Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 284

  • mms
    mms wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked on Imlive for many years and I used to love it but now they are giving 12% bonus pay which is HORRIBLE! I did a 10 minute show and was paid a couple dollars! There is NO way I will work for slave play. I contact support and the response was completely unprofessional and he did not comment on my actual concerns. Instead he tried to sugar coat things and tried to make 12% sound like a good deal. After that I took down all my photos. Too bad this site has turned into a sinking ship and extremely greedy.
    Yesterday I made $2 on the site. On other sites I'm on (4 others) I made almost 1G between them. So good riddens Imlive.....

    July 21, 2020 - 0:16
    • CammiCams

      Good for You babes and yes there is life after IM. I am doing so much better now that IM Closed my account for me wanting them to pay more than 20% at the time for Bonus Credits. Instead of giving millions to sports broadcasters. I have listened to the broadcast and it's a joke. Put it this way if I was a blind Man I would lose my hard on with in seconds of hearing it. YES! IM treats their models like slaves, we are not human to them and now they have turned being a cam model into a joke. They are Sneaky, Shady and YES Extremely Greedy. Thank you and keep those cocks hard.

      July 23, 2020 - 13:17
  • Valenti
    Anonymous wrote a review about BabeStation
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2020 - 19:31
  • Sugarissweetbla
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    So this us the cheapest site 2 cents tokens

    July 18, 2020 - 15:18
  • Valenti
    Valenti wrote a review about CamWorld.tv (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 18, 2020 - 0:59
  • Valenti
    Valenti wrote a review about Twero (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    no traffic

    July 18, 2020 - 0:43
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This camsite has the least amount of traffic that I've ever come across.

    July 13, 2020 - 13:38
    • EvaHeaven

      Empty for me too.

      October 14, 2020 - 10:36
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new on MFC and i love it.
    First day was okay, but today, second day, was so so so good Smiley :)
    Customers are fine and kind, they love me, they tip me, they talk nice to me.
    I work with Boleyn and get my payment so fast (same day when i earn it, few hours later)

    July 13, 2020 - 5:57
    • miadanes369

      Hey, I am glad you like it here. Now I am also trying. Do you know how much 'new' tag is valid? Smiley :)

      July 16, 2020 - 23:04
    • Sweety92

      how i read, it is full 10 hours of when you start broadcasting. But, i think you need to put focus on camscore, not so much on new status. Also, use divatraffic, that's work well with MFC.

      July 17, 2020 - 7:12
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to share the bitter experience on this site. I always behave courteously on the sites, I always communicate well with clients, but yesterday's situation just made me depressed. I became afraid to work and go to this site! It causes me continuous negativity and fear because of the administration’s nit-picking, at first, maybe I made some mistakes myself that didn’t correspond to the site’s policy, maybe I didn’t have time to correct clothes after privat, or I didn’t remove the toy for the frame and I received bans and fines, bans sometimes lasted for 3 weeks and a month !!! Just because the administration did not respond to my letters and ignored the support chat. And yesterday I was temporarily frozen my account and banned from going online due to the fact that they do not like my apartment, I do not work in the studio, but work at home, and there, apparently, almost all the models work from the studio ... Now I have to either look for a new house (what's crazy, agree?), change the lighting (is it possible for me at least), or just leave the site. Here is such an attitude to the models. Please think, I work and worked on many sites, I have never met such a thing anywhere ... I have no words, this is a gross violation of rights and humiliation of human dignity (it was just as unpleasant to read about your appearance and so on from support)

    July 12, 2020 - 20:58
    • LiveJasmin

      Dear AnnaCandy84, Thank you for your review. If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

      December 13, 2017 - 11:27
    • AnnaCandy84

      O thank you so much!!I will send!

      December 20, 2017 - 14:44
    • AnnaCandy84

      I m so dissapointed of this site Smiley :(

      July 12, 2020 - 20:59
    • stella_whips

      you are disappointed into this site but still you gave them a perfect star in the traffic? they do not have traffic at all and if the support or the admin doesn't like your attitude they will give you bad ratings or fine you on something so more 5 bucks can go into thier pocket

      July 15, 2020 - 23:20
    • AnnaCandy84

      O yes,Stella!You re right!I just updated my review...i need to estimate it again, the support (or\and owners are really strange), still cannot understand that politic there

      August 3, 2020 - 1:14
    • CammiCams

      WOW Now LiveJasmin? What is up with these sites playing GOD and Paying 30%. I was just told that LJ just banned a model for liking a tweet from a promoter and no it was not mine. Stay away from ImLive to my fellow Cam Models. They are just as bad if not worse than LJ.

      September 7, 2020 - 13:23
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Their traffic used to be good. But at least they now let us disable the greys from talking when I first started out camming on there the greys would ruin the chatroom with their insults and call you every insult under the sun. From my experience this camsite has the rudest members even the guys with tokens can be extremely rude. This site still lacks lots of features that help us cam models be more in control of our chatroom. Like giving lifetime bans and banning slient lurkers. I've contacted them before about this and they said they don't offer it because it's a free site and some models can be very ban happy. So clearly they care more about their freeloading garbage members than their hardworking models who help keep the site running.

    July 11, 2020 - 2:13
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's start off with traffic, their traffic sucks just a bunch of freeloaders and cheapskates who tip one token. Even users with lots of tokens don't tip anything. The environment is not cozy and laid back like other sites. This site is a much more crappier version of chaturbate. You have to be very explicit for very little pay in exchange. For the payment I got pissed off this one time when they delayed my payment for a month because they had me sign something which I already had signed. Which I thought was really dumb since other sites only have you sign stuff before signing up with the site.
    Don't get me started with support. They're always watching you like a hawk, and they text or email you a ton whenever they see you have internet connection issues offering you free lessons and stuff like no thank you I know how to work obs. I also hate how they remove you from being live whenever you step away from the camera. Other camsites never do that. They're pretty strict for a crappy camsite.

    July 11, 2020 - 1:54
Page 9 of 284