MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1565
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 5 of 27
Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 9:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Patsy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
May 24, 2019 - 14:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I never had good traffic here or good quality. Always breaks of connection. Then my room goes down after one month and earnings stop.

Avatar
EllaCrown wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
May 22, 2019 - 15:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Mfc is my main cam site. Traffic for me is good, I have learnt which times of day works better for me and which doesn't. Support is fine, always email me back straight away. However the dmca support is not great, every link I ever submit I am told sorry nothing we can do. Mfc unfortunately is one of the sites where videos are uploaded constantly so if this is an issue for you then I would not recommend. Software is fine but java run isn't brilliant. They have introduced a non java web server where cam quality is greatly improved but sound quality poor. It will be way better once this is running as a broadcast option with working sound. Overall I like mfc, always paid on time, nice regulars, yes slow days and freeloaders like other sites but if you persist and don't give in and keep working it then it can be q great site to have on your list.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
May 21, 2019 - 23:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I liked this site, I wanted to try it and it was good the first day but after the next day it was not the same. Their camscore is really annoying, and rarely people spenders, and I can not have at least 30 people in my room. Most members prefer top models because of their very high camscore So I do not recommend for new models! It's very difficult.


Avatar
goldencaram
June 24, 2019 - 0:48

I agree, I had 30 people in my chatroom too and most was staring at me and a few was chatting but no spenders! tragic.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 25, 2019 - 13:40

sorry to hear it, do not worry, there are more serious sites than mfc Smiley :P

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 11, 2019 - 8:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ok site but in wonder... they saying videos everywhere like chaturbate and showing your paying private show everywhere? im really piss off cuz of chaturbate... all is for free on a lot of sites and all from chaturbate... anyone know is myfreecam the same?


Avatar
ShySandra
June 17, 2019 - 18:59

Yes, is same...

Avatar
katiiemae wrote a review about MyFreeCams
April 21, 2019 - 22:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site I have only been camming for about 6 months and when I am on here even with little traffic I find no trolls rarely do people come on there just to make ther model feel horrible. I also loveee the amount of support and energy within the site with conventions to contests and mfcTV omg I love that.

Avatar
DianaDevil wrote a review about MyFreeCams
April 19, 2019 - 1:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
robinlisa wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
March 28, 2019 - 16:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Myfreecams messaged back and approved my application almost instantly, helped me through every step, and even have a wiki page on rules and FAQ!
Rules are strict; They do NOT allow male or trans models, unfortunetly. In fact, men cannot be on screen for any reason or even be mentioned.
There are step-by-step instructions because there is a LOT that you can do on here: you sell more than just your appearance on here, and for a higher amount ($.10/token). There are polls and questions that you can charge, as well as tip goals that are open for as long as you want.
If you're not just on your profile selling things (like me), this site runs on Private Chats and Videos. Otherwise the chat itself is free.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
February 28, 2019 - 13:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic; HIGH flow, however;
1. I have guests and anyone who has never bought tokens (they won't pay you if they have no money duh doi)
2. You have a topic at the top, 1/2 will read, and half of THOSE will comprehend. No Library or fetish list for users to refer to
3. *Traffic is based on cam score* Cam score = Tokens {TKS} over time ONLINE. If XxX tips you 200TKS (USD 10$) all at once < 2 tks per min over 100 min
4. *Traffic can hide in lounge & fap for free & chit chat w their buds* Yeah so QueenA has 300 people in the room, many variables to consider, while QueenB has 15 = NEITHER CAN SEE WHOM/ HOW MANY ARE IN THE LOUNGE VIEWING
5. *Blocking Models* Some green-models will hop in room, and PM your high tippers/ high pt users/ & will go to lengths of -posting in your fucking chat stream for users to leave YOU and see THEM-
*CONS* If you block models from entering showing your friends who are MFC models your work is hard bc, they are logged into THEIR account to be your friend but oh gotta block models from poaching


PAYMENT;
A++ SHIPPING
C- CUT = WE GET 50%
- ClientA pays 20$ USD for 200 tokens {TKS}
- ClientA tributes GoddessB 200tks = Goddess - only 50% = GoddessB take home 10$USD (before taxes yes SW/SP's pay taxes)


Support;
Ask about getting a payment/ missing/ damaged/ etc = A+++
Ask where all the POC models were bc none were featured on their AVN twitter video = F
Ask when males & trans providers will be allowed online (cannot cuckold w/o a live peen unless your Cambae peggs) = F


Software;
Lmao good luck w tech support. Also BIG Q why Queens & Goddesses need a Logitech Brio to look clear? BIG Q II - wtf is HTML still doing as a profile builder? Do you see how Nite Flirt looks? Men come online to CHARGE MODELS for HTML coding their site. WE are here to MAKE money, well apparently break even. (Pun for the 50% cut, all models are making what they charge vs traffic vs time of year vs time of day vs currency flux vs etc )

Avatar
minnie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 Likes)
January 28, 2019 - 2:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For years I've had mix feelings about MFC, when they came out they were giving away webcams to get new models to join them at the time I was doing very well with my webcam and other work I never tried MFC.

I got curious of the hype around them. They were in every media story and also sponsoring a lot of events. they call themselves the #1 webcam community, but honestly that is just for marketing.

when I log on I feel like I am being barked at , too many guys begging for free stuff because they can throw small tokens at me.

I couldn't figure out how to get people to tip me for a goal. it's a lot easier for me to sell private shows and then get tips.

I haven't reached payout with MFC. I thought I would but for me to reach $20 on there is very slow and painful.

I get faster results from cams and streamate and even flirt4free.

It could be that I am black/Caribbean and I get lost in a sea of white models on MFC. Yes I stand out because I look different but MFC has this copy-cat vibe all over it

In this case being different is not better for MFC. I find being different is better for private chat sites that have a good listing of black/ebony models.


Avatar
librabae
November 27, 2017 - 18:20

I agree!

Page 5 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams