Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 118
Avatar
KrystalSangre wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 18:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate can be very lucrative if you do certain things right and especially by having a room mod. They also have a new feature where you can pay an amount of tokens to be places on the front page for a half hour or longer depending how much you want to spend. Its slap very important to take advantage of your free promo for the first 7 days after you make your profile. There is an option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you don't want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on like a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol plus the tokens I was earning while he had me on a private show with him from my room.


Avatar
NewYorker
October 12, 2020 - 0:13

That's a great set up you have. Unfortunately since Covid, I have found that unless you rank on the first 3 pages it's very difficult to earn. It was not like this before. While models on the first 3 pages now have anywhere between 100-7000 viewers as the tokens are rolling in, there are another 1000 gorgeous models on the later pages sitting there naked, some playing, with 7-20 viewers maximum earning almost nothing. I would love to find the real secret on getting up to those first 3 pages. If the model is doing everything else correctly, why aren't they being ranked higher? But I do congratulate you on your high ranking and your success on the website. You are really terriffic.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:32

I love Chaturbate,my main site. The traffic is great

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 3:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: So it’s been a while but I still feel the same about this site. Literally everyone just wants to talk, not even talk they want dirty talk and blow up my inbox for 0 tokens. I can entertain a conversation for over 40 min wasting my time. Can’t even make minimum payout


Haven’t been on here very long. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.


Avatar
snarfsnarf
May 18, 2020 - 10:43

The layout blows agreed...

Avatar
groovynights
July 12, 2020 - 1:53

I really like the layout and all of its features. MFC gives you option of choosing who to let to send you PM's. I only permit top friends to send me PMs. Most sites don't have this which so annoying.

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
October 7, 2020 - 23:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked for Streamate for two years and love it.


Avatar
Mochabunny
November 23, 2020 - 10:45

Yup. I started in Aug. Absolutely love it once my initial issue was ironed out!

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
October 7, 2020 - 19:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am an American model and I can't see to figure out what an IBN number is.


Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
October 6, 2020 - 0:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be the Best site ,but lately I only get 1 member a week so I decided to delete all my videos I will start over and make new videos and new pics and see how is it going to work


Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about Cambang
October 6, 2020 - 0:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The sites doesn't have rules ,well I worked there and they paid me in time .My problem started when the member asked for tits and I asked him to tip me ,instead of them sending me an email and explain to me I must do a show for members since I am getting paid hourly they revoke my hour ,as an old webcam model who has worked in many sites 1st new models gets warning 2nd the sites mu st have rules what not do and whats to do ,so i was very angry at them for revoking my hour pay without warning and i find it very unfairly dismisal


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
October 6, 2020 - 15:57

Maybe you can explane them that you didnt know that

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 7, 2020 - 23:35

I did hunny

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Cambang
October 5, 2020 - 11:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

nothing good about this site.. nobody help you if you sending mail and this hourly pay is a bullshit they want you to have free shows some horus and than they accept you if you are ok for them .. lol... so free naked show and maybe they wont choose you for horly rate


Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 5, 2020 - 23:10

They didn't tell me I must do a free show off which I didn't have a problem with that ,so what happened I asked the member to tip me ,they revoke my hourly rate with a warning at the same time the site doesn't have rules ,I am very angry shame

Avatar
Mrs wrote a review about Cam4 (3 Likes)
October 1, 2020 - 4:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to like cam4 a lot, I’ve been here for over a year but the chargebacks are getting crazy and they never take the side of the models. It seems like nobody cares about the models. The reason for my last chargeback was because a customer falsely claimed that he didn’t have a Skype show with me. I showed the screenshot of the Skype call with the username of that costumer and it was said that it wasn’t sufficient proof. It seems like the costumers are allowed to take advantage of us models to get free shows. I hope you can put a system in place where you can investigate properly with both sides in order to protect the finances of your models.


Avatar
Kim
October 1, 2020 - 4:23

Hello Mrs! Would you mind sending me the screen caps you sent to the Support team so I can review them please? If a broadcaster is able to prove the show was done, then we 99.9% of the time will side with the broadcaster unless there is another issue, but I can't really comment on your specific situation without reviewing what you have. You can send them to me at [email protected] And just for the record... we offer our broadcasters a variety of ways to have shows within CAM4 so that you never have to leave the site. Doing shows within the site allows us to thoroughly investigate a claim without having to ask for screen caps. If you have any other questions hon, please let me know. Have a great evening! Kim

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
October 1, 2020 - 4:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is quite okeish for a premium site. A lot of traffic is coming from fetish galaxy and Imlive has a big fetish member community, so It's a good place for fetish models. The problem is the total randomliness of the site rankings due to the buying of the first place. I saw 10-15 models, obviously working in the same LA studio (they even had identical description in the profie) just coming in and all buying the first place at the same time. When one felt out of the top 20 she bought the first place again, in a never endind carousel.

The payment ? There is no payment, you have to love to work for free if you're on Imlive. It was used to be okeish before they used the 12% rate for bonus tokens, And also before they start to give bonus tokens to absolutely everybody for whatever reason. So honestly the real payout on this site is somewhere around 15%. Even with 4.80 price tag it's a struggle to earn decent money.

I suppose it could have a good point for using cryptocurrency payment option, but unfortunately they use their own shady cryptocurrency which is a pain to change for whatever valuable, and double exchange commissions, making it pointless to use crypto instead of Paxum, except for quicker payouts.

The suppost is fine. THey are fast to answer and quite patient to explain stuff. THrough they are impaired by the next point -

The site is old, Very old, and didn't had any up to dates for quite a while. Sometimes your lovense stop to work, sometimes the site wont load, sometimes your members will be kicked out of your room in the middle of a private.

Overall I can't advice anyone to work there. The site is still alive due to the presence of some very old whale-members, but they are as milked as the models, and aware of that, so it's matter of time before they leave.

It could be a fine choice as a secondary site for a fetish model, hoping to get members into your discount club (the sole protection you have against the 12% thing). But honestly do you members a big favor, and show them better places then Imlive.

A shame because quite a time a go it was a very nice place, but the new owner's greed will sent it to the webcam garbage bin quite soon.


Avatar
Laura007
October 1, 2020 - 23:16

12 % for bonus tokens thats unbelievable. Models should have choice if they will accept members like or not. Find it out after pvt that you were doing pvt for 12 % thats totally unfair.

Avatar
biologist wrote a review about Streamate (5 Likes)
September 30, 2020 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

traffic mostly depends on you, if you tease-you'll have full room, support is not 24/7 online but they will solve problem, payment is regular and members are great. News is that they are improving site, add new options. I really love that site


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
September 28, 2020 - 21:40

thanks you for the feedback. PM so we can talk about traffic

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fifth time im trying to change my payment information and cant get any help at all.Most terrible support i have ever reiceved.Understand these are special times but still it cant take a over week between answer from support?


Avatar
kellya
February 3, 2019 - 5:01

hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 5, 2019 - 23:10

Hey there, If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu. Best, Catalina

Avatar
Lila wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
September 27, 2020 - 2:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 26, 2020 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update 9-26-20
Finally got my first check from Streamate for the 1st 4 weeks i started camming. Thank you to Cat for referring me to Kelly who did help me tremendously. Everything was correct, in the payment history and easy to follow, all details were there,very thorough and i love seeing that. Support needs a HUGE overhaul though. I dont know whats going on but for a site this popular they answer too generically and get snippy if you follow up on an issue that is not solved. I started back streaming after I received my check. Probably lost a lot of time gaining traction with my new model status but so far so good. Traffic has been pretty good. Private and exclusive shows come but men are less than 10 minutes when it occurs but i think i can improve on that. Not really Streamate's issue. This site fits my personality more so than the token freemium sites. I like that in the group chat you really arent expected to get naked for free. So far, im really liking Streamates! Hopefully, this relationship persists. Lol. My goal is to keep doing phone sex with niteflirt, TTM and sincats and have Streamate as my main camsite. Im still fairly new to this sex worker world , still have my regular 9-5 but the sex work has allowed me to go part time with the 9-5 and enjoy life more. Im forever grateful for sex work🖤🙌

I started streaming on streamate aug 12 and was excited. I was able to provide my proof of address and that process was rather quick. I have received no payment from them as of yet. There is an error message to choose my payment method else my money will be on hold. Ive done this and contacted support who just goves me a very generic response. IMO it takes too long to receive first payment. Highly disappointed


Avatar
CatStreamate
September 9, 2020 - 13:52

Hi there, I see you are from US, so I will give you the email of my colleague who can help you: [email protected] Please reach out to him with the issues you encounter.

Avatar
Mochabunny
September 11, 2020 - 17:17

Thank you CatStreamate. I did contact the person you mentioned. I did receive an email back but unfortunately, it didnt address my issue. She suggested something that was already done and verified. Well, I had high hopes and excitement for streaming with them but it's clear energy into paying the models for their work and getting back to them with issues isnt a priority. Thanks for your help anyway. Much appreciated!

Avatar
CatStreamate
September 28, 2020 - 12:48

I am happy to know things got solved and are working well for you Smiley :)

Avatar
tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
September 24, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (5 Likes)
September 23, 2020 - 22:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing I STILL LOVE THIS SITE.. AND good news now they paying by skrill also


Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 15:04

For me is site which discriminate some models from some countries. In 21 century is unbelievable. We are all human so this is very bad attitude.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 15:28

Thats I agree with you totally.. Well till my country is alow to work I can Just rate the site about traffic, so for me is very Nice, and I think that will be great site for all models, But as you said they do not accept all.. Also theres no alow czech, Slovak and many great europe country.. So sad about this, hope they will change this, maybe you can write to them and ask why and if this gonna change

Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 16:42

yes sure I agree with you and I hope that it will work for you for long time Smiley :) . I dont think they will listen my opinion lol. I just said my feelings. I just hate discrimination because of nationality.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 16:56

They listening exemple my opinion to star with skrill metod, you can try, that will not cost you nothing. I cen understand your feeling, very ugly that in this year some People are still racist or nacis..

Avatar
IreliaOx
September 28, 2020 - 12:08

I apologize for contradicting you @sweetgirlfun, if it was the best site there shouldn't have been a lot of discrimination, with all due respect, but it's not normal that "this site" if it's considered the best, there would be no more discrimination and accepts any model of several nationalities without racism.I hope that in the future, that they think differently civilized with respect without racism. Smiley :) if not, that's it. ZzZz

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 28, 2020 - 14:11

well i understand you, but i just rate the site, till i can work and see how is this site, about payment and rating.. thats all.. but thats they do not alow models for some countries is disgusting.. thats true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 11:30

if they do not accept models from specific countries its because they had issues with models from that countries. Probably fraud and people using fake IDs to register. So you can blame your own people NOT the site. The same thing happens with clients. My site doesnt accept payment from some countries, because chargeback risk is higher. I dont think that racism. They just try to create a safe environment for us to work.

Avatar
Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
September 19, 2020 - 20:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ImLive
September 19, 2020 - 20:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so far so good. I enjoy being here


Avatar
CammiCams
September 22, 2020 - 19:13

You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
September 25, 2020 - 0:25

Well, it’s a good thing I have A LOT more viewers on imlive than streamate! On SM, I have next to no viewers 🤷🏾‍♀️

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about CamLust (4 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 18:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a perfect example of a site that is ruined by just allowing pretty much anything & no rate minimum. There is actually a girl offering 40 minutes for $25! It's degrading to us models and to the camming as a profession as a whole.
The minimum payout was changed from $50 to a $100 with no notification to models nor is the option to simply close out the account and receive earnings below that being offered.
I have seen models charging normal rates actually being listed BELOW offline models and as they have all been American it makes me suspect that the owner has a deal with one of those pimpish Eastern European studios guaranteeing their models a higher ranking.
It states on the dashboard that affiliate customers are paid out at 60% but in fact they are paid 55%. Now admittingly a difference of 5% is very small however it is important to list payout percentages correctly.
Until the owner starts enforcing a rate minimum of at least $2+ I will not advertise nor send customers to this site even though it has a good layout and is easy to use.
Now the traffic issue: Honestly I agree with the owner on this in that you can't expect a new site to have the same amount of traffic as one with a standing customer base so that is totally understandable.
Technical problems-I personally haven't experienced any however I have also only done prepaid so I can't speak to the efficiency of the plugin. If it is anything like the one for SKyPrivate it will be glitchy lol but I don't think Jared can be blamed for that.
In a nutshell CamLust has a lot of potential and I think can still be a player in the industry if the following is done:
1. Do something about the rates! Seriously this is the number one issue. The going rate for phone sex is 1.99 so to see cam shows being offered for $1 and under is sad and humiliating.
2. The payout amount-$100 is simply to high for a low traffic site. Tbh even $50 was to high. Perhaps going back to the partnership with Boleyn Models would be a solution to this and allowing current models waiting to reach payout to simply move over even if their current earnings are well below $100.
3. Make sure all listed percentages are correct.
It is my hope that the owner will take these things into account and should that happen I will begin to send customer's there.
4. Ratings- these should only be allowed under certain circumstances or give the model the ability to contest them because as it is we could receive a 1 star for simply refusing a request.


Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 2:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
September 16, 2020 - 11:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi everybody
The worst site on the web. Why?
Soon 1 year that I ask to delete a video of me naked in private show. The video has been stolen from my private show with the agreement of Stripchat. These are the affiliate programs of Stripchat. I discovered it because I wanted to change my nickname, so I already did some research to see if there were a lot of girls who had the same as me. There I discovered my video posted and broadcast on hundreds of sites. My profile shows that I only show my face in private. I do private shows only. But you offered me free on the web. Without my permission, the total number of views has already exceeded 10,000 views. I had to delete all my profiles on the sites where I was working with the same nickname, with the same photos. So I could no longer work because of you. I wrote to you and wrote again, even the mediation does not exist on your site. A mediator who can only speak to the support but not to the Boss. I think there is no boss on Stripchat, they are unprofessional Looks like there is a bunch of teenagers running the business

Stripchat response, pay the services of a lawyer or Dmca. Why am I going to pay? I am the victim, not the thief. So you steal from me to post me for free and I had to stop working because I had to take all my time to find my all the links of my video night and day .
Why do I have to pay for you ??
The support laughs at me, telling me the remaining links, the video has been deleted, while the video is hidden, since the number of views goes up every day. Or you have technical support who knows nothing about it. You made me live and I still live through hell because of you. How can your own boss do this to you ?.
The DMCA is not just an advertisement on your site, it is not enforced. You did not respect me. I did not sign up to offer myself free on pornographic sites. No Stripchat is one of the sites to be avoided, liar, he will ignore you as soon as there is a problem of this kind. After threatening them, they ended up removing links where my video is displayed. But the rest they me said no. It's a daily battle. Today there are 4 links left and you say no. It is good to delete the others and not the 4 remaining links. Because for me it's the same, my video is still online. Do this to me, while my profile explains that I am only there for private shows.
I had to contact lawyers and Dmca, but I'm being asked to pay over $ 5,000. Now after all the time wasted emailing all the sites, I had to write over 1,000 emails to get it destroyed. .I have informed you, help me, again and again I have been polite patient, but you ignore me. No more response from you. If I pay a lawyer, I have already chosen him. I will denounce you all over the web, I will create sites just to inform the girls of the theft of their private liveshow. Yes girls I inform you that I am not here alone. You think you too are a victim. So take a good look because more than 60,000 girls have been stolen and posted on hundreds of sites for free. You have sites where your video takes place with a free registration always and between members. They will show you as a favorite video.
Yes Stripchat confirms to me that these sites belong to them in affiliate program. All sites have affiliate programs, but the boss is always the boss.
So Stripchat doesn't want to bother the webmasters who advertise them. But me or I am in all of this is a shame . I informed you that I was going to publish this post, but your preference is for affiliate webmasters. Now I'm going to denounce you, you will now be blacklisted. If in the meantime you delete my video on all the sites, see my last email. I will not sue you and also create ads on the web. But this publication will remain, I will not delete it. I suffered too much and I don't want other models to go through the hell I am going through with Stripchat. To avoid absolutely.
I did not put a video on my profile, it is because I do not want it is my choice. I did not allow you to show me naked with my face uncovered. I blame you, I'm a good person, I don't deserve that. Neither me nor the other girls. Now either you delete my video, or it's war.
I have worked on several platforms. Every time I had a problem, they responded to my requests. You abandon me and ignore me. Stripchat
You were worth nothing.
The worst site.
I don't count how many complaints I made. Without answers without your help
Soon 1 year I did not enjoy Christmas, New Year's Day or my birthday ,no holidays.
So now it's war.

I do NOT recommend Stripchat


Avatar
xChloe
September 16, 2020 - 15:04

I assume it is essential for other members to see the full picture to make any conclusions. To prevent further misunderstanding and misleading of our performers, I’d like to spill the beans and explain what actions have been taken to resolve your issue and the final result. We have also previously discussed it with you on forums and via emails. Actions: 1) A few months ago, you reported a few links containing your videos with the Stripchat logo on them that were published without your permission on external sites. 2) Our team conducted an investigation, found a way to contact websites’ owners, and successfully removed your videos. 3) After having your videos removed, you’ve returned insisting that your videos still exist on those sites; however, after opening any of the links you’ve provided, we can see only empty pages. 4) We requested to provide screenshots to prove that videos exist; however, you refused to provide any proofs. 5) Even considering the above (no videos after opening your links), our team conducted another investigation and found no videos featuring you. Result: 1) Your videos have been successfully removed, and they don’t exist on the links you are providing. 2) We continue receiving accusations on forums and via email from your side. Considering all the above and the links you’ve provided with no videos there, if you have any further queries or see your videos with the Stripchat logo published on external sites without your permission, please report it to our support team. They will be delighted to sort it out for you again.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
September 13, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Completely new to this so far it seems similar to onlyfans you have to really promote yourself or have a large fan base to make money on here. I have gotten 0 customers so far.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
September 14, 2020 - 11:36

how can i start a review

Avatar
groovynights
September 20, 2020 - 21:29

You have to be approved by either holding up a sign or writing a saying on your camming profile and send a link

Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 9:14

I’ve only had one customer so far who actually paid for a service. The rest just email me.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork
September 13, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The ruddest support I've ever talk with! They could ban u when they want and tell u a lot of shit and of course take your money. I would never recommend it Smiley :(


Avatar
Vstar wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
September 11, 2020 - 1:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site, the traffic is decent, the men are generous. I did receive my first check and support was very considerate with my impatience .


Avatar
xChloe
August 20, 2020 - 23:30

Hi, Vstar, may I ask you to send me your Stripchat's nickname to [email protected]?

Avatar
Magicalboobs
September 16, 2020 - 10:50

lucky you I only made 20 tokenms in 3 hours I quit

Page 8 of 118