Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 284

  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about Cams789
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cams789 is a PussyCash White Label and Affiliate for ImLive

    July 30, 2020 - 19:39
  • Angela88
    Angela88 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    No possible to pay out your money if you have not done min 200$ pay out in last 6 monthes, very hard to make any good money on this site!

    I would love to get my all money and close my account but i cannot lol. I will not give my money as gift to this site!

    In chat are ppl with a lot off tokens as well but never tipping.

    July 29, 2020 - 14:38
  • CandyDoll
    CandyDoll wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 29, 2020 - 6:13
  • CandyDoll
    CandyDoll wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 29, 2020 - 6:08
  • babydolls
    babydolls wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 27, 2020 - 16:50
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Really not cool that they fired all their Californian models without notice over some bill that was proposed regarding self employment jobs. All the other token sites didn't do this so I don't get why they felt compelled to get rid of their Californian models.

    July 26, 2020 - 1:02
    • kellya

      It’s true Streamate is complying with AB5 and unable to accept models in California as Independent Contractors. However, there are options in most cases, so if you’d like to know more feel free to contact [email protected] - thanks!

      July 23, 2020 - 21:27
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    One week passed since I am waiting to be verified on Camsoda and not even an answer. All I can see in my account is the following text "Your account verification is pending so you cannot stream yet. Typically approval is within 24 hours."


    Edit: first week on Camsoda and I love it. Great traffic and better earnings

    July 25, 2020 - 18:15
    • Sweety92

      Same here, i open new account 5 days ago, so i can get 'new' badge, and wait, wait, wait... And writte, writte, writte, but nothing. Earlie it was instant (in few minutes) idk what happend.

      July 19, 2020 - 1:05
    • EvaHeaven

      I been verified

      July 21, 2020 - 12:19
    • EvaHeaven

      First two days looks very good

      July 21, 2020 - 12:20
    • groovynights

      Is it possible to get rid of my old account and start fresh? I really want to stop splitting my cam with bonga. They're so creepy and annoying. Always messaging me about needing training.

      July 23, 2020 - 8:10
    • TwinkleToes

      How is the site overall?

      July 23, 2020 - 15:25
    • groovynights

      Nevermind they said no

      July 23, 2020 - 23:18
    • librabae

      they keep rejecting me -____- i feel like they be picking and choosing.

      July 26, 2020 - 18:44
    • EvaHeaven

      The site is empty after first week,no traffic. I make almost nothing

      October 14, 2020 - 10:35
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is terrible they never reactivated my account

    July 24, 2020 - 5:39
  • TwinkleToes
    TwinkleToes wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Everything five stars except system seems bit outdated and always shutting restarting to fix bugs, so if your in middle of show it interrupts.

    July 23, 2020 - 12:54
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Didn't work long enough to get paid cause I didn't like the layout and atmosphere of the site.

    July 23, 2020 - 11:50
    • TwinkleToes

      What was wrong with it?

      July 23, 2020 - 15:23
    • Kim

      Hello Groovy! Thank you for your feedback. I would be interested in having a chat to see what happened and what you didn't like. If you have time, please feel free to contact me here or my email: [email protected] Hope to hear from you soon! Have a great weekend! Kim

      July 23, 2020 - 16:14
Page 8 of 284