Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 287

  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked for Streamate for two years and love it.

    October 7, 2020 - 23:47
    • Mochabunny

      Yup. I started in Aug. Absolutely love it once my initial issue was ironed out!

      November 23, 2020 - 10:45
  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am an American model and I can't see to figure out what an IBN number is.

    October 7, 2020 - 19:36
  • Magicalboobs
    Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This used to be the Best site ,but lately I only get 1 member a week so I decided to delete all my videos I will start over and make new videos and new pics and see how is it going to work

    October 6, 2020 - 0:54
  • Magicalboobs
    Magicalboobs wrote a review about Cambang
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The sites doesn't have rules ,well I worked there and they paid me in time .My problem started when the member asked for tits and I asked him to tip me ,instead of them sending me an email and explain to me I must do a show for members since I am getting paid hourly they revoke my hour ,as an old webcam model who has worked in many sites 1st new models gets warning 2nd the sites mu st have rules what not do and whats to do ,so i was very angry at them for revoking my hour pay without warning and i find it very unfairly dismisal

    October 6, 2020 - 0:45
    • sweetgirlfun

      Maybe you can explane them that you didnt know that

      October 6, 2020 - 15:57
    • Magicalboobs

      I did hunny

      October 7, 2020 - 23:35
  • sweetgirlfun
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Cambang
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    nothing good about this site.. nobody help you if you sending mail and this hourly pay is a bullshit they want you to have free shows some horus and than they accept you if you are ok for them .. lol... so free naked show and maybe they wont choose you for horly rate

    October 5, 2020 - 11:46
    • Magicalboobs

      They didn't tell me I must do a free show off which I didn't have a problem with that ,so what happened I asked the member to tip me ,they revoke my hourly rate with a warning at the same time the site doesn't have rules ,I am very angry shame

      October 5, 2020 - 23:10
  • Mrs
    Mrs wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to like cam4 a lot, I’ve been here for over a year but the chargebacks are getting crazy and they never take the side of the models. It seems like nobody cares about the models. The reason for my last chargeback was because a customer falsely claimed that he didn’t have a Skype show with me. I showed the screenshot of the Skype call with the username of that costumer and it was said that it wasn’t sufficient proof. It seems like the costumers are allowed to take advantage of us models to get free shows. I hope you can put a system in place where you can investigate properly with both sides in order to protect the finances of your models.

    October 1, 2020 - 4:18
    • Kim

      Hello Mrs! Would you mind sending me the screen caps you sent to the Support team so I can review them please? If a broadcaster is able to prove the show was done, then we 99.9% of the time will side with the broadcaster unless there is another issue, but I can't really comment on your specific situation without reviewing what you have. You can send them to me at [email protected] And just for the record... we offer our broadcasters a variety of ways to have shows within CAM4 so that you never have to leave the site. Doing shows within the site allows us to thoroughly investigate a claim without having to ask for screen caps. If you have any other questions hon, please let me know. Have a great evening! Kim

      October 1, 2020 - 4:23
  • PandoraBox
    Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is quite okeish for a premium site. A lot of traffic is coming from fetish galaxy and Imlive has a big fetish member community, so It's a good place for fetish models. The problem is the total randomliness of the site rankings due to the buying of the first place. I saw 10-15 models, obviously working in the same LA studio (they even had identical description in the profie) just coming in and all buying the first place at the same time. When one felt out of the top 20 she bought the first place again, in a never endind carousel.

    The payment ? There is no payment, you have to love to work for free if you're on Imlive. It was used to be okeish before they used the 12% rate for bonus tokens, And also before they start to give bonus tokens to absolutely everybody for whatever reason. So honestly the real payout on this site is somewhere around 15%. Even with 4.80 price tag it's a struggle to earn decent money.

    I suppose it could have a good point for using cryptocurrency payment option, but unfortunately they use their own shady cryptocurrency which is a pain to change for whatever valuable, and double exchange commissions, making it pointless to use crypto instead of Paxum, except for quicker payouts.

    The suppost is fine. THey are fast to answer and quite patient to explain stuff. THrough they are impaired by the next point -

    The site is old, Very old, and didn't had any up to dates for quite a while. Sometimes your lovense stop to work, sometimes the site wont load, sometimes your members will be kicked out of your room in the middle of a private.

    Overall I can't advice anyone to work there. The site is still alive due to the presence of some very old whale-members, but they are as milked as the models, and aware of that, so it's matter of time before they leave.

    It could be a fine choice as a secondary site for a fetish model, hoping to get members into your discount club (the sole protection you have against the 12% thing). But honestly do you members a big favor, and show them better places then Imlive.

    A shame because quite a time a go it was a very nice place, but the new owner's greed will sent it to the webcam garbage bin quite soon.

    October 1, 2020 - 4:05
    • Laura007

      12 % for bonus tokens thats unbelievable. Models should have choice if they will accept members like or not. Find it out after pvt that you were doing pvt for 12 % thats totally unfair.

      October 1, 2020 - 23:16
  • biologist
    biologist wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic mostly depends on you, if you tease-you'll have full room, support is not 24/7 online but they will solve problem, payment is regular and members are great. News is that they are improving site, add new options. I really love that site

    September 30, 2020 - 1:13
  • Adriannna
    Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 28, 2020 - 18:15
    • Xlovecam

      thanks you for the feedback. PM so we can talk about traffic

      September 28, 2020 - 21:40
  • wefuck4music
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fifth time im trying to change my payment information and cant get any help at all.Most terrible support i have ever reiceved.Understand these are special times but still it cant take a over week between answer from support?

    September 28, 2020 - 14:30
    • kellya

      hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

      February 3, 2019 - 5:01
    • CatStreamate

      Hey there, If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu. Best, Catalina

      February 5, 2019 - 23:10
Page 8 of 287