ePlay is here to make your life EasyExciting and Empowering. Everything was built to make sure you reach your goals, get there faster, and have fun at the same time.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages There are two options. A fixed sum $0.07/token or a percentage: 80%
Payment Minimum The minimum payout is $50 (Paxum or check), $500 (wire, no fee)
Payment Frequency Every two weeks on the 1st and 15th of each month
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes, you may block traffic from any country for logged-in users.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls ePlay is still new and growing quickly, but they already have 800+ active streamers.
Languages Streamers are able to participate in any language they choose, however, at the moment ePlay (site and services) are only in English. This will likely change over time to improve support and access for everyone.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks On ePlay they always protect their streamers from chargebacks. That’s where the tokens system comes in: rather than giving our viewers a refund, they’ll be giving them their tokens back as a credit. Streamers on ePlay are not responsible for any chargebacks outside of confirmed fraud.
Official Reps maeganellie, heather_eplay, ePlayEusebiu, ePlayAndrew
WeCamgirls Members 18
Work on ePlay Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ePlay earnings

Streamers at ePlay can choose between two options: $0.07/token (plus $1 for Tier 1 referrals, $0.25 for Tier 2 referrals), or 80% of user spending (plus 10% of user spending on referrals).

With the first plan you will know exactly how much you will earn. With the second one the actual amount varies, because it depends on how much the customer has spend on the tokens package. 

ePlay on our forums:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

ePlay Reviews (by members):

ePlay Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
uCaughtAlex wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
June 22, 2022 - 4:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a site to pay attention to. I love the admin dashboard setup for streamers. All of the information I usually would analyze for is right there after logging into the admin dashboard.

The traffic is dependent on your social following for the most part. The marketing team is on top of things and are more than willing to work with any streamer to increase their reach potential via the appropriate social channels on their end, if you need.

They have a discord for interaction with your peers. A nice touch.

The referral program (10% of user spend) if on the 80% plan is a great extra and I am starting to see some referral income coming thru, very little. It is working, slowly in my case. I plan on pushing this site more.


Avatar
Keyla
June 23, 2022 - 3:46

I really like this site.. but for me it suddenly became DEAD. I really want to give this site another chance.
Pay on time and great support, always willing to help.
What kills is the traffic for me..

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
June 23, 2022 - 4:05

@Keyla What's even better is the cost exchange between what the site gets and what the streamer gets. It truly is a platform as a service site with all the extra support.

I've had some luck with using allmylinks and posting my link there and clicking the "I'm Live" notification option whenever I go live which blasts my linktree followers a notification with the referral link. You might already be using a linktree service that has that option.

My Next step for driving traffic is posting watermarked ePlay channel link photos to my pornhub and xhamster to see if that will drive my channel follows.

What have you tried for driving traffic on your channel?

Avatar
Keyla
June 23, 2022 - 8:29

I didn't try anything else, I was discouraged but maybe I will try now..thanks for the idea.

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
June 24, 2022 - 1:31

Another idea to try is their "VIP Show" option. Once you get a room of users even if anonymous watchers: Try a VIP Show that you can start manually or however you like. You can treat it the same as Streamate does their GOLD shows without the limitations of Streamate's setup.

EVEN if you don't get a bite/ticket holder you can still start the VIP show and record your own clip to use for uploading to the FEED option.

On ePlay you can set a price to charge for those clips on your feed or add it as an option for SUB club members only or public, your choice.

Hope this helps.

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
June 24, 2022 - 1:38

For clarity, when I wrote "record your own clip" I am referring to recording the clip with the OBS software. You can even use a different camera if you want to avoid the tech setup with the recording on the software.

(Hoping the ePlay site adds the option to manually record for us to make our VOD's and feed items post more simply.)

Avatar
Keyla wrote a review about ePlay
June 13, 2022 - 7:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It seemed to have potential.. but my room is always empty and many users want to see you without paying 1 cent. Run away from this site.
Support is good, pay on time..but a ton of freeloaders. 3 hours sitting to earn only 0.20 usd.
I'm running from here.


Avatar
heather_eplay
June 21, 2022 - 3:58

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I’d love to chat with you further, if you’re willing to. I’d like to see how we can help better your experience on ePlay. I see the lower star rating for software and traffic, which is something we are always working on improving. We highly encourage any specific feedback you’d like to provide so that we can continue to create a streamer loved platform. Are you able to elaborate more on those areas? We’ve also created ePlay Academy, where we provide useful tips on how to level up for your ePlay Channel. Have you checked that out on Twitter and/or our blog?

Avatar
Keyla
June 22, 2022 - 10:23

I'll send you a message to help me.. I really like it but unfortunately my room doesn't fill up anymore.

Avatar
Rxxx wrote a review about ePlay
June 4, 2022 - 14:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Dissapointing.. i had expectations


Avatar
heather_eplay
June 4, 2022 - 18:59

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I’d love to chat with you further, if you’re willing to. I’d like to see how we can help better your experience on ePlay. I see the lower star rating in traffic and payment - are you able to elaborate? If you’ve experienced any issues with pay-outs we do have a streamer support team that can look further into any issues you may be having.

Avatar
Rxxx
June 7, 2022 - 13:40

This site is like chaturbate, no difference..

Avatar
Brazilianbigbut wrote a review about ePlay
April 22, 2022 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

It is my third day on e-play and I must confess that Sebi and Kelly are the best so far, they were so nice and patient to me...but I cannot say the same as the traffic. I´ve never seen such a place full of freeloaders like e-play and it´s a pitty because this website has so much potential!
I think I am gonna quit (only 3 dollars made) and ten years camming taught me that If you can´t make any good money being "fresh meat" on a website, you probably won´t make it anymore there. Our time is precious ladies!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 25, 2022 - 19:22

You are right!

Avatar
heather_eplay
April 27, 2022 - 17:21

Thank you so much for your feedback, we definitely appreciate it and will take note. We are working hard to bring new users and spenders to ePlay, but most of our streamers earning $30k+ a month built their following over a few weeks. Consistency as well as posting to your ePlay Channel feed (content that you can monetize, post for free, or for paid subscription) also helps as you'll be able to show up under our new discovery section.

There a lot of ways to be successful on ePlay, we are always here to help share new ways with you. Maybe check out a few of our ePlay Academy Blogs

that provide pro tips from our KeyClub Members as well as info about new features we are bringing to the platform monthly.

Avatar
Rxxx
May 26, 2022 - 21:37

I think could be good as back up.. i tried before this website..

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ePlay
August 12, 2021 - 3:31
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about ePlay (2 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 8:24
Average
Traffic
Software

So I tried it for 2 days and it was a waste of time for me . Even if I do a free show ,they don't tip,they just chat . I like their design ,too bad that it doesn't work for me...no traffic at all


Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 25, 2021 - 8:38

And they don't have Private option so it sucks

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 25, 2021 - 11:14

EVa, I don't know how it went to you, but with Eplay it went well for me from time to time, don't give up the fight, if you stay consistent on Eplay you will have good results Smiley :) Honestly, I love eplay

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 27, 2021 - 10:22

Probably I was online at the wrong hours .

Avatar
heather_eplay
April 27, 2022 - 17:27

Hi EvaHeaven - thank you for providing us with your review and feedback, it’s always appreciated. We’d love to help you achieve success in ePlay. You mentioned we don’t have a Private option, are you review to private shows? If so, it’s something we are definitely working on as we continue to grow the platform and add in new features monthly; which have been requested by streamers and fans. You do have the option to do a VIP Show which steamers and fans are really loving!

Here’s a blog that walks you thru how to set up a VIP Show on your ePlay Channel.



Consistency is certainly key to being successful on the platform. Fans want to see you and on ePlay you can definitely pick which features work best for you. Live streaming, monetizing photos and videos with in your ePlay feed, and/or utilizing private messaging.

We are always here to offer assistance and answer any questions you may have. Definitely reach out, our customer service team is amazing!

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
May 19, 2021 - 9:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
DianaDevil wrote a review about ePlay (8 Likes)
April 16, 2021 - 10:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very good , and the members like to chat a lot if you give them the ocassion to do it .
Payments i will update , i did not cashed out yet.
Support its fast and efficient , and do not give robotic answers.
The software is very well made , it does not use a lot of CPU . they have a loooottt of options and thats may seem a liltle heavy when you broadcast the first time but after that its oky .

UPDATE : i got my payment Smiley :)
UPDATE : i got my second payment too . perfect !


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:19

We appreciate the feedback. It's very important to us that the site is easy to use, and we are working to improve the user experience and onboarding to make improvements there Smiley :) We hope you keep having a great experience at ePlay!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 16, 2021 - 21:47

Let us know about payment

Avatar
DianaDevil
March 16, 2021 - 23:43

I will let you know right away EvaHeaven Smiley :) and i will also update my post about it so other girls can see it . I have Paxum as payment method so it should run all smooth

Avatar
IreliaOx
March 17, 2021 - 6:53

They have feature fake show private(spy mode)? @Diana_Devil

Avatar
DianaDevil
March 19, 2021 - 7:40

no dear for the moment its only free chat show for tokens

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about ePlay
April 12, 2021 - 21:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site has potential, just a shame that no matter what laptop or device i used, it kept buffering


Avatar
heather_eplay
April 12, 2021 - 23:21

@mskartel thank you for the feedback. We did have a few days where we were transferring over to new servers to help support the growth. Everything has been updated and you shouldn’t have an issue with streaming on any device. Stable Wifi is always going to be preferred, but I’ve been able to stream from my mobile devices data and things were good. I’m here to chat if you’d like to give it another shot.

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about ePlay (2 Likes)
March 15, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good site whit huge potential
good traffic
great tokens conversion
Improvemets should be done on how fast site move


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:16

Thank you for your feedback. We're working hard to make the site better and better every day!

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:29

I honesty have been looking for another NEW platform to work. Currently work only on Stripchat , although I'm signed with CAMS, CAMSODA ( I highly dislike camsoda -- looks soo outdated). So, I would be interested in trying EPLAY

Avatar
TheBlackPearl
September 2, 2021 - 16:07

If you have any question feel free to ask me

ePlay Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Sexylidya wrote a review about ePlay
September 19, 2021 - 17:10
Average

E foarte bun , Eplay nu renunțați sunt zile bune și zile rele pe toate site-urile

Avatar
Vlad Bratila wrote a review about ePlay
May 12, 2021 - 12:34
Average

Came across this site and fell inlove with it, looks amazing, rooms are very entertaining and I don't believe I would switch back to any of the usual camsites I used to visit before! I simply LOVE it! Good job ePlay!

Write a review about ePlay