Last update: November 21, 2020

Details

Stripchat (30 Recommedations)

Join the fastest growing live cam site on the web. Keep up to 60% and enjoy weekly payouts. Plus, over $15K+ in hourly and monthly contests.

• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• ePayments
• Bitcoin Cash
• Ethereum

6342

* On StripChat , models can make about 60% Revenue Share. New models that sign up get 2 weeks BOOSTED site placement. * Stripchat gives away more than $15K cash prizes in hourly and monthly contests. Monthly - 1st Place $2000, 2nd Place $1000, 3rd Place $500, 4th Place and on $50 Hourly - 1st Place $20, 2nd Place $10, 3rd Place $5, 4th and 5th Place $5 * New models are approved in 24 hours and can immediately start earning tokens ($0.05 = 1 token) * You can set your own rates for Private Shows and Cam2Cam (up to 150 Tokens per minute). * Peeping or Spy Shows are also another great way to earn more tips. * During your open shows, users can also tip you. * Paxum, Payoneer (FirstchoicePay) payments are delivered immediately, Wire transfers are usually received within 2-10 business days, and for Checks, it can take around 1 month, mostly depending on the postal services in your country. * Payout day: Tuesday and they are paying for all the previous time until and including Sunday.

Paxum $50 USD ePayments $50 USD Crypro currencies (bitcoin, ethereum, bitcoin cash) $500 USD Wire Transfer (euro) $100 Wire Transfer (dollars) $500

Weekly payments for Payoneer (FirstchoicePay) and Paxum. Wire transfers and checks are paid every two weeks.

Freemium

Yes, you can block any country or state for seeing your shows.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

At any given time, there is an average of 500 - 800 models online every hour.

Stripchat can be translated into 18 different languages

Yes

In the case of chargebacks, you are 100% protected!


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



Stripchat Articles:

Stripchat Videos:

What is Stripchat?:


Stripchat on our forums:

Stripchat Reviews by customers

Stripchat Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2

  • librabae
    Ninja stars
    librabae wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ** you have to wait 1000 favorites to have fanclub , yet u can upload media for tokens, that make no sense? i wanted to start a fanclub and go live.
    **i cant even upload media VIDEO..it process forever! laptop and my phone dont matter the video never post.. format MP4 1080P (imight got the wrong sorry)-__-
    **you cant change user names, u have to make a new account , then they wont transfer tokens from one account to another, people re brand or life change, at least transfer the tokens from one old account to the new one.
    i got 356 tokens stuck on my previous account $15 dollars?-____-

    ***** it cute having all your new nice features, the important stuff needed y'all wont do, provide, sighssss

    ***i havent cam here in a while when i did traffic was OK. better then some other sites
    **** my payment was always on time.

    November 21, 2020 - 5:24
  • rse0325
    Novice stars
    rse0325 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let me start by saying that my wife and I have been talking about doing cam shows for a long time but we weren't sure where to even start. So we went to the top 5 camsites on the porndude.com and registered on each one. By far the best camsite is Stripchat. We've been doing it for about a month now and have been successful but most importantly we've been having a blast literally.... We have our regulars who wait for us on a daily basis, the software that strip uses is hands down the most user-friendly that you will find out there. We are doing this as a part-time job and really really enjoy it we wish we would have started a long time ago. Keep up the phenomenal work Stripchat THANK YOU!!!!

    November 18, 2020 - 15:22
    • Magicalboobs
      Magicalboobs

      everyone is making money there accept me

      November 19, 2020 - 22:17
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      No I’m also not making any money on there also used to be my best site now not anymore

      November 20, 2020 - 0:57
    • Selena_fit
      Selena_fit

      Hi girls I've found that this site likes really natural normal no effort (secretly no effort)..plain n simple..I make more .money with no makeup and dressing gown or sweaty gym clothes than if i spend hours getting ready...try that and see what happens...xx

      November 26, 2020 - 1:43
  • TheSnowWhite
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I read a a lot positive reviews about Stripchat but this site doesnt work for me I dont have traffc in 2 hrs I had 4 users (grey) and one with tokens. If you do any fetishes you need send video to prove site that you real do it

    November 9, 2020 - 13:05
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      Ya stripchat has gone into a different direction they suck now

      November 12, 2020 - 19:19
  • Aliceluvsyou
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would absolutely recommend Stripchat. i’ve been working on the site for almost 2 years now and i have never had an issue with payments or traffic. Throughout the years i’ve only had to speak with support one time just because i needed info on my first payment and they were delightful as well. They are constantly updating the website and adding new features to help you make the most money. i tried other websites and it just wasn’t the same. 10/10 would recommend

    November 5, 2020 - 19:28
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      Ha an anonymous user. This kind of doesn’t comes off as a honest review.

      November 6, 2020 - 1:53
  • Jenifercoqui
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi everybody
    The worst site on the web. Why?
    Soon 1 year that I ask to delete a video of me naked in private show. The video has been stolen from my private show with the agreement of Stripchat. These are the affiliate programs of Stripchat. I discovered it because I wanted to change my nickname, so I already did some research to see if there were a lot of girls who had the same as me. There I discovered my video posted and broadcast on hundreds of sites. My profile shows that I only show my face in private. I do private shows only. But you offered me free on the web. Without my permission, the total number of views has already exceeded 10,000 views. I had to delete all my profiles on the sites where I was working with the same nickname, with the same photos. So I could no longer work because of you. I wrote to you and wrote again, even the mediation does not exist on your site. A mediator who can only speak to the support but not to the Boss. I think there is no boss on Stripchat, they are unprofessional Looks like there is a bunch of teenagers running the business

    Stripchat response, pay the services of a lawyer or Dmca. Why am I going to pay? I am the victim, not the thief. So you steal from me to post me for free and I had to stop working because I had to take all my time to find my all the links of my video night and day .
    Why do I have to pay for you ??
    The support laughs at me, telling me the remaining links, the video has been deleted, while the video is hidden, since the number of views goes up every day. Or you have technical support who knows nothing about it. You made me live and I still live through hell because of you. How can your own boss do this to you ?.
    The DMCA is not just an advertisement on your site, it is not enforced. You did not respect me. I did not sign up to offer myself free on pornographic sites. No Stripchat is one of the sites to be avoided, liar, he will ignore you as soon as there is a problem of this kind. After threatening them, they ended up removing links where my video is displayed. But the rest they me said no. It's a daily battle. Today there are 4 links left and you say no. It is good to delete the others and not the 4 remaining links. Because for me it's the same, my video is still online. Do this to me, while my profile explains that I am only there for private shows.
    I had to contact lawyers and Dmca, but I'm being asked to pay over $ 5,000. Now after all the time wasted emailing all the sites, I had to write over 1,000 emails to get it destroyed. .I have informed you, help me, again and again I have been polite patient, but you ignore me. No more response from you. If I pay a lawyer, I have already chosen him. I will denounce you all over the web, I will create sites just to inform the girls of the theft of their private liveshow. Yes girls I inform you that I am not here alone. You think you too are a victim. So take a good look because more than 60,000 girls have been stolen and posted on hundreds of sites for free. You have sites where your video takes place with a free registration always and between members. They will show you as a favorite video.
    Yes Stripchat confirms to me that these sites belong to them in affiliate program. All sites have affiliate programs, but the boss is always the boss.
    So Stripchat doesn't want to bother the webmasters who advertise them. But me or I am in all of this is a shame . I informed you that I was going to publish this post, but your preference is for affiliate webmasters. Now I'm going to denounce you, you will now be blacklisted. If in the meantime you delete my video on all the sites, see my last email. I will not sue you and also create ads on the web. But this publication will remain, I will not delete it. I suffered too much and I don't want other models to go through the hell I am going through with Stripchat. To avoid absolutely.
    I did not put a video on my profile, it is because I do not want it is my choice. I did not allow you to show me naked with my face uncovered. I blame you, I'm a good person, I don't deserve that. Neither me nor the other girls. Now either you delete my video, or it's war.
    I have worked on several platforms. Every time I had a problem, they responded to my requests. You abandon me and ignore me. Stripchat
    You were worth nothing.
    The worst site.
    I don't count how many complaints I made. Without answers without your help
    Soon 1 year I did not enjoy Christmas, New Year's Day or my birthday ,no holidays.
    So now it's war.

    I do NOT recommend Stripchat

    September 16, 2020 - 11:40
    • xChloe
      xChloe

      I assume it is essential for other members to see the full picture to make any conclusions. To prevent further misunderstanding and misleading of our performers, I’d like to spill the beans and explain what actions have been taken to resolve your issue and the final result. We have also previously discussed it with you on forums and via emails. Actions: 1) A few months ago, you reported a few links containing your videos with the Stripchat logo on them that were published without your permission on external sites. 2) Our team conducted an investigation, found a way to contact websites’ owners, and successfully removed your videos. 3) After having your videos removed, you’ve returned insisting that your videos still exist on those sites; however, after opening any of the links you’ve provided, we can see only empty pages. 4) We requested to provide screenshots to prove that videos exist; however, you refused to provide any proofs. 5) Even considering the above (no videos after opening your links), our team conducted another investigation and found no videos featuring you. Result: 1) Your videos have been successfully removed, and they don’t exist on the links you are providing. 2) We continue receiving accusations on forums and via email from your side. Considering all the above and the links you’ve provided with no videos there, if you have any further queries or see your videos with the Stripchat logo published on external sites without your permission, please report it to our support team. They will be delighted to sort it out for you again.

      September 16, 2020 - 15:04
  • Vstar
    Novice stars
    Vstar wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site, the traffic is decent, the men are generous. I did receive my first check and support was very considerate with my impatience .

    September 11, 2020 - 1:42
    • xChloe
      xChloe

      Hi, Vstar, may I ask you to send me your Stripchat's nickname to [email protected]?

      August 20, 2020 - 23:30
    • Magicalboobs
      Magicalboobs

      lucky you I only made 20 tokenms in 3 hours I quit

      September 16, 2020 - 10:50
  • KittyCat23
    Superstar stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Stripchat (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 4, 2020 - 5:48
  • groovynights
    Ninja stars
    groovynights wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Their traffic used to be good. But at least they now let us disable the greys from talking when I first started out camming on there the greys would ruin the chatroom with their insults and call you every insult under the sun. From my experience this camsite has the rudest members even the guys with tokens can be extremely rude. This site still lacks lots of features that help us cam models be more in control of our chatroom. Like giving lifetime bans and banning slient lurkers. I've contacted them before about this and they said they don't offer it because it's a free site and some models can be very ban happy. So clearly they care more about their freeloading garbage members than their hardworking models who help keep the site running.

    July 11, 2020 - 2:13
  • trueblood
    Novice stars
    trueblood wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i use stripchat to supplement my income as i use a premium site as my main, this review will be short
    i gave traffic 3 stars because you mostly get grey users, on my first 15 day’s i could get up to 150 people on my room but only 8 to 15 are actually members, and only 3 of those members actually tip or even say a word

    payment is one of the best out there, automatically pays every Tuesday ( paxum)

    support take days to answers and usually gives you and irrelevant answer, sometimes they even tell you to click on the link below for more information but there is no link provided.

    software works just fine.
    my problem with this site is the huge number of freeloaders, it’s unprecedented in my experience, and the worst part is these grey users will troll. i had an issue with a user called “ all cam girls are stupid “ imagine a user with that name having an account in a cam site , it’s unbelievable - i spend half my time banning trolls , you can disable grey users but then your room will be empty - you can try to avoid them and not answer but girl, they will spam your room with “ stupid this, broke that, ugly, bla bla” all insults you can think of you will hear from stripchat grey users

    lastly, it’s a freemium site where one token is worth 5c so you can imagine, you could be online for 4 hours non stop and hear the tip sounds go off every now and then just to find out that you have made less than $15 in 4 hours , i make $15 with one 5min call on premium sites, so just be ready for that and don’t have too much expectations

    June 15, 2020 - 13:15
    • ValThorn
      ValThorn

      I should have come here and read the reviews before I signed up. Thanks for your review. I've experienced so many freeloaders here that are extremely rude. More than any other cam site I'm on.

      September 17, 2020 - 8:34
  • Sheep
    Hotshot stars
    Sheep wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on and off with Stripchat since I started. Payment is on time, sometimes a bit late but overall it's good. There are lots of traffic and green/gold but you have to find regulars in order to keep up with the work. Support is quick but sometimes can't resolve the issue Smiley :)

    May 19, 2020 - 18:51
  • genesisbbyxo
    Hero stars
    genesisbbyxo wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've just started working stripchat since I got my wifi back. The traffic is great, but keep in mind tokens are only 5 cents a piece so you need a lot lot of them to really have some money. But there's lots of people who will give you tokens when you go live! I don't know if it's them or my connection but the software has seemed slow... will update this review as I keep working.

    May 7, 2020 - 2:48
  • hiddengem
    Demigod stars
    hiddengem wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    only thing i didnt like was they dont change user names, and transfer tokens, it is definitely ways u can! CHATURBATE does both, mfc u can change your user name.. so i wanted my 356 tokens transferred to my new account and they said i couldnt i have to reach payout smh $15 gone, i made an new account. deleted the other. i like the site.just not that..cause i lost $15 bucks.. just be aware of that ladies. so this time i put a username thats is general. and put my model name in
    the NAME PART. just in case i rebrand ... just ugh it still bothers me. FIX THAT IR GIVE ME MY $15 WOULD BE AWESOME

    April 22, 2020 - 18:52
  • queenalyson
    Learner stars
    queenalyson wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's a Friendly and good website ! Very nice software and design

    April 13, 2020 - 17:44
  • Nadiachance
    Graduate stars
    Nadiachance wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site. I'm a model that doesn't show everything in public chat so to find a great place where the guys are a-okay with you just showing a little bit of ass every now an again, and they don't call you a stupid slut for it? awesome!!

    January 28, 2020 - 23:33
  • EvaHeaven
    Overlord stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic for me,my room is empty. I am new , almost one month there. The paymens is fast and the Support reply fast. I had some expectations

    December 20, 2019 - 20:58
  • CallyCalient
    Expert stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Stripchat (7 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very fun and exciting site to work on. The site has excellent members that respect models, great traffic and an all round great experience

    November 26, 2019 - 1:03
    • librabae
      librabae

      i like that site also cant wait to get back on there been a while

      November 6, 2019 - 21:18
  • guccimane69
    Wizard stars
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is bad. I don’t get viewers. I’m a boy and traffic is usually lower for us but I just cannot make tokens in here. The good thing is that you can see how many tokens the members have. I made around 46 tokens and cannot get more than that.. it’s so easy to sign up to be a model it’s super simple and fast but I cannot reach minimum payment in here. No viewers at all so I just quit. I feel like they should advertise more

    October 28, 2019 - 14:20
  • Rosa_Foxxx
    Graduate stars
    Rosa_Foxxx wrote a review about Stripchat (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I originally posted a good review, and my feelings are still the same when it comes to traffic, awesome, the guys on the site, a great bunch, my tokens.... RECORD BREAKING NUMBERS.... here’s my issue though, and boy is it a big one. Let me back up and go back a bit. I didn’t have direct deposit set up, was in the middle of changing bank accounts when I started on the site and never went and changed my info after, well I’m glad I didn’t put my bank info in cuz my account on stripchat was hacked, someone tried stealing my paycheck and having it cashed out to bitcoin , also luckily for me I hadn’t made enough money that week to be cashed out to bitcoin so he got nothing,, but neither did I, my check never came which is how I caught wind that my payment info was messed with . I contacted stripchat , and they did what they could but they were less than helpful, I had to reach out to them to get ANY info and it was like pulling teeth to get an answer. Now I finally did get paid but I’m short $600 almost and I am now going to be jumping through hoops to get that money too now. I was the victim of a crime , and now I need to fight to get the money that’s owed to me. I’m losing my mind and I can’t afford to go another week without my pay . Idk what to do

    October 16, 2019 - 15:56
    • crystal
      crystal

      I just signed up there and two days in my account was hacked, there was someone broadcasting my room while i was on, lucky someone in my room told me and i signed off and contacted support and got it taken care of, but i'm leary of broadcasting again.

      October 18, 2019 - 22:19
  • raissa
    Expert stars
    raissa wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far I've spent just over 2 months working on SC, well past the two-week promotion period.

    I'm a big fan of this site. There is so much common sense in the way Stripchat is organised (in the same way many other sites are lacking) to go through the list of features.

    You would think that Stripchat users would be nothing but porn guys looking for cheap thrills, given the way Stripchat pulls its traffic through xHamster/xHamster live, but so far I've found a solid, steady base of members who pay well, are respectful and open to keeping the atmosphere down-to-earth.

    To make this review fair, i guess the downsides are that the site has been glitchy in brief spells. One day, I could not open my inbox of private messages but they fixed that site-wide quickly by the next day.

    Be aware there is no fanclub system for models (though this doesn't bother me as I've not found use for one on any site I've performed).

    My only wish for 2019 is they made the Whatsapp API available to models site-wide... or just available to me!

    Ok, i did my best to try and find cons but honestly... I'm a big fan of this site, there are no downsides. Best find of 2019. Let's see what the new year brings.


    October 14, 2019 - 0:44
    • esmeraldalet
      esmeraldalet

      I'm signing up for this site heard good reviews

      October 16, 2019 - 11:07
    • Sindee1
      Sindee1

      Yes this is a wonderful site. I highly recommend it

      May 27, 2020 - 14:35
    • Jenifercoqui
      Jenifercoqui

      July 17, 2020 - 13:24
  • AmbraEnm
    Ninja stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Stripchat (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was a horrible experience there. I did not feel welcomed there, a lot of rude and freeloaders members and they were not able to respect the menu or private shows.They only preferred to tip 1 token. SO BORING. lot of cheap members.
    Most of the members were pretty rude, even though some "gold" members didn't help models, they were freeloaders too. The support there did not help me with anything about the payment which was a big problem. And because of them I left and I quit this horrible site .It is okay for new models but disappears promotion for 2 weeks as ''new model " as far as I know and after that you are not lucky.It also has a stripscore, which decreases popularity and you don't have too much traffic in your room. To be honest, i do not recomend this site for new models that after what you will be disappointed , but you can try ''as background site " if you want.It depends on luck. Smiley :)

    October 12, 2019 - 22:58
  • Paisley80
    Graduate stars
    Paisley80 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really love this site. I have had lots of traffic, generous tippers, and my room helpers, "Knights", really make life easier. I've gotten more tips each of the last four nights higher than I did on a single night on two other sites. I am paid through a studio, so I can't rate payments well. I also haven't needed support, however they approved me pretty quickly. The software is my biggest complaint. It lags at times, my mic has feedback issues I never had on other sites. Overall though, I love it and plan to keep this one as my main site.

    October 5, 2019 - 2:45
  • Keyla
    Hotshot stars
    Keyla wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Crowded with cheap members. Stay hours on your camera and don't give you a dime.

    September 3, 2019 - 8:19
  • Liz_Charming
    Professional stars
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new here and I can't find myself here yet. The traffic is big, but most viewers don't give tips or invite me on priv. Sometimes one hundred people watch the show, but nobody even says "hello". It discourages me a little.

    May 31, 2019 - 19:56
  • RomaMarshalls
    Learner stars
    RomaMarshalls wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get fewer viewers on here but the viewers are typically higher paying tippers

    May 28, 2019 - 2:50
    • scarlett6
      scarlett6

      Second this. Definitely have a more tip liyal customer here

      August 7, 2019 - 18:40
  • Angela88
    Demigod stars
    Angela88 wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    First 2 days was good, after no traffics or only freeloaders
    EDIT: payment is really fast, on Tuesday money already on account (eur sepa transfer), i will still camming there but as background site

    January 15, 2019 - 13:33
Page 1 of 2