Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 8 of 117

Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 27, 2020 - 16:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Camsoda (2 Likes)
July 25, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

One week passed since I am waiting to be verified on Camsoda and not even an answer. All I can see in my account is the following text "Your account verification is pending so you cannot stream yet. Typically approval is within 24 hours."


Edit: first week on Camsoda and I love it. Great traffic and better earnings


Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
July 19, 2020 - 1:05

Same here, i open new account 5 days ago, so i can get 'new' badge, and wait, wait, wait... And writte, writte, writte, but nothing. Earlie it was instant (in few minutes) idk what happend.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 21, 2020 - 12:19

I been verified

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 21, 2020 - 12:20

First two days looks very good

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 8:10

Is it possible to get rid of my old account and start fresh? I really want to stop splitting my cam with bonga. They're so creepy and annoying. Always messaging me about needing training.

Avatar
TwinkleToes
July 23, 2020 - 15:25

How is the site overall?

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 23:18

Nevermind they said no

Avatar
librabae
July 26, 2020 - 18:44

they keep rejecting me -____- i feel like they be picking and choosing.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:35

The site is empty after first week,no traffic. I make almost nothing

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Camster
July 24, 2020 - 5:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is terrible they never reactivated my account


Avatar
TwinkleToes wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 23, 2020 - 12:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Everything five stars except system seems bit outdated and always shutting restarting to fix bugs, so if your in middle of show it interrupts.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Cam4 (1 Likes)
July 23, 2020 - 11:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Didn't work long enough to get paid cause I didn't like the layout and atmosphere of the site.


Avatar
TwinkleToes
July 23, 2020 - 15:23

What was wrong with it?

Avatar
Kim
July 23, 2020 - 16:14

Hello Groovy! Thank you for your feedback. I would be interested in having a chat to see what happened and what you didn't like. If you have time, please feel free to contact me here or my email: [email protected] Hope to hear from you soon! Have a great weekend! Kim

Avatar
mms wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 21, 2020 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have worked on Imlive for many years and I used to love it but now they are giving 12% bonus pay which is HORRIBLE! I did a 10 minute show and was paid a couple dollars! There is NO way I will work for slave play. I contact support and the response was completely unprofessional and he did not comment on my actual concerns. Instead he tried to sugar coat things and tried to make 12% sound like a good deal. After that I took down all my photos. Too bad this site has turned into a sinking ship and extremely greedy.
Yesterday I made $2 on the site. On other sites I'm on (4 others) I made almost 1G between them. So good riddens Imlive.....


Avatar
CammiCams
July 23, 2020 - 13:17

Good for You babes and yes there is life after IM. I am doing so much better now that IM Closed my account for me wanting them to pay more than 20% at the time for Bonus Credits. Instead of giving millions to sports broadcasters. I have listened to the broadcast and it's a joke. Put it this way if I was a blind Man I would lose my hard on with in seconds of hearing it. YES! IM treats their models like slaves, we are not human to them and now they have turned being a cam model into a joke. They are Sneaky, Shady and YES Extremely Greedy. Thank you and keep those cocks hard.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BabeStation
July 19, 2020 - 19:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Adriannna wrote a review about CamWorld.tv (3 Likes)
July 18, 2020 - 0:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Camsoda
July 13, 2020 - 13:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This camsite has the least amount of traffic that I've ever come across.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:36

Empty for me too.

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 5:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am new on MFC and i love it.
First day was okay, but today, second day, was so so so good Smiley :)
Customers are fine and kind, they love me, they tip me, they talk nice to me.
I work with Boleyn and get my payment so fast (same day when i earn it, few hours later)


Avatar
miatravels369
July 16, 2020 - 23:04

Hey, I am glad you like it here. Now I am also trying. Do you know how much 'new' tag is valid? Smiley :)

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
July 17, 2020 - 7:12

how i read, it is full 10 hours of when you start broadcasting. But, i think you need to put focus on camscore, not so much on new status. Also, use divatraffic, that's work well with MFC.

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO
January 24, 2021 - 21:01

I thought the cam score goes up by the amount of tokens you get? I’ve had it on in the background for 2 weeks and the first week I made 300 now it’s full of free loading wasters

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
July 12, 2020 - 20:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I want to share the bitter experience on this site. I always behave courteously on the sites, I always communicate well with clients, but yesterday's situation just made me depressed. I became afraid to work and go to this site! It causes me continuous negativity and fear because of the administration’s nit-picking, at first, maybe I made some mistakes myself that didn’t correspond to the site’s policy, maybe I didn’t have time to correct clothes after privat, or I didn’t remove the toy for the frame and I received bans and fines, bans sometimes lasted for 3 weeks and a month !!! Just because the administration did not respond to my letters and ignored the support chat. And yesterday I was temporarily frozen my account and banned from going online due to the fact that they do not like my apartment, I do not work in the studio, but work at home, and there, apparently, almost all the models work from the studio ... Now I have to either look for a new house (what's crazy, agree?), change the lighting (is it possible for me at least), or just leave the site. Here is such an attitude to the models. Please think, I work and worked on many sites, I have never met such a thing anywhere ... I have no words, this is a gross violation of rights and humiliation of human dignity (it was just as unpleasant to read about your appearance and so on from support)


Avatar
LiveJasmin
December 13, 2017 - 11:27

Dear AnnaCandy84, Thank you for your review. If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
December 20, 2017 - 14:44

O thank you so much!!I will send!

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
July 12, 2020 - 20:59

I m so dissapointed of this site Smiley :(

Avatar
stella_whips
July 15, 2020 - 23:20

you are disappointed into this site but still you gave them a perfect star in the traffic? they do not have traffic at all and if the support or the admin doesn't like your attitude they will give you bad ratings or fine you on something so more 5 bucks can go into thier pocket

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
August 3, 2020 - 1:14

O yes,Stella!You re right!I just updated my review...i need to estimate it again, the support (or\and owners are really strange), still cannot understand that politic there

Avatar
CammiCams
September 7, 2020 - 13:23

WOW Now LiveJasmin? What is up with these sites playing GOD and Paying 30%. I was just told that LJ just banned a model for liking a tweet from a promoter and no it was not mine. Stay away from ImLive to my fellow Cam Models. They are just as bad if not worse than LJ.

Avatar
Andrada
February 20, 2021 - 8:10

The support was always shity, please excuse my language. I left LJ long time ago. They are promoting the studios, as an independent model you don't have a chance.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
July 11, 2020 - 2:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Their traffic used to be good. But at least they now let us disable the greys from talking when I first started out camming on there the greys would ruin the chatroom with their insults and call you every insult under the sun. From my experience this camsite has the rudest members even the guys with tokens can be extremely rude. This site still lacks lots of features that help us cam models be more in control of our chatroom. Like giving lifetime bans and banning slient lurkers. I've contacted them before about this and they said they don't offer it because it's a free site and some models can be very ban happy. So clearly they care more about their freeloading garbage members than their hardworking models who help keep the site running.


Avatar
LaviniaJolie
December 19, 2020 - 2:16

Amen to that. Members over Models... nothing new

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
July 11, 2020 - 1:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Let's start off with traffic, their traffic sucks just a bunch of freeloaders and cheapskates who tip one token. Even users with lots of tokens don't tip anything. The environment is not cozy and laid back like other sites. This site is a much more crappier version of chaturbate. You have to be very explicit for very little pay in exchange. For the payment I got pissed off this one time when they delayed my payment for a month because they had me sign something which I already had signed. Which I thought was really dumb since other sites only have you sign stuff before signing up with the site.
Don't get me started with support. They're always watching you like a hawk, and they text or email you a ton whenever they see you have internet connection issues offering you free lessons and stuff like no thank you I know how to work obs. I also hate how they remove you from being live whenever you step away from the camera. Other camsites never do that. They're pretty strict for a crappy camsite.


Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
July 11, 2020 - 1:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 6, 2020 - 3:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about BongaCams
July 6, 2020 - 3:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 3:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like design of the site and whole concept, but they take absurd amount of money in my opinion, and first few months before you make your regulars it can be really hard to get past the 40-45%, and privates seem to last forever + earnings seem not to move, lol. Support is great, they're available 24/7. And also LJ it can be very frustrating because it's really strict, like TOO MUCH! Although in amateur category, not so much. It would also be great if we didn't have to wait so long for earning, it would be better if there was a weekly cashout option. Also it would be much better if earning period lasted 1 month and not 2 weeks, that way we'd get much more %.


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 3:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CammiCams
July 6, 2020 - 15:15

So you like only getting Paid 12% for Bonus Credits, 50% OFF Coupons and you don't know this until after the show? Stay away from ImLive and this is why https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384 or read this https://www.dailydot.com/irl/imlive-cam-models-contracts/

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about CamContacts.com
July 6, 2020 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm not sure how's the situation now with this site, but it's been great for me back in 2015. Software is really bad, you just sit and look at yourself in camera lol, but I had privates really often, and they usually lasted decent amount of time. I actually might make a profile again there Smiley :D


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Camsoda
July 6, 2020 - 3:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think this site is great, my first 2 days there I earned more then 100$ each day, which is amazing for the beginning. Also it's good to use first week at it's most, and spend as much as possible time online when you register, because your profile is boosted then, and you can get a lot of fans and earnings that way


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
July 6, 2020 - 2:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had bad experience with this site. Traffic is not as I expected, at all. The most people I had in my room when I was still a new model, was about 10, average was 3-4 people in room which is horrible. Guys are mostly VERY rude! They try to mess with you, bring you down, out of nowhere. They spam you, even after you block them, make new profiles, give bad ratings, etc... I mean I tried many sites, and this kind of people are everywhere, but here were definitely the worst. Also the competition is really big, most of girls there have been active for a few years, and have huge fan base.. Perhaps it would be different if I spent few months there, but with this conditions, I had no motivation at all. Only good thing I experienced are payments on time.


Avatar
groovynights
July 11, 2020 - 1:07

I remember being trolled hardcore as well when I was just starting out, they're just doing that because that's when you're most vulnerable, it stops once you're more established

Avatar
miatravels369
July 13, 2020 - 22:58

I had a guy today called me a bitch because I banned him. He made several fake accounts to harrass me again. Welp! And today is my first day.

Avatar
groovynights
July 23, 2020 - 12:10

That's no way to welcome a model on her first day. My first day was popping. Lots of attention and tips but was very camera shy cause I was completely new to camming. I've had 2 guys do something similar to me, one on Chaturbate cause I was dumb and did a Skype show with him and didn't let him get extra time for the show. The other is an entitled freeloader who loves to sit in my room every night for the past 2 years can't get rid of him because he found me on stripchat. That site doesn't let you ban lurkers which is such a huge pain.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 5, 2020 - 15:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

http://www.internetmodeling.com/33720/application htm this is the best one for beginning in my opinion. It has a decent traffic, especially for new models. It's possible to earn well from the day 1. Plus it's amazing that you get 70% of your earnings. It's also simple to use. You can stream from your phone as well. Payout is every week, cash out is on saturday. Payout methods: Paxum, Check, Direct deposit, Wire (international) 40$ fee. Also it's great that you can be verified usually the same day & start earning. I've been on this site for about 4 years. And it's still my main site. 🌹What I love about it is that it's kinda a more "private site" it's not exposed like the other ones but still has decent traffic, and members that have been here for years. You can meet a lot of interesting people here, and it's nice that people actually like to talk here! In main chat, you can talk to another models and members. I call it a "party" site because kinda everyone is involved Smiley :D


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
July 5, 2020 - 10:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

First month was good enough,but after that I have 0 Privates for one week. I don't like that I have to close it when I have a Private Show on Chaturbate. After first month here,my room is usually empty. I can't even make my minimum payout amount


Avatar
violetavincente
February 7, 2020 - 19:58

We were just on today it was terrible.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2020 - 11:44

I wish it was worked for me

Avatar
KendiCumming
February 14, 2020 - 20:06

If you've had a profile for a while and didn't get in on the new girl status booster, you should consider asking for your profile to be closed and a new one opened. you get tons of traffic as a new girl and if you stay consistent, you will have lots of regs willing to pay more than that.

Avatar
kellya
July 13, 2020 - 20:37

hello! head's up traffic is doing well so i would really love to take a look at your account and make sure everything is ok. can you email me at [email protected] so i can assist you?! thanks

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
June 22, 2020 - 17:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am with MDH for 2 months and haven't received my first payment yet!
You cant add an US bank account in the system, so I added an EUR account (I am registered with US $).It resulted in a badwire and MDH charged me 25 $ dollar for it!
They said I should have added an US account, but this is technically NOT possible.The support is very unprofessional and unpolite.They straight up lie and said I entered the wrong details.Although only an IBAN number is possible to enter.And US account does NOT have an IBAN. Absolutely the worst support ever! Can not recommend.


Avatar
Heykika wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 20, 2020 - 6:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm returning to SkyPrivate after more than a year, when I had a marginal experience. Right away I got a call, and it was great! I haven't had another one since. I want to love this site so much, because C2C is my favorite! Maybe I'm not set up as I should be. I haven't found the answers yet, but I'm not giving up...


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2020 - 9:32

Hello Heykika! Thank you for this review. Really appreciate it. I will send you a private message so that we can look at your profile and see what can be improved if that's fine with you Smiley :)

Avatar
trueblood
June 23, 2020 - 15:44

also i would suggest that you keep your profile online as much as you can, even when you are not really working because what’s great about it is that you get a heads up when someone wants a show and you can get ready while already chatting with them. it’s a really great platform, one of the best actually but the traffic is very tricky. al the best

Page 8 of 117