Last update: 23 November 2017

What do you want to do?



IsLive on our forums:

IsLive Reviews by customers

IsLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • NovaAnne
    NovaAnne wrote a review about IsLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, payments are 3 times a month if you have made 150 euro's in each 10 days. Support is over email. The software is I think the only downside if you don't have a good pc or laptop.

    1 December 2016 - 4:04
    • llady

      they don't take ua models

      22 December 2016 - 1:00
  • bunny1847
    bunny1847 wrote a review about IsLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2016 - 10:11
  • Leahx
    Leahx wrote a review about IsLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    its okay.. not really great. Payment is really low.

    7 June 2016 - 9:22
    • Cam4_NL

      Hi Leah, if you're looking for good customer support and pay-outs, hit me up :-)

      2 December 2016 - 13:09
    • Hazel

      leah is brownhazel and this is islive not cam4 review

      3 December 2016 - 13:39
  • NoemiRubia
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about IsLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 February 2016 - 17:25
  • Classymilf
    Classymilf wrote a review about IsLive (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a Ducht website, very nice support, inclusieve send to every performer a wine bottle for christmas :-) you can too open one account anyway you live in other country, in this case you have the payment 1 time in the month. Don't pay too much 0,18 Eur/min , but have High traffic and if you go prive whit a visitor you have 4 times.... 0,72 E./min.

    11 January 2016 - 19:52
    • Xandra

      thus camsite is for strangers also ? they wroteme so 6 months ago they accept only dutch performers.. something has changed ? tnx

      17 January 2016 - 4:50
    • Classymilf

      I think so Adrienne try again because in FAQ i found this
      "Hoe en wanneer krijg ik uitbetaald?
      Het geld dat je verdient krijg je direct uitbetaald. Kom je uit Nederland of BelgiŽ, dan krijg je 3x per maand je opbrengsten op jouw bankrekening gestort. Zo hoef je dus nooit lang op je geld te wachten. Modellen buiten Nederland of BelgiŽ krijgen 1x per maand uitbetaald (op de eerste werkdag van de maand). Het uitbetalen gebeurt volledig automatisch."
      A quick translation: if you live in Netherland of Belgium (bank account in NL or BE) you can have payament 3 times in the month. If you live in other country pay you only 1 time in the month.
      Succes, ;-)
      Lola

      17 January 2016 - 22:26
  • lola1981
    lola1981 wrote a review about IsLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic there is ok, but money quite low. If you have several viewers at the same time can be nice, but if you have only one visitor and give this one guy your undivided attention for an hour, you get 10 euro.
    Plus there is no geoblocking and half of the customers want to know where you live, meet you in person and leave as soon as you refuse; most annoying reason why i dont go there any more
    Also the software was very slow i had super bad image despite my hd webcam

    24 March 2015 - 0:29
  • KatieLove
    KatieLove wrote a review about IsLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is an okay website. The traffic is alright, but sometimes I only get 1 or 2 customers at the same time and that's not even 40 cents per minute. At busy times I have an average of 4 customers and then the money is alright. They never tip.

    When you go into a private chat the others should turn into viewers but they usually leave. Later they told me they couldn't see me if I went private. Pretty anoying.

    When I go online I'm on the site immediately but with my 'old' snapshots from my latest show. It takes a while for my new snaps to come in. I hate the fact that they make snapshots without any warnings. You have to keep smiling and looking pretty the first minutes otherwise your promotion is a sad face cause you had no customers yet.

    You get a private website and if customers visit your show or any other camgirl via that site you get more money. However, whilst I'm sharing my site everywhere and I do get clients via twitter (the site link is on there) I don't see any extra money..

    Overall it's okay, not perfect, but when I don't get a lot of traffic on other sites I go back to this one.

    12 March 2015 - 21:16
  • Colette
    Colette wrote a review about IsLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For me it is a good enough.

    25 October 2014 - 22:57
  • carly1988
    carly1988 wrote a review about IsLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 December 2013 - 1:29
  • Cambabe
    Cambabe wrote a review about IsLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is always traffic.

    Payment is only 0,18 euro per minute. But mostly there will be multiple customers in my chatbox, so the earnings per minute add up.
    In vip chat you get paid more.

    No free shows! Customers who pop into the chatbox are allready paying from the start.

    The sofware works almost always and is easy to work with.

    It is a pity that it takes a long time before you get paid. They pay once a month, a month after the month you worked.

    26 July 2013 - 23:04