Last update: February 27, 2019

What do you want to do?



BongaCams articles:

BongaCams videos:

Aleksandra Bongacash Affiliate Program:


BongaCams on our forums:

BongaCams Reviews by customers

BongaCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • Sweety92
    Amateur stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I just finished my first day there,and... don't earn Smiley :(
    I read reviews from here,and was so happy to start,but,,,idk,we will see in next days...
    Can someone tell me,what is the best time for working on site?

    February 27, 2019 - 3:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Day 2-earn 0 Smiley :( So sad... What happend this,i read a great reviews,and nothing...

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very nice site!There are many different options that allow you to increase earnings, such as the Hot mod function, when your personal camscore up, of course, you need to be present on the site, create a pleasant atmosphere, be friendly and welcoming, but I like it) Of course, I want more privates , But I'm trying Smiley :)

    February 25, 2019 - 17:32
  • lexiedaniels
    Novice stars
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bonga is eh. It's an okay site. I earned around $40 my first night. After that the traffic went away and it was hard to reach $50 for pay out. Ever since my first night I haven't really been on because a lot people just want to see you naked for free.

    February 6, 2019 - 2:33
  • simplytrixi
    Rookie stars
    simplytrixi wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2018 - 5:58
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 16:43
  • LoraDeep
    Wizard stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:57
  • shantou
    Hotshot stars
    shantou wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is amazing, but its full of freeloaders. If you don't speak russian, you cant make money.

    April 16, 2018 - 19:35
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bongacams is the website good for russian models only. They are good in developing they website. Every week i see an update. Traffic is horrible. Never seen so much freeloaders on same place like on bongacams! its due they promote their site witd ads like : "Come fuck on bongacams now, everything is free! Theyr support is the best off all, in livechat you can always solve your problem. Payment in cryptocurency is also cool. Latest new is a payment request that promisses get money wihin 30 minutes. But which money? for first you need to earn it and with 95 % of freeloaders its sometimes impossible.

    April 16, 2018 - 15:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Lol it's true..it was so frustrating. I closed my profile soon.

      April 17, 2018 - 23:09
  • LoveAnnie
    Amateur stars
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on this for a bit and what I can say is that my feelings are mixed. A lot of demanding men who wants everything for free, rarely anyone wants to do private.. If you like to do naked stuff in front of the cam for free this site if for you. The traffic changes time to time.

    March 27, 2018 - 12:47
  • EstherH
    Crown Prince stars
    EstherH wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2018 - 10:02
  • Barbarela
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The chat is very heavy, it crashes a lot, they do not translate the website into other languages, and the support is dry, and most users want everything for free, it's not really a good site, maybe a few years from now.
    I think if they do not want Latin models then they should make it clear.
    Maybe there are some very lucky girls who can succeed in it, but if they are European or American.

    March 17, 2018 - 22:45
  • Freja
    Rookie stars
    Freja wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the worst site ever...traffic is low (mostly russians who doesn't speak english)...the very few members that u can actually chat with are EXTREMELY cheap, broadcaster sucks on sooo many lvls and the worst of all is support...they shoud rename it "nosupport" because thats what u get from them...crappiest crap site i've ever tried

    March 5, 2018 - 3:30
  • cutecandy
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish I could write a good review about Bongamodels.com, I really do because there are some good aspects to the site however I have had some Major issues with payment and their support. Firstly, as a new models you are suppose to get a tool that allows you to jump to the 'first place' on the website for 60seconds each day. When I went online, I couldn't see this button anywhere, so I contacted support. The response I got from support was that my video quality was not good enough. Now I think this is a total lie as I am using very fast cable Internet, and a HD logitech C930e camera. I had to repeat myself to support many times that I am following all the recommended guidelines before they finally turned on the first place button. This made be feel completely undervalued and lied too! Totally unprofessional. The second issue with Bonga is that they tried to not pay me (in effect steal my money) I had an issue with my username and wanted to change it however since bongs only let's youchange the username and not the corresponding URL, I had to delete my account and start a new one. Now, I contacted support and they advised me to close my account and start a new one. LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THEY WOULD NOT PAY ME MY OUTSTANDING 115DOLLRS ON MY OLD ACCOUNT. I contacted support and they responded that 'i cannot be paid because I deleted my account'. Bonbsmodels seems to favour models that can speak Russian (they get more traffic) etc I am not even going to go into this in more details because I am too mad at my stolen money. Bonga sort your self out please.

    December 23, 2017 - 16:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      ANY SITE always cash out before you delete! even if they do pay.. cause they slick

      December 27, 2017 - 21:57
  • JessRyan
    Expert stars
    JessRyan wrote a review about BongaCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bonga is probably the #1 most under-rated and #1 for no real reason I can see, hated with a passion by camgirls. AND most of the camgirls who hate the site have never streamed one minute on it??
    That's on of the cam-mysteries I will may never figure out.
    Support is many times online to help and answer questions. They have taken care of all my issues within 48 hours.
    They listen to models and are constantly adding new features to the model dashboard.
    Placing in the weekly top 100 contest is pretty easy and because of that I've probably made $2000 in bonus $$ this last year.
    Reps post and help models on forums (and then quickly get bashed for the help they offer...no good deed goes un-punished)
    I have never had an issue with direct deposit, so damn fast, love it.
    Traffic is great! I usually have over 200 guys in my room. I got regulars quick. Guys are funny and tip for the lovense toys.
    They allow you to see their token count, and let me tell you, I've had guys get tokens faster than a bullet to tip when I start giving them a hard time for begging.
    Bonga is the most fun and entertaining camsite I've been on. Why? Because of the fun I have in my room/with my room.
    Sure it took me awhile to ban the trolls, but I've got it figured out real fast and have a great room.
    There are only a few things I still wish they'd do for models. Give us the option to set our own private rates and be able to turn off PM for all members. Some VIP guys can still do it, and it's annoying.
    So, in a way I'm glad some models (who some have never even cammed a minute on Bonga) hate this site. More bonus $$ for me.

    December 3, 2017 - 17:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JessRyan

      P.S. I know some models have bad experiences with camsites. I have not on Bonga. This is my experience and my review. I should note also that I split with it when on Chaturbate or SM. When in prvt on SM I switch to (depending on the prvt) to spy mode on BC and mute BC. SM I've got a break button when prvt on BC.
      I've placed as high as 3rd in the contest when I've devoted my time to just BC and truthfully had to put extra hours in. It was hard to place that high, but fairly easy to place in the top 25.
      Another concern I have is that the top 3 are most always the same girls. I do remember one girl who won every week (and that's $1000 every week) I would watch and she had 1 guy who would tip her for just sitting there clothed. With no one else in her room....Okay...then suddenly her account was banned "due to extreme account violations" since then I question things. Who's to say you don't have a member tipping you enough to win every week?
      Things that make you go...hmmmmm?

      December 3, 2017 - 17:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      Thanks for taking the time to write the review. Not so many reviews for this website on here. I know a performer on LJ who splits with BC and she doesn't do any sort of nudity in free, she keeps nudity only for group and private.. she does very well; so I didn't understand why the negative reviews. I have been tempted to join the site for splitting... but my style is also only private nudity, not public... so I don't dare since it is a site where I see so much explicit content in free.

      For the moment I only do LJ... it's been months since I don't split but you know there are slow days... which I used to split with IL... but IL has me a little disappointed.

      About the girls hating it... you are right... the less performers, then the best for you Smiley :)

      December 6, 2017 - 18:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DonaDiabla

      Well, I dislike Bonga because how they treated me as affiliate. So, maybe many some people hate them for no reason. But I got have an great reason to dislike them. So, I will never perform on site that disrespect me as affiliate. Smiley :)

      December 13, 2017 - 5:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      what works for you may not work for another! you cant expect everybody to have the same experience as you!

      December 20, 2017 - 2:04
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Superstar stars
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site to train on.... not much $ in it but if u like competition the top 100 is fun! But i seen i was one the 1st page.... & was making barely shit and not alot of guys... but when u hit on the site,.. ur hitting!
    i do like it as a cute little extra money site

    October 16, 2017 - 5:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cutecandy

      Agree I was first one the first page nd only had 30 viewers.. Sigh

      November 13, 2017 - 3:25
  • monia
    Amateur stars
    monia wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 13, 2017 - 19:01
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 13, 2017 - 15:13
  • LoveDoll
    Graduate stars
    LoveDoll wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is good, but most are freeloaders or cheap guys. Besides I was banned there for some fantastic reason.

    June 2, 2017 - 12:43
  • ebonymonroe
    Experienced stars
    ebonymonroe wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on Bonga models as a second site so not really on there. Iv been working on there for a month now my first night was great loads of tips, to actually make money on Bonga you need to know how to get your customers to tip never do anything for free!
    I also think the top 100 contest is great gives you a chance to make extra money ontop of what you have already made. Depending on the token package that the customer has bought will depend on how much you will get from their tip.

    April 28, 2017 - 15:52
  • KlaraFawn
    Novice stars
    KlaraFawn wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a well run cam site with some great features, the downloadable app they have for your desktop works really well and is a well run website & is transgender friendly. However, & it's a massive however, the clientele and the token system is shocking. You get 5 US cents for a token tip, and the site is full of free loaders and cheapskates. I will be on cam for 6 hours and get literally $1/$2 at the end. Not to mention the guys that are on there will about 300/500/800 tokens just sit in your room, don't say anything, and then leave because you're not getting naked for free. I've been on there a month now & have $19 for well over 30 hours worth of camming. As soon as I hit the payout limit (which is $50) I'm deleting my account. Definitely not worth it.

    April 27, 2017 - 18:41
  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of beggars in the site. Don't waste your time here, you won't earn much, at least as a part time cam model.

    April 15, 2017 - 22:06
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very cheap clientele! Cheaper than pennies sites! haha Best to use it as a teasing site and go voyeur when privates from another site that pays higher. I mostly do ppm sites so I will not be doing hardcore ever on that site as I dont do public cum shows.

    Most guys tip 1-20 tokens Smiley (lol)
    I am always courteous despite the low tips. Good for generating interest via teasing on my other supporting sites. Otherwise I don't see how one can make this a main site...

    As one cam model mentioned alot of guys with high token amounts either sit and say nothing or start to ask stupid questions/annoy you without spending a dime (I ignore) and I tease my ass off (no freebies) but they stare like worthless goats! True we have to earn tokens but why sit in my room with 800 tokens for 1 hour plus when I'm working? Just sayin Smiley :)

    The GOOD: For a new site, I think they definitely look great! Professional layout and the bongacams desktop app is impressive and good and not as heavy as the other streamers I use.

    It is a site to get out of the routine of ppm, I logged on here after doing only pvt only sites for 5 day straight so was refreshed and able to earn do what it takes to make tokens---be chatty, smile and tease---alot. Most ppm sites, I only tease once they come in --- instead of in free chat Smiley :)

    Alot of bonuses and gifts to the models because the guys are not high class alot of low budget guys. I'm still waiting for my big tipper on there with 1000tokens lol

    As a black american model, most think I'm african because mostly africans and few black americans Smiley :(

    The Bad: the cheapest guys you can find (1 token is the norm), mostly russian guys (tough if you don't know russian), you have to work hard for your tokens!, helps alot if you have vibrating toys (I don't)

    Update:
    As a cam model you can go directly to voyeur chat (definitely rare and awesome bonus to this site). Guys DO go private, group and peek in voyeur shows. So if your tired of free chat go voyeur --- or you can go voyeur if you have a show elsewhere)

    Most money I make is from private not the stingy token tips.

    April 11, 2017 - 5:56
  • jade4you
    Superstar stars
    jade4you wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What a waiste of time for sitting here... the only thing you get is 1 token tippers.. totall waaste plus you get constantly people from CS in your room saying we would like to help you improve your stream....

    March 30, 2017 - 9:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      exactly

      December 20, 2017 - 2:04
  • ShanelEbonii
    Ninja stars
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yes, the guys are VERY cheap on this site but this is how I use them to my advantage: Staying in the Top 100. On every other site I laugh at seeing myself in the top 10 when I am at 6000 lol but on Bongacams EVERY model has a chance to earn extra money and I have made paid payout twice already just on the extra money. I do A LOT of teasing and get those 1-50 token tippers but it adds up to points to move up the ladder. Sundays you earn double points so you rack up before the new pay period starts. It works for me to not have to do a lot in free chat and still be able to make payout.

    March 26, 2017 - 23:52
  • loraspark
    Amateur stars
    loraspark wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst support ever. They don't solve the problems, they just answer with the same words (change your browser) and it doesn't matter how and what will you do, answer always will be the same))
    Guys there really like just to talk, for free, and if you won't answer they will be all rude.

    February 23, 2017 - 19:47
Page 1 of 2