On MFCShare you can share free or paid photos and videos. Vids and photos can be paid in tokens. You also have the option to add MFC share to your MFC profile.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MFCShare does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
WeCamgirls Members 13
Visit MFCShare Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MFCShare Earnings

Models on MFCShare are paid the same as on MyFreeCams. You get over 60% of every Dollar spent on the website. To check the complete overview of Payment Minima and the costs check the sites wiki.

MFCShare Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
candyxxkitty wrote a review about MFCShare
December 30, 2020 - 5:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Speaking only of the Share pages, and not the actual cam site, I really like what they've done with it. There's definitely not much traffic, and I've found you must post multiple times in the stream to get noticed.

However, it is very easy to upload, tag, and share your files for customers to enjoy when you are or aren't online.
I've found the share pages extremely convenient to use to deliver customs to customers.

They have also added many other features since the pages began, such as stories, goals and more. I think it's definitely worth checking out if you're a cam model.


Avatar
Cybeleslave
April 23, 2021 - 11:42

i agree its a great way to get it contact whit the customer,but you need to post daily.and to be creatif .the only down side is the traffic on the page,a lot of the customer dont go on that page of mfc share

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MFCShare
November 15, 2020 - 3:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is really bad on the site. I hardly make any sales on here.


Avatar
SISSI66
December 3, 2020 - 10:05

I agree.

Avatar
Blackberie wrote a review about MFCShare (1 Likes)
November 5, 2019 - 20:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

everything is pretty self explanatory easy to use, great way to keep up with content and keep people entertained when you cant be online

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MFCShare
June 30, 2019 - 10:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Cheekyyleo
February 3, 2020 - 6:19

Avatar
MelodyHero wrote a review about MFCShare (3 Likes)
May 3, 2019 - 9:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFCShare is definitely a versatile and modern improvement from the site’s ancient 2001 looking Flashbased pine-green palm-tree car accident.🌴 Profits are great whether you go live on MFC or only create content-they have perhaps TOO MANY features...?! It’s kind of overwhelming with all the blogs, stories, shouts, ask me a, clubs/club shows. A HUGE and really the only criticism is that both photo sets and videos are called “albums.” I’m appalled. Why not just make a video and photo set section since they already have everything it’s like the wechat of clip-stores which you can never leave.

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about MFCShare
December 2, 2018 - 23:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I personally liked MFCshare as it's much more comfortable than adding Manivids to your profile. Tokens you receive from your buyers have increases both your ShareScore and MFC camscore.
It's easy to get your earnings, as they're added to MFC payment.
MFCshare also has a bunch of nice features models may like using. And, also, you may set up your albums as non-downloadable to prevent content thefts.


Avatar
Cheekyyleo
February 3, 2020 - 6:19

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MFCShare
November 30, 2018 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This platform is so easy to use and works great when you are offline

Avatar
AtariTahrhi wrote a review about MFCShare (1 Likes)
September 18, 2018 - 12:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Models receive 5c USD per token, so if you want to make bank you’ve got to set your prices quite high which I find can be a deterrent for a lot of customers. But if you’ve got loyal fans they will pay, and setting up clubs and club content is VERY simple.

Avatar
Wmn wrote a review about MFCShare (3 Likes)
February 23, 2018 - 16:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Mfc share is something new, the last months is up it has a great design and also great opportunity for the models to upload their content and sell it even they are online. Keep in mind that your couple videos dont show in the main page of the site so if you want to be more exposured on this site, use some solo videos. I didnt sell any video yet but im not much online there so thats why. Many girls doing great with their videos looks amazing. Also they have the biggest limit on giga uploading than any other video platform...


Avatar
southernkara
November 6, 2019 - 14:48

Thanks for the review. I may try them

Avatar
MissAdele wrote a review about MFCShare (1 Likes)
January 10, 2018 - 12:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Because MFC share is still relatively new, and I just started using it about 2 months ago, it's hard to say too much about it. It is very easy to use, and I really enjoy the integration into my regular MFC goings-on, since it's my main site. I will say it's strangely difficult to get my customers to buy videos posted there - I haven't sold one yet. Not sure if there are some weird hoops members have to jump through to do so or what, but my traffic is less than impressive on MFCshare.
I hope there are many improvements on the way (being able to write a description for your videos would be nice, and having the ability to edit your profile header to be what you want instead of a free video, ect), but I really enjoy using the site. I can see it growing and gaining lots of traction. Now if only I could make a sale there! Grr!

Write a review about MFCShare