Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 277

  • AthenaAlways
    AthenaAlways wrote a review about Streamate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update: Traffic has been extremely slow yet they keep sending us messages that traffic is high. I reached out to support 2 days ago to see if maybe something was wrong on my end and have not heard back.

    Streamate is my favorite site yet. It was the first site I cammed for in 2017 and has never disappointed! I do wish the % models earned was a little more but I understand why it’s the amount it is. The traffic is amazing! Even slow days aren’t slow for me!

    April 13, 2020 - 3:10
    • Eva

      Yeah, I love tis site. Unfortunately, they don't have suitable payment alternatives and 21 day payment hold... damn!

      June 6, 2019 - 12:15
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Eva, We are still looking to improve that part as well Smiley :). So hopefully soon we will have more payment options available to choose from. Catalina

      June 11, 2019 - 16:26
  • msharlequinsky
    msharlequinsky wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a webcam model on Chaturbate for almost a year now. I really like how much traffic the site gets however i wish there was more of a chance for new camgirls to get more exposure compared to the more established popular well known camgirls. I wish they would make new camgirls aware of potiental scams as well. I do enjoy the camsite and it is one of my favorites. I do recommend joining chaturbate if you are first starting out.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:56
    • hiddengem

      they need a new model TAB. and leave them there for like a month . that would help!

      April 22, 2020 - 18:58
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Flirt4free (9 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Percentage is too low hard to increase persentage, alot freeloader and rare paying members, Software use alot cpu, and not posible to split with another websites , with such a low persentage not worth to work in flir4free.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:41
    • nancy_dyn

      i agree brittany!!!

      June 17, 2018 - 18:13
    • guccimane69

      What is not possible to split with other websites? The webcam?

      June 17, 2020 - 9:01
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (18 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    update- sometimes people tip small tokens, sometimes is good member who tip me good. Possible to earn money here

    April 11, 2020 - 6:37
    • MissRaeRave

      agree

      October 30, 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      October 30, 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      October 31, 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      December 15, 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      January 2, 2018 - 21:10
    • llady

      don't accept ot work

      March 18, 2018 - 23:18
    • punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      November 14, 2018 - 22:23
    • Vinny

      I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

      May 5, 2020 - 19:12
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..
    update- after long time traffic is 0. In a day not earn 0. And not use imlive now.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:36
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Cams.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not alot traffic. Not like to use obs software, not comfortable to work, and use alot computer cpu.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:34
    • CatalinaSantana

      yes i told u internetmodelling has the best traffic a lot of lonely men who would pay for feelings ,. they tip to make u smile not to show boobs etc lol and the pay is at least 100 a day if u r live every day

      April 12, 2020 - 20:46
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (10 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min...

    My update. Now i like this site. when u are top750 u can increase your pvt rate up 10tkn, traffic is pretty good and paying. I like that they have dayly pay, it motivate work for it more to get dayly pay. But in the day i earn max 50€.

    April 10, 2020 - 21:06
    • Mskartel

      exactly

      November 24, 2017 - 3:03
    • CatalinaSantana

      as i can see u complain about many sites and i agree with ur opinion i don't like big sites too,. i already gaved u an idea where u can start but u rejected my help LOL so good luck Smiley :D

      April 12, 2020 - 20:44
  • Casidy
    Casidy wrote a review about MyGirlfund
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not a lot of traffic on site

    April 2, 2020 - 4:54
  • Sarajames
    Sarajames wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    I made an account last days,uploaded all documents but it seems something when wrong with the proof of address even if already uploaded it. I sent an email to the support but nobody answer ..'

    April 1, 2020 - 15:18
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, If you are a model from Europe, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      April 1, 2020 - 17:09
    • Sarajames

      I just sent ya an email 😉

      April 2, 2020 - 11:47
    • RedVixen22

      Im having the same problem! They keep telling me to upload the documents even though i have and they get rejected every time.

      April 5, 2020 - 1:26
    • CatStreamate

      Hey, I will mention the same as above. If you are a model from Europe, fee free to drop me an email or message me on Skype and I can help looking into your issue Smiley :) Thank you and Happy Easter!

      April 13, 2020 - 20:00
  • maskered_love
    maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .

    March 31, 2020 - 15:58
Page 7 of 277