Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Direct ACH deposit
Payout Percentages 50% to 70%
Payment Minimum $10
Payment Frequency Few days after request or on a monthly basis.
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 22924
WeCamgirls Members 286
Visit NiteFlirt Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

NiteFlirt Earnings

On Niteflirt the minimum fee for Recorded Listings is $0.99 per minute. You keep 50% of the earning you collect for Recorded Listings and 70% for Paid Mail and to the flirt for LIVE calls. You also have the option to sell Goody Bags, which contain one or more digital files (e.g., photos, videos, audio files, etc.) that you package for sale on NiteFlirt.

NiteFlirt Reviews (by members):

NiteFlirt Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 21, 2021 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this company at the end of November. I was asked to change my profile and listings around. No problem. 2 months later I added 3 extra listings. After working 3 hours putting together nice profile and listings they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. Then it began...more scrutiny, change this, change that. After emails back and forth I told them it would be my pleasure to deleted my profile. Too much headache after I already spent time with professional pictures, graphics, and photoshopping. I have never had a company be so rude and picky for nothing. 5 emails of back and forth for nothing. And I emailed them choice words on their unprofessionalism and rudeness. All for a butt cheek! They do have other models which are obviously their favorites and they have certain photos that get through and do what they please. And the kicker is I asked them to delete my account and they haven't or won't. But they can send me emails back to back telling me to change things and now they don't want to respond about taking my profile/account down? I have sent them numerous emails to delete my account and they STILL WON"T. They still have my profile sitting empty. I have NO intentions ever to work for this company ever again. So why keep my profile up? Another thing. To verify yourself you have to use a debit or credit card. That is MY PERSONAL INFORMATION still sitting on my account/profile they will not close! This company is crazy and has no couth or class .

UPDATE: The exact day I wrote this they finally deleted my account. Wow, the 'Magic of Reviews'.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:11

That's weird

Avatar
giginoir
February 21, 2021 - 18:51

And why is that weird? This is my experience of what happened.

Avatar
missyrob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 6, 2021 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE NiteFlirt! They're truly ahead of the game when it comes to phone sex sites. The payout is much better than most sites for chat rates (and they just increased the chat rates, so now models earn .66 instead of .46 for every message sent). Compared to payouts as low as .10 on other chat sites I've seen, this is very generous, and if I try, I can EASILY make $50+ a day without ever having to pick up the phone. You can set your own phone rates, so you're not stuck taking calls for 70 cents a minute or something if you don't want to.

Traffic with bidding is good. You need to spend money to make money. I don't spend too much on it, and still manage to take in a good amount of calls. Enough that I can make my living with my NF earnings alone most months.

Support is alright. They've always been relatively fast for me, and will clarify their rules and guidelines to you if you're ever unsure of what's allowed. Some of their decisions are kind of stupid, though (no dice in goody bag thumbnails even if the goody has nothing to do with gambling, can't even have a cartoon picture of a penis on there, etc.). But all in all, nothing too crazy that I've observed. You play by the rules, you get a good payout.

Selling clips and PTVs have also been a saving grace on there. NF makes it easy to do once you get used to the slightly antiquated set-up. I make a good amount of passive income through this.

The one barrier for most newbies is that you need some knowledge of HTML to stand out in the crowd of very highly-decorated profiles. Which isn't to say you can't have a plain one! Plenty of high-earning Flirts only have a few sentences in their listing. But generally, the more eye-catching, the better, so you may need to learn a few HTML tricks or pay someone to help you out to get your first listing started.

All in all, this site works better for me than any other I've tried in sex work. I wouldn't dream of giving it up.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
September 13, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Completely new to this so far it seems similar to onlyfans you have to really promote yourself or have a large fan base to make money on here. I have gotten 0 customers so far.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
September 14, 2020 - 11:36

how can i start a review

Avatar
groovynights
September 20, 2020 - 21:29

You have to be approved by either holding up a sign or writing a saying on your camming profile and send a link

Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 9:14

I’ve only had one customer so far who actually paid for a service. The rest just email me.

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 10, 2020 - 5:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started out on NF. Overall, its my go to site. I love sites that dont bullshit me about my money. The first payment is one rougly a 10 day delay but after that i never encountered an issue with being paid on time. The money is the main reason i do it...next is its what i really love to do. Can't comment about support as I never had to encounter them. Traffic is up and down but you can bid for spots ,somethg i find beneficial and once you do, kick ass and try to get regulars. Regulars will make or break your experience.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
March 11, 2020 - 23:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on Niteflirt since 2004 and I can say it USED to be good, now it sucks and has gone downhill. The support is the worst out of any site I have ever been on.

Positives
*You don't need to get dressed. You can take calls in your housecoat

*You can sell clips

*You can bid for exposure

*You will be paid & online

Negatives
The support is very hypocritical, slow and plays favorites. They also are over the top when it comes to disapproving goodie photos. Support also allows customers to leave bad reviews harassing hosts and name-calling. Even though they say in their rules they do not allow customers to do that if it doesn't pertain to the service(BS).

In my experiences, I have been called horrible names from customers who are looking for vanilla services (I am a domme and only do femdom/humiliation). Reviews will show name-calling and degrading me, nothing about the service, just my character. Support allows them to post things like that! They are all for customer service NOT host service even though WE are making them money and they are taking a big cut.

Support is ridiculous about goodie photos. I posted a photo of me waer a fishnet bodysuit with a nude thong under. NO NUDITY! They reject it. I had to send them a bigger photo to show them...still haven't hear back from them.

They allow a LOT of rule-breaking from top performers. Go on some on the top performer's reviews and you will see triple reviews repeatedly thats mean going on for years. You know damn well they are either bribing customers to leave triple reviews or they are making fake accounts. This is against the rules YET Niteflirt has allowed it to happen ONLY on select flirt accounts. Look for yourself. The reason they do triple reviews is higher exposure and don't have to bid! You will see some have only triple reviews with the odd random single one. It's totally faked. I've been at least since 2004 and there is no way customers are going to call back 3 times unless there was something in it for them. Why would they? That's a lot of hassle.

The traffic has gone downhill

Lots of customers are very rude over the phone and leave a bad review if you tell them it's not ok to talk to you in such a manner.

There is a shit ton of fake accounts.

Not enough space to upload your goodies...you will run out of space soon after a couple hundred on average.

My suggestion for those of you who hate NF or sick and tired of their dishonest support is to check out
talktome.com

The only thing I don't like about talktome is they having this "missed calls" warning and you might get your account deactivated. I can understand why they do it but still... Also they tend to have tech issues often BUT support is way better!




Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
December 31, 2019 - 7:35
Average
Support
Software

I can tell now that this is likely to be a major learning curve that also COSTS MONEY for me to learn how to make money here. The thing is, by comparison, one particular well-known cam site took me a year, a couple hundred hours of training from model friends and experience (although no money) to finally learn how to make money there -- and now that other cam site is my best-earning cam site ! Okay, with nf I have 2 cam friends who one-on-one have been encouraging me to work nf, and finally I got my updated credit card so I could try it. These 2 cam friends have been wonderful in providing me with quite a lot of specific step-by-step one-on-one info on how to get going on niteflirt. But the HTML skills necessary to code this are quite substantial and it is taking me huge hours to produce what really amounts to a mini-web page to promote my account there -- this alone is a big learning curve for me. The thing is, with that other major cam site I mentioned above, yeah it took me a couple of hundred hours to learn how to make money there (for my first 100 hours on that other cam site, I didn't just have low earnings, I had ZERO sales for my first 100 plus hours there -- and now that cam site is my best-earning cam site ! But it didn't cost me any MONEY to learn there for a couple hundred hours...at niteflirt, it actually appears that it is likely to cost me substantial MONEY on top of the time, to make money there.

I initially got my niteflirt account verified with a major credit card in 2018, but getting it up and running truly appeared to me to be a daunting task so I didn't try further at that time. Never did a profile even. Just continued to split-cam the various cam sites I've normally been working. Just now in December I have re-verified with my renewed credit card, and have put together an initial niteflirt profile.

The customer service on the niteflirt website said that it would take 2 or 3 business days to approve my profile to appear online -- they actually approved it in less than 2 hours ! Wow! That's fast service !

Then, I received one-on-one expert advice from one of the 2 cam friends I mentioned above, and she told me exactly how to place bids and some expert niteflirt-specific suggestions about the bid process at niteflirt. She suggested putting 5 dollars onto my account from my credit card to get going with. She told me how to bid optimally -- wonderful help from her just awesome ! Smiley :)

Then, my 5 dollars was GONE and spent in about an hour. My niteflirt control panel indicated that I had received 3 qualified clicks...but I received no phone calls ! Smiley :( But apparently I still had to pay the 5 dollars.

Here's the thing girls....at my job in camming, I need to EARN MONEY not spend money...I have to eat, I have to pay rent, I have to pay power and water and so on. I don't have thousands of dollars to spend on learning how to work niteflirt...for that matter, I don't have hundreds of dollars for this, either. I don't know how much money it might cost me to learn to work this site profitably (meaning, at any meaningful earnings rate above zero, lol).

I am willing to periodically devote even DOZENS of hours of TIME to learn how to code in HTML better, and make my website-style profile page at niteflirt better...gradually each month, because I still need to cam lots of hours at my current cam sites to pay my bills.

But the MONEY COST is really a deterrent for me here. I sure didn't figure on THIS aspect in learning a website in our line of work, huh ?

This is a rather open-ended, unknown, monetary cost. During December, the 10 dollars or so that I spent in total so far towards getting to work effectively on niteflirt is all that I can afford. So, I cannot try niteflirt again till later in January perhaps when I will have some paychecks arriving from my work at other cam sites and can load up/top up my credit card again.

I am highly experienced at camming on various other sites. However, it might take me awhile to learn to make money and not SPEND MONEY on niteflirt, lol but true. I need to get more HTML coding skills and have some unknown amount of cash money to SPEND to learn how to work this site.


Avatar
Sindee1
December 31, 2019 - 23:45

There are free sites online where you can enter normal text and have it translated into code. You can also create banners and pictures and have them hosted on nf and placed easily on the listing. Google free html translator and these sites come up. From my experience nf is totally worth the set up time. Bid low— you do t need to be number one. Good luck

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 1, 2020 - 4:18

Thanks so very much Sindee ! Yes my friend I mentioned above also has now referred me to one of these free html coding sites, as you described....but it appears that still I will need to upgrade my HTML coding skills in any case to do this....but yeah it helps some for sure ! Hmmmn, I will have to see if I can learn -- with help from this type of HTML site that both YOU and my other friend mentioned above have mentioned. Thanks sweetie for the suggestion to bid low when I cannot afford otherwise. Also, in the meantime, my other friend I mentioned above has already advised me to go ahead and broadcast at niteflirt even when I don't bid AT ALL, because she tells me one-on-one that for sure some dudes will find me because I'm NEW as to approved profile for the first time, even though I've been verified at niteflirt since 2018. Thank you for telling me that you feel that the set-up time is worth it at nf. My 2 friends I mentioned above BOTH say to me, repeatedly, one-on-one, exactly the same thing that YOU are saying ! The phone aspect is fine for me. One of my best skills at this job is sexy oral spoken conversation...and because my native language is American English, this should sit well with nearly all of the male clients being American or Canadian -- even though I live in Latin America ! I also especially cater to certain niche categories, and niteflirt seems to me to be very good for this aspect ! This overnight at New Year's has been good for me so far ! So maybe I will flip on niteflirt even without a bid, or maybe a super low bid, and even with only a partially-completed but already approved profile, overnight tonight and New Year's Day, while still working all of my long-existing other cam sites simultaneously. It is easy for me at this point to handle many cam sites at once, so, no harm done to switch on niteflirt right now, too. Plus, my overall internet upload speed is really good nowadays, so I even have the equipment capacity to do this. You never know, some calls might turn up ! Good luck to u2 ! Jennifer

Avatar
southernkara wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
November 6, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been with NiteFlirt for over a year and I just love it!

Avatar
brownsugarpso wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
June 26, 2019 - 18:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love NiteFlirt! I have a lot of dedicated customers, and out of any other platform, this is by far my favorite. I have never had a delayed payment, and support has gotten back to me in a timely manner whenever I had an issue.


Avatar
JGB2009
June 27, 2019 - 18:14

You are correct about everything. I love this site so much :-)

Avatar
LadyZena wrote a review about NiteFlirt
April 26, 2019 - 5:28


Avatar
llady
April 28, 2019 - 11:17

they don't take Ukrainians why???

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
November 20, 2018 - 17:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love NiteFlirt so easy to use and a lot of traffic. pay is great but again support is lacking very lacking

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 18:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
July 18, 2018 - 22:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site itself looks quite out of date, with courier font all over the place. And the customers are a bit more unusual than cam sites, but if you put energy into this site it can be very rewarding. Selling photos and videos helps, as does a good profile page. I find the rates to be generally low per minute, but if you build up a clientele they seem pretty loyal. All in all, a pretty decent site. You can do video too, even though the site is set up for phone calls.

Avatar
AnastasiaNob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
May 24, 2018 - 12:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ok! I wanted to update my previous rating of NiteFlirt of which I deleted. I originally set up Nite Flirt in Sept 2017 and never had any money to bid/promote any of my listings therefore I never received any calls from Niteflirt of my 11 listings with just Phone at $2 a min. I ended up just forgetting about Niteflirt since I was not getting any calls and moved on to other camming sites which have all bottomed out for me in 2018! I broke down the beginning of May 2018 spent $40 of my bill money to promote all 11 of my phone listings again and rcvd 2-4 calls and made a little money but not enough to cover the cost of the $40 I put in to bid plus what little I made on the few phone calls I received I forked back over to bid the listings again so I probably spent $60 plus this whole month in Bidding. I cracked down and made 4 other listings under Phone w/ Cam on May 19 and revised some of my regular Phone listings & re-recorded some. The following week of May 22nd to current I am getting a lot of calls that are trickling in from NiteFlirt all on my Phone w/ Cam (Skype listings) I was still at $2 a min and have already made $108.89 just in the last couple of days having my Phone w/ Cam listings bidding! I decided to increase the Phone w/ Cam listings (4) to $3.05 per minute since there is a $2 connection fee plus the 30% site fee which only made my take home at $1.26 a minute for phone with skype shows which is way low for visual shows. I increased those Phone w/ Cam listings to $3.05 so my take home will be at $2 a minute. Hopefully none of my traffic will lesson with this $1.05 increase b/c right now I am happy to work around the clock to do the Phone w/ Cam Shows and my income desperately revolves around NiteFlirt now since Streamate, CAMS, IMLive, Live Jasmin are all dead for me now. I see everyone at the top of the pages on NiteFlirt at $1.99 or less per minute but dang! I do not want to do skype shows for $1.26 a minut of my take home w/ the connection fee so Hopefully I will still get paying traffic. If I see in a few days my traffic has dissapated then I gues I will have no choice put to lesson them back to $2 a minute. I will update after its been a month promoting those 4 Phone w/ Cam listings to let everyone know how it is working out for me. (It seems Phone w/ Cam is the way to go on this site) Smiley :)


Avatar
AkemiDelgado
October 6, 2019 - 0:16

Thank you for voicing your experience. Super helpful

Avatar
Katidiamond
October 9, 2019 - 9:42

Did you ever update whether your phone with cam listings worked at the higher rate?

Avatar
Mistresst49 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
November 2, 2017 - 5:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awesome Site


Avatar
AnastasiaNob
November 21, 2017 - 5:13

how do u do niteflirt? I keep hearing it's an awesome site & it's alot of models income but I cannot get anyone whatsoever to call me for a phonechat show-I have tried over and over to promote niteflirt on social media accts as well but that doesn't seem to be helping & I do not have the money right now to pay money to bid for traffic on my 14 listings ..sigh

Avatar
trueblood
September 22, 2021 - 2:29

Avatar
AprilsBody wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 Likes)
May 13, 2017 - 19:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like Niteflirt a lot. The traffic is great if you keep bidding. I have had issues with the quality of the connection. I have had issues with glitches here and there...which is semi-inconvenient. They do direct deposit which is great- and free. Who wants to pay money to get their money?


(update 5/13/17)
So, "flirts" can't call other flirts on #Niteflirt from their model account any longer. They also won't let you respond to negative feedback left on your listings, anywhere (on the internet). They also want to you get written consent to post screenshots of your profile/listings/feedback anywhere. However, there's never an issue with posting these things IF you are promoting them, or representing #NIteflirt in a positive light. The moment shit gets real, or your opinion is less than flattering, there's an issue....and you may even find a listing or your profile suspended.

They suspended one of my listings when I put a screenshot of some BS feedback left on one of my listings, along with my "two-cents" on MY Instagram account. This site is getting awfully big for their britches, especially considering their traffic is waning due to fierce competition from cam sites, where people can view the models for free. It feels like they're not very motivated to protect the best interest of their models. What a shame, since I have always enjoyed NF in the past.

Payouts have become less reliable, and there seems to be a much longer wait time for DD.

(IF anyone knows of a comparable PSO site similar to Niteflirt, please don;t hesitate to give me a head up. I'd be forever grateful)


Avatar
HavenHesse wrote a review about NiteFlirt (4 Likes)
May 7, 2017 - 22:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So I only just recently started here and tho traffic is a bit slow, its quality over quantity! No freeloaders. I've made recordings for all my listings (so phone only custies can see you), put images and the usual HTML glitz on ALL my listings, and being available alot REALLY helps. I put $20 in to promote my listings and my first payout is $340 for 2 nights of activity. I was getting alot of favorites at first with no calls, so now I send all the custies that fave me a 1 min freebie and the turnout is now 3/5 faves will garner a call.
Their payment options are great, tho deposits are slow. I just set up my first goody bag, and they have a tagging wizard that makes it fast to tag all of your pics.


Avatar
HavenHesse
May 8, 2017 - 7:44

Something about this site that I learned: I started off only promoting a couple of listings until I made money. Now I promote all of them. That can get expensive if you don't check on them often. (I don't promote listings as highly if they don't get calls) You should check them every hour and only pay to be on the first couple of pages of your first sub category. As more models come and go, these pay per click rates change. To not pay more than you absolutely have to, check often and change accordingly. I do advise having one listing, a generic one, that you keep on the first or second page of your main listing (ex. the Women category).

Avatar
HavenHesse
May 12, 2017 - 4:53

It did not take 10 days for first check to clear my bank, I got my money today in 6 days (4 business days).

Avatar
Flower_Hill
December 5, 2017 - 5:49

That is AMAZING advice!! Thank you!!!

Avatar
CarmenCurves
September 26, 2018 - 22:41

wow great advice , thank you

Avatar
LilMissSynn wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 Likes)
December 27, 2016 - 7:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support
I just want to jump in on this because I think NiteFlirt gets overlooked and it shouldn't, it's a really awesome place to build a client base and make good money.

PROS
1. You are in control. No rooms to work. No trolls. No nada.
2. Phone work is NOT dead and you can make good cash with just calls.
3. ADVERTISING. If you want to pay to be on the front page then you can, and when you are first starting out placing ads to be on the front page is CHEAP. As you gain popularity and more comments and 5 star ratings your price goes up. Which isn't a big deal because by that time you have an established client base and it allows newcomers a chance to get their ads up.
4. You set your own per hour pricing in as many categories as you want. This is lucrative. I had a listing at 3.99 in one section and had a handful of clients that paid that pricing despite have my general 2.99 pricing being available.
5. You get your own little page to sell whatever you want.
6. No freebies. Yes you can give away 1-3 mins free to your clients but the absence of "free rooms" or "group views" means people that use Niteflirt are there expecting to spend money.
7. Daytime traffic there is exceptional. I never had to work at night.
8. Loyal clients. Once established I found I repeat and regular business was higher than any other site I've worked on.
9. Analytics they provide you with a full list of all your clients, how much they spent and how frequently. Extremely lucrative for luring clients back into your fold if they have been gone for awhile. Offer them a 1-3 mins for free and they are more than happy to pay for more.
10. Not being in a room gives you time to work on your social media/blog/pics - whatever

Cons
1. No Nudity in your ads or anywhere on your page. They are VERY strict about this. And other workers will dime you out for a peek of a nipple. They will shut your ad down first then investigate. Get around this by having more than one ad approved just in case someone is being a bitter bitch.
2. You do need a credit card on file and a minimum amount in your account at all times.
3. It's solo work so there's no community or anything like that, which can suck, but that's what WeCamGirls is for

I made a TON of money there. It's a little old school but in this world, old school is a good thing. Never had to worry about being paid. Steady flow of traffic. It's a good place for consistent work.

Tip: Stick to your pricing and establish a client base. Don't get caught up in .99 cent per min competition. They charge .99 because there are 50 of them working for one guy so for them it makes sense, for the solo cam girl/guy not so much.

Be easy, perverts.
Synn


Avatar
KLttyKat
December 31, 2016 - 19:01

yes girls will rat you out in a dime, no warning. i had buttcrack showing in a pic. SMH. it was a thong for christ's sake smh

Avatar
Claudiasmith
September 23, 2017 - 23:30

Amazing Review! I'd love to work there but my country isn't allowed to work there I don't know why. I'm from Argentina, and the only country on their list from South America is Chile. but clients can be from Argentina.

Avatar
DahliaSynn wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
July 20, 2016 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
December 4, 2015 - 15:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
maiablue wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
November 4, 2015 - 2:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started out just doing phone sex on NF but quickly moved to camming, that's where the real money is. Overall NF has been really good to me. I keep roughly 60% of my earnings, and they have an option to send payouts every day if you have more than $10 available. It takes about 10 days for the money to reach my bank account, but it does get there. They've never stiffed me or missed a payment. Support is slow but they do respond and are helpful. There's also a forum for Flirts that NF hosts themselves and it's an amazing resource for people of all experience levels working on NF. They have a built-in system for selling videos, photo sets, and text-based materials to clients (e.g. Skype names, erotica) and it works, I have no complaints. They also have built-in analytics tools for monitoring traffic on your listings, how much you're spending on promoting your listings, tracking your best customers, etc., that are really useful. Overall I like the site a lot and it's where I make most of my money. Caveats:
- support really does take forever to respond, you just have to wait it out
- their system is buggy. In particular they have an elusive, intermittent bug that sometimes will not let calls go through to a certain Flirt, even though clients report calling her listing repeatedly the call is never logged on NF. This has been going on at least since August and they haven't found it or fixed it yet; lots of Flirts have noticed it, but they're in the minority.
- If you want to get any traffic on your listings, you really need to pay to promote them to the first couple of pages of listings in your categories. You pay per click from customers who have money in their accounts. I've found that the fees aren't particularly high in the categories I work in, and paying to promote my listings is well worth it, but you will need some cash to add to your account to start things up. $10 or so should cover you.

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
September 29, 2015 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Niteflirt. I get payouts as often as once per day, and I thrill in getting live calls where I can just humiliate men, verbally abuse them, and tell them how they could never be good enough for me. because of Niteflirt, I'm significantly less nervous about making phone calls and answering the phone. Niteflirt is amazing.

Avatar
mistress85 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
September 12, 2015 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i'm still waiting for my money from them! they say they only do cheques to my country, but my country doenst do checks!

Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
September 1, 2015 - 7:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

NiteFlirt is one of my most consistent money maker. There are very few freeloaders compared to other sites. They get decent traffic, however if you want to rely on traffic they generate you will need to invest in bidding for a higher ranking. If used carefully this is usually worthwhile. On the other hand you can do your own marketing by getting your own traffic to your direct links. Once you have made contact with good paying customers NiteFlirt is excellent for repeat business. They have good tools for keeping in touch with customers that is basically a mini-CRM system.

Payout rate on NiteFlirt is excellent (70%) and you can get paid daily if you make at least $10 (basically easy if you get at least one paying call a day). Options for selling video and pics along with phone sex are great.

I get guys who just want to talk about life, sex, or sexlife. I get guys who want to roleplay through their sexual fantasies. The great thing is that once you connect you know you are making money.

I have only needed support once. It was prompt and courteous. I call had cut out on me without crediting my account ...a really good call: sexy, enthusiastic, and unhesitant about spending money. Support took my word for it as to the time I had actually been on the call, even though the glitch apparently messed up their records too. They also did what they could to compensate me for losing a potentially great repeat customer.

I hope he calls me again sometime. His voice was incredibly hot. And imagination. Mmm...

Oh, right. The review.

So lastly I would say that the site isn't perfect when it comes to being easy to use. However most of the money making work is actually done over the phone. One thing I wish they would change is make it much more obvious how guys can add a girl to his favorites.







Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
July 23, 2015 - 3:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

loveeeeeeeeeeee them

Avatar
cannapoet wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
July 8, 2015 - 2:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The Support and Software are Great. But they have very Low Traffic and I never get Payout from them

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about NiteFlirt