Camsoda is a Freemium camsite with weekly payouts 50 - 55% pay out. Voyeur cam house and VR cams available.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 50% to 55%
Payment Minimum 20 usd
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, by state or country
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Official Reps EvgenCamsoda
Alexa Ranking 27570
WeCamgirls Members 184
Visit Camsoda Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Camsoda Earnings

On CamSoda you get paid $0.05 to $0.055 (50%-55% payout) per token. You can set the rates.


About Camsoda

CamSoda is a relatively new cam site that was launched in 2014. The main focus of the site is a Freemium concept. Camsoda has exclusive featured live porn stars, Virtual reality live sex shows and voyear house cams. With over 1 million visitors a day, the site has substantial traffic.

For models that are interested there is also the Camsoda’s Wellness program. Models who gross $3,500-$6,999 on a monthly basis and provide proof of health insurance will receive a $65 monthly bonus. Models who gross over $7,000 on a monthly basis and provide proof of health insurance will receive a $125 monthly bonus


Camsoda features

On Camsoda there are several features that members can use. There is of course the Freemium chat, where a member can tip a model. In addition to the open chat, you will also find a private chat option. Here the model and the member have a one on one show. As a member you will receive a report of your session with the model. This video from your private show will automatically appear on the "my media" page about 15 minutes after the end of your session. A private session costs 30 tokens per minute and the model receives 1.50 USD per minute.

Users also have the option to spy on other members' private chats. The pricing for a spy show is 12 tokens per minute. The model receives 0.60 USD per minute for each person spying. As a model you can choose to allow this. These shows usually cost a bit less than normal private shows.

Users can also make use of the Camsoda Group chat. The model sets the price for the ticket and if enough people buy tickets, the show starts.

A feature that is not much seen on other sites, are the voyeur house cams. Here members can see the activity of models with permanent 24/7 cams in their homes. It’s a kind of uncensored Big brother.

On Camsoda there are daily, weekly and monthly bonuses to earn. Daily cash bonuses can go up to 400 USD. Weekly to 2000 USD and the monthly cash bonus can be up to 3000 USD.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Camsoda Reviews (by members):

Camsoda Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
April 28, 2022 - 11:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awful traffic, but amazing support

Avatar
TrinaFoxx wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
April 23, 2022 - 16:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is okay 👌🏾. I’ll use it as a back up site. Traffic is alright. most of the girls are like the typical IG models….Yes it’s black girls on the front pages but the clientele is also cheap and free loading. The Website is cute.

I made $100 in my first week. I work this site only a week. I tried to like it.

I’ll come back and make it a back up site.

The support is great I must say.

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
March 5, 2022 - 12:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

UPDATE 03/05/22: Traffic seems to be picking up. So I have changed my traffic review from 1 star to 4 stars. You just need to stand your ground and make them pay for Adult Entertainment.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I started Camsoda on 11/11/21 and this review will change, if something happens. Since, I have only been on CamSoda for a couple of weeks.

(EDITED ON 01/18/22)

Traffic - Needs (Major) Improvement! In my opinion and it's based on 13 years of experience. I think that Paying Traffic will improve. IF the models would make them pay for everything and not sit their with their pussies in the cam waiting for tips. Your giving away the prize. So why should they tip!

Payment - Is Excellent! I got paid last week midnight Thursday and this week on a Wednesday (11/24/21). I have NEVER got paid before a Holiday in My Life. THANK YOU CamSoda!

Support - Is Excellent and there response time is Great!

Software - Is good I sometimes see some problems. But every site is NOT perfect, when it comes to software. I love the apps and in my opinion. CamSoda to me is way better than CB.

(changed due to the lack of paying traffic)

Happy Camming!
CammiCams


(CHANGED)
Webmaster Referral:


Avatar
LaceySkye1
December 25, 2021 - 20:34

I agree.. a lot of people jump in my room and then out real quick and i believe its because they want to watch the girls are doing shit for nothing

Avatar
TrinaFoxx
January 17, 2022 - 2:18

This is another thing I don’t like about the site, the models are so easy and cheap. It makes it harder for other women who want men to pay. The front page is full of pussies. The men already see what they want for free

Avatar
Joysquirt
April 27, 2022 - 9:30

Ditto Lacey, Trina...........I wish the sites and adult entertainers had a worldwide union which mandates that 1. No kids can see any nudity. Credit cards required to join sites (keyhole view for nudity without, like they can see something, but not all the goods) 2. Bare minimum (x tokens to show - encouraging models to stop showing the goods for free! 3. Protection of adult content for both pornstars, photo models and cam models. 4. Fair rotation to page 1 and 2 for ALL models, not by algorithms, whitelabel, studio, "new girl tag" etc 5. Strict anti bully/stalking/begging rules (THIS IS WHERE PEOPLE WORK!! Beggars are guests, not entitled punks) 6. No reneging on referral or lifetime revshares (some accountability there to assure webmaster affiliates and hosts paid their dues)........ I know.............dreaming, but wouldn't this be nice?

Avatar
EveSinns wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
November 29, 2021 - 19:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made good money in the first 2 weeks on camsoda but after it's just so dead and I don't understand why.The service is good and I know for sure that there are a lot of paying members.All you need is just some traffic but I haven't seen a single member in my room for some time.Just wondering how their algoritm it works


Avatar
CammiCams
November 30, 2021 - 12:42

Eve, from what they told me. Site placement depends on various factors. Your % should be 90%-100% "These numbers are generated by user votes from private sessions, ticket shows, and over all performance". "Other factors that plays a part in the site placement, is the amount of users with tokens currently in your room, registered users, as well as the amount of users that have favored your profile." Also, you have to remember that it was Thanksgiving. So it's going to be slow. BUT if traffic does not pick up I will be changing my 4 stars to 3 or 2 stars. Happy Camming - CammiCams

Avatar
deleted
November 30, 2021 - 18:44

@evesinns the site is dead! I don’t know one person that does really well on it.

Avatar
EveSinns
December 8, 2021 - 17:22

well,I simply quite because I saw a lots of pornhub models streaming there so maybe that's why we don't succesed.Or who knows?Maybe we should stream 24/24 hours to have some success! I'm so sick of all the sites.It's just impossible for the independent models.If you're going to the studio you're makeing money because of the traffic,if you're from home you got zero traffic or if you wanna get traffic you have to work 1 year straight so fuck it

Avatar
Themgals wrote a review about Camsoda
November 24, 2021 - 14:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You promise to review accounts in 24 hours, its been days now, why dont you respond if you want me or now?


Avatar
Swe
November 24, 2021 - 18:58

Had same at august, when i asked support what happend after couple days with no information they reply "We are currently not accepting new models from your region"

Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
November 14, 2021 - 21:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site so much, I just think the traffic isnt so good but the support is amazing and the design... wow

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
October 26, 2021 - 18:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Don’t even get me started on this BS site 🤦🏾‍♀️


Avatar
TrinaFoxx
January 17, 2022 - 2:22

😂😂😂😂

Avatar
Ebonyswan
February 25, 2022 - 17:24

lol im just looking at the site and i thought hmmm let me go on wecamgirls for the tea lol @Inkedchocolate you serve it hot

Avatar
Ebonyswan
February 25, 2022 - 17:25

lol im just looking at the site and i thought hmmm let me go on wecamgirls for the tea lol @Inkedchocolate you serve it hot

Avatar
StrongAmy wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
September 5, 2021 - 12:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This camsite is working as long as you have "new" label and they promote you. After 1 month the traffic is dropping down. If you made some regulars during promoting time, you can earn some money. If not, then its mission impossible.
I spent weeks (!) without make the minimum 20$
No Cosmopayment, only wire transfer


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 8, 2021 - 13:48

They have Paxum too

Avatar
StrongAmy
November 8, 2021 - 14:58

Yes.. but now Paxum bankcard is not working

Avatar
riri205 wrote a review about Camsoda
August 22, 2021 - 0:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

dead


Avatar
deleted
August 23, 2021 - 1:33

Very

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Camsoda
June 23, 2021 - 15:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 4

Camsoda Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Hotmodel wrote a review about Camsoda
January 19, 2022 - 3:11
Average

This is one of the sites I work on the most consistently. The downside is that traffic is slow, but I like the fact that u can make it to where they have to tip u to chat with them and sometimes you get those who’ll spend big. What would help out the most would be if this site had a spymode feature on it

Write a review about Camsoda