Last update: 6 June 2017

What do you want to do?



xHamster on our forums:

xHamster Reviews by customers

xHamster Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about xHamster (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    fun for all the family

    6 June 2017 - 5:09
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about xHamster (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I donīt like this site. A lot of beggers.

    31 August 2016 - 1:02
  • Brynhildr
    Brynhildr wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Traffic is incredible. I've been on there for less than 24 hours and already had nearly 300 Profile Hits. This will probably slow down once I'm no longer "new", but it's still quite impressive.

    Software on Desktop is amazing, so simple and easy to use. My only complaint is that you can only upload videos through the mobile site. Other than that it's perfect.

    Fair warning though, you might want to change your settings so you don't receive a load of messages. The guys on there are the usual entitled douchebags I've come to expect, but somehow worse than those on other sites. I guess it's because content is free, not at a cost.

    17 August 2016 - 14:43
  • SweetRoxxy
    SweetRoxxy wrote a review about xHamster (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 March 2016 - 14:45
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about xHamster (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: Excellent! On free cam sites all I really care about is whether or not people chat in my room. There is always someone to talk to, which allows me to be more entertaining and attract premium members.

    Payment: Tokens seem to be few and far between but those who tip are generous and have no problem tipping towards a 200 token goal for a quick cum show. It's hit or miss just like any camsite. Allows Paxum for payout with reasonable minimum of $50. Downside to Payout, takes two weeks to process, so payout on the 16th will be received on the 30th/31st and payout on the 1st will be received on the 16th. Tokens are worth $0.05 USD each.

    Support: They will probably get back to you but it takes FOREVER!

    Software: Simple, user-friendly interface. Topic and Goal Feature. Private Shows feature, with ability to decline or accept the private. Private shows are 24 tokens per minute ($1.20 USD). Cam Model Accounts allow female, male, couple and TS models. Can also upload paid videos and galleries to your profile to sell for tokens. Also can password protect uploads to give to select members or give away for prizes. Do Not! apply for a producer account as well because it does not allow passworded or paid content. Allows for geoblocking in your cam room but not your profile, but you can also allow tips for friend invites and block your profile to only friends. Offline tips are in the form of virtual "gifts" set at different token values the member can include a message that they can choose whether or not it appears on your profile.

    Overall: I enjoy the atmosphere, lots of beggars but it's easy to ban and I make a game out of with the respectful chatters in the room. After a bunch of bans it tends to settle down, like the lurkers are afraid to get kicked. Been putting more hours into this site lately. I've been going through a long, slow back and forth trying to get my producer status deactivated so I can sell and password my content. A few flaws such as no geoblocking your profile and a lot of freeloaders to weed through, but I like the site.

    My Profile - http://bit.ly/FC-xHamster

    26 March 2015 - 7:05
  • LacyStarz
    LacyStarz wrote a review about xHamster (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 July 2014 - 20:34
  • isam
    isam wrote a review about xHamster (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Aweful site.

    I thought I might do really good on this site when I saw there were very few models - mainly no English speakers. Looking mainly like less professional models (like myself).

    I did hit the payout because of one guy who tipped me really really good. Tips are coming but there are a lot of cheap people on this site. Maybe not cheap but from countries where money is tight.

    The traffic is: accept tokenless guys and your room is crowded. Block members without tokens and it will be very quiet.

    The software is mediocre. Pretty resource intensive.

    The support did not even come back to me.

    The payment is okish, not great, but the time until they pay is way to long.

    Now what kills it for me is ................ you get like 20 spam Emails per minute you are online.

    It is terrible.

    People from every third world country will hit your email box while app. 1 dick pic per minute adds you as "friend".

    The worst site I have come across so far.

    16 February 2014 - 7:59
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about xHamster (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 September 2013 - 12:34
  • TrinetyGuess
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about xHamster (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they are doing some pretty interesting improvements. still not the best place to waste your time.

    26 August 2013 - 22:23
  • xxxbarbiezz
    xxxbarbiezz wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have received alot of traffic, sometimes I look at my inbox and have to take a deep breath. I have met some great fans on there but just like any site you have to sort thru the members on this site to see who is serious and who isn't.

    19 June 2013 - 23:11
  • PurplishKitt
    PurplishKitt wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great traffic as its a porn site & lotta great people and money is there if you can suffer through the drama, jerks, trolls, bots, and just unreliable streaming.. Payments aren't dependable & customer service is almost non-existent..

    5 June 2013 - 13:56
  • AngelDeLuca
    AngelDeLuca wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 January 2013 - 20:24
  • AdasiaRage
    AdasiaRage wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you like showing you for FREE or earning very little income verses alot of hard work then this is the place for you.

    If you want some super great FREE advertising about you and a place to sell yourself and the other sites your actually making money on.

    then I give this place 10 stars.

    26 January 2013 - 5:05
  • ThickC0ck4u
    ThickC0ck4u wrote a review about xHamster (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2012 - 15:38
  • MissKoolaid
    MissKoolaid wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site sucks, they only pay their top models, only rude people here. Beggers, trolls, etc. The software isn't the best. I am glad I started here because it got me to "grow up" tough...

    And yet I still work their because I hate starting over lol!

    16 October 2012 - 21:14
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    14 October 2012 - 0:20