Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Girls can cash out as frequently as they want.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes, girls can block by state, country and Canadian province.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 5,000 girls.
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 59576
WeCamgirls Members 198
Visit MyGirlfund Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyGirlfund Earnings

On MyGirlFund the girls start out at 65% and can climb to 90% (of gross dollars, not net of processing etc). The earn out increases by 2.5% every 5K of lifetime earnings, and when the girl reaches 50K she is at 90% from that point on. How much you make is really up to you, but we have many girls making a living on the site and many at 90% payout. Checks have a $500 minimum. Payoneer has a $20 minimum.

MyGirlfund on our forums:

MyGirlfund Reviews (by members):

MyGirlfund Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Casidy wrote a review about MyGirlfund
April 2, 2020 - 4:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not a lot of traffic on site


Avatar
explorealaura
October 1, 2021 - 12:00

5 * for support? What support?? I like MGF but the support is NOT there... at all

Avatar
HazySam wrote a review about MyGirlfund
August 30, 2019 - 9:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Locked me out after requesting payment. Ignored emails tweets and other social media attempts to contact. Don’t trust this site. Can anyone get Me an email to find out if My profile is still up? They left it up with My content for awhile even though they locked Me out and wouldn’t pay Me so...

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AthenaAlways wrote a review about MyGirlfund
June 10, 2019 - 17:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m extremely fed up with this site. It’s been down more than it’s been working for like the last week and a lot of guys aren’t coming on anymore due to that. Support is no help at all. The most annoying part of it all is that they continue to promote their site on twitter and other platforms but no one can even get on the site in the first place. Not a single person who runs the Twitter has commented back about the site being down but they tweet every hour. The site isn’t worth it. You only get 55% for little to no traffic, $5 to cash out, and an additional $5 to withdraw your money from Skrill. $10 to get your own money lol

Avatar
Andibelle wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
February 7, 2019 - 22:16
Average
Support
Software

I can't review traffic or payment because I can't get past the verification process. I uploaded everything and I've been trying for two weeks to get verified. Their support is a joke. I can't recommend this site at all.


Avatar
Marliejane
February 18, 2019 - 8:16

i was on there when it was in beta years ago, it is a very tight knit community and can be very catty. I think they have a certain # of girls with a certain look that they try to uphold....I tried to refer several friends that applied and never heard back.

Avatar
Cutiekat28
May 25, 2019 - 17:34

Yea they never even emailed me back, I felt like it had something to do with my look, I guess I don't meet the normal cam girl standards idk

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
December 9, 2018 - 0:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AlexisEmma wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
November 24, 2018 - 11:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have worked on MGF for almost a year now and I quite like the site. I wish the traffic was more consistent and that the rules were a little less strict but other than that I really enjoy it Smiley :)

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
November 20, 2018 - 17:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I loved mgf when i started but this site has gone down hill over the past few years not worth being there anymore

Avatar
ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
July 25, 2018 - 23:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MyGurlFund was the first site I ever sold on, I didn't start using their cam feature until about a year in. Traffic is eh, hit or miss. It really helps income if you offer camming. I liked the design of the site, liked how I could set all my own rates & it was easy to track tips, & it was a nice "laid back" site for me to use when I was doing editing, marketing, admin stuff without having to put together a full cam show. But... I absolutely hate their support. It's only automated messages with no option for replying to any real person. They don't allow you advertise any social media, other sites, email, phone sex line, etc. It's only MGF all the time. Which is frustrating when you're trying to grow a brand & when customers ask for your social media and other site info. Another thing that is super frustrating is that in order to send content to customers, because they just can't purchase like a clip site, you must first upload the content into sections of your account designated for whatever the media is & then choose from your stash of what you need to send to a customer. Which would only lightly annoying at times, except for me it was impossible to upload any clips longer than 2-3min. so it was easier to email them or use something like dropbox. But MGF doesn't allow that. After a while of frustration, I just gave up and broke the rules. My account was terminated, which is fine & they followed their policy, & my payment was sent immediately so that was nice. Overall, its a nice site to just make a little on the side here & there but it's not something I would invest a lot of energy into.

Avatar
KandidK wrote a review about MyGirlfund (4 Likes)
April 8, 2018 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Okay so here is the thing.
The plataform is amazing and the idea of the website it's really good too. BUT the customer service, their contact mail is pure BS. Like their literally just reply with an automatic email and nothing else. A friend of mine was working there and I help her to set everything up so I got to see how it was BUT I never got "approved" like not even sending me an email to either kick me out or to just ask me to upload new documents or whatever.

Also the traffic is not that good. So I wouldn't recommend it, specially when the technical support ignores you.

Avatar
sexysarah20 wrote a review about MyGirlfund
January 4, 2018 - 8:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think it's super easy to use and the men are very generous and sweet. The more you use it the less the fees go down over time. I'm over all satisfied with it!

Avatar
Silverfoxxo wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
August 31, 2017 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only good thing about this site is there are alot of nice gentlemen on here. Support is crazy though. They're paranoid and the most strict site I've ever come across. Incredibly greedy as well. I wouldn't bother with them.

Avatar
JamieJax wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
May 31, 2017 - 11:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with mygirlfund for almost a month now. It's ok I have a couple regulars who pay for C2C and I've done a couple customs. I also won a contest which was pretty exciting lol what I absolutely hate about MGF is how the blogs work. I only posted one blog and it was flagged and removed like 5 min after posting it. I know I didn't break any rules I basically said hello and I won't blog much because I'd rather read about everyone else. From what I've read here I'm gonna say they flagged it because they're either jealous or bored lol oh well I'm still gonna make some pocket change from my few faithfuls, with or without blogging Smiley ;)

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
April 26, 2017 - 18:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

BBB rated F. I had a very disappointing website and experience. Heavy censorship on pictures blogs and profile which really cramp my style. Low take home pay, hefty fee to withdrawal, cheap clientele and scammers who do not follow through. No accountability system set up for payment of services. Many models are giving themselves away for free or extremely cheap. No creativity allowed on promoted profile, cannot link back to own website or social media. Archaic and cumbersome website and not mobile friendly for models. Contests are a joke, guys are collecting hundreds of pictures on the promise of giving $10 to one girl? No thanks!!! While definitely a neat concept overall, it is poorly implemented and not model friendly. I give it a 2/10 overall only because I did meet two people who were genuine but the low pay and barrage of dick pics sent daily were not worth my time when I could be paid much much more elsewhere.

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 13:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Worst site ive ever worked on


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
April 19, 2017 - 7:15

Agreed.

Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
January 10, 2017 - 17:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

A few years ago, this site was AWESOME! Money has completely dried up though. asking over $3 per minute for shows will result in damn near zero shows. I also didn't appreciate that they randomly stopped paying people for a while in 2015 except via check (which took OVER a month for me to get) & never resumed direct deposit.

they also revamped the site to make it look a bit more modern... but now it's ALWAYS buggy and chats either don't show up, crash, or freeze.

Avatar
prudencek wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
November 27, 2016 - 2:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Be sure to read the Terms of service before joining. "2. Terms & Conditions of Models:

Models may create a profile as their platform to run their campaign to raise money for the personal goal(s) of their choice. Models expressly agree to the current fees and splits of Contributor donations, and further expressly acknowledge and agree that the fees and splits of Contributor donations may change at any time with or without notice, as described herein. If at any time the Model decides to cancel her membership to the Website, under the provisions herein, MGF expressly acknowledges and agrees that all moneys earned through Contributor donations shall be available to be paid out to the Model, less an account termination fee and any other pre-established fees associated with the withdrawal of funds by Models, for a period of one (1) year. Upon the one (1) year anniversary of the account termination, any remaining account balance shall become the sole property of MGF and all the Model's rights, title and interest in said funds shall be extinguished."

They recently cut a girls payout back to 80% from 87.5% blaming bank fees & make a lot of changes to rules & the site without notifying anyone until they get in trouble for it.

Only thing nice about it is daily payout and being paid for messages, but new entry payout is 55% so.. not a lot of nice things to say about mgf after a couple of years.

The only thing that's improved since i joined was adding a favorites list for us / making the page colors less ugly. The support is also more formal/ less catty with responses.
Unfortunately they turned the 'favorites' into a contest that is bringing a lot of fake profiles & has girls giving out tons of free content / cheapening the market even further than the "all content for 50 cents" deals in the offers. Then changed it back without saying anything about it when everyone complained a ton.

Had my ability to communicate with other girls on the site revoked after mentioning the issues above on the girls only blog.

They recently increased the price for members to pay when buying credits- without mentioning it to the members prior to the change.


Avatar
Katidiamond
September 22, 2016 - 22:40

Whenever someone tries to keep you from communicating with others they are up to no good and don't want you to spread the word. Reputable companies don't care if you talk about them and even welcome feedback and constructive criticism. So that attitude should tell you everything you need to know about that company. Thanks for posting it.

Avatar
BrandyLynn
October 19, 2016 - 20:00

I was not impressed with this site!!! guys are very pushy and ask for some crazier shit on that site because they apparently feel justified because its almost a beg for money site,, they can kick you off the site if a guy bitches and says he didn't like that you didn't message him fast enough or hes bitchy because you wont fill his ridiculous request!! (if they cry you go.. and we all know how butt hurt men can be when you say no lol) also all messages are monitored so if you even slip up and say you work some where else .. shit canned. so i think over all this site blows!!! and last!!!! they payout is ridiculous (too low) they took a lot of my money (not justified either)

Avatar
llady
December 22, 2016 - 1:22

strange site for, maybe don't understand, but can't register fully

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
August 30, 2016 - 21:33
Average
Support

I dont like it at all. I sent all and they never answered me and neither accepted me.

Avatar
reinab wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
June 21, 2016 - 4:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I must say I LOVE LOVE LOVE mygirlfund with all my heart Smiley :( so sad I got kicked off...hopefully can come back in a month. First day I signed up and my account got activated etc I was already making money and getting tons of attention, this site is super easy if you are a beginner I met so many amazing guys on there Smiley :(


Avatar
JessicaJade
October 21, 2016 - 18:19

Why did you get kicked off?

Avatar
AprilsBody wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
June 12, 2016 - 4:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I wish I could just attach a screen shot to explain everything I loathe about MGF in some simple photo. I am uploading it instead to to my profile, along with the caption "Why MyGirlFund is Ridiculous"

The percentage they take, plus the additional fees they tacked on really eat up a lot of your earnings. Additionally, they payment method they use to pay the models is Payoneer, which also charges a small fee.

The specific fees MFG charges the models are a "35% service fee" along with a cash out fee of $5.00 usd.

To illustrate how large of a percentage of your earnings this truly is:
If you made $27 on MGF the amount you will walk away with after all of the fees is a total of $7.55.

So $27 on MGF = $7.55....thats roughly 25% of your actual earnings you take home.

Now, the astronomical amount of money you end up making for other people aside, MyGirlFund has found many other ways to suck at life...
One being that you are absolutely prohibited from advertising your personal website, or any of your social media links...

But~ MyGirlFund is more than happy for you to embed their banners on your personal website and more than happy for you to advertise your model and affiliate links on your social media...

Mix in a clunky site, slow traffic, and low quality customers who expect very low cost customs and freebies.

Overall: This site is gross. Hard Pass.

Avatar
monicawest wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
October 22, 2015 - 23:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on MyGirlfund for 2.5 years. If you're used to a platform where you just sit on cam and wait for guys to take you private, you'll have some adjusting to do. MGF is almost like a waitressing job. You really do need to go up to the customer and introduce yourself and then "maintain" your good customers with messages, pics, scheduled paid cam time, etc. With that being said, I LOVE it there. It has an eclectic group of girls as well as customers. It's geared towards men who want a more personal connection. You get paid per message to correspond with members which, if you type fast like I do, is an easy buck. Then you can make your own rates for chat and cam. As a stripper, it's very similar to how I operate at the club, going up to guys and asking if they'd like a dance....or if they'd like an exclusive champagne room. There's conversation..flirting, etc. until you make the sale which is usually a very profitable one.

Regarding customer service, I've NEVER had a problem with them getting back to me about any problems. They always respond to me via email within 24 hours.

Regarding rules and people getting kicked off the site, well, it usually happens when someone breaks the rules that they probably didn't take the time to read anyway. Yes, there are a lot of rules. It took me a good month to feel like I understood everything. And I got several blogs and messages flagged and removed.

MyGirlfund is not like any other cam site and you can't expect it to be. When you respect the site model for how the developers intended it, you stand to make a lot of money. MGF pays out at a much higher pay level than any other site and you can work your way all the way up to 90% of every dollar members spend on you!

Overall, I'm very happy being there and will continue to be. I do work on other cam sites for variety and more visibility but this one's my favorite.


Avatar
lydiatylerxx
November 2, 2015 - 9:08

Great review...Do you mind answering a few questions for me?

Avatar
monicawest
December 23, 2015 - 10:35

I don't mind at all. What would you like to know?

Avatar
sugarpurle69
April 28, 2016 - 7:03

i was try to make acount...still not verified,by 5 mouths...i was write them 4/5 messeges and no answear.....

Avatar
monicawest
December 2, 2016 - 6:37

I'm sorry, I didn't see your message until now. I don't have an answer for you regarding why you didn't get accepted. It's possible that MyGirlfund has a set number of women they want working there and maybe they have reached their limit.

Avatar
EvaKay wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
September 12, 2015 - 6:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was with MGF for a year and called it quits. It's so easy to get your account deleted and your money taken from you. The guys are complete tools and the people who run the site seem to favor them over the models. I've heard of girls selling content to members and then having all the money they received from them taken because the members reported the models for not delivering the promised goods. So you get nothing while they keep everything.

Avatar
0phelia wrote a review about MyGirlfund (4 Likes)
September 5, 2015 - 21:11
Average
Support

I can't give any feedback on this site because I wasn't even allowed to join! I was not informed that I had not been accepted, nor the reason. It felt like I'd just been rejected during sorority rush.

This incident occurred in early 2004, so things may be different. However, it's faster and less stupid to make your own tumblr or register a domain yourself!

Summary: Build your own fan base. This site isn't worth the time.

Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
September 3, 2015 - 17:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only thing I enjoyed about this site was the audience. You can earn money per message in IM's which is cool. But irrelevent because they are NOT reliable when it comes to payment or support. They are also unreasonable when it comes to rules. They objected to watermarked pictures.

LOL. My watermark is my username is my brand, idiots. Men who want to find me off a site are going to google me. They're is no way to stop disintermediation by being a rule nazis. Good sites understand that they do that by making valuable deals with models that make our work fun, easier and more profitable. This site doesn't get that.

Run don't walk away from MyGirlFund.


Avatar
Sophiachilds
September 4, 2015 - 12:52

they kicked me of for some guy mentioning facebook in chat which wasnt anything to do with me !!! i was on the site for 2 years as well and was earning 2k a month !! there loss!

Avatar
AprilsBody
June 12, 2016 - 4:46

Yeah especially how much of that 2k they were taking from you too Smiley ;) MGF is a fucking joke.

Avatar
prudencek
October 14, 2016 - 2:04

The nice guys on there really are the only good thing about it.

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 Likes)
July 23, 2015 - 3:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about MyGirlfund