MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community featuring live video chat with thousands of models.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum
Payout Percentages over 60%
Payment Minimum Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$
Payment Frequency Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls over 100,000 registered models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks MyFreeCams does not penalize models for Chargebacks.
Alexa Ranking 1454
WeCamgirls Members 1566
Visit MyFreeCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeCams Earnings

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. You will get paid with no delays or hold backs on the 1st and 16th of every month for the previous 15 days.


About MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams (MFC) is an US based cam website. This cam site was launched in 2004 and was described in 2010 by industry group XBIZ as “one of the world's largest adult webcam communities”. The site has an average of about 100,000 models worldwide and more than five million members. In 2014, it was reported to be “the 344th most visited site on the Internet”. Like many cam sites, MyFreeCams is home to a large number of Romanian and Colombian girls, but there are more Americans on MyFreeCams than any other sites.

Over the years, the site has developed into one of the largest cam sites worldwide, and it has become indispensable. MyFreeCams is an interesting freemium cam chat site. It has the looks of a camsite from the ‘00, but don’t be deceived by this. This camsite is huge.


Features MyFreeCams

Although the layout of the site looks a bit outdated, the site is very popular and users enjoy the webcam shows put on by the site's female models. Naturally, as a user you have access to various functions of the site. Just think about the relatively new MyFreeCams share. MFC share allows models to upload photos and videos to share with members, announce goals, blogs, and generally become even more social. They can also create clubs that dedicated members can join.

MyFreeCams is a freemium site. This means that while private sessions are offered, models mainly do cam shows for a big group of people, while earning money through tips. The site makes chatting more fun with custom fonts, emoticons, and image sharing to spice up any chat room. Members also have the option to further customize their profile, upload photos, post to other profiles, and even make friends with other members of the MyFreecams community.

There are a couple of shows available. You have the standard Free chat (big groups, earn tips everybody is welcome), Private (they are 60 tokens per minute) shows, where other members can spy for 20 tokens per minute. Spying means only looking. Only the customers that pay 60 tokens per minute can interact with the model. True Private shows. They are 80 tokens per minute and others are not allowed to spy. And finally there are the Group shows. These are only 10 tokens per minute, with a minimum of 3 members at the same time. 

The models decide what kind of show they want to start and it is possible to disable the other show options.

A much talked about feature of MFC is the Camscore. Models on the frontpage are arranged by this score and although MyFreeCams hasn’t disclosed how it actually works, it is generally accepted that the more tokens you make as a model per hour over a 60 day average, the higher your camscore will be and the better homepage placement you will get. 

Many camsites work with a fixed profile lay out. On MFC this is not the case. As a model you can completely customize what your profile page looks like. With a little bit of CSS/HTML knowledge you can make something really fancy. (or if you don't want or can't do it yourself, there are a lot of designers who will create a really nice looking page, for a bit of money)

MyFreeCams Reviews (by members):

MyFreeCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 3 of 27
Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
August 7, 2020 - 10:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love everything about this site except for the traffic. All the good traffic goes towards the top models. They’re seen as Hollywood stars more so than other sites so most good traffic gravitates towards them.There’s no such thing as that it’s hard to find you if you have a low cam score because it’s a really small camsite that only allows women to stream. If you have a low cam score you’re deemed as not good enough to spoil. It’s difficult to raise it when all you attract are cheap users when you got a low cam score. I first started camming on this site almost two years ago and have always dealt with crappy traffic and cheap losers. Which is such a shame cause I really enjoy the layout, added features, cozy atmosphere and on time payments from the site.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 5:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am new on MFC and i love it.
First day was okay, but today, second day, was so so so good Smiley :)
Customers are fine and kind, they love me, they tip me, they talk nice to me.
I work with Boleyn and get my payment so fast (same day when i earn it, few hours later)


Avatar
miatravels369
July 16, 2020 - 23:04

Hey, I am glad you like it here. Now I am also trying.
Do you know how much 'new' tag is valid? Smiley :)

Avatar
ShySandra
July 17, 2020 - 7:12

how i read, it is full 10 hours of when you start broadcasting.
But, i think you need to put focus on camscore, not so much on new status.
Also, use divatraffic, that's work well with MFC.

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO
January 24, 2021 - 21:01

I thought the cam score goes up by the amount of tokens you get? I’ve had it on in the background for 2 weeks and the first week I made 300 now it’s full of free loading wasters

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
July 6, 2020 - 2:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had bad experience with this site. Traffic is not as I expected, at all. The most people I had in my room when I was still a new model, was about 10, average was 3-4 people in room which is horrible. Guys are mostly VERY rude! They try to mess with you, bring you down, out of nowhere. They spam you, even after you block them, make new profiles, give bad ratings, etc... I mean I tried many sites, and this kind of people are everywhere, but here were definitely the worst. Also the competition is really big, most of girls there have been active for a few years, and have huge fan base.. Perhaps it would be different if I spent few months there, but with this conditions, I had no motivation at all. Only good thing I experienced are payments on time.


Avatar
groovynights
July 11, 2020 - 1:07

I remember being trolled hardcore as well when I was just starting out, they're just doing that because that's when you're most vulnerable, it stops once you're more established

Avatar
miatravels369
July 13, 2020 - 22:58

I had a guy today called me a bitch because I banned him. He made several fake accounts to harrass me again. Welp! And today is my first day.

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 12:10

That's no way to welcome a model on her first day. My first day was popping. Lots of attention and tips but was very camera shy cause I was completely new to camming. I've had 2 guys do something similar to me, one on Chaturbate cause I was dumb and did a Skype show with him and didn't let him get extra time for the show. The other is an entitled freeloader who loves to sit in my room every night for the past 2 years can't get rid of him because he found me on stripchat. That site doesn't let you ban lurkers which is such a huge pain.

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's not a perfect site, but I love it! The chill atmosphere, the community feeling, it's exactly what I need and want in a cam site ♥

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
May 18, 2020 - 10:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ok.. So Revision- The guys are allowed to review you without doing a show!!! They can sit in your room for free- then not tip the whole time- and review you!! Most get mad when you wont show your pussy for free.. And everyone asks you for SKYPE . WTF? This site is super busy right now. I am really new here and gotta say I HATE their site setup. It is really hard to navigate, I feel like i've travelled back in time to 1992. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SITE MFC!!!!


Avatar
nicehotjob
May 10, 2020 - 2:16

Exactly...They rtmp servers and webrtc are super unstable and location only in US so thats discriminate European models.

Avatar
licioustender wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 13, 2020 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i have tried and tried to register on this site to no avail and i am really i terested to work on this site

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (7 Likes)
May 10, 2020 - 2:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.


UPDATE!

MFC looks like they will never update software and site. Lot of troubles on webrtc and rtmp. They dont have an edge servers in europe so European models are discriminated and forced to support lot of connection issues. Support started replying only when is comfortable. ALso if model stream in HQ by OBS with RTMP protocol, she cannot accept pvts or groups. TECH and DEVS of Myfreecams really Sucks.

Avatar
Haleyc1995 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
January 24, 2020 - 22:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just recently joined MFC and I really like it so far. I make good money daily and when I've had issues with members and contacted support they responded very quickly. No complaints about this site.

Avatar
QueenDEV wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
January 22, 2020 - 2:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tbh i love mfc! no doubt!

Avatar
Purrrrrzzzzz wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 12, 2020 - 5:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started camming on MFC in July of 2019 and have found both pros and cons to the site.

Pros: Excellent payment system with direct deposit.
Community atmosphere with member lounges and MFC email makes it more inclusive so regulars stick around.
Great promotion of new models for intro period.

Cons: Traffic can be AWFUL. Only the top models are featured so they get the bulk of the traffic. Establishing regulars is key!
Terrible connectivity issues for model and members. This is the dealbreaker: The fact is MFC gets half of everything we earn but does nothing to maintain the servers and provide the bandwidth needed. It's a shame. It sounds like it used to be a really good site to cam on but not any longer.


Avatar
ScarlettStreamr
May 6, 2020 - 4:09

I just got disconnected with a full tipping chatroom.. I was like WHAT?!?! hopefullly it wont happen again.

Avatar
trueblood
December 10, 2020 - 0:34

True, regulars is the only way to make money there after you lose your new status - Its the only reason why I won’t be deleting my acc after pay day, my regulars are very loyal but the rest is shit

Page 3 of 27

MyFreeCams Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 18, 2022 - 17:57
Average

When i was here in the past,was ok for a period the traffic,after that,freechat was infested with guests,or emty room haha.Mind you i was quite vanilla in the past,but doesn't matter,cause all the top hosts will get the best anyway,like everywhere.So,i deleted my account.

Avatar
AngelArizona wrote a review about MyFreeCams
January 30, 2022 - 17:19
Average

I have been using MFC for over 8 years and this is my first review hoping MFC can improve their professionalism Please!. Sometimes support doesn't act professional I know its only human..but I have been disrespected by a situation in the past that told me then some of the employees are bias to their own models. I imagine they get 100s of ignorant questions and complaints from models and customers but they need to work on their model support because they have come across as unprofessional and taking sides. Compared to other cam sites it's by far the best though BECAUSE they have the best security, features and girls only if a site has more than just girls its sketchy and should not be trusted. What I do not agree with though is unless you work in agreement for MFC and get paid a salary it's really difficult to make much money and get traffic as compared to other adult work. The rules don't always apply to their own top models that work for them instead of independent contractors. I'v had top models disrupt my room, pm memebers in attempts to steal them away with hate speach, hack into my account and those models are still on MFC. If I had done that I would be banned no doubt about that. I'v also had members spying on my private messages to other members before. Hopefully they put an end to that because I dont think I'v had anyone do that in awhile. I think they have really cracked down with security and improved they can't prevent everything and I get that but there are a lot of fake, hateful, self centered models that MFC is promoting that doesnt really put a good name out there for them. In my opinion. kinda putting a bad taste in customers mouth when looking for attractive girls..maybe I'm wrong maybe they make so much money it doesnt matter to them. So it's a cut throat competitive site with some irritating flaws but a good fun site too and I love it regardless. So far this is my experience... It could be much better if it was fair and transparent. I have no ill feelings toward the site just my honest personal experience and current rating. I hope they can make some changes to improve their value of what they have control over.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 16, 2021 - 15:51
Average

When i started i had a great week but suddenly dies and i realised it was because they help you on the first week only to get viewers. I am an experienced camgirl and was just looking to find a way to delete my profile and create a new one but seems that they just dont give you that option, so i sent them an email kindly asking to delete my account and let me create a new one and they just said no justifiyng i was streaming a week so i had my chance. If you keep like this you will loose many models, cause i dont care if i have only a good week, girls want stability and a good trafic everydays. So was a shame, a bog shame because i loved the plataform but i feel they was rude and that theres only chance to very popular models to work.

Write a review about MyFreeCams