Last update: 4 October 2018

What do you want to do?



MyDirtyHobby.com on our forums:

MyDirtyHobby.com Reviews by customers

MyDirtyHobby.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • DaisyChaos
    Hotshot stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to believe that given the time to spend on this site, an all american girl could sell the hell out of that image and make a killing here. However, it is hard to do so trying to over look the money at first. I really feel it would be worth it, if sticking it out. Because having my profile active with no nude pics after 8 months I was still getting almost regular views. With minimal effort I put in one day (added pic sets, wrote a blog post, and hopped on cam for a few mins) I was favored by over 100 people.
    It seems like you could build one hell of a following here that would prolly be very loyal fans. However, I am more in need of money rn

    19 January 2018 - 3:24
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    31 December 2017 - 16:22
    • tinacris

      in how many days do you receive the money after they send it?

      16 January 2017 - 12:30
    • LilPixy

      It depends on which day of the week is 15th but sometimes it takes two days, sometimes 5 (wire transfer).

      16 January 2017 - 17:09
  • SugarBrunett
    Graduate stars
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic , almost 0 , chargebacks almost everydaySmiley :(...i don t recommand...

    10 November 2017 - 3:37
  • tinacris
    Professional stars
    tinacris wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27 January 2017 - 11:33
  • alienanna
    Expert stars
    alienanna wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    site dont pay i try to get my money 3 month or even more they always say me later later later and than ignor my massages. Still no payout

    2 December 2016 - 21:57
    • TOPMODEL18

      Thanks for letting us know.

      7 December 2016 - 2:25
    • KLttyKat

      and how can you close your account? I can't find that Smiley :(

      16 December 2016 - 11:35
    • alienanna

      just write here [email protected]

      16 December 2016 - 11:58
    • llady

      ask the support and put your name in the first, card details, field!

      22 December 2016 - 0:36
    • alienanna

      also wanna add to my rewiew that this site make chargebacks even if they pay only 25%/ They can request chargeback whenever they wants and not because of fraud and member was not delete from site after he take mobey back))if you wanna work for free wellcome to this site

      22 January 2017 - 5:36
    • alienanna

      every one who wanna can take money back after show i every day see new charge back this site is real time wester be carefull

      22 January 2017 - 20:48
    • LoadedLuxx

      How can you block a member on this site and yes I saw a charge back today for 0.11 cents. If this continues will close the site forever not worth as a back up.

      19 February 2017 - 1:23
    • alienanna

      You can ban him only from chatroom i was ask admins for this. But not from your account. I had chargebacks almost every day there and admins dont give me normal explanation why

      19 February 2017 - 3:53
    • nn120

      visit-x? they r same site/?

      17 March 2018 - 6:47
    • aslasta811

      nn120- visit-x is another site, similar to MDH. In general those sites target on videos and you need to beveryactiv in creating them to attract people in chatroom. If you rely only on video chat, your traffic wont be big.

      14 September 2018 - 16:31