Last update: November 15, 2020

Details

MFCShare (13 Recommedations)

On MFCShare you can share free or paid photos and videos. Vids and photos can be paid in tokens. You also have the option to add MFC share to your MFC profile.

• Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum

Models on MFCShare are paid the same as on MyFreeCams. You get over 60% of every Dollar spent on the website. To check the complete overview of Payment Minima and the costs check the sites wiki.

Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$

Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

English

Yes

MFCShare does not penalize models for Chargebacks.


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



MFCShare on our forums:

MFCShare Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • groovynights
    Ninja stars
    groovynights wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is really bad on the site. I hardly make any sales on here.

    November 15, 2020 - 3:41
    • SISSI66
      SISSI66

      I agree.

      December 3, 2020 - 10:05
  • Blackberie
    Skilled stars
    Blackberie wrote a review about MFCShare (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    everything is pretty self explanatory easy to use, great way to keep up with content and keep people entertained when you cant be online

    November 5, 2019 - 20:40
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:30
  • MelodyHero
    Experienced stars
    MelodyHero wrote a review about MFCShare (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFCShare is definitely a versatile and modern improvement from the site’s ancient 2001 looking Flashbased pine-green palm-tree car accident.🌴 Profits are great whether you go live on MFC or only create content-they have perhaps TOO MANY features...?! It’s kind of overwhelming with all the blogs, stories, shouts, ask me a, clubs/club shows. A HUGE and really the only criticism is that both photo sets and videos are called “albums.” I’m appalled. Why not just make a video and photo set section since they already have everything it’s like the wechat of clip-stores which you can never leave.

    May 3, 2019 - 9:40
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I personally liked MFCshare as it's much more comfortable than adding Manivids to your profile. Tokens you receive from your buyers have increases both your ShareScore and MFC camscore.
    It's easy to get your earnings, as they're added to MFC payment.
    MFCshare also has a bunch of nice features models may like using. And, also, you may set up your albums as non-downloadable to prevent content thefts.

    December 2, 2018 - 23:25
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This platform is so easy to use and works great when you are offline

    November 30, 2018 - 17:39
  • AtariTahrhi
    Rookie stars
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about MFCShare (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Models receive 5c USD per token, so if you want to make bank you’ve got to set your prices quite high which I find can be a deterrent for a lot of customers. But if you’ve got loyal fans they will pay, and setting up clubs and club content is VERY simple.

    September 18, 2018 - 12:18
  • Wmn
    Experienced stars
    Wmn wrote a review about MFCShare (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc share is something new, the last months is up it has a great design and also great opportunity for the models to upload their content and sell it even they are online. Keep in mind that your couple videos dont show in the main page of the site so if you want to be more exposured on this site, use some solo videos. I didnt sell any video yet but im not much online there so thats why. Many girls doing great with their videos looks amazing. Also they have the biggest limit on giga uploading than any other video platform...

    February 23, 2018 - 16:45
    • southernkara
      southernkara

      Thanks for the review. I may try them

      November 6, 2019 - 14:48
  • MissAdele
    Graduate stars
    MissAdele wrote a review about MFCShare (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Because MFC share is still relatively new, and I just started using it about 2 months ago, it's hard to say too much about it. It is very easy to use, and I really enjoy the integration into my regular MFC goings-on, since it's my main site. I will say it's strangely difficult to get my customers to buy videos posted there - I haven't sold one yet. Not sure if there are some weird hoops members have to jump through to do so or what, but my traffic is less than impressive on MFCshare.
    I hope there are many improvements on the way (being able to write a description for your videos would be nice, and having the ability to edit your profile header to be what you want instead of a free video, ect), but I really enjoy using the site. I can see it growing and gaining lots of traction. Now if only I could make a sale there! Grr!

    January 10, 2018 - 12:10