Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 9 of 249

  • pauladmikrut
    pauladmikrut wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been working on here for a while, traffic latley as gonne down massivly...but I it is still my favourite site...

    March 6, 2019 - 14:20
  • TheSnowWhite
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cammodeldirectory... Ahh I created account to have alternative to my main site.. When i was promote like a new girl i had really good traffic and better money than my old site... But when they stoped promote me like a new cam model my traffic is 0.. Sometines visite me my old customers.. Ppl cant find me on this site.. If someone write to me on skype, tell that he found me from my social media...if you want make cmd Main site in my opinion you should try find another

    March 5, 2019 - 12:43
    • Mskartel

      at least they promoted you, they promised with me and never did-i know why tho. I have not had a show in over a week, so i know what you mean.

      March 5, 2019 - 23:53
    • CMDAlly

      Snowhite, we have spoken wth you on Skype since this review Smiley :) but I feel I should respond anyways. We do promote via twitter. And their are other ways to bring yourself traffic on top of the site driven traffic. We have started new campaigners and are already seeing an uptic in traffic and are receiving positive reports from models.

      March 20, 2019 - 12:52
    • TheSnowWhite

      Hi Smiley :) Yes Thank you so much for all advices and for share my link via Twitter Smiley :) Smiley :)

      April 9, 2019 - 12:30
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SORRY BUT I FEEL LIKE I HAVE TO WRITE THIS REVIEW AGAIN! I DON'T KNOW HOW STREAMATE CAN JUSTIFY TAKING 60-65% OF A MODELS EARNINGS! HOW GREEDY CAN YOU GET!? SMH, I FELL LIKE ALL THE CAMGIRLS SHOULD STOP CAMMING, UNTIL THEY PAY THE CAMGIRLS MORE! THE AMOUNT OF HOURS WE SIT, JUST TO EARN POCKET CHANGE! I WANT A STREAMATE REPRESENTATIVE TO ANSWER ME; WHY ARE YOU GREEDY????

    March 3, 2019 - 3:17
    • CocoXo

      only thing stopping me from being there Smiley :(

      March 4, 2019 - 1:53
    • Mskartel

      they are disgusting hun

      March 4, 2019 - 2:36
    • LizSM

      Hi guys. thanks for your messages - we understand this is a concern, but given the operational costs, our rate is generally competitive. Keep in mind, we strive to provide the best traffic in the industry with optimized advertising and this does carry a cost. We are very proud of our efforts to bring the best users, and spenders to your rooms.

      Additionally we have ways for you to earn even more. For example, with cammodels you can earn 40% MORE for users you bring to the site promoting yourself, as well as 20% of what those users spend for life. We have models who have not cammed in years, but still receive checks weekly with this program.

      if you have further questions, do not hesitate to email us at [email protected]

      March 4, 2019 - 12:33
    • Mskartel

      there are camsites who respect the models more and pay them more money! these sites are doing better than you, so thats saying something! y'all are just over greedy

      March 5, 2019 - 23:55
    • CocoXo

      promote where? i dont use social media. i have a twitter 45 followers and half them are other cammodels.. lol. hard out here. low percent off the back, dont help, then i have to
      work and promote to raise it? .. but i cant tell no site how to run there site. just get in where i fit in.. and do my best. and stick to what works for me.

      March 6, 2019 - 18:47
    • CatStreamate

      Hi everyone,

      You can always choose where you want to work but there is a saying like 'Is better to take 30% out of something than to take 50-60% out of nothing''.
      One thing that all our models can confirm is that we have great quality traffic, users whom are educated and know what they want and this is where most of the costs go, being reinvested in the traffic.
      Yes looking at 30-35% may not look much but if your per minute prices are high and you only have paying customers in your room, you will not feel the difference.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:03
    • Mskartel

      @catalina, thats what you think! i have less traffic on adultwork but make A LOT more money because they are not so mean! they actually care about the models earning a decent wage

      March 17, 2019 - 2:56
    • luvtocum

      This site is so greedy that they have employees running studios. If you are free lance and cutting into "their" money, abuse will start to either knock down your earnings or get you to quit. If that doesn't work, they will just close your account and STEAL your money. Way better sites. Oh, operational costs is defined as the effort SM takes to line their pockets. Sheesh, 30% is something? The models locked into studios are lucky to get 10% or 12%.

      April 10, 2019 - 20:54
  • TessaLee
    TessaLee wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great Starter site for new models. Older interface and no geoblocking are the only cons I found. I easily had at least 30 people in my room every time I logged on. Smiley :) Oh and a 70% payout was really nice!

    March 2, 2019 - 23:46
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have applied to this site for 5 years they dont take me and when i go to it members cant tip they say i must verify others even invite me,in a year i send passport,id maybe i have sent them my id about 10 times they always say its burry so now ill keep trying maybe ill be lucky one day

    March 2, 2019 - 21:45
  • midgelove
    midgelove wrote a review about Camworldsex (1 likes)

    is there another way to apply?? this whatsapp info isnt working for me

    March 2, 2019 - 4:11
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Huh,i finally find the best site for me Smiley :)
    I am so happy happy happyyyyyyyyyyyy

    March 1, 2019 - 11:48
    • Cam4_NL

      Thank you for your generous review @sweety92! We are happy to see that you are happy :-)

      March 1, 2019 - 12:01
    • Sweety92

      I just want tell i get cheated Smiley :( Just first day 4 usd or dollars,idk anymore,and after,now 19 days how i work ZERO and traffic and money. Just cheap guys ask me flash for free. I am so so so disappointed.

      March 20, 2019 - 0:48
  • MissMatrixxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lmfao they made money, had a pretty great system, the Master Card company YouKandy {YK} used as a way to pay models used FOSTA to cancel & keep SW/SP's money - including YK's.

    Although the client PAYS YK, they take THEIR cut, then WE providers get the money *however* YK instead used this crash to completely close their site w an email stating, "Officially Closed" - No payments to millions of models. No payments to millions of clients. Content? No statement.

    YK proves TRUST is as valuable as CONTENT.

    F

    February 28, 2019 - 13:07
    • SugarBrunett

      I agree with you!... I didn t recived the last payment either!

      March 1, 2019 - 23:09
  • MissMatrixxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic; HIGH flow, however;
    1. I have guests and anyone who has never bought tokens (they won't pay you if they have no money duh doi)
    2. You have a topic at the top, 1/2 will read, and half of THOSE will comprehend. No Library or fetish list for users to refer to
    3. *Traffic is based on cam score* Cam score = Tokens {TKS} over time ONLINE. If XxX tips you 200TKS (USD 10$) all at once < 2 tks per min over 100 min
    4. *Traffic can hide in lounge & fap for free & chit chat w their buds* Yeah so QueenA has 300 people in the room, many variables to consider, while QueenB has 15 = NEITHER CAN SEE WHOM/ HOW MANY ARE IN THE LOUNGE VIEWING
    5. *Blocking Models* Some green-models will hop in room, and PM your high tippers/ high pt users/ & will go to lengths of -posting in your fucking chat stream for users to leave YOU and see THEM-
    *CONS* If you block models from entering showing your friends who are MFC models your work is hard bc, they are logged into THEIR account to be your friend but oh gotta block models from poaching


    PAYMENT;
    A++ SHIPPING
    C- CUT = WE GET 50%
    - ClientA pays 20$ USD for 200 tokens {TKS}
    - ClientA tributes GoddessB 200tks = Goddess - only 50% = GoddessB take home 10$USD (before taxes yes SW/SP's pay taxes)


    Support;
    Ask about getting a payment/ missing/ damaged/ etc = A+++
    Ask where all the POC models were bc none were featured on their AVN twitter video = F
    Ask when males & trans providers will be allowed online (cannot cuckold w/o a live peen unless your Cambae peggs) = F


    Software;
    Lmao good luck w tech support. Also BIG Q why Queens & Goddesses need a Logitech Brio to look clear? BIG Q II - wtf is HTML still doing as a profile builder? Do you see how Nite Flirt looks? Men come online to CHARGE MODELS for HTML coding their site. WE are here to MAKE money, well apparently break even. (Pun for the 50% cut, all models are making what they charge vs traffic vs time of year vs time of day vs currency flux vs etc )

    February 28, 2019 - 13:02
  • jazz32
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 27, 2019 - 23:48
Page 9 of 249