Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 276

  • stella_whips
    stella_whips wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    "My Honest REview am sorry for it"

    i gave 2 star for the trafic because there is no really trafict in it,you can only get few private if you get lucky & if you put many hours online secondly i gave 1 star on the software ,because even you turned off your sound in your room costumer can still hear you ,because if you go in your own room by using proxy the sound is still on even it was off ..
    and third the tranlator is not really quite working .it gives you a wrong tranlation.

    March 4, 2020 - 3:39
    • Kim

      Hello Stella -

      Thank you so much for your review, we always appreciate member feedback!

      As for the sound, please make sure that you are muting the "microphone" and not clicking the sound button.

      Translators are far from perfect, and the site uses Google translator which if you have ever used that before is never precise when it translates but it does come close. There are a few quirks such as using "ty" in the chat will display at "company". If you go to google translate it does the same thing.

      I hope that helps. If you continue to have an issue with the sound, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

      Have a great day!
      Kim

      March 5, 2020 - 16:45
  • 4MyHead
    4MyHead wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This past weekend I spent 11 hours working on Bongacams and earned $.45. Terrible. Traffic was slow. Visitors to my room were mostly silent. The ones that had money would not even tip 1 token. It could be me or maybe my gender. I just looked at the models online and there were 476 female and 43 male. That says a lot. My conclusion is that male cam models should look elsewhere

    March 2, 2020 - 3:24
    • Chinelly

      i tried them last year i had alot of traffic but nobody tipped most probably they want me to show off my nude

      May 7, 2020 - 8:03
  • LunaPetite
    LunaPetite wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I registered there.. but i lose the first step of the promotion for "new model" I tried stream for 2 month but no traffic.

    March 1, 2020 - 11:15
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Luna, you can create a new account for yourself and you can be again in the 30 days new model promotion. The 30 days start from the 1st streaming.

      Catalina

      March 2, 2020 - 18:57
    • JennaSmiles

      The support has really been lacking on the US/Canadian side of Streamate, just terrible! Nobody answers the support emails for a week! That's not a way to run a business. I have worked as a cam model for many years with breaks in between and it has just gotten worse. I am not impressed.

      March 10, 2020 - 1:39
    • CatStreamate

      Jenna, did you try to reach to Kelly or [email protected]? The can assist you with everything you need related to the website.

      March 12, 2020 - 16:31
  • LunaPetite
    LunaPetite wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started here 3 months ago. The traffic is 0.. 1 start is too much. I just have regular guys. My Average per hour is around 4-5. Never get more. I'm online 7h everyday. So nothing change with the traffic. Vip Show?? Works only 1 on 6 attempts


    Review update 1 March 2020. My traffic is better after changing schedule! Is still hard to have traffic and get pvt

    March 1, 2020 - 11:09
  • charlieminxx69
    charlieminxx69 wrote a review about Camgasm

    Site is shutdown

    February 29, 2020 - 9:55
  • ZenyGazelle
    ZenyGazelle wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    OK...I have given it a try! But how can you put 0.4$/min as a maximum earning that a model can get?
    It is the worst site I have ever encountered in my life with regards to models choosing they ppm rate.
    Xmodels, these men have money and you should not go for this kind of cheap audience and humiliate your models this way.
    I do not recommend this site.

    February 25, 2020 - 2:06
  • beemoon8890
    beemoon8890 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello
    we are working on chaturbate as a couple for just 3 days
    i don't have traffic at all
    i heard a lot of good things about chaturbate
    other website i works i don't wanna talk about it here but of chaturbate i expected more ...
    when we start to fuck people come like 70 people
    when we just waiting and do a few dance play every one go out

    should i wait and do it more ?

    should i do fucking 7 hours a day ?

    should i take follower first and then expect making token ?

    should i do something special ?

    do all new members have the same problem ?

    is there any couple here to help me ?

    is it worthy to do it every night and Wait till grow my room ?

    how many days should i do ?

    if i want to do something special like COSPLAY and Role play is it worthy to spend money ?

    i am a little bit sad at the moment

    thank you - love you chaturbate

    February 24, 2020 - 23:02
  • TutiFruity
    TutiFruity wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 star site .

    February 24, 2020 - 13:57
  • Strangebuthappy
    Strangebuthappy wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    always have TONS of guests, but, paying members are a little spotty. have a good time when there's traffic and chatty members, and make really decent $ in very short amount of time (think I've topped @200 in an hour). It just wears on you dealing with all the freeloaders that just pop in to demand free chit when it's slow. I loose patience fast.

    February 22, 2020 - 2:10
  • JenniferBarb
    JenniferBarb wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked at ImLive since 2017. ImLive is one of my full-time sites while split-camming. For sure I enjoy working at ImLive. ImLive paycheck payments to me have been the fastest of any other camsites I've worked on -- and that's the truth ! Smiley :) I pay all my living expenses from my full-time work as a camgirl, and ImLive helps me well with this as part of my split-camming. For example, in January my total of my ImLive camming earnings in 2 super-fast paychecks earn me enough to pay one full month of my rent, electric, water, gas, internet bill, mobile phone bill, and part of my food bill, solely from my ImLive earnings ! Smiley :) That is to say, nearly all of my living expenses for February I earn via camming at ImLive in January. Smiley :) There is an awesome on-site platform for hosts (models) only with fabulous model support (host support) and a super-friendly group of girls. You will find my posts there, too. Now, their studio rep, Adrian, is the best I have found in the industry. Smiley :) Mere, their Host rep, is so positive and helpful. Smiley :) Now, there have been some lower traffic numbers I feel in recent months, as many top models (hosts) have indicated -- of course, there is more competition overall in the industry recently, too. The top hosts here still do well from what I can tell. Some have said they don't earn as they did a year or two ago, and this I can believe. Some top hosts here have said that they can go 2 or 3 hours without a pvt. But this is a serious cam site, and ImLive male clients almost always treat me well to very well. I have found that in recent times my best way to go in the face of lower overall traffic is to increase the conversion rate to pvt shows of those men who DO come to my room, as well as get longer shows from those male clients I get for pvt's. I get 30 minute and 60 minute repeat client privates here, for example in December and January. I haven't gotten many tips here but some girls do. Best for me at ImLive is concentrating on superb male client service for long pvt.'s in some of the specialized market niches I perform best for ! Smiley :) I simply love my job as a full-time (40 to 60 hours a week) camgirl, independent camgirl. You can work this from nonfree chat maybe half the time or more, but you get better page placement for sure anytime you are in free chat -- this is a fact ! -- how do I know this ? well, I've tested this aspect extensively at ImLive. I will continue to work full-time at ImLive. I sometimes work couples shows here, too, from my house. I do hope traffic can be brought back up some, but other than that, well, I truly enjoy working here ! Smiley :)

    February 19, 2020 - 16:16
    • AdrianImLive

      Thank you so much for your kind words Jennifer! It's always a pleasure to hear when hosts are happy with the service they receive. We certainly try our best to keep you all happy and it's no easy task lol. I hope we can improve your traffic so you are back to 100% happy Smiley :) x

      February 22, 2020 - 0:51
    • JenniferBarb

      Wonderful Adrian ! Smiley :) YOU are the single best CSR customer service rep or company rep for helping me of any I have ever dealt with at any camsite. There have been some other super duper excellent ones, but YOU are the single best I have ever encountered in our line of work. Smiley :) Smiley :) Smiley :)

      February 25, 2020 - 18:08
Page 8 of 276