Last update: 4 December 2018

What do you want to do?



MyFreeimplants on our forums:

MyFreeimplants Reviews by customers

MyFreeimplants Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site never worked out for me just a big waste of time.

    4 December 2018 - 16:04
  • Hyori
    Goddess stars
    Hyori wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did get some interest during my time on line. You set up a profile and blog and try to sell pic and vid sets to benefactors. Unfortunately, most of the guys just want cam time with you and they don't believe in paying upfront. Just freeloading guys who waste your time in the chat box pretending to be legitimate benefactors.

    16 October 2015 - 17:55
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Not enough serious guys on this website.

    12 June 2014 - 7:44
  • maddirayne
    Experienced stars
    maddirayne wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love MFI!!! I have already made HOF once (hall of fame, means youve earned your goal.) I had my boob job done, payment was easy!
    Im having some issues with my boobs because i got an infection after my first surgery and I am back on MFI and I like the changes theyve made!
    Overall its a great site!!
    You are better off if you dont mind sending pics and vids, but you also get paid $1 each message you recieve!

    26 February 2013 - 1:03
  • CollaredPrin
    Hero stars
    CollaredPrin wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 October 2012 - 2:51
  • Nyympho
    Hero stars
    Nyympho wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFI is for girls who want to get implants, reduction or a lift. It seems to be slow moving but possible. I haven't used it very much but there have been many successful women. They have contests that can be super fun. Lot's of opportunities. Smiley :)

    1 September 2012 - 22:52
  • AspenCollinJ
    Superstar stars
    AspenCollinJ wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 August 2012 - 19:04