Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 121
Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Flirt4free (5 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update: 22/02/2021 Flirt4free is no longer friendly, many things have changed on f4f, especially with models with low rank and they do not allow anymore models with low rank to log online..Because I received information which I wanted to try to go online but it says " We have a high number of perfomers online and your rank does not permit to log ".. And it seemed unfair to me because they favor only top models or studios. As an independent model I have no chance what is sad that flir4free has changed into very strictly site. This site disappointed me a lot..My god , we are all human and we have the right to perform online, at least for work...but I lost my respect for flirt4free. I did not expect to receive such information that site which it has no respect for low-ranking models. But 99% members do not appreciate models or give them powerboost ..But flirt4free thinks it's the fault of low-ranking models because we don't get private shows, or tips? No, it's not the fault of independent models or low rank models, it's because of MEMBERS 99% only bunch of freeloaders THAT THEY NEVER APPRECIATE MODELS OR take them in pvt shows or tips them.
-------------------------------------------------------------
The support has become rude, they don't care for all models , when I wanted to log in but no, I received an email with tutorial nonsense to enter the site only if I reach 500 credits to log on or offline tip 500 credits which is impossible because not many members want to support 10-51 credits to models. Diggusting everthing on f4f! seriously? really do you not allow us to all model independents to work??? PRETTY DISSAPOINTED! good job to see how the flirt4free site has become the most worst site!
----------------------------------------
With payment it is very impossible to hit $100 minimum payout which is very hard for 25% percentage. ..But when I remember once flirt4free was my main site and favorite in the past.. I can't believe they changed into the worst site..Smiley :( My heart is broken when I see that they do not appreciate anymore independent models or with low rank ...


Avatar
AcidYellow
April 29, 2020 - 22:12

I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

Avatar
CuteBubu
December 6, 2021 - 4:21

I agree this site does not give all models opportunity to work,,, and that’s soooo weird

Avatar
lexijayne wrote a review about Peeks (1 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Peeks is actually really great. The only thing that deterred me from the site was the payment processing takes 45-50 days.

It's definitely for spare money and to build your following, not for regular income. The guys do pay, and they pay well.

My tip would be to get paid before you do private shows and don't give away your cashapp or PayPal info.

I may go back soon, it was really fun when I was on there, and I made some pretty good money. Plus the 18+ broadcaster option is really great and freeing.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 18:25
Average
Support

I've been waiting for a profile approval for a week. They still have a problem with something and the address matches my ID. I don't like it much anymore. I wanted to start working with them, but I don't know with this approach. I'm quite sorry, because the site looked nice
Update:
So after I finally have an approved profile, I have no traffic in my room. Another dead site for me.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 3, 2021 - 18:17

Try to fix it,it can be a good site. Do not give up on it so easy

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 3, 2021 - 19:34

I see you are from Czech Republic, please email or Skype me at [email protected], I'll be happy to help you sort things out with your account. Smiley :)

Avatar
groovynights
February 6, 2021 - 0:18

The document with your address has to have a visible date.

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 21, 2021 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this company at the end of November. I was asked to change my profile and listings around. No problem. 2 months later I added 3 extra listings. After working 3 hours putting together nice profile and listings they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. Then it began...more scrutiny, change this, change that. After emails back and forth I told them it would be my pleasure to deleted my profile. Too much headache after I already spent time with professional pictures, graphics, and photoshopping. I have never had a company be so rude and picky for nothing. 5 emails of back and forth for nothing. And I emailed them choice words on their unprofessionalism and rudeness. All for a butt cheek! They do have other models which are obviously their favorites and they have certain photos that get through and do what they please. And the kicker is I asked them to delete my account and they haven't or won't. But they can send me emails back to back telling me to change things and now they don't want to respond about taking my profile/account down? I have sent them numerous emails to delete my account and they STILL WON"T. They still have my profile sitting empty. I have NO intentions ever to work for this company ever again. So why keep my profile up? Another thing. To verify yourself you have to use a debit or credit card. That is MY PERSONAL INFORMATION still sitting on my account/profile they will not close! This company is crazy and has no couth or class .

UPDATE: The exact day I wrote this they finally deleted my account. Wow, the 'Magic of Reviews'.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:11

That's weird

Avatar
giginoir
February 21, 2021 - 18:51

And why is that weird? This is my experience of what happened.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:45

"they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. " LOL

Avatar
giginoir
November 20, 2021 - 10:54

LOL, yes indeed!

Avatar
laara3 wrote a review about SoulCams (1 Likes)
February 20, 2021 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

he site is very good, i like the software,support is very good, and the site give you alot of bonuses... tough i still cant understand why im still strugglin to cashout *the minimum required....*they are few models online,...and alot of anonymous viewers i have like 30-40 in my room but i cant convert them to sign up,and spend time with me...or i have members who buy once tokens and remain purple or vip but dont spend anything...like you tease for them you give them what they want in dirty pms,and not even a tip or something... Its hard when you're not stimulated by people who want to talk with you know..I hope days get better !





later:edit : I received my payout and i can say it was quit fast, from transfer to the same day !!!


Avatar
Andrada wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
February 20, 2021 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since November 2020 they cut off the 75% for referral members.
Even if you had referrals before November they are NOT paying anymore the 75%. Smiley <img src=(" width="19" height="19" />


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
February 18, 2021 - 13:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was my nr 1 site when I lived in UK. Since I moved to Eu my traffic is almost zero. The guys on there really prefer British girls or girls that live in England (the flag of your current country and your nationality is mandatory on there). Payment is always on time, with cs never had any problems.
Really wish that you could hide your country of origin or write a fake location...the nationality/residing country does matter on AW and gives a priority to Brits or ppl that live there....


Avatar
Mollly
March 5, 2021 - 14:47

So true, you are so right, if you are not under british flag they think we are retards/good enough ..oh and i shall add the cheapskates, and how scarce the tips are ...

Avatar
ShySandra
March 6, 2021 - 1:57

i heard british people hate eu people, especially serbians, so, no job for me there Smiley :(

Avatar
Mollly
April 9, 2021 - 14:15

Not just serbians, they hate all those that dont have a potato stuck in their throat.Someone should remember them that there is no british empire anymore lol

Avatar
Sexy7
June 10, 2021 - 0:42

What about Canadians?

Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about IsLive
February 17, 2021 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about Thuis.nl (1 Likes)
February 17, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ShySandra
April 11, 2021 - 21:50

how this site works? can you writte a bit more about? thanks

Avatar
LuluSimone
July 7, 2021 - 22:01

You need to speak Dutch...

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
February 16, 2021 - 19:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before covid I was in the clubs and had to figure out what I was going to do. I did research on sites and this one I liked it. I started April 2020 as it being my first camsite . It did take me time to gather customers (Cause I only skimmed the MFC Wiki Guide that MFC provides if you want to join MFC, study it like a college textbook it helps alot before being a new girl!) Some girls told me to go to other sites then start on MFC but I just went all in and stayed. This camsite is a good challenge but it will keep you on your toes and keep you creative. If you are into marketing and promotions it's a no brainer. They have so many ways to promote, market, and sell anything. Yes, the layout is old and technical issues ( just some minor lagging simple things) but all the other good things/qualities balance it out very well (the way it looks doesn't bother me). This one is the best to me. The only issue I had really was a stalker and they did do their best but you already know pervs will just come back and sign up again. As far a s making money you will get lucky I will say, you have your good days and bad days. Consistency is key.

Traffic: It's up and down but I practice staying as much as I can, even outside my hours (cause with the pandemic most people are at home, it's a 24/7 site so taking advantage is a good thing).
Payment: Is great never had a problem.
Support: Is really good and fast.
Software: It is what it is but can't complain too much about it.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camscapade
February 16, 2021 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

test rating2


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:44

This site can't be reached

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CamLust (3 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 19:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I am registered on camlust time ago, but never was online. The past 2 weeks I decide to update my profile, for now is not too much trafic but I found this site very nice, I like, the clients I found are good too. For independent camgirls is another source of trafic. I haven't request the payment yet , I can't review about.


Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about iFriends (2 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unfortunately IFriends is no longer active but it used to be a great platform for independent models, I will always cherish the time I spent working with them and the good quality members they had, some of which are still my regulars to this day. Thank you IFriends.


Avatar
missyrob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 6, 2021 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE NiteFlirt! They're truly ahead of the game when it comes to phone sex sites. The payout is much better than most sites for chat rates (and they just increased the chat rates, so now models earn .66 instead of .46 for every message sent). Compared to payouts as low as .10 on other chat sites I've seen, this is very generous, and if I try, I can EASILY make $50+ a day without ever having to pick up the phone. You can set your own phone rates, so you're not stuck taking calls for 70 cents a minute or something if you don't want to.

Traffic with bidding is good. You need to spend money to make money. I don't spend too much on it, and still manage to take in a good amount of calls. Enough that I can make my living with my NF earnings alone most months.

Support is alright. They've always been relatively fast for me, and will clarify their rules and guidelines to you if you're ever unsure of what's allowed. Some of their decisions are kind of stupid, though (no dice in goody bag thumbnails even if the goody has nothing to do with gambling, can't even have a cartoon picture of a penis on there, etc.). But all in all, nothing too crazy that I've observed. You play by the rules, you get a good payout.

Selling clips and PTVs have also been a saving grace on there. NF makes it easy to do once you get used to the slightly antiquated set-up. I make a good amount of passive income through this.

The one barrier for most newbies is that you need some knowledge of HTML to stand out in the crowd of very highly-decorated profiles. Which isn't to say you can't have a plain one! Plenty of high-earning Flirts only have a few sentences in their listing. But generally, the more eye-catching, the better, so you may need to learn a few HTML tricks or pay someone to help you out to get your first listing started.

All in all, this site works better for me than any other I've tried in sex work. I wouldn't dream of giving it up.


Avatar
YummyMich wrote a review about Cams.com
February 6, 2021 - 2:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before Covid this site was very good for me. I had decent traffic with a group of regulars I had built up. I was happy with my earning then, but in the end of 2020 my traffic went to almost nothing.

I know covid has affected all sites but it seems this one has been hit hard. I may go back and try here again one day but for now I stopped working there.

The site overall is decent and software is good. They use OBS which after you get use to its okay. Cams is annoying though to make you enter a new key for each broadcast. Never had any problems with payment and support is good.


Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The new interface is very very bad. You can't work without the site disconnecting you and taking you out. Not all browsers are compatible with the interface. You can spend hours online and users don't even see you. Your camrank is lowered from one day to the next with abysmal figures despite so much effort and time invested on the site. I like the site. But I think I'm about to quit.


Avatar
SISSI66
February 4, 2021 - 15:13

I think the same, I like the site and percentage; only if the stream sofware was better .

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Cam4
January 27, 2021 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my first camsite and so far my fave, just my personal opinion. Here are a list of pros and cons:

PROS
- Fast support. I emailed them about an issue they got back to me within 20mins.
- They verified my age quicker than any other other site I signed up for.
- Dudes are nicer and more genuine (obv there are creeps/twats on every site just from my experience the ratio seems less)
- Best rate for tokens. 1 Token = $0.1 (other sites seem to vary from $0.01/$0.05)
- I think site is easy to use and navigate. I can edit my profile from my phone which is handy
- Tons of useful info and broadcaster training


CONS
- Chargebacks. You should protect your performers from guys who will take advantage of that. It hasn't happened to me yet but if it does I will just change site
- You should add Apps & Bots like CB


Avatar
Kim
January 27, 2021 - 21:08

Hello Lolaluxe! Thank you for the great review. Should you ever have any issues or questions, please feel free to reach out to me. Have a great rest of your week! Kim

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 30, 2021 - 14:28

I don't try this site because chargebacks!

Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
January 25, 2021 - 2:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My main Camsite and the one that i love although i wish they did early pay its really good


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 14:59

Is it so good?

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 15:01

Oh,is Stripchat

Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about Cam4 (2 Likes)
January 24, 2021 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

THE TRAFFIC IS TERRIBLE!
I was on there for 5 hours straight no breaks, and i only made $1.08 DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS SITE, the guys there only watch and never tip and ask for free skype shows....


Avatar
Kim
January 24, 2021 - 20:14

Hello PharamonaZhou! Thank you for your review. I would love to speak with you more, do you mind a private message? Kim

Avatar
Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
January 22, 2021 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?


Avatar
Zoefeetchick
January 22, 2021 - 13:18

I also have problems with activating my account, it's the mistake in the system I can't change and no one is replying back to me for days now.

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 25, 2021 - 4:11

Support doesn't like to reply to any emails. It sucks

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:09

Hi there, please feel free to contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:12

Or, if you're from Europe, email me: [email protected] Smiley :)

Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 15, 2021 - 20:10

I have the same problem. I can't get through registration. On other sites without problems. It's a shame, because I would like to work there.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
January 21, 2021 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor racist site! They can ban u for nothing, only because u it's u! Would never recommend this shit Smiley :(


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 21, 2021 - 12:33

I am so sorry to see this 😢 and I really feel terrible if this is how you felt. I will ask our sales manager (Jason) to reach out to you and find out what went wrong so we can make this right ASAP!

Avatar
Mary
January 21, 2021 - 16:32

u know what, he contacted me and as always u did nothing to help me, u just talking the same! How about to remember the situation when few years ago somebody hacked my account and stel money, and u just said sorry and do nothing! So, I hope girls who read my review think 1000 times before register on your site!

Avatar
GoddessAmira
October 28, 2021 - 1:40

i am in the same situation, they keep my money also.

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
January 20, 2021 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.


Avatar
Mollly
January 20, 2021 - 12:27

Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
January 20, 2021 - 20:05

if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 21, 2021 - 15:47

I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 22, 2021 - 4:55

I sent another email

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
January 17, 2021 - 10:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorite site Smiley :) Good support, good site, good traffic (sometimes a bit meh, but nothing is perfect). You have 15 days of new model tag, and you can create a FanClub when you have 1000 followers. Users are mostly nice and cute. I really recommend it.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I love the design

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about Camsoda
January 17, 2021 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So good during the "new model" tag. After that, the traffic just no exists. I can be alone in my room for hours!!! While I'm making good money with the other sites I work in. So, sadly I don't recommend CamSoda. And I say sadly, because I like the site, but not the traffic it has.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I agree with you

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (13 Likes)
January 15, 2021 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Last and final review: awful traffic quality, when I first started in 2019 I was able to make a few hundred dollars per week, now it’s impossible to make enough to cash out just a bunch of beggars visit me in my chatroom.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
March 8, 2021 - 22:38

Hello, Please note, we do not control traffic in any way. Users are free to visit any room they wish provided their account/gender/region is not blocked by the broadcaster. Please remember that Camming can be a competitive industry, it will be entirely up to you to employ your creativity when broadcasting and come up with new and exciting ways to engage your viewers (as long as you’re always adhering to our Terms) in order to keep your viewers engaged and hopefully keep them returning to your room. This will also help your room stand-out over other rooms as viewers appreciate creativity. Please note, these tips have been sourced from top broadcasters that have worked diligently to cultivate a fanbase and maintain a steady rate of traffic. We hope these tips are helpful in getting you a larger percentage of users that go to the Chaturbate platform. As I am sure you know, the Chaturbate platform is industry and Alexa recognized as the best cam platform. 1) Every single time you jump on cam we suggest taking a picture and posting with your chat room URL to your Twitter fans. 2) Send us non nude high-resolution pictures and we can also promote you on Chaturbate's Twitter. For more info see

3) There's a sub reddit Chaturbate group with over 50,000 subscribers! We recommend creating a Reddit account and posting pictures to gain more targeted followers. 4) Upload a photo to accommodate your online notifications. This is also a great tool if you plan to celebrate something special like a cam anniversary, holiday, or birthday. On the photo you can add text with details and everytime they receive your email notification it will be a reminder leading up to the event. 5) Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. 6) Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there. 7) Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up with a new laptop, webcam, and lighting equipment. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they’ll want to help you. 8) Complete your bio. Your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chat room. We highly recommend putting some time and thought into your bio because it does make a difference! 9) Check your connection. Use a wired Internet connection if possible or ensure you are within your wireless router’s recommended distance. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed and a computer with a decent processor. 10) Review your Broadcaster Settings to see if you are blocking countries, regions and/or states from viewing your cam. See

Avatar
_aboycams
September 10, 2021 - 21:14

Hello I want to apologize, I understand the situation of my account, I want to apologize and let you know that we did not do it with bad intentions, it was only the explanatory photo for my brother, the wise man by mistake, please excuse what happened, I have already been in punishment for 4 months , Please tell me. What do I have to do? I apologize Please excuse me for what happened I don't have any more work please help me My account is _aboycams I have many documents that identify me, it is an error that my brother uploaded his identification in the photo you sent it shows that it was an error I have my documents

Page 8 of 121