MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1569
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 12 of 27
Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
April 5, 2016 - 11:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JessRyan wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
February 4, 2016 - 16:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I tried MFC for almost 4 months. Payments were on time. As other reviews have said, it's not good for beginners, but if you're confident and friendly, you may like it and do better than me. I do believe that the top 100 girls have caught all the whales, and the whale are loyal to only them. I don't think these guys ever check out other rooms. That is my experience. 9 out of 10 guys that came into my room would immediately ask about Skype or bark an order with no tip. And that's if they DID chat with me. So many times I've have a couple dozen premiums who would never say a word to me. I try and try to talk, ask for tips to get nude and they would silently sit there. I wanted so bad, to get nude and do cum shows, but never got my goal, not once. And my goal isn't that high. (from day one on Streamate and Chaturbate I made my goal easily, so that told me a lot when after almost 4 months for trying on MFC I never got close) I got tired of the Skype questions from guys who didn't even know me. The guys in my room didn't chat and didn't tip. I gave up after 4 months. I had a beautiful profile made by Max, The Oathtaker. Will keep it up for the future if I change my mind to split cam with CB, but even when I watch other models split camming CB and MFC they make much more tips from CB. This is just my experience. Maybe MFC is clicky and it just wasn't my click. I just hate begging for tokens, and I don't have that problem on CB.

Avatar
SundaeTaylor wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
February 3, 2016 - 10:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

MyFreeCams is not a good site for beginner camgirls, imho. I've said it before, and i'll say it again. You need to LOTS of research (I'm talking months & months at least in my experience lol) and keep up with what's fresh in the community.

You only your new model label for so long, and if you don't utilize that time to its fullest effect, youre going to have one hell of a time trying to get it back up.

I recommend this for new girls; charge for friend adds right away. Many girls do not this and as a result, waste their new model status chatting away at freeloaders & beggers while the actual spenders are waiting & eventually leave... because yeah, you'll be overloaded on those freeloader pm's otherwise lol

This site is definitely focused on content as well it seems. IE; providing Skype shows, video & pic gallery sales, Snapchat, KIK, selling membership pkgs & so much more.

I give traffic 3 stars because though it is DEFINITELY there, if you don't have a high cs (and even if you do lol), the majority of them are cheap or freeloaders. Most paying traffic goes to the top girls & it seems stay that way because of the scoring system.

Its a shame, because I really do like the site compared to CB, but I would say start there first.

Payment I give 4 stars because 50% payout is decent providing they are top camsite with a lot of traffic, BUT that the traffic they are buying isn't so great (I hope you can grasp what I mean by that, my minds a lil fuzzy thanks my insomnia lol) and so with the beggers you have to consistently deal with, I feel like it should be higher lmao

Their software was good for me at first but lately I have had a bit of problems with glitches on both the downloaded & web broadcaster. It may be my computer I guess but Ive troubleshooted and thus with MY experience, it is a lil annoying.

I do like MFC &what potential it can bring... But Im def no top camgirl and so I think I speak for the majority of us who aren't top 200 or around there... Its a lot of hard work to try and work your way up. Ive kinda given up on it for now, though I do come back from time to time. I just cant justify the income for the amount entertaining & attention I have give guys who don't care this is a job for us. Others with more time & dedication, though, have done it & you can too! Ive just decided Id rather use mine elsewhere & actually get somewhat decent pay for my time.

Avatar
Electro wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
December 21, 2015 - 20:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Sofiasaya wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
December 10, 2015 - 12:20
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

The traffic is good, I had a lot of custies in my room, paying and non paying ones too.
I just started so I don't know how the payment is.
Support is fast and they answer any kind of questions, even not so bright ones too. Smiley :)
The software is ok, It froze once while I was online but I restarted it fast and everything went just fine from there.

About the site. I reccomend it to new girls, The custies make you feel beautiful and they tip without asking you to do anything, they just tip because you smile, or you're cute (or you have long hair and use a lot of shampoo and need the money for that Smiley :)). ) I just love MyFreeCams!

Avatar
khiapetal wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
November 26, 2015 - 9:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've had an okay experience on MFC, mostly because traffic can be very slow if you don't use your weeklong new model status to your full advantage.
The site itself can use some cleaning up, it's sometimes hard to navigate because every page is just overflowed with text and when you're just starting out it's difficult to figure out where to go for what, but other than that, once you get the hang of it, everything's pretty straightforward.

Avatar
prinsexa4u84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
November 22, 2015 - 8:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been coming since 2009 and honestly I love MFC the most! Payouts come after only $20, most everyone is friendly, I just love love love MFC!!!

Avatar
maiablue wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
November 7, 2015 - 9:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made decent money on MFC but their accounts are very insecure. Model's passwords are not case sensitive and ignore any special characters. It also seems like they don't encrypt the passwords where they store them on their servers, which would make it very easy for a hacker to steal models' account information and publish it, steal our bank account information, and/or harass us. I deleted my account as soon as I understood how risky it was to keep my personal information on an active MFC account. See this Vice story for more information -


Avatar
DD_DelaTush
February 5, 2016 - 3:54

Eeek! thats a big deal has this been dealt with or talked about more???

Avatar
Anastasia97u wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
November 6, 2015 - 17:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Hyori wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 Likes)
October 16, 2015 - 18:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site has the potential to really make you a lot of money. I love it because the payout is very high for the traffic. This site works very well with interactive toys like the Lovense and Ohmibod.

I've tripled my income here because I use Lovense toys. You can customize the levels eg. strength, rotations, and time and notify your room of what your toy is doing using a second dummy account. When the members tip you, your vibe goes off and the Lovense toy is truly tip activated because it uses a Chrome extension and bluetooth to work. Find out more and get 50% off with my referral link:



Feel free to PM me and I will show you how to use these toys to make more money on the token sites.

MFC is very good with payout, however, if you'd like daily pay, sign up with BoleynModels.com and not through MFC directly.

I only wish that MFC would let us change the color scheme and resolution to something higher when streaming live or at least let us have access to the rtmp url so we can use our own encoders. Also, I do think the interface looks like something from the nineties and I wish they could make it more stylish.


Avatar
sugarscandy
October 20, 2015 - 18:19

thanks Hyori I love your tip!!

Page 12 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams