Phone Sex: Looking for the best phone sex? You've found it, here at NiteFlirt.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Direct ACH deposit
Payout Percentages 50% to 70%
Payment Minimum $10
Payment Frequency Few days after request or on a monthly basis.
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 22924
WeCamgirls Members 313
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

NiteFlirt Earnings

On Niteflirt the minimum fee for Recorded Listings is $0.99 per minute. You keep 50% of the earning you collect for Recorded Listings and 70% for Paid Mail and to the flirt for LIVE calls. You also have the option to sell Goody Bags, which contain one or more digital files (e.g., photos, videos, audio files, etc.) that you package for sale on NiteFlirt.

NiteFlirt Reviews (by members):

NiteFlirt Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 7
Avatar
AspenCavalli wrote a review about NiteFlirt
November 24, 2022 - 18:19

Avatar
Sincitee79 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
August 26, 2022 - 23:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Sometimes wierd things happen like my payment will be held and they will say they "need verification" but I have already had it verified several times so that's wierd. Otherwise no complaints and it's a great site.

Avatar
Jess666 wrote a review about NiteFlirt
July 26, 2022 - 21:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I don,t believe I've had to use support since I signed up so I really can't speak on that. I like the site ok . It was pretty confusing for me at first but now that I got it kinda figured out I really have no complaints, I even have some family that started working there after I told them about it

Avatar
ElkeGazelle wrote a review about NiteFlirt
June 30, 2022 - 22:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Magicalboobs
July 16, 2022 - 10:39

how does it work

Avatar
PenelopeCruzz33 wrote a review about NiteFlirt
June 15, 2022 - 14:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working on NF for a while now and all is a sudden my payments are on hold because my payee information needs to be verified. My payee information was previously verified and I was receiving my payments with no problem. Now today I’m being told my SSI number can’t be verified and my business EIN number is going to take 10 business days to verify again.

I need NF model support. All my information was verified for a very long time so why not the discrepancy?

Please help.


UPDATE: NF Support was very helpful in getting my account information verified. All is well again. Thank You Sam

Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about NiteFlirt (4 Likes)
April 30, 2022 - 12:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I created a niteflirt acc a year and half ago but never figured how it worked, never posted a listing till last week Saturday ( it’s Saturday today) so it’s officially been a week

Let me tell you, I’m speechless. It might be too early to celebrate but niteflirt has been my blessing. I’ve worked on all 10 big cam sites and it’s been a struggle . Average at a 1000 a month sometimes even less
While in 7 days on niteflirt and I’ve made more than I’ve ever made anywhere else . My phone rings at least 10 to 15 times a day.
Yesterday I had a slow day and ddnt meet my daily target of 200 but I still made 165 which is not bad.
I literally went to number one on my one and only listing. And I did this without placing a bid wooohooo

I am not sure if I should make another listing or just stick with the one I have
Also I’m worried that maybe this won’t last, it’s just a really good first week then things will slow after that,
Traffic is better than anywhere else I’ve I’ve been.

Payment I gave it 3 because as much as I’m neutral since I haven’t recieved it yet, I did cash out about 4days ago by direct deposit and it looks like il be waiting the full 10 days to get it - I hope it won’t be more

I’m back to talk about payment after receiving my first. So as a non American model they don’t offer direct deposit even if your bank generally accepts them so I was left with one option of snail mail lol yall im not joking, literally wait to get paid by check which takes 21 days to arrive and over a month to be cleared. So I opted for DPS to pay me. They take a whooping 10% just for me to get my money on time . This is a huge problem for me, paying a company $200 to pay me early is nuts. Niteflirt needs to do something about this, even Paxum will do if you don’t wanna offer direct deposit or eft. I basically earn 60% of what I make due to this issue

Support is non existent, I’ve needed support on a few occasions and let me tell you, I ddnt get any help

Also a quick update on support, they did respond to me after like a week. I ddnt even need help with the issue anymore so yeah. Il raise it to 3 because they did reply at the end and the answer was on point , you can tell a real person is behind it

Software is a bit old and hard to figure out, creating goody bags is a bit complicated, even on my second goody bag I was still confused . This is why I slept on niteflirt for 1 and a half year. Also sucks that I have to pay someone to create me a template for a $100 because I can not figure out this HML or whatever the fuck it’s called to have an appealing profile

Anyway , il make another update after 3 months- then the last one after a year
I hope this is finally where I’m meant to be and this continues to work for me

Thanks


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:42

Good luck

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 28, 2021 - 9:53

Oh support takes 3 to 5 days to reach you.

Avatar
HotAn
September 28, 2021 - 19:26

Does NiteFlirt work for european models? I am searching for sexting site. Thanks

Avatar
trueblood
October 11, 2021 - 13:47

I have no idea hey, I’m in Africa - but I’m sure it works but be ready to wait a month to get your money

Avatar
tinacris
November 29, 2021 - 11:35

I tried to create an account and it doesnt work, thats sad

Avatar
johatri
November 30, 2021 - 3:09

Avatar
AcidYellow
April 30, 2022 - 20:14

Yes , this site? I asked them if being in Germany could apply for their site and they said yes but had to get paid by check, what a joke. Is a big NO for me.

Avatar
trueblood
August 30, 2022 - 15:58

I understand the payment isn’t great but give it a try, niteflirt can change your life, I’ve been there for over a year now and it’s the best . Give it a try, you can always quit lol

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
April 16, 2022 - 0:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The user gave me one star because he could not hear me well, obviously not due to my performance, this is in violation when the first rule states if it has to do with NF its not allowed, it has to be about MY SERVICE and it wasn't, so support removed it, WOULD RECOMMEND!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt
November 17, 2021 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Self employment , you pay a commission to Niteflirt, they pay on time over $10 earnings daily! Have to Know HTML and how to make a webpage for Your own listing for best results. and find clients on social media & try to build a clientele in one subject, for example domination. They have clients but people who earn the most & have a higher LVS score are given the best calls .Many tips & tricks needed to be successful but no one has written accurate up to date information on this site that I have seen. Not all new people do well after their initial “new” status where you are promoted a little more. Can earn extra money with pics, videos, games, hypnosis games audio recordings and camming. A lot of very cheap and rude clients with no up to date blacklist and since they can write a Bad review about you, which lowers your rating,it’s not a good idea to say anything negative to them. A very unfair system : The customer REALLY DOES COME FIRST HERE!

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 21, 2021 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this company at the end of November. I was asked to change my profile and listings around. No problem. 2 months later I added 3 extra listings. After working 3 hours putting together nice profile and listings they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. Then it began...more scrutiny, change this, change that. After emails back and forth I told them it would be my pleasure to deleted my profile. Too much headache after I already spent time with professional pictures, graphics, and photoshopping. I have never had a company be so rude and picky for nothing. 5 emails of back and forth for nothing. And I emailed them choice words on their unprofessionalism and rudeness. All for a butt cheek! They do have other models which are obviously their favorites and they have certain photos that get through and do what they please. And the kicker is I asked them to delete my account and they haven't or won't. But they can send me emails back to back telling me to change things and now they don't want to respond about taking my profile/account down? I have sent them numerous emails to delete my account and they STILL WON"T. They still have my profile sitting empty. I have NO intentions ever to work for this company ever again. So why keep my profile up? Another thing. To verify yourself you have to use a debit or credit card. That is MY PERSONAL INFORMATION still sitting on my account/profile they will not close! This company is crazy and has no couth or class .

UPDATE: The exact day I wrote this they finally deleted my account. Wow, the 'Magic of Reviews'.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:11

That's weird

Avatar
giginoir
February 21, 2021 - 18:51

And why is that weird? This is my experience of what happened.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:45

"they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. "
LOL

Avatar
giginoir
November 20, 2021 - 10:54

LOL, yes indeed!

Avatar
missyrob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 6, 2021 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE NiteFlirt! They're truly ahead of the game when it comes to phone sex sites. The payout is much better than most sites for chat rates (and they just increased the chat rates, so now models earn .66 instead of .46 for every message sent). Compared to payouts as low as .10 on other chat sites I've seen, this is very generous, and if I try, I can EASILY make $50+ a day without ever having to pick up the phone. You can set your own phone rates, so you're not stuck taking calls for 70 cents a minute or something if you don't want to.

Traffic with bidding is good. You need to spend money to make money. I don't spend too much on it, and still manage to take in a good amount of calls. Enough that I can make my living with my NF earnings alone most months.

Support is alright. They've always been relatively fast for me, and will clarify their rules and guidelines to you if you're ever unsure of what's allowed. Some of their decisions are kind of stupid, though (no dice in goody bag thumbnails even if the goody has nothing to do with gambling, can't even have a cartoon picture of a penis on there, etc.). But all in all, nothing too crazy that I've observed. You play by the rules, you get a good payout.

Selling clips and PTVs have also been a saving grace on there. NF makes it easy to do once you get used to the slightly antiquated set-up. I make a good amount of passive income through this.

The one barrier for most newbies is that you need some knowledge of HTML to stand out in the crowd of very highly-decorated profiles. Which isn't to say you can't have a plain one! Plenty of high-earning Flirts only have a few sentences in their listing. But generally, the more eye-catching, the better, so you may need to learn a few HTML tricks or pay someone to help you out to get your first listing started.

All in all, this site works better for me than any other I've tried in sex work. I wouldn't dream of giving it up.


Avatar
Iamanitta
March 8, 2022 - 1:22

Hi. So sorry to disturb but u talked about a thing that interests me, if you make some calls to yourself and place a good bid you can make a good amount there? Is because i am new, ive spoken with someone to make a great HTML listing and till now i didnt had a single call :/ i am sure im doing something wrong because everybody just told me great things about them

Page 1 of 7

NiteFlirt Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
sissy wrote a review about NiteFlirt
May 30, 2022 - 16:05
Average

NiteFlirt is still the king. Someone wrote about Talktome and I say be patient, find the veteran girls, study your craft, work at it, do what the others do specialize in something sissy relatrd, and take charge. I have and still spend thousands of dollars at the three major plarforms. There is also Pillow Whisper. There is not one of them hitting it 100% cuz im the sissy in the dress playing with my vibrator thinking about? I am one of the top customers if not the top. Also study the sissy. If do these things and work at it and realize most white guys are sissys your on your way but only with Nitrflirt

Write a review about NiteFlirt