Last update: 2 January 2019

What do you want to do?



MyDirtyHobby.com on our forums:

MyDirtyHobby.com Reviews by customers

MyDirtyHobby.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Mary
    Experienced stars
    Mary wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What can I say about this stupid site.... nothing good actually! Yesretday they blocked my account because I changed my hair color and they said that pics on my profile is fake! WAT? When I aked them about my earnings the just said that I have only 47 eur on my account and to get payment I need 50 eur. So in the end they just took my 47 eur and closed my account without any normal answer. They said "we are forced to close your amateur account and exclude you from further use of the platform." with my money of course ahah, I'm not surprized because they take chargebacks almost everyday without any reason! Not reccomand this scam site. I hope the owners will burn in hell!

    2 January 2019 - 15:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi Mary , i can say same things about the chargeback and very low payments , they pay less than 20% , and beside that a lot of chargeback as you said.

      3 January 2019 - 1:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenPee

      After reading these comments, i'm happy that I never worked on this site!I did registered and got approved but I never logged in and work.I won't bother myself, I will just email them quickly to deactivate my account.

      9 January 2019 - 3:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mary

      I will be very happy if my review help u and save u from troubles!

      18 January 2019 - 16:53
  • DaisyChaos
    Hotshot stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to believe that given the time to spend on this site, an all american girl could sell the hell out of that image and make a killing here. However, it is hard to do so trying to over look the money at first. I really feel it would be worth it, if sticking it out. Because having my profile active with no nude pics after 8 months I was still getting almost regular views. With minimal effort I put in one day (added pic sets, wrote a blog post, and hopped on cam for a few mins) I was favored by over 100 people.
    It seems like you could build one hell of a following here that would prolly be very loyal fans. However, I am more in need of money rn

    19 January 2018 - 3:24
  • SugarBrunett
    Skilled stars
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic , almost 0 , chargebacks almost everydaySmiley :(...i don t recommand...

    10 November 2017 - 3:37
  • tinacris
    Professional stars
    tinacris wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27 January 2017 - 11:33
  • alienanna
    Wizard stars
    alienanna wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    site dont pay i try to get my money 3 month or even more they always say me later later later and than ignor my massages. Still no payout

    2 December 2016 - 21:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Thanks for letting us know.

      7 December 2016 - 2:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KLttyKat

      and how can you close your account? I can't find that Smiley :(

      16 December 2016 - 11:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      just write here [email protected]

      16 December 2016 - 11:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      ask the support and put your name in the first, card details, field!

      22 December 2016 - 0:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      also wanna add to my rewiew that this site make chargebacks even if they pay only 25%/ They can request chargeback whenever they wants and not because of fraud and member was not delete from site after he take mobey back))if you wanna work for free wellcome to this site

      22 January 2017 - 5:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      every one who wanna can take money back after show i every day see new charge back this site is real time wester be carefull

      22 January 2017 - 20:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      How can you block a member on this site and yes I saw a charge back today for 0.11 cents. If this continues will close the site forever not worth as a back up.

      19 February 2017 - 1:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      You can ban him only from chatroom i was ask admins for this. But not from your account. I had chargebacks almost every day there and admins dont give me normal explanation why

      19 February 2017 - 3:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nn120

      visit-x? they r same site/?

      17 March 2018 - 6:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      aslasta811

      nn120- visit-x is another site, similar to MDH. In general those sites target on videos and you need to beveryactiv in creating them to attract people in chatroom. If you rely only on video chat, your traffic wont be big.

      14 September 2018 - 16:31