Join the fastest growing live cam site on the web. Keep up to 60% and enjoy weekly payouts. Plus, over $15K+ in hourly and monthly contests.
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• Ethereum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• USDT
• USDC
• Directa24
Payout Percentages 50% to 60%
Payment Minimum Paxum $50 USD / ePayService $50 USD / Cosmo Payment $50 USD / Bitcoin $50 USD / ethereum $100 USD / USDC $100 USD / USDT $50 USD / USD Wire Transfer (euro) $100 / Wire Transfer (dollars) $500 / Directa24 $50 USD
Payment Frequency Weekly payments for Crypto, ePayService, CosmoPayment, Directa24 and Paxum. Wire transfers are paid each two weeks. Payout day: Tuesday and they are paying for all the previous time until and including Sunday.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, you can block any country or state for seeing your shows.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given time, there is an average of 4000 - 6000 models online every hour.
Languages Stripchat can be translated into 18 different languages
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks In the case of chargebacks, you are 100% protected!
Official Reps xChloe, Charlie_SC, Tommy_Neal, rick
Alexa Ranking 1534
WeCamgirls Members 318
Visit Stripchat Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Stripchat Earnings

  • On StripChat, models can make about 60% Revenue Share. New models that sign up get 2 weeks BOOSTED site placement.
  • Stripchat gives away more than $15K cash prizes in hourly and monthly contests. Monthly - 1st Place $2000, 2nd Place $1000, 3rd Place $500, 4th Place and on $50 Hourly - 1st Place $20, 2nd Place $10, 3rd Place $5, 4th and 5th Place $5
  • New models are approved in 24 hours and can immediately start earning tokens ($0.05 = 1 token)
  • You can set your own rates for Private Shows and Cam2Cam (up to 150 Tokens per minute).
  • Peeping or Spy Shows are also another great way to earn more tips.
  • During your open shows, users can also tip you.
  • Paxum, payments are delivered immediately, Wire transfers are usually received within 2-10 business days, and for Checks, it can take around 1 month, mostly depending on the postal services in your country.
  • Payout day: Tuesday and they are paying for all the previous time until and including Sunday.


About Stripchat

StripChat is one of the most popular and successful recent international cam sites. The site (with the same parent company as xHamster) was launched in 2016 and has since then quickly become a very well known cam site. 

Stripchat works with a freemium concept and there are over 2500 models online at the same time on a regular day. With 60 million visits per month the site has grown rapidly and it is not surprising that Stripchat has won multiple awards, like Cam site of the year and Cam company of the year.


Stripchat features

Becoming a Stripchat model or member is quick and easy. As a member you have several options available. First, since the main concept of Stripchat is freemium, you have the Public Chat. Here models can receive tips from members. As a model you can set goals or an Epic goal. The last one is a goal that is also available when you are offline.

Besides the public chat there is also a variety of more private sessions. You have for example the Private show. This is a private session between the model and the member. The models can set their own price per minut. A member starts a private show with the model, by pressing the "Start private" button. Other members might be able to spy, but they will not be able to communicate directly with the model. The show can be stopped by the user or the model at any time and will stop automatically when the user runs out of tokens.

During a private show there is also the option to use the cam2cam option. Members can turn on their camera and microphone. To start a Cam2Cam show, simply press the "Start Cam2Cam" button. No one can spy during this show. It can be stopped at any time by the user or the model, and it will stop automatically when the user runs out of tokens.

On StripChat you also have the option to attend or set up a special show with a group of others. The model announces her group show in advance, users have the option to reserve a spot, or otherwise join once the show has already started. The show can be viewed by an unlimited number of users; spies are not allowed. You also pay the fixed price per minute, but it is cheaper than having a private session with a model.

The model can also organize a ticket show. This is a regular group show where instead of a per-minute rate, users pay a fixed price upfront with their tip in the public chat room. The model announces her ticket show five minutes before the start, and users who want to secure their spot by paying the price with their tips. Conversely, if the show has already started, they can still pay and join right away.

An exclusive feature of this site is the VR show. Models that have the right equipment can stream in 4K full VR. Their shows can be recognized by the VR icon on their thumbnail or under the category “VR Cams.

There is also the option to set up a Fan club. This is a paid subscription service where members can support their favorite model. Perks a member gets are for example, able to spy on a show, a special badge, exclusive photos and videos etc.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Stripchat Reviews (by members):

Stripchat Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Stripchat (4 Likes)
May 21, 2022 - 13:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

5/21/22 UPDATE: AGAIN another ROBO message instead of fixing the problem, like Banning this Stalker from my room! No word from the Attorney yet and I will keep you posted. Side note: One of my GF's suggested that the reason why. Stripchat caters to members like this. Is because of the membership fees and not wanting to give the models full control of their rooms. Like having a kick out button. Hmmm I wonder if that is true. If I put a bet on it I would probably WIN.

5/20/22 UPDATE: Well it's come down to this. I have looked at Stripchats Terms of Use. Because that member who has been in my room for hours and almost everyday, since I have started StripChat will not leave and Stripchat refuses to ban him from my room. In their own TOU, it states under title 7 (user conduct) section 11 (You agree not to “stalk” or otherwise harass anyone on or through the Website) Well, I have a clear cut case against this Stalker and robo messages on my many reports are uncalled for. Why Stripchat will not simply ban this member from my room is unbelievable and I have contacted a lawyer about this. I am just waiting for his response and when I get the lawyers' response on this matter. I might be leaving Stripchat for good!

5/6/2022 UPDATE: I decided to give it one more shot. I make okay money on SC BUT they really need a better support system and a KICK OUT/BAN button. Just today a member took me private and started showing me porn which I don't mind. Until he showed me a Dog Licking Pussy! Now! I could not ban him! Because he is bucking the system and getting away with it! All the more reason to have a BAN/KICK OUT Button. Another reason why the site should give full 100% control to the models. So they can say who stays and who goes. So that the members DO NOT stay in our rooms all day, for weeks and months! Like this one member who has been in my room ever since I started. This needs to stop and stop soon. It's creepy and these members will NEVER spend money on Adult Entertainment! They are to busy freeloading and creeping the models out! If the site does not give us full 100% control of our rooms then we are not independent contractors. We are employees and therefor should get a paycheck. Don't you think?

4/8/22 UPDATE: That's it! I can't stream on a site where I don't have full control of MY Room. Not to mention the other problems and there are many. Maybe I will come back once the site has a kick out button!

4/6/22 UPDATE: I think that I am going to leave this site that has major problems. One of them being that the freeloaders are in control and they know it. I can't stand guys the sit for hours or all day without being able to kick them out. If the site would change their policy and make a kick out button then maybe I will come back!

Thanks Charley but I can't take this crap anymore!

3/15/22 UPDATE: I am sorry Charlie, but I can't take it any more. Stripchat really needs a kick out button. We are not 100% in control of our rooms and we should be. If the site allows Freeloaders to sit and do nothing. There not even saying HI and they need to be kicked out after 3 to 5min! Like I said before they are not in the room for the model and that is suspicious activity.

Charlie really does her job and I thank her for that! But either support does not respond back or sends automatic messages. What if something goes wrong with the site or accounts are closed for no reason? We really need to talk to someone on the phone and not through emails.

Full Review Coming Soon! I just started on StripChat. But for now I will talk about traffic.

Stripchat has the traffic. But it is paying traffic is what they lack. My Fans and I agree! If a member sits in a models chat room for more than a few minutes, they are not there for the model! Also, that there should be a kick out and clear the chat button in place. After all, it is the “Models” Room and therefore the “Models” should be in control of what happens or does not happen in their room.

Case in point: Since I have started, StripChat there has been a member who sits and does nothing! Does Not Talk! Does Not Tip! Plus yesterday, I could see his tokens drop and he was not spending his tokens on me. I contacted support to have him banned from my room. Because I know for a fact that he was up to No Good! Two support members sent me a robot message, which does not fix the problem. What they said will come later if they do not ban this member from my room. So I will give SC 3 stars and that will change once they have a kick out button in place or something to prevent this from happening.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 10, 2022 - 15:18

Hello @CammiCams Welcome to the Stripchat Team!!!

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 10, 2022 - 15:18

Should you have any questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly ([email protected]) from your accounts registered email address and I would be happy to assist.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 17, 2022 - 12:27

Thank you so much Charlie and I most certainly will. Because from what I see, there are some major issues that needs to be addressed, for the health and welfare of your models. One of the issues is the members and the freedom that you allow. Another issue is you need a kick out button. We have already talked about this in an email and I hope that Stripchat makes these changes and soon. Thanks again and I look forward to working as a partner with Stripchat and not just another cam model/robot.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 18, 2022 - 10:55

You are very welcome Smiley :) It's pleasure to have you.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 18, 2022 - 10:56

As per our email discussions, our Development team works very hard and always welcomes feedback from the people who use our site the most.. and that's you/our valuable models!

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 18, 2022 - 10:57

Please note, we are adding new features frequently and are constantly upgrading others that require improvement. In saying that, certain changes/some new ideas take longer than others to be released but rest assured, all feedback is heard, discussed and considered. We thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts and how we can improve our services 😉

Avatar
Ebonyswan
March 2, 2022 - 2:05

@CammiCams Thank you so much, they really lack paying traffic, alot of free loaders just sit there waiting for someone the tip 2 tokens for the model to bust it open in public chat. I have more to say but im giving it a month before full updated review because i want to be fair, last year September when i worked there for a short time i had way more traffic, now that i have returned i see a drastic decrease in traffic, but i guess its because i choose to not BUST IT OUT IN PUBLIC but i do flashes, well i we just have to wait a couple weeks to see whats good.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 4, 2022 - 13:07

Hey @ebonyswan. Welcome back! If you need any assistance with all the newly added features since you were last on our site, or any tips etc. please do not hesitate to reach out to me and I would be happy to help Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
CammiCams
March 5, 2022 - 12:34

Your more than welcome @Ebonyswan and yes there are a lot of freeloaders. But @Charlie_SC is working hard to get a kick out button for us. We have to teach these members that it is not okay to sit and do nothing. Also, if a member sits in your room for more than 3 minutes. He is not their for you! He is probably recording your room, selling your videos or talking badly about you behind your back. That's unacceptable and that's why we need a kick out button or something to prevent this from happening. It's our room and we should have total control of who stays and does not. Happy Camming

Avatar
CassidyK
April 7, 2022 - 1:43

I agree with the non-paying traffic, I left this site last year due to this very reason and will not be returning until they get better paying traffic and a kick button. Those member really abuse their privileges which eventually leads to the being abusive to the model with their constant harassment in messages if they're a gold member or the greys who will literally stalk you everytime you stream. There are customers who will even go out their way to ruin and troll your show but the support team will no do anything. I joined this site the very beginning on 2020 when traffic was excellent and the members were tolerable now it's a different story. The traffic they have doesn't want to do any private shows and barely want to tip and for those reasons I took my talents elsewhere.

Avatar
Keyla12 wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 11, 2022 - 11:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So far the best camsite i have ever tried.Layout is AMAZING and prettiest looking.Traffic( in my room ) could be better Smiley :( But i am consistent on here,cam everyday,and i am very satisfied but i hope that i get more viewers in my room Smiley :)


Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 11, 2022 - 11:11

❤😍❤️😍❤ Hey @keyla12. Thank you for your lovely feedback! ❤😍❤️😍❤ I am so glad you like the site and are enjoying yourself. Please be sure to contact me directly at any time should you need any assistance or guidance regarding traffic. [email protected] ❤😍❤️😍❤

Avatar
Schwarzwald wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 9, 2022 - 23:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Quite a nice site.
I'm mostly a private-style model, so Stripchat is an additional site for me. I'm sure it works much better for the girls who prefer doing shows in a public chat. It’s much easier to start here than on chaturbate, probably because there are way less girls on the SC. Also, you don't need to bother about making your profile looking nice and cute or dig into hundreds of bots - many useful options are already there, just set them up the way you like.
It could be better if they allow models to put any flag/country, or simply remove this option. I think, any model from a not English-speaking country understands what I am talking about.
I gave only 3 stars for support because SC has a terrible support team on the site (you can wait a couple of weeks for a response or never get it at all), but very good representatives on the adult forums. These girls help quite quickly. SC really needs to fix the problem.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:40

Hey @Schwarzwald Smiley Smiley :) Thank you for your lovely comments Smiley Smiley :) I am delighted to hear that you are enjoying using our site! Smiley Smiley :)

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:41

Flags: Please note that you do not have to show your flags and models have the option to disable the visibility of their country of origin from their account through their Settings and Privacy page.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:41

The flags displayed in each model's account reflects the official documents models use to register on our platform.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:41

Note: If the reason you would like to add an alternative flag is due to having issues with users speaking a language other than English in your room, may I suggest adding a Bot with your preference i.e. “English chat only in my room please so everyone can understand and enjoy the live interaction”.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:42

I also like to thank you for your honest feedback regarding our Support team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience and delays you may have experienced. Please be advised that we are constantly trying to improve our services and do better with our response time therefore your constructive criticism is greatly appreciated.

Avatar
Kapree wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 5, 2022 - 18:54
Average
Traffic

Edit of my previous review:
I decided to give it a second chance and this time I'm doing pretty well on SC.
I didn't wanna stream with my flag but if I don't do it, I don't get traffic at all. So, I realized that for Spanish people there aren't many cams with the Spanish flag, so since day 1, I have been making money and getting traffic (90% from Spain) but if I'm making some money, I don't care from where the traffic comes.
Let's see if the situation continues like this in 1-2 months.
I hid also the comments from grey users since I don't wanna read trash.


Previous review:
*I don´t recommend this site if you are from Spain. I tried to cam few days and if I don´t stream with my flag the traffic at least for me was 0. Literally 0.
With the flag I got all the traffic from Spain, so my room was full of cheap guys.
I´m gonna delete my account since this site is not for me and this is not the kind of traffic I want. For Spanish speaking members I already succesfully cam in another site.*


Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 22, 2022 - 0:24

Thank you kindly for your feedback. Sorry to hear your first few days were not very active. Please bear in mind, we have a lot of successful models from Spain but I would say they spent a little longer than a few days before they generated their own fanbase.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 22, 2022 - 0:27

Have you set up your profile with plenty of content (photos and videos)? Do you have variety on your menus and appear in many categories? Have read the information we provide on Stripscore? What streams specifics have you added? Did you read all the help and assistance we provide via our FAQs? Have you completely filled out all the information in your profile settings? Are you using all the features we have available to you i.e Wheel of Fortune and other extensions, Photos via Mass Messages, Voice messages, Goals, etc,

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 22, 2022 - 0:29

We wish you well wherever you decide to base yourself at but should you decide to give your SC account another chance, please review the above mentioned points and don’t hesitate to reach out to me if you have further questions.

Avatar
Kapree
March 22, 2022 - 12:55

Hello hello! Yes! I spent 10h reading everything and setting up my profile. It's just the audience, I want to totally avoid Spanish members and since the flag and the tag are important for the viewers (and I noticed it) I can't cam there. Actually one studio here in Romania refused to hire me months ago because they only work with SC and they only want Romanian flags and now I understand why haha But thank you for all the info!

Avatar
Kapree
March 22, 2022 - 12:55

Hello hello! Yes! I spent 10h reading everything and setting up my profile. It's just the audience, I want to totally avoid Spanish members and since the flag and the tag are important for the viewers (and I noticed it) I can't cam there. Actually one studio here in Romania refused to hire me months ago because they only work with SC and they only want Romanian flags and now I understand why haha But thank you for all the info!

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 23, 2022 - 2:40

Please note, you do not have to have your country or your flag visible if you do not want them to be visible. This decision is completely yours! These settings can be adjusted from your account. Please not hesitate to PM for further guidance or assistance Smiley ;)

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
March 26, 2022 - 21:24

What your opinion about Chaturbate, they have a lot of tags and flags are not important. Did you tried?

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 11, 2022 - 10:46

Hey @kapree. I'm very happy to read your updated review. I'm also delighted to hear that things are going well and you have increased traffic through your obvious hard work and determination! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at any time should you require any further assistance Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Kapree
May 13, 2022 - 13:06

Thank you! 😊

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
April 30, 2022 - 5:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Im sorry for who doesnt agree but yes, this is another flag based site. Well, i have traffic yes, but all the guys are portuguese or brasilian (cheapos without $), so yes ive hide my portuguese flag but stills the same, and yes i can block Portugal but then i dont have any traffic at all.
I took lots of time to get the 760 tokens i have now lol, im waiting to have 1000 tokens to cashout and close my account.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 2, 2022 - 13:21

Hey @Iamanitta Please reach out to me directly [email protected] and I would be happy to check your account and provide you with some assistance.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
April 22, 2022 - 2:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok but 90% freeloading guys making demands in chat without tipping. The strip score basically punishes models who are already struggling to make money by reducing their ranking on pages based on the fact they mostly attract cheap guys and lurkers


Avatar
deleted
March 31, 2022 - 23:25

Or make demands after paying 5 tokens lmao. I hate you can’t even kick out people preeing.

Avatar
Iamanitta
April 2, 2022 - 13:41

Yap, and is another flag site that stole you all the chances to be sucessful if you're not american

Avatar
Swe
April 2, 2022 - 13:45

with these flags you are not very objective, if you look at the top 100 you will see how many non usa girls there

Avatar
Charlie_SC
April 5, 2022 - 8:30

Our current top 100 list consists of models with American flags and models from all other countries. We have thousands of users with different preferences for what they are looking for - all nationalities are in demand.

Avatar
Iamanitta
April 30, 2022 - 14:53

Can be, but in my personal experience is a flag site, those girls could done their registrations in a good time on stripchat, that happened with me, ive had a new account on the same website with zero traffic and totally diferent customers, so i back to my old account on that website, site changes during the time, all i know is that 99% of my customers are portuguese or brasilian and when i open your webwsite theres even a separated part for portuguese speaking models i see on first, i didnt even add portuguese language on my profile, i just added english on my speaking languages on stripchat, but... Till now i had 1 english guy between a thousand portuguese guys so, im sorry but is a flag based site, you can say is not true but i dont have the chance on stripchat to even speak english and when i tried to block Portugal, damn, my traffic wents to zero. So yes, that girls add another chance, i dont know for what miracle i could bring english speaking customers to my profile when you position models based on their native languages. I never wanted to let them know that im portuguese, so i do silly figure pretending i have an brasilian accent lol....

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 2, 2022 - 13:22

Hey @Iamanitta Please reach out to me directly [email protected] and I would be happy to check your account and provide you with some assistance.

Avatar
coppiasexy03 wrote a review about Stripchat
April 3, 2022 - 1:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I make pretty good money on here.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
April 3, 2022 - 4:42

Thank you for your post Smiley :) This is great feedback for other models to see that everyone has different strategies for how they earn their tokens.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
April 3, 2022 - 4:43

Something that may work for one model may not work for another so don't hesitate to try different things. Smiley :) We have so many users who all want different things so don't be embarrassed to communicate with your members to get more details on what makes them happy (hence more tips).

Avatar
Charlie_SC
April 3, 2022 - 4:44

Well done @coppiasexy03 Smiley :) Hard work and determination are the ingredients of success! Keep it up!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
March 31, 2022 - 10:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site makes me crazy. Its same like xhamsterlive. I asked a question about change my account from stripchat to xhamster because i had before xhamster and they dont give a shit.. I sent 2 times message on 18. march.. 1 time from site, 1 time ticket email...


Avatar
Swe
March 31, 2022 - 11:55

But xhamster it is just white label of stripchat

Avatar
Charlie_SC
April 3, 2022 - 4:48

Hey @ Anonymous. I would be happy to assist you and look further into your issue. Please email me directly ([email protected]) from the SC accounts’ registered email address (and don't forget to mention the SC username and reference this forum in the email). I look forward to hearing from you.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
March 26, 2022 - 21:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

First I have to say the platform is beautiful. Unfortunately I spent 3 months online without 1 viewer in the room. Im top model on 2 platforms and I don t have 1 viewer on stripchat, streaming 10 hours every day in the room.

I was eating, sleeping living on the platform just to see how long that can take that I dont have viewer. You can go to the toilet streaming and farting don't worry no one will show up.

Charlie is the great person, she tried to help me sending me to read the stripchat information from wikipedia that I read every day thinking after this she will help with something specific but nothing. I dont want to tell that I was wasting time with her because I care for her a lot but nothing helped.

She is kind person, adorable person but she can not affect improvement on the platform.

I was watching girls with 0 content there (pics and videos) having traffic and me puting content did not help at all. It s not about the content you saw that with me when I put 100 stuff there and nothing changed.

Let me be honest from my heart, something is wrong with that platform,
until their technicians accept that the problem exist and everyone is talking about that among us models and until they do something, nothing will change. I respect you Charlie and Im grateful on your trying but we can not waste other girls time, we need to be honest about this problem with them.

Support never answers the model's email and if it weren't for Charlie telling them to answer me I would never have answered those individual questions.
(I never got an answer to the others)

I do not recommend the platform, you will waste your time, energy and you will lose money that you can have online on other platforms.


Avatar
xChloe
March 29, 2022 - 7:30

In any case, the situation you described (complete lack of users for a long time) is very unusual for Stripchat. I did some additional checking of your account and I think that the problem might be that you've spent a big part of your promo period in Spy mode and didn't use new boost to the full extent. If you're ready to give the site another chance, I'd suggest you create a new account, get new status again, improve StripScore as much as possible at the start and go online fully armed Smiley :) My colleague Charlie and I would be happy to support you in any way we can.

Avatar
Iamanitta
March 29, 2022 - 19:47

I dont believe that could change anything xChloe, im sorry, im having the same issue, this is my second account on stripchat, i had a first one but i didnt use the new model tag so i decided that was my problem, even with all profile filled and more than 50 pics and 30 vids on my feed (im a content seller too so is why i have so much content), so even with my feed everydays with new things i tried a new account and im streaming with the new model tag but im having just free loaders on my room when i have users because most of the time i dont have users at all, streaming for hours got me only 266 tokens and 79 followers... And on this profile i used the new model tag, i have pics, videos, no countries blocked, all my info is filled, lush always pluged and no traffic at all :/

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
March 30, 2022 - 3:11

I had 2 profiles on Stripchat and Charlie did helped me to delete new one and I had olny old one again. New one did not help me at all. I don’t know why it’s like that it’s incredibly weird that out of 20,000 people online you don’t have one person in the room. I guess as a model who has worked on a total of 10 platforms so far I have some experience to know that this is not normal. I have never experienced it. There is no excuse for what is happening on that platform. Some models for some reason have a chance some do not and it has nothing to do with physical appearance and experience and the least has to do with the lack of content. Good luck everyone

Avatar
xChloe
March 30, 2022 - 7:42

Yes, I certainly understand your frustration, but if you change your mind, just email me at ch[email protected], and we'll do everything together from step one

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
March 18, 2022 - 10:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is hit and miss.
But the guys on here, ahh mate🤦🏾‍♀️They always want something for nothing, or just ask you the most unrealistic request.
Guys are able to sit in your room hours on end and you can do absolutely nothing about it.
Support are slow to respond


Avatar
Kinkylaurax
March 24, 2022 - 18:19

Page 1 of 8

Stripchat Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Angeldanh wrote a review about Stripchat
February 14, 2022 - 9:09
Average

i cant received my payment in 3 week. iam model. it make me so stress, pls support me

Avatar
bestrong wrote a review about Stripchat
January 11, 2022 - 12:27
Average

hi.im a stripchat user.according to comments about support,i agree too.i dont know why but they ignore users and dont answer emails or answer so late ( after 1 to 3 weeks! ).
this site is good,user friendly,... but support is disaster!
i sent many even reply emails for support but still did not get answer from support.

i want to say their support if u want users benefit u,so u need to answer them quickly.


Avatar
Superman wrote a review about Stripchat
September 11, 2021 - 15:08
Average

model are do abuse rude behaviour and do angry with user and in a Last do fight with user just like sonniagold then after when we do complaint about rude abuse behaviour about model they are cannot take action about there model , in a last one more time stripchat agent take action in you without any reason wtf

Avatar
Sexiibabii69 wrote a review about Stripchat
August 19, 2021 - 16:35
Average

All in all I have always loved this site, however, I do feel we should have the option to ban a member permanently no matter what status they are!! If I'm doing a show, and I have had issues with certain members that I have banned already, but 30 is up and now I'm worried about them coming into my room again or even coming in as invisible so I don't know if they are there or who the he'll it even is!!!! That really bothers me. There is a member by the name of Oldwildcherrypicker that ALWAYS comes in my room as invisible, like every single time I go online. He constantly bosses other members around and is telling people what to do or not to do. That's cool buddy if u want to nicely ask other members to tip me, but don't be rude to my viewers and talk shit to them for not tipping when you have NEVER TIPPED me not even once!! I have had multiple complaints about him and have even been told by other members ( yes, more than one, not sure how they even know and not sure if I want to know, OK, lol) that he fucking records models doing their cam shows and sells them!!! How in the hell?!?!?!? Wtf???!!! I'm sorry but how is it OK for someone to record me, without my permission, uninvited and unwelcome, but yet invisible and unknown because they know I don't want them there and now that they are not banned anymore won't say anything while they are in my room now because they know I'll ban them again if they do talk in the group chat!!! This is so by far frustrating. I have expressed my concerns with the site. I love this site and honestly, other than not having much traffic lately in my room, this is my only complaint!! Not being able to permanently ban a fucking jerkoff from watching me and me feeling completely uncomfortable because everything I see invisible users in my room I can't imagine anyone else but the ones that I DO NOT WANT, being the invisible users that are in my room...PLEASE FIX THIS OPTION. I could put on way better shows and make us way more money if I felt comfortable enough to let loose and not worry about people that I don't want watching me being in my room!!

Avatar
A H wrote a review about Stripchat
August 17, 2021 - 23:48
Average

I've been on StripChat / Xhamsterlive since 2013, when I joined Xhamster as a member, and I think all of us can agree on the major improvements since the initial launch of Stripchat and the affiliate launch with Xhamsterlive. Like many of us who have been on the platforms for so many years, we gain a personal friendship with the models. We become friends and not just customers. The social stigma behind the cam sites is obviously amplified by personal vendettas against certain people in society. Of course the models are there to work and have fun, but they definitely enjoy having people support them and making friends. One thing I respectfully appreciate above the entertainment side of Stripchat/Xhamsterlive : **SAFETY of both members AND models is highly advocated.**

The Support Team is also there to provide assistance when it's needed. I have never had any issues with getting help. Whether it was a system error, a failed token purchase, or financial issue. I've been through it all over the years, believe me... and the support team and Administrators have been nothing but accommodating and helpful. (Shout-out to Bibi, Hector, Niko, Max and AlexK)

The social atmosphere has improved as well. The majority of members with higher leagues are respectful and maintain the room integrity whenever possible. Also assisting new users and the models as well. A few of us spoke recently how we came to watch cams, and ended up becoming friends with others.

Looking forward to being apart of what the future has in store for the platforms. This review was long overdue and I'm happy to finally add my opinion.

-Agent_Hammer

Avatar
Don wrote a review about Stripchat
July 23, 2021 - 11:16
Average

How do you lose 138 tokens in three minutes...and now on the 8 token site the won't do anything without up selling you...I'm feeling ripped off

Avatar
Doug Plachte wrote a review about Stripchat
July 22, 2021 - 19:35
Average

I love Stripchat, it gives me lots of options to showcase myself and my talents, starting with my profile page and all the way thru to their generous payout. I recommend Stripchat to anyone looking to succeed and better their situation. I've been a Stripchat performer for over 6 years, stripchat.com/doug_plachte/profile

Avatar
Aditi wrote a review about Stripchat
July 2, 2021 - 1:00
Average

I was working with stripchat as a model. But suddenly they suspended my account steal all my tokens. I’m trying to contact them from long time but they’re not replying even in email or support not. Stripchat needs to improve their customer support team.

Avatar
Minnie_Mask wrote a review about Stripchat
May 2, 2021 - 13:39
Average

hi
i work with stripchat since 4 months
all is ok


Write a review about Stripchat