Last update: January 17, 2021

Details

Camsoda (-6 Recommedations)

• Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum

27570

On CamSoda you get paid $0.05 to $0.055 (50%-55% payout) per token. You can set the rates.

20 usd

Weekly

Freemium

Yes, by state or country

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

English


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



Camsoda on our forums:

Camsoda Reviews by customers

Camsoda Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2

  • LilyQrush
    Graduate stars
    LilyQrush wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So good during the "new model" tag. After that, the traffic just no exists. I can be alone in my room for hours!!! While I'm making good money with the other sites I work in. So, sadly I don't recommend CamSoda. And I say sadly, because I like the site, but not the traffic it has.

    January 17, 2021 - 10:21
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I agree with you

      January 18, 2021 - 11:51
  • AkemiDelgado
    Expert stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update:
    Camsoda will always be my main site because at least I know I’ll make minimum payout. My regs are the only reason I do. I love their ShareCam feature cuz if guys want to show me their dick I like that camsoda makes them pay other than that it’s still a hit or miss every time I log on ya know one day I’ll make over $100 in 2 hours and one day I’ll make $2 in three and a half to four hours. Hope this helps anyone thinking about joining them.
    Enjoy your new model status while it last because you honestly would have to work really hard to get a lot of followers to actually be able to make a living. I just do this for fun but if you're really trying to pay your bills you would literally have to flick your bean for hours all day all night to make what these top models make that have 42000+ followers or even 15000+ followers that are always on the front page that charge a lot of Tokens for small things and 150 and up Token per minute. Even if you set your tip menu low or Pvt low someone always trying to haggle me. In the beginning it was nice but now I can be online for 6 hours and only make 100 Tokens. Payment is great. Support is great. Traffic just sucks

    October 26, 2020 - 10:45
    • NynaStax
      NynaStax

      So true!!! I've been on the site for 4 years now, and even I don't make much. I have about 34000 followers on the site, but some have left, and some guys just cant afford the camlife anymore, so a lot of guys have left

      February 18, 2020 - 3:49
  • kittycatxok
    Rookie stars
    kittycatxok wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site when you have the "new" tag. After that traffic is shitty. No wonder why members except everything for free, girls are already naked and will do almost anything for few tokens. Most top models already have regurals from other sites. Don't waste your time on this site.

    August 5, 2020 - 14:25
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I agree. Is a waste of time after a few weeks

      September 23, 2020 - 21:53
  • EvaHeaven
    Mistress stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    One week passed since I am waiting to be verified on Camsoda and not even an answer. All I can see in my account is the following text "Your account verification is pending so you cannot stream yet. Typically approval is within 24 hours."


    Edit: first week on Camsoda and I love it. Great traffic and better earnings

    July 25, 2020 - 18:15
    • SmashingCrushSa
      SmashingCrushSa

      Same here, i open new account 5 days ago, so i can get 'new' badge, and wait, wait, wait... And writte, writte, writte, but nothing. Earlie it was instant (in few minutes) idk what happend.

      July 19, 2020 - 1:05
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I been verified

      July 21, 2020 - 12:19
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      First two days looks very good

      July 21, 2020 - 12:20
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      Is it possible to get rid of my old account and start fresh? I really want to stop splitting my cam with bonga. They're so creepy and annoying. Always messaging me about needing training.

      July 23, 2020 - 8:10
    • TwinkleToes
      TwinkleToes

      How is the site overall?

      July 23, 2020 - 15:25
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      Nevermind they said no

      July 23, 2020 - 23:18
    • librabae
      librabae

      they keep rejecting me -____- i feel like they be picking and choosing.

      July 26, 2020 - 18:44
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      The site is empty after first week,no traffic. I make almost nothing

      October 14, 2020 - 10:35
  • groovynights
    Hero stars
    groovynights wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This camsite has the least amount of traffic that I've ever come across.

    July 13, 2020 - 13:38
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      Empty for me too.

      October 14, 2020 - 10:36
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think this site is great, my first 2 days there I earned more then 100$ each day, which is amazing for the beginning. Also it's good to use first week at it's most, and spend as much as possible time online when you register, because your profile is boosted then, and you can get a lot of fans and earnings that way

    July 6, 2020 - 3:12
  • karminKitty
    Amateur stars
    karminKitty wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working on Camsoda for a good 2 years. Honestly, I'm super over it. It's super hard to gain a loyal following plus I haven't gotten any good tipper in since last year and he tipped $600+ dollars so I can't be too mad. They rather pay insta models to be camgirls rather than paying us properly. I noticed the coins worth waaay less now. Also the sites traffic is very low...Which is super important if you wanna make money.

    December 28, 2019 - 7:49
  • AmbraEnm
    Ninja stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Waste of time.x(

    November 15, 2019 - 21:36
  • DonaDiabla
    King stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One star for them lying to me about their "Camoji" program back in January 2019. In addition, their customer service is just one of the most crappiest that I ever seen. Boo! Avoid like the plague.

    November 6, 2019 - 19:03
  • KhloeKimchi
    Experienced stars
    KhloeKimchi wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    worst site traffic ever and it's even worse for a trans girl and getting paid is like impossible..... spent way too much time on this nickle and dime place.. they just want nude for free and tip 1 token at a time no fun!

    September 18, 2019 - 20:59
    • StrongAmy
      StrongAmy

      I agree! I made money when I had "new" title.. after promotion time traffic gone down... Rude people and beggars...

      October 12, 2019 - 15:19
  • RedBabe
    Expert stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I read other reviews.. and tend to agree to some of the statements.. A lot of freeloaders.. that is for sure.. but you can also get a high spender out of nowhere. At least it goes that way for me..
    They always sent the payment and the money is good .. for me anyway .. Even if I have a little over 2000 followers ( giving that the popular models there have at least 20.000) I make 100-300$ a week there ( depending on how much I work ) . I find it is a great amount for such a small site with quite low traffic.
    ohh and one more thing.. even if there are freeloaders ... 90% of the members are incredibly nice an polite ..so the room always has a good vibe Smiley :)
    Support is cool .. and they answer any email .
    so all in all I am good with this site (being a back up site)

    July 9, 2019 - 10:10
    • kariviris
      kariviris

      How many hours do you work there?

      July 11, 2019 - 5:37
    • RedBabe
      RedBabe

      I don't work there anymore... not because of the site.. but because of creeps that keep recording shows Smiley :(

      November 22, 2019 - 9:46
  • Alleyezonbri
    Skilled stars
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2019 - 7:15
  • laratinelli
    Skilled stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 year after this comment, where I was very happy with the results of CAMSODA and others; Now I can only say that with the entrance of the studios, they have left aside the models that started with them. the support is very bad, social networks before I publicized and now neither mesiguen on twitter and that I have 214K followers. This is happening to me and to other compañeras who are Independent Models.
    I also see that it's like watching chaturbate, my top models in CB that in Camsoda at the same time. :-(

    I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
    My comment is based only on my personal experience.

    June 24, 2019 - 10:37
  • Marliejane
    Hotshot stars
    Marliejane wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really wanted to like this site, bc the interface is great and they allow you to cross promote.
    I have never cared for freemium type sites, and this one did not change my mind. Way too many free loaders and guys thinking they are hot shit, tipping just change at a time. They do have a good amount of traffic, but it isnt quality.

    February 4, 2019 - 2:48
  • theytoldme2s
    Novice stars
    theytoldme2s wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    my first site to cam on. I go to other sites looking to diversify but I cant stand the layouts or the chaos on all the other sites. I feel like camsoda definitely leads the way for setup.

    January 3, 2019 - 8:36
  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Camsoda (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Camsoda for about a year, but I rarely use the site, bc of the type of traffic there is on that site. I initially loved the fact that they do have lots of traffic, and your room gets lots of visitors, but I quickly found out that a majority of the visitors there are freeloaders who tip small amounts or just want a free show.

    The support and layout of the site are good, but the tipping system is a backwards hustle imo. Its impossible to make decent money there without being completely exhausted and overworked. Frankly, there are other sites where you can make more money and not have to give so much of your shows away to freeloaders.

    December 7, 2018 - 17:17
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Camsoda (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night). I’ve gotten a FaceTime thru tips here, but that was a waste bc the tips are so low I won’t reach payout. The guys seem loyal tho, but broke. The traffic is SHITTY. Frfr.

    November 23, 2018 - 17:47
    • Patsy
      Patsy

      I agree, it's impossible to reach minimum payot there.

      November 27, 2018 - 21:47
  • Senka
    Hero stars
    Senka wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 4, 2018 - 7:30
  • ThatGirlMaci
    Skilled stars
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the sight layout & it's easy to use but the traffic sucks. It's a lot of freeloaders just sitting or throwing small change. I do like the extensions and buttons you can have in your room, similar to chaturbate but I little more simplified. All in all, I don't find enough value in it to invest a lot of time.

    July 26, 2018 - 0:53
  • Kinsey
    Experienced stars
    Kinsey wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)

    Hello! Girls, tell me please, this site uses ePayments as payout method? And maybe somebody know their e-mail for support ?

    June 27, 2018 - 23:19
  • Jsage
    Graduate stars
    Jsage wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really liked this site as far as layout, the different extensions they use (like roll dice, prize wheel, etc), the hour/token logs they have, and I figured they had good traffic seeing as they have so many well know people who do shows on there, but that def didn't seem to be the case.

    I had some great people in my room my first night, no one was rude or demanding which was nice. But people hardly tipped, they felt my goal was too high (I had a 1,000tkn goal but only 200tkn left before my goal would be met and they complained). If I wasnt being super raunchy and showing all my goods I had no one in my room, but as soon as I would show something my room would fill up with people who never talked or tipped and just wanted a free show.

    They have great token packages and deals on tokens, but I guess people just don't want to buy them? I don't know. I had high hopes on there, but it just wasn't for me. If you're someone who does more hardcore shows and doesn't really talk, then you'll probably do good there. If you enjoy chatting, doing different games, and don't show everything for free, then no this probably wouldn't be the best site for you.

    June 11, 2018 - 17:21
    • librabae
      librabae

      why i stop camming there. im a real social camgirl.

      June 13, 2018 - 16:21
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, good support team tho

    December 21, 2017 - 5:27
  • EdenLily
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    More traffic would help improve this site! Enjoy how clean and easy to use it is, may spend more time on here in future. Listed payment as 3 stars as I haven't yet cashed out from there so don't know what it's like as yet x

    December 12, 2017 - 11:35
  • faekitty
    Amateur stars
    faekitty wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really want to like camsoda, I really do. Their support is amazing and they have been nothing but kind to me, but... the traffic is so dead. I realize they're a newer camming site, but it's kind of disappointing. I get alright traffic on different camming sites, so I am finding it a bit sad!

    I find the members who go there are a bit rude too, since you get guys who expect a lot for nothing which is kind of a huge turn off. Smiley :(

    March 30, 2017 - 12:12
    • Mskartel
      Mskartel

      exactly it has the worst traffic i have ever seen

      December 20, 2017 - 1:17
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about Camsoda (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I didnt have a good experience on this site. Not many people in my room and few tip me.

    October 12, 2016 - 2:47
    • bunny1847
      bunny1847

      this site have spy mode?

      November 2, 2016 - 15:47
    • alienanna
      alienanna

      yes wiewers can spy you but you cant hide in spyes show by yourself

      November 18, 2016 - 19:33
    • bunny1847
      bunny1847

      this site don t have spy mode or private mode?

      February 15, 2017 - 18:33
    • Wmn
      Wmn

      i am not sure about it bunny i was wondering about privates tooo

      February 5, 2018 - 18:24
Page 1 of 2