Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 120
Avatar
LolaMuah wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
December 15, 2020 - 17:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the main problem of that web is its stupid and rude support, admin is real fuck and i think most of girls delete their profiles after talking to him. dude probably do great deal to promote his boss business. my friend queen of fetish on many webs which is in webcam for years deleted her profile after he talked to her like to latest street whore. so site fucks unusual and exclusive performers which they should care of.

traffic is bad and cheap. italian dudes wanna show for coins and after spending like 10 bucks start talking to you in dirty way blaming you they spent such a big sum on you and didn't have enough time to cum. every 2nd dude talks like that... its impossible to put their normal prices per min like on other sites or you will not have shows.

now support has new feature: they block accounts for not being online like it was in the beginning of webcam industry so its just funny. now they having only 2 pages of performers online and i think members will go away too as many girls who have been there for years are just blocked.

my account is blocked too and members who i have from mondo in my skype contacts just not able to get the show on the web lol. well will find other options for that Smiley :D

so highly not recommended


Avatar
Anna222
June 23, 2021 - 15:33

Agree!!!!

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
December 11, 2020 - 16:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is, by far, the worst camsite I have ever worked in my entire life. I have no words to describe how shitty this site is. Flirt4Free is legit a piece of shit. No wonder why they have been around since 1996 and are not even popular.. nobody even knows the existence of this website. If you're still wondering about working on F4F or not, read the reviews below mine, everyone hates this site.
- You will only make money if you are a american citizen and sign up with a American ID, they will put into the american category and you will get some traffic OR if you work from a partenered F4F studio in Russia/Prague/Colombia. Independent models have no chance in here, don't even waste your time.
-NEW models make ok money, traffic is pretty good, after new promotion is gone your traffic disappears. They don't send traffic for independent models.
- You can't go live on google chrome. They make you download a very stupid software that takes A LOT of CPU usage and not possible to split-cam, you will have to download Xsplit or splitcam software.
- The members are a bunch of douchebags. They dont have basic manners like tipping at least 10 credits or chatting. Nobody chats in this site, they act like animals, and 0.00001% of them actually takes you private.
- They take fees to make your payments, which is pretty dumb. I understand fees for Wire but they also take fees for Paxum or Cosmo (????)
- The model page and stats is extremely difficult to understand.
- They are the ones who decide how much you should charge for a private
- Support is very rude
- They pay only 27%, the lowest in the cam business.
- Their marketing campaigns are HORRIBLE. It's ridiculous. I mean its so pathetic that it gets to the point where you LAUGH of ridiculousness. Of course they have their favorite european/colombian studio models. Usually they advertise on their twitter that model xxxxx has received 700,000 credits in a single tip! LOOOL 700,000 credits is equal to $70,000. Not even top MFC and Chaturbate camgirls get this much in a single tip. Seriously how would a colombian gogo boy who can barely speak english get $70,000 in a single tip? and his friends also get $50,000 / $30,000 in a single tip.. LOL this is so ridiculous, it's clearly a strategy with F4F and the studios these boys work at. I don't know how this site is still alive.
- They don't let you change your model name.
- Now the one that really irritated me was the fact that if your Credits Per Hour drops, your rank also drops. If your rank drops too much, they don't let you go online. I have been prohibited to go online for a while, because my rank is too low. How am I going to increase my rank if they don't send me traffic? During their dumb halloween contest they also prohibited me to go online, and my rank was pretty good. Why they did this? Because i am independent, and they wanted only their nasty ass porn studio models to work during the contest. This site is ridiculous. I have been trying to go online for many days and they don't let me because I am not making enough money. This never happened before in any camsite, not allowing a model go live because the model is not making enough money. This is way too dumb. F4F is not a serious camsite, no wonder why they have been around for 24 years and are not even popular or big like other sites.


Oh, and also, some colombians and russians models will join your room attack you. They do this in their spanish / russian language so you don't even understand what the hell they are talking about. Everything about this site is pathetic.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Cams.com
December 10, 2020 - 9:27
Average
Traffic
Software

Working on here is a joke. I’ve live-streamed on this site 5 different times already and I haven’t made any money at all. It also sucks that you don’t get promoted for being new. Additionally, it’s a huge pain in the ass that I have to keep adding a new stream key for obs for every new livestream. No wonder why there isn’t a whole lot of broadcasters on this particular site like all the others ones that offer actual potential in making good money.


Avatar
IreliaOx
December 10, 2020 - 18:35

They do not offer option webRTC?

Avatar
groovynights
December 10, 2020 - 23:11

Yes but my webcam can only do one application at a time

Avatar
groovynights
December 10, 2020 - 23:13

I brought a second webcam a few months ago gonna use it to stream on streamate and imlive

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about CooMeet
December 9, 2020 - 23:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

poor site, users have 30 secs for free, they use them and nexting u... do not waste your time!


Avatar
Aleen
October 30, 2020 - 10:21

We have trial version for new users, in this way they can understand how the site works and if it suit them. There are those who decide no to continue because of different reasons. But lots of them buy paid version to be able to keep using all the advantages of CooMeet. Good luck!

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
December 9, 2020 - 23:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Admin never answer my emails, also ignoring on skype, always problems with payments. One of the worst sites I ever worked with. Scam!


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
December 7, 2020 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I got approved on the first try but they don’t offer direct deposit.


Avatar
Swe
December 7, 2020 - 22:44

Since when they dont? They are sending the 5th and 20th each month. Min is 50 euro(or dollar if you choose) With paxum or cosmo you can have daily payout

Avatar
groovynights
December 7, 2020 - 23:34

I’m American, I never use paxum or cosmos as a payment method. I always use direct deposit/ach. That’s what I’m used to using if they don’t offer it then it’s not worth my time.

Avatar
Swe
December 8, 2020 - 0:24

But they offer direct wire transfer, and as there is option to choose Bank transfer in Europe Bank or transfer outside of Europe. Are you sure that you took a look at payment data?

Avatar
PufferFish
March 22, 2021 - 0:06

American banks charge a fee for bank transfers while direct deposit is free. Boleyn Models now offers xmodels as a option though

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 Likes)
December 6, 2020 - 20:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Super easy to sign up and got my account approved within a couple hours unfortunately this site doesn’t offer payment methods for American models so I can’t work on there.


Avatar
AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 26, 2020 - 21:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.



Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:24

Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened. For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method. We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being. We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
August 24, 2020 - 17:17

Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

Avatar
LaurenPhillips
August 25, 2020 - 22:26

I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
September 16, 2020 - 20:18

I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy. Hopefully it will stay that way.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 5, 2020 - 23:30

These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Cambang (1 Likes)
November 24, 2020 - 14:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All is well with this site, i work there and earn okay. Sometimes guys tip, but rare...
This is my sure site.I need just go online and i earn, naked or no naked i earn.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 24, 2020 - 19:25

very sad, and i register and having full show but they dont pay a cent till they decite to hire me by hours.. fuck them, i wont work for them for free

Avatar
ShySandra
November 25, 2020 - 3:02

I am on hourly pay. I earn 4,8$ per hour.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 28, 2020 - 19:51

I wish they can give me back my hourly rate

Avatar
NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
November 24, 2020 - 6:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello!
Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX
November 26, 2020 - 9:16

I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
November 19, 2020 - 22:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this is my favorite site but lately I am struggling to make $100 in 2 weeks ,i feel like crying and out of ideas now .Maybe members are broke


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 6, 2020 - 10:16

Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
rse0325 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
November 18, 2020 - 15:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Let me start by saying that my wife and I have been talking about doing cam shows for a long time but we weren't sure where to even start. So we went to the top 5 camsites on the porndude.com and registered on each one. By far the best camsite is Stripchat. We've been doing it for about a month now and have been successful but most importantly we've been having a blast literally.... We have our regulars who wait for us on a daily basis, the software that strip uses is hands down the most user-friendly that you will find out there. We are doing this as a part-time job and really really enjoy it we wish we would have started a long time ago. Keep up the phenomenal work Stripchat THANK YOU!!!!


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:17

everyone is making money there accept me

Avatar
groovynights
November 20, 2020 - 0:57

No I’m also not making any money on there also used to be my best site now not anymore

Avatar
Selena_fit
November 26, 2020 - 1:43

Hi girls I've found that this site likes really natural normal no effort (secretly no effort)..plain n simple..I make more .money with no makeup and dressing gown or sweaty gym clothes than if i spend hours getting ready...try that and see what happens...xx

Avatar
kamoraambrosia
December 14, 2020 - 20:12

Is this a good place for brand new people to stat?

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
November 18, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:18

been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
November 18, 2020 - 7:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

well Imlive happens to be the only website that banned me. during one of the worse periods my life. I obviously overacted but thats that. I panicked cause I have mortgage to pay and so on. Up until then I hardly ever emailed them or complained about anything even when the tech issues were overwhelming and the chat keep freezing for months and kept booting members out.
The admins are not very interested in your situation and it shows. I have only met one guy who was very nice and helped me sort out an ongoing issue over the phone in 2 minutes.
Normally they are slow to respond and they are not always familiar with the website's rules. Touchy subjects are banned from the forum so you cannot say or ask much on there.
I used to be a host in the nonadult area of the website. They wanted me to move to the adult side because I showed very little to one of their members who was... naked and doing the obvious and he was asking me to contact him outside of the website, gift me some money in return and so on...He likes to be a bit aggressive. I have sent the website pictures of the chat but they didnt care. The member never got a warning. I emailed him to the address he provided in the chat. He wrote them and and all of that to no avail. One of their old members who spent like 50k over the years on the platform wrote them as well and unsubscribed when he heard their reasoning behind my banning.
On the long term they lose more money for banning girls because once they start banning hosts the girls take the members off the website... They have these purging periods when theyre making changes. Never had that happen on any website.
It took a host 2 hours to notice that I wasnt in the top 20 nonadult models on the website anymore. She emailed me on camcontacts and asked me what happened. Didnt know her prior to that. When you google my user name I show up on CC so thats how some of the guys found me but its like 40% of them. Some of them were made to subscribe to CC by the other girls because I can see that theres a % taken out of the pay per minute fee. CC is a great website because they give you a 50% cut out of any chat and around 80% for the guys that you bring on the platform. They also answer right away to emails which is one of the greatest things ever. Never had an issue with them.
I made around 200k for imlive which gotta be like peanuts in the porn world and though I was in the nonadult area they were gracious enough to advertise me the whole time as a ts , milf , toys activities and so on Smiley :) . I actually opted out of being advertised... but I did show up us visible in the areas I have banned so that was really awesome.
To be fair I had prior warning for "adult" stuff but its just minor "visuals" no toys involved nothing hardcore really because thats not me. The nonadult area should be designated to protect the girls not the guys. And thats the whole appeal of the nonadult area.. the guys trying to chase you around and get you to do stuff against the rules.. they do get a warning about it right before they enter the chat. They love the whole "do this for me only" thingy.
The guys never get a single warning for abusive behavior or the stuff that it is outlawed in any country. I know cause Ive asked one of the guys whos truly into hardcore stuff. Ive seen the girls posting about the high level of weirdness the guys have but that only happens because its allowed.
Imlive should focus more into informing their administrators about how the website works, answering emails in a timely manner and helping the girls have a better understanding on the guys and how they function. Many of the members, no matter how hardcore they are, they can tame down for the right girl with the proper approach. I know that for a fact because I make money with the same guys and some of them are not nice people. I also put some time into chatting with them for free so that is why I was maybe resentful against imlive. Wished they were more ... caring Smiley :)
I know that some of the studios do train the girls but its not enough. The websites should help the girls and have like an online zoom meeting and explain to them certain things or give them a few solutions to different issues like how to answer a guy who pressures them to talk outside of the platform they are on.
thats a major issue. theres so many free chats that function a lot better then the porn platforms and the guys also like to play the love game and get the girl to do "lovely" things outside of the porn platform theyre on if possible for free or for a monetary compensation.
Its a big deal to sort that out because its really difficult to say no to them. Some of the girls would rather have them sending a monthly "allowance" for the gf experience I guess and I am not into that. I dont want to get that close to them and they get offended by it. They obviously want it all... phone number, home address and scheduling a meeting. Its just rough waters to navigate. Most of the girls are skyping nowadays and I come off as the bad guy when I say no to that option. They all seem to have the same aproach "this is not for me.." yeah right.
Back to the main topic... Imlive can be an ok platform to be on every now and then. Theres no need to be on endless hours because its mostly the same members. You just need to keep in touch with them which I guess not that many girls have the patience for. when theres tech issues going on then you better brace yourself cause its going to take them months to sort it out.
I believe that you gotta switch between websites all the time. If youre on every day on the same website the members are going to get bored and look for the next special meal of the day. You can make money even as an average girl but you better put your brain to work and cook up some setting and story line that fits you. Most of the websites dont care to build a solid relationship with the hosts or help them feel protected and understood so I guess Imlive is similar in that respect. Just in case you get banned on a website and you want to be found by the members who are into you just make the same user name on all the websites that you are on. Has to be something catchy and you should be alright.
message me if you have any qs.


Avatar
CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
November 16, 2020 - 10:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.


Avatar
CatStreamate
November 16, 2020 - 17:03

Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
November 16, 2020 - 19:10

^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about LolaNextdoor (1 Likes)
November 13, 2020 - 17:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Now this site is called LuckyCrush. I like the site and the idea, as a payed Chatroulette.
It's only allowed for woman for the moment.

Minimum payment is $50 and you can request it whenever you want.
Traffic is good, but you have to keep in mind that this is not a room, it's a random 1-1 video call/ chatroulette.

You can get your money by SEPA wire transfer, a lot of e-wallet options (Paxum, epayservices etc...) and Bitcoin.

How much money can we make?
100 points = $0.1

300 points/min spent with a free user (They are automatically "blocked" after 1 min of free trial).

350 points/min spent with a premium user (1 min).

400 points/min spent with a premium user (>1 min).


The longer you retain a user, the more money you earn.

You can start half nude (topless), but never full naked. It's allowed to not show your face.

It's a funny option if you want to have an anonymous profile.
I really like the site, I don't waste time looking for increase my traffic, because the site provides me and there's not camscore or whatever than can make you lose traffic. Just the same opportunity to every online girl.

The sites provides a personal support assistance by email and Telegram, and a Telegram channel and Telegram team group.

The only think maybe I don't like is that they have no an affiliate program, but anyways.

I recommend it.


Avatar
ShySandra
February 14, 2021 - 10:32

how to register as model there?

Avatar
Nymphetamine
April 24, 2021 - 15:09

Sorry, love. Didn't see your message until now. You can register here: luckycrush.live

Avatar
FreyaXx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
November 11, 2020 - 14:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:42

Agree with the rating for traffic , almost 0 latelySmiley <img src=(" width="19" height="19" /> Softwere also got problems regarding the disconnection of most of members after few seconds

Avatar
ElizaBlue420
September 3, 2021 - 11:48

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
November 10, 2020 - 19:34

Traffic to the site is okay. Unfortunately many disadvantages as a normal EU model. EU models get 25%, US models 35%. I ask myself why ? Are EU models worth less? It's not fair to me. Dildo control and advertising from social media are only available for exclusive models, they are always displayed at the top of the page when they go in front of the webcam. This means that if the exclusive model was not online for a week and her cam score goes down, she will still be displayed at the top, but the "normal" model who works 8hrs everyday much further down, where logically the traffic will also be less. If there are 10 exclusive models in front of the webcam, you will still be displayed far below, even if the cam score is good and you are on the first 3 "Top Amateur" pages. There are always chargebacks, especially with new users. I know a lot of models who basically ban all new users from their rooms for fear of getting a chargeback again. I wonder why MDH doesn't cover the chargebacks up to, say, a maximum of 50€, especially when the models only get a ridiculous share of a maximum of 35%. That would reduce the distrust of new users and thereby the models would also be more motivated. They have a debt collection company, but I've never received the money again so often and lost hundreds of €. Likewise, users should finally experience hard consequences of constantly making chargebacks(Ban the user from the site) There are enough people there who do that all the time with the models, you can see quite well when their guest book says something about "Storno". It's a shame that MDH treats these asshole users better than their models. In addition, the cam often doesn't work there and people can't see you, which means you wonder why all users leave the room immediately until someone kindly tells you that he can't see anything. All models there also have this problem.


Avatar
Adriannna
November 10, 2020 - 21:49

They pay only about 20%

Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:20

why are we not getting paid same amout

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:43

they pay less than 20% , if you are lucky enugh not to have any chargebackSmiley :)))

Avatar
Poisonpeach_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 10, 2020 - 16:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think their software REALLY needs to be upgraded to a modern version. I think they can take a note from Chaturbate and add bots and apps to use for shows. Broadcasting would definitely be a lot easier to have some rotating notifiers and such to show our tip menus and tip-activated toy controls.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
November 9, 2020 - 13:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read a a lot positive reviews about Stripchat but this site doesnt work for me I dont have traffc in 2 hrs I had 4 users (grey) and one with tokens. If you do any fetishes you need send video to prove site that you real do it


Avatar
groovynights
November 12, 2020 - 19:19

Ya stripchat has gone into a different direction they suck now

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
November 6, 2020 - 22:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There are a lot of cheapskates on this site. Most do not want to pay more than 2.49€ for PVT or reject the PVT chat right away and would like to see everything for 1.49€. I had a guy there who didn't even want to spend 1€ on a picture and said he doesn't pay for pictures 🤣 sorry that I don’t send you anything for free🤣. Pretty unfriendly guys. Some of them are nice and spend a long time in pvt chat with me , but most of them are really rude.

You also have to at least allow the guys to watch your cam show one minute for free, "so that he can see that the quality is right and you are really in front of the cam" sorry but why do I have to show my ID when I register? Unfortunately, you are also obliged to do so and cannot deselect this option. That only leads to the fact that the guys can use the minute for free to cum without having to pay for it.

The traffic is not good there , you shouldn't expect that as a German you will earn more than 30 € in 3 hours, if you are not German, probably around 10 € to 15 €. In addition, the site pays out chargeback free but only 20%.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
November 5, 2020 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would absolutely recommend Stripchat. i’ve been working on the site for almost 2 years now and i have never had an issue with payments or traffic. Throughout the years i’ve only had to speak with support one time just because i needed info on my first payment and they were delightful as well. They are constantly updating the website and adding new features to help you make the most money. i tried other websites and it just wasn’t the same. 10/10 would recommend


Avatar
groovynights
November 6, 2020 - 1:53

Ha an anonymous user. This kind of doesn’t comes off as a honest review.

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
November 5, 2020 - 17:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.


Avatar
Swe
November 7, 2020 - 19:11

I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:45

Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

Avatar
Amoraxx
December 7, 2020 - 16:54

hello i'm in the same situation ... i stay in pvt 95% , but is the last weeks i use to stay also in free chat ... but nothing . Could anybody help with some answers?

Avatar
Carmen_Monroe wrote a review about LiveStrip (2 Likes)
November 1, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

That was the first site i worked on and i really did‘nt like it there. You can only see their terms and conditions if you have registered as a model, i don't think that's right somehow.

First of all they only pay 0,11€ if you don’t have sound and no cam2cam feature. That is more than low.

the support was somehow very pushy and I felt controlled. They bombarded me with messages, what i should and shouldn‘t do on their‘e site,within the first day. I was offline for 3 days and got a support message, why I don’t go live and i have to explain to them , that I can’t work because I’m on my period. At some show the sound didn't work for me and within seconds i got a support message that they had noticed that my sound wasn't working and i „should fix it please“. I mean i like a good support, but it was a little too much for me.

The profile pictures may only be in a certain size ( landscape format) and only in certain positions, there must be no text on them, the pictures must not be edited and you have to show your‘e face. So your‘e not free to be creative with your‘e pictures, you have to do what everyone else does. That is very boring if you asked me.

The members there are really rude. There are plenty guys with a certain ammount of „free coins“ so they want instant action a la „get a dildo in youre ***** . Or guys who like to turn you off with stupid shit. I had only one annoying guy in séparée there and he constantly asked for a date.

You also have to sign a paper contract and send that back to them, to get you‘e money. I don’t know other sites, who do this.

After this things i asked them to delete my profile. They deleted it from LiveStrip, but when i google my cam-name, i still find my name on Susi.live or other sites that are related to them, even a femdom site although I don't do domination.

And of course i didn‘t get my 48€ from them,after they deleted my profile.


Avatar
Eva85 wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
October 31, 2020 - 0:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Why has my account been disabled? It hasn't been logged in for about a month or so and your policies have not been violated in any way! Why deactivate accounts for no reason and steal people's money? It is high time you came under the blows of the law and were investigated for fraud and theft of money, as well as for pimping and prostitution! Moving to different addresses will not save you from the laws! You are a crook! I will do my best to make the site and its activity public and I will not leave things like that! To rob me in this way, and who knows how many more people you robbed!


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
November 1, 2020 - 14:52

have you filled out a Membership Amnesty form? x

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:47

Hi Eva , maybee they ,, forget'' to ask you for re-verification. They ask me to be veryfied every year.

Page 9 of 120