Concept Premium
WeCamgirls Members 50
Visit TalkToMe Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

TalkToMe on our forums:

TalkToMe Reviews (by members):

TalkToMe Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
tessasita95 wrote a review about TalkToMe
July 28, 2021 - 8:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like talktome. I have 100 more minutes to complete . I have $50 in my account . Will they pay me even though I haven’t finished the 300 minutes?


Avatar
tessasita95
August 6, 2021 - 14:47

yes you will get payed even if you have not finished

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe
October 29, 2019 - 2:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was on TTM for a while, before they changed the rules. I promptly deleted my account after that. It's too much work and too time consuming for what little pay they offer. 30% is nothing compared to some of the better phone sites like NF. The software is horrendous as well. I tried the skype software and it wouldn't let me run it with other programs and I wasn't able to do cam shows with customers who paid on other sites without shutting down the TTM software first. I am definitely not hurting without being on here, that's for sure. The only good things about the site were support was on top of their game, and the payouts were never late. If they can get a better site and better payout percentage, I'd be happy to sign back up, but for now... no thank you.


Avatar
VickiLeeVixx
November 2, 2019 - 1:45

Have you ever asked about receiving a commission increase? I made an account in 2017 and gave up for a year lol. Then I tried again, I've been on there actively only since December 2018 and have received two increases and I can definitely notice the difference. It's one of my main eggs as I love the reliable payment weekly. If you've been there longer than me and worked the site and had good stats on your profile I'm sure you could get a boost. I too would have gave up on this site if I thought I'd only be sitting @ 35% forever, but like they say, "If you don't ask you'll never know."

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 Likes)
October 19, 2019 - 19:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started yesterday on TTM. I'm on day 2 of the 60 day probation period. I have done 160 minutes out of 300 mins in connect 1on1 calls where pay is only $0.20 - $0.30 cents per minute.

So far, I've been working 8 hours on the phone line to make those connect minutes and income. So, the pay per hour of actual work at this rate is around $7.

Anyway, I'll do the rest of the minutes later today or tomorrow. It's not that hard to get long calls only because I try to (1) have sexy greetings messages, (2) respond to greetings with sexy connect requests and (3) talk about taboo topics.

I can't give a good rating for traffic only because the only traffic I have now is from the talk line and I only get traffic because I spend 2 hours at a time sifting through greetings and sending connect requests which I don't get paid for unless I actually do a connect call with the callers or send voice message responses. Basically, I don't know what will happen to traffic once the probation period (working for $.20) is over and I'm either stuck not getting calls or stuck having to do those $.20 per minute calls which is a lot of work. That wouldn't totally suck.

The commission they pay to PSO is ridiculously low at 35%. I really don't know how that might work out but who knows - maybe they make up for low percentage payouts with higher traffic.

Oh well, I'll see how it goes and let you know then I might re-rate and update my review.

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
July 9, 2019 - 1:21

Is there paxum option?

Avatar
bunny1847
July 14, 2019 - 13:26

yes and minimum 100 usd

Avatar
Ginnyyy
January 19, 2020 - 4:12

They quit Paxum and now it s wire for Europe. Instead of getting the payment the same day, I now get it the next one, for eg.

Avatar
brownsugarpso wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 Likes)
June 26, 2019 - 18:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with TTM for three years. The one thing that I would change would be the percentage for payouts.

Avatar
StarFall wrote a review about TalkToMe
April 17, 2019 - 9:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi, I signed up on TalkToMe about 2 months ago. It's easy to connect with callers on their Chat Line, you have to send the guys recorded messages in response to their recordings, and then if they like your message they call you and do the call with you. Sadly, this is the only part of the site I can actually figure out. I would like to do the webcamming but didn't get a single webcam call when I made myself available. Then I saw that the "webcam" button wasn't even activated on my profile??? WTF? I tried to click the Help section but it leads to a blank page Smiley :( The only way to get Help is to send an email to their support. Some woman writes you back and it may or may not be a helpful piece of information. The process takes around 12 hours. So your ability to use Talk To Me develops in slow motion. Re: the initial 300 minutes - I got through it in a week and made $88. It wasn't THAT bad, I did it in 2-5 hour chunks and got through it. But to what? Now the only $ I can reliably make on there is the 20-40 cent per minute chat. Can someone please explain to me how to get on the first page so someone can see me and call me???? I know there has to be something I'm missing. Niteflirt is way easier to use.


Avatar
VickiLeeVixx
April 18, 2019 - 21:49

I understand your frustration, that's how I was when I first started. I joined right before they put that 300 minuet requirement, I would have pulled my hair out lol. It's all based on an algorithm so no need to be on the front page to get a call. just know that if you have your phone line off, but have SMS, and chat on you will not be anywhere near the front. Your phone line being on gives you priority in placement. Do you have a voice greeting for your listing(s)? 3-4 preview photos? Upload a paid photo gallery to entice customers? Record audio content? Create a first-time caller intro rate? The awesome thing about TTM is that you can reach out to (10) potential customers a day first (unlike Niteflirt) and see what they're into based off of their profile. And by having that intro rate you can build rapport and make the potential into a regular. Also, they have a support number that you can call if needed 1-800-238-TALK. Smiley :) I hope this helped!

Avatar
amberblnd
June 4, 2019 - 2:59

could you please guys tell me how can i contact support on this site? i really just dont find that option Smiley :(

Avatar
Ginnyyy
January 19, 2020 - 4:15

[email protected]

Avatar
Evangelina_J wrote a review about TalkToMe (6 Likes)
March 30, 2019 - 12:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ok ... To be clear, let me mention THEY REQUIRE 60 days and 300 minutes, at .20-.25/minute which is $60-$75. How is that enough for anyones bills in a two month span? I'll do it but shit, it better be worth it - as in $500 a week or so bc the probationary period is no different than a job, and one should make more. Now, Im also going to hope it's EASY to pull 5 hours of connect time w clients from this site, so the payout will come. Not sure if you get paid when you reach 300 minutes of client connect time or the 60 days. I'll update later when I hit 300 minutes.

***Update: I didn’t even do it. I’m not going to slave away is my time. A person might as well get a job. They require you too much of ur time with a little pay for you to be verified. If you’re bored and have no bills it’s great.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
January 13, 2019 - 22:04

Good luck Smiley :) I created my acc a few months prior to this vetting program they recently launched Smiley :)

Avatar
Evangelina_J
March 30, 2019 - 12:14

Yeah. It’s discouraging. No one’s gonna spend 60 days, for $60. I can ask my mom/friend/anyone for that. $30 in one month, and $30 the next month. A person can collect cans at five seconds and make way more money than that in the span of 60 days. F them w a sandpaper condom w no lube For expecting women to work for free for two months. I’m so sick of these companies taking advantage of women it’s ridiculous.

Avatar
Ginnyyy
January 19, 2020 - 4:18

They put this new policy in place so new talkers would get used to speaking to customers. Once you get past their vetting 300minutes or so, you will able to take advantage of their traffic and thrive as it s less competition than on NF (for calls).

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
February 3, 2019 - 18:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Talk To me is seriously underrated. And I love it... I'm so glad I decided to come back!

Avatar
Freja wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
January 12, 2019 - 1:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The idea of the site is nice but the site has sooo MANY issues!! First of all traffic is almost inexisten...The software is real bad especially the skype one, there is no kick or ban option so if someone is bugging u there's nothing u can do. The cherry on top, this site is RACIST af sooo... NO i would NOT recommend it!!

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about TalkToMe (4 Likes)
September 15, 2018 - 12:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of the best sites. I combine it with indie Skype and texting and ocassionally one or two big box sites, so it works well for a backgroind site. Sometimes I am using only TTM when I m the mood just for phone and texting. You pull easily $100-150/a day from there and the seasoned PSOs bring in at least 2k/week. The customers do tip well. There s a glitch every month but the support is awesome, like I never seen before. Celebrating my soon to be one year on TTM this winter.
I use their phone option, Skype plugin, texting and webchats and recently decided to implement the Direct Call option as well and I have met long most of the time, only good people there in general. I have a few listing for calls and one for Skype.
There is a market there for buying your pictures, videos and mp3s and I'm liking it. I haven tried selling erotica there, not my thing but am sure others may have had success with it.
It s sad what happened to DonaDiabla, who knows what support might have seen suspicious on her acc but I believe her.
The TTM referrall program is better than on NF but worse than on camming sites bcs you get $50 once your referrall spends at least $50 but I take what I get. I promote my listings and also the site in general, on a few personal sites and social media accounts. I didn t set a tracking for my ref links so I currently don t know where the guys are coming from, from my model persona or from the places I promote solely the site and not me, but I focus on both.
This site allows taboo role-playing (multiple men at once, cheating on him and making him your cuckold, incest, ageplay), for those of you interested in that. You get all type of calls from here, chit chats, sex talk, role-playing, fetish related, storytelling, GFE etc. I am still green behind my years at phone sex but I am slowly trying to keep full shifts on TTM.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 Likes)
July 7, 2018 - 0:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

TTM is actually a half way decent background phone site. I have 3 profiles and can usually make about a extra $50 a week if I log in regularly. Skype is also a option but while I do offer shows I've found the guys to be 2 pump chumps lol and the plugin is extremely glitchy and works only half the time at best.
Big drawback- the 35% payout which is ridiculous for a Phone site.
Their free chat option doesn't allow you to ban members from your room which makes it a definite no go for me.
Rates are capped at 3.99 for Skype & live shows however you can email support to raise them and they will.

Avatar
xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
April 30, 2017 - 14:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Love working on talktome.com

Avatar
starlight wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 Likes)
March 28, 2017 - 6:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
uCaughtAlex wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
March 13, 2016 - 20:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Current pay rates for those that might be interested in working with TalkToMe.com OR TalkToMeMen.com --
You cut as follows as of 9/23/2015 anyone who signed up prior to that date should be on the previous commissions rates.
--
Calls/webcam/skype plugin ------------------- 40%
--
Paid mail with or without attachments ---- 40%
--
Paid chat ------------------------------------------- 40%
--
Sext/Texting --------------------------------------- 40%
--
Paid Products /Vid/pics/ ----------------------- 40%
--
Tips/Bonuses from clients --------------------- 60%
---------------
Payout is weekly for earnings over $25 for those in the USA on direct Deposit.
Check weekly minimum is $50 with a $2 fee deduction for checks.

More detail for the above can be seen here (

)

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about TalkToMe (4 Likes)
February 17, 2016 - 12:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would say that Talktome.com and I had a great working relationship until September 2015. I had great customers and made some great money but that all stop after September 2015. One customer service person called me and wanted my social security number. When I refused, she terminated my account without warning. This was a year after working with them. I emailed them over and over yet they never gave me a reply.


Avatar
Succubus
March 28, 2016 - 19:34

That is so weird... Did they at least send you your remaining credit? I signed up for an acc there, but i'm not sure how to add and verify an european phone number. I think I have to call them or something.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
March 29, 2016 - 0:18

Succubus: They kept my money Smiley :( But it might work out for you Smiley :)

Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
June 23, 2015 - 7:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

talktome is great to make a few extra bucks a week...it is very similar to niteflirt except talktome offers texting which is great because some weeks I have made tons just texting clients all day even while out. The cut is 50/50 and you get paid every week, I am in NYC and I get my direct deposit every Friday at 5am, which I love, it is always there, no bullshit!

I recommend making a profile and keeping it up whiloe maybe on other cam sites and when you get a call take it. The clients that come from talktome usually have good money as well unlike the streaming sites

Avatar
Brit69 wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
June 19, 2015 - 19:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EveSixxx wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 Likes)
June 16, 2015 - 13:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started working on TTM over a year ago. The traffic ebbs and flows during various times of the year.

What I do like about TTM is the percentage and payout. Payout is weekly, so I am not waiting an eternity to be paid.

Support is so-so. I used to get responses back quickly from support. Now not so much.

Write a review about TalkToMe