Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 268

  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is bad. I don’t get viewers. I’m a boy and traffic is usually lower for us but I just cannot make tokens in here. The good thing is that you can see how many tokens the members have. I made around 46 tokens and cannot get more than that.. it’s so easy to sign up to be a model it’s super simple and fast but I cannot reach minimum payment in here. No viewers at all so I just quit. I feel like they should advertise more

    October 28, 2019 - 14:20
  • guccimane69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is kind of poor. I blocked my home country and for some reason I get many members from my area.. so their geographic blocking does not work.

    I use cam4 as A back up site - additional income - because 90% of ppl who join you have no money, keep begging for free stuff Skype calls, meeting in person, etc. it’s so annoying. Some members do tip but not enough so I usually make $15 a week (if I’m lucky) in this website.

    If you are not American or European good luck getting paid. The payment options are poor.

    Support works fast and software is decent.

    My only complaint about this website are the members. They are the most annoying I have ever seen in my life. They beg you to show/meet in person so much to the point that makes me log off and feel extremely annoyed..

    I do not recommend cam4 but give it a try if you want to.

    October 28, 2019 - 14:14
    • Kim

      Hello Anon!

      Thank you for the review.

      I would love to chat with you more about your experience on CAM4, especially the country block as we just tested and it worked fine. It may be that users were using mobile or traveling outside your country block but still from your area. I would need to check some user names to be sure.

      As for the members; they can be challenging for sure. We are a community based website so having a social presence with a following tends to help and more time on cam helps build on that base.

      Please feel free to reach out to me ([email protected]) should you have any other questions, problems or suggestions.

      Have a good evening!
      Kim

      October 29, 2019 - 4:42
    • sexpests236

      Hi Kim, have a few questions about your website. Do any of your team have Skype?x

      November 13, 2019 - 16:34
  • Mary
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't pay models and close your account when they want! Support is unreal rude. Worst site!

    October 28, 2019 - 3:06
    • Xandra

      true, this site really steals money.

      October 7, 2019 - 13:08
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about CameraPrive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s a brazilian website. If you are not brazilian I do not recommend you to start here since the privates rates are low.. but it’s what fits for Brazilians. The exclusive chat, most expensive you can charge is 2,85 reais a minute (US$0.70) and the website takes 50%... so you are only making US$0.35 a minute in the most expensive chat and you cannot charge more than this. So if you’re american or European I do not recommend this website for you.

    Traffic is decent, could be better. I have a feeling they need to advertise more.. I use this is a Back Up site. The money I make here is an extra income, I could never live off the money I make here.

    Payment is amazing they wire it to you in the next day.

    Support is the best I have ever seen! They have a 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT! Extremely useful. Software is pretty good too can’t complain. It’s a good website in my opinion but they need more traffic!

    October 25, 2019 - 14:08
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This website is not good. I heard it used to be the #1 back in 2008-2009-2010 but it went downhill.
    First, creating your model account was extremely complicated for me.

    There is absolutely NO traffic. I am a boy, and I know traffic is lower for boys, but still... everytime I get online the same creepy guy joins me talking about the same stuff over and over again. I made 0 money here.

    Software is just horrible.. it’s so outdated it feels like 15 years ago! They really need to update it because it looks just old and weird.

    I think it works well for Girls, and I see they have weekend contests and good payment options... but unfortunately this website didn’t work for me

    October 25, 2019 - 13:59
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I made sure to have HD and used their encoder etc to have higher placement. But, because I'm not a Neanderthal, I don't get any traffic. Not one show.

    October 25, 2019 - 3:13
    • kellya

      good morning! shoot me an email so i can check your account. you don't have to be a neanderthal to get a show i promise Smiley :) [email protected]

      October 25, 2019 - 19:29
    • bronzib

      I tried logging in today, for whatever reason, customers kept leaving, even one guy i was having an active conversation with left suddenly. It didn't make sense, so i googled my streamate username. Turns out my stream was really bad. It kept freezing. And the funny thing is that it's full HD and I used the web encoder. So it seems customers leave because my stream sucks ass. So I just logged off after about an hour. No use trying. I don't know what's wrong honestly. It's just too complicated. And, I mean, everytime I log in there is a new thing. Then it's this encoder, then it's that one, then it's something else. Fuck, I'll end up spending more of my life dealing with technical issues than actually making money at this rate. It's too much stress and a waste of my expensive equipment and bandwidth. Mind you, I have the latest intel processor and logitech 920 and 20gigs fibre internet upload and download. By the way, a lot of other models also have shitty streams on streamate. It's fucking crazy. Like how? I mean if chaturbate and myfreecams can have good streams why can't streamate get their act together? I might email you I don't know.

      October 28, 2019 - 16:43
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, feel free to contact Kelly or me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu to do some troubleshooting on your streaming and see what is the problem.
      As for the traffic complaint, if you PM me here or email/Skype me, we can check together your account and see where is the problem.

      October 29, 2019 - 19:01
  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This was the first site I tried as a fetish model. Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. Definitely learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. That sucked. But what did I expect when the site has free in the name? Did I learn a lot? Yes. Would I recommend to new models? Yes, just don't let anyone take advantage of you if you tell them it's your very first time camming.

    October 24, 2019 - 1:27
  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about CamLust
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I was really hoping to make this site my main site but it just wasn't happening. I gave it a month and realized I would have to go back to a real cam site if I wanted to make any money at all. Everything about the site itself was perfect. Support was great but there was just no traffic.

    October 24, 2019 - 1:18
  • Evelinka
    Evelinka wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That was my fav site - but was :/ Now they go bad way ... Still some problems - Pictures (4752*3168) are bad quality for them, very much fees, features for pornstars or top models only ( lovesence atd ), now they want add free show.... and what is great - on german chat there is this language and flag on profile very important, they remove me this - because one sucker had problem with my language .... i have it about 5 years and no problem ( ok i still learn ) but wtf??? I am try and do what i can, sometime i use english and now it is problem- when next sucker no will like my show so they prohibit this too ? Smiley :D VX was good for me and i was love VX - but what they do me now - i guess it will weaker for me .... Supports there start be problem

    October 23, 2019 - 14:23
    • Evelinka

      edit - Look for Tom for all the problems - this man really hate us ...

      October 23, 2019 - 15:31
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , I totally agree with you , i am on vx from 2010 , it changed a lot, and now they pay less than 20% after all those fees , and the is no traffic if you are not a german pornstar ofcSmiley :(. More than that , they ,,force '' you to do things in grup somehow , you are not allowed to ask private chat very often over there.

      October 26, 2019 - 0:48
  • jiannalust
    jiannalust wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is great even for a trans model like me. You get promoted on many sites in their network. There are not much requirements for the profile picture as long as it's SFW . Members are willing to pay for a long private if they're interested. There are variety of payment options which I'm totally satisfied.
    The downside is support is not very quick if you send inquiry by email. Besides, I cannot upload videos and the system got freeze when I tried to record a video quite a while. Stream got disconnected and members got disconnected from the private chat sometimes. Stream at high resolution is not consistent even when I have 30Mbps upload speed. Last but not least, the commission would always be 30% unless you are on the top models, IMO this is not fair for everyone because no one is perfect and no one can keep them on the top forever,it's impossible for average models, the commission raise should base on the income models made , years they have worked with the site or the number of reviews they got or the traffic they bring to the business or maybe they could just raise the percentage to a bit higher because 30% seems to be the lowest rate in the industry now.
    But eventually this is the best premium site I have tried so far. The income is promissing and most of members are nice, the site itself has so many features for the works. I would really really recommend Imlive for both professional and starter cammodels, especially transgenders who looking for a legit cam site to work with, this is the place !

    October 22, 2019 - 3:47
    • AdrianImLive

      Hi Jianna, thank you for the review of our site. Firstly I am glad you are happy with the traffic we send to your room. Regarding customer service I took a look back in our records and I see most of the interactions were responded to in about 1hr which I think is a pretty impressive response rate. Regarding streaming, this is a bit more complex as it depends on many factors out of our control including equipment and other sites you may have open etc. I have set an alert to come and check you when online so I can take a look. Your comments and ideas on commission I have noted and will raise them with the management team. Once again, thank you for the review and I hope we can further improve to make your business even more successful.

      October 24, 2019 - 9:21
Page 7 of 268