Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 249

  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Great site.I really like it.
    Close up to be great as CB,and to i love this forever Smiley :)
    When i come online,on same moment start my earnings,i don't get so much for first day,but i am okay with it,and i feel i will do good job with this site Smiley :)
    Can't wait to be online every day,omg,i am so so so happy to find it.
    Support is great,i need say thanks for it cuz they really care about models.
    And customer are great,i really had a nice time with guys.

    March 27, 2019 - 14:48
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:50
  • MIstressVice
    MIstressVice wrote a review about FinDom (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only thing this site has to do with financial domination is it's name. Also, they're somehow involved with that InternetModeling.com group that I have major issues with.

    No less than ten loosely related sites are lumped together into a number of different "rooms". ratemycock, omgchat, findom, and others. So, while there are a few there for actual paid services, the majority are exhibitionists who actually complain about the models trying to make money.

    March 26, 2019 - 2:58
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My first love. One of the best site

    March 23, 2019 - 18:29
    • Cam4_NL

      We love you too Nikita. Thank you for your review.

      March 28, 2019 - 10:13
  • KatieGreen
    KatieGreen wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 23, 2019 - 1:07
  • NikkiLexx
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about EuroLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Weird people. After sending the necessary files with documents and information, they created my account and reported that within 24 hours I would receive support from the site.
    As a result, no answer came. Two days later, access to my account stopped working.
    If I am not satisfied with something, then at least you find the strength and answer. In short, not a site, but nonsense.

    March 22, 2019 - 4:55
  • 4MyHead
    4MyHead wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Flirt4Free has been a good campsite for me. When I logon I have immediate traffic, the guests are reasonably polite and the registered users, those with money to spend, are clearly identified by the software and are mostly interesting and interested in me. I have good conversations, often leading to private shows and they can be very generous. The software gives out daily updates weekly reports that show how I am doing relative to all the other male broadcasters. The response time for support varies through the day but all my questions have been answered. I rate payment with 3 stars but I really should leave it blank since I have yet to request payment.

    For guys looking for good traffic I recommend this site

    March 20, 2019 - 23:47
    • Marc

      4MyHead - thanks for the shout out and support!! We actively drive premium traffic to our model rooms and it's nice to get feedback from a performer that we are doing a good job.If you have any questions, need advice, training or support we are here for you. Our 24/7 Support Team might get a bit busy at times, but we'll get back to you as quickly as possible. Best to you and I am glad you are enjoying our platform!!

      March 21, 2019 - 0:10
  • stnLouis
    stnLouis wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Back then we just started with web-camming. It was a good learning school for newbies: how to behave in front of a camera, the differentiated groups of custumers, the freeloaders who just don't stop asking everything for free, the not always honest camsites (chaturbate sold videos and pics of some of their models... After this experience with a freemium site we only go for ppm sites.

    March 20, 2019 - 11:44
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey stnlouis, we do have a feature called ticket shows that allow you to close your room from public chat but still sell tickets to your shows.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:16
    • Vinny

      And they offer you for a free DMCA take down but they never would. it takes ages to take a few pic down while new ones popping up non-stop. A total and complete bull$hit.
      I have the same impression that they do sell your content.
      Be noticed when you online as soon as you open your cam there is an anonymous user in your room. Aren't you suspicious about it????

      March 6, 2019 - 2:03
    • Vinny

      Oh and I found some screenshots from my ticket shows how come???

      March 6, 2019 - 2:59
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does not record shows and upload the content to other sites. Online piracy affects every cam site + other industries (IE music and movie industry).

      March 24, 2019 - 18:38
  • Sam_Squirt
    Sam_Squirt wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You pretty much have to pay to get traffic which bites.... I mean, once you do, you usually get shows and may be able to make up whatever you drop in the weekly auction.
    So no, the traffic does not come to you, you kinda have to go to it by buying a spot up top or doing well otherwise.

    They have a discord channel for all the models to discuss things and work out joint shows but I was randomly kicked out for not replying to something like a roll call and have not been invited back when I asked what the heck Smiley xD So, unless you check it EVERYDAY, you may not have that support all the time.

    Otherwise, 75-80% payout isn't bad. Set your own rates.

    March 20, 2019 - 6:49
    • CMDAlly

      Hello, we are sorry to hear about this experience. The Discord channel was set up by models and is not the main avenue for Support. Our Skype and email is up and available everyday for Support. There are other ways to increase your exposure and bring more traffic to your page other than bidding for the feature spot. We would be happy to help in any way. Please feel free to message us.

      March 20, 2019 - 12:49
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2019 - 19:23
Page 7 of 249