Camsoda is a Freemium camsite with weekly payouts 50 - 55% pay out. Voyeur cam house and VR cams available.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 50% to 55%
Payment Minimum 20 usd
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, by state or country
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Official Reps EvgenCamsoda
Alexa Ranking 27570
WeCamgirls Members 145
Visit Camsoda Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Camsoda Earnings

On CamSoda you get paid $0.05 to $0.055 (50%-55% payout) per token. You can set the rates.


About Camsoda

CamSoda is a relatively new cam site that was launched in 2014. The main focus of the site is a Freemium concept. Camsoda has exclusive featured live porn stars, Virtual reality live sex shows and voyear house cams. With over 1 million visitors a day, the site has substantial traffic.

For models that are interested there is also the Camsoda’s Wellness program. Models who gross $3,500-$6,999 on a monthly basis and provide proof of health insurance will receive a $65 monthly bonus. Models who gross over $7,000 on a monthly basis and provide proof of health insurance will receive a $125 monthly bonus


Camsoda features

On Camsoda there are several features that members can use. There is of course the Freemium chat, where a member can tip a model. In addition to the open chat, you will also find a private chat option. Here the model and the member have a one on one show. As a member you will receive a report of your session with the model. This video from your private show will automatically appear on the "my media" page about 15 minutes after the end of your session. A private session costs 30 tokens per minute and the model receives 1.50 USD per minute.

Users also have the option to spy on other members' private chats. The pricing for a spy show is 12 tokens per minute. The model receives 0.60 USD per minute for each person spying. As a model you can choose to allow this. These shows usually cost a bit less than normal private shows.

Users can also make use of the Camsoda Group chat. The model sets the price for the ticket and if enough people buy tickets, the show starts.

A feature that is not much seen on other sites, are the voyeur house cams. Here members can see the activity of models with permanent 24/7 cams in their homes. It’s a kind of uncensored Big brother.

On Camsoda there are daily, weekly and monthly bonuses to earn. Daily cash bonuses can go up to 400 USD. Weekly to 2000 USD and the monthly cash bonus can be up to 3000 USD.

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Camsoda Reviews (by models):

Camsoda Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Camsoda
March 7, 2021 - 4:56
Average
Traffic

I've been on this site for a while and users are just watching. . It's a dead web for me. I'll probably cancel it.
Update:
This site doesn't work for me at all. Just the freeloaders themselves. No tokens


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 15:17

Same for me. It worked only with the new tag

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:32

horrible sight

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Camsoda
March 2, 2021 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I eared 7000 token been paid 30 dollars obviously something isn't right contact support a lot and no outcome even though I have the screen shoot to prove it crazy I had really bad anxiety before I started now


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 3, 2021 - 11:29

It seems like you don't get paid from big sites and that is weird because I always been paid in time

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about Camsoda
January 17, 2021 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So good during the "new model" tag. After that, the traffic just no exists. I can be alone in my room for hours!!! While I'm making good money with the other sites I work in. So, sadly I don't recommend CamSoda. And I say sadly, because I like the site, but not the traffic it has.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I agree with you

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 10:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update:
Camsoda will always be my main site because at least I know I’ll make minimum payout. My regs are the only reason I do. I love their ShareCam feature cuz if guys want to show me their dick I like that camsoda makes them pay other than that it’s still a hit or miss every time I log on ya know one day I’ll make over $100 in 2 hours and one day I’ll make $2 in three and a half to four hours. Hope this helps anyone thinking about joining them.
Enjoy your new model status while it last because you honestly would have to work really hard to get a lot of followers to actually be able to make a living. I just do this for fun but if you're really trying to pay your bills you would literally have to flick your bean for hours all day all night to make what these top models make that have 42000+ followers or even 15000+ followers that are always on the front page that charge a lot of Tokens for small things and 150 and up Token per minute. Even if you set your tip menu low or Pvt low someone always trying to haggle me. In the beginning it was nice but now I can be online for 6 hours and only make 100 Tokens. Payment is great. Support is great. Traffic just sucks


Avatar
NynaStax
February 18, 2020 - 3:49

So true!!! I've been on the site for 4 years now, and even I don't make much. I have about 34000 followers on the site, but some have left, and some guys just cant afford the camlife anymore, so a lot of guys have left

Avatar
kittycatxok wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
August 5, 2020 - 14:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great site when you have the "new" tag. After that traffic is shitty. No wonder why members except everything for free, girls are already naked and will do almost anything for few tokens. Most top models already have regurals from other sites. Don't waste your time on this site.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 23, 2020 - 21:53

I agree. Is a waste of time after a few weeks

Avatar
Harriett
February 21, 2021 - 16:29

For me not even with the new tag work

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
July 25, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

One week passed since I am waiting to be verified on Camsoda and not even an answer. All I can see in my account is the following text "Your account verification is pending so you cannot stream yet. Typically approval is within 24 hours."


Edit: first week on Camsoda and I love it. Great traffic and better earnings


Avatar
ShySandra
July 19, 2020 - 1:05

Same here, i open new account 5 days ago, so i can get 'new' badge, and wait, wait, wait... And writte, writte, writte, but nothing. Earlie it was instant (in few minutes) idk what happend.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 21, 2020 - 12:19

I been verified

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 21, 2020 - 12:20

First two days looks very good

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 8:10

Is it possible to get rid of my old account and start fresh? I really want to stop splitting my cam with bonga. They're so creepy and annoying. Always messaging me about needing training.

Avatar
TwinkleToes
July 23, 2020 - 15:25

How is the site overall?

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 23:18

Nevermind they said no

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:35

The site is empty after first week,no traffic. I make almost nothing

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Camsoda
July 13, 2020 - 13:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This camsite has the least amount of traffic that I've ever come across.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:36

Empty for me too.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Camsoda
July 6, 2020 - 3:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think this site is great, my first 2 days there I earned more then 100$ each day, which is amazing for the beginning. Also it's good to use first week at it's most, and spend as much as possible time online when you register, because your profile is boosted then, and you can get a lot of fans and earnings that way

Avatar
karminKitty wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
December 28, 2019 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been working on Camsoda for a good 2 years. Honestly, I'm super over it. It's super hard to gain a loyal following plus I haven't gotten any good tipper in since last year and he tipped $600+ dollars so I can't be too mad. They rather pay insta models to be camgirls rather than paying us properly. I noticed the coins worth waaay less now. Also the sites traffic is very low...Which is super important if you wanna make money.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
November 15, 2019 - 21:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Waste of time.x(

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
November 6, 2019 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One star for them lying to me about their "Camoji" program back in January 2019. In addition, their customer service is just one of the most crappiest that I ever seen. Boo! Avoid like the plague.

Avatar
KhloeKimchi wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
September 18, 2019 - 20:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

worst site traffic ever and it's even worse for a trans girl and getting paid is like impossible..... spent way too much time on this nickle and dime place.. they just want nude for free and tip 1 token at a time no fun!


Avatar
StrongAmy
October 12, 2019 - 15:19

I agree! I made money when I had "new" title.. after promotion time traffic gone down... Rude people and beggars...

Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
July 9, 2019 - 10:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read other reviews.. and tend to agree to some of the statements.. A lot of freeloaders.. that is for sure.. but you can also get a high spender out of nowhere. At least it goes that way for me..
They always sent the payment and the money is good .. for me anyway .. Even if I have a little over 2000 followers ( giving that the popular models there have at least 20.000) I make 100-300$ a week there ( depending on how much I work ) . I find it is a great amount for such a small site with quite low traffic.
ohh and one more thing.. even if there are freeloaders ... 90% of the members are incredibly nice an polite ..so the room always has a good vibe Smiley :)
Support is cool .. and they answer any email .
so all in all I am good with this site (being a back up site)


Avatar
kariviris
July 11, 2019 - 5:37

How many hours do you work there?

Avatar
RedBabe
November 22, 2019 - 9:46

I don't work there anymore... not because of the site.. but because of creeps that keep recording shows Smiley :(

Avatar
Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
July 6, 2019 - 7:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
June 24, 2019 - 10:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

1 year after this comment, where I was very happy with the results of CAMSODA and others; Now I can only say that with the entrance of the studios, they have left aside the models that started with them. the support is very bad, social networks before I publicized and now neither mesiguen on twitter and that I have 214K followers. This is happening to me and to other compañeras who are Independent Models.
I also see that it's like watching chaturbate, my top models in CB that in Camsoda at the same time. :-(

I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
My comment is based only on my personal experience.

Avatar
Marliejane wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
February 4, 2019 - 2:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really wanted to like this site, bc the interface is great and they allow you to cross promote.
I have never cared for freemium type sites, and this one did not change my mind. Way too many free loaders and guys thinking they are hot shit, tipping just change at a time. They do have a good amount of traffic, but it isnt quality.

Avatar
theytoldme2s wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
January 3, 2019 - 8:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

my first site to cam on. I go to other sites looking to diversify but I cant stand the layouts or the chaos on all the other sites. I feel like camsoda definitely leads the way for setup.

Avatar
jaydajusa wrote a review about Camsoda (5 Likes)
December 7, 2018 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on Camsoda for about a year, but I rarely use the site, bc of the type of traffic there is on that site. I initially loved the fact that they do have lots of traffic, and your room gets lots of visitors, but I quickly found out that a majority of the visitors there are freeloaders who tip small amounts or just want a free show.

The support and layout of the site are good, but the tipping system is a backwards hustle imo. Its impossible to make decent money there without being completely exhausted and overworked. Frankly, there are other sites where you can make more money and not have to give so much of your shows away to freeloaders.

Avatar
Evangelina_J wrote a review about Camsoda (5 Likes)
November 23, 2018 - 17:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night). I’ve gotten a FaceTime thru tips here, but that was a waste bc the tips are so low I won’t reach payout. The guys seem loyal tho, but broke. The traffic is SHITTY. Frfr.


Avatar
Patsy
November 27, 2018 - 21:47

I agree, it's impossible to reach minimum payot there.

Avatar
Senka wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
August 4, 2018 - 7:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
July 26, 2018 - 0:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love the sight layout & it's easy to use but the traffic sucks. It's a lot of freeloaders just sitting or throwing small change. I do like the extensions and buttons you can have in your room, similar to chaturbate but I little more simplified. All in all, I don't find enough value in it to invest a lot of time.

Avatar
Kinsey wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
June 27, 2018 - 23:19

Hello! Girls, tell me please, this site uses ePayments as payout method? And maybe somebody know their e-mail for support ?

Avatar
Jsage wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
June 11, 2018 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really liked this site as far as layout, the different extensions they use (like roll dice, prize wheel, etc), the hour/token logs they have, and I figured they had good traffic seeing as they have so many well know people who do shows on there, but that def didn't seem to be the case.

I had some great people in my room my first night, no one was rude or demanding which was nice. But people hardly tipped, they felt my goal was too high (I had a 1,000tkn goal but only 200tkn left before my goal would be met and they complained). If I wasnt being super raunchy and showing all my goods I had no one in my room, but as soon as I would show something my room would fill up with people who never talked or tipped and just wanted a free show.

They have great token packages and deals on tokens, but I guess people just don't want to buy them? I don't know. I had high hopes on there, but it just wasn't for me. If you're someone who does more hardcore shows and doesn't really talk, then you'll probably do good there. If you enjoy chatting, doing different games, and don't show everything for free, then no this probably wouldn't be the best site for you.


Avatar
librabae
June 13, 2018 - 16:21

why i stop camming there. im a real social camgirl.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
December 21, 2017 - 5:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic, good support team tho

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
December 12, 2017 - 11:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

More traffic would help improve this site! Enjoy how clean and easy to use it is, may spend more time on here in future. Listed payment as 3 stars as I havent yet cashed out from there so dont know what its like as yet x


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
December 14, 2017 - 21:24

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about Camsoda