Phone Sex: Looking for the best phone sex? You've found it, here at NiteFlirt.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Direct ACH deposit
Payout Percentages 50% to 70%
Payment Minimum $10
Payment Frequency Few days after request or on a monthly basis.
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 22924
WeCamgirls Members 293
Visit NiteFlirt Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

NiteFlirt Earnings

On Niteflirt the minimum fee for Recorded Listings is $0.99 per minute. You keep 50% of the earning you collect for Recorded Listings and 70% for Paid Mail and to the flirt for LIVE calls. You also have the option to sell Goody Bags, which contain one or more digital files (e.g., photos, videos, audio files, etc.) that you package for sale on NiteFlirt.

NiteFlirt Reviews (by members):

NiteFlirt Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 6
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt
November 17, 2021 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Self employment , you pay a commission to Niteflirt, they pay on time over $10 earnings daily! Have to Know HTML and how to make a webpage for Your own listing for best results. and find clients on social media & try to build a clientele in one subject, for example domination. They have clients but people who earn the most & have a higher LVS score are given the best calls .Many tips & tricks needed to be successful but no one has written accurate up to date information on this site that I have seen. Not all new people do well after their initial “new” status where you are promoted a little more. Can earn extra money with pics, videos, games, hypnosis games audio recordings and camming. A lot of very cheap and rude clients with no up to date blacklist and since they can write a Bad review about you, which lowers your rating,it’s not a good idea to say anything negative to them. A very unfair system : The customer REALLY DOES COME FIRST HERE!

Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
October 11, 2021 - 13:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I created a niteflirt acc a year and half ago but never figured how it worked, never posted a listing till last week Saturday ( it’s Saturday today) so it’s officially been a week

Let me tell you, I’m speechless. It might be too early to celebrate but niteflirt has been my blessing. I’ve worked on all 10 big cam sites and it’s been a struggle . Average at a 1000 a month sometimes even less
While in 7 days on niteflirt and I’ve made more than I’ve ever made anywhere else . My phone rings at least 10 to 15 times a day.
Yesterday I had a slow day and ddnt meet my daily target of 200 but I still made 165 which is not bad.
I literally went to number one on my one and only listing. And I did this without placing a bid wooohooo

I am not sure if I should make another listing or just stick with the one I have
Also I’m worried that maybe this won’t last, it’s just a really good first week then things will slow after that,
Traffic is better than anywhere else I’ve I’ve been.

Payment I gave it 3 because as much as I’m neutral since I haven’t recieved it yet, I did cash out about 4days ago by direct deposit and it looks like il be waiting the full 10 days to get it - I hope it won’t be more

I’m back to talk about payment after receiving my first. So as a non American model they don’t offer direct deposit even if your bank generally accepts them so I was left with one option of snail mail lol yall im not joking, literally wait to get paid by check which takes 21 days to arrive and over a month to be cleared. So I opted for DPS to pay me. They take a whooping 10% just for me to get my money on time . This is a huge problem for me, paying a company $200 to pay me early is nuts. Niteflirt needs to do something about this, even Paxum will do if you don’t wanna offer direct deposit or eft. I basically earn 60% of what I make due to this issue

Support is non existent, I’ve needed support on a few occasions and let me tell you, I ddnt get any help

Also a quick update on support, they did respond to me after like a week. I ddnt even need help with the issue anymore so yeah

Software is a bit old and hard to figure out, creating goody bags is a bit complicated, even on my second goody bag I was still confused . This is why I slept on niteflirt for 1 and a half year. Also sucks that I have to pay someone to create me a template for a $100 because I can not figure out this HML or whatever the fuck it’s called to have an appealing profile

Anyway , il make another update after 3 months- then the last one after a year
I hope this is finally where I’m meant to be and this continues to work for me

Thanks


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:42

Good luck

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 28, 2021 - 9:53

Oh support takes 3 to 5 days to reach you.

Avatar
HotAn
September 28, 2021 - 19:26

Does NiteFlirt work for european models? I am searching for sexting site. Thanks

Avatar
trueblood
October 11, 2021 - 13:47

I have no idea hey, I’m in Africa - but I’m sure it works but be ready to wait a month to get your money

Avatar
tinacris
November 29, 2021 - 11:35

I tried to create an account and it doesnt work, thats sad

Avatar
johatri
November 30, 2021 - 3:09

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 21, 2021 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this company at the end of November. I was asked to change my profile and listings around. No problem. 2 months later I added 3 extra listings. After working 3 hours putting together nice profile and listings they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. Then it began...more scrutiny, change this, change that. After emails back and forth I told them it would be my pleasure to deleted my profile. Too much headache after I already spent time with professional pictures, graphics, and photoshopping. I have never had a company be so rude and picky for nothing. 5 emails of back and forth for nothing. And I emailed them choice words on their unprofessionalism and rudeness. All for a butt cheek! They do have other models which are obviously their favorites and they have certain photos that get through and do what they please. And the kicker is I asked them to delete my account and they haven't or won't. But they can send me emails back to back telling me to change things and now they don't want to respond about taking my profile/account down? I have sent them numerous emails to delete my account and they STILL WON"T. They still have my profile sitting empty. I have NO intentions ever to work for this company ever again. So why keep my profile up? Another thing. To verify yourself you have to use a debit or credit card. That is MY PERSONAL INFORMATION still sitting on my account/profile they will not close! This company is crazy and has no couth or class .

UPDATE: The exact day I wrote this they finally deleted my account. Wow, the 'Magic of Reviews'.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:11

That's weird

Avatar
giginoir
February 21, 2021 - 18:51

And why is that weird? This is my experience of what happened.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:45

"they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. " LOL

Avatar
giginoir
November 20, 2021 - 10:54

LOL, yes indeed!

Avatar
missyrob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 6, 2021 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE NiteFlirt! They're truly ahead of the game when it comes to phone sex sites. The payout is much better than most sites for chat rates (and they just increased the chat rates, so now models earn .66 instead of .46 for every message sent). Compared to payouts as low as .10 on other chat sites I've seen, this is very generous, and if I try, I can EASILY make $50+ a day without ever having to pick up the phone. You can set your own phone rates, so you're not stuck taking calls for 70 cents a minute or something if you don't want to.

Traffic with bidding is good. You need to spend money to make money. I don't spend too much on it, and still manage to take in a good amount of calls. Enough that I can make my living with my NF earnings alone most months.

Support is alright. They've always been relatively fast for me, and will clarify their rules and guidelines to you if you're ever unsure of what's allowed. Some of their decisions are kind of stupid, though (no dice in goody bag thumbnails even if the goody has nothing to do with gambling, can't even have a cartoon picture of a penis on there, etc.). But all in all, nothing too crazy that I've observed. You play by the rules, you get a good payout.

Selling clips and PTVs have also been a saving grace on there. NF makes it easy to do once you get used to the slightly antiquated set-up. I make a good amount of passive income through this.

The one barrier for most newbies is that you need some knowledge of HTML to stand out in the crowd of very highly-decorated profiles. Which isn't to say you can't have a plain one! Plenty of high-earning Flirts only have a few sentences in their listing. But generally, the more eye-catching, the better, so you may need to learn a few HTML tricks or pay someone to help you out to get your first listing started.

All in all, this site works better for me than any other I've tried in sex work. I wouldn't dream of giving it up.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
September 13, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Completely new to this so far it seems similar to onlyfans you have to really promote yourself or have a large fan base to make money on here. I have gotten 0 customers so far.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
September 14, 2020 - 11:36

how can i start a review

Avatar
groovynights
September 20, 2020 - 21:29

You have to be approved by either holding up a sign or writing a saying on your camming profile and send a link

Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 9:14

I’ve only had one customer so far who actually paid for a service. The rest just email me.

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 10, 2020 - 5:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started out on NF. Overall, its my go to site. I love sites that dont bullshit me about my money. The first payment is one rougly a 10 day delay but after that i never encountered an issue with being paid on time. The money is the main reason i do it...next is its what i really love to do. Can't comment about support as I never had to encounter them. Traffic is up and down but you can bid for spots ,somethg i find beneficial and once you do, kick ass and try to get regulars. Regulars will make or break your experience.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
March 11, 2020 - 23:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on Niteflirt since 2004 and I can say it USED to be good, now it sucks and has gone downhill. The support is the worst out of any site I have ever been on.

Positives
*You don't need to get dressed. You can take calls in your housecoat

*You can sell clips

*You can bid for exposure

*You will be paid & online

Negatives
The support is very hypocritical, slow and plays favorites. They also are over the top when it comes to disapproving goodie photos. Support also allows customers to leave bad reviews harassing hosts and name-calling. Even though they say in their rules they do not allow customers to do that if it doesn't pertain to the service(BS).

In my experiences, I have been called horrible names from customers who are looking for vanilla services (I am a domme and only do femdom/humiliation). Reviews will show name-calling and degrading me, nothing about the service, just my character. Support allows them to post things like that! They are all for customer service NOT host service even though WE are making them money and they are taking a big cut.

Support is ridiculous about goodie photos. I posted a photo of me waer a fishnet bodysuit with a nude thong under. NO NUDITY! They reject it. I had to send them a bigger photo to show them...still haven't hear back from them.

They allow a LOT of rule-breaking from top performers. Go on some on the top performer's reviews and you will see triple reviews repeatedly thats mean going on for years. You know damn well they are either bribing customers to leave triple reviews or they are making fake accounts. This is against the rules YET Niteflirt has allowed it to happen ONLY on select flirt accounts. Look for yourself. The reason they do triple reviews is higher exposure and don't have to bid! You will see some have only triple reviews with the odd random single one. It's totally faked. I've been at least since 2004 and there is no way customers are going to call back 3 times unless there was something in it for them. Why would they? That's a lot of hassle.

The traffic has gone downhill

Lots of customers are very rude over the phone and leave a bad review if you tell them it's not ok to talk to you in such a manner.

There is a shit ton of fake accounts.

Not enough space to upload your goodies...you will run out of space soon after a couple hundred on average.

My suggestion for those of you who hate NF or sick and tired of their dishonest support is to check out
talktome.com

The only thing I don't like about talktome is they having this "missed calls" warning and you might get your account deactivated. I can understand why they do it but still... Also they tend to have tech issues often BUT support is way better!




Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
December 31, 2019 - 7:35
Average
Support
Software

I can tell now that this is likely to be a major learning curve that also COSTS MONEY for me to learn how to make money here. The thing is, by comparison, one particular well-known cam site took me a year, a couple hundred hours of training from model friends and experience (although no money) to finally learn how to make money there -- and now that other cam site is my best-earning cam site ! Okay, with nf I have 2 cam friends who one-on-one have been encouraging me to work nf, and finally I got my updated credit card so I could try it. These 2 cam friends have been wonderful in providing me with quite a lot of specific step-by-step one-on-one info on how to get going on niteflirt. But the HTML skills necessary to code this are quite substantial and it is taking me huge hours to produce what really amounts to a mini-web page to promote my account there -- this alone is a big learning curve for me. The thing is, with that other major cam site I mentioned above, yeah it took me a couple of hundred hours to learn how to make money there (for my first 100 hours on that other cam site, I didn't just have low earnings, I had ZERO sales for my first 100 plus hours there -- and now that cam site is my best-earning cam site ! But it didn't cost me any MONEY to learn there for a couple hundred hours...at niteflirt, it actually appears that it is likely to cost me substantial MONEY on top of the time, to make money there.

I initially got my niteflirt account verified with a major credit card in 2018, but getting it up and running truly appeared to me to be a daunting task so I didn't try further at that time. Never did a profile even. Just continued to split-cam the various cam sites I've normally been working. Just now in December I have re-verified with my renewed credit card, and have put together an initial niteflirt profile.

The customer service on the niteflirt website said that it would take 2 or 3 business days to approve my profile to appear online -- they actually approved it in less than 2 hours ! Wow! That's fast service !

Then, I received one-on-one expert advice from one of the 2 cam friends I mentioned above, and she told me exactly how to place bids and some expert niteflirt-specific suggestions about the bid process at niteflirt. She suggested putting 5 dollars onto my account from my credit card to get going with. She told me how to bid optimally -- wonderful help from her just awesome ! Smiley :)

Then, my 5 dollars was GONE and spent in about an hour. My niteflirt control panel indicated that I had received 3 qualified clicks...but I received no phone calls ! Smiley :( But apparently I still had to pay the 5 dollars.

Here's the thing girls....at my job in camming, I need to EARN MONEY not spend money...I have to eat, I have to pay rent, I have to pay power and water and so on. I don't have thousands of dollars to spend on learning how to work niteflirt...for that matter, I don't have hundreds of dollars for this, either. I don't know how much money it might cost me to learn to work this site profitably (meaning, at any meaningful earnings rate above zero, lol).

I am willing to periodically devote even DOZENS of hours of TIME to learn how to code in HTML better, and make my website-style profile page at niteflirt better...gradually each month, because I still need to cam lots of hours at my current cam sites to pay my bills.

But the MONEY COST is really a deterrent for me here. I sure didn't figure on THIS aspect in learning a website in our line of work, huh ?

This is a rather open-ended, unknown, monetary cost. During December, the 10 dollars or so that I spent in total so far towards getting to work effectively on niteflirt is all that I can afford. So, I cannot try niteflirt again till later in January perhaps when I will have some paychecks arriving from my work at other cam sites and can load up/top up my credit card again.

I am highly experienced at camming on various other sites. However, it might take me awhile to learn to make money and not SPEND MONEY on niteflirt, lol but true. I need to get more HTML coding skills and have some unknown amount of cash money to SPEND to learn how to work this site.


Avatar
Sindee1
December 31, 2019 - 23:45

There are free sites online where you can enter normal text and have it translated into code. You can also create banners and pictures and have them hosted on nf and placed easily on the listing. Google free html translator and these sites come up. From my experience nf is totally worth the set up time. Bid low— you do t need to be number one. Good luck

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 1, 2020 - 4:18

Thanks so very much Sindee ! Yes my friend I mentioned above also has now referred me to one of these free html coding sites, as you described....but it appears that still I will need to upgrade my HTML coding skills in any case to do this....but yeah it helps some for sure ! Hmmmn, I will have to see if I can learn -- with help from this type of HTML site that both YOU and my other friend mentioned above have mentioned. Thanks sweetie for the suggestion to bid low when I cannot afford otherwise. Also, in the meantime, my other friend I mentioned above has already advised me to go ahead and broadcast at niteflirt even when I don't bid AT ALL, because she tells me one-on-one that for sure some dudes will find me because I'm NEW as to approved profile for the first time, even though I've been verified at niteflirt since 2018. Thank you for telling me that you feel that the set-up time is worth it at nf. My 2 friends I mentioned above BOTH say to me, repeatedly, one-on-one, exactly the same thing that YOU are saying ! The phone aspect is fine for me. One of my best skills at this job is sexy oral spoken conversation...and because my native language is American English, this should sit well with nearly all of the male clients being American or Canadian -- even though I live in Latin America ! I also especially cater to certain niche categories, and niteflirt seems to me to be very good for this aspect ! This overnight at New Year's has been good for me so far ! So maybe I will flip on niteflirt even without a bid, or maybe a super low bid, and even with only a partially-completed but already approved profile, overnight tonight and New Year's Day, while still working all of my long-existing other cam sites simultaneously. It is easy for me at this point to handle many cam sites at once, so, no harm done to switch on niteflirt right now, too. Plus, my overall internet upload speed is really good nowadays, so I even have the equipment capacity to do this. You never know, some calls might turn up ! Good luck to u2 ! Jennifer

Avatar
southernkara wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
November 6, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been with NiteFlirt for over a year and I just love it!

Avatar
brownsugarpso wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 Likes)
June 26, 2019 - 18:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love NiteFlirt! I have a lot of dedicated customers, and out of any other platform, this is by far my favorite. I have never had a delayed payment, and support has gotten back to me in a timely manner whenever I had an issue.


Avatar
JGB2009
June 27, 2019 - 18:14

You are correct about everything. I love this site so much :-)

Page 1 of 6

Write a review about NiteFlirt