Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 241

  • simplytrixi
    simplytrixi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2018 - 5:57
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about Erodate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    did not pay to me and ban me absolutely for no reason and took my money. fuck them in ass

    25 December 2018 - 16:11
  • Capricelove
    Capricelove wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    25 December 2018 - 3:54
  • 11willow11
    11willow11 wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited when I found cam4 but quickly realized it's a bs site.

    You can't make any money on the site, there is ZERO traffic and they scam you out of your money because payout is $100 and since you can't make that amount they keep your money even if you tell them you want to delete your account and profile with them. Customer support blocks your messages so they no longer have to talk to you once they tell you, you need to make your $100 to cash out. I have to say I have worked for a few cam sites, this one was by far the worse one don't waste your time working for them.

    Live and learn I guess watch out for the snakes in the grass everyone cam4 is one of them

    24 December 2018 - 18:13
    • Kim

      Hello Anonymous,

      CAM4 has many models that are successful and earn quite well but CAM4 is a also a website based more on community than pay-per-minute. I always suggest going to a few coaching sessions that can offer up suggestions and insight on what may work best for you on our website.

      As for the payment; due to bank fees, processing charges, etc., each payment method has a minimum value so that the entire payment is not eaten up in fee's before received. If there are funds in the account, they will remain with the account, we do not remove them.

      If you have any other questions or I can help in any other way please feel free to email me: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Kim

      16 October 2018 - 0:16
    • Evangelina_J

      What does "community based" mean Kim??? Not everyoone is looking for a community - some are here to make money. If I work for McDonalds, I don't join a community to earn. Your response makes ZERO sense.

      7 December 2018 - 19:41
    • junonatasha

      i will say this with cams.com when i deleted my acct.. they sure did send me a check for about $5 i had left on my acct.. lol. when someone delete there acct.. YES SEND THERE REMAINING BALANCE some kind of way, cash app, paypal, check, no excuses.. SOMETHING. makes 0 sense to hold funds hostage on an acct that a person wants to delete

      25 December 2018 - 6:05
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very fun and exciting site to work on. The site has excellent members that respect models, great traffic and an all round great experience

    24 December 2018 - 12:33
  • Ridiculous69
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HAVE BEEN ON MFC A FEW TIMES BUT I ALSO ALWAYS CHECK IN ON PLATFORMS BEFORE I COMMIT IT SEEMS AS IF YOU HAVE TO CAM ALMOST EVERYDAY AND YOU HAVE TO KNOW CSS AND HTML FOR UR PROFILE OR PAY SOMEONE TO DO IT BUT IT HAS MFCSHARE WHICH IS NEAT AND IT HAS A LOT OF FEATURES BUT THE CAM SCORE AND THE SATURATED SITE IS A LITTLE MUCH FOR ME A I AM A NEWBIE

    21 December 2018 - 8:55
  • aeonangel
    aeonangel wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Exciting, great atmosphere. Always an experience.

    18 December 2018 - 10:44
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about iFriends (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Where it all started.

    15 December 2018 - 10:24
    • Jumbo

      woow thanks for the info

      22 January 2015 - 12:27
    • sweetAngel

      your review is every helpful, thank you so much, i was there before but i did not last like maybe a few days, i did not liked it..

      20 February 2015 - 8:59
    • DeniseD

      That is an awesome review,those points have already gone through my head but wasn't sure,a lot makes sense now,over the past year I have noticed I have been getting hardly any traffic and paying customers on it just the odd member that wants to talk in free chat,when i 1st started i was earning a decent amount and was my main site for a while but recently the huge drop in traffic to my room makes me think someone could be diverting my traffic,I prefer the original ifriends chat room set up

      14 March 2015 - 12:08
    • DeniseD

      I cant stand supercam I have nothing but issues with it,it is so slow and laggy and slows down my laptop and makes no difference to traffic like you say

      25 May 2015 - 1:12
    • TOPMODEL18

      As I was told, ifriends runs it all now with the new interface updates. I think mine is working very fluent but Ia m not a viewer so I wouldnt know for sure. I hope it works out for you Denise.

      26 May 2015 - 4:19
    • BadAssBritch

      wow, what a review.. i was thinking of signing up with them when i noticed that the main signup page where it asks you for all of your personal info (name,address,DOB&SS#) the page is not secured and is open to identity thieves and their live chat support was offline..

      16 May 2016 - 9:29
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've just started to work at skyprivate under BoleynModels and so far everything is going well and I would say I love it.The support is helpful both from Boleyn Models and skyprivate.So far I get a paying traffic,no time wasters n I hope it stays like that.I haven't received any payments yet but I love skyprivate!!!

    9 December 2018 - 11:31
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello,

      Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :)

      Have a great day,
      Veronica

      11 December 2018 - 16:20
    • Donata

      Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

      22 December 2018 - 5:25
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 December 2018 - 0:08
Page 7 of 241