Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 284

  • Sugarissweetbla
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Made 3 dollars in 3 times streaming

    August 13, 2020 - 4:57
    • Kim

      Hello Sugar! I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have a good experience. Would you mind if I messaged you privately to ask some questions? Thanks! Kim

      August 13, 2020 - 5:35
  • justchace
    justchace wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have dedicated a year of my life to Chaturbate and finally got to where i wanted to be on the site and was doing decent and my page was shadow banned over absolutely nothing! My emails have been ignored, i went from 2nd page and 200 users to 16th page and 30 users. When i asked about it they would say it was my fault and said the fun girls got put up the pages now when i email i get ghosted. Done with this site and being gas lighted.

    August 9, 2020 - 8:31
    • Vstar

      what is shadow banned?

      August 20, 2020 - 23:21
    • VickiLeeVixx

      @Vstar when a website changes its algorithm to suppresses/blocks your visibility to website visitors

      September 1, 2020 - 8:43
    • guccimane69

      Ive been shadow banned this year as well. So unfair

      September 12, 2020 - 8:56
    • LanaLavaXXX

      Currently going thru the same thing on Chaturbate for the past couple of months. I feel your pain. But Im also glad that other girls understand this is a real thing that they do to us models. Ive been caming almost 6 years and this is the first time this has happened to me. Seeking elsewhere to cam as I am a content creator and need some place to promote. Need the traffic. No point on a site where I'm not getting any anymore tho.

      September 23, 2020 - 11:45
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love everything about this site except for the traffic. All the good traffic goes towards the top models. They’re seen as Hollywood stars more so than other sites so most good traffic gravitates towards them.There’s no such thing as that it’s hard to find you if you have a low cam score because it’s a really small camsite that only allows women to stream. If you have a low cam score you’re deemed as not good enough to spoil. It’s difficult to raise it when all you attract are cheap users when you got a low cam score. I first started camming on this site almost two years ago and have always dealt with crappy traffic and cheap losers. Which is such a shame cause I really enjoy the layout, added features, cozy atmosphere and on time payments from the site.

    August 7, 2020 - 10:33
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about VVLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update
    I want them to know that it's user 56242 saying what a terrible company this is they owe me hundreds of dollars and have treated me so poorly including photoshopping my face in a profile pic to look horrible and not changing it for a month what is wrong with these people I'm just disgusted. avoid at all costs I am sorry for everyone I ever referred to this site and they're based in China so you have no recourse if they don't pay you not to mention you can't get ahold of anyone it's despicable that they're even advertising themselves on our platform


    The best traffic I've ever seen I wish I wasn't pulling back as much as I am but dodgy support and payments at timesSmiley :( last month payout choice went from daily to ONCE A MONTH still waiting on all of April's money. All from fraud charges they said but punishment and penalties are nothing new sadly. Software super buggy always glitches that cost u money too really have to be proactive keeping app updated and keep ur own records which is all just too much when not even paid for a month

    August 7, 2020 - 9:39
    • Mary_Lu

      I wrote them on snapchat with my complaints about the payment sistem and I have no answer. When you are online they send spamy messages to users and I even dont know what these messages are about. I have no idea what to answer when user writes me. They should inform the models about these messages.

      August 12, 2020 - 11:43
  • kittycatxok
    kittycatxok wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site when you have the "new" tag. After that traffic is shitty. No wonder why members except everything for free, girls are already naked and will do almost anything for few tokens. Most top models already have regurals from other sites. Don't waste your time on this site.

    August 5, 2020 - 14:25
    • EvaHeaven

      I agree. Is a waste of time after a few weeks

      September 23, 2020 - 21:53
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is non-existent they don't wanna answer me about retrieving my log in information.

    August 4, 2020 - 21:05
    • tiffanybella

      i agree support is really terrible there!

      August 8, 2020 - 14:09
  • IvyAndFelix
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use xmodels as a backup site and i only perform in vip show.
    I can say that if you know a little French,this site can bring you $ 30-50 every day .
    I can say that it is a much better site than imlive.

    August 3, 2020 - 12:36
  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 2, 2020 - 18:33
  • Chinelly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    flirt4free is a bad site very racist yes they are they banned my account over a lil argue
    firstly they accuse me of brocasting solo in our duo account with my boyfriend i asked them to show me a prove where i cammed solo in our duo account o evidence still
    few minutes later they cam up with another lies they called rules that i defecate during a private show this is a private show not open chat on the process of resolving the issue they banned my solo account now i cant get back to my account and this is the only sites i work almost three yrs.god will not forgive this people karma is a bitch
    supports are very rude

    August 2, 2020 - 16:04
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 30, 2020 - 23:40
Page 7 of 284