Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 117

Avatar
curvylilnurse wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
August 31, 2020 - 15:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I rated everything as one star, because I never got a chance to even perform on Streamate. I understand having to verify with a bill as proof of address, but I live in an area where my civic address and my mailing address are not the same. I don't (and can't) get mail delivered to my house. I literally have no bills that contain both pieces of information on them. In the end, I just told support to delete my account because I have no way of providing this information.
Unfortunate, because I've heard good things about this platform and was excited to try it out.


Avatar
librabae
September 1, 2020 - 8:33

shame smh , same! but i only had ONE DOCUMENT with my name/address.. one. i barely made it on there

Avatar
kellya
September 1, 2020 - 19:57

can you send me an email with your model info in it and i can check: [email protected]

Avatar
AthenaPink wrote a review about Cam4 (1 Likes)
August 26, 2020 - 15:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Recommend the Cam4 coaching for newbies. The info learned wasn't all Cam4 specific. Helpful overall camming knowledge.


Avatar
Kim
August 26, 2020 - 15:46

Good morning Athena! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the coaching; we have the best! If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact us. Have a great hump day! Smiley :) Kim

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on this site for over a year now, some time wasters but you soon learn how to weed them out. Support have always been helpful, though I havent had to use them much. They are very good at keeping on top of things and listen to your concerns. (Last time I spoke to them, it was them contacting ME because I had blocked a potential client on skype due to seeing their location was to me but they were super keen and decided to contact support themself and have turned out to be a regular client!

I was receiving payment via epayments until they got shut down but the site always paid out on time (I use a third party studio for payment now)

All in all, love this site.


Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 18:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Saphire_21 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
August 23, 2020 - 16:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on other sites and came back to Streamate to see how things are going. I have created a new account but for my surprise, I havn't had the NEW Model status, so I got almost no custumer in 4 days. It's super upsetting because I've been working long hours (as any camgirl would in the first days) so I could get most costumers while apearing in the fron pages, only to figure ut nothing was happening and clients didn't even knew I am new. Don't know if I'll keep working there


Avatar
Saphire_21
August 29, 2019 - 8:11

Update: Got my new account. But they send me a message stating that it will take 5 business days until it is approved. Guys take 70 per cent of the money but can't afford to have someone to check my documents before one whole week passes.

Avatar
CatStreamate
September 3, 2019 - 18:29

Hi there, I am really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our support. Please feel free to reach out directly to me via email: [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. If you will send me your account details I will be able to check on it faster. Catalina

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
August 22, 2020 - 22:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like this site but i dont know what's happened these last weeks. I can have visitors and guests in my room and then suddenly all of them are gone . and I can stay will 0 for a long. I mean, it's strange that nobody coming in my room even by curiousitySmiley :) I can see myself on site, I have regulars but these moments when i have 0 guests/0 customers in the room for a long time, stressing me out!
I asked support if they have issues with site (it happened few years ago when they were working on interface) or I have problems on my side. But nothing... no answer...
I would like to continue working on xlovecam, but I am not ready to waste my time sitting in free chat for nobody.


Avatar
SISSI66
August 23, 2020 - 15:56

The xlovecam sofware is very bad, I have clients there, but is not easy to work, every time they or me we have to disconnect and connect again, sometimes the sound doesn't work, I can't see the client cam, when they leave my room I have they on private message telling me is a bug on my cam. I see xlovecam offering many services, but the streaming software is bad, I hope they read this and look at how important is. Also for member club, I would like they copy onlyfans for make more easy to upload and attract members. They must update their technology.

Avatar
curvylilnurse
September 3, 2020 - 18:23

I couldn't upload my pics, I couldn't use their camera to take pics, and then after I got my info and approval, I couldn't login to the site. Support told me to go and speak to their technical support...like okay, but I can't log in?

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
August 19, 2020 - 12:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's kind of an okay site, but I can't say the same about the members there,members are abusive with pm without paying tokens for pm, they don't even check the menu tip, they give hard tips 1 token. I wish like the site to be changed with private message settings for example, private message on/off.
And members to appreciate models so that they are no longer abusive with pm...I can't say that traffic is good sometimes and other days from time to time I have good days on CB.
Unfortunately, members are a bit rude and discourage me in a negative way no matter how positive I am.It's true that I only prefer private shows, but I see that most members prefer explicit models who do anything in free chat. But I'm the opposite, topless is fine just for me.The truth is that you rarely find decent and understanding members who appreciate models.But it's okay if you use CB as a secondary in splitcamming.I hope in the future if the settings with private messages will be changed to on / off similar to M.fc


Avatar
CassidyK
August 21, 2020 - 7:02

I'm starting to feel the same way about the site Stripchat. There use to be very respectful/generous tippers when I first joined but these past months guys have been abusing the pm feature, not tipping unless you're already doing a lot in free chat, and their generosity has decreased a tad bit. So I completely understand your frustrations with Chaturbate, especially since there is good traffic there, but I guess quality over quantity.

Avatar
KrystalSangre
October 9, 2020 - 18:42

There is am option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you dont want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on lile a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about MyFreeCams
August 18, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So suspend ny account and kept 500 i earned


Avatar
groovynights
August 19, 2020 - 4:27

That’s odd since they’re the most lenient camsite I’ve worked for never gotten any warnings from them like the other sites.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 10:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is deader than dead


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 18, 2020 - 12:11

Hey @groovynights! I would be more than happy to help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and get better traffic. For exemple, I would suggest adding a video preview( you have none), more pictures( you only have the minimum) and so on. Would you agree to have a call with one of our account managers and tell you more about it? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about SkyPrivate
August 13, 2020 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very hit or miss; you either get a day with 6 calls or eight days with no calls, no in betweens. Tons of "one minute clients" that make you set everything up only to waste your time. It takes an entire week to process payments. I had the dubious honor of talking to a support guy who seems to think the entire European continent speaks English (?) and Spain isn't a part of it (??), but his colleagues are much more helpful, so I won't complain about that. The plug-in is decent enough.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:06

Hey @babydolls! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Let's look at the traffic from this perspective: if you are higher in ranking, members will find you easily. So my proposal would be to take a look at your account and see how you can do better on SkyPrivate. If you agree, please send me a private message with your email address or Skype ID. Every business has "one minute clients", but of course we aim for the VIP ones. There are some settings in your account that could help you remove the cheap clients from your list. Looking forward to your message and helping you! Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
August 13, 2020 - 5:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Only get 35 percent of the money u make and the dude s are fetish and weird like farting and shitting is a common request not my thing


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Cam4 (1 Likes)
August 13, 2020 - 4:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Made 3 dollars in 3 times streaming


Avatar
Kim
August 13, 2020 - 5:35

Hello Sugar! I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have a good experience. Would you mind if I messaged you privately to ask some questions? Thanks! Kim

Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
August 9, 2020 - 8:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have dedicated a year of my life to Chaturbate and finally got to where i wanted to be on the site and was doing decent and my page was shadow banned over absolutely nothing! My emails have been ignored, i went from 2nd page and 200 users to 16th page and 30 users. When i asked about it they would say it was my fault and said the fun girls got put up the pages now when i email i get ghosted. Done with this site and being gas lighted.


Avatar
Vstar
August 20, 2020 - 23:21

what is shadow banned?

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx
September 1, 2020 - 8:43

@Vstar when a website changes its algorithm to suppresses/blocks your visibility to website visitors

Avatar
guccimane69
September 12, 2020 - 8:56

Ive been shadow banned this year as well. So unfair

Avatar
LanaLavaXXX
September 23, 2020 - 11:45

Currently going thru the same thing on Chaturbate for the past couple of months. I feel your pain. But Im also glad that other girls understand this is a real thing that they do to us models. Ive been caming almost 6 years and this is the first time this has happened to me. Seeking elsewhere to cam as I am a content creator and need some place to promote. Need the traffic. No point on a site where I'm not getting any anymore tho.

Avatar
DonnaRaynes
January 14, 2021 - 3:57

Seem as though mainly blacks are targeted especially if we're not resulting to porn... No judgement as long as you're being safe but that is not everyone's cup of tea. Not everyone can handle that mentally but they dont care

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
August 7, 2020 - 10:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love everything about this site except for the traffic. All the good traffic goes towards the top models. They’re seen as Hollywood stars more so than other sites so most good traffic gravitates towards them.There’s no such thing as that it’s hard to find you if you have a low cam score because it’s a really small camsite that only allows women to stream. If you have a low cam score you’re deemed as not good enough to spoil. It’s difficult to raise it when all you attract are cheap users when you got a low cam score. I first started camming on this site almost two years ago and have always dealt with crappy traffic and cheap losers. Which is such a shame cause I really enjoy the layout, added features, cozy atmosphere and on time payments from the site.


Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about VVLive (2 Likes)
August 7, 2020 - 9:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update
I want them to know that it's user 56242 saying what a terrible company this is they owe me hundreds of dollars and have treated me so poorly including photoshopping my face in a profile pic to look horrible and not changing it for a month what is wrong with these people I'm just disgusted. avoid at all costs I am sorry for everyone I ever referred to this site and they're based in China so you have no recourse if they don't pay you not to mention you can't get ahold of anyone it's despicable that they're even advertising themselves on our platform


The best traffic I've ever seen I wish I wasn't pulling back as much as I am but dodgy support and payments at timesSmiley :( last month payout choice went from daily to ONCE A MONTH still waiting on all of April's money. All from fraud charges they said but punishment and penalties are nothing new sadly. Software super buggy always glitches that cost u money too really have to be proactive keeping app updated and keep ur own records which is all just too much when not even paid for a month


Avatar
Mary_Lu
August 12, 2020 - 11:43

I wrote them on snapchat with my complaints about the payment sistem and I have no answer. When you are online they send spamy messages to users and I even dont know what these messages are about. I have no idea what to answer when user writes me. They should inform the models about these messages.

Avatar
kittycatxok wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
August 5, 2020 - 14:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great site when you have the "new" tag. After that traffic is shitty. No wonder why members except everything for free, girls are already naked and will do almost anything for few tokens. Most top models already have regurals from other sites. Don't waste your time on this site.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 23, 2020 - 21:53

I agree. Is a waste of time after a few weeks

Avatar
Harriett
February 21, 2021 - 16:29

For me not even with the new tag work

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
August 4, 2020 - 21:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non-existent they don't wanna answer me about retrieving my log in information.


Avatar
tiffanybella
August 8, 2020 - 14:09

i agree support is really terrible there!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
August 3, 2020 - 12:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I use xmodels as a backup site and i only perform in vip show.
I can say that if you know a little French,this site can bring you $ 30-50 every day .
I can say that it is a much better site than imlive.


Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 18:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free
August 2, 2020 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

flirt4free is a bad site very racist yes they are they banned my account over a lil argue
firstly they accuse me of brocasting solo in our duo account with my boyfriend i asked them to show me a prove where i cammed solo in our duo account o evidence still
few minutes later they cam up with another lies they called rules that i defecate during a private show this is a private show not open chat on the process of resolving the issue they banned my solo account now i cant get back to my account and this is the only sites i work almost three yrs.god will not forgive this people karma is a bitch
supports are very rude


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 Likes)
July 30, 2020 - 23:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Cams789
July 30, 2020 - 19:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cams789 is a PussyCash White Label and Affiliate for ImLive


Avatar
Angela88 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 14:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

No possible to pay out your money if you have not done min 200$ pay out in last 6 monthes, very hard to make any good money on this site!

I would love to get my all money and close my account but i cannot lol. I will not give my money as gift to this site!

In chat are ppl with a lot off tokens as well but never tipping.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:53

So the minimum payout is not 50$ for Paxum?

Avatar
CandyDoll wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CandyDoll wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Page 7 of 117