With over 35 million users every day, LiveJasmin really is the biggest cam site out there. Come join us and become the next millionaire model!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 30% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Models on LiveJasmin can get paid as frequently as bi-weekly. If they reach the payment limit between the 1st-15th of a given month, they receive their income on the next month's 10th, but if they reach it between the 16th-31th of a particular month, they
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Performers have the option to ban guests from certain countries and member from their own region. Some countries cannot be banned however, due to their business significance.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls not public
Languages LiveJasmin can be accessed in numerous languages you can find at the bottom, but models are required to speak English on a conversational level in order to be able to chat with members.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LiveJasmin, Brown_AWE, BalazsSz
Alexa Ranking 71
WeCamgirls Members 347
Visit LiveJasmin Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveJasmin Earnings

As a cam model on LiveJasmin, your percentages can vary from 30% to 80% depending on where you stand in the payment ladder. There are 9 levels:

  • level 9 +30000 USD 80%
  • level 8 15000 to 30000 USD 70%
  • level 7 8000 to 15000 USD 65%
  • level 6 4000 to 8000 USD 60%
  • level 5 2000 to 8000 USD 50%
  • level 4 1000 to 2000 USD 45%
  • level 3 500 to 1000 USD 35%
  • level 2 250 to 500 USD 35%
  • level 1 -250 USD 30%

At the beginning of every period, your level resets to Level 1.

Please note that Privates initiated from Member Chat have 5% lower commission than Privates started from Free Chat.


About LiveJasmin

LiveJasmin is one of the most popular cam sites operating all around the globe. The site was founded in 2001 and over the years, it has managed to quickly gain prominence. LiveJasmin is now one of the leading cam sites in the world.

The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of male models and trans artists. Glamour models (as the opposite of the girl next door) and a Premium site concept have been the main focus.

The website was founded in 2001 as jasmin.hu, with a focus on the domestic Hungarian audience. In 2003, the website experienced significant growth and eventually went global with Jasmin Media Group as the holding company. In 2014 Live Jasmin started advertising and produced a number of TV commercials. In 2016, Live Jasmin created the first studio and model-oriented program, known as Jasmin Certified, to have exclusive content.


LiveJasmin features

Since the main site concept of the site is Premium, you have an Open chat area. Here the member and the model meet for the first time. Any form of sexually explicit content in free chat is disallowed. A member can request a private chat and when the model accepts the private session starts. During the Private chat, LiveJasmin uses, per second, billing. 

Besides the chat, LiveJasmin users have access to various functionalities of the site. You have for example the SmartBuy option and Cam2Cam.

The Smart Buy feature allows members to enjoy private shows without interruption. By taking out a subscription, the members account balance is automatically topped up when it is lower than 7 credits. By default a member gets a package of 27.99, but they also have the option to change the SmartBuy purchase amount.

Cam2Cam is a feature that allows you as a member to share camera feeds with the model in the Private Chat. The feature can be enabled by clicking the camera icon to the left of Models' live camera feeds. Cam2Cam is only available on HTTPS and SSL websites. 

There is also the Two Way Audio feature that allows you as a member to talk via audio to performing models in Private Chat. It is important to note that not all models have this feature available and may incur additional charges per minute.

LiveJasmin Reviews (by members):

LiveJasmin Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 14
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
December 28, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you are not from a studio is very bad this for you. You need all set up from a studio and when you have is never enough.

Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
December 13, 2021 - 2:31
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I wished they would have the same requirements for love life advertiser that they have for everything else. I wouldn't put my cam model decor up if they had the same rules in place for this section.

Avatar
prettywoman3 wrote a review about LiveJasmin
July 1, 2021 - 18:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (5 Likes)
July 12, 2020 - 20:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I want to share the bitter experience on this site. I always behave courteously on the sites, I always communicate well with clients, but yesterday's situation just made me depressed. I became afraid to work and go to this site! It causes me continuous negativity and fear because of the administration’s nit-picking, at first, maybe I made some mistakes myself that didn’t correspond to the site’s policy, maybe I didn’t have time to correct clothes after privat, or I didn’t remove the toy for the frame and I received bans and fines, bans sometimes lasted for 3 weeks and a month !!! Just because the administration did not respond to my letters and ignored the support chat. And yesterday I was temporarily frozen my account and banned from going online due to the fact that they do not like my apartment, I do not work in the studio, but work at home, and there, apparently, almost all the models work from the studio ... Now I have to either look for a new house (what's crazy, agree?), change the lighting (is it possible for me at least), or just leave the site. Here is such an attitude to the models. Please think, I work and worked on many sites, I have never met such a thing anywhere ... I have no words, this is a gross violation of rights and humiliation of human dignity (it was just as unpleasant to read about your appearance and so on from support)


Avatar
LiveJasmin
December 13, 2017 - 11:27

Dear AnnaCandy84,

Thank you for your review.

If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
December 20, 2017 - 14:44

O thank you so much!!I will send!

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
July 12, 2020 - 20:59

I m so dissapointed of this site Smiley :(

Avatar
stella_whips
July 15, 2020 - 23:20

you are disappointed into this site but still you gave them a perfect star in the traffic? they do not have traffic at all and if the support or the admin doesn't like your attitude they will give you bad ratings or fine you on something so more 5 bucks can go into thier pocket

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
August 3, 2020 - 1:14

O yes,Stella!You re right!I just updated my review...i need to estimate it again, the support (or\and owners are really strange), still cannot understand that politic there

Avatar
CammiCams
September 7, 2020 - 13:23

WOW Now LiveJasmin? What is up with these sites playing GOD and Paying 30%. I was just told that LJ just banned a model for liking a tweet from a promoter and no it was not mine. Stay away from ImLive to my fellow Cam Models. They are just as bad if not worse than LJ.

Avatar
Andrada
February 20, 2021 - 8:10

The support was always shity, please excuse my language. I left LJ long time ago. They are promoting the studios, as an independent model you don't have a chance.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 3:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like design of the site and whole concept, but they take absurd amount of money in my opinion, and first few months before you make your regulars it can be really hard to get past the 40-45%, and privates seem to last forever + earnings seem not to move, lol. Support is great, they're available 24/7. And also LJ it can be very frustrating because it's really strict, like TOO MUCH! Although in amateur category, not so much. It would also be great if we didn't have to wait so long for earning, it would be better if there was a weekly cashout option. Also it would be much better if earning period lasted 1 month and not 2 weeks, that way we'd get much more %.

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (8 Likes)
May 22, 2020 - 17:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit (May-18th-2020): They need to be clear about their rules. If performers are having their accounts suspended for whatever reason, they should at least get the appropriate assistance from support. My account was suspended because according to "Xander" (the admin who just left a flash message in my free chat) I had a bad lighting, hence bad video quality, therefore I'm supposed to contact tech online support in order to be assisted to improve my video quality... RIGHT! I've been waiting on live support for more than 6 hours today and the message I've been reading this whole time is: "Regrettably, all our representatives are busy at the moment. Considering our incoming traffic, our response time may be more than 5 minutes." This is not RIGHT!!! I was exclusive on this site, but they don't deserve my exclusive attention


Avatar
tessatemp
May 19, 2020 - 18:40

omg(

Avatar
DavinaD
May 20, 2020 - 17:02

Welcome to the livejasmin! Worst cam site ever. They don't respect the models and our effort at all. I am sure you will find a better one for you but that... Website is definitely.... Yes I better stop I am sure you feel me.

Avatar
Camkitttie
May 22, 2020 - 17:15

My account was reactivated that same day

Avatar
tessatemp
May 22, 2020 - 23:20

hey girls, what is happening now with livejasmin? i was with an agency about a year, then i deactivated my profile and now i can sign only as influenser? To stream from mobile ?? lol

Avatar
Camkitttie
May 23, 2020 - 14:59

Jasmin.com is for influencers and Livejasmin.com is for adult performers

Avatar
DavinaD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
May 14, 2020 - 4:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you really want to experience a real nightmare then welcome to LiveJasmin! this site is by far the worst and to be honest I wonder why it is still consider "one of the best cam sites" when it is not! the restrintions are the worse, like are you really a webcam site? "not allowed to moan in open chat room" "not allowed any sexual sounds" "not allowed to have your legs in a open sexual way even if can't be fully seen" A JOKE! I just could continue and never end about the stupid restrictions they have for a camsite which main focus is...sex!!!! mostly!! Like most of the models that have been able to survive I could barely survive a week, you could be there a full week for more than 10 hours 7 days and would never be enough. This is a nightmare and I would never ever would come back ever again they don't really appreciate or respect the effort many of us make to work as a cam girl


Avatar
Joysquirt
May 16, 2020 - 3:09

I agree. Soon as they changed their format 7 some years ago, between the favoritism, the rules , etc, it turned into another "Bot Site". Sometimes guys want "real looking women" who can interact and accept a little cellulite and feistiness. No liberty to be yourself and their new software is a total bogart of multitasking real estate space.

Avatar
Sindee1
May 27, 2020 - 14:29

Agree 100%. I served the cruel master known as live jasmin for 8 years. My leaving was like a great divorce I should have done years ago.

Avatar
QueenIvy
March 3, 2022 - 7:44

It is true lj tries promote 'botox bimbo barbie' types and bring the influencer of insta into cam world. I had terrible issues when they failed understanding that doesn't mix well with dominatrix style, they are bordeline opposite. It is also true they favor studios especially the recommended ones with exclusivity. I made complaints to them about it myself offering my personal example that i am highly more motivated by my own unlike any studio. And members do tell i move and act amazing and way happier at home. But if you smack admins a bit back into sense keeping cool and balance they will respond positive.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
May 5, 2020 - 15:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Welcome to livejasmin I really love them because is very classy and huge traffic if you are looking for a premium cam you can consider them.. I tried working with them but it seems impossible because every day I get duction and strike either am seducing users too much in free chat or my nipples is showing as a male model I wonder what my nipples look like 😆 members are talkative I hardly get a show of my 2.99 credit per minute here is not like flirt4free where I charge $9 per minute last week I worked for 20hr I only had a minute show of 3$ lol before I earn $100 dollars here I ve to work for months or set my price to 1.99 crd

Avatar
LunaRiva wrote a review about LiveJasmin
March 1, 2020 - 11:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started here 3 months ago. The traffic is 0.. 1 start is too much. I just have regular guys. My Average per hour is around 4-5. Never get more. I'm online 7h everyday. So nothing change with the traffic. Vip Show?? Works only 1 on 6 attempts


Review update 1 March 2020. My traffic is better after changing schedule! Is still hard to have traffic and get pvt

Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
November 28, 2019 - 19:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

huge amount of poor & cheap customers & trolls plus obnoxious admin .

Page 2 of 14

LiveJasmin Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
MikeM wrote a review about LiveJasmin
August 30, 2021 - 13:52
Average

Girls in LJ are only interested in money and they try to get you addicted. They can fool without limits it is so stupid and turn off, especially those " I love you " games Smiley :(

Write a review about LiveJasmin