Last update: 17 February 2018

What do you want to do?



Stripchat jobs:

Stripchat articles:

Stripchat on our forums:

Stripchat Reviews by customers

Stripchat Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • LacyStarz
    LacyStarz wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has really cleaned up their act, and I absolutely am digging the new transition. The Traffic here is fantastic, as is the social community. Although I'm only rating the software 4 stars as I would love to be able to deck out my profile with more than text, but that is just my personal opinion. But all in all The support is great, very prompt in replying if somethings needed. Great site and especially if you stay consistent (just like any other site) You will see great results!

    22 February 2018 - 21:30
    • Royall

      Do they also have new model promotion like other sites? I signed up but waiting till next week before i do my first broadcast as i dont want to waste it by only camming a few hours and losing exposure.

      30 August 2017 - 22:04
    • TinaD

      Hi Royall! Yes we doooo! As a new model that starts broadcasting you get 2 weeks top site placement plus the "new badge". There's also a tab at the top that filters New Cam Girls on our site. I would suggest broadcasting when you can set a schedule so you can get the most out of the 2 weeks. It's best to commit to 3-4 times a week in the first 2 weeks so you can win over your fans and create your followers. After that, you can include in your bio when you'll broadcast so viewers learn to trust you. ALSO - if you use social media you can let me know! I personally promote the models along with their link to drive traffic to their rooms.

      5 September 2017 - 11:19
    • Royall

      Sorry, i'm still learning the WCG site that is perfect. I was hoping to cam during the week by now but not there yet. Thank you so much for your help and advice, i will definitely let you know once im camming and on the go. Really appreciate your help as well as promoting models as all help is needed when you are new.

      18 September 2017 - 23:13
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am not satisfied with Stripchat ..I am very new to this site..at first it was going good and i could earn almost every day there during promo period. But then i had to go away bcs of my health for 2 weeks..and my "stripscore" fall down from 5000 to 1000...and now there is SILENCE...Where is m friends?my followers?i dont know? They forgot me for 2 weeks and i cannot earn now at all even to withdraw my minimum..i need just 120 tokens more to withdraw but i cannot reach it already one week...I am so sad about it..I wish i could withdraw finally and to make new account to have promo period again..i could earnim sure but from 1000 place its too difficult..so guys,if you are often sick or ill -better not to start it(((

    17 February 2018 - 3:15
    • DarkestRose

      i notice they doing this camscore thing.. now i dont even want to work there.

      20 February 2018 - 0:38
    • RedAngie

      21 February 2018 - 2:38
    • RedAngie

      I just wondered where u can see your stripscore? I only see my place. But to be honest for me its not perfect, but i after the first 2 weeks i still love this site, because of the nice people. I earn not so much, but want to give it enough time. I see its important to be nice like personality too, not only body. And find this awsome. For me i dont expect people Who like only my body to be back for me if i am not there longer time. I expect it only from people, who are more interested on me. And i think it depends on the good luck too - to find your best king. For some Girls it happens fast, for others... It needs more time. This is the first place i can make money event when i am Just sitting and talking nice to the people. Nothing hardcore. I love that. If u dont have so much and so special folowers... Yes u can start again with new account.

      21 February 2018 - 2:48
  • RedAngie
    RedAngie wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is my first week on this place. (ended this night). I will come back to say more . But now the first impression. The members, oh, they are really amazing. For first time as cam model i meet so kind, respectful and friendly people. And yes, they are open to tip. It is token site, but the behavior is different. I am not naked all the time , but i have chance to make money. When someone tells me "show pussy" or something like this, some of the other people tells him this is not ok and not nice to me. For now i am not sure can i make enough money here, but adore the costumers. The support was very nice to me when i had a question. 50% of all - this is good too. I hope this can be my new love

    13 January 2018 - 2:47
    • TinaD

      OH, that's awesome! I'm so glad to hear you've been enjoying it. Yeah, the users are a bit different than other sites as you noticed. Thanks for sharing your feedback. How's everything going so far?

      5 February 2018 - 10:36
  • Mskartel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DON'T BOTHER WITH THIS BULLS*** SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    14 December 2017 - 1:11
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That's very bad site. No job/No pence I've earned and then they noticed I went from my cam, they blocked my account, the same on cams.com unfortunately. Why 5 stars? no job, recommend other sites please and how to register on them. How to work on it? People all the same go from cam and sitting away from cam!!!!!!

    30 October 2017 - 22:37
    • TinaD

      Sorry, you feel that way. I'm not sure why your account got blocked but perhaps you broke some serious rules.

      29 September 2017 - 17:21
    • Mskartel

      i agree its awful

      14 December 2017 - 0:44
  • Jsage
    Jsage wrote a review about Stripchat (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love working on stripchat. The people on there are great, I've honestly met a lot of really cool people. Anytime anyone is disrespectful my viewers & knights are quick to get rid of them.
    Payments are received on Tuesdays (as long as you make the minimum amount). It really easy to make a lot of money here if you do a lot of private shows, esp because you can set how much it cost per minute.
    Support is super fast, they respond usually same day. The site is really easy to navigate and use. I think the app for it could use a little work but I mostly use my computer so it doesn't affect me that much.
    I would def recommend this site.

    15 September 2017 - 17:40
  • christinaxxx
    christinaxxx wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think Stripchat has great future!I like how site looks ,how friendly support & so many members there!I have experiance on this site since Januar 2017 & so happy once I found it!I recommend to everyone to try it!

    25 July 2017 - 21:20
  • TerraStorm
    TerraStorm wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am WarlockPrincess on Stripchat and I have nothing but positive things to say about them as a cam site. I multi-stream my cam sessions on Stripchat, Chaturbate, Myfreecams, and Stripchat is BY FAR my favorite site to work on. Not only is the community of members extremely awesome and supportive but Stripchat support is second to none! That's extremely important to me, and if I ever have an issue they reply within an hour usually.

    I have only ONE complaint and also a suggestion for improvement. MY complaint would be about the model poaching that occurs on the site as many models have come into my room and messaged people in my room trying to get them to go to theirs. Support is AMAZING about taking care of that after i report the model but I wish there was an option to just ban other models from our room. A suggestion I'd like to make is to increase the interface of their site. By that I mean allowing us to use some sort of bots or applications to help our rooms out.

    Overall, Stripchat is one of the best Cam sites around in my opinion. They're very newbie friendly for models just starting out as well. They've also taken time to help me with my social media aspects of my cam profile also. I highly recommend them to any model looking to succeed as a cam model.

    24 July 2017 - 16:44
    • JGB2009

      What is the going rate for tokens per minute for a private show on this site?

      24 July 2017 - 19:53
    • TinaD

      Earn from private shows.
      A private show costs 24 tokens ($1.2) per minute by default. However, this price can be changed (from 16 to 90 tokens per minute). A viewer can request a private show from any model, but it is up to the models to decide who they will go into a private room with.
      Earn from peeping members.

      All models have the ability to earn from peeping members in private shows. This function allows other members to spy on a private show by paying a default minimum price of 8 tokens ($0.4) for a minute of peeping. This price can be changed in the settings.

      Earn from Cam2Cam.
      Cam2Cam is a one-on-one cam show, where a model and a member can see each other. It costs 32 tokens ($1.2) per minute by default. However, this price can be changed at
      up to 90 tokens per minute.

      Bonus cash
      All models have the chance to win bonus cash every 3 hours! Up to 8 times a day you can win for having the largest amount of tokens earned. You can check actual details of the contest here

      More info: https://wiki.stripchat.com/index.php?title=Models/Studios_FAQs

      8 August 2017 - 16:03
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    In my opinion a lot of freeloaders. It would be nice if the page has bots.

    9 October 2016 - 17:30
    • DonaDiabla

      It is a pretty nice site but I do have to agree with the freeloader thing. Also, I would love bots there

      16 October 2016 - 0:30
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I did pretty good my first day but it has tons of freeloader gold members.

    24 September 2016 - 9:53
    • DonaDiabla

      Yay, I had some paying customers there

      25 September 2016 - 8:15
    • DaphneApollo

      How is it going with this site? is the same as xhamsters live?

      28 September 2016 - 20:40
    • DonaDiabla

      Actually, DaphneApollo, this site is pretty cool but I do not know if it is like xhamsters. I would just try it out

      29 September 2016 - 11:39
    • lovelicks69

      I went to sign up to xhamsterlive and the signup page took me to stripchat so maybe they are one and the same now

      27 April 2017 - 11:54
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its new Platform from Xhamster.com ... I get payments from this web site.
    Payouts are made automatically twice a month with 2 week hold:
    On 1st busines day of every month we pay for 1-15 of the PREVIOUS month.
    On 16th busines day of every month we pay for 16-30(31) of the PREVIOUS month.
    It says that they have 2 week hold but you have to wait more. They do not pay on Payoneer... only Paxum and Wire Transfer.
    They have good traffic but a lot of freeloaders, cheap and greedy members.
    Member can have over 2000 credits, be sitting in your room more than 2 hours but you will not get any penny from him. Very disappointing. You can not just kick him out only to block. For me it was hard to make money there.

    15 June 2016 - 16:20
  • SweetRoxxy
    SweetRoxxy wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2016 - 13:28