Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 121
Avatar
HarleyJessica wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
March 31, 2021 - 8:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is probably a good website but for the top models only,i also see a lot of weird things in there without being able to explain myself how this is even possible.I just started 1 month ago and my badge "New Model " has dissapeared after only 2 days.In the meantime i am watching other models and i have seen a girl that has been "new model" for 2 weeks,while i found out that the badge with the new model it lasts for only 10 hours of broadcasting.Another "New Model" was already top model with camscore 10000+,i really don`t get it how you are getting to such a big camscore in only 10 hours,and people were not even tipping her.Members in there don`t get it that this is a job for us and your pm`s will just explode with silly questions from freeloaders.Since this lovense toy has show up you getting mostly 1 token tip and members expect you to show them everything for only 1 token lol.You need to be either lucky to survive on this website or to have really hard nerves.My biggest problem is that mfc is indeed doing some "undercover" work for some models,so i definetely hate lying and unfair work.


Avatar
groovynights
April 1, 2021 - 18:41

Go to your settings and disable pms if you like. I have mine only available to friends. And yes I agree horrible site to make money on. It’s easier to have have a cam score that is constantly dropping rather than constantly raising.

Avatar
groovynights
April 7, 2021 - 23:36

Rising*

Avatar
StrongAmy
August 30, 2021 - 17:26

Totally agree....

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 Likes)
March 25, 2021 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most popular but THE WORST camsite of them all.

How is it fair that you charge the guys $10.99 for 100 tokens, but if I make 100 tokens as a model I've only made $1????!!!!
You are robbing cunts and anyone who uses this platform is dumb.

ALSO within a few minutes of using your shitty site for the first time, I get my screen recorded by someone and posted on sites that are dedicated to finding a camgirls' REAL NAME AND LOCATION in order to blackmail and extort them! Ive never had this happen to me on other camsites, only Chaturbate. So not only do you overcharge the men that use your site, BUT YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PROTECT THE MODELS even though the models are the ones who generate the money. So if you use this site or have used it in the past, I dare you to google your username and see what comes up.

FUCK CHATURBATE and I hope the creators choke on a fat dick


Avatar
Lolaluxe720
March 25, 2021 - 19:28

I will be using your platform to gain SKYPE followers that pay by cashapp only and I suggest others do the same. I won't be accepting your shitting tokens that are worth $0.01 and I will tell every guy I speak too on your site NOT TO BUY TOKENS bcos they are such a rip off. YOU ARE WAYYYYY TO GREEDY. Shame on you for taking OVER HALF of what a model makes on your site. I can understand taking a percentage obviously but you take the piss out of your customers and models more than any other site

Avatar
guccimane69
March 25, 2021 - 23:17

Welcome to Chaturbate. The worst camsite ever. Oh and also they control the traffic.. you could be doing great and next week you suddenly lost all your traffic and it never comes back 😂. I recommend getting the members and take them to other site, or do skype shows with them. I did it with 2 big whales and WILL keep doing it, recommend everyone to do the same. Fuck this site, disrespect us and we will disrespect you as well !

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 26, 2021 - 9:06

I get 5$ from 100 tokens, why are you getting only 1$? Are you with a studio? That is too small

Avatar
groovynights
March 27, 2021 - 17:44

I agree leave the studio and stop blaming camsites for making very little

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 28, 2021 - 14:09

That studio is really shitty if it gives you only 1$ at 100 tokens

Avatar
micsim030690
March 30, 2021 - 22:42

but if 100 tokens are 5$ why 1$? are 0,05 cent at 1 token!!! what's happened?

Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 5:57

I get 5$ per 100 tokens , and so does every independent model , you are under a studio thats why you take 1$

Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 2, 2021 - 13:17

Lolaluxe720 ...... sorry i dont mean to be rude but something is going wrong with your mental health! 100 toknes on chaturbate is 5 usd for sure and Always!!!!! Even if you are working from a studio you still dont know your percentage??? im wondering....

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 5:16

i have been upset with CB myself so i put them on the back burner. there are many sites and not all are going tonwork for everyone. i love the creativity of all the diffrent models. camming is an art form. Looks like your math issue has been addressed but try another site doll. I still cam on CB but being a hardworking BBW model i will not let CB defeat me!!! good luck. it could be camming is not for you too its much harder then it looks. i jare to see people so unhappy we get the pleasure of working for ourselves abd being our own creative director and at no job your gonna hit it out of the park on 1st try. good luck i hioe you find what works for u, all of you beauties. if you hsve questions or need advice ever i am working on a youtube channel. untill then ig coraholiday2020

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 27, 2021 - 4:19

‘FUCK CHATURBATE and I hope the creators choke on a fat dick’😆😆🤣🤣🤣

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 19, 2021 - 17:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cannot get payment from Skyprivate...
I've been trying for more than 3 months. Support does not give any detail, just keeps rejecting...
Not sure what to do here.
Did anyone ever get paid by them via Wire Transfer??


Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 19, 2021 - 11:19

Hello @CuteLoot! Sorry for the inconvenience, I know that you are in contact with our Billing Team for a while and we did send your money, but the payment details were not correct so that's the reason you did not get your money. My colleagues from Billing are going to help you solve this issue. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot
February 19, 2021 - 17:30

The details were correct. They are the same details I use for every wire transfer. There are no more details to give. That was the frustrating part. They are the same details... Looks like after giving me a run around for a few months, they will still be using those same details anyway. I've been asked for other details that are not even on that payout form. I had to send screenshots to prove at there is no place else to enter what I was being asked. I've been forwarding all the details from my bank - copy/pasting. I am truly ashamed to call my bank from now on - they probably think I really am dumb by now. This is very discouraging... It is difficult to put up a show knowing that I will probably never see the money... Or may be sometimes in the future... Onlyfans, Chaturbate, and others have been wiring my payments for a long time now. And, even now, I am very skeptical about getting paid - usually more info is required for Wire Transfers (although it is available by doing a simple google search). Sorry for my rant, I really enjoy being a part of SkyPrivate, however, very frustrating. Thank you for your help though.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 22, 2021 - 11:54

Hey @CuteLoot! Again sorry for this situation Smiley :) After talking to my colleagues from the Billing Department, they informed me that the first time you made the withdraw the payment didn't go through, so that's why they needed extra information. I know one of my colleagues helped you make a new withdraw so I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with Smiley :) Have a great week!

Avatar
CuteLoot
March 19, 2021 - 17:28

Hi Veronica, thank you very much for your help. I have received the payment. Hopefully there will be no issues in the future. Thank you again, and sorry for the rant Smiley :)

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
March 15, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good site whit huge potential
good traffic
great tokens conversion
Improvemets should be done on how fast site move


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:16

Thank you for your feedback. We're working hard to make the site better and better every day!

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:29

I honesty have been looking for another NEW platform to work. Currently work only on Stripchat , although I'm signed with CAMS, CAMSODA ( I highly dislike camsoda -- looks soo outdated). So, I would be interested in trying EPLAY

Avatar
TheBlackPearl
September 2, 2021 - 16:07

If you have any question feel free to ask me

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 27, 2021 - 8:45

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 14, 2021 - 16:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit: The software is no longer so friendly. Nonsense with the new video manager who rejects my videos and I can't see my new pictures free in the gallery as teaser Smiley :( .
Old video manager was better before than new video manager who rejects my videos every I try to upload.. probably they do not allow anymore my watermarks username ..with model streamate..
I wanted to add videos for sale and they keep rejecting my videos..
Jesus Christ with that annyoing feature ''snapshot".
I wonder who came up with the idea snapshot feature which is the most annoying feature and I really dislike it a lot .I really think this feature should be optional, not to bother to log just to make pictures (which takes me some time like 5-10 minute) .. the most annyoing feature!
I really love streamate Smiley :( but jesus christ i hate the snapshot feature!! : (
The support was helpful sometimes but they said "it could not be disabled feature snapshot.."..
I really wish if they change to optional,because streamate is really my main Smiley :( I hope this site doesn't turn into LJ if they keep rejecting my videos for sale.





Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 7:11

How long have you been using stream, it if you don’t mind me asking?

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 9:58

Since 2018

Avatar
Schwarzwald
July 6, 2019 - 11:55

As many other sites, SM recommend to use "new" as much as possible: work harder and longer. I'd say 5-7 hours per day and 5 days per week will help you to get on the 1-2 pages, also bring some regular customers. But you need to work like this about a month or two, if u can handle longer shifts - even better. And yes, since top girls started doing 0 gold shows and lowered their prices for pvt/excl, we all have these complains, especially if we are not natives or charge more than 2.99 per min lol. But I have my members even with my 4.99/6.99 and not native english. So good luck for you on SM, you are amazing and you will get your members also, I have no doubts Smiley :)

Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 17:52

@Ambra Don’t give up on them just yet. I do well with them as do many other models. Try streaming more frequently. Gold shows aren’t always the big money makers trust me lol sometimes they suck! It’s a hot or miss in this industry no matter what site you try.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 18:06

Thank you for wonderful advices, I will try even harder and be more positive. Good luck to you too people! Smiley :D

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 9, 2019 - 16:41

Hey there, If you feel you don't get the support you need, you can also reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 3, 2019 - 12:41

wish i could like this review a thousand times!

Avatar
ekill wrote a review about XLoveCam
March 9, 2021 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for them since 2011 (?)
Payouts every 2 weeks , many options avalaible (even crypto)
I won one contest (they do every day and during Xmas)
I stream using amobile phone


Avatar
ekill wrote a review about Sex.cam
March 9, 2021 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

basically it's xlovecam.com (they own .CAM domains)
It's more US related
Payouts every 2 weeks without delays
Daily Contest and Xmas events avalaibles (+ tips from users)


Avatar
tiffanybella wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
March 9, 2021 - 10:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the shittest site ever...first they will pay you only 25 % from your earnings
second paxum fee5 usd,wire transfer 35 usd...you pay for all
traffic is full with freelorders(200,300 guys in your room)and if you are not in top 50 you cant block basic and guest chat
i was having only 1 sucsesful day there abouth 6 mont(i was earning600 usd,and take only 150 from them,and was in 24 place abouth same day)
girls dont waste your time...this site support only glamour models from their studios(admins dont have what to do and stay in your room to sending you messages what to do and what dont do,lol....the shittest worriset site everSmiley :)


Avatar
Shemaledream wrote a review about CamWorld.tv (1 Likes)
March 8, 2021 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work with Camworld.tv since 2014 and its very useful for me - in first its a Telephone-6-Site - Camsex is a PLUS - so the language is very important - and this site got traffic from german speaking countries (Germany, Austria, part of Swiss)
It is possible foir users to get into the premium chat without using the telephone, but this option is used very seldom


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
March 7, 2021 - 4:56
Average
Traffic

I've been on this site for a while and users are just watching. . It's a dead web for me. I'll probably cancel it.
Update:
This site doesn't work for me at all. Just the freeloaders themselves. No tokens


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 15:17

Same for me. It worked only with the new tag

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:32

horrible sight

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
March 6, 2021 - 17:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update :RIP camversity..I loved their old software where it was only allowed for women. I had some regulars when it was old Camversity,but it's all gone since I woke up with "Camsoda" which shocked me in a bad news. Even their old layout was great color, but when it was bought by camsoda, everything is completely ruined in Camversity. Just a lot of freeloaders on Camsoda, I couldn't handle with it as a splitcam, "the new Camversity" is all terrible. Smiley :( Please come back as OLD camversity!! : ((


Avatar
HotAn
August 31, 2019 - 21:16

I am tempted to join Camversity, but the feeling I get is that all the girls must be tiny 20 years old with huge implants, like Sabrina or Vero. Well Sabrina is not 20 but you get my point Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Cam4
March 5, 2021 - 15:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working on cam4 for years, as an african it is difficult for being an independent girl because receiving payment is really difficult here. Most of the payment operators dont work here, and those that work are really difficult to register because it is hard to get all the documents, especially proof of address.
Lucky for me i have european friend who has been always helping me, and he has made it possible for me to work as an independent, because he have helped me to receive payments, it has been easy just to send tokens to him and he receive payment to his bank.
Now without any notice Cam4 has pulled a new rule like a rabbit from hat, and blocked my account to transfer cash to tokens, and they tell that they dont allow me to send my tokens to other user anymore, and told me to open Paxum account to receive payments. Well you all know how easy and reliable Paxum is, it is simply pure scam and shit.
So now i been trying to talk to support and make them understand this problem, but all i hear is that i need to open Paxum account to get my money out from cam4 and offers no other solution.
That is really bad solution, i think they have no idea how things here are, and they basically make it almost impossible for african girl work as independent, so "studios" here use the advantage and steal most of the money from girls, because girls has no other option than work for some boss.
Lucky for me i can work on chaturbate, they have better payment options, i can get money from chaturbate to Skrill and withdraw to mpesa, it is easy and simple, but nothing like that in cam4.
So it is sad to say, but i might be again one girl who move her work from cam4 to other camsite.


Avatar
Kim
March 5, 2021 - 17:39

Hello! Would you please contact me at [email protected] or you can private me here so I can get some additional information from you to further investigate. Thanks! Kim CAM4 Customer Support Manager

Avatar
LuLu20
March 7, 2021 - 0:19

Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about Amateur.TV
March 5, 2021 - 10:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No es buena para modelos más profesionales o muy recatadas ya que vende mucho el Gonzo y exhibicionismo pero perfecta para las chicas más EXPLICITAS


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
March 5, 2021 - 10:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Una maravilla cuando se le agarra el truco, es más fácil en compañía del soporte. 4 meses trabajando con MDH han Sido suficientes para dejar el resto atrás y dedicarme al sitio


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about ImLive
March 5, 2021 - 10:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Por 3 años ha experimentado cambios para bien, su nuevo sistema es bueno pero cuesta un poco entenderlo al principio


Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:03

Gracias Candyfeng18, en breve viene un nuevo canal para ayudar modelos intender y ser exitoso con ImLive.

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

verification process way harder than it needs to be, but once you get up and going, great platform.


Avatar
groovynights
March 4, 2021 - 10:07

Agreed! C:

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Signing up with the site was more difficult that I care for but a useful tool to have in your cam tool box.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

one of the sites that I frequent. A dependable site.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Cam4
March 4, 2021 - 1:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I keep it in the mix


Avatar
Cam4_NL
March 4, 2021 - 2:07

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the time. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any specific requests and/or questions you may have.

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 1, 2021 - 9:41

They do not have cosmopayment as method payment?Smiley :(

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about MyFreeCams
March 3, 2021 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all a great site to have in your back pocket! Totally reccomend!


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
March 2, 2021 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I eared 7000 token been paid 30 dollars obviously something isn't right contact support a lot and no outcome even though I have the screen shoot to prove it crazy I had really bad anxiety before I started now


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 3, 2021 - 11:29

It seems like you don't get paid from big sites and that is weird because I always been paid in time

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
March 2, 2021 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So this us the cheapest site 2 cents tokens on top of that they will not pay u been tring to get my 700 at 2 cent a token that alot of show fist tell me my address was not working so I purchased a po box then they tell 4 of my check were cashed I never cashed Anything I feel like when they steal from us there should be some kinda punishment if I went and stoled someone money I be in jail but this is a big cam site so obviously I not the first they have done this to


Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 6:08

I think you are under a studio or something , bongacams pays 0.028 per token , and they pay weekly every friday if you have minimum 50 $ I see you wrote the same about camsoda about having payment problems , you definatelly work under a studio that does not pay you

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ImLive
February 28, 2021 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So Imlive works well for me so far. After reading the ugly reviews, I still wanted to give it a try. I have to read that I was there briefly but so far imlive works as it should. I have the largest traffic of all sites. For example, SM didn't work for me at all. I'll see if this site continues to be the best.


Avatar
Laura007
February 28, 2021 - 23:49

thats good to hear Smiley :) Yes is like that. Even bad reviews site can work for you. Good luck Smiley :)

Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:05

Hi ElisabethGrey, Great to hear. If you need any help feel free to reach out to myself or Mere (the host representative)

Avatar
CammiCams
March 11, 2021 - 11:31

Elisabeth, this site works good until you say the wrong thing in their forums or stand up for yourself and others about the payout "Bonus Credits & Coupons". If your a good ass kisser then yes you can make money. BUT you can make more money on sites where you are treated as a partner and not a slave. We do ALL of the work and should be paid for it and NOT work for less than $1 per minute payout either!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 27, 2021 - 19:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stressful... needs to be more user friendly.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 1, 2021 - 10:05

Hello! Can you please give us more details? What would make us more user friendly? What would you like to have? Looking forward to your reply Smiley :)

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
February 27, 2021 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've done well with this site but as with any, gotta spend money to make money


Avatar
TashaPnK
April 21, 2021 - 4:13

What do you mean spend ?

Page 7 of 121