ePlay is here to make your life EasyExciting and Empowering. Everything was built to make sure you reach your goals, get there faster, and have fun at the same time.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages There are two options. A fixed sum $0.07/token or a percentage: 80%
Payment Minimum The minimum payout is $50 (Paxum or check), $500 (wire, no fee)
Payment Frequency Every two weeks on the 1st and 15th of each month
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, you may block traffic from any country for logged-in users.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls ePlay is still new and growing quickly, but they already have 800+ active streamers.
Languages Streamers are able to participate in any language they choose, however, at the moment ePlay (site and services) are only in English. This will likely change over time to improve support and access for everyone.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks On ePlay they always protect their streamers from chargebacks. That’s where the tokens system comes in: rather than giving our viewers a refund, they’ll be giving them their tokens back as a credit. Streamers on ePlay are not responsible for any chargebacks outside of confirmed fraud.
Official Reps ePlayEusebiu, maeganellie, heather_eplay, ePlayAndrew
WeCamgirls Members 10
Work on ePlay Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ePlay earnings

Streamers at ePlay can choose between two options: $0.07/token (plus $1 for Tier 1 referrals, $0.25 for Tier 2 referrals), or 80% of user spending (plus 10% of user spending on referrals).

With the first plan you will know exactly how much you will earn. With the second one the actual amount varies, because it depends on how much the customer has spend on the tokens package. 

ePlay on our forums:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

ePlay Reviews (by members):

ePlay Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ePlay
August 12, 2021 - 3:31
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about ePlay (2 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 8:24
Average
Traffic
Software

So I tried it for 2 days and it was a waste of time for me . Even if I do a free show ,they don't tip,they just chat . I like their design ,too bad that it doesn't work for me...no traffic at all


Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 25, 2021 - 8:38

And they don't have Private option so it sucks

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 25, 2021 - 11:14

EVa, I don't know how it went to you, but with Eplay it went well for me from time to time, don't give up the fight, if you stay consistent on Eplay you will have good results Smiley :) Honestly, I love eplay

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 27, 2021 - 10:22

Probably I was online at the wrong hours .

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
May 19, 2021 - 9:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Diana_Devil wrote a review about ePlay (7 Likes)
April 16, 2021 - 10:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very good , and the members like to chat a lot if you give them the ocassion to do it .
Payments i will update , i did not cashed out yet.
Support its fast and efficient , and do not give robotic answers.
The software is very well made , it does not use a lot of CPU . they have a loooottt of options and thats may seem a liltle heavy when you broadcast the first time but after that its oky .

UPDATE : i got my payment Smiley :)
UPDATE : i got my second payment too . perfect !


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:19

We appreciate the feedback. It's very important to us that the site is easy to use, and we are working to improve the user experience and onboarding to make improvements there Smiley :) We hope you keep having a great experience at ePlay!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 16, 2021 - 21:47

Let us know about payment

Avatar
Diana_Devil
March 16, 2021 - 23:43

I will let you know right away EvaHeaven Smiley :) and i will also update my post about it so other girls can see it . I have Paxum as payment method so it should run all smooth

Avatar
IreliaOx
March 17, 2021 - 6:53

They have feature fake show private(spy mode)? @Diana_Devil

Avatar
Diana_Devil
March 19, 2021 - 7:40

no dear for the moment its only free chat show for tokens

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ePlay
April 12, 2021 - 21:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site has potential, just a shame that no matter what laptop or device i used, it kept buffering


Avatar
heather_eplay
April 12, 2021 - 23:21

@mskartel thank you for the feedback. We did have a few days where we were transferring over to new servers to help support the growth. Everything has been updated and you shouldn’t have an issue with streaming on any device. Stable Wifi is always going to be preferred, but I’ve been able to stream from my mobile devices data and things were good. I’m here to chat if you’d like to give it another shot.

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
March 15, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good site whit huge potential
good traffic
great tokens conversion
Improvemets should be done on how fast site move


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:16

Thank you for your feedback. We're working hard to make the site better and better every day!

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:29

I honesty have been looking for another NEW platform to work. Currently work only on Stripchat , although I'm signed with CAMS, CAMSODA ( I highly dislike camsoda -- looks soo outdated). So, I would be interested in trying EPLAY

Avatar
TheBlackPearl
September 2, 2021 - 16:07

If you have any question feel free to ask me

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 27, 2021 - 8:45

ePlay Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Sexylidya wrote a review about ePlay
September 19, 2021 - 17:10
Average

E foarte bun , Eplay nu renunțați sunt zile bune și zile rele pe toate site-urile

Avatar
Vlad Bratila wrote a review about ePlay
May 12, 2021 - 12:34
Average

Came across this site and fell inlove with it, looks amazing, rooms are very entertaining and I don't believe I would switch back to any of the usual camsites I used to visit before! I simply LOVE it! Good job ePlay!

Write a review about ePlay