Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 8 of 249

  • capryce
    capryce wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A bit annoying when you post 3 different pictures of your passport and it's still too dark/blurry/small... in that case don't hesitate to send them an e-mail, their support service is efficient and fast.

    March 19, 2019 - 1:29
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you struggled with our age verification process. We know it can be tedious but it's for a good cause & it's necessary.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:18
    • bronzib

      Like you first have to buy the new Samsung Galaxy just to take pics.

      March 31, 2019 - 19:27
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is very weird, and support is terrible, it is worse than bad. They keep sending me generic answers without explanation. Few days ago, I got validated and I started to work. I got some tips, which was around 75 tokens which is nothing but ok I am new. A newbie there won't have many visitors, but those who are there want everything for free. Sincerely, I think they are destroying our chances to earn money this way. Then I wanted to register my husband, and he got rejected because of region restriction. Then I wrote to them and all of the sudden they reverted me to "not validated". I wondered why this happened and they just said sorry for our mistake and the rest goes always like this - The age verification information that you submitted has been denied.

    Your age verification was declined for the following reason:

    Thank you for your interest in becoming an age verified broadcaster on Chaturbate. We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time. Please feel free to continue using the site for watching broadcasts from other users, or to broadcast free shows from your own webcam. Happy Chaturbating!

    To stop receiving these emails, Unsubscribe From This List.

    The only positive side is that they support OBS, and that's it. But support is non existent -_-


    March 17, 2019 - 21:58
    • CocoXo

      looks like when u tried to add your husband they decided to decline your id to ?event hough u was previously approved, but that make no sense ... if u in the right region to broadcast. i say try again? i think someone who work there is here on wecamgirls who might can help out

      March 18, 2019 - 16:07
    • Sweety92

      CocoXo,our region is not allowed anymore on cb. That's shit!

      March 20, 2019 - 0:33
    • BluePerform

      Cocoxo when they approved me the first time, they made a mistake

      March 21, 2019 - 19:32
  • nastymind88
    nastymind88 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First of all: as a male performer the world in on line caming is not as good as for females... that's a fact not matter which site it will be!

    Traffic: via their affiliates they have tons of traffic! Having more than 200 users in every season, shows me that there is great work being done by their marketing team... Is all that traffic willing to pay? Sure not but as more the users so and the changes...

    Payment: They off many ways to get paid and that the nice part! Also the verification is easy and fast. The negative part is that you get only 50%, so if you have a goal, you should know that the users will pay them the double, an men don't pay for men...

    Support: I think that there is not support at all! The site works by a strange way eg the suggested users! You can not find how to become one...

    Software: Their software is nice, easy to use and has too many options! The sad is it lags all the time and as you know the days that there is a nice tipping flow, that is a total disaster...

    So, if you are a model, you don't have many experience and time to build a reputation, i think CB is the best choice out there to make a good start!

    March 17, 2019 - 0:58
  • Alleyezonbri
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been on a few sites for years. Last year I got serious and became consistent about streaming on cam sites. Streamate gives me high quality traffic & clients willing to pay what I ask for, do I experience bartering? sometimes yes! but not often. I like that I don’t have to get fully nude in open chat and do explicit things for non paying customers aka freeloaders. Set a schedule & be consistent and this site could work for you ladies.
    My issues that I do have are

    1.I would like to see change is more space to write profile info about shows and etc
    2. the pay out maybe up it to between 40-50%
    3.the response time when models have inquires
    4.more marketing via social media like other cam sites have even for the girls without large following yet
    5. Direct deposit for U.S accounts without the swift transfer fees

    March 14, 2019 - 7:02
  • MissOnline
    MissOnline wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Getting started is a big issue. Nobody has problems with the picture of my ID, exept for Livejasmin. This is what I got three times in a row.

    The sent picture of Your ID is not acceptable. Please upload it again in high quality and make sure the ID is clearly visible, readable and You are recognizable in the picture. For more help, please check this Wiki article about this topic: http://wiki.jasmin.com/display/EW/Registration

    The photos for my profile alo were rejected. Taken by a proffesional photographer. Now I know my photo's never will be good enough by Livejasmin.

    By the way, I was wondering: are the webcamperformers on the site real? Or is the site filled with professional films and pictures of (fake) models?

    March 12, 2019 - 2:36
    • AnastasiaNob

      I believe Live Jasmin are geared more for their Studio Models. I had the main profile with them set up at first when I started out on the site and they approved my audio 5% but they never would approve my video quality 5% and they actually sent me links to what they wanted my model bedroom to look like via wiki link which was of a studio model's room. Who has $1000,s & $1000's of money to spend on a cam room set up like that of their studio models when they do not give you the qualifying studio paid traffic? So I was only getting 25% of my earnings as a new model on LJ. I eventually stupidly switched my account to amateur with them so I could not have all the professional stuff needed so that I could earn my full 30% and not have to worry about needing my video quality to be approved aka studio model bedroom) However, when I did that I was not able to upload any photos to my profile which sucked b/c I know that is vital in the camming industry to sell yourself & of course I got nothing but duds aka freeloaders and time wasters and I think I only made the minimum payout which was $50 via Daily Pay Services only once with the Amateur acct and I believe I still have like $5-$10 on that account if it wasn't all ate up in there "you left the cam area while streaming violations" they would always give me when I had to go pee real quick and they didn't have a dang break button! sigh

      March 12, 2019 - 5:47
    • MissOnline

      That really sucks! Smiley :(

      March 13, 2019 - 22:25
  • sexypornycp
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:41
    • llady

      poor site, very bad, don't work onit now, close successful account because of low rating and stole money on it!(about $70)

      March 12, 2019 - 10:25
    • llady

      open my account, do not steal money!!!!

      March 12, 2019 - 14:34
    • CatStreamate

      Hello,

      Nobody stole your money. if your account got closed due to poor rating, you are free to create a new account. Please email me directly at [email protected] and I will check on the payment that you had on the previous account. Usually if payments are bellow the minimum payout set on the account, they cannot be sent. So the money are still there and we can transfer them to your new account.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 15:48
    • luvtocum

      Actually, Streamate is notorious for stealing models' earnings, especially if they are not with one of their studios. If you are earning a good amount, you start getting studio agents/bots looking for a way to kill your account. You are lucky if they only stole $70 from you. They nicked a friend of mine for $350 and stole almost a $1000 from me.

      April 5, 2019 - 21:04
  • sexypornycp
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:40
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi!!!! Several days ago I tried to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." How to be? I was on porno site and somebody, I even choose the time to enter chatroom. Who dared to block my account. By the way my daughter helped me with the work. Help me because on my account I have about $70 that I earned. lion_star12

    March 11, 2019 - 11:48
    • llady

      After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

      March 11, 2019 - 11:29
    • FreyjaMoon

      I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

      March 27, 2019 - 20:42
    • luvtocum

      Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

      April 5, 2019 - 21:00
  • IvyAndFelix
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Streamate (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After 6 years of working on Streamate, this is my opinion: Streamate is definitely the best site in this industry.Why?Because Streamate is buying quality traffic.Better to receive 30-35% of the earnings but to have traffic, rather than receiving 50% on a site where the paying traffic is very small.Yes, there are glitches on the site, members can not see us, connections are unstable but this happens on all sites.When i have problems on Sm i switch the browsers,i change the broadcaster,i use CCleaner and the situation may improve.The support is incredible: Liz, Catalina and Kelly do an excellent job.If we refer to the payment, I can say that Streamate is very correct with payments.

    March 7, 2019 - 16:21
    • llady

      this site is not good at this time! low percent(30%) stealing money, rough behavior of "stuff" on adult porno site!

      March 11, 2019 - 11:16
    • IvyAndFelix

      Llady,If a site is not good for you, it does not mean it is not good for others. I Repeat, Streamate is the best adult chat site .Streamate does not upload videos with you on other sites, that's affiliate affairs.Or maybe a member who was in private with you registered you.The models on Chaturbate, LiveJasmin, Imlive, Streamray, MFC and other sites also appear on porn sites for the same reason.
      Low percentage? When you make your SM account, you know these details.You accept them or not,but you can not say that Streamate steals your money.
      This is just my opinion...

      March 11, 2019 - 14:29
    • CatStreamate

      Hugs for you and thank you for sharing your opinion Smiley :)

      March 14, 2019 - 15:57
    • luvtocum

      Actually, Streamate does upload videos to other sites/places, they just use mirrors and white labels for plausible deniability. That is just one of the reason there are FBI agents on the site contacting models discreetly. And if you are contacted by one of them, don't be afraid to talk to them - if Streamate then cans you and steals your earnings, it's more fuel for the fire.

      April 6, 2019 - 12:54
  • CandyCurves
    CandyCurves wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’m very new at camming, as of today I’ll be doing my fourth show on Chaturbate. I had two issues I had to email support about and the first I got an answer within an hour, the second they answered me in about 12 hours and that time I had emailed in the middle of the night, so I got a response first thing in the morning. Not only were they fast, but friendly and fixed both of my issues on the spot! The experience has been great so far ☺️

    March 7, 2019 - 2:20
Page 8 of 249