Last update: 2 May 2018

What do you want to do?



BongaCams articles:

BongaCams videos:

Aleksandra Bongacash Affiliate Program:


BongaCams on our forums:

BongaCams Reviews by customers

BongaCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • TOPMODEL18
    Hero stars
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First of all I am not sure who this is https://www.wecamgirls.com/users/Leo/ but I just finished speaking to Bongacams and admin 16, live on Bongacams, said they did'nt even know about WCG. They were both Russian admins and spoke broken English but were very very nice. They informed Me they have no idea what this site even is and if there was a rep here for them it was NOT there rep. So this person https://www.wecamgirls.com/users/Leo/ is only posting what is written on the Bongacams message board. They are not an OFFICIAL rep. It does not mean Leo is wrong but he is not the official bonacams rep so some thing one might find useful to know are not in his posts as he is not a cam host and is not saying what hosts really need/want to know.

    At least that is what Bongacams just finished telling Me.

    They also let Me know some of the information on WCG is incorrect such as payment payouts. Mind you, it could have changed from the last posts I read on WCG.

    Here's what they said....

    Every host has the same price per min! It is what it is.

    Members can enter video to pay you through these 4 CURRENT options.

    Group Chat 15 tokens / minute
    Private Chat 30 tokens / minute
    Full private chat 45 tokens / minute
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens / minute


    TOKEN VALUE:
    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€
    WHICH IS EQUIVALENT TO:
    0.07 - 0.19£
    0.11 - 0.23USD
    0.12 - 0.29CDN
    0.000011 - 0.000025BTC
    which will fluctuate every minute as Bitcoin does.

    ALSO KEEP IN MIND:
    BTC will continuously fluctuate in currency conversion to €, £, USD, CDN at time of withdraw as Bitcoin does.

    For new cam girls this can all bit a bit confusing or time consuming to figure out, Hopefully this post will make it easier.

    So now if I am correct the above info indicates what a host will roughly be charging per minute.
    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.20 - 2.85€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.05 - 2.85£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.80 - 3.45USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.80 - 4.35CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Group Chat - The user can click the Group Chat button above the live cam window to get in. As soon as there are three users (the number of users required can be changed in the model’s group chat settings), the model is invited to a group chat. If the model agrees, the group chat begins. The group chat is over when the last user leaves, runs out of credits, or the model decides to leave. The model can also start a group chat manually even if there is only one user: an infinite number of users can join later.A group chat costs members 15 tokens per minute. It is a very low rate, so group shows are very popular with many users who are ready to tip the models. The model can disable the group chat option in her room by removing the tick from the Allow Group Chats box.


    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 2.40 - 5.70€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 2.10 - 5.70£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 3.30 - 6.90USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 3.60 - 8.70CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Private Chat - The user with tokens can click the Private Chat button in the model’s chat room to invite the model for a private chat. It is up to the model whether to accept or decline the invitation. If the model accepts the invitation, a private chat between the model and the user begins. Private chats cost 30 tokens per minute. This means that if the user spends 10 minutes in your private chat, you will make 10 minutes * 30 tokens = 300 tokens. The private chat closes automatically if the user runs out of tokens. The model or the user may also decide to end the show any time. The model can also disable private shows in her chat room by removing the tick from the Allow Private Chats box.


    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 3.60 - 8.55€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 3.15 - 8.55£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 4.95 - 10.35USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 5.40 - 13.05CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Full private chat - The user can also opt for a full private chat, which is very similar to the regular private chat except for the fact that it cannot be spied on in Voyeur/Spy mode. By switching to a full private chat, the user can be sure they are the only ones enjoying the show. Full private chat costs 45 tokens per minute. This means that if the user spends 10 minutes in a full private chat with you, you will make 10 minutes * 45 tokens = 450 tokens. Full private chat closes automatically if the user runs out of tokens or if the model or the user decides to end the show at any given time.

    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.56 - 1.33€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.49 - 1.33£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.77 - 1.61USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.84 - 2.03CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Spying - When you are engaged in a private chat with the user, other users have an opportunity to spy on your chat at a lower price rate, i.e., 7 tokens per minute. They cannot chat with you and can only watch.


    *Free chat - If you're going to make money in the free chat by giving a show, it is best to attract as many users as you can and then ask them to tip you. Since the free chat is free for members, you will make money only when they tip you. Tips usually depend on the show a model gives. Teasing a little also helps. Besides the free chat, you can also use the private and group chat options.

    Tips can be collected from members by: 20/50/100/200/custom tokens


    A BTC currency conversion analysis for Group Chat, Private Chat, Full private chat and Voyeur/SPY Chat would be inaccurate because BTC fluctuates so much.

    My calculations and charting, prove Bongacams token payscale structure isn't too shabby for video sessions. I wish one could charge more or what they wanted but the prices far exceed what a host would be able to charge on ImLive, TalktoMe or other sites.

    Especially because Admin16 said the payout information others wrote on WCG isn't correct. Bongacams does not payout 60%. They said they pay out 100%. Not sure why or how but that's what they said in our conversation. So its worth a try since they claim to actually be able to pay you out and seem to be the only ones with certain payout options other sites are not using or do not have.

    When you sign up it will say your REV payout is 40%. Do not let that confuse you with your payout. Once you update your profile, get verified and approved, it's actually supposed to be a 100% payout. So of course I signed up to see.

    Now one thing is, I don't like the fact that one would get spied on in voyeur but at least the host would be paid for it. Where as on some sites like ifriends, voyeur happens, For FREE.

    My advice would be to only use BTC to payout if you have another window open so you can check the rates as you payout and I would do so fast to limit risk of loss.


    Members can purchase token by Credit Card Payments of:
    13 Tokens for 1.99 € (~0.15 € per token)
    38 Tokens for 4.99 € (~0.13 € per token)
    78 Tokens for 9.99 € (~0.13 € per token)
    231 Tokens for 24.99 € (~0.11 € per token)
    492 Tokens for 49.99 € (~0.10 € per token)
    630 Tokens for 65.00 € (~0.10 € per token)
    740 Tokens for 74.99 € (~0.10 € per token)
    5080 Tokens for 500.00 € (~0.10 € per token)
    10000 Tokens for 990.00 € (~0.10 € per token)

    Now here's some more deets.
    -For some reason I could not sign up using any other email except for Gmail. Email verification's sent to any other email other than Gmail will not work. Bongacams also will not and can not verify your email by sending you the Bongacams verification email link to your email. The only way to verify your account is by having it sent to your email (Gmail) upon sign up.

    -Bongacams is also one of the few sites to pay out in BTC (Withdraw funds through bitcoin machine/bitcoin apps and make sure your BTC account is properly encrypted. Payouts can also be done by WebMoney, Paxum and ePayments (All 3 options have pre-paid card)

    - Bongacams Daily On-request payouts - You can now withdraw the money earned at any time, whenever you want! Just specify how much you wish to withdraw from the balance and click "Request a payout". The money will be in your e-wallet within 30 minutes!
    1) All models and studios with at least $200 in total payouts over the last 6 months can request a payout.
    2) Available for WebMoney, Paxum and ePayments.
    3) $1 commission fee is charged for each on-request withdrawal (for WebMoney the commission fee is 3% from the withdrawal amount, but no less than $1).

    Minimum allowed on-request payout amount: $20 and Maximum allowed on-request payout amount: $500

    -Bongacams Regular payouts are made automatically once a week. Bongacams payment period is seven days (from Monday to Sunday), with payments made every Friday for the previous week's earnings. Minimum payment amount is $50 for models and $100 for studios. If you do not reach the minimum payout threshold your payment will be put on hold until you earn the required minimum.

    -Photo Albums are super fast to make but they will be free. There is not option to add a price per album but you can password protect the album

    -16777215 tokens, I'm guessing is the maximum amount of tokens you can sell a video for. Keeping in mind the value of 10000 Tokens is 990.00 € :-) videos can also be protected. Videos must be over 1 minute and include your face. Keeping in mind the value of 10000 Tokens is 990.00 €

    -Another feature I have never seen is Bongacams has an onsite lawyer in case your broadcast was recorded without permission and shared on a third-party website? :-) Which make Me worry if you do upload anything too provocative they have reason to fear it being stolen and sold on another site. Welp. If it does they seem to have a lawyer to help you. My advice is to watch what up upload just in case.

    -CamScore - is an automatic score that is calculated for all BongaCams models based on their performance on the site. Your CamScore will affect how you are placed in the list of all models. The higher your CamScore the closer you will be to the top of the sort order. A low CamScore, on the other hand, will put you on the last pages of the site, where you are less visible to members. The score is calculated based on many factors, but the most important are the model's token earnings on the site and the amount of time she spends online.

    -Even if it takes hours, Bongacams will help you sign up and verify your account. No waiting to be approved. It can happen instantly if all your ducks are in order. Simply use the support link at the top of the right hand margin

    -As for the Bongacams apps. I did read online somewhere that they might have a virus in them. Could be a rumor but to avoid it don't bother with the apps and simply cam, receive tips and cash out.

    Always remember, anyone can claim to be a rep but only WE know what information needs to be repped. They do not represent Bongacams to help us. It's for a revenue share. That's why some of your Bongacam site questions will not and have not been properly addressed.

    and thank you in advance for using My sign up link https://bongamodels.com?fuid=58779950 and showing some

    2 May 2018 - 15:42
    • virtualsub

      Great post, here is some specific information on when payouts are made and what forms of payment are available:

      I acknowledge that the payment period for the Services rendered is 7 days (from Monday to Sunday), with payments made every Friday for the previous week's earnings with the following limitations: minimum payment amount is $50 for Models and $100 for Studios; if by the end of the payment period a Model's/Studio's income is less than the above-mentioned amount, their payment will be put on hold until the minimum payment amount is reached. I acknowledge that payments to be paid for the Services rendered are issued weekly via Paxum, ePayments, ePayService, Webmoney, and/or in cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple and wire transfer, with an exception for models and studios located in the USA, having additional chance of getting payments issued via check and direct deposit.

      I acknowledge that there is an early payment privilege on Tuesday instead of Friday for those Models and Studios who had fulfilled the special conditions as follows:

      The payment will be made on Tuesday instead of Friday for the previous week's earnings to those Models (except Studio ones), who have streamed at least during 3 hours both on Friday, Saturday and Sunday (on each of the days specified) and their minimum payment amount for the previous week is $50.
      The payment will be made on Tuesday instead of Friday for the previous week's earnings to those Studios, whose half of the Active Models (Active Model - the Model who have been online at least once in the past 30 days) have streamed at least during 3 hours both on Friday, Saturday and Sunday (on each of the days specified) and the minimum payment amount of the Studio for the previous week is $100.

      11 June 2018 - 21:02
  • LoraDeep
    Expert stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:57
  • shantou
    Experienced stars
    shantou wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is amazing, but its full of freeloaders. If you don't speak russian, you cant make money.

    16 April 2018 - 19:35
  • nicehotjob
    Professional stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bongacams is the website good for russian models only. They are good in developing they website. Every week i see an update. Traffic is horrible. Never seen so much freeloaders on same place like on bongacams! its due they promote their site witd ads like : "Come fuck on bongacams now, everything is free! Theyr support is the best off all, in livechat you can always solve your problem. Payment in cryptocurency is also cool. Latest new is a payment request that promisses get money wihin 30 minutes. But which money? for first you need to earn it and with 95 % of freeloaders its sometimes impossible.

    16 April 2018 - 15:51
    • SexyFit58

      Lol it's true..it was so frustrating. I closed my profile soon.

      17 April 2018 - 23:09
  • LoveAnnie
    Novice stars
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on this for a bit and what I can say is that my feelings are mixed. A lot of demanding men who wants everything for free, rarely anyone wants to do private.. If you like to do naked stuff in front of the cam for free this site if for you. The traffic changes time to time.

    27 March 2018 - 12:47
  • branigade
    Mistress stars
    branigade wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 March 2018 - 10:02
  • Barbarela
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The chat is very heavy, it crashes a lot, they do not translate the website into other languages, and the support is dry, and most users want everything for free, it's not really a good site, maybe a few years from now.
    I think if they do not want Latin models then they should make it clear.
    Maybe there are some very lucky girls who can succeed in it, but if they are European or American.

    17 March 2018 - 22:45
  • Freja
    Rookie stars
    Freja wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the worst site ever...traffic is low (mostly russians who doesn't speak english)...the very few members that u can actually chat with are EXTREMELY cheap, broadcaster sucks on sooo many lvls and the worst of all is support...they shoud rename it "nosupport" because thats what u get from them...crappiest crap site i've ever tried

    5 March 2018 - 3:30
  • cutecandy
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish I could write a good review about Bongamodels.com, I really do because there are some good aspects to the site however I have had some Major issues with payment and their support. Firstly, as a new models you are suppose to get a tool that allows you to jump to the 'first place' on the website for 60seconds each day. When I went online, I couldn't see this button anywhere, so I contacted support. The response I got from support was that my video quality was not good enough. Now I think this is a total lie as I am using very fast cable Internet, and a HD logitech C930e camera. I had to repeat myself to support many times that I am following all the recommended guidelines before they finally turned on the first place button. This made be feel completely undervalued and lied too! Totally unprofessional. The second issue with Bonga is that they tried to not pay me (in effect steal my money) I had an issue with my username and wanted to change it however since bongs only let's youchange the username and not the corresponding URL, I had to delete my account and start a new one. Now, I contacted support and they advised me to close my account and start a new one. LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THEY WOULD NOT PAY ME MY OUTSTANDING 115DOLLRS ON MY OLD ACCOUNT. I contacted support and they responded that 'i cannot be paid because I deleted my account'. Bonbsmodels seems to favour models that can speak Russian (they get more traffic) etc I am not even going to go into this in more details because I am too mad at my stolen money. Bonga sort your self out please.

    23 December 2017 - 16:13
    • junonatasha

      ANY SITE always cash out before you delete! even if they do pay.. cause they slick

      27 December 2017 - 21:57
  • Mskartel
    Experienced stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about BongaCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Guys are awful and cheap

    21 December 2017 - 5:31
    • SexyFit58

      it's true..lots of unfriendly russian and serbian typing in cyrillic..lol

      17 October 2017 - 23:46
    • Mskartel

      Lol init

      21 December 2017 - 5:31
  • JessRyan
    Expert stars
    JessRyan wrote a review about BongaCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bonga is probably the #1 most under-rated and #1 for no real reason I can see, hated with a passion by camgirls. AND most of the camgirls who hate the site have never streamed one minute on it??
    That's on of the cam-mysteries I will may never figure out.
    Support is many times online to help and answer questions. They have taken care of all my issues within 48 hours.
    They listen to models and are constantly adding new features to the model dashboard.
    Placing in the weekly top 100 contest is pretty easy and because of that I've probably made $2000 in bonus $$ this last year.
    Reps post and help models on forums (and then quickly get bashed for the help they offer...no good deed goes un-punished)
    I have never had an issue with direct deposit, so damn fast, love it.
    Traffic is great! I usually have over 200 guys in my room. I got regulars quick. Guys are funny and tip for the lovense toys.
    They allow you to see their token count, and let me tell you, I've had guys get tokens faster than a bullet to tip when I start giving them a hard time for begging.
    Bonga is the most fun and entertaining camsite I've been on. Why? Because of the fun I have in my room/with my room.
    Sure it took me awhile to ban the trolls, but I've got it figured out real fast and have a great room.
    There are only a few things I still wish they'd do for models. Give us the option to set our own private rates and be able to turn off PM for all members. Some VIP guys can still do it, and it's annoying.
    So, in a way I'm glad some models (who some have never even cammed a minute on Bonga) hate this site. More bonus $$ for me.

    3 December 2017 - 17:34
    • JessRyan

      P.S. I know some models have bad experiences with camsites. I have not on Bonga. This is my experience and my review. I should note also that I split with it when on Chaturbate or SM. When in prvt on SM I switch to (depending on the prvt) to spy mode on BC and mute BC. SM I've got a break button when prvt on BC.
      I've placed as high as 3rd in the contest when I've devoted my time to just BC and truthfully had to put extra hours in. It was hard to place that high, but fairly easy to place in the top 25.
      Another concern I have is that the top 3 are most always the same girls. I do remember one girl who won every week (and that's $1000 every week) I would watch and she had 1 guy who would tip her for just sitting there clothed. With no one else in her room....Okay...then suddenly her account was banned "due to extreme account violations" since then I question things. Who's to say you don't have a member tipping you enough to win every week?
      Things that make you go...hmmmmm?

      3 December 2017 - 17:46
    • Camkitttie

      Thanks for taking the time to write the review. Not so many reviews for this website on here. I know a performer on LJ who splits with BC and she doesn't do any sort of nudity in free, she keeps nudity only for group and private.. she does very well; so I didn't understand why the negative reviews. I have been tempted to join the site for splitting... but my style is also only private nudity, not public... so I don't dare since it is a site where I see so much explicit content in free.

      For the moment I only do LJ... it's been months since I don't split but you know there are slow days... which I used to split with IL... but IL has me a little disappointed.

      About the girls hating it... you are right... the less performers, then the best for you Smiley :)

      6 December 2017 - 18:20
    • DonaDiabla

      Well, I dislike Bonga because how they treated me as affiliate. So, maybe many some people hate them for no reason. But I got have an great reason to dislike them. So, I will never perform on site that disrespect me as affiliate. Smiley :)

      13 December 2017 - 5:27
    • Mskartel

      what works for you may not work for another! you cant expect everybody to have the same experience as you!

      20 December 2017 - 2:04
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Ninja stars
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site to train on.... not much $ in it but if u like competition the top 100 is fun! But i seen i was one the 1st page.... & was making barely shit and not alot of guys... but when u hit on the site,.. ur hitting!
    i do like it as a cute little extra money site

    16 October 2017 - 5:32
    • cutecandy

      Agree I was first one the first page nd only had 30 viewers.. Sigh

      13 November 2017 - 3:25
  • monia
    Amateur stars
    monia wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 June 2017 - 19:01
  • FOXXXY
    Demigod stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 June 2017 - 15:13
  • LoveDoll
    Graduate stars
    LoveDoll wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is good, but most are freeloaders or cheap guys. Besides I was banned there for some fantastic reason.

    2 June 2017 - 12:43
  • ebonymonroe
    Skilled stars
    ebonymonroe wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on Bonga models as a second site so not really on there. Iv been working on there for a month now my first night was great loads of tips, to actually make money on Bonga you need to know how to get your customers to tip never do anything for free!
    I also think the top 100 contest is great gives you a chance to make extra money ontop of what you have already made. Depending on the token package that the customer has bought will depend on how much you will get from their tip.

    28 April 2017 - 15:52
  • KlaraFawn
    Novice stars
    KlaraFawn wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a well run cam site with some great features, the downloadable app they have for your desktop works really well and is a well run website & is transgender friendly. However, & it's a massive however, the clientele and the token system is shocking. You get 5 US cents for a token tip, and the site is full of free loaders and cheapskates. I will be on cam for 6 hours and get literally $1/$2 at the end. Not to mention the guys that are on there will about 300/500/800 tokens just sit in your room, don't say anything, and then leave because you're not getting naked for free. I've been on there a month now & have $19 for well over 30 hours worth of camming. As soon as I hit the payout limit (which is $50) I'm deleting my account. Definitely not worth it.

    27 April 2017 - 18:41
  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of beggars in the site. Don't waste your time here, you won't earn much, at least as a part time cam model.

    15 April 2017 - 22:06
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very cheap clientele! Cheaper than pennies sites! haha Best to use it as a teasing site and go voyeur when privates from another site that pays higher. I mostly do ppm sites so I will not be doing hardcore ever on that site as I dont do public cum shows.

    Most guys tip 1-20 tokens Smiley (lol)
    I am always courteous despite the low tips. Good for generating interest via teasing on my other supporting sites. Otherwise I don't see how one can make this a main site...

    As one cam model mentioned alot of guys with high token amounts either sit and say nothing or start to ask stupid questions/annoy you without spending a dime (I ignore) and I tease my ass off (no freebies) but they stare like worthless goats! True we have to earn tokens but why sit in my room with 800 tokens for 1 hour plus when I'm working? Just sayin Smiley :)

    The GOOD: For a new site, I think they definitely look great! Professional layout and the bongacams desktop app is impressive and good and not as heavy as the other streamers I use.

    It is a site to get out of the routine of ppm, I logged on here after doing only pvt only sites for 5 day straight so was refreshed and able to earn do what it takes to make tokens---be chatty, smile and tease---alot. Most ppm sites, I only tease once they come in --- instead of in free chat Smiley :)

    Alot of bonuses and gifts to the models because the guys are not high class alot of low budget guys. I'm still waiting for my big tipper on there with 1000tokens lol

    As a black american model, most think I'm african because mostly africans and few black americans Smiley :(

    The Bad: the cheapest guys you can find (1 token is the norm), mostly russian guys (tough if you don't know russian), you have to work hard for your tokens!, helps alot if you have vibrating toys (I don't)

    Update:
    As a cam model you can go directly to voyeur chat (definitely rare and awesome bonus to this site). Guys DO go private, group and peek in voyeur shows. So if your tired of free chat go voyeur --- or you can go voyeur if you have a show elsewhere)

    Most money I make is from private not the stingy token tips.

    11 April 2017 - 5:56
  • jade4you
    Hero stars
    jade4you wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What a waiste of time for sitting here... the only thing you get is 1 token tippers.. totall waaste plus you get constantly people from CS in your room saying we would like to help you improve your stream....

    30 March 2017 - 9:45
    • Mskartel

      exactly

      20 December 2017 - 2:04
  • MissShanel
    Wizard stars
    MissShanel wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yes, the guys are VERY cheap on this site but this is how I use them to my advantage: Staying in the Top 100. On every other site I laugh at seeing myself in the top 10 when I am at 6000 lol but on Bongacams EVERY model has a chance to earn extra money and I have made paid payout twice already just on the extra money. I do A LOT of teasing and get those 1-50 token tippers but it adds up to points to move up the ladder. Sundays you earn double points so you rack up before the new pay period starts. It works for me to not have to do a lot in free chat and still be able to make payout.

    26 March 2017 - 23:52
  • loraspark
    Amateur stars
    loraspark wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst support ever. They don't solve the problems, they just answer with the same words (change your browser) and it doesn't matter how and what will you do, answer always will be the same))
    Guys there really like just to talk, for free, and if you won't answer they will be all rude.

    23 February 2017 - 19:47
  • LilPixy
    Goddess stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about BongaCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I broadcasted there once. Most guys were from Russia and didn't speak English. Then I took a break and they came up with this 'camscore' thing. As I wasn't on, my score dropped to 35-ish points so there's no way I can waste my time there. Before this change it wasn't good, and now I would have to deal with no traffic because of low score... An there were other problems with them. One of their affiliates revealed personal info of one of the girls (there's topic on ACF about it). That makes me wonder how did he get all that info?

    15 September 2016 - 0:25
    • SexyFit58

      True! many russian serbians east europe bad english, type messages in russian, many beggars, they tip 1 tkn as it was 10. It's boring and I spend some time in voyeur chat. It's similar MyFreeCam, it's not for me.

      20 September 2016 - 21:22
    • SexyFit58

      Well after a while I must say that I 'm having some regulars. I immediatly mute the beggars without token (you can see it) and refresh the page with russians messages. Enjoy some time in voyeur, always someone enter for some minutes (or seconds), anyway I never earn so much there. For me CB customers tip so much more.

      18 October 2016 - 17:08
  • Sharleen
    Skilled stars
    Sharleen wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 September 2016 - 22:08
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    On the affiliate side of things; they keep sending me emails and also encouraging me to become a cam model there. It all started after one of their customer service reps did not want me to promote certain models. Even phone sex affiliates give you option to promote certain people. Plus, I did not agree with that cheap ass pay they want to give their affiliates. Let's us just say lower than their lowest paying model.Then I tried to email them about why and it went silent until this year. Then they email me every week in 2016 to discuss how to make them become the best webcam affiliate of all time. Plus, I am an American and I can make so much money camming there. Seriously, BongaCams sucks on every level.

    21 August 2016 - 4:29
Page 1 of 2