IsLive 11 Reviews 3 Recommedations February 18, 2021
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
Payout Percentages 20% to 30%
Payment Frequency Three times a month (every 10 days)
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English, Dutch
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps Team_ClubIslive
Alexa Ranking 108923
WeCamgirls Members 56
Visit IsLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

IsLive Earnings

IsLive originally is a Dutch camsite. On IsLive you can make the following:

  • Group chat: Earn €0.20 for every visitor per 60 credits (per minute) An unlimited number of visitors can enter your chat! This means if you have 10 visitors in your chat you earn 10x €0.20!
  • VIP chat: Earn €0.80 per 240 credits (per minute)
  • Tips & Interactive toy tips: €0.20 for every 60 credits
  • Members have 3 easy options to tip: 60 cr = €0,20 300 cr = €1 600 cr = €2 Private messages: €0.20 for every message received

IsLive Reviews (by models):

IsLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about IsLive
February 17, 2021 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about IsLive (1 Likes)
May 14, 2020 - 12:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok, I've been active on the site for a long time so I have my fair share of regulars. However it's lower compared to the other platforms I'm active on, but I use a splitter so regards IsLive as just a supplemental form of income.

The software is really outdated and limited, they haven't updated the website for a very long time. In your profile your limited on the use not many characters to describe yourself, it's literally not more 255 characters.
There is no option to set up your cam schedule so non-regulars know when you're online.

The support team is always helpful and supportive.

I don't know how new models would fare on the platform. If you're not on here yet and are looking for an extra platform to attract European customers, you could give it a try and see if it's for you.

Avatar
NovaAnne wrote a review about IsLive (2 Likes)
December 1, 2016 - 4:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, payments are 3 times a month if you have made 150 euro's in each 10 days. Support is over email. The software is I think the only downside if you don't have a good pc or laptop.


Avatar
llady
December 22, 2016 - 1:00

they don't take ua models

Avatar
Team_ClubIslive
January 30, 2020 - 10:07

Hi ;-) We do accept models from all over the world now! Please contact us if you have any questions.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
February 13, 2020 - 3:22

Payment option? I hope no Just wire transfer.. Cosmopayment or paxum?

Avatar
Team_ClubIslive
February 17, 2020 - 13:02

Hi dear, at this moment we don't offer other payment options, only wire transferring. But we are looking into that..

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
April 9, 2020 - 23:04

Oh thats sad, I really wish to try this site But payment Vis transfer is not for me, maybe will be paxum or cosmopayment added soon

Avatar
JGB2009
April 17, 2020 - 17:13

When signing up I never received registration email. Odd.....

Avatar
Leahx wrote a review about IsLive (2 Likes)
June 7, 2016 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

its okay.. not really great. Payment is really low.


Avatar
Team_ClubIslive
January 30, 2020 - 10:09

Hi dear, we have some great news! Islive will raise the payout for models on 01-02-2020. Are you still a model on our platform? We would be happy to help you.

Avatar
NoemiRubia wrote a review about IsLive (2 Likes)
February 11, 2016 - 17:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Classymilf wrote a review about IsLive (6 Likes)
January 11, 2016 - 19:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It is a Ducht website, very nice support, inclusieve send to every performer a wine bottle for christmas :-) you can too open one account anyway you live in other country, in this case you have the payment 1 time in the month. Don't pay too much 0,18 Eur/min , but have High traffic and if you go prive whit a visitor you have 4 times.... 0,72 E./min.


Avatar
Classymilf
January 17, 2016 - 22:26

I think so Adrienne try again because in FAQ i found this "Hoe en wanneer krijg ik uitbetaald? Het geld dat je verdient krijg je direct uitbetaald. Kom je uit Nederland of Belgi, dan krijg je 3x per maand je opbrengsten op jouw bankrekening gestort. Zo hoef je dus nooit lang op je geld te wachten. Modellen buiten Nederland of Belgi krijgen 1x per maand uitbetaald (op de eerste werkdag van de maand). Het uitbetalen gebeurt volledig automatisch." A quick translation: if you live in Netherland of Belgium (bank account in NL or BE) you can have payament 3 times in the month. If you live in other country pay you only 1 time in the month. Succes, ;-) Lola

Avatar
Team_ClubIslive
January 30, 2020 - 10:09

Hi, we do now accept models from other countries :-) Please feel free to contact us!

Avatar
lola1981 wrote a review about IsLive (3 Likes)
March 24, 2015 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic there is ok, but money quite low. If you have several viewers at the same time can be nice, but if you have only one visitor and give this one guy your undivided attention for an hour, you get 10 euro.
Plus there is no geoblocking and half of the customers want to know where you live, meet you in person and leave as soon as you refuse; most annoying reason why i dont go there any more
Also the software was very slow i had super bad image despite my hd webcam

Avatar
KatieLove wrote a review about IsLive (3 Likes)
March 12, 2015 - 21:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is an okay website. The traffic is alright, but sometimes I only get 1 or 2 customers at the same time and that's not even 40 cents per minute. At busy times I have an average of 4 customers and then the money is alright. They never tip.

When you go into a private chat the others should turn into viewers but they usually leave. Later they told me they couldn't see me if I went private. Pretty anoying.

When I go online I'm on the site immediately but with my 'old' snapshots from my latest show. It takes a while for my new snaps to come in. I hate the fact that they make snapshots without any warnings. You have to keep smiling and looking pretty the first minutes otherwise your promotion is a sad face cause you had no customers yet.

You get a private website and if customers visit your show or any other camgirl via that site you get more money. However, whilst I'm sharing my site everywhere and I do get clients via twitter (the site link is on there) I don't see any extra money..

Overall it's okay, not perfect, but when I don't get a lot of traffic on other sites I go back to this one.

Avatar
Colette wrote a review about IsLive (3 Likes)
October 25, 2014 - 22:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For me it is a good enough.

Avatar
carly1988 wrote a review about IsLive (3 Likes)
December 4, 2013 - 1:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Cambabe wrote a review about IsLive (5 Likes)
July 26, 2013 - 23:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There is always traffic.

Payment is only 0,18 euro per minute. But mostly there will be multiple customers in my chatbox, so the earnings per minute add up.
In vip chat you get paid more.

No free shows! Customers who pop into the chatbox are allready paying from the start.

The sofware works almost always and is easy to work with.

It is a pity that it takes a long time before you get paid. They pay once a month, a month after the month you worked.