Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages Models and donors from over 40 difference countries.
Alexa Ranking 82726
WeCamgirls Members 15
Visit MyFreeimplants Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyFreeimplants Earnings

On MyFreeImplants women have raised over $10 million dollars since 2005, but the payout is not in cash, it's for breast augmentations, lifts, and other cosmetic procedures. Models earn 81% of their donations towards surgeries, and the site takes 19% (8% towards credit card fees). Girls can also get $1 when they get an email returned, they can sell photo sets and videos for pre-set prices. Sometimes they receive donations for chat (no video).

MyFreeimplants on our forums:

MyFreeimplants Reviews (by models):

MyFreeimplants Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeimplants
October 16, 2020 - 5:35

You shouldn’t have to pay $9.99 a month that’s stupid
Why would you make a model pay every month?
So I lose money and have to work 2-3 times harder for what seems to be a surgery I can just save up for and buy myself by a doctor I trust

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 Likes)
December 4, 2018 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site never worked out for me just a big waste of time.

Avatar
Hyori wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 Likes)
October 16, 2015 - 17:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did get some interest during my time on line. You set up a profile and blog and try to sell pic and vid sets to benefactors. Unfortunately, most of the guys just want cam time with you and they don't believe in paying upfront. Just freeloading guys who waste your time in the chat box pretending to be legitimate benefactors.

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 Likes)
June 12, 2014 - 7:44
Average
Support

Not enough serious guys on this website.

Avatar
maddirayne wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 Likes)
February 26, 2013 - 1:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love MFI!!! I have already made HOF once (hall of fame, means youve earned your goal.) I had my boob job done, payment was easy!
Im having some issues with my boobs because i got an infection after my first surgery and I am back on MFI and I like the changes theyve made!
Overall its a great site!!
You are better off if you dont mind sending pics and vids, but you also get paid $1 each message you recieve!

Avatar
CollaredPrin wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 Likes)
October 17, 2012 - 2:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Nyympho wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 Likes)
September 1, 2012 - 22:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFI is for girls who want to get implants, reduction or a lift. It seems to be slow moving but possible. I haven't used it very much but there have been many successful women. They have contests that can be super fun. Lot's of opportunities. Smiley :)

Avatar
AspenCollinJ wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 Likes)
August 1, 2012 - 19:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Write a review about MyFreeimplants