Last update: 13 October 2016

What do you want to do?



MyFreeimplants on our forums:

MyFreeimplants Reviews by customers

MyFreeimplants Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • TOPMODEL18
    Hero stars
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They will steal from you. I was on this site many years ago and then they re-vamped the site and erased My earnings and kept them for themselves. When i entered under the same email log in every contribution was gone. The thing about this site is you never reach your goal and just before you do something goes wrong and your earnings are stolen by the site. Do not fall for this site if you really do want surgical work. YOU will never get it. If your saving up, use a bank, someone you can really trust or Manyvids.

    If the site were real your earnings would never go missing. They would be in the hand of the doctor but you don't get to choose your doctor until you save up enough see that's how they do it. They also will not let you choose your own doctor unless it from a composed list they have that once again will never get put in effect because you wont be getting any money.

    stay away!!

    13 October 2016 - 1:01
    • ktnblu

      my irl friend actually got her boobs done this way. its real but clearly the site owners have fucked up.

      27 December 2016 - 23:46
    • TOPMODEL18

      They stole from Me. I didn't get anything out of the process. They wiped away My proceeds and acted like it never happened.

      29 December 2016 - 2:11
    • TOPMODEL18

      Heppy for your friends though

      29 December 2016 - 2:11
    • ktnblu

      im sorry to hear, thats happened to another friend i know. i was gonna look into it for myself. still have my fingers crossed everyone will get their cash raised back Smiley :(

      4 January 2017 - 4:31
    • TOPMODEL18

      I don't need them anymore thank goodness. I am now a 38h. I had a growth spurt after an illness so everything happens for a reason.

      6 January 2017 - 1:12
    • TOPMODEL18

      This was back in 2002 I think

      6 January 2017 - 1:12
  • Hyori
    Goddess stars
    Hyori wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did get some interest during my time on line. You set up a profile and blog and try to sell pic and vid sets to benefactors. Unfortunately, most of the guys just want cam time with you and they don't believe in paying upfront. Just freeloading guys who waste your time in the chat box pretending to be legitimate benefactors.

    16 October 2015 - 17:55
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Not enough serious guys on this website.

    12 June 2014 - 7:44
  • maddirayne
    Experienced stars
    maddirayne wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love MFI!!! I have already made HOF once (hall of fame, means youve earned your goal.) I had my boob job done, payment was easy!
    Im having some issues with my boobs because i got an infection after my first surgery and I am back on MFI and I like the changes theyve made!
    Overall its a great site!!
    You are better off if you dont mind sending pics and vids, but you also get paid $1 each message you recieve!

    26 February 2013 - 1:03
  • CollaredPrin
    Hero stars
    CollaredPrin wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 October 2012 - 2:51
  • Nyympho
    Hero stars
    Nyympho wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFI is for girls who want to get implants, reduction or a lift. It seems to be slow moving but possible. I haven't used it very much but there have been many successful women. They have contests that can be super fun. Lot's of opportunities. Smiley :)

    1 September 2012 - 22:52
  • AspenCollinJ
    Superstar stars
    AspenCollinJ wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 August 2012 - 19:04