With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 347
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 3 of 14
Avatar
jiannalust wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
October 2, 2019 - 10:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site traffic is pretty fancy enough to work full time. As long as you meet the requirement for the profile picture to advertise your chat room, customers come in quite consistently. All hail the Livejasmin support, they must be the fastest with clarified infos and most responsible support among all camming platforms nowaday. Since the site mainly for glamour and qualified models, it cost a lot to be a selected model though. The one and only thing that make me disappointed is their camming software, the quality is too bad compare to even some free camming site treaming on browser, using software suppose to make the video feed better but it's worse. Just like that my video quality is considered bad quality and minus 5% income. This is a serious problem LJ should start working on. However with 25% share I could still earn $5-$10 per hour by setting $0.99/min in Trans category which is fine eventually.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
October 9, 2019 - 10:04

The issue about getting profile photos approved is a major issue ! I have never been able to get a profile photo approved here for me personally, nor for a couple other girls I cam with sometimes at my house -- despite various attempts over the years with pro photographers (various), renting a luxury hotel room, and so on. NONE approved for me or my friends I sometimes cam with at my house. Various top pros on other cam sites have commented to me privately and have commented publicly about that their photos and videos -- easily approved elsewhere -- never get approved on Jasmin ! This is astounding to me -- really ! -- and I feel it is likely that Jasmin loses many potential top models performing for them. I myself only occasionally broadcast there because it isn't worth my time to spend much time there without a profile photo. Too bad -- Jasmin 24/7 model support and tech support is awesome great for years ! Some top pros have commented to me profile they simply GAVE UP ever working there because it is practically impossible to get an approved profile photo there. I have invested hundreds of dollars trying to get approved profile photos, no good. Sorry, I do NOT have thousands of dollars to invest in Jasmin profile photos. So I broadcast there only a little, from time to time. And many top pros simply give up for this reason.

Avatar
musclequeen
May 5, 2020 - 16:42

Lol keep trying that’s not the only problem with them very hard to get pvt too if you charge less greater than 1.99 credit I can’t charge that amount am sorry and members don’t stay long during pvt

Avatar
retromatti wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
September 24, 2019 - 7:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is, absolutely and without a doubt, the WORST camsite that I have ever worked on. Their stringent requirements for models? Doesn't apply to the customer. I have endured more abusive customers on here than anywhere else- disgusting sick ones too, and we're talking nearly 100% of them are. They demand hardware requirements that are mandated by their bulky, garbage custom software - but don't even use the hardware they recommend to its fullest. AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE. IT'S GARBAGE. I will edit this with more details later.


Avatar
Sindee1
May 27, 2020 - 14:31

Exactly! I did everything they required for 8 years. Enough Is enough

Avatar
Sirenwatcher wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
September 18, 2019 - 7:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So, I signed up to LiveJasmin. Was accepted. Had all my information areas accepted, had backend photos accepted.

Could not get my main image accepted. http://pc.cd/OlvitalK was my error message. From my 1080p webcam with studio lighting. So, got out my camera, which is 4288 x 3216p. Got this answer, http://pc.cd/ip9rtalK. I just want to show you the photography I uploaded, to get a grasp of what is not "studio quality", http://pc.cd/nhoitalK, http://pc.cd/XXCrtalK, and http://pc.cd/xGn7 and more of the like. The point here is... what is actually "professional". There is no bluriness, there is no background clashing in that its incredibly clean, etc. So what counts as professional?

LiveJasmin seems to be pushing the Amateur category, but not actually making it competitive at all. Can't even upload a picture to it XD. Who wants to work for a company who can't even manage to upload a picture to a category. When there are tons of other competitor websites which pay more? What kind of backend company can't manage pictures to user accounts in all their sections? Imagine if Chaturbate (which has more traffic) tried that? Tried to say that they can no longer upload images to accounts. People would lose their shit. Just extremely poor business design. If you are going to offer the category, make it competitive, or don't offer it. Obviously. As it just makes your brand look incredibly technically inept.

Regardless, from all I'm reading and hearing about LiveJasmin itself... I'm going to give a bit of a background about it and the technical side. So LiveJasmin originally started out as a Hungarian only website. Still owned by György Gattyán a Hungarian billionaire (wikipedia the name) and is a part of Dolcer Holding (as to which if you ask LiveJasmin legal questions, they will send you to that parent company to answer your concerns - at least in my case

. They also own a lot of other websites with the exact same LiveJasmin GUI such as .

Now lets get down to the real issue with LiveJasmin. Everyone wants to work there right, feels professional, seems to have a lot of traffic coming in. Well that is true and not true. This is a free website which will scan the incoming traffic to a website per day, https://www.similarweb.com/website/livejasmin.com#overview if you see under the amount of people coming in, it also has the "average time on the website". So far in all my checking across the industry, this is the lowest I have seen. Something like Chaturbate has an average of 10 minutes for customers on the website, stripchat 6 minutes, imlive 8 minutes, myfreecams 5 minutes, etc. Thats a massive difference. That means that random people clicking on the websites, will stay for that long at least each time. Type any url into the top search yourself to compare. That means that livejasmin has the lowest in the industry in terms of its traffic = a paying client. Most users coming to the website, stay for only 2 minutes. Enough to make that statistic the average. Doesn't matter how many people are coming in, if you can't get them to stay, than it's a false statistic to = money, from the traffic.

If you continue to scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that 50% of their traffic is coming from their advertisements. Not from search engine results or etc, just referrals. These are not "returning customers" whom would be organic clicks. These are new customers clicking on the website through ads. This is pretty brutal. Chaturbate has 70% direct clicks. That is returning customers. Thats a massive difference. Imlive is also 70% direct. If you can see the trend. LiveJasmin's retention rate doesn't seem high at all for returning customers.

So... from all I hear, if you are an independant girl, don't work there. As you wont get into the top 20 girls because they are all from Studios. If you hire a professional photographer, you "may or may not" get your pictures accepted. From my point of view, walking into my local shops to hire a luxury photographer (out of my wallet which I'm not even sure will get accepted to the website), then get into lingerie in the middle of a shopping mall. Seems a little far fetched to expect someone not working from a studio to do. Whilst I'm sure they would be professional, thats really my only option. I'm sure the prices for an at home photographer are astronomical prices in comparison. I'm not going to be scowering the internet to find someone I feel is safe to bring to my house, to gain part-copyright over my images, etc. Especially when I own professional studio lighting and a decent digital camera and 1080p webcam already for camming. Which "isn't good enough" for LiveJasmin.

TLDR: The point I'm making is, it wasn't worth it for me.

Reading all the girls reviews in the last year, hearing the website had gone downhill. Seeing their sky high expectations and implied desire to only work with european studio girls. Just isn't something I'm interested in being a part of.

Thats my review. Never started working for them, just did some research and dealt with the processing. Good luck.

Avatar
KhloeKimchi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
September 13, 2019 - 20:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this is the absolute worst site for a trans girl to work on its a HUGE waste of time unclear rules support is not helpful at all but the are sure ready to dish out a violation and take your money for it and they never want to pay f that place

Avatar
trisha26 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
September 12, 2019 - 10:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
DaniDiann wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
August 3, 2019 - 3:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I Really Loved Working Here , i will be opening up an account again next year when i can afford the proper photos and videos i need to succeed, this is such a great place, the support is 100% i just need to save and save to make sure i can get back to working with these great people,the platform is the ultimate and is set up great amazing 9/10

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
July 1, 2019 - 5:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just trying this out and I have to say I am more impressed than I thought I would be. With that being said I am in the Hot Flirt category (no nudity or risque outfit choices in Free chat) and I like it alot! Lets me log on not completely dolled up and still lets me do whatever I feel when taken to private, Members have been extremely helpful and respectful. I have yet to get paid due to the minimum payout being $100 so I cant comment on Payment just yet. Smoooth sailing so far!

Avatar
tessawicked wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
June 29, 2019 - 23:37
Average
Support
Software

Do not sign up for this site if you are not a top tier professional model working in a studio and don't have top notch equipment and tons of money to spend. You better have HD Video Camera and DSLR camera and be able to spend allot of money on professional glamour and erotic pictures done or they they will not approve them for simple profile pictures. I do this out of my home and don't have access to top tier lighting and tons of cash sitting around to get professional pictures and videos made just to be able to fill out the profile. Run away quick if you are like me and model on the side part time because they this place is very very picky on what they will accept.

For example it took 8 hours and multiple multiple tried just for them to accept my ID pictures that every other site has no problem with. They also do not allow you to make videos with your webcam if that's all you have , they have to be done with a HD Video Camera, like a porn movie.


Avatar
KendallWinto
June 30, 2019 - 17:22

Oh I how I wish I read this before starting with them. It has been an horrible experience for me. I am glad that I am not the only one who feels this way. The site is not for the Indy models.

Avatar
AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
June 27, 2019 - 13:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The main problem with Jasmin is that you need to be 100% pro about it. You need pictures, videos, lots of online hours, approrpriate decor, etc. All this makes it impossible for you to work at home.
I rate the traffic low because there's a lot of it, but hoooooolly cow the users talk A LOT! Thankfully, they now introduced different ranks for different users, so you know who to reply to faster.
Their software and all behind it is PERFECT. I can't remember in 2 years time if I ever had a problem logging in, or having my webcam lag.
Their rules are VERY strict, which means that, as a domme, I can't really do blackmail fetishes, exposing fetish and etc and it drives users away. Despite of this, somehow a loaded user ends up in my room and throws 100-200-1000 credits away or I end up with a user who likes to be in pvt just to be ignored.
When it comes to content selling, I haven't really focused too much on it, but switching from premium channel to individually priced content got me some dollars, while I only had 1 premium subscriber in the previous one year.
Give it a try!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
June 23, 2019 - 15:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Yes, that is bad site. Don't know what it was from the very beginning. The 1st thing is document that unuploaded ever!!!! And in very very high quality activate your account. But I went online nobody go into the room, poor traffic, I think some girls doing 1$ per day only! Days and nobody paid. After large private not after cents private account deactivated, cam must be in very very high resolution and not bugs.. Main pictures not uploade ever and written they reduce your comission on 5%. Andthat is from 30%. How it is? How to use thias site their program don't accept no one cam and even in application! You understand. You must work only for this site you understand and choose the daty when it gave advertisement you see. It doesn't work.People go even into private room and stare on models and don't pay, they can choose it. And "the stuff" don't tell you about bots and so on rough.. you gifted them $3 and all

Page 3 of 14

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin