Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 8 of 236

  • mariasanta
    mariasanta wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I hate this f..... support

    7 October 2018 - 21:47
  • LesleyOne
    LesleyOne wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 October 2018 - 2:08
  • Mandythai
    Mandythai wrote a review about LiveJasmin (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I enjoyed camming on LJ except the administrators closed my account without any warning. They truly are paranoid. Some guy saw an inactive Twitter account and asked me if that was me, I said yes, he went private, and when I went to log in the next morning, account closed. If a customer in private repeats his Skype address and I don't admonish him, account closed. A good site to work for but be extremely careful. They blame you for everything and certainly don't hesitate to show you the door. The moderators really need to lighten up,, it's competitive enough, and one would think they would have the courtesy to communicate their draconian actions before they execute them. There are two sides to each story but not at LJ.

    2 October 2018 - 22:04
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about SugarStreams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, customers, or support. Avoid until they get their act togetheršŸ˜

    29 September 2018 - 4:59
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about MyFetishLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is one of those sites that had so much potential and suffered from poor execution.
    I was stoked about the idea of a kink based free chat site and tried it out and actually did ok and made it to payout after awhile even though it got progressively slower I did manage to make it to payout a second time (mind you payout is only $50 ) After that nothing not even tips because not only was the traffic bad what there was of it was rude, cheap, and primarily non English speaking.
    You frequently see girls doing full masturbation shows in free chat and the rates charged by many is just sad. There's no focus on BDSM or fetish anymore and it's basically a mini Chaturbate. They even switched to a token system.
    I'm not sure whether the original owner sold the site or just doesn't give af anymore but it's not worth logging into anymore unfortunately.

    28 September 2018 - 2:13
    • scarlett6

      I had just joined and noticed this right away. Also site was harder to navigate than others so far

      4 October 2018 - 17:35
    • TOPMODEL18

      smh. That's why i didn't join and bring any of my traffic there. These sites care more about our traffic than our earnings.

      5 October 2018 - 4:59
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about SexChat.hu
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27 September 2018 - 14:58
  • Sissi
    Sissi wrote a review about SexChat.hu (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A hungarian camsite, and because of that the prices are set to the wallet of the hungarian visitors. The models charge mostly 150 credits per minute and with the 50% sharing you can earn about 0,27 USD per minute.
    Anyway, they have barely own models, they are in partnership with the german camsite Visit-x, and the bigger part of the online models is from this site. Those models have a fixed price, 400 credits per minute and they are never in freechat.
    I worked a few years ago on this site, and it was a hard work for me to earn the minimum amount for payout. Once i reached, i left the site.

    27 September 2018 - 3:35
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25% of payout? Are you kidding me?

    26 September 2018 - 21:00
    • LesleyOne

      Agreed. I don't know why some gave 5 stars for the support. They don't answer simple questions and didn't closed my account though I wrote about it. I joined them only because I liked the design of the site lol

      3 October 2018 - 2:07
    • TOPMODEL18

      @Lesley I think they some gave 5 stars because they have a personal relationship with support to promote and receive a higher percentage or something of the sort.

      @nicehotjob 100% Correct. That's why I didnt join as well. The percentage is way too lox. Especially for Real Dommes.

      5 October 2018 - 5:07
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked for many years on this site, then I have not done cam for about 3 years. A week ago I contact the support to enable the profile again. They were very super kind and super fast to upload all the infos again! All the payments I had not yet requested still in the panel. Not like chaturbate who screwed me $ 100 when they disabled the profile! The site give me an affiliate traffic for my xvideos channel... and I'm very happy about it! I work only in paid chat and last day in 1 hour i do 20 euros super easy with no stress.

    26 September 2018 - 9:34
  • EroticTanya
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was a model on livejasmin for an extremely long time and they did a lot of bad things but one thing was definitely the last straw: they exposed me in free chat while I was in a private on another site and have set my account to be private (went to member chat) so that literally everyone saw my show for free.

    25 September 2018 - 14:09
Page 8 of 236