With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 347
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 4 of 14
Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
June 18, 2019 - 17:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

LiveJasmin was my first site ever and I used to love it . A lot of models know how LJ was in the past .. you couldn't get the traffic they offered anywhere else. Privates were easy .. nice users and payments always on time . I have been in the top 30 models of the site for a long time and it felt like that would never change and things will only get better.

well they didn't .. Livejasmin got extremely shitty . Ever since they introduced the Glamour to it.. everything changed. All their requirements are over the top. They expect models to just sit there for at least 8 hours/day for free users . and Also be happy about it .

I don't know how Studious earn on their site ( being the only ones that can possibly check out all their requirements) , but for independent performers , no one would be willing to pay for professional photos and videos every month when you can't make any possible money .

let's talk percentage - they say you get as high as 60 % .. but good luck getting over 40% .. to make the first 100 $ ( being paid 30%) it will take you a few days giving the very low private rate . after you finally get to 35% .. good luck getting to the next level .. Anyone can imagine how hard it is to make 300 $ when you get 0.60$ -0.70$ /min. cause if your private rate is higher than 1.99 .. no one will take you to private. If you're lucky enough to get a private over 10 minutes.. then it will be a really intense private.. it feels like they only pay to see you work your ass off as hard as possible .

Payments are on time - ALWAYS . and that is always a plus , of course . But since April they started to make payments in Euros only for models that are from Europe. I mean for real now.. they charge members euros for credits in dollars . Members pay you $.. and they they exchange it back in Euros ?!?! like WTF?! I made 119 $ last paying period ( only worked a few days ) and after they sent me in euros and had to exchanged it back into dollars I had 109$ ... what happened to the other 10 $ ?!!? to make 10 $ you have to make a show for over 15 mins.. so that was for nothing in the end.


I am very disappointed in this site now.. it got extremely unfair to models . 10 years ago .. it was the best site that you could possibly use but now.. I doubt any new girls would be willing to work on it anymore. Every site out there is trying to give more and more to the girls , bigger percentages, prizes and so on... but they are still giving out a shitty percentage.
In the past the percentage did not bother me.. because there was traffic and you would get loads of pvts even if you charged over 2.99$ . Now if you charge more than 1.99 .. you would probably get a private a day .. and that if you're lucky.



Avatar
MistressOnline wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
March 12, 2019 - 2:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Getting started is a big issue. Nobody has problems with the picture of my ID, exept for Livejasmin. This is what I got three times in a row.

The sent picture of Your ID is not acceptable. Please upload it again in high quality and make sure the ID is clearly visible, readable and You are recognizable in the picture. For more help, please check this Wiki article about this topic:



The photos for my profile alo were rejected. Taken by a proffesional photographer. Now I know my photo's never will be good enough by Livejasmin.

By the way, I was wondering: are the webcamperformers on the site real? Or is the site filled with professional films and pictures of (fake) models?


Avatar
AnastasiaNob
March 12, 2019 - 5:47

I believe Live Jasmin are geared more for their Studio Models. I had the main profile with them set up at first when I started out on the site and they approved my audio 5% but they never would approve my video quality 5% and they actually sent me links to what they wanted my model bedroom to look like via wiki link which was of a studio model's room. Who has $1000,s & $1000's of money to spend on a cam room set up like that of their studio models when they do not give you the qualifying studio paid traffic? So I was only getting 25% of my earnings as a new model on LJ. I eventually stupidly switched my account to amateur with them so I could not have all the professional stuff needed so that I could earn my full 30% and not have to worry about needing my video quality to be approved aka studio model bedroom) However, when I did that I was not able to upload any photos to my profile which sucked b/c I know that is vital in the camming industry to sell yourself & of course I got nothing but duds aka freeloaders and time wasters and I think I only made the minimum payout which was $50 via Daily Pay Services only once with the Amateur acct and I believe I still have like $5-$10 on that account if it wasn't all ate up in there "you left the cam area while streaming violations" they would always give me when I had to go pee real quick and they didn't have a dang break button! sigh

Avatar
MistressOnline
March 13, 2019 - 22:25

That really sucks! Smiley :(

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
January 30, 2019 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
JGB2009
February 12, 2019 - 6:52

Does anyone know if the Amateur section have traffic?

Avatar
4MyHead wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
December 3, 2018 - 20:39
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I was attracted to LiveJasmin because of the overall quality of the website. But even though they have very good support they are, for me, nearly impossible to work with. Their requirements for video, for example, are very high but yet they seem almost arbitrary as to what they consider quality content. I have yet to get a 1 minute video accepted!

The other really surprising thing is the number of abusive Users. Truly nasty people with incredibly foul language.

And then there are the Chat Room monitors. The enforcers are the Big Brothers of LiveJasmin.

So, for me, I never got up to speed on this website. Never made much money and experienced declining traffic.

Avatar
sweetdiamond wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
November 10, 2018 - 23:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Mandythai wrote a review about LiveJasmin (7 Likes)
October 2, 2018 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I enjoyed camming on LJ except the administrators closed my account without any warning. They truly are paranoid. Some guy saw an inactive Twitter account and asked me if that was me, I said yes, he went private, and when I went to log in the next morning, account closed. If a customer in private repeats his Skype address and I don't admonish him, account closed. A good site to work for but be extremely careful. They blame you for everything and certainly don't hesitate to show you the door. The moderators really need to lighten up,, it's competitive enough, and one would think they would have the courtesy to communicate their draconian actions before they execute them. There are two sides to each story but not at LJ.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
September 25, 2018 - 14:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i was a model on livejasmin for an extremely long time and they did a lot of bad things but one thing was definitely the last straw: they exposed me in free chat while I was in a private on another site and have set my account to be private (went to member chat) so that literally everyone saw my show for free.

Avatar
Raluna wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
September 12, 2018 - 11:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Oh, Livejasmin! My first love, how you disappoint me lately! Been on it for 5 years, so here is my current opinion.

*Traffic got from very good (quality) a few years ago to rubbish one nowadays when everyone is free to make an account and come piss girls off, without ever paying. Moreover traffic seems so be mysteriously dragged in certain rooms, usually studio girls, while the independent girls get the ton of freeloaders or empty room. FOR FREAKING HOURS! This situation was not common 3-4 y ago. It seemed like everyone got a chance back then, now the equality of chances is just a dream. And yes, that happens even if you got the required tech stuff and you got a schedule and all the mojo jojo required.

*Maybe the most disappointing part of the site is the so called support. No matter how many times you try to solve a problem, you will always get the kind of robotic guy or girl, who repeats obsessively the same lines. Sometimes I guess it's a copy paste. There is no real help! Always putting the blame on you for not getting traffic, when actually the problem goes way deeper than the model's fault.
Here are 2 examples to understand better how Jasmin's support works : if you get disconnected "by the server", oh well, your internet sucks when in reality all the other sites work just fine without being disconnected.
Pictures or videos? Sure! upload them and pray, hard, because it really depends on the supports mood if you get them approved or not. It happened not once but a couple of times to upload a picture, having it rejected and approved the next day by another person. Same damn pic!

To sum up, I really don't know why they turned camming into a hassle for the independent models (don't know about studio ones).


Avatar
Camkitttie
September 18, 2018 - 17:03

No wonder why TOP performer Littleredbunny is splitting now...

Avatar
SofiaDel
September 26, 2018 - 21:34

I checked th8s review over and over again because it felt like i wrote it, lol. From pure curiosity i browsed some stidio girlsthese days. Those that take awards and recognition, those that tweet their LJ support compliments while they stream live... those girls are meat. They stay on ridiculous hours just because they share half. Imagine! You work 1 week for yourself, the other for an asshole that sleeps at night on your brainfuck. Yep. The site changed. Quantity and low quality. The profile pics look glam, the girls look... like other persons. I browsed for 1 hour. I found 2-3 nice girls that had that typical bored frustrated face.

Avatar
SofiaDel
September 26, 2018 - 21:39

I checked th8s review over and over again because it felt like i wrote it, lol. From pure curiosity i browsed some stidio girlsthese days. Those that take awards and recognition, those that tweet their LJ support compliments while they stream live... those girls are meat. They stay on ridiculous hours just because they share half. Imagine! You work 1 week for yourself, the other for an asshole that sleeps at night on your brainfuck. Yep. The site changed. Quantity and low quality. The profile pics look glam, the girls look... like other persons. I browsed for 1 hour. I found 2-3 nice girls that had that typical bored frustrated face.

Avatar
LoveAnnie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
August 23, 2018 - 13:47
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I some problems with this site, they just want you to use a really expensive camera and lights which I coudn't afford as a beginner. Not recommended to beginners. The support is really nice.


Avatar
AnastasiaNob
August 31, 2018 - 2:34

yeah they do not take in consideration if your not their studio models that you do not have or can afford expensive lighting, camera and studio model cam room....there traffic is too crappy for me too honestly, Just nothing but freeloaders and time wasters and they hate to spend and especially if you are $3.50 over a minute sigh

Avatar
brittanyboo
September 8, 2018 - 23:42

If you want work with higth rates here you have to have ice body, luxury room, alot model here and they work for 1.99.. But i better do camsplitt when work for 1.99 . So alot anoying freeloader writing you all day, and no willing go private.

Avatar
sterre18 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
July 20, 2018 - 18:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lot's of hassle uploading a good picture. Tried like 60 photo's none was good. Wasted a lot of time creating them and even hired a photographer. But unfortunately they all got refused while some of those photo's landed in a magezine. Sorry Jasmin your site is to picky while i just want to earn money for ya.


Avatar
sterre18
July 20, 2018 - 18:09

Also support is nice to have an instant chat. But their knowledge and empathy is nowhere to be found. Just feels like a robot answering scripted lines.

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
August 5, 2018 - 3:28

Yes! I will have to agree! I signed up with LiveJasmin thru DailyPay Services Studio out in the UK & had that original "professional" cam account where none of my photos were ever approved either & I got docked from 30% to 25% b/c they would never approve my video quality b/c I did not have an actual model cam room such as their studio models have while performing & they showed no empathy what so ever when I told them I am poor and did not have that kind of money to spend on a fancy bedroom suite and decorations like those studio models they sent in a link have and support flat out said I know u don't from looking at ur stream!! wtf? I never made much on there but while I had new model status last Dec on that LJ acct I did manage to get a few spenders which made me easily reach the $50 payout for Daily Pay but I could only set my rate at $3.50 and after my new model status was over no paying traffic after that or any traffic at all so I decided to have another account open up for the Amateur cam model category where u don't need any pictures on ur profile (which I would have at least liked to have a main profile pic on my profile and at least some photos available for the fan base but that was not an option when u switch down to the Amateur category!! Worse mistake I made with LJ was to switch to Amateur category to receive my 30% percentage with no deduction for video quality or photos from the main acct! Since I did this...I can not even make payout anymore and I never get any paying traffic on there anymore & seems the free loaders on this site since the switch went up by 90%....I even went down one time to $1.98 a minute to see if the traffic was just that cheap but nope!!! No one spends on that site.. It's about as lame as Streamate and IMlive for me now!

Avatar
brittanyboo
August 11, 2018 - 10:51


I got approved video qality easy, just chat with support, have camera logitech 930,a profesonal lighting, i bought from ebay about 60dollars. I not had fancy room when i started but i decarate with some pillows and it was ok. I remember when i started it was so alot privates, i without picture i earned 120 dollars firstday, i even not had a webcam, i worked with laptop with integrated cam..When i got money i bougth webcam. I did everything steb by step, as they require. But i want earn more and no ear more when 200 in a day :-( I

Avatar
brittanyboo
September 8, 2018 - 23:53

I have photography lemps, but sometimes i hate it.. Sometimes i acsident break the bulbs, or my cat break the light bulbs.. Once i was break the bulbs and not had another one, so i cant work on jasmin if no ligth Smiley :D And sometimes i woud love to travel or work not from home or from hoter room or somewhere, lamps it is not comfortable for it...

Page 4 of 14

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin