MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1565
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 9 of 27
Avatar
Rhonarox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
May 25, 2017 - 5:25

I applied at MFC and was accepted 1.5months ago. however my account status has remain pending all this time despite saying it would be processed within 48hrs. Numerous mails have not been
returned. Is this company even still operating??


Avatar
tinysquishy
June 3, 2017 - 0:30

i joined a week ago and i have had no problems

Avatar
crystalxoxox wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
April 26, 2017 - 10:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so I used to make a decent amount maybe 600 on this site and the big tippers are the heros they really make your day some days i have bad days and didn't make any money even though I was trying to be entertaining as anything But there are good days on this site I do have to work on another site to make my monthly goal because I wouldn't like to just set my heart on just one site .. its easy to use and most users are friendly I like this website but not the cam score I took a few months off and it went down alot its a challenge to get it back up

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 18:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Syia_Surreal wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
March 27, 2017 - 4:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's okay to be nice but it doesn't mean you get tips for being kind. I may try it again once I become famous. Until then I will find a site that will actually notice me.

Avatar
Eden wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
March 20, 2017 - 9:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a really great site for people that have the time and energy to invest in it. It's extremely difficult to get started, but with the proper promotion and a quality show, it has a ton of potential. It's also great for meeting people for Skype shows.

Avatar
CurvyMonster wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
January 26, 2017 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is the first website I've worked for but it has been so amazing and wonderful and I will continue to work on this site no matter what other site I go to. It took less than 48 hours to get approved, my payment cam quick and there hasn't been a day where I have not earned any money.
I was told this site would be good for beginners and I would have to agree. 10/10!

Avatar
MissTease wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
December 29, 2016 - 14:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Ginger_Vixen
December 30, 2016 - 22:00

I have had wonderful luck on MFC. They are fine with advertising Skype shows, and I have multiple requests every time I am there. Very friendly gentlemen and good tips. I like it there, a lot!

Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
December 20, 2016 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Diorboo wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 Likes)
November 28, 2016 - 19:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awww MFC at once used to be thought of as the best site to catch whales . I worked on this site off and on for awhile . At one point if you keep a good attitude , utilize your new girl status and make them pay for everything you can do ok.There has been days where I have made a few hundred in no time and then days where it has been nothing I mean absolutely nothing for days at a time . For me personally I go back every once in a while cause you just never know who you may catch on there , but it's not a site I would ever rely on.

Avatar
sexilexi wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
November 17, 2016 - 5:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked on this site for a year and a half. It was my only income for about a year. i am able to support myself working full-time on this site. this traffic is very unpredictable. some days everyone is blowing me up and paying for shows, and the next day it could be dead slow.
support usually gets back to me within a few hours. however there have been times that I've contacted them, and they never responded.
I have always gotten my payments from them on time. but it is really annoying only getting paid twice a month, i don't like waiting for money.
There were a few times when i wasn't able to log into the site or broadcast for a few hours, but that doesn't happen much.
A lot of the guys will waste your time asking questions about shows, saying that they want one, and than they just leave. Or they might say that they will give you a huge tip you after you do something for them. (obviously don't do anything until they pay you) because if they "are going to tip you after" they are actually just broke beggars who can't afford to tip.

Page 9 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams