solo in our duo account with my boyfriend i asked them to show me a prove where i cammed solo in our duo account o evidence still
few minutes later they cam up with another lies they called rules that i defecate during a private show this is a private show not open chat on the process of resolving the issue they banned my solo account now i cant get back to my account and this is the only sites i work almost three yrs.god will not forgive this people karma is a bitch
supports are very rude

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Flirt4free (9 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Percentage is too low hard to increase persentage, alot freeloader and rare paying members, Software use alot cpu, and not posible to split with another websites , with such a low persentage not worth to work in flir4free.


Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 17, 2018 - 18:13

i agree brittany!!!

Page 1 of 8

Flirt4free Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Zane wrote a review about Flirt4free
November 25, 2021 - 17:38
Average

As a Independent Model I would not recommend working with this Company. The only Models that truly matter are the ones from South-America that work with Studios (and of course the few from Eastern-Europe that is also related to Studios), it will non-the-less be expected that VS Broadcasting will discredit these statements, however, go onto their websites and see who are the Models that win all of their advertised contests, see where they come from (to concluded, adding 1+1 gives you 2). If you think you will generate a good income for yourself, think again. Rather look for an alternative (sadly there is not many for an Independent Model). VS Broadcasting (Flirt4Free) prides themselves as the "Leader" in this specific industry. That statement is dependent in the context in which you view it. I would however would not recommend working for this Company nor will I encourage People to sign-up on this platform or any of VS Broadcasting's other platforms. The choice is yours.

Avatar
CharlotteDiamonds wrote a review about Flirt4free
November 2, 2021 - 2:53
Average

I used to work on F4F but they close my account giving me the reason I'm not what they are looking for. I think you should let everyone work and let users decide. It is extremly stressful working on F4F because they are very strict and send room warnings for every small mistakes you do and for some reason I don't miss it.

Write a review about Flirt4free