Last update: June 26, 2019

What do you want to do?



TalkToMe on our forums:

TalkToMe Reviews by customers

TalkToMe Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • brownsugarpso
    Rookie stars
    brownsugarpso wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with TTM for three years. The one thing that I would change would be the percentage for payouts.

    June 26, 2019 - 18:09
  • StarFall
    Experienced stars
    StarFall wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi, I signed up on TalkToMe about 2 months ago. It's easy to connect with callers on their Chat Line, you have to send the guys recorded messages in response to their recordings, and then if they like your message they call you and do the call with you. Sadly, this is the only part of the site I can actually figure out. I would like to do the webcamming but didn't get a single webcam call when I made myself available. Then I saw that the "webcam" button wasn't even activated on my profile??? WTF? I tried to click the Help section but it leads to a blank page Smiley :( The only way to get Help is to send an email to their support. Some woman writes you back and it may or may not be a helpful piece of information. The process takes around 12 hours. So your ability to use Talk To Me develops in slow motion. Re: the initial 300 minutes - I got through it in a week and made $88. It wasn't THAT bad, I did it in 2-5 hour chunks and got through it. But to what? Now the only $ I can reliably make on there is the 20-40 cent per minute chat. Can someone please explain to me how to get on the first page so someone can see me and call me???? I know there has to be something I'm missing. Niteflirt is way easier to use.

    April 17, 2019 - 9:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VickiLeeVixx

      I understand your frustration, that's how I was when I first started. I joined right before they put that 300 minuet requirement, I would have pulled my hair out lol. It's all based on an algorithm so no need to be on the front page to get a call. just know that if you have your phone line off, but have SMS, and chat on you will not be anywhere near the front. Your phone line being on gives you priority in placement. Do you have a voice greeting for your listing(s)? 3-4 preview photos? Upload a paid photo gallery to entice customers? Record audio content? Create a first-time caller intro rate? The awesome thing about TTM is that you can reach out to (10) potential customers a day first (unlike Niteflirt) and see what they're into based off of their profile. And by having that intro rate you can build rapport and make the potential into a regular. Also, they have a support number that you can call if needed 1-800-238-TALK. Smiley :) I hope this helped!

      April 18, 2019 - 21:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      amberblnd

      could you please guys tell me how can i contact support on this site? i really just dont find that option Smiley :(

      June 4, 2019 - 2:59
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about TalkToMe (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok ... To be clear, let me mention THEY REQUIRE 60 days and 300 minutes, at .20-.25/minute which is $60-$75. How is that enough for anyones bills in a two month span? I'll do it but shit, it better be worth it - as in $500 a week or so bc the probationary period is no different than a job, and one should make more. Now, Im also going to hope it's EASY to pull 5 hours of connect time w clients from this site, so the payout will come. Not sure if you get paid when you reach 300 minutes of client connect time or the 60 days. I'll update later when I hit 300 minutes.

    ***Update: I didn’t even do it. I’m not going to slave away is my time. A person might as well get a job. They require you too much of ur time with a little pay for you to be verified. If you’re bored and have no bills it’s great.

    March 30, 2019 - 12:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      Good luck Smiley :) I created my acc a few months prior to this vetting program they recently launched Smiley :)

      January 13, 2019 - 22:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      Yeah. It’s discouraging. No one’s gonna spend 60 days, for $60. I can ask my mom/friend/anyone for that. $30 in one month, and $30 the next month. A person can collect cans at five seconds and make way more money than that in the span of 60 days. F them w a sandpaper condom w no lube For expecting women to work for free for two months. I’m so sick of these companies taking advantage of women it’s ridiculous.

      March 30, 2019 - 12:14
  • VickiLeeVixx
    Graduate stars
    VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Talk To me is seriously underrated. And I love it... I'm so glad I decided to come back!

    February 3, 2019 - 18:42
  • Freja
    Rookie stars
    Freja wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The idea of the site is nice but the site has sooo MANY issues!! First of all traffic is almost inexisten...The software is real bad especially the skype one, there is no kick or ban option so if someone is bugging u there's nothing u can do. The cherry on top, this site is RACIST af sooo... NO i would NOT recommend it!!

    January 12, 2019 - 1:21
  • Ginnyyy
    Jedi stars
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best sites. I combine it with indie Skype and texting and ocassionally one or two big box sites, so it works well for a backgroind site. Sometimes I am using only TTM when I m the mood just for phone and texting. You pull easily $100-150/a day from there and the seasoned PSOs bring in at least 2k/week. The customers do tip well. There s a glitch every month but the support is awesome, like I never seen before. Celebrating my soon to be one year on TTM this winter.
    I use their phone option, Skype plugin, texting and webchats and recently decided to implement the Direct Call option as well and I have met long most of the time, only good people there in general. I have a few listing for calls and one for Skype.
    There is a market there for buying your pictures, videos and mp3s and I'm liking it. I haven tried selling erotica there, not my thing but am sure others may have had success with it.
    It s sad what happened to DonaDiabla, who knows what support might have seen suspicious on her acc but I believe her.
    The TTM referrall program is better than on NF but worse than on camming sites bcs you get $50 once your referrall spends at least $50 but I take what I get. I promote my listings and also the site in general, on a few personal sites and social media accounts. I didn t set a tracking for my ref links so I currently don t know where the guys are coming from, from my model persona or from the places I promote solely the site and not me, but I focus on both.
    This site allows taboo role-playing (multiple men at once, cheating on him and making him your cuckold, incest, ageplay), for those of you interested in that. You get all type of calls from here, chit chats, sex talk, role-playing, fetish related, storytelling, GFE etc. I am still green behind my years at phone sex but I am slowly trying to keep full shifts on TTM.

    September 15, 2018 - 12:13
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    TTM is actually a half way decent background phone site. I have 3 profiles and can usually make about a extra $50 a week if I log in regularly. Skype is also a option but while I do offer shows I've found the guys to be 2 pump chumps lol and the plugin is extremely glitchy and works only half the time at best.
    Big drawback- the 35% payout which is ridiculous for a Phone site.
    Their free chat option doesn't allow you to ban members from your room which makes it a definite no go for me.
    Rates are capped at 3.99 for Skype & live shows however you can email support to raise them and they will.

    July 7, 2018 - 0:09
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Superstar stars
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Love working on talktome.com

    April 30, 2017 - 14:41
  • starlight
    Ninja stars
    starlight wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 28, 2017 - 6:54
  • uCaughtAlex
    Hotshot stars
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Current pay rates for those that might be interested in working with TalkToMe.com OR TalkToMeMen.com --
    You cut as follows as of 9/23/2015 anyone who signed up prior to that date should be on the previous commissions rates.
    --
    Calls/webcam/skype plugin ------------------- 40%
    --
    Paid mail with or without attachments ---- 40%
    --
    Paid chat ------------------------------------------- 40%
    --
    Sext/Texting --------------------------------------- 40%
    --
    Paid Products /Vid/pics/ ----------------------- 40%
    --
    Tips/Bonuses from clients --------------------- 60%
    ---------------
    Payout is weekly for earnings over $25 for those in the USA on direct Deposit.
    Check weekly minimum is $50 with a $2 fee deduction for checks.

    More detail for the above can be seen here ( http://help.talktome.com/payment-policy )

    March 13, 2016 - 20:16
  • DonaDiabla
    Crown Prince stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about TalkToMe (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say that Talktome.com and I had a great working relationship until September 2015. I had great customers and made some great money but that all stop after September 2015. One customer service person called me and wanted my social security number. When I refused, she terminated my account without warning. This was a year after working with them. I emailed them over and over yet they never gave me a reply.

    February 17, 2016 - 12:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Succubus

      That is so weird... Did they at least send you your remaining credit?
      I signed up for an acc there, but i'm not sure how to add and verify an european phone number. I think I have to call them or something.

      March 28, 2016 - 19:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DonaDiabla

      Succubus: They kept my money Smiley :( But it might work out for you Smiley :)

      March 29, 2016 - 0:18
  • goddessbri
    Wizard stars
    goddessbri wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    talktome is great to make a few extra bucks a week...it is very similar to niteflirt except talktome offers texting which is great because some weeks I have made tons just texting clients all day even while out. The cut is 50/50 and you get paid every week, I am in NYC and I get my direct deposit every Friday at 5am, which I love, it is always there, no bullshit!

    I recommend making a profile and keeping it up whiloe maybe on other cam sites and when you get a call take it. The clients that come from talktome usually have good money as well unlike the streaming sites

    June 23, 2015 - 7:35
  • Brit69
    Hero stars
    Brit69 wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 19, 2015 - 19:09
  • EveSixxx
    Goddess stars
    EveSixxx wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started working on TTM over a year ago. The traffic ebbs and flows during various times of the year.

    What I do like about TTM is the percentage and payout. Payout is weekly, so I am not waiting an eternity to be paid.

    Support is so-so. I used to get responses back quickly from support. Now not so much.

    June 16, 2015 - 13:31