Last update: 4 August 2018

What do you want to do?



Camsoda on our forums:

Camsoda Reviews by customers

Camsoda Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Senka
    Skilled stars
    Senka wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:30
  • ThatGirlMaci
    Graduate stars
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the sight layout & it's easy to use but the traffic sucks. It's a lot of freeloaders just sitting or throwing small change. I do like the extensions and buttons you can have in your room, similar to chaturbate but I little more simplified. All in all, I don't find enough value in it to invest a lot of time.

    26 July 2018 - 0:53
  • Kinsey
    Skilled stars
    Kinsey wrote a review about Camsoda

    Hello! Girls, tell me please, this site uses ePayments as payout method? And maybe somebody know their e-mail for support ?

    27 June 2018 - 23:19
  • Jsage
    Amateur stars
    Jsage wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really liked this site as far as layout, the different extensions they use (like roll dice, prize wheel, etc), the hour/token logs they have, and I figured they had good traffic seeing as they have so many well know people who do shows on there, but that def didn't seem to be the case.

    I had some great people in my room my first night, no one was rude or demanding which was nice. But people hardly tipped, they felt my goal was too high (I had a 1,000tkn goal but only 200tkn left before my goal would be met and they complained). If I wasnt being super raunchy and showing all my goods I had no one in my room, but as soon as I would show something my room would fill up with people who never talked or tipped and just wanted a free show.

    They have great token packages and deals on tokens, but I guess people just don't want to buy them? I don't know. I had high hopes on there, but it just wasn't for me. If you're someone who does more hardcore shows and doesn't really talk, then you'll probably do good there. If you enjoy chatting, doing different games, and don't show everything for free, then no this probably wouldn't be the best site for you.

    11 June 2018 - 17:21
    • junonatasha

      why i stop camming there. im a real social camgirl.

      13 June 2018 - 16:21
  • laratinelli
    Amateur stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
    My comment is based only on my personal experience.

    17 April 2018 - 10:33
  • Mskartel
    Experienced stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, good support team tho

    21 December 2017 - 5:27
  • EdenLily
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    More traffic would help improve this site! Enjoy how clean and easy to use it is, may spend more time on here in future. Listed payment as 3 stars as I haven't yet cashed out from there so don't know what it's like as yet x

    12 December 2017 - 11:35
    • chansu

      14 December 2017 - 21:24
  • faekitty
    Amateur stars
    faekitty wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to like camsoda, I really do. Their support is amazing and they have been nothing but kind to me, but... the traffic is so dead. I realize they're a newer camming site, but it's kind of disappointing. I get alright traffic on different camming sites, so I am finding it a bit sad!

    I find the members who go there are a bit rude too, since you get guys who expect a lot for nothing which is kind of a huge turn off. Smiley :(

    30 March 2017 - 12:12
    • Mskartel

      exactly it has the worst traffic i have ever seen

      20 December 2017 - 1:17
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I didnt have a good experience on this site. Not many people in my room and few tip me.

    12 October 2016 - 2:47
    • bunny1847

      this site have spy mode?

      2 November 2016 - 15:47
    • alienanna

      yes wiewers can spy you but you cant hide in spyes show by yourself

      18 November 2016 - 19:33
    • bunny1847

      this site don t have spy mode or private mode?

      15 February 2017 - 18:33
    • Wmn

      i am not sure about it bunny i was wondering about privates tooo

      5 February 2018 - 18:24
  • PrettySuzFun
    Jedi stars
    PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment in time, very good...

    professional and efficient support.

    the system is weird for me, when I leave the chat it captures an image that is not always pleasant,in the last one I was showing my naked image with open mouth and na ugly face for days
    this part is bad i dont like it, and could not fnd a buttom to disabled last transmission image, something like that Smiley :)

    30 September 2016 - 10:36