Last update: 14 January 2018

What do you want to do?



Camsoda on our forums:

Camsoda Reviews by customers

Camsoda Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
    My comment is based only on my personal experience.

    14 January 2018 - 15:17
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, good support team tho

    21 December 2017 - 5:27
  • EdenLily
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    More traffic would help improve this site! Enjoy how clean and easy to use it is, may spend more time on here in future. Listed payment as 3 stars as I haven't yet cashed out from there so don't know what it's like as yet x

    12 December 2017 - 11:35
  • faekitty
    faekitty wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to like camsoda, I really do. Their support is amazing and they have been nothing but kind to me, but... the traffic is so dead. I realize they're a newer camming site, but it's kind of disappointing. I get alright traffic on different camming sites, so I am finding it a bit sad!

    I find the members who go there are a bit rude too, since you get guys who expect a lot for nothing which is kind of a huge turn off.

    30 March 2017 - 12:12
    • Mskartel

      exactly it has the worst traffic i have ever seen

      20 December 2017 - 1:17
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I didnīt have a good experience on this site. Not many people in my room and few tip me.

    12 October 2016 - 2:47
    • bunny1847

      this site have spy mode?

      2 November 2016 - 15:47
    • alienanna

      yes wiewers can spy you but you cant hide in spyes show by yourself

      18 November 2016 - 19:33
    • bunny1847

      this site don t have spy mode or private mode?

      15 February 2017 - 18:33
  • SweetPoison
    SweetPoison wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment in time, very good...

    professional and efficient support.

    the system is weird for me, when I leave the chat it captures an image that is not always pleasant,in the last one I was showing my naked image with open mouth and na ugly face for days
    this part is bad i dont like it, and could not fnd a buttom to disabled last transmission image, something like that

    30 September 2016 - 10:36