Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 287

  • Eva85
    Eva85 wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Why has my account been disabled? It hasn't been logged in for about a month or so and your policies have not been violated in any way! Why deactivate accounts for no reason and steal people's money? It is high time you came under the blows of the law and were investigated for fraud and theft of money, as well as for pimping and prostitution! Moving to different addresses will not save you from the laws! You are a crook! I will do my best to make the site and its activity public and I will not leave things like that! To rob me in this way, and who knows how many more people you robbed!

    October 31, 2020 - 0:39
    • Mskartel

      have you filled out a Membership Amnesty form? x

      November 1, 2020 - 14:52
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi Eva , maybee they ,, forget'' to ask you for re-verification. They ask me to be veryfied every year.

      December 2, 2020 - 1:47
  • biamodel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site is bullshit. I worked really hard during 1 year achieving 2nd page with +30.000 followers and my page was shadowbanned. SHADOWBANS ON CHATURBATE ARE REAL. After 1 year doing amazing 200 viewers every stream i went to the last page with 10 viewers this is insane... I mean SUDDENLY all of my followers decided they didnt like me anymore??? They decided all together to stop joining me??? SOMETHING happened to my account, there is a traffic cap going on.
    Listen, I started on CAMCONTACTS in 2006. I am a veteran in this industry. This NEVER happened to me before in 14 years in the cam business

    October 30, 2020 - 3:26
    • jiannalust

      Chaturbate restricts models from a lot of countries including mine, I guess we're not "well known" countries in their mind or just trash. Normally when we're not get verified to earn token we can still broadcast for free, which no one would do anyway, but I still free broadcast sometimes here because I can put up my onlyfans on the stream like every models would do. I have average 150 viewers each time and I'm a MTF transgender btw. But now they don't allow free broadcast anymore and require age verification to broadcast but when I sent the document it said again my region is restricted. So basically unless my country is not restricted I cannot broadcast even for free. They have made it to another ultimate level, pure racist and discrimination. Like people from South East Asia just fuck off don't even think about your appearance on our precious camming site for white supremacist only it is not a place for third world yellow color people trashcan to hang out, period. You all have been told and it's so ironic, isn't it?

      December 30, 2020 - 21:19
    • punkerbarbie

      At the outset, the Chaturbate platform is a welcoming community with members of all backgrounds, races, religions, genders, and sexualities. As explained in our email communications with you, we are not currently able to accept new signups from broadcasters in your country. Please know that this is not CB's restriction but a restriction imposed upon CB by the financial institutions that we use. Should this change and we are able to accept new broadcaster signups from your region, we will certainly let you know.

      January 6, 2021 - 18:06
  • evemoony
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love CMD but the traffic has gone downhill lately. I really hope they invest more into marketing CMD because I do believe it to be the BEST skype/discord site out there!

    October 29, 2020 - 3:09
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

    Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.

    October 26, 2020 - 16:03
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update:
    Camsoda will always be my main site because at least I know I’ll make minimum payout. My regs are the only reason I do. I love their ShareCam feature cuz if guys want to show me their dick I like that camsoda makes them pay other than that it’s still a hit or miss every time I log on ya know one day I’ll make over $100 in 2 hours and one day I’ll make $2 in three and a half to four hours. Hope this helps anyone thinking about joining them.
    Enjoy your new model status while it last because you honestly would have to work really hard to get a lot of followers to actually be able to make a living. I just do this for fun but if you're really trying to pay your bills you would literally have to flick your bean for hours all day all night to make what these top models make that have 42000+ followers or even 15000+ followers that are always on the front page that charge a lot of Tokens for small things and 150 and up Token per minute. Even if you set your tip menu low or Pvt low someone always trying to haggle me. In the beginning it was nice but now I can be online for 6 hours and only make 100 Tokens. Payment is great. Support is great. Traffic just sucks

    October 26, 2020 - 10:45
    • NynaStax

      So true!!! I've been on the site for 4 years now, and even I don't make much. I have about 34000 followers on the site, but some have left, and some guys just cant afford the camlife anymore, so a lot of guys have left

      February 18, 2020 - 3:49
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Streamate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been part of the French streamate project for almost 5 months, I am more than delighted! A constant traffic, a ULTRA FAST payment service and a TOP support team, the FR team: Aura and Ioana are wonderful and always present in case of problem, I feel better and better than the platform and I hope be part of the adventure for many years!

    October 21, 2020 - 12:44
    • CatStreamate

      Thank you very much Gladyce for your kind words. We're very happy to have you onboard with us Smiley :)

      October 26, 2020 - 17:35
  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about Cumlouder (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 19, 2020 - 0:29
    • sweetgirlfun

      can you tell me more about this site?

      December 28, 2020 - 23:55
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Update: reactivate my account but now I can’t change my performer name because I don’t have a large following on social media wow so I been emailing support asking if I can just create a new account. I was told by support models can only ever have one account and Stage Name can not be changed so just be aware if you choose your name it’s final.
    Not sure if I want cam on there because of this reason and because they also have too many options for users and it gets overwhelming with people flooding my inbox. Not a fan of the layout either it’s just a lot going on. They kind of remind me of mfc but in a bad way
    This was the first site I tried as a fetish model in September 2019 Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. But I learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. It’s pretty much how it is on any other token site

    October 18, 2020 - 8:55
    • sashiicutii

      November 9, 2019 - 3:39
    • uCaughtAlex

      I hear you on the name change crap @AkemiDelgado. They have me on there as Aalexx since 2007 which was cute at the time (got me to the first of the list of male models back then) but I am Alex Meadows for many years now. Same reasoning for not allowing a simple stage name change on site is not a large enough social following. They can keep the crappy pay percentage and archaic rules.

      October 27, 2020 - 3:38
    • VS_Miguel

      @uCaughtAlex, hit me up if you want your name changed to Alex Meadows, I'll help you take care of that. [email protected]

      December 11, 2020 - 19:35
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeimplants

    You shouldn’t have to pay $9.99 a month that’s stupid
    Why would you make a model pay every month?
    So I lose money and have to work 2-3 times harder for what seems to be a surgery I can just save up for and buy myself by a doctor I trust

    October 16, 2020 - 5:35
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camversity (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s the same as Camsoda

    October 16, 2020 - 3:11
Page 7 of 287