Last update: 20 November 2018

What do you want to do?



NiteFlirt on our forums:

NiteFlirt Reviews by customers

NiteFlirt Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • lisaxlovexxx
    Demigod stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love NiteFlirt so easy to use and a lot of traffic. pay is great but again support is lacking very lacking

    20 November 2018 - 17:06
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 18:59
  • DaleyDanish
    Hotshot stars
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site itself looks quite out of date, with courier font all over the place. And the customers are a bit more unusual than cam sites, but if you put energy into this site it can be very rewarding. Selling photos and videos helps, as does a good profile page. I find the rates to be generally low per minute, but if you build up a clientele they seem pretty loyal. All in all, a pretty decent site. You can do video too, even though the site is set up for phone calls.

    18 July 2018 - 22:34
  • AnastasiaNob
    Skilled stars
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok! I wanted to update my previous rating of NiteFlirt of which I deleted. I originally set up Nite Flirt in Sept 2017 and never had any money to bid/promote any of my listings therefore I never received any calls from Niteflirt of my 11 listings with just Phone at $2 a min. I ended up just forgetting about Niteflirt since I was not getting any calls and moved on to other camming sites which have all bottomed out for me in 2018! I broke down the beginning of May 2018 spent $40 of my bill money to promote all 11 of my phone listings again and rcvd 2-4 calls and made a little money but not enough to cover the cost of the $40 I put in to bid plus what little I made on the few phone calls I received I forked back over to bid the listings again so I probably spent $60 plus this whole month in Bidding. I cracked down and made 4 other listings under Phone w/ Cam on May 19 and revised some of my regular Phone listings & re-recorded some. The following week of May 22nd to current I am getting a lot of calls that are trickling in from NiteFlirt all on my Phone w/ Cam (Skype listings) I was still at $2 a min and have already made $108.89 just in the last couple of days having my Phone w/ Cam listings bidding! I decided to increase the Phone w/ Cam listings (4) to $3.05 per minute since there is a $2 connection fee plus the 30% site fee which only made my take home at $1.26 a minute for phone with skype shows which is way low for visual shows. I increased those Phone w/ Cam listings to $3.05 so my take home will be at $2 a minute. Hopefully none of my traffic will lesson with this $1.05 increase b/c right now I am happy to work around the clock to do the Phone w/ Cam Shows and my income desperately revolves around NiteFlirt now since Streamate, CAMS, IMLive, Live Jasmin are all dead for me now. I see everyone at the top of the pages on NiteFlirt at $1.99 or less per minute but dang! I do not want to do skype shows for $1.26 a minut of my take home w/ the connection fee so Hopefully I will still get paying traffic. If I see in a few days my traffic has dissapated then I gues I will have no choice put to lesson them back to $2 a minute. I will update after its been a month promoting those 4 Phone w/ Cam listings to let everyone know how it is working out for me. (It seems Phone w/ Cam is the way to go on this site) Smiley :)

    24 May 2018 - 12:23
  • Mistresst49
    Hotshot stars
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome Site

    2 November 2017 - 5:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      how do u do niteflirt? I keep hearing it's an awesome site & it's alot of models income but I cannot get anyone whatsoever to call me for a phonechat show-I have tried over and over to promote niteflirt on social media accts as well but that doesn't seem to be helping & I do not have the money right now to pay money to bid for traffic on my 14 listings ..sigh

      21 November 2017 - 5:13
  • AprilsBody
    Ninja stars
    AprilsBody wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like Niteflirt a lot. The traffic is great if you keep bidding. I have had issues with the quality of the connection. I have had issues with glitches here and there...which is semi-inconvenient. They do direct deposit which is great- and free. Who wants to pay money to get their money?


    (update 5/13/17)
    So, "flirts" can't call other flirts on #Niteflirt from their model account any longer. They also won't let you respond to negative feedback left on your listings, anywhere (on the internet). They also want to you get written consent to post screenshots of your profile/listings/feedback anywhere. However, there's never an issue with posting these things IF you are promoting them, or representing #NIteflirt in a positive light. The moment shit gets real, or your opinion is less than flattering, there's an issue....and you may even find a listing or your profile suspended.

    They suspended one of my listings when I put a screenshot of some BS feedback left on one of my listings, along with my "two-cents" on MY Instagram account. This site is getting awfully big for their britches, especially considering their traffic is waning due to fierce competition from cam sites, where people can view the models for free. It feels like they're not very motivated to protect the best interest of their models. What a shame, since I have always enjoyed NF in the past.

    Payouts have become less reliable, and there seems to be a much longer wait time for DD.

    (IF anyone knows of a comparable PSO site similar to Niteflirt, please don;t hesitate to give me a head up. I'd be forever grateful)


    13 May 2017 - 19:57
  • HavenHesse
    Hotshot stars
    HavenHesse wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    So I only just recently started here and tho traffic is a bit slow, its quality over quantity! No freeloaders. I've made recordings for all my listings (so phone only custies can see you), put images and the usual HTML glitz on ALL my listings, and being available alot REALLY helps. I put $20 in to promote my listings and my first payout is $340 for 2 nights of activity. I was getting alot of favorites at first with no calls, so now I send all the custies that fave me a 1 min freebie and the turnout is now 3/5 faves will garner a call.
    Their payment options are great, tho deposits are slow. I just set up my first goody bag, and they have a tagging wizard that makes it fast to tag all of your pics.

    7 May 2017 - 22:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HavenHesse

      Something about this site that I learned: I started off only promoting a couple of listings until I made money. Now I promote all of them. That can get expensive if you don't check on them often. (I don't promote listings as highly if they don't get calls) You should check them every hour and only pay to be on the first couple of pages of your first sub category. As more models come and go, these pay per click rates change. To not pay more than you absolutely have to, check often and change accordingly. I do advise having one listing, a generic one, that you keep on the first or second page of your main listing (ex. the Women category).

      8 May 2017 - 7:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HavenHesse

      It did not take 10 days for first check to clear my bank, I got my money today in 6 days (4 business days).

      12 May 2017 - 4:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Flower_Hill

      That is AMAZING advice!! Thank you!!!

      5 December 2017 - 5:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CarmenCurves

      wow great advice , thank you

      26 September 2018 - 22:41
  • LilMissSynn
    Experienced stars
    LilMissSynn wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support
    I just want to jump in on this because I think NiteFlirt gets overlooked and it shouldn't, it's a really awesome place to build a client base and make good money.

    PROS
    1. You are in control. No rooms to work. No trolls. No nada.
    2. Phone work is NOT dead and you can make good cash with just calls.
    3. ADVERTISING. If you want to pay to be on the front page then you can, and when you are first starting out placing ads to be on the front page is CHEAP. As you gain popularity and more comments and 5 star ratings your price goes up. Which isn't a big deal because by that time you have an established client base and it allows newcomers a chance to get their ads up.
    4. You set your own per hour pricing in as many categories as you want. This is lucrative. I had a listing at 3.99 in one section and had a handful of clients that paid that pricing despite have my general 2.99 pricing being available.
    5. You get your own little page to sell whatever you want.
    6. No freebies. Yes you can give away 1-3 mins free to your clients but the absence of "free rooms" or "group views" means people that use Niteflirt are there expecting to spend money.
    7. Daytime traffic there is exceptional. I never had to work at night.
    8. Loyal clients. Once established I found I repeat and regular business was higher than any other site I've worked on.
    9. Analytics they provide you with a full list of all your clients, how much they spent and how frequently. Extremely lucrative for luring clients back into your fold if they have been gone for awhile. Offer them a 1-3 mins for free and they are more than happy to pay for more.
    10. Not being in a room gives you time to work on your social media/blog/pics - whatever

    Cons
    1. No Nudity in your ads or anywhere on your page. They are VERY strict about this. And other workers will dime you out for a peek of a nipple. They will shut your ad down first then investigate. Get around this by having more than one ad approved just in case someone is being a bitter bitch.
    2. You do need a credit card on file and a minimum amount in your account at all times.
    3. It's solo work so there's no community or anything like that, which can suck, but that's what WeCamGirls is for

    I made a TON of money there. It's a little old school but in this world, old school is a good thing. Never had to worry about being paid. Steady flow of traffic. It's a good place for consistent work.

    Tip: Stick to your pricing and establish a client base. Don't get caught up in .99 cent per min competition. They charge .99 because there are 50 of them working for one guy so for them it makes sense, for the solo cam girl/guy not so much.

    Be easy, perverts.
    Synn

    27 December 2016 - 7:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KLttyKat

      yes girls will rat you out in a dime, no warning. i had buttcrack showing in a pic. SMH. it was a thong for christ's sake smh

      31 December 2016 - 19:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Claudiasmith

      Amazing Review! I'd love to work there but my country isn't allowed to work there I don't know why. I'm from Argentina, and the only country on their list from South America is Chile. but clients can be from Argentina.

      23 September 2017 - 23:30
  • DahliaSynn
    Graduate stars
    DahliaSynn wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 July 2016 - 12:41
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 December 2015 - 15:14
  • maiablue
    Novice stars
    maiablue wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out just doing phone sex on NF but quickly moved to camming, that's where the real money is. Overall NF has been really good to me. I keep roughly 60% of my earnings, and they have an option to send payouts every day if you have more than $10 available. It takes about 10 days for the money to reach my bank account, but it does get there. They've never stiffed me or missed a payment. Support is slow but they do respond and are helpful. There's also a forum for Flirts that NF hosts themselves and it's an amazing resource for people of all experience levels working on NF. They have a built-in system for selling videos, photo sets, and text-based materials to clients (e.g. Skype names, erotica) and it works, I have no complaints. They also have built-in analytics tools for monitoring traffic on your listings, how much you're spending on promoting your listings, tracking your best customers, etc., that are really useful. Overall I like the site a lot and it's where I make most of my money. Caveats:
    - support really does take forever to respond, you just have to wait it out
    - their system is buggy. In particular they have an elusive, intermittent bug that sometimes will not let calls go through to a certain Flirt, even though clients report calling her listing repeatedly the call is never logged on NF. This has been going on at least since August and they haven't found it or fixed it yet; lots of Flirts have noticed it, but they're in the minority.
    - If you want to get any traffic on your listings, you really need to pay to promote them to the first couple of pages of listings in your categories. You pay per click from customers who have money in their accounts. I've found that the fees aren't particularly high in the categories I work in, and paying to promote my listings is well worth it, but you will need some cash to add to your account to start things up. $10 or so should cover you.

    4 November 2015 - 2:12
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Niteflirt. I get payouts as often as once per day, and I thrill in getting live calls where I can just humiliate men, verbally abuse them, and tell them how they could never be good enough for me. because of Niteflirt, I'm significantly less nervous about making phone calls and answering the phone. Niteflirt is amazing.

    29 September 2015 - 17:17
  • mistress85
    Amateur stars
    mistress85 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i'm still waiting for my money from them! they say they only do cheques to my country, but my country doenst do checks!

    12 September 2015 - 10:21
  • ryunasiege
    Superstar stars
    ryunasiege wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    NiteFlirt is one of my most consistent money maker. There are very few freeloaders compared to other sites. They get decent traffic, however if you want to rely on traffic they generate you will need to invest in bidding for a higher ranking. If used carefully this is usually worthwhile. On the other hand you can do your own marketing by getting your own traffic to your direct links. Once you have made contact with good paying customers NiteFlirt is excellent for repeat business. They have good tools for keeping in touch with customers that is basically a mini-CRM system.

    Payout rate on NiteFlirt is excellent (70%) and you can get paid daily if you make at least $10 (basically easy if you get at least one paying call a day). Options for selling video and pics along with phone sex are great.

    I get guys who just want to talk about life, sex, or sexlife. I get guys who want to roleplay through their sexual fantasies. The great thing is that once you connect you know you are making money.

    I have only needed support once. It was prompt and courteous. I call had cut out on me without crediting my account ...a really good call: sexy, enthusiastic, and unhesitant about spending money. Support took my word for it as to the time I had actually been on the call, even though the glitch apparently messed up their records too. They also did what they could to compensate me for losing a potentially great repeat customer.

    I hope he calls me again sometime. His voice was incredibly hot. And imagination. Mmm...

    Oh, right. The review.

    So lastly I would say that the site isn't perfect when it comes to being easy to use. However most of the money making work is actually done over the phone. One thing I wish they would change is make it much more obvious how guys can add a girl to his favorites.







    1 September 2015 - 7:45
  • nisabeech
    Expert stars
    nisabeech wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    loveeeeeeeeeeee them

    23 July 2015 - 3:51
  • cannapoet
    Skilled stars
    cannapoet wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The Support and Software are Great. But they have very Low Traffic and I never get Payout from them

    8 July 2015 - 2:27
  • goddessbri
    Wizard stars
    goddessbri wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on niteflirt since 2007 and they have been great. The only downfall is support, I can NEVER get support for anything. But, they payout 70% and its backed by 6-7 days but they payout everyday..so once you get flowing everynight at about 12-2am you will get a direct deposit if you have exress pay clicked. I think the flow and members here are great. Niteflirts members usually spend decent money and stick with you. Once you get your page going and build it up its one of the money maker sites. You can sell content and anything you want via mail buttons and goody bags. You set your own rates and do cam through wherever you want. You are usually called by phone per the minute and then take it from there. Content sells well on niteflirt, especially goodies. Get some good reviews and pay to feature and you should be great.

    31 May 2015 - 3:48
  • Ashlynnraye
    Hero stars
    Ashlynnraye wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I make great money on NF! Best of all I can be ugly and in my pjs doing it. I don't cam on there ever! It's strictly for phone sex. But I'm making some good money. I wish they would add payoneer or have a faster payout system. Traffic can be a bit slow, but it all balances out, like camming. I have found in camming less now. I recommend.

    17 March 2015 - 20:46
  • GoddessG
    Graduate stars
    GoddessG wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This is by far the lowest money maker for me. I very rarely get calls, but the custies I've picked up are extreme regulars, which makes up for the low traffic. I like that they have the express pay option which automatically transfers to your bank account without having to click a thing. It's also free! It does take a week and a half to get the payouts, but it's like extra money just popped into my bank account once it arrives.

    Payout is 60% which I like. I've never had to feal with support nor have ever had an issue working on their site.

    12 March 2015 - 19:38
  • priscillaluv
    Expert stars
    priscillaluv wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Without much effort I consistently make first week on Streamate kind of money, really. No free chat no BBs I LOVE it!!!

    12 March 2015 - 0:47
  • LolaBohemia
    Graduate stars
    LolaBohemia wrote a review about NiteFlirt (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    With it being a very established site and having a trusting reputation, it seems that NiteFlirt has kept itself as a successful site for many years as well as the veteran "flirts" that have faithfully been a part of it's steady progression. Mostly functioning as a phone based platform it evolved alongside it's webcam based competition being able to set itself apart as a very distinct presence keeping phone based services current and possibly hardly comparable to what one initially thinks of when considering phone sex. Those on the site seem very real and authentic even with such a heavy presence of BDSM and Fetish oriented providers making it possibly the most popular niche on the site. It appears to be in high demand also as the listings can get very specific and each flirt is allowed to have multiple listings marketing themselves in every category they can potentially fulfill.

    The experience on this site has been rather enjoyable having the luxury of not having to wait in front of a live cam idling until the next call comes in as well as the much appreciated 70% payout rate that is offered. Granted, in order to have the volume of calls necessary for a successful pay week placement is paramount and usually requires actively "bidding" to be in a top spot which will end up costing you in the long run making that 70% something most would rather not do the math to learn the difference of.

    Having the option of anything that generates passive income is always a plus on any site and NiteFlirt has a few of those opportunities. One is the recorded phone listing which stays available even when you aren't allowing callers to listen to a recording of an either specific role play or generalized idea depending on the category. Similarly is offering the audio clip to be purchased in full as a part of the content flirts offer and some even profit from as much as the live calls themselves. The PTV or "Pay to View" content is apparently very popular to veteran callers and even addictive keeping interest and stringing along an openly identified submissive for some of the fetish content that is often showcased by one of the very successful flirt on the site. Many of the ideas that started here have become interesting trends in the online adult industry and NiteFlirt seems to be one of the more intelligent and creative sites out there.

    The traffic is definitely worked for and earned so don't expect to sit back and have the calls coming to you. The use of social media is pretty essential as well as interaction with past callers and keeping an active presence on the site. One thing I found to be very open to potential abuse by a disgruntled caller is the feedback that can be left regarding a call or purchase. Freedom of speech is definitely encouraged but it appears fairness and tact are not by the Niteflirt support to its customer base. This poses some problems by affecting the reputation of a flirt with feedback that may not even be based on truth but even a deliberate effort to sabotage the rating. Despite obvious malicious intent, NiteFlirt has no policy or protective measure to remove potential slander.

    Overall, after working towards establishing a client base and having a selection of content that draws those even from outside the niche, there's great potential here for someone able to put time and creative thought towards marketing themselves. NiteFlirt has the type of customer base that can appreciate attractive characteristics that aren't simply limited to T'n'A which makes the experience from both sides continually interesting.

    22 February 2015 - 8:26
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about NiteFlirt (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like Niteflirt, hard site if you are lazy! Which was the case for me initially haha But I took a few pointers from APRILBODY below and it worked! Simplify your profile and add pictures! I did that and I put 4 listings up and been consistently making money. You need to be moderately decent with HTML or buy a template for your listings. Site is GOOD as they say IF YOU BID or just "naturally" get calls. I'm a cheapo but since I got a few GOOD calls on Saturday. My placement for one of my ads is still really good. I will go out on a limb and bid this whole week. Recommend it, if you don't mind letting go of a few dollars a week.

    18 February 2015 - 6:07
  • cdnangel4fun
    Superstar stars
    cdnangel4fun wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 September 2014 - 10:37
  • sweetnatalie
    Amateur stars
    sweetnatalie wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    NiteFlirt is definitely not for everyone. I love to cam because I can be creative. When you're trying to create a listing on NF, your only option is html so you can either pay someone to make you a listing or you could be like me and have fun learning how to make your own customization. Once my ad looked better I got just a couple phone calls. I used that little bit of money to feature my ad up to the top so ever since then, it's been steady which is good enough for me because I'm brand new there compared to the girls that have like A MILLION REVIEWS LOL.
    The payout is good once you wait 10 days, it will deduct from your account if you keep making money everyday and go into your checking account. So whatever you get is what you had made 10 days ago.

    10 September 2014 - 1:41
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Niteflirt is a good site for phone, selling videos ,pictures your messenger and tributes are fast and excellent...
    The members are very technical and touchy, ahahah.

    That site has changed since 2002
    It really keep changing features making it harder for THE FLIRTS
    to maintain there layout on the listings..

    The payment is daily if you set it for direct deposit.
    If you are waiting for checks, that is once a month.
    The support is crappy. I have to wait 48 hrs for an response sometimes.
    Sometimes I get an smart remark to my issues.
    They will send me a link to read URGHH so rude.
    Theres is no contact number like it use to be for flirt TO CALL which sucks..

    It isn't a cam software ,If you are using Skype yahoo or whatever is what connects FLIRTS to the members.

    25 July 2014 - 9:10
Page 1 of 2