Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 268

  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 4:59
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I just finished my first day there,and... don't earn Smiley :(
    I read reviews from here,and was so happy to start,but,,,idk,we will see in next days...
    Can someone tell me,what is the best time for working on site?


    UPDATE:
    Don't waste your time there, pls.
    I earn 50usd for whole 3 months Smiley :D That's so ridiculous.

    October 9, 2019 - 7:23
    • Sweety92

      Day 2-earn 0 Smiley :( So sad... What happend this,i read a great reviews,and nothing...

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
    • Sindy

      Was bad for me as well. Cheap russians and eastern europe members ....

      April 4, 2019 - 5:51
    • llady

      yes that is

      April 6, 2019 - 11:50
    • llady

      how to have a rest and new friends on dating site where in the chatroom somebody wrote 'on this site you cannot leave your email, telephone", how? how to work for porno site as well?

      April 28, 2019 - 16:36
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it

    October 9, 2019 - 0:05
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ** I have to update my review as things have changed a lot with me and my relationship with imlive and even paxum.

    I joined imlive in 2005. I enjoy working on the site because it was an additional income. What kept me with imlive was the contest they offer and their in-house forum where they answer messages quickly.

    Since 2005 I believe I have deactivated and re-activate my account with imlive twice. Each time it has been a really good experience.

    I get paid with paxum. My experience with paxum has been rocky as with many users who are using paxum. Since May 2019 paxum has slowly restored its reputation.

    imlive offers express pay / daily pay with paxum in the last two days Oct 4 and Oct 5, 2019, I've been enjoying that payment option.

    Imlive pays on time, even with express pay. imlive is always letting models know what is going on with the company, from when payments have been sent out and changes in the company.

    I feel like I can keep working with imlive for as long as they stay around.

    October 6, 2019 - 16:17
    • Mereane

      Dear Minnie,

      I hope you are well.

      I always love to hear for our Diamond hosts. I appreciate your kind words regarding Imlive but it is a shame you felt you had to leave due to payment issues.

      Please contact me on Imlive and I will help you with any matters regarding payment from one of our payment providers. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive.

      Wishing you a lovely day.

      Mere - Imlive Host Representative

      July 4, 2019 - 12:19
    • minnie

      I will message you on skype, sorry just found this message was going to update my review of imlive since somethings have changed.

      October 5, 2019 - 15:47
  • Paisley80
    Paisley80 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really love this site. I have had lots of traffic, generous tippers, and my room helpers, "Knights", really make life easier. I've gotten more tips each of the last four nights higher than I did on a single night on two other sites. I am paid through a studio, so I can't rate payments well. I also haven't needed support, however they approved me pretty quickly. The software is my biggest complaint. It lags at times, my mic has feedback issues I never had on other sites. Overall though, I love it and plan to keep this one as my main site.

    October 5, 2019 - 2:45
  • OliviaSux
    OliviaSux wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working on Streamate though EyeKandiModels for several months now. Good traffic, and if you play it right you get well paying, decent costumers. Make sure your prices are not too low or you will attract cheap/rude people. Also: first month or so I got way more traffic (then now, I took a month off unfortunately), so make use of your NewModel status!
    The 'new' streaming interface works well, they come with updates about every week or so and it sometimes contains some bugs, but it's a great modern and easy to use way of streaming.
    Support usually answers within 24 hours.

    October 4, 2019 - 21:05
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:49
    • fcake

      is BongaCams token equivalent to 0.025? i was on the site 3 months back after a week of working there they half the price of tokens for the models from .05 to 0.025.,, is it still the same?

      October 5, 2019 - 19:24
    • sweetgirlfun

      Yeah they are shitty ,token worth almost.nothing and only freeloaders ,or guys witch tip 1token are there ..terrible site

      October 17, 2019 - 20:37
    • AnnaCandy84

      1 token now is 0.03$,for sure...sometimes yes,cheap customers and there are lot of freeloaders...you re right...

      October 22, 2019 - 20:49
    • sweetgirlfun

      sometimes cheap customers? i have only cheap customers, i will give up about this site. just 1 token people here i cant understand why this site is so cheap, it should be great, all is great just members are the cheapest i didnt see like that in any other site and what is this russian bullshit? people saying in russian, how can we understand eh

      November 16, 2019 - 23:13
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Friendly and good site!Very nice software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:48
  • Glitterbat26
    Glitterbat26 wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi I just signed up with CAM4 and am excited to start! I attended a few live coachings and found it incredibly helpful. I am still waiting to get 2257 approved. How long does that generally take? In my opinion I feel like with any camsite people will always want things for free. The other site I cam on is very low in traffic and making your goal is very rough. I’ve noticed in the camming world it is very rough to make a full living off it. I cam full time and last month was my first rough month. Also feel like lately customers don’t want to interact or tip. You could do a show, be naked, etc. and they still won’t tip. I’m not sure why this is but it does suck when you feel like you’re working for free and not appreciated. Camming in general is a lot harder than you think. I attended one of the CAM4 seminars in regards to standing out and one of the main points was doing shows outside. Unfortunately for me I can’t do shows outside, hopefully there are better ways to excel in this industry.

    October 4, 2019 - 19:36
    • Kim

      Hello Glitter! Love the name!

      Approvals generally take 24/72 hours after you have had several live broadcasts.

      As for Camming, you have made a lot of good points. One thing I think helps though is not camming outside, but being yourself. That's what will draw people to you. Our members appreciate someone that is authenticate and themselves. Be funny, be energetic and engaging with your viewers and you'll do just fine.

      If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask, I'll be more than happy to help you.

      Have an awesome weekend and thank you for the review!

      Kim

      October 4, 2019 - 19:44
  • jenahtookes
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule

    October 2, 2019 - 18:39
    • AppleMartini

      good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

      November 5, 2019 - 20:35
Page 9 of 268