Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 6 of 13
Avatar
Kinsey wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 3, 2017 - 23:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site used to be good 3 years ago. Now its almost dead. There is a lack of payable members and even free users . Some days I earned nothing, because there were no guests in my room, and the same situation had the main part of the models of the site.
A lot of timewasters, rude guys. The main problem of the site is a bad management- instead of solving their main problem with a very low traffic and greedy members, they create discounts and allow a guest to have a free 20 or 30 sec to be in a a prvt of a model, its redicilous. Support doesnt hear models requests about increasing a traffic, it looks like they don't care about models earnings .


Avatar
bunny1847
May 25, 2017 - 12:50

this site dead now

Avatar
Camkitttie
July 5, 2017 - 15:14

Yeah... I had to stop the site as my backup... the 30% commission wasn't good for me... I keep my account to see if they come up with some improvements.

Avatar
StrongAmy
July 29, 2017 - 23:49

Agree.... I m more than 6 yrs there... and dead.

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
August 15, 2017 - 23:22

Yes, I agree! It is soo dead there not that ur "new model status" is gone! Sigh So I am in need to find a backup to make as a main site to make money on since this one was my main....What do any of you models recommend to broadcast on that has good commission payout as well as good/decent paying traffic? IMLive was my only source of income Smiley :(

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
June 30, 2017 - 21:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a good backup site to streamate. Higher traffic but asshole ratio is greater so keep that in mind, freeloaders are everywhere. Lots of opportunity to grow here though, especially with the mobile app they have now to stream outside or places "not on a computer" etc. I am also having success with their fan club option and video recording capabilities during a paid chat. Lots of hidden Easter eggs and nooks and crannies within the model portal to explore and exploit. While the interface is definitely cluttered and not as user friendly for the model (in terms of organization, etc), I am still enjoying most of my time on here. I did not like the .98/min forced paid chat when starting out but in one night I broke through and was able to raise my price accordingly immediately thereafter. There are a few guys here who actually enjoy talking in private so that is always nice. LOTS of fetish guys too, and I think this is because of Fetish Galaxy linking up with them. Definitely worth a try since it is PPM site with actual traffic and those are definitely more my speed and taste but to each their own! I also noticed that my cam quality is always better here than streamate which only supports my long held belief that streamate is selecting and altering feeds on a rotating basis so that not all cam models have an equal footing while online. I'm not sure if this is because of Streamate servers or just chance... but after months of thinking I had an internet or equipment issue, it's now very obvious that is not the case and my streaming issues were directly related to the software SM broadcast. Unrelated to imlive but food for thought if you're torn between the two. While I do not make as much per hour here compared to streamate, the additional options it has to offer are definitely worth having for my traveling lifestyle and it has added to my monthly financial goals. It's not a dead site by any means... I definitely say give it a try!!!


Avatar
HotAn
June 30, 2017 - 22:25

lol at asshole ratio Smiley :D this site is a freeloaders and weirdos's paradise, that's for sure! Every 2nd guests wanted me to play his sister or lick my armpits... wtf!

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
August 15, 2017 - 23:28

bahahaha ikr!!

Avatar
ukrose wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
June 2, 2017 - 20:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

kicked me off for no reason and refused to answer correspondence


Avatar
librabae
June 11, 2017 - 18:41

site boring to be and strict with pictures..

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 17:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love the site and the instant pay but the traffic has become mostly time wasters and it takes a while to earn good money on there

Avatar
QueenKristie wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
March 24, 2017 - 9:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on Imlive.com for 4 and a half years. When I work on a site, I usually feel a certain amount of loyalty for them. I love the sites I work at and I always want to show them my appreciation. Imlive is completely different. THEY ARE A TERRIBLE SITE TO WORK ON; DO NOT GO THERE.

Now that that has been said, here is why. Since four years ago, they had been slowly chipping away at payout percentages. They took away a 100% commission for all new members you brought to the site, as well as making a discount club membership go from 50% commission to 30%. Already they give their models a incredibly small 30% commission, but now they also have little to no traffic on their site.

There used to be at least 20 thousand members on their site a day. Now they are lucky to have maybe 4 thousand members online, including non-paying members and non-paying guests (which are the majority). However, they refuse to acknowledge this fact, they say their counter (they have a counter to show how many guests are currently visiting the site) is incorrect. Or they claim you are not doing everything you can to bring traffic to their site.

Before you ask who their traffic goes to, the majority of it is given to their personal studio models, or models that work for other studios partnered by the website itself. Those studios models are given extra promotion. Including, if a member is booted from your room, "due to a glitch", they are immediately placed in a studio models room. WHILE a member is in your private room, there is a side bar showcasing the same studio models, encouraging him to go spend his remaining credits on them.

What really began to anger me however, was their new feature called, 'House of Games'. It is an awful knock off version of Streammates gold show. In the HoG, members pay $1.29 a minute to view the model in the room. But the model doesn't get any of the money the member is already paying. Instead she has to beg for tips from the members who are already paying. Again all the model receives is 30% commission, and several angry members.

The members don't realize the models won't be payed unless they tip. The site doesn't encourage them to tip whatsoever, except for a tiny pop in during HoG saying, 'Tip to show appreciation!'. So the member feels that the model is trying to rip them off, which is such an unfair situation for both the model and the member.

Recently, Imlive came out with their latest awful scam to use their models instead of support them. They came out with a program called, 'The Exclusive Host,' program. This program has no added benefits, no extra commission, or no promises of more traffic. The only claimed benefit is "extra promotion given to all exclusive hosts." From what their model rep told us, it is a contract the model signs with the site. This contract states she is only allowed to work on Imlive, and if she is caught streaming on any other site, there will be legal ramifications.

Please keep in mind their site is lucky to have 8k members visiting them at a single moment during the day. I was a successful model on their site for years. But even I could no longer make a livable wage there. Of course most girls on the website couldn't make a livable wage their either, but the owners of Imlive don't care about that. I believe they are hoping to entrap their hosts in a legal issue, where they can benefit from a financial gain. But of course that little tid bit is purely my own speculation, so don't quote me on it.

What was the final straw for me though, was when the website moderators muted me on the host to host private forum. They have a forum where hosts can offer advice, rant, blow of steam, or exchange ideas. Many hosts were discussing the "Exclusive Host Program" and I joined in. I stated that the site made me feel used, I no longer felt like a valued model on their site, and I was sad to see the state of decline. I was not disrespectful at all, and I had hoped that support would message me asking for more feedback. Instead, they deleted my post within minutes and made it so I could no longer comment on the forum. They silenced me because they didn't like that I felt upset.

Rather than try to work with a model who won a copious amount of awards on their site, or even just assure me I was appreciated, they silenced me. They made it so I could have a voice or opinion. This made me finally realize that I was in fact nothing to them. They don't care about their models. They don't care about creating a happy work environment for us. All they care about is using models for every last penny they can get before they close their dying site.

Save your time, energy, and inspiration. Work for one of the many cam sites that will appreciate you. For the love of god stay away from Imlive.com.


Avatar
librabae
March 28, 2017 - 17:36

when they deleted my NON NUDE pics.. i was turned off from that site and felt uncomfortable. they ran me off before i got started

Avatar
deleted
April 1, 2017 - 13:57

im so happy someone sayd that finally .U have totally right . I worked on imlive to ,around 2 or 3 years, till the day i made a new account which they approved and After 2 days , they blocked my account , no reason ofc, and taking my 250$ to. I made again a new account , they approved again , i made 130$ in the next day , and of course they banned my account again with the reason "a member wrote you his email adresse" . They waited me to make cash , so they can ban it . And took my cash to , of course.
The support is totally zero , is out of any respect. And the guests omg .. i dont have words to describe them. I know they are kinda the same everywhere , but on imlive is a diff story. I haved guests into my room , who keep wrote it me , didnt let me write anything , didnt have the chance , and nither other members could , and i couldnt block him , or anything else. What support sayd? WE DONT KNOW WHY THIS IS HAPENING Smiley :)
Thank you a lot for ur post !!!
Great day

Avatar
Chloe_ImLive
June 11, 2017 - 20:23

Dear QueenKristie / GoddessKristie
Thank you for your review however it shocks me to hear you talking like this especially as you were very happy on Imlive or as you said not so long ago.
I would like to clarify a few areas if I may, on ImLive you can earn from 30% to 100% commission.
- Regular commission is 30%
- Hall Of Fame (120 Top Hosts in a given Pay Period) & Diamond Hosts (models who are loyal and work on the platform for a considerable amount of time) get 35%
- The top 80 most attentive Hosts in FLC will receive 35% (38% for Hall of Fame and ImLive Diamond Hosts)
- Earn 50% one-time Commission when a Guest subscribes to your Discount Club.
- 70% commission on all earnings in your room from a referred member + 30% commission for everything spent on another model on ImLive for referred members
- 100% lifetime on converted members via FLC

In addition to offering 30% -100% commissions and the highest referral program on the net we also allow our hosts to increase their earnings higher than ever before with our mobile app that allows hosts to broadcast anywhere anytime, meaning that you are no longer restricted to broadcasting from your PC you can now stream from the beach / car or anywhere you can think of.
Not only can you earn more than ever before on Imlive but you have the option to withdraw your earnings as and when you like. This means you can earn and literally take your earnings anytime and as many times a day as you like for no charge, as long as you have over $1 in your account you can withdraw it and it will appear in your FirstChoice Pay account within 2 minutes of you transferring your earning.
Not to Forget There are NO CHARGEBACKS on Imlive whatsoever!! What you earn is 100% yours.
If anyone would like to get in contact with me please email me at [email protected]
Kind Regards
Chloe

Avatar
Kelly2004
June 14, 2017 - 0:23

Its funny to hear about discount club lol. But u forget to say, very often models get zero commission, but member have very big discount (for example 0,90 from 2,8 price, and have free minutes in private, so sometimes u just feel like u worked free.

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
August 27, 2017 - 7:04

I wasn't here when they hosted the HOG feature but it is now called the Strip Show: There are 2 different categories of the strip show: Regular Strip Show & Vibe (Interactive) both u have options to be nude do strip shows play with ur toys etc.. I tried to do this twice now hoping to gain some needed exposure and traffic to my rooms that became dead...Not once did anyone tip me so I ended up closing the shows within 15 min from the initial 30. I was aware of the 20-30 teaser show members get with the Strips but I seen members staying in my room for 4-5 minutes at times before they would leave. Per the Customer Service & Hosts forums CS stated guests and paying members all get the 20-30 second teaser but after the time runs out they will have to either hit continue if they wanted to continue (only when customers have credits on they're accounts to continue with the show or if they do not have credits or guests then they could no longer view the shows. I thought well, maybe I got paid for the few that were in for 4-5 min ...Nope not once did I get paid and they're were quite a few members sitting there watching my shows without tips etc. I was never aware that members had to pay $1.29 to stay in ur shows but the payments never going to the models? Wow! So the Strip shows are useless to me.

Avatar
ShanelEbonii wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
March 17, 2017 - 16:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of the first sites I started on and I never had issues with getting privates on there. The software does work but it's a little slow starting up other than that it gets the job done. The new withdraw option


Even if you only make a $1 you can withdraw No waiting for that $50 or $100 mark if it's slow. All in all I recommend them. The other features I don't do a lot with I guess I don't feel as creative as the other models but maybe one day I will join in on a contest Smiley :)

Avatar
PetiteJewel wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
February 25, 2017 - 8:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to love working on this site. I would cash out an ImLive Express Withdrawal (any amount, at that! even $10 if you wanted to) and I would receive my money practically the next day, maybe 2 days, 3 days AT THE MOST later.

But recently Payoneer (their only offered way to receive direct deposit) switched to FirstChoice Pay. I did not receive my ImLive Express Withdrawal payments for a week and a half.

I wrote the company about this issue, sending them screenshots showing the payment transferring delays since Payoneer switched to Firstchoice.

They wrote me back telling me to join Paxum for a better payout method, but I can't join Paxum because my physical address doesn't match my ID.

I think every website should offer ACH direct deposit daily cashouts just like chaturbate. Their system is great.

Also, ImLive once decided to randomly "review" my request for a withdrawal for 2 days, and then it was the weekend so I was stuck waiting again til the next week for them to even release my payment.. :/


Avatar
Mzdimplez08
February 27, 2017 - 19:53

i signed up through enticelive. they offer daily, weekly, and biweekly payouts. direct deposit is also offered.

Avatar
real20cm_hot wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
January 14, 2017 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
loraspark wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
December 26, 2016 - 10:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

A lot of freeloaders which really try to waste your time and annoy you.
I had there most weird and bad users in private than elsewhere.
People came say "hi", and go away really fast. In other websites they wait longer to see your answer (bed for split cam)
I don't like this place)

Avatar
Silence wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
December 16, 2016 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Website is terrible. I've been working there 2 weeks and had a lot of members and privates when I was new. Unfortunately I don't know whats happened now. I am still "new" but I am on 90-100 free chat place on raiting when almost yesterday I was 5-7. Since then I did not have any pvt and I am just waiting my payout.
Traffic is terrible. I have a lot of guests and freeloaders. What about support - they even did not answered me. I asked them about my free chat position and what's happened and did not get anything. Software is easy and good.
But I did not like this website and I don't recommend u to work there.

Page 6 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive