Concept Premium
WeCamgirls Members 16
Visit CameraPrive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CameraPrive on our forums:

CameraPrive Reviews (by models):

CameraPrive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
secretcampuppy wrote a review about CameraPrive
December 18, 2020 - 19:53
Average
Support
Software

eles são simplesmente horríveis!!! extremamente seletivos, eu tentei cadastro a mais de 1 ano e nunca recebo uma resposta decente. independentemente do que eu faça.
uma mal caráter que trabalha nesse site,me prometeu ajuda para ser aprovada (tenho provas) porém nunca me ajudou de fato.

eles ficam rejeitando nossos pedidos
mas quando estamos no câmera hot
imediatamente começa o assédio
deles te chamando pro site !!!!!!

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about CameraPrive (5 Likes)
October 25, 2019 - 14:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It’s a brazilian website. If you are not brazilian I do not recommend you to start here since the privates rates are low.. but it’s what fits for Brazilians. The exclusive chat, most expensive you can charge is 2,85 reais a minute (US$0.70) and the website takes 50%... so you are only making US$0.35 a minute in the most expensive chat and you cannot charge more than this. So if you’re american or European I do not recommend this website for you.

Traffic is decent, could be better. I have a feeling they need to advertise more.. I use this is a Back Up site. The money I make here is an extra income, I could never live off the money I make here.

Payment is amazing they wire it to you in the next day.

Support is the best I have ever seen! They have a 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT! Extremely useful. Software is pretty good too can’t complain. It’s a good website in my opinion but they need more traffic!

Avatar
Keyla wrote a review about CameraPrive (3 Likes)
September 3, 2019 - 7:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Where it all began. I love this site. The only bad thing is that little money is made. Brazil in crisis, many cheap customers but the site is wonderful.


Avatar
llady
September 4, 2019 - 18:23

this site doesn't take models, refuse for no reason

Avatar
Keyla
September 8, 2019 - 2:43

This site is Brazilian, I do not know if it accepts models from outside the BR, I already had an account there deletes and after a long time I asked to activate my account and they accepted me back. I have nothing to complain about. Send a message to support, maybe they'll help you with that.

Avatar
SandyMarried wrote a review about CameraPrive (3 Likes)
February 25, 2016 - 16:18

Hello,
This site is self titled as the best site for Brazil Cam Girl.

So I believe it is.
However, the treatment that you receive in relation to your profile on the site is terrible.
You make the register and they are returning an e-mail to you in a maximum of seven days, to say that your registration has been approved.
You can wait sitting, this email because it never comes.
And when you come into contact with the support, they send you a standardized e-mail, with some options for your registration may be refused.
But they never say the REAL reason for which its registration was refused.
I've tried two times to enter this site, but to no avail ...
The answers are vague or standard and never, no one can put you through why you are being refused on the site.

This is because I am Brazilian .. I wonder for a girl from another country ...

Anyway, I would NOT recommend this site ... you will lose your time ... and they, though standardized response send you very educated ... leave me the impression that they do not give much importance the models ... because it has a high demand for Brazilian models and they can choose those that are most interesting within the obscure site criteria.

I wish luck to try ...


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
August 25, 2019 - 21:45

Is there paxum paying option?

Avatar
KellyBright wrote a review about CameraPrive (4 Likes)
February 19, 2016 - 10:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Brazilian camsite. I like so much caming there. I've receive my first payment with no problems. The only thing is: how i'm not exclusive model, it takes long to appear in my bank account, around 4 days.
Traffic is good and page's model is like Facebook page with a timeline. Support by chat online and email, usually they answer quickly.


Avatar
codymaverick
October 2, 2016 - 20:48

How is the traffic on that site nowaday? And the payments? I dont see that information on the site.

Avatar
KellyBright
October 2, 2016 - 22:38

Hi, hun. Today it has less traffic and guys don't want to spend too much. Brazil is living an economic crisis and has a lot of unemployed people. I don't know about payments for who lives outside. :/

Avatar
Wmn
February 11, 2017 - 14:32

So no europeans around there....

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about CameraPrive (2 Likes)
January 6, 2016 - 17:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a wonderful site for a newbie cam model.

Avatar
mel wrote a review about CameraPrive (2 Likes)
January 5, 2016 - 15:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Largest website in Brazil. Great customer flow! Only the interface is simple, but the style facebook profile is a great way to interact with users.
PS: Users are mostly Brazilian.