Last update: July 9, 2019

What do you want to do?



Camsoda on our forums:

Camsoda Reviews by customers

Camsoda Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • RedBabe
    Hotshot stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I read other reviews.. and tend to agree to some of the statements.. A lot of freeloaders.. that is for sure.. but you can also get a high spender out of nowhere. At least it goes that way for me..
    They always sent the payment and the money is good .. for me anyway .. Even if I have a little over 2000 followers ( giving that the popular models there have at least 20.000) I make 100-300$ a week there ( depending on how much I work ) . I find it is a great amount for such a small site with quite low traffic.
    ohh and one more thing.. even if there are freeloaders ... 90% of the members are incredibly nice an polite ..so the room always has a good vibe Smiley :)
    Support is cool .. and they answer any email .
    so all in all I am good with this site (being a back up site)

    July 9, 2019 - 10:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kariviris

      How many hours do you work there?

      July 11, 2019 - 5:37
  • Alleyezonbri
    Skilled stars
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2019 - 7:15
  • laratinelli
    Skilled stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 year after this comment, where I was very happy with the results of CAMSODA and others; Now I can only say that with the entrance of the studios, they have left aside the models that started with them. the support is very bad, social networks before I publicized and now neither mesiguen on twitter and that I have 214K followers. This is happening to me and to other compañeras who are Independent Models.
    I also see that it's like watching chaturbate, my top models in CB that in Camsoda at the same time. :-(

    I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
    My comment is based only on my personal experience.

    June 24, 2019 - 10:37
  • Marliejane
    Skilled stars
    Marliejane wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really wanted to like this site, bc the interface is great and they allow you to cross promote.
    I have never cared for freemium type sites, and this one did not change my mind. Way too many free loaders and guys thinking they are hot shit, tipping just change at a time. They do have a good amount of traffic, but it isnt quality.

    February 4, 2019 - 2:48
  • theytoldme2s
    Novice stars
    theytoldme2s wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    my first site to cam on. I go to other sites looking to diversify but I cant stand the layouts or the chaos on all the other sites. I feel like camsoda definitely leads the way for setup.

    January 3, 2019 - 8:36
  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Camsoda (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Camsoda for about a year, but I rarely use the site, bc of the type of traffic there is on that site. I initially loved the fact that they do have lots of traffic, and your room gets lots of visitors, but I quickly found out that a majority of the visitors there are freeloaders who tip small amounts or just want a free show.

    The support and layout of the site are good, but the tipping system is a backwards hustle imo. Its impossible to make decent money there without being completely exhausted and overworked. Frankly, there are other sites where you can make more money and not have to give so much of your shows away to freeloaders.

    December 7, 2018 - 17:17
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night). I’ve gotten a FaceTime thru tips here, but that was a waste bc the tips are so low I won’t reach payout. The guys seem loyal tho, but broke. The traffic is SHITTY. Frfr.

    November 23, 2018 - 17:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      I agree, it's impossible to reach minimum payot there.

      November 27, 2018 - 21:47
  • Senka
    Expert stars
    Senka wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 4, 2018 - 7:30
  • ThatGirlMaci
    Skilled stars
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the sight layout & it's easy to use but the traffic sucks. It's a lot of freeloaders just sitting or throwing small change. I do like the extensions and buttons you can have in your room, similar to chaturbate but I little more simplified. All in all, I don't find enough value in it to invest a lot of time.

    July 26, 2018 - 0:53
  • Kinsey
    Experienced stars
    Kinsey wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)

    Hello! Girls, tell me please, this site uses ePayments as payout method? And maybe somebody know their e-mail for support ?

    June 27, 2018 - 23:19
  • Jsage
    Graduate stars
    Jsage wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really liked this site as far as layout, the different extensions they use (like roll dice, prize wheel, etc), the hour/token logs they have, and I figured they had good traffic seeing as they have so many well know people who do shows on there, but that def didn't seem to be the case.

    I had some great people in my room my first night, no one was rude or demanding which was nice. But people hardly tipped, they felt my goal was too high (I had a 1,000tkn goal but only 200tkn left before my goal would be met and they complained). If I wasnt being super raunchy and showing all my goods I had no one in my room, but as soon as I would show something my room would fill up with people who never talked or tipped and just wanted a free show.

    They have great token packages and deals on tokens, but I guess people just don't want to buy them? I don't know. I had high hopes on there, but it just wasn't for me. If you're someone who does more hardcore shows and doesn't really talk, then you'll probably do good there. If you enjoy chatting, doing different games, and don't show everything for free, then no this probably wouldn't be the best site for you.

    June 11, 2018 - 17:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      coffy

      why i stop camming there. im a real social camgirl.

      June 13, 2018 - 16:21
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, good support team tho

    December 21, 2017 - 5:27
  • EdenLily
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    More traffic would help improve this site! Enjoy how clean and easy to use it is, may spend more time on here in future. Listed payment as 3 stars as I haven't yet cashed out from there so don't know what it's like as yet x

    December 12, 2017 - 11:35
  • faekitty
    Amateur stars
    faekitty wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to like camsoda, I really do. Their support is amazing and they have been nothing but kind to me, but... the traffic is so dead. I realize they're a newer camming site, but it's kind of disappointing. I get alright traffic on different camming sites, so I am finding it a bit sad!

    I find the members who go there are a bit rude too, since you get guys who expect a lot for nothing which is kind of a huge turn off. Smiley :(

    March 30, 2017 - 12:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      exactly it has the worst traffic i have ever seen

      December 20, 2017 - 1:17
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I didnt have a good experience on this site. Not many people in my room and few tip me.

    October 12, 2016 - 2:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bunny1847

      this site have spy mode?

      November 2, 2016 - 15:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      yes wiewers can spy you but you cant hide in spyes show by yourself

      November 18, 2016 - 19:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bunny1847

      this site don t have spy mode or private mode?

      February 15, 2017 - 18:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Wmn

      i am not sure about it bunny i was wondering about privates tooo

      February 5, 2018 - 18:24
  • PrettySuzFun
    Jedi stars
    PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment in time, very good...

    professional and efficient support.

    the system is weird for me, when I leave the chat it captures an image that is not always pleasant,in the last one I was showing my naked image with open mouth and na ugly face for days
    this part is bad i dont like it, and could not fnd a buttom to disabled last transmission image, something like that Smiley :)

    September 30, 2016 - 10:36