Last update: 10 July 2016

What do you want to do?



Flirt4free on our forums:

Flirt4free Reviews by customers

Flirt4free Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • JolieNicolle
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    10 July 2016 - 9:13
  • wetsunny
    wetsunny wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use this sight as a filler sight, (filling dead time up). I cam on other sights and just have this running.It's good for about $30.00 for me, I know that sucks, but I normally have it running only for one hour before I give up on it. I figure, why not if it is not taking up much time or effort on my part. The pay out sucks bad. I get a full 25% when you first start, I did not know any better and it just sits there off to the side while I make my real money. I suggest to new girls, skip the sight unless you use it like I do. The interface is great on here, I wish other sights would pick up on that.

    20 April 2016 - 9:29
  • Skarly
    Skarly wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    cant review pament cause im on just a week ,but can say a lot about support...you can never reach them when you need, there is no online support which can help same moment you need them, they reply in a week,asking if you are member or performer then you never hear again from them! i cant login on chat now, it simply kicks me out of the room as soon as room fills up, they dont reply why and how to fix that! rubbish!

    20 October 2015 - 11:06
  • MsSammiRoss
    MsSammiRoss wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This cam site has more to offer and they do more than cam, Thay have a phone chat, blog writing and fetish modeling. They have great tech support and they get back fast.

    1 May 2015 - 2:43
  • amitoro
    amitoro wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sigh.. I don't know where to start with this site. I was one of the girls who made the mistake of starting out here.
    Payout is SHxT, and you won't get privates anyway because they make you charge so much for privates when you don't even see all the money.
    Support will seem helpful but will just get annoying after awhile. I suggest reading through forums for cam girls then wasting your time with support. You will find so much more success and respect on other sites.

    22 November 2014 - 6:54
    • NubianDestin

      Amen gurl! My first cam site too and I really wish I hadnt of bothered lol. But knowledge is power, and that power led me to migrate onto better sites

      27 March 2015 - 3:19
    • Misselliegeo

      My first one too lol. Worst ever. Still haven't paid me

      6 December 2015 - 18:53
  • Anitesplash
    Anitesplash wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    15 November 2014 - 6:39
  • funny207
    funny207 wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is pretty user friendly and was very easy for me as a new cam model to set up. I like the fact that they advertise for me as well. My only complaint is that payout and support is not the greatest at times.

    4 October 2014 - 3:29
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    This site is large. As you see not a lot of performer stay with them. I think its because they will time out your profile if you miss more than 2 weeks. All of a sudden you try to log on and your login and password is locked. Then you have to wait for the agent that is with your account.
    I seen a lot of member in different colors yellow white etc.
    It kinda confusing with the amount of credits once you get a private.

    I had to email the company to terminate my account.
    SIck of nearly begging them to come in private...

    29 July 2014 - 19:07
    • AngelaV

      This is not accurate. I have missed a month at a time sometimes, and I never have a problem logging right back in and picking up where I left off.

      4 September 2014 - 13:48
  • CandyAnn
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Don't care for how many models are available to chat and most are recordings.

    12 June 2014 - 7:40
  • Akashadeese
    Akashadeese wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    31 March 2014 - 16:11
  • TrashGirlXXX
    TrashGirlXXX wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked for flirt4free for a very few days. I was banned for not being appropriate on the free chat. When I was told about being banned, I guess I thought that I could send them an apologetic message and return to work; but I was wrong. They didn't respond to me at all. So, I began working for others instead. Their interface and software is good.

    26 February 2014 - 1:16
  • SweetPaola
    SweetPaola wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is a plain rip off they only pay models 21% of earnings and the traffic is super slow. Not worth it even making an account the site is greedy and you won't be able to make $ there. Do not reccomend

    31 October 2013 - 0:13
    • AngelaV

      You must have signed up through a scummy studio because the payout is 26.66 %

      4 September 2014 - 13:49
    • JoyKitten

      Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!

      7 June 2015 - 17:37
    • JoyKitten

      Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!

      7 June 2015 - 17:37
  • CandyRayne
    CandyRayne wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on for two weeks so it's probably too soon to give a review. But there are more freeloaders on this site than others I've ever seen. Fortunately, you do have the option of blocking guests from chat which is highly necessary since they (like the basic and premium customers) are actually stupid enough to think they can trick you with fake tips. I've been smart enough to keep the statistics box open so I knew right away when someone was trying to trick Me with a fake tip. All you have to remember with real tips is there's a chime that will sign off and real tips show up in purple fonts. Moreover, simply glance at your statistics box at the bottom of the page and the tips will show up there immediately in addition to the site scrolling a message across the screen (only the model can see) keeping you up to date on your tips. Guests are identified by their state or country. Basic customers will try to monopolize your time in free chat rather than take you into pvt. You can easily cut them right off by silencing them or putting them on ignore.

    9 October 2013 - 18:07
  • LacyTease
    LacyTease wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic

    I have sat on the site for hours and made nothing. Dealt with a lot of people demanding free shows though.

    22 September 2013 - 23:43
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    more freeloaders then in a Club ,,,Show this ,Show thats but not Abel 2 tip for it ...

    5 September 2013 - 12:01
  • Teasetee
    Teasetee wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    14 August 2013 - 23:55
  • AddyPhoenix
    AddyPhoenix wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I truly enjoy this site, because it actually makes me feel like an important member of a family. This is my first time modeling, and I have been welcomed here with open arms. The models and even the customers are full of great tips if you're just getting started. One of my favorite things about this site is that it has a very professional feel to it and it is very easy to get used to. There are a lot of non-members who try to get free shows, but the VIPs and regular customers make it well-worth your time. One note about this site is that you have to put in some effort and time to build up your reputation in order to make any real money. But there is a lot of fun to be had in doing just that!

    2 August 2013 - 11:44
  • adisak
    adisak wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    f4f is my first Cam Modeling site iv been with. and think any new model should at least sign up with them. they have helped a lot with adjusting and getting used to how camming works. they provide many resources for their models to use forums, modeling handbooks, many tips and techniques, the support is good! i love my rep Eddie, he is very helpful and gets back with me asap! the first week or so on this site i had already made repeat customers and dont think i ever worked a day that i didnt make money. checks always came on time, and even for a new model other models, and yes even paying members will help you learn the ropes lol, i had many members giving me tips and hints thru whispers my first day, which helped me relax a bit! im very happy with this site but there are always at least 800 models online, but finding your niche is easy!

    26 February 2013 - 12:10
  • RissaLicious
    RissaLicious wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my first time ever cam modeling and F4F has been great so far. THE STAFF IS AWESOME! I have never had a problem with them, they answer all my questions quickly, i even got a random call just to check up on me They did a free PC clean up on my laptop when it was lagging and even gave me a little raise for doing good. The pay is great and the regular gold customers will usually always take you private if they come in your room. With the right attitude(not taking off your clothes until you get $), and reasonable goals in mind you can be very successful on here. Ive been on this site a month and ive already gotten over 50,000 credits and Ive only worked 38 total hours in a month. Keep your regulars happy and Never Block or Ignore Anyone unless they are rude..Greys can easily become a Gold if they want you bad enough and your polite. F4F also has a lot of other ways to make money with VODs, Tips, PVT, affilitates, etc. I have made over $100 just with my videos so far. Everyday is not going to be a good day but when you do have a good day it will compensate. Another tip is to have a back up site when things are slow. TOO much is not a good thing, switch things up, dont have a set schedule (this will keep things fresh and have them coming back for more)

    28 January 2013 - 20:31
  • JordanV69
    JordanV69 wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    great place to work!!!!

    25 January 2013 - 1:30
  • jmorgan86
    jmorgan86 wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site. don't know why people have said the support was bad, everybody (admins and fellow models) have always been very helpful and quick to respond. traffic is great, there is usually too much to keep up with for my attention span. and as for free loaders, yes there is, but who wouldn't try? once you get a decent amount of time there, and have your regulars set up, you begin to make lots of money. and the payout % is lower than most sites, but they do offer multiple ways to make money. (group, tips, party, private, vods, ect.) i did research before i joined and felt this was the site to join, and would never leave after my time spent.

    7 January 2013 - 23:12
  • IsabellaLynn
    IsabellaLynn wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lot of freeloaders

    9 December 2012 - 10:18
  • RavenWolf
    RavenWolf wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I honestly hated this site so I quit it.

    22 November 2012 - 0:32
  • RoxieQuin
    RoxieQuin wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They have a lot of constrictions on what can be done on the site ie; blood play, oils, food play and things like that. Which can be irritating.

    Software is good; except that sometimes the video skips which is irritating. They continually update the soft ware though, so that is very nice.

    Payments are okay. They have a minimum cash out and pay okay.

    Bad traffic quality. Very annoying people and the site doesn't help block people :c Ban's don't last long

    Overall, I enjoy the site.

    11 October 2012 - 15:56
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fun site to be on. easy to navigate.

    9 October 2012 - 22:39
Page 1 of 2