Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 4 of 13
Avatar
jiannalust wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
October 22, 2019 - 3:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is great even for a trans model like me. You get promoted on many sites in their network. There are not much requirements for the profile picture as long as it's SFW . Members are willing to pay for a long private if they're interested. There are variety of payment options which I'm totally satisfied.
The downside is support is not very quick if you send inquiry by email. Besides, I cannot upload videos and the system got freeze when I tried to record a video quite a while. Stream got disconnected and members got disconnected from the private chat sometimes. Stream at high resolution is not consistent even when I have 30Mbps upload speed. Last but not least, the commission would always be 30% unless you are on the top models, IMO this is not fair for everyone because no one is perfect and no one can keep them on the top forever,it's impossible for average models, the commission raise should base on the income models made , years they have worked with the site or the number of reviews they got or the traffic they bring to the business or maybe they could just raise the percentage to a bit higher because 30% seems to be the lowest rate in the industry now.
But eventually this is the best premium site I have tried so far. The income is promissing and most of members are nice, the site itself has so many features for the works. I would really really recommend Imlive for both professional and starter cammodels, especially transgenders who looking for a legit cam site to work with, this is the place !


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 24, 2019 - 9:21

Hi Jianna, thank you for the review of our site. Firstly I am glad you are happy with the traffic we send to your room. Regarding customer service I took a look back in our records and I see most of the interactions were responded to in about 1hr which I think is a pretty impressive response rate. Regarding streaming, this is a bit more complex as it depends on many factors out of our control including equipment and other sites you may have open etc. I have set an alert to come and check you when online so I can take a look. Your comments and ideas on commission I have noted and will raise them with the management team. Once again, thank you for the review and I hope we can further improve to make your business even more successful.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
April 5, 2020 - 0:35

so i have a question.. is there only free chat or can be only private chat? and other question how is about privacy... i have terrible experiance with one site , all my privates are everywhere ...

Avatar
JenniferBarb
May 22, 2020 - 20:52

Hi Sweet Girl ! At ImLive, you can work exclusively in free chat, exclusively the not-free-chat -- which at ImLive is called "regular chat" -- wherein paying clients enter your pvt show directly. They tend to put the girls in free chat with a higher page placement position than when you are in non-free chat. I work a mix of free chat and non-free chat at ImLive, full-time, while I split-cam on multiple simultaneous sites, full-time. Hope that helps you !

Avatar
minnie wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
October 6, 2019 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

** I have to update my review as things have changed a lot with me and my relationship with imlive and even paxum.

I joined imlive in 2005. I enjoy working on the site because it was an additional income. What kept me with imlive was the contest they offer and their in-house forum where they answer messages quickly.

Since 2005 I believe I have deactivated and re-activate my account with imlive twice. Each time it has been a really good experience.

I get paid with paxum. My experience with paxum has been rocky as with many users who are using paxum. Since May 2019 paxum has slowly restored its reputation.

imlive offers express pay / daily pay with paxum in the last two days Oct 4 and Oct 5, 2019, I've been enjoying that payment option.

Imlive pays on time, even with express pay. imlive is always letting models know what is going on with the company, from when payments have been sent out and changes in the company.

I feel like I can keep working with imlive for as long as they stay around.


Avatar
Mereane
July 4, 2019 - 12:19

Dear Minnie,

I hope you are well.

I always love to hear for our Diamond hosts. I appreciate your kind words regarding Imlive but it is a shame you felt you had to leave due to payment issues.

Please contact me on Imlive and I will help you with any matters regarding payment from one of our payment providers. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive.

Wishing you a lovely day.

Mere - Imlive Host Representative

Avatar
minnie
October 5, 2019 - 15:47

I will message you on skype, sorry just found this message was going to update my review of imlive since somethings have changed.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 25, 2019 - 22:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 3, 2019 - 12:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All the best about site. i never had on any site to have so lot privates like here.
Here one start, drop 5,2 go out, and 5 more coming in.. Great site. Just pay us so small amount, but okay.


Avatar
Mereane
July 4, 2019 - 12:21

Dear Sweety92,

I am happy to hear your kind words about Imlive and it is good that you are enjoying working with us.

I was concerned with the comments about chats disconnecting. As we all know disconnections can happen for many reasons but I would like to check further if it is happening.

Regarding your commission, you are receiving the standard rate but there are other ways to boost that percentage by 5, 30 or even 70 percent.

Contact me on Imlive and I will provide you with more details. I look forward to speaking with you. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive.

Wishing you a lovely day.

Mere - Imlive Host Representative

Avatar
ShySandra
July 5, 2019 - 10:50

Thanks.
It happend to people go out, and it is okay. That's no problem. I am satisfied with your site, ofc. I wanna continue, also.
I'll contact u, really i would love to be successful on ImLive. Idk why, but he become my true love xoxo
All the best to you, too.

Avatar
BluePerform wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 3, 2019 - 12:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been working a week here, and I must say I love many things. Even If you get only 30%, paying guys are really willing to pay. There is no enough traffic, but only one customer is enough to make it a night as after initial 90 minutes you can set a higher rate. Support will answer most of the questions. I don't like it that wire transfer is not possible there, but that is the only thing I don't like about payment so far. What I really like about this site is some features that really help you reach out to your potential clients. Fantasy list is there and you can see who is online, and write to people that have same sexual kinks as you do. So when there is no traffic, you can at least do something about it. They have lots of competitions and giveaways. Software is good and everything is easy to use. I think I overall I like this site, and I would recommend it. Plus, they let a pet roam around, and I am so happy for that, because I can't hide it somewhere. For that pet thing I love you I'mlive. Also Candy shows seem really interesting as concept, and I hope I will manage it once, parties are great idea too Smiley :) Guys that come to this site are mostly great and smart, there are no many bad guys, and if there are, you can report them and kick them out.


Avatar
Mereane
July 4, 2019 - 12:20

Dear BluePerform,

Thank you so much for your comments. I am Mere and I am the Host Representative on Imlive and it is my job is to look out for all our hosts.

Imlive prides itself on bringing quality traffic to the site and that comes across in the feedback I receive from all hosts and I am pleased you are feeling it already.

I love that after only one week you are already embracing the tools we provide to communicate with members.

I would encourage you to try the Candy Shows and there is more information in the Power Guide or you can contact myself or CS for more tips and help about the feature.

I assume you are based in the US if payment is an issue. I recommend using an ACH transfer, it is free and quick direct to your bank.

Wishing you a lovely day.

Avatar
BluePerform
July 9, 2019 - 21:40

oh, I am not in US, I am in Europe, but I am not EU citizen, I can only use epayments, do you think 2.8 is too pricey for a new model, and maybe that is why I have no more traffic?

Avatar
BluePerform
July 9, 2019 - 21:42

I must say I am disappointed with mobile streaming, the Loop is not a good app :/

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
July 11, 2019 - 11:29

Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
April 2, 2019 - 10:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Mobile livestreaming, easy access, fun to use, great name.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about ImLive
March 19, 2019 - 19:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Senka wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
January 12, 2019 - 4:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Paisleyluves wrote a review about ImLive
November 15, 2018 - 20:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
sweetdiamond wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
November 10, 2018 - 23:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 4 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive