Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 287

  • Lila
    Lila wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 27, 2020 - 2:09
  • Mochabunny
    Mochabunny wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 9-26-20
    Finally got my first check from Streamate for the 1st 4 weeks i started camming. Thank you to Cat for referring me to Kelly who did help me tremendously. Everything was correct, in the payment history and easy to follow, all details were there,very thorough and i love seeing that. Support needs a HUGE overhaul though. I dont know whats going on but for a site this popular they answer too generically and get snippy if you follow up on an issue that is not solved. I started back streaming after I received my check. Probably lost a lot of time gaining traction with my new model status but so far so good. Traffic has been pretty good. Private and exclusive shows come but men are less than 10 minutes when it occurs but i think i can improve on that. Not really Streamate's issue. This site fits my personality more so than the token freemium sites. I like that in the group chat you really arent expected to get naked for free. So far, im really liking Streamates! Hopefully, this relationship persists. Lol. My goal is to keep doing phone sex with niteflirt, TTM and sincats and have Streamate as my main camsite. Im still fairly new to this sex worker world , still have my regular 9-5 but the sex work has allowed me to go part time with the 9-5 and enjoy life more. Im forever grateful for sex work-🙌

    I started streaming on streamate aug 12 and was excited. I was able to provide my proof of address and that process was rather quick. I have received no payment from them as of yet. There is an error message to choose my payment method else my money will be on hold. Ive done this and contacted support who just goves me a very generic response. IMO it takes too long to receive first payment. Highly disappointed

    September 26, 2020 - 13:26
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, I see you are from US, so I will give you the email of my colleague who can help you: [email protected] Please reach out to him with the issues you encounter.

      September 9, 2020 - 13:52
    • Mochabunny

      Thank you CatStreamate. I did contact the person you mentioned. I did receive an email back but unfortunately, it didnt address my issue. She suggested something that was already done and verified. Well, I had high hopes and excitement for streaming with them but it's clear energy into paying the models for their work and getting back to them with issues isnt a priority. Thanks for your help anyway. Much appreciated!

      September 11, 2020 - 17:17
    • CatStreamate

      I am happy to know things got solved and are working well for you Smiley :)

      September 28, 2020 - 12:48
  • tequilaxxx
    tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 24, 2020 - 20:57
  • Adriannna
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 24, 2020 - 15:19
  • sweetgirlfun
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing I STILL LOVE THIS SITE.. AND good news now they paying by skrill also

    September 23, 2020 - 22:05
    • Laura007

      For me is site which discriminate some models from some countries. In 21 century is unbelievable. We are all human so this is very bad attitude.

      September 24, 2020 - 15:04
    • sweetgirlfun

      Thats I agree with you totally.. Well till my country is alow to work I can Just rate the site about traffic, so for me is very Nice, and I think that will be great site for all models, But as you said they do not accept all.. Also theres no alow czech, Slovak and many great europe country.. So sad about this, hope they will change this, maybe you can write to them and ask why and if this gonna change

      September 24, 2020 - 15:28
    • Laura007

      yes sure I agree with you and I hope that it will work for you for long time Smiley :) . I dont think they will listen my opinion lol. I just said my feelings. I just hate discrimination because of nationality.

      September 24, 2020 - 16:42
    • sweetgirlfun

      They listening exemple my opinion to star with skrill metod, you can try, that will not cost you nothing. I cen understand your feeling, very ugly that in this year some People are still racist or nacis..

      September 24, 2020 - 16:56
    • AmbraEnm

      I apologize for contradicting you @sweetgirlfun, if it was the best site there shouldn't have been a lot of discrimination, with all due respect, but it's not normal that "this site" if it's considered the best, there would be no more discrimination and accepts any model of several nationalities without racism.I hope that in the future, that they think differently civilized with respect without racism. Smiley :) if not, that's it. ZzZz

      September 28, 2020 - 12:08
    • sweetgirlfun

      well i understand you, but i just rate the site, till i can work and see how is this site, about payment and rating.. thats all.. but thats they do not alow models for some countries is disgusting.. thats true

      September 28, 2020 - 14:11
  • Eden
    Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
    With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
    F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
    There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.

    September 21, 2020 - 23:52
  • Adriannna
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 19, 2020 - 20:43
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so far so good. I enjoy being here

    September 19, 2020 - 20:41
    • CammiCams

      You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

      September 22, 2020 - 19:13
    • Mskartel

      Well, it’s a good thing I have A LOT more viewers on imlive than streamate! On SM, I have next to no viewers 🤷🏾‍♀️

      September 25, 2020 - 0:25
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *UPDATE*

    what a bunch of horrible, horrible, horrible people! not only do they not approve my pics for MONTHS, BUT DECIDED TO CLOSED my account for no reason at all

    September 19, 2020 - 20:20
    • kellya

      hello! we don't close accounts for no reason. i would love to help you email me: [email protected]

      September 19, 2020 - 21:09
    • Mskartel

      Well , clearly sm do

      September 20, 2020 - 13:49
    • groovynights

      You’re right they closed mine months ago without an explanation

      September 20, 2020 - 21:24
    • Mskartel

      @groovynights I've heard this happen to quite a few girls. only cam site to do that to me.

      September 21, 2020 - 2:24
    • groovynights

      Same here

      September 28, 2020 - 12:50
    • Islawhite

      Had you streames 90 days? It says on their FAQ that's the deleted accounts that haven't been streamed on. However my friend was able to recover it 😊

      January 16, 2021 - 4:36
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about CamLust (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a perfect example of a site that is ruined by just allowing pretty much anything & no rate minimum. There is actually a girl offering 40 minutes for $25! It's degrading to us models and to the camming as a profession as a whole.
    The minimum payout was changed from $50 to a $100 with no notification to models nor is the option to simply close out the account and receive earnings below that being offered.
    I have seen models charging normal rates actually being listed BELOW offline models and as they have all been American it makes me suspect that the owner has a deal with one of those pimpish Eastern European studios guaranteeing their models a higher ranking.
    It states on the dashboard that affiliate customers are paid out at 60% but in fact they are paid 55%. Now admittingly a difference of 5% is very small however it is important to list payout percentages correctly.
    Until the owner starts enforcing a rate minimum of at least $2+ I will not advertise nor send customers to this site even though it has a good layout and is easy to use.
    Now the traffic issue: Honestly I agree with the owner on this in that you can't expect a new site to have the same amount of traffic as one with a standing customer base so that is totally understandable.
    Technical problems-I personally haven't experienced any however I have also only done prepaid so I can't speak to the efficiency of the plugin. If it is anything like the one for SKyPrivate it will be glitchy lol but I don't think Jared can be blamed for that.
    In a nutshell CamLust has a lot of potential and I think can still be a player in the industry if the following is done:
    1. Do something about the rates! Seriously this is the number one issue. The going rate for phone sex is 1.99 so to see cam shows being offered for $1 and under is sad and humiliating.
    2. The payout amount-$100 is simply to high for a low traffic site. Tbh even $50 was to high. Perhaps going back to the partnership with Boleyn Models would be a solution to this and allowing current models waiting to reach payout to simply move over even if their current earnings are well below $100.
    3. Make sure all listed percentages are correct.
    It is my hope that the owner will take these things into account and should that happen I will begin to send customer's there.
    4. Ratings- these should only be allowed under certain circumstances or give the model the ability to contest them because as it is we could receive a 1 star for simply refusing a request.

    September 19, 2020 - 18:35
Page 9 of 287