Last update: October 12, 2020

What do you want to do?



BongaCams Articles:

BongaCams Videos:

Aleksandra Bongacash Affiliate Program:


BongaCams on our forums:

BongaCams Reviews by customers

BongaCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

  • NewYorker
    Learner stars
    NewYorker wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bongacams does not pay as stated. Yes, they have a great platform, good traffic and excellent support. However, even with a complete profile, although it says 50% models are only paid what amounts to .23 cents per token as opposed to Chaturbate that pays .50 and Camsoda @ .45. Yes they have hot mode which increases the pay a bit and they have fixed prices for full privates, regular privates and groups, it still doesn't add up to much when all is said and done.

    Why aren't they more competitive with the rest of the industry? I think they would do a lot better is they came more into line with the other sites and I know the models would be happier, doing better and not choosing Bonga as the 3rd or 4th choice to stream.

    I don't model on Bonga, obviously, because I am male, but I monitor and moderate for females there and no one can believe after a 20 minute private, earning 1,800 tokens the model only keeps $41.40 USD cents before she splits it with her studio unless she is independent.

    At the same time, if she did the same 20 minute private on CB for that price she would earn $90.00 USD.

    That's the best it gets on Bonga. Normally is someone tips 100 tokens there the model keeps $2.30 USD while at CB the same tip the model keeps $5.00 USD.

    This is what I would call a good example of "smoking it more and enjoying it less".

    I would love to hear other model's insights on this situation and the rationale of continuing on Bonga when every one else pays double or more.

    October 12, 2020 - 0:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      groovynights

      True it sucks I just use it as a background site.

      October 14, 2020 - 8:13
  • Angela88
    Demigod stars
    Angela88 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    No possible to pay out your money if you have not done min 200$ pay out in last 6 monthes, very hard to make any good money on this site!

    I would love to get my all money and close my account but i cannot lol. I will not give my money as gift to this site!

    In chat are ppl with a lot off tokens as well but never tipping.

    July 29, 2020 - 14:38
  • Sugarissweetbla
    Experienced stars
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    So this us the cheapest site 2 cents tokens

    July 18, 2020 - 15:18
  • groovynights
    Wizard stars
    groovynights wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's start off with traffic, their traffic sucks just a bunch of freeloaders and cheapskates who tip one token. Even users with lots of tokens don't tip anything. The environment is not cozy and laid back like other sites. This site is a much more crappier version of chaturbate. You have to be very explicit for very little pay in exchange. For the payment I got pissed off this one time when they delayed my payment for a month because they had me sign something which I already had signed. Which I thought was really dumb since other sites only have you sign stuff before signing up with the site.
    Don't get me started with support. They're always watching you like a hawk, and they text or email you a ton whenever they see you have internet connection issues offering you free lessons and stuff like no thank you I know how to work obs. I also hate how they remove you from being live whenever you step away from the camera. Other camsites never do that. They're pretty strict for a crappy camsite.

    July 11, 2020 - 1:54
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:35
  • Sheep
    Hotshot stars
    Sheep wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Everything seemed good until they cut 50% value of the tokens as well as user purchase. Traffic and support were great. However, I found it too sexual, it didn't work well for me. Smiley :)

    May 19, 2020 - 19:07
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is paying! Don't leave the cam only. Please register through the link https://bongamodels.com?fuid=26437693 Paste and register, ask, I'll answer questions.


    March 6, 2020 - 18:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      robinlisa

      That's unfortunate! Maybe next time, you could screenshot the violations of a site and check it over before broadcasting? Sometimes I go over the rules just to be safe, because sites like BongaCams are all about a good reputation.

      March 31, 2019 - 23:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      BAD SITE!! THEY CAN STEAL MONEY FOR MONTH AND MAKE CHARGEBACK, FINE AT $25! HOW TO CONTINUE WORKING, FOR WHOM, FOR UNCLE??

      April 6, 2019 - 11:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Liz_Charming

      you can only blame yourself

      April 30, 2019 - 3:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Rosa_Foxxx

      Actually I wouldn’t say that. Did you violate there terms? Because they fined me $50 and I absolutely did not violate any terms, NONE. I read they’re rules . One time an alert popped up in red with a reminder they had told me I violated something and I asked what then they send me a message in green that said they please disregard our last message that went to you ....ok? Then I come to them with a financial issue that they indeed messed up on shorting me $90 in my check and that’s when they fine me 50$ and say I broke rules

      May 26, 2019 - 15:34
  • 4MyHead
    Professional stars
    4MyHead wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This past weekend I spent 11 hours working on Bongacams and earned $.45. Terrible. Traffic was slow. Visitors to my room were mostly silent. The ones that had money would not even tip 1 token. It could be me or maybe my gender. I just looked at the models online and there were 476 female and 43 male. That says a lot. My conclusion is that male cam models should look elsewhere

    March 2, 2020 - 3:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Chinelly

      i tried them last year i had alot of traffic but nobody tipped most probably they want me to show off my nude

      May 7, 2020 - 8:03
  • DangerDarling
    Novice stars
    DangerDarling wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hated that they changed they’re pricing forcing girls to work twice as hard. No longer cam with them.

    January 24, 2020 - 13:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mary_Lu

      They sent a survey, asking models "Do you think it will be better to make tokins half cheaper?" and didnt tell us that this change will afect users and models ...Yes, they made tokins sheaper for users and less income for models! WTF? This is the site with the most freeloaders and I think many bots too.

      January 28, 2020 - 21:45
  • Sweety92
    Wizard stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I just finished my first day there,and... don't earn Smiley :(
    I read reviews from here,and was so happy to start,but,,,idk,we will see in next days...
    Can someone tell me,what is the best time for working on site?


    UPDATE:
    Don't waste your time there, pls.
    I earn 50usd for whole 3 months Smiley :D That's so ridiculous.

    October 9, 2019 - 7:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Day 2-earn 0 Smiley :( So sad... What happend this,i read a great reviews,and nothing...

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sindy

      Was bad for me as well. Cheap russians and eastern europe members ....

      April 4, 2019 - 5:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      yes that is

      April 6, 2019 - 11:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      how to have a rest and new friends on dating site where in the chatroom somebody wrote 'on this site you cannot leave your email, telephone", how? how to work for porno site as well?

      April 28, 2019 - 16:36
  • AnnaCandy84
    Ninja stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      fcake

      is BongaCams token equivalent to 0.025? i was on the site 3 months back after a week of working there they half the price of tokens for the models from .05 to 0.025.,, is it still the same?

      October 5, 2019 - 19:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      Yeah they are shitty ,token worth almost.nothing and only freeloaders ,or guys witch tip 1token are there ..terrible site

      October 17, 2019 - 20:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      1 token now is 0.03$,for sure...sometimes yes,cheap customers and there are lot of freeloaders...you re right...

      October 22, 2019 - 20:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      sometimes cheap customers? i have only cheap customers, i will give up about this site. just 1 token people here i cant understand why this site is so cheap, it should be great, all is great just members are the cheapest i didnt see like that in any other site and what is this russian bullshit? people saying in russian, how can we understand eh

      November 16, 2019 - 23:13
  • Keyla
    Hotshot stars
    Keyla wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site did not give me ..

    September 3, 2019 - 8:06
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 21, 2019 - 17:36
  • Sindy
    Wizard stars
    Sindy wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Suffering about a month now to reach the minimum payout. Usually more then 200 member in my room, but doesnt matter if im just tease or do hardcore show! i never get moret than 6USD in 6 hours. Its a fckin joke but i cant laugh. And what a fucked up idea was that every token worth the half of as usualy? doesnt really matter for those cheapheads, they never spend any coin on u, no matter what u do. Do not register here if u want to earn money!

    July 15, 2019 - 11:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jamaicanpumz

      im wondering whose grand idea was it to make tokens equal less

      July 27, 2019 - 6:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jamaicanpumz

      im wondering whose grand idea was it to make tokens equal less

      July 27, 2019 - 6:20
  • Rosa_Foxxx
    Graduate stars
    Rosa_Foxxx wrote a review about BongaCams (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is by far the worst cam site I’ve ever had to deal with. They were supposed to send me out two checks. One for 154.33 the other was for 243.40 .i open the checks when they arrive and they are both for the same amount , 154.33,they shorted me $90. That was over a week ago, I reported the issue as soon as it happened and they WILL NOT pay me,as a matter of fact they are refusing to. I had to ask about 10 times for the invoice for the check they didn’t send and they had the nerve to ask me what I needed it for. Um to prove you didn’t pay me , duh. I sent pics of the checks I received and the only thing I hear back from them ever is “don’t worry, you will get paid” well I’m sorry but this should have been fixed already. DONT WORK FOR BONGACAMS

    June 17, 2019 - 4:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Rosa_Foxxx

      Oh and theY will say you broke there rules if you tell them they made a mistake. They are fining me 50$ for breaking they’re rules but I study camsite rules and make sure I follow to the T. I did no such thing. They can keep there 50$, and the 90$ they owe me. Too bad for them, I was bringing them in $, I was in the top 100 every week. If they keep it up they will lose all there models

      May 26, 2019 - 15:12
  • Liz_Charming
    Professional stars
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 18:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      lol how long are you on bonga?? if u're not a freak

      April 28, 2019 - 11:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Liz_Charming

      I came back after a long break. why do you ask?

      April 30, 2019 - 3:17
  • lexiedaniels
    Novice stars
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bonga is eh. It's an okay site. I earned around $40 my first night. After that the traffic went away and it was hard to reach $50 for pay out. Ever since my first night I haven't really been on because a lot people just want to see you naked for free.

    February 6, 2019 - 2:33
  • simplytrixi
    Rookie stars
    simplytrixi wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2018 - 5:58
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 16:43
  • LoraDeep
    Wizard stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:57
  • shantou
    Hotshot stars
    shantou wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is amazing, but its full of freeloaders. If you don't speak russian, you cant make money.

    April 16, 2018 - 19:35
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bongacams is the website good for russian models only. They are good in developing they website. Every week i see an update. Traffic is horrible. Never seen so much freeloaders on same place like on bongacams! its due they promote their site witd ads like : "Come fuck on bongacams now, everything is free! Theyr support is the best off all, in livechat you can always solve your problem. Payment in cryptocurency is also cool. Latest new is a payment request that promisses get money wihin 30 minutes. But which money? for first you need to earn it and with 95 % of freeloaders its sometimes impossible.

    April 16, 2018 - 15:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Lol it's true..it was so frustrating. I closed my profile soon.

      April 17, 2018 - 23:09
  • LoveAnnie
    Amateur stars
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on this for a bit and what I can say is that my feelings are mixed. A lot of demanding men who wants everything for free, rarely anyone wants to do private.. If you like to do naked stuff in front of the cam for free this site if for you. The traffic changes time to time.

    March 27, 2018 - 12:47
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about BongaCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2018 - 10:02
  • Barbarela
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The chat is very heavy, it crashes a lot, they do not translate the website into other languages, and the support is dry, and most users want everything for free, it's not really a good site, maybe a few years from now.
    I think if they do not want Latin models then they should make it clear.
    Maybe there are some very lucky girls who can succeed in it, but if they are European or American.

    March 17, 2018 - 22:45
Page 1 of 3