Last update: 11 April 2017

What do you want to do?



TalkToMe on our forums:

TalkToMe Reviews by customers

TalkToMe Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Love working on talktome.com

    30 April 2017 - 14:41
  • starlight
    starlight wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 March 2017 - 6:54
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about TalkToMe (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was a nice compliment to My busy lifestyle back in 2015.

    One of the major downfalls is the callers call with a separate agenda other than what is written in your profile. I used to hang up on obnoxious callers out of frustration and disgust. Why? If I hang up, I don't rip them off and I don't have to hear the foolishness. I for one, only want to do phone in comfortable situations that go according to the description I provide on my profile. That's why I wrote it. smh Its like me saying I don't like chicken and someone calls to talk to me about chicken? Do I endure the garbage or is it OK if i hang up the phone that I pay for? smh Well, Not on this site. they will treat it like an offense to the customer or them when really your being honest and saving them time and money to find someone else they like. Whats the problem with that? I thought if i hung up without using profanity it would be OK but the next day i received an email about how I could be banned for hanging up? Yet it wasn't a part of the contract I signed, when I joined for me not to hang up if I felt uncomfortable. I don't think - Ah well.


    If your a Domme it can be very annoying to have your perfect rating ruined by random vanilla callers who are drawn to you but refuse to read. Most users do not read profiles before calling so your rating will go up and down. If you have a specific themed profile and only want clients who fit your niche then its best to not opt in to the additional 1 800 lines because they can not read your profile and every bad call ruins your rating. You could have 10 great calls and 3 bad ones will bring your rating down smh. The admin does not check if the reviews are accurate but they do allow you to reply and explain tell your side. Check your reviews Constantly! You also can not delete unfair or bad feedback. Ever.

    My ad said no sex and bdsm only and callers still called Me for sex and left bad reviews if i hung up or didn't go along with it. That doesn't happen on niteflirt. On niteflirt I only get what I want. How can I fake an orgasm if I am not turned on? I don't want nor should I have to. That's so silly.

    Great thing is Viewers buy photos at high price points a piece if you list them as such. One of the reasons I am still there.

    It's a great site. Just these few things keep Me part time instead of full time.

    If your doing paid messaging keep the volume up and make sure your browser will allow popups and that you stay on it. The page has to be babysat or you will miss out on money from paid messages. You will just hear a sound and not know where it is coming from LOL

    you can only do paid text if you are in the USA. Or if your service provider is listed.

    Checks take about 2-3 weeks to come depending in where you are.

    My BDSM Videos would sell about 5x - 15x a month if I was active daily.

    IM's sell very fast but most times with vanilla losers wanting sex even if your ad says you don't want to. Regardless IM's sell frequently on this site than any other.

    If you want to avoid email cautions of being banned, getting your rating ruined or anything else that could hinder your financials here is some advice from an email I got from them ;-)


    - Only toggle as available when you are physically able to pick up the phone.
    - Turn off your availability when you go to sleep or go out and won't be able to take a call (So I will loose most of My clients from other time zones now? Hmmmm?)
    - If you are unable to take a call, pick up the phone and reject the call
    - If you get a call from the system to verify availability, hit 1 to stay online. Just hanging up will count as a missed call.
    - If you get a call and realize you should have changed your availability - there is an option to reject the call and make yourself unavailable for future calls.

    Thank you,......................



    Proof that Support is very nice.

    It's one of the best phone sites out there but it can be very challenging to work within the rules, keep every caller happy and be comfortable in your niche. I think ladies doing vanilla shows earn a very healthy living on the site depending on what they charge. As a Domme I did better than I expected from a pay per min phone site. This site got me back into doing phone Domination but lately being a Domme is iffy on there. Especially when people call being vulgar totally off topic

    12 October 2016 - 21:30
    • dominalola

      Oh my holy fucking God! I was thinking about register there. Now I won't. I avoid sites where customers can rate for the same reason. They have no idea what femdom is and then you get a bad ranking. And jerks are everywhere. In this industry most of the people love to leave negative feedback and do not bother to leave a positive if they are setisfied.

      7 September 2016 - 15:50
    • goddessbri

      honestly i would give it a shot- I am a domme and i dont have this issue really... but sometimes you can entice vanilla guys with slight bdsm and kink on there- a lot of guys on that site are older and not very computer savvy and they pay well.

      4 January 2017 - 14:07
    • TOPMODEL18

      The cut is so low now though. 40% :-O

      6 January 2017 - 1:10
    • ItalianGfnd

      do you have their email? I cant find it on their website! i wanna aske them how they pay eu models

      5 May 2017 - 14:23
    • TOPMODEL18

      Ill inbox it to you.

      12 May 2017 - 14:35
  • uCaughtAlex
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Current pay rates for those that might be interested in working with TalkToMe.com OR TalkToMeMen.com --
    You cut as follows as of 9/23/2015 anyone who signed up prior to that date should be on the previous commissions rates.
    --
    Calls/webcam/skype plugin ------------------- 40%
    --
    Paid mail with or without attachments ---- 40%
    --
    Paid chat ------------------------------------------- 40%
    --
    Sext/Texting --------------------------------------- 40%
    --
    Paid Products /Vid/pics/ ----------------------- 40%
    --
    Tips/Bonuses from clients --------------------- 60%
    ---------------
    Payout is weekly for earnings over $25 for those in the USA on direct Deposit.
    Check weekly minimum is $50 with a $2 fee deduction for checks.

    More detail for the above can be seen here ( http://help.talktome.com/payment-policy )

    13 March 2016 - 20:16
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about TalkToMe (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say that Talktome.com and I had a great working relationship until September 2015. I had great customers and made some great money but that all stop after September 2015. One customer service person called me and wanted my social security number. When I refused, she terminated my account without warning. This was a year after working with them. I emailed them over and over yet they never gave me a reply.

    17 February 2016 - 12:11
    • Succubus

      That is so weird... Did they at least send you your remaining credit?
      I signed up for an acc there, but i'm not sure how to add and verify an european phone number. I think I have to call them or something.

      28 March 2016 - 19:34
    • DonaDiabla

      Succubus: They kept my money But it might work out for you

      29 March 2016 - 0:18
  • goddessbri
    goddessbri wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    talktome is great to make a few extra bucks a week...it is very similar to niteflirt except talktome offers texting which is great because some weeks I have made tons just texting clients all day even while out. The cut is 50/50 and you get paid every week, I am in NYC and I get my direct deposit every Friday at 5am, which I love, it is always there, no bullshit!

    I recommend making a profile and keeping it up whiloe maybe on other cam sites and when you get a call take it. The clients that come from talktome usually have good money as well unlike the streaming sites

    23 June 2015 - 7:35
  • Brit69
    Brit69 wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 June 2015 - 19:09
  • EveSixxx
    EveSixxx wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started working on TTM over a year ago. The traffic ebbs and flows during various times of the year.

    What I do like about TTM is the percentage and payout. Payout is weekly, so I am not waiting an eternity to be paid.

    Support is so-so. I used to get responses back quickly from support. Now not so much.

    16 June 2015 - 13:31