Start making money and become a Bongacams performer to get over 60% commission. Invite new clients and get up to 25% from all their purchase
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Webmoney
• Bitcoin
• Bitcoin Cash
• Ethereum
• Epayservice
Payout Percentages About 60%
Payment Minimum 50 USD
Payment Frequency Payments are send every Friday for the previous week.
Concept Freemium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages All major languages
Official Reps BongaCams, RussellBonga, DennisBonga
Alexa Ranking 36
WeCamgirls Members 227
Visit BongaCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

BongaCams Earnings

On Bongacams you can make more than 60%.

Daily payments are also possible on the "On-request payouts" page. To be able to request the daily payouts you must have at least 200 USD in payouts over the last 6 months. A $1 commission fee is charged for each on-request withdrawal (for WebMoney the commission fee is 3% from the withdrawal amount, but no less than $1).

US models can also be paid by Check or Direct Deposit.

Models earn around 50 percent and when Hot Mode is enabled your share increases with 10 percent and your camscore is multiplied by 1.25. In your account you will find a personal timer that shows how much time you need to be online before hot mode is activated. The hot mode is valid until the end of the period.


About Bongacams

BongaCams, operating from Cyprus, is  a cam site, with its main focus on the european market. This token based freemium cam site was launched in 2012 and features live webcam performances. It typically showcases nudity and sexual activity, ranging from striptease and erotic conversations to masturbation with sex toys. All visitors can participate in general chat rooms, where models will earn tips or join a private chat, where there is a fixed amount of tokens to be earned.


Bongacams Features

The main focus on Bongacams lies on the Free chat. This is the area where models can perform shows and a member can tip the model. These are full on nude shows. Models can create tip menus and set prices.

Besides the Free chat, there are various options on Bongacams. For example, you can use the private chat option to communicate with each model one-on-one or directly without worrying that other people will divert the model's attention. Although private chats can be spied on, you can only communicate with the model during such a session. All attention is therefore focused on the member and you can fully enjoy your private session with your favorite model. A private chat costs 60 tokens per minute.

Visitors can also spy on a private session. This allows members to view private and group chats and read all conversations. However, they cannot communicate with the models that perform there. For Spy / Voyeur status you need to open the "Spy status" tab on the main page and choose the chat room you wish to visit. Spy shows are 15 tokens per minute. There is also the option for a full private chat. This costs 90 tokens per minute and spying is not allowed.

Besides the option to have a private session between the model and the customer and the option to spy on such sessions, there is also the option to enter into a group chat with a model. This setting allows two or more members to be in the model's private chat room. The model sets how many users are required to start a group show and a member can request an invitation to a group chat by clicking the "Group Chat" button in the model's chat room. All participants in the group chat can chat with the model. Users can also add themselves to a group chat that has already started by clicking the "Join group chat" button. If the required amount of members is not met, the model can choose to start a group chat anyway. The rates for a Group chat are 30 tokens per minute.

BongaCams Articles:

BongaCams Videos:

Aleksandra Bongacash Affiliate Program:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

BongaCams Reviews (by models):

BongaCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

one of the sites that I frequent. A dependable site.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
March 2, 2021 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So this us the cheapest site 2 cents tokens on top of that they will not pay u been tring to get my 700 at 2 cent a token that alot of show fist tell me my address was not working so I purchased a po box then they tell 4 of my check were cashed I never cashed Anything I feel like when they steal from us there should be some kinda punishment if I went and stoled someone money I be in jail but this is a big cam site so obviously I not the first they have done this to


Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 6:08

I think you are under a studio or something , bongacams pays 0.028 per token , and they pay weekly every friday if you have minimum 50 $ I see you wrote the same about camsoda about having payment problems , you definatelly work under a studio that does not pay you

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
December 6, 2020 - 10:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site might be good for some models ,but for me it was good only with the new tag. 13$ in a week after. I will make my minimum and leave


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 6, 2020 - 10:31

The users expect you to be naked for free

Avatar
LaviniaJolie
December 18, 2020 - 23:05

I’m replying to one of the ratings because something really strange happened and I wanted to know if someone has had that same situation. I haven’t been active on it but I could tell that you will be doing too much for too little money like mostly on these Freemium sites. And I hate it. Well anyways, Bongacams sent their usual email to let me know I haven’t been online in a while (like I don’t know) and wanted to know if they could assist me with something. I wrote back, that I just don’t like being naked for free and I let them know that they don’t have to worry - I’ll keep them as a background page 😅. No answer since then lol and then I saw that the person that wrote me had a Skype name at the bottom of the email. I thought maybe it helps writing to Someone one on one and right away and finally maybe understand this rabbit hole called cam buiz. I basically copied and pasted the same text from the reply I sent to them in an email into the chat of the Skype contact from Bongacams. Now comes the best part: My Skype has been closed down... either Skype that little whore was crying because I had the guts and the nerve to write about cam related stuff or that little son of a whore from Bongacams reported me... I have no one in my contacts so it can only be these two options. Buuuuut when I had someone in my contact list I have been writing a lot of cam related stuff so what do you make out of it? Yeah Bongacams reported me, what else could it be? So yeah, Skype is definitely dead for me for good and Bongacams will only be a background site... little bitches...

Avatar
NewYorker wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 0:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Bongacams does not pay as stated. Yes, they have a great platform, good traffic and excellent support. However, even with a complete profile, although it says 50% models are only paid what amounts to .23 cents per token as opposed to Chaturbate that pays .50 and Camsoda @ .45. Yes they have hot mode which increases the pay a bit and they have fixed prices for full privates, regular privates and groups, it still doesn't add up to much when all is said and done.

Why aren't they more competitive with the rest of the industry? I think they would do a lot better is they came more into line with the other sites and I know the models would be happier, doing better and not choosing Bonga as the 3rd or 4th choice to stream.

I don't model on Bonga, obviously, because I am male, but I monitor and moderate for females there and no one can believe after a 20 minute private, earning 1,800 tokens the model only keeps $41.40 USD cents before she splits it with her studio unless she is independent.

At the same time, if she did the same 20 minute private on CB for that price she would earn $90.00 USD.

That's the best it gets on Bonga. Normally is someone tips 100 tokens there the model keeps $2.30 USD while at CB the same tip the model keeps $5.00 USD.

This is what I would call a good example of "smoking it more and enjoying it less".

I would love to hear other model's insights on this situation and the rationale of continuing on Bonga when every one else pays double or more.


Avatar
groovynights
October 14, 2020 - 8:13

True it sucks I just use it as a background site.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:52

my first days here and yes,the site is so annoying. I am used to get 5$ from 100 tokens... I earned 15$ in two days, 600 tokens. I plan to make the minimum and leave it if I will not earn better

Avatar
Angela88 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 14:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

No possible to pay out your money if you have not done min 200$ pay out in last 6 monthes, very hard to make any good money on this site!

I would love to get my all money and close my account but i cannot lol. I will not give my money as gift to this site!

In chat are ppl with a lot off tokens as well but never tipping.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:53

So the minimum payout is not 50$ for Paxum?

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
July 11, 2020 - 1:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Let's start off with traffic, their traffic sucks just a bunch of freeloaders and cheapskates who tip one token. Even users with lots of tokens don't tip anything. The environment is not cozy and laid back like other sites. This site is a much more crappier version of chaturbate. You have to be very explicit for very little pay in exchange. For the payment I got pissed off this one time when they delayed my payment for a month because they had me sign something which I already had signed. Which I thought was really dumb since other sites only have you sign stuff before signing up with the site.
Don't get me started with support. They're always watching you like a hawk, and they text or email you a ton whenever they see you have internet connection issues offering you free lessons and stuff like no thank you I know how to work obs. I also hate how they remove you from being live whenever you step away from the camera. Other camsites never do that. They're pretty strict for a crappy camsite.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about BongaCams
July 6, 2020 - 3:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Sheep wrote a review about BongaCams
May 19, 2020 - 19:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Everything seemed good until they cut 50% value of the tokens as well as user purchase. Traffic and support were great. However, I found it too sexual, it didn't work well for me. Smiley :)


Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:56

I agree. 100 tokens is 2.5$ and we are used with 5$

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (4 Likes)
March 6, 2020 - 18:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is paying! Don't leave the cam only. Please register through the link https://bongamodels.com?fuid=26437693 Paste and register, ask, I'll answer questions.



Avatar
robinlisa
March 31, 2019 - 23:09

That's unfortunate! Maybe next time, you could screenshot the violations of a site and check it over before broadcasting? Sometimes I go over the rules just to be safe, because sites like BongaCams are all about a good reputation.

Avatar
llady
April 6, 2019 - 11:53

BAD SITE!! THEY CAN STEAL MONEY FOR MONTH AND MAKE CHARGEBACK, FINE AT $25! HOW TO CONTINUE WORKING, FOR WHOM, FOR UNCLE??

Avatar
Liz_Charming
April 30, 2019 - 3:30

you can only blame yourself

Avatar
Rosa_Foxxx
May 26, 2019 - 15:34

Actually I wouldn’t say that. Did you violate there terms? Because they fined me $50 and I absolutely did not violate any terms, NONE. I read they’re rules . One time an alert popped up in red with a reminder they had told me I violated something and I asked what then they send me a message in green that said they please disregard our last message that went to you ....ok? Then I come to them with a financial issue that they indeed messed up on shorting me $90 in my check and that’s when they fine me 50$ and say I broke rules

Avatar
4MyHead wrote a review about BongaCams
March 2, 2020 - 3:24
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

This past weekend I spent 11 hours working on Bongacams and earned $.45. Terrible. Traffic was slow. Visitors to my room were mostly silent. The ones that had money would not even tip 1 token. It could be me or maybe my gender. I just looked at the models online and there were 476 female and 43 male. That says a lot. My conclusion is that male cam models should look elsewhere


Avatar
musclequeen
May 7, 2020 - 8:03

i tried them last year i had alot of traffic but nobody tipped most probably they want me to show off my nude

Avatar
DangerDarling wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
January 24, 2020 - 13:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hated that they changed they’re pricing forcing girls to work twice as hard. No longer cam with them.


Avatar
Mary_Lu
January 28, 2020 - 21:45

They sent a survey, asking models "Do you think it will be better to make tokins half cheaper?" and didnt tell us that this change will afect users and models ...Yes, they made tokins sheaper for users and less income for models! WTF? This is the site with the most freeloaders and I think many bots too.

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
October 9, 2019 - 7:23
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I just finished my first day there,and... don't earn Smiley :(
I read reviews from here,and was so happy to start,but,,,idk,we will see in next days...
Can someone tell me,what is the best time for working on site?


UPDATE:
Don't waste your time there, pls.
I earn 50usd for whole 3 months Smiley :D That's so ridiculous.


Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
February 27, 2019 - 23:11

Day 2-earn 0 Smiley :( So sad... What happend this,i read a great reviews,and nothing...

Avatar
Sindy
April 4, 2019 - 5:51

Was bad for me as well. Cheap russians and eastern europe members ....

Avatar
llady
April 6, 2019 - 11:50

yes that is

Avatar
llady
April 28, 2019 - 16:36

how to have a rest and new friends on dating site where in the chatroom somebody wrote 'on this site you cannot leave your email, telephone", how? how to work for porno site as well?

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
October 4, 2019 - 19:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
fcake
October 5, 2019 - 19:24

is BongaCams token equivalent to 0.025? i was on the site 3 months back after a week of working there they half the price of tokens for the models from .05 to 0.025.,, is it still the same?

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
October 17, 2019 - 20:37

Yeah they are shitty ,token worth almost.nothing and only freeloaders ,or guys witch tip 1token are there ..terrible site

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
October 22, 2019 - 20:49

1 token now is 0.03$,for sure...sometimes yes,cheap customers and there are lot of freeloaders...you re right...

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 16, 2019 - 23:13

sometimes cheap customers? i have only cheap customers, i will give up about this site. just 1 token people here i cant understand why this site is so cheap, it should be great, all is great just members are the cheapest i didnt see like that in any other site and what is this russian bullshit? people saying in russian, how can we understand eh

Avatar
Keyla wrote a review about BongaCams
September 3, 2019 - 8:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site did not give me ..

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
July 21, 2019 - 17:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Sindy wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
July 15, 2019 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Suffering about a month now to reach the minimum payout. Usually more then 200 member in my room, but doesnt matter if im just tease or do hardcore show! i never get moret than 6USD in 6 hours. Its a fckin joke but i cant laugh. And what a fucked up idea was that every token worth the half of as usualy? doesnt really matter for those cheapheads, they never spend any coin on u, no matter what u do. Do not register here if u want to earn money!


Avatar
jamaicanpumz
July 27, 2019 - 6:20

im wondering whose grand idea was it to make tokens equal less

Avatar
jamaicanpumz
July 27, 2019 - 6:20

im wondering whose grand idea was it to make tokens equal less

Avatar
Rosa_Foxxx wrote a review about BongaCams (6 Likes)
June 17, 2019 - 4:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is by far the worst cam site I’ve ever had to deal with. They were supposed to send me out two checks. One for 154.33 the other was for 243.40 .i open the checks when they arrive and they are both for the same amount , 154.33,they shorted me $90. That was over a week ago, I reported the issue as soon as it happened and they WILL NOT pay me,as a matter of fact they are refusing to. I had to ask about 10 times for the invoice for the check they didn’t send and they had the nerve to ask me what I needed it for. Um to prove you didn’t pay me , duh. I sent pics of the checks I received and the only thing I hear back from them ever is “don’t worry, you will get paid” well I’m sorry but this should have been fixed already. DONT WORK FOR BONGACAMS


Avatar
Rosa_Foxxx
May 26, 2019 - 15:12

Oh and theY will say you broke there rules if you tell them they made a mistake. They are fining me 50$ for breaking they’re rules but I study camsite rules and make sure I follow to the T. I did no such thing. They can keep there 50$, and the 90$ they owe me. Too bad for them, I was bringing them in $, I was in the top 100 every week. If they keep it up they will lose all there models

Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about BongaCams
April 19, 2019 - 18:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
llady
April 28, 2019 - 11:35

lol how long are you on bonga?? if u're not a freak

Avatar
Liz_Charming
April 30, 2019 - 3:17

I came back after a long break. why do you ask?

Avatar
lexiedaniels wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
February 6, 2019 - 2:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Bonga is eh. It's an okay site. I earned around $40 my first night. After that the traffic went away and it was hard to reach $50 for pay out. Ever since my first night I haven't really been on because a lot people just want to see you naked for free.

Avatar
simplytrixi wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
December 26, 2018 - 5:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 16:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
April 17, 2018 - 11:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
shantou wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 19:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site is amazing, but its full of freeloaders. If you don't speak russian, you cant make money.

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 15:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Bongacams is the website good for russian models only. They are good in developing they website. Every week i see an update. Traffic is horrible. Never seen so much freeloaders on same place like on bongacams! its due they promote their site witd ads like : "Come fuck on bongacams now, everything is free! Theyr support is the best off all, in livechat you can always solve your problem. Payment in cryptocurency is also cool. Latest new is a payment request that promisses get money wihin 30 minutes. But which money? for first you need to earn it and with 95 % of freeloaders its sometimes impossible.


Avatar
SexyFit58
April 17, 2018 - 23:09

Lol it's true..it was so frustrating. I closed my profile soon.

Avatar
LoveAnnie wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
March 27, 2018 - 12:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on this for a bit and what I can say is that my feelings are mixed. A lot of demanding men who wants everything for free, rarely anyone wants to do private.. If you like to do naked stuff in front of the cam for free this site if for you. The traffic changes time to time.

Page 1 of 3