xHamsterLive is a White Label for Stripchat

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 50% to 60%
Payment Minimum Paxum $50 USD ePayments $50 USD Crypro currencies (bitcoin, ethereum, bitcoin cash) $500 USD Wire Transfer (euro) $100 Wire Transfer (dollars) $500
Payment Frequency Weekly payments for ePayments, and Paxum. Wire transfers and checks are paid each two weeks. Payout day: Tuesday and we are paying for all the previous time until and including Sunday.
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, you can block any country or state for seeing your shows.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given time, there is an average of 500 - 800 models online every hour.
Languages Stripchat can be translated into 18 different languages
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks In the case of chargebacks, you are 100% protected!
Alexa Ranking 836
WeCamgirls Members 75
Visit xHamster Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

xHamster Earnings

xHamsterLive is a White Label for Stripchat

xHamster Reviews (by members):

xHamster Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
January 25, 2021 - 2:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My main Camsite and the one that i love although i wish they did early pay its really good


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 14:59

Is it so good?

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 15:01

Oh,is Stripchat

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about xHamster (2 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ukrose wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
June 6, 2017 - 5:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

fun for all the family

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about xHamster (4 Likes)
August 31, 2016 - 1:02
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I dont like this site. A lot of beggers.

Avatar
Brynhildr wrote a review about xHamster (2 Likes)
August 17, 2016 - 14:43
Average
Traffic
Software

Traffic is incredible. I've been on there for less than 24 hours and already had nearly 300 Profile Hits. This will probably slow down once I'm no longer "new", but it's still quite impressive.

Software on Desktop is amazing, so simple and easy to use. My only complaint is that you can only upload videos through the mobile site. Other than that it's perfect.

Fair warning though, you might want to change your settings so you don't receive a load of messages. The guys on there are the usual entitled douchebags I've come to expect, but somehow worse than those on other sites. I guess it's because content is free, not at a cost.

Avatar
SweetRoxxy wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
March 29, 2016 - 14:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SalaciousGinger
December 24, 2020 - 11:06

Avatar
GoddessClaes wrote a review about xHamster (4 Likes)
March 26, 2015 - 7:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic: Excellent! On free cam sites all I really care about is whether or not people chat in my room. There is always someone to talk to, which allows me to be more entertaining and attract premium members.

Payment: Tokens seem to be few and far between but those who tip are generous and have no problem tipping towards a 200 token goal for a quick cum show. It's hit or miss just like any camsite. Allows Paxum for payout with reasonable minimum of $50. Downside to Payout, takes two weeks to process, so payout on the 16th will be received on the 30th/31st and payout on the 1st will be received on the 16th. Tokens are worth $0.05 USD each.

Support: They will probably get back to you but it takes FOREVER!

Software: Simple, user-friendly interface. Topic and Goal Feature. Private Shows feature, with ability to decline or accept the private. Private shows are 24 tokens per minute ($1.20 USD). Cam Model Accounts allow female, male, couple and TS models. Can also upload paid videos and galleries to your profile to sell for tokens. Also can password protect uploads to give to select members or give away for prizes. Do Not! apply for a producer account as well because it does not allow passworded or paid content. Allows for geoblocking in your cam room but not your profile, but you can also allow tips for friend invites and block your profile to only friends. Offline tips are in the form of virtual "gifts" set at different token values the member can include a message that they can choose whether or not it appears on your profile.

Overall: I enjoy the atmosphere, lots of beggars but it's easy to ban and I make a game out of with the respectful chatters in the room. After a bunch of bans it tends to settle down, like the lurkers are afraid to get kicked. Been putting more hours into this site lately. I've been going through a long, slow back and forth trying to get my producer status deactivated so I can sell and password my content. A few flaws such as no geoblocking your profile and a lot of freeloaders to weed through, but I like the site.

My Profile -

Avatar
LacyStarz wrote a review about xHamster (3 Likes)
July 5, 2014 - 20:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
isam wrote a review about xHamster (5 Likes)
February 16, 2014 - 7:59
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Aweful site.

I thought I might do really good on this site when I saw there were very few models - mainly no English speakers. Looking mainly like less professional models (like myself).

I did hit the payout because of one guy who tipped me really really good. Tips are coming but there are a lot of cheap people on this site. Maybe not cheap but from countries where money is tight.

The traffic is: accept tokenless guys and your room is crowded. Block members without tokens and it will be very quiet.

The software is mediocre. Pretty resource intensive.

The support did not even come back to me.

The payment is okish, not great, but the time until they pay is way to long.

Now what kills it for me is ................ you get like 20 spam Emails per minute you are online.

It is terrible.

People from every third world country will hit your email box while app. 1 dick pic per minute adds you as "friend".

The worst site I have come across so far.

Avatar
jessydeluxe wrote a review about xHamster (3 Likes)
September 5, 2013 - 12:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about xHamster