Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 117

Avatar
HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
June 18, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel like I must edit my review. Everything is very good but... now they're promoting new girls over the ones who worked hard to get a good ranking to appear on the top of the page. I was happy with this when I started out, but I worked hard to get to the top. I believed in this site and stuck with it through busy and slow days.
I feel betrayed Smiley :) that spot belongs to us models who worked our asses off literally to get there. They can help new ones in other ways. But I have been new just a few months ago and it proves that you can make it without any help if you work hard enough. I already noticed a decrease in traffic and well, I hope they rethink this decision. it's bs
---

I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there


Avatar
SkyPrivate
March 21, 2020 - 19:53

thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support. good luck! alex CEO

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:08

all is lie, they didn't make payout and wrote lied reason see above the site has already broken and don't work

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:11

that is scam site

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 3, 2020 - 17:29

I'm doing well on this site and this is my review and personal experience. Are you calling me a liar? I'm sorry if you had issues with them but my post isn't the place where to solve it. Maybe you should contact them directly instead of accusing other models.

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 6, 2020 - 4:39

Update: I have requested my first payout by bitcoin and have receved in less than 24 hours without issues. So they do pay duh

Avatar
llady
April 11, 2020 - 23:41

how did he appeared on this site???? their support don't work at all and they steal money from the accounts

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 16, 2020 - 23:24

what are you talking about? YOU had issues. I didn't. and support always answered me quickly in a few minutes. please stop spreading hate on my review.

Avatar
snarfsnarf
April 26, 2020 - 7:10

Thanks for this review- i am considering using this and am glad it is working out well!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 19, 2020 - 12:11

@HanaTheFox thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We really appreciate your feedback. The new look of the profiles page may not be final. We are conducting an experiment so we'll keep you posted. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
HanaTheFox
June 19, 2020 - 18:26

@VeronicaSP I want to hope they will not be final. According to your ranking system, that spot was for the models who made the most money and updated their profiles more often, along other things like client's stars rating and our quickness in answering calls. That's what I was told when I registered. My earnings have significantly dropped. Enjoy your experiment, I hope it will be over soon.

Avatar
mms
September 3, 2020 - 23:09

I've been there since 2014 and never once been promoted and they rarely retweet my tweets. New girl who's been there a short time is totally getting promoted heavily and all over their twitter. The treatment is totally unfair! Favouritism big time. They don't give straight answers and I was told "you can send you info consideration" WTF consideration?! You should be promoting those who have been on your site for years FIRST! Then they tell me marketing hand picks who they want to promote. So no we are not all given the same opportunity. Then they say "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" You ladies can see for yourself...view their Twitter and see who they retweet over and over and ignore others. Ask how you get the opportunity to be on the front cover. I asked MONTHS ago and crickets from them until recently when I contacted them again about the unfair treatment.

Avatar
ppld wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 22:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi
I started on SM one month ago to give a try after 4 months on CB.
Registration was quite easy excepting the proof of address as I stay in an appartment of a friend stucked in Europs due to Covid.

It was a bit messy in the beginning as I missed my first "Paid" session because I did not realize that I was in the "Paid" mode.

The first week was realy very good, I was busy 60% of the time, probably attracted by my new Asian profile.

Even if it went down after, I was still busy 35% and could get good income.

It is now 3 days that I lost the Tag "New", but did not see any changes in my traffic and start to get some regulars.

I could also affiliate few customers from my social network and really enjoyed the bonus I get from them.

I get my first payment yesterday. it took only 3 days to get it.

This was the good part of my review.

Now some topics that could be improved:

-To get only 30% of your income should be raised at least at 40%.

-There should be a minimum time for "Private" sessions, at least 5 minutes, or have a kind of option that the customer has a degressive price if he stays longer.

-As everywhere, there are a lot of freeloaders asking you a lot of stupip questions, but you have to live with them, no other choices

-Now regarding the Software, even if I have a strong internet connection and a powerfull computer, sometimes people complained that it was freezing or there was a problem with the sound, I never had the same complains in CB.

-Last point. regarding "Gold Show", a lot of people ask me when I will do it, I sent a request to support who reply that it was automatic, but did not tell me what are the criterias to get access to it.

Overall, I am very happy with SM and will continue here as my primary site.


Avatar
kellya
June 15, 2020 - 23:05

good afternoon! thanks for the review Smiley :) my name is kelly and i might be able to help you out with your tech/traffic related issues. assuming its not on the user end or just a slow day. email me! [email protected]

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 20:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's not a perfect site, but I love it! The chill atmosphere, the community feeling, it's exactly what I need and want in a cam site ♥


Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
June 15, 2020 - 13:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i use stripchat to supplement my income as i use a premium site as my main, this review will be short
i gave traffic 3 stars because you mostly get grey users, on my first 15 day’s i could get up to 150 people on my room but only 8 to 15 are actually members, and only 3 of those members actually tip or even say a word

payment is one of the best out there, automatically pays every Tuesday ( paxum)

support take days to answers and usually gives you and irrelevant answer, sometimes they even tell you to click on the link below for more information but there is no link provided.

software works just fine.
my problem with this site is the huge number of freeloaders, it’s unprecedented in my experience, and the worst part is these grey users will troll. i had an issue with a user called “ all cam girls are stupid “ imagine a user with that name having an account in a cam site , it’s unbelievable - i spend half my time banning trolls , you can disable grey users but then your room will be empty - you can try to avoid them and not answer but girl, they will spam your room with “ stupid this, broke that, ugly, bla bla” all insults you can think of you will hear from stripchat grey users

lastly, it’s a freemium site where one token is worth 5c so you can imagine, you could be online for 4 hours non stop and hear the tip sounds go off every now and then just to find out that you have made less than $15 in 4 hours , i make $15 with one 5min call on premium sites, so just be ready for that and don’t have too much expectations


Avatar
ValThorn
September 17, 2020 - 8:34

I should have come here and read the reviews before I signed up. Thanks for your review. I've experienced so many freeloaders here that are extremely rude. More than any other cam site I'm on.

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 15, 2020 - 9:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had withdrawn my negative opinion thinking that my payment concerns were finally resolved, I received part of my money but not the rest! The support asked me to open a USD account to no longer have any worries (what I did the next day) the rest of my money is gone but I have NO NEWS for a week, I had to receive the
On June 7, support asked me to be contacted and it's been a week since I found myself without news! ... 2 months that I fight with the site to receive my money! so much a shame because I like the platform itself but these payment problems literally cooled me on the site!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
June 15, 2020 - 18:09

Im sorry to hear that you are still having issues with receiving payments and again thank you for your patience in this matter. Note that support is looking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible. We also offer alternate payment options that may be a better solution for your current payment issues. If you have any questions regarding these alternate payment options support will be explain in further detail.

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy
June 15, 2020 - 18:34

as I said for 2 months the other means of payment do not suit me ... I did everything necessary to receive my transfers at best now to your support to resolve the problem because it is now very clear that the problem does not come from me! in 4 years of cam you are the ONLY one with whom I have payment problems!

Avatar
PriscilaNCP wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
June 10, 2020 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since many people are in a similar situation as me but are afraid to act, I hope it could help them to make a move.

I worked with ImLive in the past and I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience with the company.

I deleted my Host account in 2018 and I solicitated to the whole ImLive staff - the CS team, the Representatives and even the CEO - to permanently delete my content (images, videos, personal information and documents) from Imlive data base. .

However, they refused to do it.

Instead, ImLive (and its Affiliates) keeps adding more of my (old) content on Google.

I am hiring a service named "Cam Model Protection" in order to control what is going on. During the last few days (june 4th - june 10th, 2020), this company uploaded 18 content more about myself without my authorization. In total, the service found 539 infringed results.

https://twitter.com/PriscilaNCP/status/1270789034256842752/photo/1

_____________

This is a market segment in which power is concentrated in the hands of so few, thus, everybody is afraid of them.

Despide of the fear of exposing them because they can try to harm your work (cut off your traffic, freeze/terminate your account, censor your project), taking sides is a necessity. Because it is only when we exposive abusive work practices we have the chance to get united with each other and try to stop all of this.

Let's keep in mind the oppressors only take advantage of the models as they do, because they know the models need the job, and they will remain silent because of this. However, remaining silent means that more oppressive practices will be developed soon.

Yesterday it was 20%. Today it is 12%. What's next if the silence remains in the air?


Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
June 10, 2020 - 20:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP 120 Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS that they GIVE and 50% OFF Coupons! PLUS, YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS UNTIL AFTER THE PRIVATE SHOW! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE!


Avatar
CammiCams
May 19, 2020 - 14:01

Attention imlive(.)com models! Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 25, 2020 - 13:30

Want to know what's going on? Watch this https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384

Avatar
CammiCams
June 10, 2020 - 19:57

https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

Avatar
CammiCams
June 12, 2020 - 15:14

ImLivecom Models! Have you ever wondered why the Top 20 models can take long vacations for weeks and are still Top 20? Well I just uncovered something major that is going on with the owner of #ImLive that I am sure the proper authorities would LOVE to hear about!

Avatar
trueblood
June 15, 2020 - 12:47

glad that i had an issue getting my profile verified, this sounds bad

Avatar
CammiCams
June 16, 2020 - 21:37

That's an understatement babes! There's more coming out SOON! Go to the sites that I have been with for 11 years and have NEVER EVER had a Problem with! http://myfreecams.cammicams.com or https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/31541 or https://f4f.link/m/677241

Avatar
LunaPetite wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
June 9, 2020 - 14:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you want work for free/low rate is a website that have a good amount of traffic.
You have 5credit for minutes that is 0.40cents of euro that you earn for minutes. And it is very very low rate. You need to reach 100 hours for change the rate... But there are too many cheaper guy that don't spend more than that.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
April 29, 2020 - 15:34

Hi , even if you have 100 hours online you can not change the price afterSmiley :( I had 135 and i am still at 5 credits ,( for more than 1 year now). I used free chat. Even if they said ,, the first 750 models'' , thats quite strange alsoSmiley :)) i never saw 750 models online on xmodels and i am on site since 2011.Regarding the traffic ,its very very slow and still a lot of disconections wich was not solved .And beside that it seems that a lot of models perform shows in free chat with toys for tips , that only can make things even worse.

Avatar
brittanyboo
April 29, 2020 - 16:40

I am able to change rate, but anyway somehow they still go for 5cr, if somebody go 7cr they be short time. I hate 5cr rate, i am to lazy work for low rate..

Avatar
SugarBrunett
April 29, 2020 - 23:19

they block my rate at 5 credits since last yearSmiley :(

Avatar
TatianaWild
June 9, 2020 - 15:49

I never heard about 130 hours, but I know that you can change your price if you are in 750 best models of the site which is not hard to win. Interactive toy is a big plus. And nobody asking you to do full show in private. Tease, talk, strip if u want in private and do more stuff only in vip for 15 credits (0.74-1.20 euro/min). its not less than your % on Streamate, but there u have less traffic. I work 3-4 hours per day and Xmodels is good bcz they can pay you daily .

Avatar
Laura007
June 9, 2020 - 16:26

I was on this site from time to time. Members were very nice but that rate per a min demotivate me soooo much. I find it bad , that we cant change our rates to 7 or 10 credits without to be in top 750. Or at least if we had 0,40 per a min for all members because 0,25 for Belgium and NL members thats horrible Smiley :( I think they should do something with that and let models decide for which rate they will work.

Avatar
Laura007
June 9, 2020 - 16:42

TatinaWild you are right , you can do only some things in private for 5 credits but still it should be minimum 0,40 per a min for all members

Avatar
SugarBrunett
June 15, 2020 - 0:22

You don t recive 0.25 from a nl member , its just 0.20/ minute.

Avatar
RedBabe
August 25, 2020 - 18:59

I tried this site out today ... really disappointed of the percentage ..and price.. you end up earning 0.50$/min... might as well do it for free . and the Theory of doing only teasing and stuff in private does not work for shit. if you do that members will give you a small ratting..and good luck getting that acocunt up with 1star ratitng. Members will not care how much you get , when they pay they want a show.

Avatar
PandoraBox
October 16, 2020 - 6:38

2.5 tokens per minute? Oo

Avatar
Andrada
February 20, 2021 - 7:56

SugarBrunett, you can change the rate from 5 to 7 or 10 only if your incomes are high. The online hours only matters for your cam score.

Avatar
LAURENSPENCER wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
June 8, 2020 - 18:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Adultwork, it always pays on time and the traffic is good.

There's lots of freedom to do things my own way too.

I'm English, but registration was a bit of a pain even though I have a UK passport; well worth the initial effort though.

The customers are great as well, really friendly and most are kind and normal.

I've been full time, i.e. approximately 30 hours a week for a while now, and the money is fantastic, way better than I was expecting.

Thoroughly recommend this site and also to customers as well.

No complaints at all.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust (1 Likes)
June 4, 2020 - 12:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

- Problems with the payments
- Problems with the plugin (you must to use the pre pay because the plugin is broken and ppm doens't work)
- Problems with the traffic (is really low like 10 days with 0 customers), the owner think that YOU must to bring traffic to the site with the refferal program, he doesn't pay for traffic or a propoer SEO.
- Problems with the support, the owner is alone doing everything and he treat you like if he's making you a great favor with his presence. Bad manners, rude and arrogant.
- No traffic
- No black list for scammers, he permit to members banned in other sites write experiences so rude to the models with no filter.

Avoid this site, is a good idea destroyed for bad management.

Also if you want to work for free...


Avatar
QueenPee
June 6, 2020 - 15:49

I've only got one customer here last year and still have $15 on my account but I'm online everyday!

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about ImLive (6 Likes)
June 4, 2020 - 0:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The website has gone down the hill... too much for my taste. I was using it as a backup but moved on.
Goods: 1. pays on time, 2. there is now completely charge back protection to all performers unless they catch you doing fraud, 3. They are flexible with your pics and room decoration, not so strict. 4. The forum helps you get and give tips about work
Bad: 1. the traffic is completely unpredictable, one day you can make some decent amount of money working 6 or 7 hours, but next day or two days you make $0 working the same hours.
2. The % commission keeps being low for non hall of fame or the best performers, which are not many. I know that many performers work hard too and cant not be in that selected group... so for them there is only 30% of commission, no chances to increase you MUST compete with others in order to be one of the 100 or the top greeters, etc.
3. You can get unfair reviews and do nothing about that. I think that Support doesn't bother on checking if the customer is telling the truth or not.

My main decision to give up on IL was the low traffic above all but also the lack of chances to get a little more of % commission.


Avatar
DylanAces
June 11, 2016 - 16:37

I agree about the dashboard being so busy. I finally find what I'm looking for after like 5 clicks....then when indeed to go there again...I can't remember what all I clicked to actually get there. I mean you don't need a big orange square right next to your video to pause it. I can't ever tell if I'm in video chat , paid chat or free chat. Sometimes I'm in a show and I'm looking at the screen and begin to wonder if I'm in free chat and get scared. Lol. I wish there was a timer or something showing that you are in Pvt. I finally got my 90 min in yesterday. The low commish does stink, however when 3 people are in your Pvt and you set your rate at just 2.90/min and they stay for 15 min. Your part is $40 and for 15 min. That ain't bad. But the question is...will I have more than 1 Pvt in my Pvt all the time? Lol probably not. I'm gonna try it out for a month and see what happens. :-)

Avatar
Camkitttie
June 14, 2016 - 23:22

I might give it another try since they implemented the new "withdraw money" payment. I will be updating accordingly

Avatar
Camkitttie
March 24, 2017 - 2:51

I am back. They are implementing very interesting features. So far, I like the results for me Smiley :)

Avatar
LadyMorrigan
March 20, 2018 - 18:20

I gave up IML too, although I was making decent money there a couple of years ago. Traffic is very unpredictable, lots of freebies hunters, the interface looks outdated for camming, and Support sent me a pretty rude message when I've uploaded by mistake a very short teaser that had my watermark on it.

Avatar
ClubKinkette
April 19, 2018 - 22:29

Do they do "gold" shows?

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
April 26, 2018 - 2:22

I pretty much gave up on IL also. After I completed my 120 free chat hours from my original account with there studio EnticeLive. I stopped getting paying traffic. I would occasionally get shows more so late late at night/early in morning hours on weekends sometimes but no paying shows now since I deleted my original IL account to set up another one thru Boleyn Models to get Daily Pay with them so I could get the 35% commission working IMLive with Streamate with BM. Since I got rid of my original account & created a new one there hasn't been no paying customers not even late night on weekends where I used to get the occasional guy that would take me for 10-15 min sometimes 30 min shows. Which makes me wonder if the site was rigged to where you had some kind of paying traffic while working with there mother studio/Entice Live. Since my 2nd account has gotten established Jan 2018 I never get any private shows on there anymore & if I do once in a blue moon get a show on IL it's only for 1-2 min tops at 2.80 per minute. Not worth even logging in for! I raised my rate to 3.80 now but damn if they always complained I was too high at 2.80 they diff won't be paying for 3.80 a minute shows so I just stop logging in. I noticed even with my original account the paying traffic dropped a lot after your 90 minutes promotional period at .98 a minute was finished. My 2nd account I still have 42 hours to complete in free chat to opt out of the free chat option which I don't care to complete b/c the site doesn't have any paying traffic there anymore anyway plus for your attentiveness ranking you still have to be in free chat and I still found that you had to be in free chat to get any possible shows on there. Sitting in the Video Chat option I never would get any show requests and a member on there told me they always go in free chat for shows not Video Chat which explains no activity ever in Video Chat. I consider IL a troll site now.

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
April 26, 2018 - 2:35

As far as IL having Gold Shows. They did last year have a Stripper Show which was like a Gold Show and also a Vibe Show (both you can be nude and do whatever you want)-Vibe Show was for interactive tip vibe which I could never do b/c they wouldn't support my Lovense Lush. A lot of us found that IL would give a 30 sec-1 min peep show to customers for both and someone found out a year ago that all the customers had to do is keep refreshing the page once they were in the Vibe Show or Strip Show so they can watch your shows all for free & it would not kick them out. I did the Strip Show occasionally but they limit the slots of doing the show and was always occupied by other cam models but when I did the Strip show it was stupid b/c the whole point is to host a show and customers are supposed to tip you when they come in to watch. They never tipped and just sat there sometimes for 5 plus minutes. So pretty much those shows were just so IL customers could see all and get shows for free. I did just recently log into IL this week for few hours just to let it run they recently did away with the Strip Show & Vibe Shows-Now it's called the Candy Show whatever that is (probably Strip Show & Vibe show combined is my guess.) I like Streamate's Gold Show technique 100% better tho. You don't do anything or be full nude only titties out if you want until the min goal is met and you have the option to cancel the Gold Show if you didn't meet your goal or continue to do the Gold Show with the ones that contributed. That is a lot more reputable than what IL offered!!!!

Avatar
CammiCams
June 4, 2020 - 14:15

You forgot to mention their NEW 12% Payout for what was 20% for Bonus Credits. When you have the time watch this (https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384) their is way more going on with ImLive that you Models do not know about! DON'T GO DOWN WITH THE SHIP!

Avatar
CammiCams
June 10, 2020 - 19:57

https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

Avatar
PriscilaNCP
June 10, 2020 - 21:51

Since many people are in a similar situation as me but are afraid to act, I hope it could help them to make a move. I worked with ImLive in the past and I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience with the company. I deleted my Host account in 2018 and I solicitated to the whole ImLive staff - the CS team, the Representatives and even the CEO - to permanently delete my content (images, videos, personal information and documents) from Imlive data base. . However, they refused to do it. Instead, ImLive (and its Affiliates) keeps adding more of my (old) content on Google. I am hiring a service named "Cam Model Protection" in order to control what is going on. During the last few days (june 4th - june 10th), this company uploaded 18 content more about myself without my authorization. In total, the service found 539 infringed results. https://twitter.com/PriscilaNCP/status/1270789034256842752/photo/1 _____________ This is a market segment in which power is concentrated in the hands of so few, thus, everybody is afraid of them. Despide of the fear of exposing them because they can try to harm your work (cut off your traffic, freeze/terminate your account, censor your project), taking sides is a necessity. Because it is only when we exposive abusive work practices we have the chance to get united with each other and try to stop all of this. Let's keep in mind the oppressors only take advantage of the models as they do, because they know the models need the job, and they will remain silent because of this. However, remaining silent means that more oppressive practices will be developed soon. Yesterday it was 20%. Today it is 12%. What's next if the silence remains in the air?

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
May 31, 2020 - 18:31
Average
Traffic
Software

Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

*Update
Verify me very fast less than 24h
Direct deposit in US
I like email notification when I log on

Bot systems are a bit much
Lots of options for free for users
Too many settings like mfc as well
Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
Very little people that had tokens just silently
Very, very low traffic for being brand new
Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.


Avatar
stella_whips
May 31, 2020 - 20:23

you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
June 3, 2020 - 19:16

Thanks Stella

Avatar
DavinaD wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
May 26, 2020 - 21:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am having so but so much problems with this website. I am not listed in the website, everytime I search for myself it says my user model name does not exist, even when changing the VPN no any other country It says It does not exist when I am online or even off line It still says that so basically no one can find me on their website which makes me have cero exposure and no people coming to my room because I am not there!! I can't be found!! That is killing me since almost one week a half ago that is happening to me even I spend hours and hours and I do my best in there well... How I am suppose to make money if people can't find me there?

The customer support I must say... It is horrible!! I wrote then one week and half ago about that problem plus another one I am having updating my ID (which I already submitted 2 weeks ago and they haven't checked it at all) and guess what? One week and a half later no answers. They first took me somehow out from their website because people can't find me and says I don't exist there and second they don't answer or check my ID update.

The smconnect well... There are moments in which it disconnect me just like that like I am streaming and suddenly it stops.

I wish their model support would be better and to be honest I wish they could help me with the problem I am having getting online that no one can find me. It is not fair putting all your heart and effort getting online and all the process that take us as a cam model to get online to then be treated like this like if my effort means nothing!!


Avatar
IvyAndFelix
May 28, 2020 - 19:12

Davina,in Google Chrome,go to history settings -Clear browsing data-click on advanced-Time range-ALL TIME -and click on Clear Data.Refresh your browser and connect again with SmConnect

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 29, 2020 - 2:41

Yes, I also cant find myself. My boyfriend is from the netherlands and has a customer account and tried to find me but nothing yet. Im not sure if for having 1 country blocked this happens. My home country is unblocked but have sweden blocked. And I have friends working in Studios and they can see themselves streaming only using vpn without customer account and when I try doing the same, zero results. Drives me crazy :/

Avatar
KendiCumming
June 10, 2020 - 8:10

if you have any countries blocked you will not show up unless signed into a customer account not in the blocked country. tbh geoblocking does not work except on the site itself (white labels are not geoblocked) and just hurts your bottom line.

Avatar
snarfsnarf wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
May 26, 2020 - 14:48
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I am FURIOUS right now. Streamates does not have me listed on any of their pages even though I am streaming my heart out.I am Invisible on the site. All my traffic has been total shit with horrible clients that come in my show for under 3 minutes since last week. where the hell are they advertising me?? I am so mad and feel betrayed.


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 27, 2020 - 19:23

Hi, Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that. Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room. If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

Avatar
kimberly
April 27, 2020 - 23:29

es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

Avatar
CatStreamate
April 28, 2020 - 12:11

Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :) SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

Avatar
DavinaD
May 25, 2020 - 7:47

Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2020 - 15:34

Hi, You can have c2c in SMConnect and customers can use c2c. Now the customers also have the option to use only audio in paid sessions, they do not have to turn their webcam on for that.

Avatar
guccimane69
July 16, 2020 - 4:56

The same is happening to me right now. I'm not showing as online. I have 0 members

Avatar
ArdenRosie
July 18, 2020 - 11:49

Hi, I also don't show up when I look up my username, how can this be fixed?

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (7 Likes)
May 22, 2020 - 17:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit (May-18th-2020): They need to be clear about their rules. If performers are having their accounts suspended for whatever reason, they should at least get the appropriate assistance from support. My account was suspended because according to "Xander" (the admin who just left a flash message in my free chat) I had a bad lighting, hence bad video quality, therefore I'm supposed to contact tech online support in order to be assisted to improve my video quality... RIGHT! I've been waiting on live support for more than 6 hours today and the message I've been reading this whole time is: "Regrettably, all our representatives are busy at the moment. Considering our incoming traffic, our response time may be more than 5 minutes." This is not RIGHT!!! I was exclusive on this site, but they don't deserve my exclusive attention


Avatar
sandra76
May 19, 2020 - 18:40

omg(

Avatar
DavinaD
May 20, 2020 - 17:02

Welcome to the livejasmin! Worst cam site ever. They don't respect the models and our effort at all. I am sure you will find a better one for you but that... Website is definitely.... Yes I better stop I am sure you feel me.

Avatar
Camkitttie
May 22, 2020 - 17:15

My account was reactivated that same day

Avatar
sandra76
May 22, 2020 - 23:20

hey girls, what is happening now with livejasmin? i was with an agency about a year, then i deactivated my profile and now i can sign only as influenser? To stream from mobile ?? lol

Avatar
Camkitttie
May 23, 2020 - 14:59

Jasmin.com is for influencers and Livejasmin.com is for adult performers

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
May 22, 2020 - 4:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Sheep wrote a review about BongaCams
May 19, 2020 - 19:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Everything seemed good until they cut 50% value of the tokens as well as user purchase. Traffic and support were great. However, I found it too sexual, it didn't work well for me. Smiley :)


Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:56

I agree. 100 tokens is 2.5$ and we are used with 5$

Avatar
Sheep wrote a review about SakuraLive
May 19, 2020 - 18:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Software is not user friendly and a little confusing to me. Pay is great and on time. There are days with lots of traffic while some days I don't have any. It is actually not easy to work here at all if you don't know/speak Japanese. Smiley :)


Avatar
Sheep wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 19, 2020 - 18:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on and off with Stripchat since I started. Payment is on time, sometimes a bit late but overall it's good. There are lots of traffic and green/gold but you have to find regulars in order to keep up with the work. Support is quick but sometimes can't resolve the issue Smiley :)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
May 18, 2020 - 10:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ok.. So Revision- The guys are allowed to review you without doing a show!!! They can sit in your room for free- then not tip the whole time- and review you!! Most get mad when you wont show your pussy for free.. And everyone asks you for SKYPE . WTF? This site is super busy right now. I am really new here and gotta say I HATE their site setup. It is really hard to navigate, I feel like i've travelled back in time to 1992. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SITE MFC!!!!


Avatar
nicehotjob
May 10, 2020 - 2:16

Exactly...They rtmp servers and webrtc are super unstable and location only in US so thats discriminate European models.

Avatar
genesisbbyxo wrote a review about FireCams
May 16, 2020 - 16:05

I signed up but can't find the button or the process to become a model. I'm even sure if they're taking models because of this.


Avatar
snarfsnarf
May 17, 2020 - 7:15

I think we are supposed to go through livecammates to do it.. i am suspicous,nobody seems to work for them from here and they require 100$ minimum payout.

Avatar
biologist
June 2, 2020 - 21:03

I wrote them asking how to apply and this is answer [email protected] Unsubscribe 4:56 PM (4 hours ago) to me Dear Sir\Madam, Thank you for contacting us and for your interest in joining our platform. Thank you for your interest in becoming a webcam model on our platform. Currently, you will be able to register as a model after you are filling the following form one of our partners: http://eepurl.com/gHow61. Feel free to contact us, if you have any other questions.

Avatar
Mskartel wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 Likes)
May 16, 2020 - 11:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

UPDATED REVIEW
This site has improved A LOT since they brought in the so spoilt feature. my earnings have increased dramatically since you now have the opportunity to earn n both xxxpanded and sospoilt, so two different earnings at once


Avatar
SugarBrunett
May 18, 2020 - 0:57

Hi , can you please tell me how much you charge per minute there? I am using it also , but i don t see any change at traffic.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AdultWork
May 16, 2020 - 10:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I like this site, but their software is terrible as most members are easily kicked out of the sessions and I don't know sure if it's because of issues on my camera video or the fact my resolution not is good if that's why traffic doesn't go well..or just my imagination that most UK models are more welcome for their great traffic.
But I tried free preview but I only met members who were just talking, and then wasting time in option free chat..So I don't use free preview anymore because it's boring but it's good that you take money when you want to have a normal income even if their payment appears later on the set date.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
May 18, 2020 - 1:00

I have the same problem also with disconnections but i was thinking that they choose ,, to live'' after 1 , 2 minutes suddnlyy , or just enter and left very very quiq. Maybee some of them expect to see you naked already if you don t use the free chat Smiley :) I was asking some of them , and they told me so.Or then just need something else than what they see at usSmiley ;))) I can bet that none of them read the profile unfortunatly.

Avatar
vbadcoder
May 19, 2020 - 20:55

Agree.. The software sucks. It may not be you losing your customer. When in private or group if your guest uses the arrow key for any reason --> gone. He/she goes to some other random room because of it. There should be no controls of any type like that once in group/private.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about CamCity
May 15, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Support

Applied with them and got this email back 2 weeks later could not upload screenshot but this is what they said:

"Dear AkemiDelgado

Thank you for your recent performer account application. Unfortunately, you do not meet our current criteria for performer approval. If you feel that you have received this message in error please contact our performer support representatives by visiting: http://click.camcity.com And click on the “Help & Support” tab at the bottom of the page."

AKA you're not skinny enough, pretty enough, white enough and you're a nobody. Basically.

🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽


Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about IsLive (1 Likes)
May 14, 2020 - 12:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok, I've been active on the site for a long time so I have my fair share of regulars. However it's lower compared to the other platforms I'm active on, but I use a splitter so regards IsLive as just a supplemental form of income.

The software is really outdated and limited, they haven't updated the website for a very long time. In your profile your limited on the use not many characters to describe yourself, it's literally not more 255 characters.
There is no option to set up your cam schedule so non-regulars know when you're online.

The support team is always helpful and supportive.

I don't know how new models would fare on the platform. If you're not on here yet and are looking for an extra platform to attract European customers, you could give it a try and see if it's for you.


Page 9 of 117