Last update: 13 October 2017

What do you want to do?



xxXpanded on our forums:

xxXpanded Reviews by customers

xxXpanded Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about xxXpanded (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the quietsites! If you want to make money go to a bigger site!

    21 December 2017 - 4:51
    • DonaDiabla

      I agree! This site sucks so bad!

      17 October 2017 - 2:35
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about xxXpanded (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working regularly on xxxpanded with the cams being my main thing I do though them and now and again do the phone chat,for new cam girls just starting,I do not recommend it as a starter site as they are very very strict on conduct with their rules and regulations being a bit over board,you have to watch what you say and what you do at all times both on cam and phone as they they monitor every conversation and cam show so you only have to make one slip up and they are giving you a warning ,its happend to me,I have been caming for years and know whats what,I slipped up once ever accidentally giving my snapchat to someone then got the email from the admin,under no circumstances can you give out social media links and contact details,which is standard but easy to slip up,you can get away with the odd slip up on other sites but not xxxpanded,it is also a very tame site so even though they do have adult profiles like what I have you still have to watch what you do on cam even though toys are allowed,the rates of pay are very low as you get a set set of rates for each show type which can increase if you perform well and put in the hours,with this site you have to do a lot of hours basically you get out what you put in unlike other sites where you can pick your own higher rates and normally get paid more in a shorter space of time,I find the traffic to be quite busy but the software is crap,my main issue being sound problems I have on it as well as lag and customers get cut of,also if you don't have fibre broadband the chat rooms take up a lot of bandwidth and will really slow your internet down,I can normally split shows with other sites but not with this one,if you try and use another cam site at the same time xxxpanded will cause you to loose connection with other chat rooms you may be running at the same time,I use it as my main site as its a UK company ,I always reach my personal daily earning target and the rates are in GBP so what you earn you you get with no exchange rate if you are UK based which I think is great as the only other cam site I know that charge in GBPs is babestationcams,but they are not as busy.

    22 November 2017 - 21:04
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 June 2017 - 3:27
  • ebonymonroe
    ebonymonroe wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work with chat recruit which is in partnership with Xxxpanded.com this is the first cam site i signed up for iv been working with them for 2 weeks now. All the earnings you make with chat recruit is yours they DO NOT! take a fee you must reach a minimum of 50 to withdraw the money to your bank account. iv managed to reach the minimum payout so far.

    You can choose weekly pay, every 2 weeks or monthly pay the only disadvantage with this site is that you start with a level and a rate of pay you must work you way up to the highest level which is level 7 chat recruit started me at level 5.

    You can do phone chat work with them as well but they do start you at level 1 which i must say is a LOW pay so i wouldn't really bother with that.

    They have other features such as FAN CLUB & FLIRT PROFILE you can set your own price for fanclub which is ONLY paid monthly. Flirt profile you get paid for every message you send.

    10 April 2017 - 5:54
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2017 - 14:19
  • Lux_o
    Lux_o wrote a review about xxXpanded (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to work on the phone and then on cam, then they start making changes on the software and its better now than when i started. It was slow sometimes. but anyone who does phone chat knows its great fun so.... as to camming you build your followers.

    9 November 2016 - 9:28
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about xxXpanded (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never work for xxXpanded's psychic program because they would try to pay you only 10 cent per min.

    19 December 2015 - 15:20
  • Petra
    Petra wrote a review about xxXpanded (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I have only been camming for a couple of months and I started with Chatrecruit/xxxpanded as they are UK based and say they deposit payment via BACS weekly or fortnightly for UK models with a monthly option for those elsewhere.
    The support pages mention 'bank charges' but advise that you must contact your bank to find out how much they charge. This is weird as I have never been charged for accepting deposits in GBP before.
    Minimum payout is 50.00 GBP and having logged for at least 6h I have accrued just 15.82 for a total of 27 minutes with customers!
    My biggest problem with them is requirements for pics. ALL of my uploads have been rejected with the reason that they are poor quality. These pics look fine on the other sites I now use and if Chatrecruit would accept them perhaps I would see more traffic there.
    They actually suggest that you have a professional take your pics and it seems that many girls do as they all have REALLY super HD profile pics.

    When setting up your profile you're required to make up diary entry which in my opinion is unbelievable (the silly stories are unbelievable ), not all camgirls have naughty secrets, my only secret is being a camgirl.

    They have an HD streamer but it doesn't make a real difference to what customers see which is jittery cams with lag.
    The interface from the model side is much better than some other sites but don't let that fool you because customers have issues seeing you stream properly.
    (I spent an hour in xxxpanded free chat last night checking lots of cams).
    I almost gave an extra star for software as they promote a 'mobile site' but I just found out that you can't cam from phone so that is pretty pointless.

    I haven't had any contact with their support team but they do supply telephone contact details for UK and abroad.
    Sign up took about 48h with the usual scanned ID required and auto emails to confirm.

    I hate min payout!
    If they haven't disabled my profile by next week I may try again with some new pics, at least to min threshold.

    23 July 2015 - 12:43
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about xxXpanded (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 September 2013 - 12:29