Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 118
Avatar
rse0325 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
November 18, 2020 - 15:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Let me start by saying that my wife and I have been talking about doing cam shows for a long time but we weren't sure where to even start. So we went to the top 5 camsites on the porndude.com and registered on each one. By far the best camsite is Stripchat. We've been doing it for about a month now and have been successful but most importantly we've been having a blast literally.... We have our regulars who wait for us on a daily basis, the software that strip uses is hands down the most user-friendly that you will find out there. We are doing this as a part-time job and really really enjoy it we wish we would have started a long time ago. Keep up the phenomenal work Stripchat THANK YOU!!!!


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:17

everyone is making money there accept me

Avatar
groovynights
November 20, 2020 - 0:57

No I’m also not making any money on there also used to be my best site now not anymore

Avatar
Selena_fit
November 26, 2020 - 1:43

Hi girls I've found that this site likes really natural normal no effort (secretly no effort)..plain n simple..I make more .money with no makeup and dressing gown or sweaty gym clothes than if i spend hours getting ready...try that and see what happens...xx

Avatar
kamoraambrosia
December 14, 2020 - 20:12

Is this a good place for brand new people to stat?

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
November 18, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:18

been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
November 18, 2020 - 7:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

well Imlive happens to be the only website that banned me. during one of the worse periods my life. I obviously overacted but thats that. I panicked cause I have mortgage to pay and so on. Up until then I hardly ever emailed them or complained about anything even when the tech issues were overwhelming and the chat keep freezing for months and kept booting members out.
The admins are not very interested in your situation and it shows. I have only met one guy who was very nice and helped me sort out an ongoing issue over the phone in 2 minutes.
Normally they are slow to respond and they are not always familiar with the website's rules. Touchy subjects are banned from the forum so you cannot say or ask much on there.
I used to be a host in the nonadult area of the website. They wanted me to move to the adult side because I showed very little to one of their members who was... naked and doing the obvious and he was asking me to contact him outside of the website, gift me some money in return and so on...He likes to be a bit aggressive. I have sent the website pictures of the chat but they didnt care. The member never got a warning. I emailed him to the address he provided in the chat. He wrote them and and all of that to no avail. One of their old members who spent like 50k over the years on the platform wrote them as well and unsubscribed when he heard their reasoning behind my banning.
On the long term they lose more money for banning girls because once they start banning hosts the girls take the members off the website... They have these purging periods when theyre making changes. Never had that happen on any website.
It took a host 2 hours to notice that I wasnt in the top 20 nonadult models on the website anymore. She emailed me on camcontacts and asked me what happened. Didnt know her prior to that. When you google my user name I show up on CC so thats how some of the guys found me but its like 40% of them. Some of them were made to subscribe to CC by the other girls because I can see that theres a % taken out of the pay per minute fee. CC is a great website because they give you a 50% cut out of any chat and around 80% for the guys that you bring on the platform. They also answer right away to emails which is one of the greatest things ever. Never had an issue with them.
I made around 200k for imlive which gotta be like peanuts in the porn world and though I was in the nonadult area they were gracious enough to advertise me the whole time as a ts , milf , toys activities and so on Smiley :) . I actually opted out of being advertised... but I did show up us visible in the areas I have banned so that was really awesome.
To be fair I had prior warning for "adult" stuff but its just minor "visuals" no toys involved nothing hardcore really because thats not me. The nonadult area should be designated to protect the girls not the guys. And thats the whole appeal of the nonadult area.. the guys trying to chase you around and get you to do stuff against the rules.. they do get a warning about it right before they enter the chat. They love the whole "do this for me only" thingy.
The guys never get a single warning for abusive behavior or the stuff that it is outlawed in any country. I know cause Ive asked one of the guys whos truly into hardcore stuff. Ive seen the girls posting about the high level of weirdness the guys have but that only happens because its allowed.
Imlive should focus more into informing their administrators about how the website works, answering emails in a timely manner and helping the girls have a better understanding on the guys and how they function. Many of the members, no matter how hardcore they are, they can tame down for the right girl with the proper approach. I know that for a fact because I make money with the same guys and some of them are not nice people. I also put some time into chatting with them for free so that is why I was maybe resentful against imlive. Wished they were more ... caring Smiley :)
I know that some of the studios do train the girls but its not enough. The websites should help the girls and have like an online zoom meeting and explain to them certain things or give them a few solutions to different issues like how to answer a guy who pressures them to talk outside of the platform they are on.
thats a major issue. theres so many free chats that function a lot better then the porn platforms and the guys also like to play the love game and get the girl to do "lovely" things outside of the porn platform theyre on if possible for free or for a monetary compensation.
Its a big deal to sort that out because its really difficult to say no to them. Some of the girls would rather have them sending a monthly "allowance" for the gf experience I guess and I am not into that. I dont want to get that close to them and they get offended by it. They obviously want it all... phone number, home address and scheduling a meeting. Its just rough waters to navigate. Most of the girls are skyping nowadays and I come off as the bad guy when I say no to that option. They all seem to have the same aproach "this is not for me.." yeah right.
Back to the main topic... Imlive can be an ok platform to be on every now and then. Theres no need to be on endless hours because its mostly the same members. You just need to keep in touch with them which I guess not that many girls have the patience for. when theres tech issues going on then you better brace yourself cause its going to take them months to sort it out.
I believe that you gotta switch between websites all the time. If youre on every day on the same website the members are going to get bored and look for the next special meal of the day. You can make money even as an average girl but you better put your brain to work and cook up some setting and story line that fits you. Most of the websites dont care to build a solid relationship with the hosts or help them feel protected and understood so I guess Imlive is similar in that respect. Just in case you get banned on a website and you want to be found by the members who are into you just make the same user name on all the websites that you are on. Has to be something catchy and you should be alright.
message me if you have any qs.


Avatar
CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
November 16, 2020 - 10:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.


Avatar
CatStreamate
November 16, 2020 - 17:03

Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
November 16, 2020 - 19:10

^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about LolaNextdoor (1 Likes)
November 13, 2020 - 17:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Now this site is called LuckyCrush. I like the site and the idea, as a payed Chatroulette.
It's only allowed for woman for the moment.

Minimum payment is $50 and you can request it whenever you want.
Traffic is good, but you have to keep in mind that this is not a room, it's a random 1-1 video call/ chatroulette.

You can get your money by SEPA wire transfer, a lot of e-wallet options (Paxum, epayservices etc...) and Bitcoin.

How much money can we make?
100 points = $0.1

300 points/min spent with a free user (They are automatically "blocked" after 1 min of free trial).

350 points/min spent with a premium user (1 min).

400 points/min spent with a premium user (>1 min).


The longer you retain a user, the more money you earn.

You can start half nude (topless), but never full naked. It's allowed to not show your face.

It's a funny option if you want to have an anonymous profile.
I really like the site, I don't waste time looking for increase my traffic, because the site provides me and there's not camscore or whatever than can make you lose traffic. Just the same opportunity to every online girl.

The sites provides a personal support assistance by email and Telegram, and a Telegram channel and Telegram team group.

The only think maybe I don't like is that they have no an affiliate program, but anyways.

I recommend it.


Avatar
ShySandra
February 14, 2021 - 10:32

how to register as model there?

Avatar
Nymphetamine
April 24, 2021 - 15:09

Sorry, love. Didn't see your message until now. You can register here: luckycrush.live

Avatar
FreyaXx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
November 11, 2020 - 14:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:42

Agree with the rating for traffic , almost 0 latelySmiley <img src=(" /> Softwere also got problems regarding the disconnection of most of members after few seconds

Avatar
FreyaXx wrote a review about Thuis.nl
November 11, 2020 - 14:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
November 10, 2020 - 19:34

Traffic to the site is okay. Unfortunately many disadvantages as a normal EU model. EU models get 25%, US models 35%. I ask myself why ? Are EU models worth less? It's not fair to me. Dildo control and advertising from social media are only available for exclusive models, they are always displayed at the top of the page when they go in front of the webcam. This means that if the exclusive model was not online for a week and her cam score goes down, she will still be displayed at the top, but the "normal" model who works 8hrs everyday much further down, where logically the traffic will also be less. If there are 10 exclusive models in front of the webcam, you will still be displayed far below, even if the cam score is good and you are on the first 3 "Top Amateur" pages. There are always chargebacks, especially with new users. I know a lot of models who basically ban all new users from their rooms for fear of getting a chargeback again. I wonder why MDH doesn't cover the chargebacks up to, say, a maximum of 50€, especially when the models only get a ridiculous share of a maximum of 35%. That would reduce the distrust of new users and thereby the models would also be more motivated. They have a debt collection company, but I've never received the money again so often and lost hundreds of €. Likewise, users should finally experience hard consequences of constantly making chargebacks(Ban the user from the site) There are enough people there who do that all the time with the models, you can see quite well when their guest book says something about "Storno". It's a shame that MDH treats these asshole users better than their models. In addition, the cam often doesn't work there and people can't see you, which means you wonder why all users leave the room immediately until someone kindly tells you that he can't see anything. All models there also have this problem.


Avatar
Adriannna
November 10, 2020 - 21:49

They pay only about 20%

Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:20

why are we not getting paid same amout

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:43

they pay less than 20% , if you are lucky enugh not to have any chargebackSmiley :)))

Avatar
Poisonpeach_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 10, 2020 - 16:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think their software REALLY needs to be upgraded to a modern version. I think they can take a note from Chaturbate and add bots and apps to use for shows. Broadcasting would definitely be a lot easier to have some rotating notifiers and such to show our tip menus and tip-activated toy controls.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
November 9, 2020 - 13:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read a a lot positive reviews about Stripchat but this site doesnt work for me I dont have traffc in 2 hrs I had 4 users (grey) and one with tokens. If you do any fetishes you need send video to prove site that you real do it


Avatar
groovynights
November 12, 2020 - 19:19

Ya stripchat has gone into a different direction they suck now

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
November 6, 2020 - 22:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There are a lot of cheapskates on this site. Most do not want to pay more than 2.49€ for PVT or reject the PVT chat right away and would like to see everything for 1.49€. I had a guy there who didn't even want to spend 1€ on a picture and said he doesn't pay for pictures 🤣 sorry that I don’t send you anything for free🤣. Pretty unfriendly guys. Some of them are nice and spend a long time in pvt chat with me , but most of them are really rude.

You also have to at least allow the guys to watch your cam show one minute for free, "so that he can see that the quality is right and you are really in front of the cam" sorry but why do I have to show my ID when I register? Unfortunately, you are also obliged to do so and cannot deselect this option. That only leads to the fact that the guys can use the minute for free to cum without having to pay for it.

The traffic is not good there , you shouldn't expect that as a German you will earn more than 30 € in 3 hours, if you are not German, probably around 10 € to 15 €. In addition, the site pays out chargeback free but only 20%.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
November 5, 2020 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would absolutely recommend Stripchat. i’ve been working on the site for almost 2 years now and i have never had an issue with payments or traffic. Throughout the years i’ve only had to speak with support one time just because i needed info on my first payment and they were delightful as well. They are constantly updating the website and adding new features to help you make the most money. i tried other websites and it just wasn’t the same. 10/10 would recommend


Avatar
groovynights
November 6, 2020 - 1:53

Ha an anonymous user. This kind of doesn’t comes off as a honest review.

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
November 5, 2020 - 17:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.


Avatar
Swe
November 7, 2020 - 19:11

I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:45

Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

Avatar
Amoraxx
December 7, 2020 - 16:54

hello i'm in the same situation ... i stay in pvt 95% , but is the last weeks i use to stay also in free chat ... but nothing . Could anybody help with some answers?

Avatar
Carmen_Monroe wrote a review about LiveStrip (1 Likes)
November 1, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

That was the first site i worked on and i really did‘nt like it there. You can only see their terms and conditions if you have registered as a model, i don't think that's right somehow.

First of all they only pay 0,11€ if you don’t have sound and no cam2cam feature. That is more than low.

the support was somehow very pushy and I felt controlled. They bombarded me with messages, what i should and shouldn‘t do on their‘e site,within the first day. I was offline for 3 days and got a support message, why I don’t go live and i have to explain to them , that I can’t work because I’m on my period. At some show the sound didn't work for me and within seconds i got a support message that they had noticed that my sound wasn't working and i „should fix it please“. I mean i like a good support, but it was a little too much for me.

The profile pictures may only be in a certain size ( landscape format) and only in certain positions, there must be no text on them, the pictures must not be edited and you have to show your‘e face. So your‘e not free to be creative with your‘e pictures, you have to do what everyone else does. That is very boring if you asked me.

The members there are really rude. There are plenty guys with a certain ammount of „free coins“ so they want instant action a la „get a dildo in youre ***** . Or guys who like to turn you off with stupid shit. I had only one annoying guy in séparée there and he constantly asked for a date.

You also have to sign a paper contract and send that back to them, to get you‘e money. I don’t know other sites, who do this.

After this things i asked them to delete my profile. They deleted it from LiveStrip, but when i google my cam-name, i still find my name on Susi.live or other sites that are related to them, even a femdom site although I don't do domination.

And of course i didn‘t get my 48€ from them,after they deleted my profile.


Avatar
Eva85 wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
October 31, 2020 - 0:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Why has my account been disabled? It hasn't been logged in for about a month or so and your policies have not been violated in any way! Why deactivate accounts for no reason and steal people's money? It is high time you came under the blows of the law and were investigated for fraud and theft of money, as well as for pimping and prostitution! Moving to different addresses will not save you from the laws! You are a crook! I will do my best to make the site and its activity public and I will not leave things like that! To rob me in this way, and who knows how many more people you robbed!


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
November 1, 2020 - 14:52

have you filled out a Membership Amnesty form? x

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:47

Hi Eva , maybee they ,, forget'' to ask you for re-verification. They ask me to be veryfied every year.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
October 29, 2020 - 3:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love CMD but the traffic has gone downhill lately. I really hope they invest more into marketing CMD because I do believe it to be the BEST skype/discord site out there!


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 16:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 10:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update:
Camsoda will always be my main site because at least I know I’ll make minimum payout. My regs are the only reason I do. I love their ShareCam feature cuz if guys want to show me their dick I like that camsoda makes them pay other than that it’s still a hit or miss every time I log on ya know one day I’ll make over $100 in 2 hours and one day I’ll make $2 in three and a half to four hours. Hope this helps anyone thinking about joining them.
Enjoy your new model status while it last because you honestly would have to work really hard to get a lot of followers to actually be able to make a living. I just do this for fun but if you're really trying to pay your bills you would literally have to flick your bean for hours all day all night to make what these top models make that have 42000+ followers or even 15000+ followers that are always on the front page that charge a lot of Tokens for small things and 150 and up Token per minute. Even if you set your tip menu low or Pvt low someone always trying to haggle me. In the beginning it was nice but now I can be online for 6 hours and only make 100 Tokens. Payment is great. Support is great. Traffic just sucks


Avatar
NynaStax
February 18, 2020 - 3:49

So true!!! I've been on the site for 4 years now, and even I don't make much. I have about 34000 followers on the site, but some have left, and some guys just cant afford the camlife anymore, so a lot of guys have left

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
October 21, 2020 - 12:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been part of the French streamate project for almost 5 months, I am more than delighted! A constant traffic, a ULTRA FAST payment service and a TOP support team, the FR team: Aura and Ioana are wonderful and always present in case of problem, I feel better and better than the platform and I hope be part of the adventure for many years!


Avatar
CatStreamate
October 26, 2020 - 17:35

Thank you very much Gladyce for your kind words. We're very happy to have you onboard with us Smiley :)

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Cumlouder (1 Likes)
October 19, 2020 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
December 28, 2020 - 23:55

can you tell me more about this site?

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
October 18, 2020 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Update: reactivate my account but now I can’t change my performer name because I don’t have a large following on social media wow so I been emailing support asking if I can just create a new account. I was told by support models can only ever have one account and Stage Name can not be changed so just be aware if you choose your name it’s final.
Not sure if I want cam on there because of this reason and because they also have too many options for users and it gets overwhelming with people flooding my inbox. Not a fan of the layout either it’s just a lot going on. They kind of remind me of mfc but in a bad way
This was the first site I tried as a fetish model in September 2019 Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. But I learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. It’s pretty much how it is on any other token site


Avatar
sashiicutii
November 9, 2019 - 3:39

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
October 27, 2020 - 3:38

I hear you on the name change crap @AkemiDelgado. They have me on there as Aalexx since 2007 which was cute at the time (got me to the first of the list of male models back then) but I am Alex Meadows for many years now. Same reasoning for not allowing a simple stage name change on site is not a large enough social following. They can keep the crappy pay percentage and archaic rules.

Avatar
VS_Miguel
December 11, 2020 - 19:35

@uCaughtAlex, hit me up if you want your name changed to Alex Meadows, I'll help you take care of that. [email protected]

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeimplants
October 16, 2020 - 5:35

You shouldn’t have to pay $9.99 a month that’s stupid
Why would you make a model pay every month?
So I lose money and have to work 2-3 times harder for what seems to be a surgery I can just save up for and buy myself by a doctor I trust


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
October 16, 2020 - 3:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It’s the same as Camsoda


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not a lot of traffic here on this site but I do get customers now and then. The support always responds quicker via live chat. The payment is fast and the site is user- friendly.


Avatar
NewYorker wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 0:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Bongacams does not pay as stated. Yes, they have a great platform, good traffic and excellent support. However, even with a complete profile, although it says 50% models are only paid what amounts to .23 cents per token as opposed to Chaturbate that pays .50 and Camsoda @ .45. Yes they have hot mode which increases the pay a bit and they have fixed prices for full privates, regular privates and groups, it still doesn't add up to much when all is said and done.

Why aren't they more competitive with the rest of the industry? I think they would do a lot better is they came more into line with the other sites and I know the models would be happier, doing better and not choosing Bonga as the 3rd or 4th choice to stream.

I don't model on Bonga, obviously, because I am male, but I monitor and moderate for females there and no one can believe after a 20 minute private, earning 1,800 tokens the model only keeps $41.40 USD cents before she splits it with her studio unless she is independent.

At the same time, if she did the same 20 minute private on CB for that price she would earn $90.00 USD.

That's the best it gets on Bonga. Normally is someone tips 100 tokens there the model keeps $2.30 USD while at CB the same tip the model keeps $5.00 USD.

This is what I would call a good example of "smoking it more and enjoying it less".

I would love to hear other model's insights on this situation and the rationale of continuing on Bonga when every one else pays double or more.


Avatar
groovynights
October 14, 2020 - 8:13

True it sucks I just use it as a background site.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:52

my first days here and yes,the site is so annoying. I am used to get 5$ from 100 tokens... I earned 15$ in two days, 600 tokens. I plan to make the minimum and leave it if I will not earn better

Page 7 of 118