MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1565
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 10 of 27
Avatar
soflywet wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
November 6, 2016 - 20:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
October 18, 2016 - 14:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Every model should work on this site ! I work on it since 2010 and it has a very good traffic ,the best payment ( always in 1 and 16th even if is weekend ) ... I think this is the site number 1 in the world

Avatar
LilPixy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
October 15, 2016 - 22:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I worked there couple years ago but my experience seems to be accurate for some girls. *New* tag is a big boost for the traffic and earnings (my first day there was my highest earning day EVER) but as it wears off and your camscore is getting lower, you sink into almost $0 per hour zone. I've met awesome people there but my earnings weren't enough to keep camming there. This site requires some experience in cam world so if I was brand new, I'd stay away till I feel confident about working with MFC.

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
October 12, 2016 - 1:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Abely_lesbi wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
October 9, 2016 - 9:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I get money only going online as a couple. As I know it's same rule for other my friends. When they are alone - it's to hard to show so much attention and beg for tips.. Ohmibod is required for this site, as I think.

I choose 5 for support and 5 for soft cuz I hadn't any need in support and there were no glick on site.

Avatar
Katehartforu wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
October 3, 2016 - 3:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is where it all began for me. 4 year's ago my first site to ever cam on. I love this site, my "home" site. I work on another cam site atm but often go over here to relax and have fun. When I first started I was beyond nervous on so many level's . The customers are awesome.. patient and taught me so many things about camming. LOL I highly reccomend this site. Ive never had trouble with payment, support or my room being empty, of course their is your slower day's .. payout is great [email protected] 60%.

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
September 4, 2016 - 21:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CherryLynnLe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
August 25, 2016 - 0:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been working on MFC for about 3 months. It's definitely not for beginners, It's very hard to get and keep a good camscore. Which can be very discouraging . And it seems the higher camscore ladies always have full room. All and all I think it's a bit harder to get noticed on there. Oh and the fact that every now and again Pornstars do guest appearances, and get over 2000 people in their rooms, which doesn't help the traffic situation for anyone.

Avatar
Kryska_Love wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
August 17, 2016 - 23:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Alice_Gray wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
August 16, 2016 - 21:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of Best sites

Page 10 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams