Join the fastest growing live cam site on the web. Keep up to 60% and enjoy weekly payouts. Plus, over $15K+ in hourly and monthly contests.
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• ePayments
• Bitcoin Cash
• Ethereum
Payout Percentages 50% to 60%
Payment Minimum Paxum $50 USD ePayments $50 USD Crypro currencies (bitcoin, ethereum, bitcoin cash) $500 USD Wire Transfer (euro) $100 Wire Transfer (dollars) $500
Payment Frequency Weekly payments for ePayments, and Paxum. Wire transfers and checks are paid each two weeks. Payout day: Tuesday and we are paying for all the previous time until and including Sunday.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, you can block any country or state for seeing your shows.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given time, there is an average of 500 - 800 models online every hour.
Languages Stripchat can be translated into 18 different languages
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks In the case of chargebacks, you are 100% protected!
Official Reps xChloe, Charlie_SC, Tommy_Neal, qusk, rick, RoxStripchat
Alexa Ranking 1534
WeCamgirls Members 269
Visit Stripchat Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Stripchat Earnings

  • On StripChat, models can make about 60% Revenue Share. New models that sign up get 2 weeks BOOSTED site placement.
  • Stripchat gives away more than $15K cash prizes in hourly and monthly contests. Monthly - 1st Place $2000, 2nd Place $1000, 3rd Place $500, 4th Place and on $50 Hourly - 1st Place $20, 2nd Place $10, 3rd Place $5, 4th and 5th Place $5
  • New models are approved in 24 hours and can immediately start earning tokens ($0.05 = 1 token)
  • You can set your own rates for Private Shows and Cam2Cam (up to 150 Tokens per minute).
  • Peeping or Spy Shows are also another great way to earn more tips.
  • During your open shows, users can also tip you.
  • Paxum, payments are delivered immediately, Wire transfers are usually received within 2-10 business days, and for Checks, it can take around 1 month, mostly depending on the postal services in your country.
  • Payout day: Tuesday and they are paying for all the previous time until and including Sunday.


About Stripchat

StripChat is one of the most popular and successful recent international cam sites. The site (with the same parent company as xHamster) was launched in 2016 and has since then quickly become a very well known cam site. 

Stripchat works with a freemium concept and there are over 2500 models online at the same time on a regular day. With 60 million visits per month the site has grown rapidly and it is not surprising that Stripchat has won multiple awards, like Cam site of the year and Cam company of the year.


Stripchat features

Becoming a Stripchat model or member is quick and easy. As a member you have several options available. First, since the main concept of Stripchat is freemium, you have the Public Chat. Here models can receive tips from members. As a model you can set goals or an Epic goal. The last one is a goal that is also available when you are offline.

Besides the public chat there is also a variety of more private sessions. You have for example the Private show. This is a private session between the model and the member. The models can set their own price per minut. A member starts a private show with the model, by pressing the "Start private" button. Other members might be able to spy, but they will not be able to communicate directly with the model. The show can be stopped by the user or the model at any time and will stop automatically when the user runs out of tokens.

During a private show there is also the option to use the cam2cam option. Members can turn on their camera and microphone. To start a Cam2Cam show, simply press the "Start Cam2Cam" button. No one can spy during this show. It can be stopped at any time by the user or the model, and it will stop automatically when the user runs out of tokens.

On StripChat you also have the option to attend or set up a special show with a group of others. The model announces her group show in advance, users have the option to reserve a spot, or otherwise join once the show has already started. The show can be viewed by an unlimited number of users; spies are not allowed. You also pay the fixed price per minute, but it is cheaper than having a private session with a model.

The model can also organize a ticket show. This is a regular group show where instead of a per-minute rate, users pay a fixed price upfront with their tip in the public chat room. The model announces her ticket show five minutes before the start, and users who want to secure their spot by paying the price with their tips. Conversely, if the show has already started, they can still pay and join right away.

An exclusive feature of this site is the VR show. Models that have the right equipment can stream in 4K full VR. Their shows can be recognized by the VR icon on their thumbnail or under the category “VR Cams.

There is also the option to set up a Fan club. This is a paid subscription service where members can support their favorite model. Perks a member gets are for example, able to spy on a show, a special badge, exclusive photos and videos etc.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Stripchat Reviews (by members):

Stripchat Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 6
Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
December 8, 2021 - 15:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Im very dissapointed for their support especially with an issue im dealing with the amount of the payment they sent me!!! my earnings for this current payment period (7 days) is 124.5 usd and they send me only
59.35 usd!! At the top of it they dont answer me since yesterday!
If anyone or the representatives on here see this please let me know what is happening (account name nancysexyeyes)


Avatar
Patsy
March 20, 2018 - 20:30

I agree..Stripchat works only 2 weeks when you are new..like so-so..but after 2 weeks its absolute silence!

Avatar
Alya wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
October 24, 2021 - 19:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Charlie_SC
November 16, 2021 - 15:23

Hey Alya. Thank you for your 5-Star review! [email protected] 😉

Avatar
Candybenz wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
September 15, 2021 - 11:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started working here last month,you have to work really hard on here to get tips from users and to be taken for a private too,the payment is swift ..but I just typed my username on google and found screenshots of my pictures during my live show on a site ,I have since then contacted stripchat without no single response for this reason I have stopes broadcasting since yesterday and still giving it a second thought


Avatar
Sally4fun
September 15, 2021 - 17:15

Screenshots and recordings of you will never stop, especially on token sites like CB and stripchat. They will keep popping up…and even long after you stop camming.

Avatar
Sally4fun
September 15, 2021 - 17:19

I stopped working on CB almost 7 months ago and I still have recordings pop up…and all the DMCA requests in the world from CB dont get them removed…most shady sites don’t comply

Avatar
xChloe
September 16, 2021 - 15:27

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review of Stripchat. To delete your content from different sites, please check the "DMCA Protection" page (right in the site's footer). Stripchat contracted a third-party company specializing in DMCA cases to assist our models with submitting DMCA takedown requests to third-party websites for free. And, of course, we hope to see you online again one day.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
October 20, 2021 - 20:55

I make very little in general so I'm trying to add Stripchat in for of the daily pay option. I know I will be out there and probably whomever will try to use said content to humiliate me, however, I don't really care (even though I actually do) because those who wish to do harm to me or my name are simply cowards in my eyes. After many types of Vanilla rejections for no reason and because I really do love to have fun teasing and chatting with guys, I'm just going to accept that something I do on any site will most likely be out there somewhere. I'm working on creating ecommerce sites so it won't matter what anyone does to me when those are successful later. I want to have fun with wigs, makeup, etc for videos and pics anyway. It really is fun. Below is the Stripchat recording section in their TOS. It pretty much allows many to do whatever they want with any content that is consented to being recorded which I will do also. Models have the option through the settings of their account to allow Users to record their shows. It is the responsibility of the Models to check whether that feature is enabled before each and every time they broadcast. By enabling that feature, Models consent to audio recording and video recording of their shows by Users and Stripchat.com and their release, publication, exhibition, or reproduction to be used for news, promotional purposes, advertising, inclusion on web sites, or for any other purpose(s) that Stripchat.com, its vendors, partners, affiliates and/or representatives deems fit to use. Models release Stripchat.com, its officers and employees, and each and all persons involved from any liability connected with the taking, recording, or publication of photographs, video and/or or sound recordings. By enabling this setting, Models waives all rights they may have to any claims for payment or royalties (excluding the token amount that the Users will pay for the recording, if any) in connection with any exhibition, streaming, or other publication of these materials, regardless of the purpose or sponsoring of such exhibiting, broadcasting or other publication irrespective of whether a fee for admission is charged. Models also waive any right to inspect or approve any photo, video, or audio recording taken by Stripchat.com or the User. Users may record Model’s show for personal use only. Any recorded shows cannot be used for commercial or any other purpose. The release, publication, exhibition, or reproduction of the recorded shows by the Users is strictly prohibited.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
October 20, 2021 - 21:05

Wow that turned out to be one huge paragraph. We input information here from a one line box so there isn't any way to know how it will look after we click on send. Anyway Stripchat had rejected my ID or photo before so I don't know what they will do now. I am still the same person and still have the same ID so...

Avatar
LadyBluXO wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
August 26, 2021 - 4:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I thought today would make a good day to write a review as now I have seen how everything works. This is a good site to work on, Since day 1 I have had consistent traffic and loyal followers. The UI interface is exceptional and they keep rolling out new features. their payments are usually always on time, except for the exception of one but it came Smiley :)As for support, if you have a problem contact chloe, the rep on this site. She is timely and exceptional at what she does. The support on the site needs work, since it is just bots.

The only things I would like to see are a place for stripchat models to connect and a support hotline for models, rather than just customers.


Avatar
xChloe
August 5, 2021 - 10:58

Sorry to keep you waiting, I have already sent a reply to your letter. If you have additional questions, I will be happy to help.

Avatar
LadyBluXO
August 6, 2021 - 1:29

My issue was resolved. Thank you Chloe, I was really stressing, thank you for helping Smiley :)

Avatar
Amoraxx
August 25, 2021 - 11:14

i'm working on stripchat for many years... is so true that they don't care about models.. i reach the epic goal ... i dont see any token , i try to talk with support , no way... such a shame... once upon a time was really good site

Avatar
Swe
August 27, 2021 - 9:29

honey epic goal had all money you made during that time, so you had them in every payout. It is not extra payout from site

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Stripchat (4 Likes)
August 17, 2021 - 4:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Update: Don’t work for this site they care more about their shitty abusive customers than their cam models. I’ve had this one particular troll that goes by the name of usacody that has been trolling me for months and first insulted me in my dms because I have body hair and cater to the hairy fetish. I couldn’t get this piece of dog shit off my shoes because stripchat doesn’t allow models to permanently ban trash members. Yesterday usacody came into my chatroom and my Instagram dms threatening to take down my account by reporting me and next thing I see is my account being blocked. But when you report a member for rude conduct or constant harassment they don’t do shit. They always have the members backs but never the model’s. I ain’t even gonna ask for my account to be unblocked. This site has the most cheapest and malicious members I’ve ever come across.

Their traffic used to be good. But at least they now let us disable the greys from talking when I first started out camming on there the greys would ruin the chatroom with their insults and call you every insult under the sun. From my experience this camsite has the rudest members even the guys with tokens can be extremely rude. This site still lacks lots of features that help us cam models be more in control of our chatroom. Like giving lifetime bans and banning slient lurkers. I've contacted them before about this and they said they don't offer it because it's a free site and some models can be very ban happy. So clearly they care more about their freeloading garbage members than their hardworking models who help keep the site running.


Avatar
LaviniaJolie
December 19, 2020 - 2:16

Amen to that. Members over Models... nothing new

Avatar
xChloe
August 17, 2021 - 10:05

I am very sorry to see that you have changed your mind about Stripchat. As you know, we are constantly growing and developing. Discussions about the permanent ban feature are already on the table of the product team for a long time. I will definitely let you know if we make any changes to the blocking functionality.

Avatar
Swe
August 17, 2021 - 12:25

"Permanent ban" it is something what should be , also you should real work on user reporting,now online support completely ignores. Also i have impression the only way to get help is it here by xChloe, and lets be honest not all models are here on forum.

Avatar
groovynights
August 17, 2021 - 16:55

I’m good that site always made me feel powerless without the permanent ban feature and now more so that trolls can have your account taken down if they feel like it.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
September 28, 2021 - 2:45

The xChloe person is very patronizing which is NOT helpful to models. Once a guy gets away with harassing one person he will go on to harass more because he gets off on it. She needs to at least sound like she actually cares about how the model feels and what the model has to deal with.

Avatar
Quinnsinclair wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
August 15, 2021 - 7:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi ladies just thought that I would give my completely honest opinion. To begin I'd like to say that this site has its qualities and differences. Payment (Ach) it's a pain to wait get paid on time. Especially when I have to email support about getting my money. Being a model on this site for three months has been mutual. I'd just like to say that the women on this site work really hard for what they want in life. These women give amazing shows and do the most amazing things. Now the members.. some of the guys can be really rude and super stuck up. In my experience I've been bullied and mocked. I simply asked to be respected and appreciated for my personality and sense of humor. There has been days where I put on A great show and many men come in the room.. but not alot of them are tipping. It would be completely nice if stripchat would fix the problem with pricing.. meaning members would actually to be able to leave a decent tip without having to pay so much. Also models are killing themselves to make a decent living to make minimum payout. I'm currently a single mommy and I have to cam at night because of my babies being up all day. But the matter of the fact Is. This platform could be a bit nicer by updating terms and policies. Also responding to models and having an immediate response to questions. I feel so bad for the girl that's having to fix everyone's payout and having to over work herself to get emails and sponsors done. But most importantly I feel so sorry for the women like me having to kill themselves to make a decent living. This site could be a alot better. I'm going to be looking for another site where I have a fair chance and I'm respected. Just want to be completely honest about how I've been feeling about the site.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 23, 2021 - 19:19

They pay weekly at 50$ minimum on Paxum .

Avatar
xChloe
August 16, 2021 - 10:11

Thank you for taking the time to create this review. We will use your feedback to make Stripchat better. But I would like to clarify the payment moment you've mentioned. Payouts are made automatically on Tuesdays, and they include earnings from the week before (Monday-Sunday) plus any other overflowing amount from older periods. So we send payments every Tuesday via ACH/Direct, which takes 2-10 business days. I think I remember your requests, but it seems that you have always received payments within these time frames. If I am wrong, please, let me know; I will double-check the information on this issue. And, of course, we will be very happy if you decide to resume your broadcasts on Stripchat in the future.

Avatar
groovynights
August 17, 2021 - 17:12

You’re right on your decision regarding moving onto better things. Both members and stripchat staff have no respect for the models.

Avatar
CassidyK
August 22, 2021 - 5:29

This site use to be very good when I made my account earlier last year. But once Covid-19 hit this site went downhill. The models on that site are very talented and dedicated to putting on a good show but the members/greys definitely take advantage and abuse their privileges' tremendously this was my main reason for leaving. The tipping slowed down, generous members left, abuser members started getting out of hand, etc. It was just too much to deal with and the money wasn't consistent enough for it. My other sites allows me to ban/block as much as I want an I prefer sites like that anyway. Without the models the site wouldn't make as much as they do and allowing abuse should not be tolerated.

Avatar
Carmen_Monroe wrote a review about Stripchat
August 5, 2021 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
xChloe
August 6, 2021 - 13:20

Thank you for your review! Glad to know you are happy with your Stripchat experience Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Stripchat
July 30, 2021 - 22:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Only reason why I give support one star is because I can’t give them ZERO! Lazy people, who don’t respond! Absolutely disgusting


Avatar
xChloe
August 6, 2021 - 13:22

I am sorry that your experience at Stripchat's support didn't quite match your expectations. If you need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly; I will be happy to help.

Avatar
Fatna
December 8, 2021 - 6:02

Ditto.. support is quite obnoxious.

Avatar
LillyRose123 wrote a review about Stripchat
July 29, 2021 - 12:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This was my main site for my regulars, I really adored them here, I got a decent amount of traffic and I was happy not getting to much (but a lot was guest).
The payments have always been really good and on time.
There software is always having problems, never had a site where something always goes wrong with it, if that being taking ages to be shown on categories or not at all, the lagging, lovense disconnecting, rooms not always loading.
Then the support has to be the worst I’ve ever seen, they jusr don’t care for the models, you have guys on the site who will message other users to try get them out of your room because you disagreed with them and support allow them to act like children, the support allow models to bully other models even when several complaints are made by different people and when you message it’s just copied and pasted messages where they don’t care.
The traffic and money is amazing but wow the support is just dreadful.


Avatar
xChloe
July 29, 2021 - 14:34

Thanks for sharing your feedback! It is a shame to hear that your experience with our support team wasn’t satisfying. We are currently improving our system and actively onboarding new experts to ensure our support team will meet the highest standards we set. Meanwhile, I am here to assist you in any possible way.

Avatar
Angela88 wrote a review about Stripchat (5 Likes)
July 20, 2021 - 0:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Stripchat, since im busy full time only on this camsite my earning growing 400%, visitors are kind, software is very good, im mostly streaming via mobile and never have a problems (except my internet).
Payment is always on time.


Avatar
sexysicilian
May 5, 2019 - 9:41

Avatar
xChloe
July 20, 2021 - 9:23

That is so great to hear! We try our best to provide Stripchat's chathosts the best service, traffic, and support. And thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Avatar
HotAn
July 23, 2021 - 23:39

What are the recommended cell phones for broadcasting via mobile phone on Stripchat? Thanks.

Avatar
xChloe
July 24, 2021 - 10:05

Here’s our list of recommended devices for mobile broadcasting: Samsung Galaxy S8+, S9, S9+, S10, S10+, iPhone 7 and above, Google Pixel 2, Sony Xperia, and tablets. You won’t be able to broadcast using Honor, ZTE or Huawei smartphones. Overall, we can’t recommend any Chinese phones due to technological incompatibility.

Page 1 of 6

Stripchat Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Superman wrote a review about Stripchat
September 11, 2021 - 15:08
Average

model are do abuse rude behaviour and do angry with user and in a Last do fight with user just like sonniagold then after when we do complaint about rude abuse behaviour about model they are cannot take action about there model , in a last one more time stripchat agent take action in you without any reason wtf

Avatar
Sexiibabii69 wrote a review about Stripchat
August 19, 2021 - 16:35
Average

All in all I have always loved this site, however, I do feel we should have the option to ban a member permanently no matter what status they are!! If I'm doing a show, and I have had issues with certain members that I have banned already, but 30 is up and now I'm worried about them coming into my room again or even coming in as invisible so I don't know if they are there or who the he'll it even is!!!! That really bothers me. There is a member by the name of Oldwildcherrypicker that ALWAYS comes in my room as invisible, like every single time I go online. He constantly bosses other members around and is telling people what to do or not to do. That's cool buddy if u want to nicely ask other members to tip me, but don't be rude to my viewers and talk shit to them for not tipping when you have NEVER TIPPED me not even once!! I have had multiple complaints about him and have even been told by other members ( yes, more than one, not sure how they even know and not sure if I want to know, OK, lol) that he fucking records models doing their cam shows and sells them!!! How in the hell?!?!?!? Wtf???!!! I'm sorry but how is it OK for someone to record me, without my permission, uninvited and unwelcome, but yet invisible and unknown because they know I don't want them there and now that they are not banned anymore won't say anything while they are in my room now because they know I'll ban them again if they do talk in the group chat!!! This is so by far frustrating. I have expressed my concerns with the site. I love this site and honestly, other than not having much traffic lately in my room, this is my only complaint!! Not being able to permanently ban a fucking jerkoff from watching me and me feeling completely uncomfortable because everything I see invisible users in my room I can't imagine anyone else but the ones that I DO NOT WANT, being the invisible users that are in my room...PLEASE FIX THIS OPTION. I could put on way better shows and make us way more money if I felt comfortable enough to let loose and not worry about people that I don't want watching me being in my room!!

Avatar
A H wrote a review about Stripchat
August 17, 2021 - 23:48
Average

I've been on StripChat / Xhamsterlive since 2013, when I joined Xhamster as a member, and I think all of us can agree on the major improvements since the initial launch of Stripchat and the affiliate launch with Xhamsterlive. Like many of us who have been on the platforms for so many years, we gain a personal friendship with the models. We become friends and not just customers. The social stigma behind the cam sites is obviously amplified by personal vendettas against certain people in society. Of course the models are there to work and have fun, but they definitely enjoy having people support them and making friends. One thing I respectfully appreciate above the entertainment side of Stripchat/Xhamsterlive : **SAFETY of both members AND models is highly advocated.**

The Support Team is also there to provide assistance when it's needed. I have never had any issues with getting help. Whether it was a system error, a failed token purchase, or financial issue. I've been through it all over the years, believe me... and the support team and Administrators have been nothing but accommodating and helpful. (Shout-out to Bibi, Hector, Niko, Max and AlexK)

The social atmosphere has improved as well. The majority of members with higher leagues are respectful and maintain the room integrity whenever possible. Also assisting new users and the models as well. A few of us spoke recently how we came to watch cams, and ended up becoming friends with others.

Looking forward to being apart of what the future has in store for the platforms. This review was long overdue and I'm happy to finally add my opinion.

-Agent_Hammer

Avatar
Don wrote a review about Stripchat
July 23, 2021 - 11:16
Average

How do you lose 138 tokens in three minutes...and now on the 8 token site the won't do anything without up selling you...I'm feeling ripped off

Avatar
Doug Plachte wrote a review about Stripchat
July 22, 2021 - 19:35
Average

I love Stripchat, it gives me lots of options to showcase myself and my talents, starting with my profile page and all the way thru to their generous payout. I recommend Stripchat to anyone looking to succeed and better their situation. I've been a Stripchat performer for over 6 years, stripchat.com/doug_plachte/profile

Avatar
Aditi wrote a review about Stripchat
July 2, 2021 - 1:00
Average

I was working with stripchat as a model. But suddenly they suspended my account steal all my tokens. I’m trying to contact them from long time but they’re not replying even in email or support not. Stripchat needs to improve their customer support team.

Avatar
Minnie_Mask wrote a review about Stripchat
May 2, 2021 - 13:39
Average

hi
i work with stripchat since 4 months
all is ok


Write a review about Stripchat