Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 9 of 241

  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about RivCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they remove my account for no reason and dont answered ...

    30 November 2018 - 21:36
  • CammiCams
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There model support is horrible and way to many software "SMGlitch's".

    30 November 2018 - 18:58
    • CatStreamate

      Hello,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.
      I have read your review and I see you are not satisfied by our support. I would be more than happy to assist you with what ever issues or questions you may have.

      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:35
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just signed up yesterday and I must say I am Impressed with their rapid approval. It's obvious they are not understaffed ( Hi Streamate!) and they care about getting you on board. The site has great clarity and is simple to navigate. What I truly like about this site is that there is a setting to opt out of free shows!! Yes! Finally! Currently seeking similar sites to this where the token system is higher than 5 cents and there are no free shows. Ill update for quality of cam.

    30 November 2018 - 1:48
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , how about the traffic and payments , 0,18/ minute?

      3 January 2019 - 1:10
    • ItalianGfnd

      how can you give a proper review if you have just signed up?

      17 January 2019 - 17:53
  • AlexisEmma
    AlexisEmma wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked on MGF for almost a year now and I quite like the site. I wish the traffic was more consistent and that the rules were a little less strict but other than that I really enjoy it Smiley :)

    24 November 2018 - 11:09
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a decent site for beginners, I suppose, the interface is lacking and difficult to navigate. While this site has a LOT of traffic, most of the members are just there for free shows and expect just that. I have never experianced so many rude, cheap and aggressive customer than on this site.

    There are very little members who will actually take you private and/or tip, which is a bummer.
    One of the good and bad things about this site is you can allow guests to message in open chat, this makes things a little more interesting and gives you people to chat to when things get slow. I have chatted with some great people this way. Downside to this is that it can get irritating when the guests are constantly requesting free shows or being vulgar.

    Overall, I enjoyed my time on this site but it just wasn't for me.

    23 November 2018 - 22:31
    • Evangelina_J

      I agree. Im removing myself from this platform. I also enjoyed my time on the site and agree its greattttt for beginners, but its not for me. Im better off collecting cans

      28 November 2018 - 14:45
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic on this site is great. The best part is that the customers know they have to pay for the show to get the goods so you have less people expecting things for free.
    Downside is that they do take a LARGE cut of your pay, so while I make more on here than most other sites, they take more.
    Their support, while mostly helpful, is very slow for reaponse time.

    Overall, a great site, easy to navigate and you have a good chance of making great money(even with them taking a huge cut).

    23 November 2018 - 22:21
    • SexyFit58

      Yes but you are forced to keep your fees so high. That's what meny customers told me...as if it was my falut.

      9 January 2019 - 0:06
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night). I’ve gotten a FaceTime thru tips here, but that was a waste bc the tips are so low I won’t reach payout. The guys seem loyal tho, but broke. The traffic is SHITTY. Frfr.

    23 November 2018 - 17:47
    • Patsy

      I agree, it's impossible to reach minimum payot there.

      27 November 2018 - 21:47
  • Hottie_Lily
    Hottie_Lily wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love myfreecams.com! It's the main site that I cam on, and I love the atmosphere of my chat room on MFC! I am able to just be myself and be silly and laugh and talk about all kinds of different things with my fans, instead of everything just being about a sex show. I have made some really great friends through that site , both models and clients! I am looking forward to checking out a few other sites just out of curiosity, but MFC will always be my home site!

    21 November 2018 - 20:03
  • NikkiLexx
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yeah. This is my main site. I have been working here for 3 years. Much has happened here. They even blocked me for half a year through no fault of mine. But It was what it was. Today, if you work in the Gold Show mode, then this is the best website for traffic.
    Also a big plus is the opening of stores selling video. I have already started to make a profit from this. Let it not be great, but it is a matter of time. I'm sure.
    The only thing that is a little annoying is their contests. During contests, there is a large flow of clients, and the software and bandwidth sometimes start to fail. But these are all technical issues and I am sure that the team will eventually solve them. I remain faithful to them and hope for reciprocity.

    21 November 2018 - 5:12
  • NikkiLexx
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My personal opinion is that this site can get everything very well. It is evident that the guys are not standing still, but are making new decisions that are designed to increase traffic and attract more customers. It is very good that they finally connected stores with the ability to sell videos.
    I fully support the guys and sincerely wish them rapid growth and prosperity

    21 November 2018 - 4:42
    • SkyPrivate

      your words are so supportive. thank you Nikki!

      21 November 2018 - 17:57
Page 9 of 241