Last update: August 13, 2019

What do you want to do?



MyDirtyHobby.com on our forums:

MyDirtyHobby.com Reviews by customers

MyDirtyHobby.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      I agree! I had a lot of problems with them and with the chargebacks.

      August 14, 2019 - 0:48
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello! That is bad site but you could earn. But they close your account/ disable it for no serious reason without block account they deactiviren it in the middle of the private session and for fast I see! Child site but not for a child, porn/ They close your account and you cannot to create new account anymore in this fuck lol. You will be asking to repair, to create new account with another email but they even don't help you, not tell anymore about cookies, scanning sytem with antivirus but this site spoils system yes and they involve in programmer work. But it everything fails and all!

    May 19, 2019 - 22:18
  • Angels
    Graduate stars
    Angels wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website is worth considering. Never had bigger troubles with them.
    I had little troubles with the support. They were polite, but they couldn't understand what I wanted from them. But it was a few years ago, it could've gotten better by now.
    I'm not crazy about the software though. You can cam only via the website. There is a sound only when a new customer comes to the chat (and that not even always, there were times when this sound was (very) delayed and I missed a customer). I also don't like that there is no sound when the customer writes sth during the chat. Since I cam on a few sites simultaneously, it's very helpful to hear that cause I don't always see that. I think MDH could make such option for models to decide. I think that their software is rather "not modern" and they don't work on it.

    May 3, 2019 - 12:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      What about chargebacks ? What about the payment of 20%?Smiley :)What about the fraud ?Smiley :)

      May 4, 2019 - 0:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      You understand, that's virus site: they involve in yourself but spoil the user's system! After then you noticed that another sites begin working worse and worse, money on them less and less, it spoils another sites but only 50 euros is minimum for payout and you won't get and it for month-two

      May 19, 2019 - 22:02
  • SugarBrunett
    Professional stars
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi ,not a lot of traffic here .Payment 2 stars because they pay less than 20% , and they still have a lot of chargebacks.

    08:10 MrPierro344 Chargeback -0,08 €

    You can see here that members do chargebacks even if they was in pvt chat for 2 seconds , they ask for money back , soo chargeback -0,08Smiley :))) During time i have chargebacks starting from few cents to hundred of euros. You can see often some new memebers that just registrated , spend 50 euro , and in the next hour they ask thier money backSmiley :)This happen to me a lot of times already and the support said that they can not fix or support this type of things.

    The support is oki but not wow , 3 starts for softwere because there are also disconnection.

    May 2, 2019 - 3:34
  • Mary
    Hotshot stars
    Mary wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What can I say about this stupid site.... nothing good actually! Yesretday they blocked my account because I changed my hair color and they said that pics on my profile is fake! WAT? When I aked them about my earnings the just said that I have only 47 eur on my account and to get payment I need 50 eur. So in the end they just took my 47 eur and closed my account without any normal answer. They said "we are forced to close your amateur account and exclude you from further use of the platform." with my money of course ahah, I'm not surprized because they take chargebacks almost everyday without any reason! Not reccomand this scam site. I hope the owners will burn in hell!

    January 2, 2019 - 15:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi Mary , i can say same things about the chargeback and very low payments , they pay less than 20% , and beside that a lot of chargeback as you said.

      January 3, 2019 - 1:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenPee

      After reading these comments, i'm happy that I never worked on this site!I did registered and got approved but I never logged in and work.I won't bother myself, I will just email them quickly to deactivate my account.

      January 9, 2019 - 3:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mary

      I will be very happy if my review help u and save u from troubles!

      January 18, 2019 - 16:53
  • DaisyChaos
    Expert stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to believe that given the time to spend on this site, an all american girl could sell the hell out of that image and make a killing here. However, it is hard to do so trying to over look the money at first. I really feel it would be worth it, if sticking it out. Because having my profile active with no nude pics after 8 months I was still getting almost regular views. With minimal effort I put in one day (added pic sets, wrote a blog post, and hopped on cam for a few mins) I was favored by over 100 people.
    It seems like you could build one hell of a following here that would prolly be very loyal fans. However, I am more in need of money rn

    January 19, 2018 - 3:24
  • tinacris
    Hotshot stars
    tinacris wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 27, 2017 - 11:33
  • alienanna
    Wizard stars
    alienanna wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    site dont pay i try to get my money 3 month or even more they always say me later later later and than ignor my massages. Still no payout

    December 2, 2016 - 21:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Thanks for letting us know.

      December 7, 2016 - 2:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KLttyKat

      and how can you close your account? I can't find that Smiley :(

      December 16, 2016 - 11:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      just write here [email protected]

      December 16, 2016 - 11:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      ask the support and put your name in the first, card details, field!

      December 22, 2016 - 0:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      also wanna add to my rewiew that this site make chargebacks even if they pay only 25%/ They can request chargeback whenever they wants and not because of fraud and member was not delete from site after he take mobey back))if you wanna work for free wellcome to this site

      January 22, 2017 - 5:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      every one who wanna can take money back after show i every day see new charge back this site is real time wester be carefull

      January 22, 2017 - 20:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      How can you block a member on this site and yes I saw a charge back today for 0.11 cents. If this continues will close the site forever not worth as a back up.

      February 19, 2017 - 1:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alienanna

      You can ban him only from chatroom i was ask admins for this. But not from your account. I had chargebacks almost every day there and admins dont give me normal explanation why

      February 19, 2017 - 3:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nn120

      visit-x? they r same site/?

      March 17, 2018 - 6:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      aslasta811

      nn120- visit-x is another site, similar to MDH. In general those sites target on videos and you need to beveryactiv in creating them to attract people in chatroom. If you rely only on video chat, your traffic wont be big.

      September 14, 2018 - 16:31