Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Girls can cash out as frequently as they want.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes, girls can block by state, country and Canadian province.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 5,000 girls.
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 59576
WeCamgirls Members 203
Visit MyGirlfund Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MyGirlfund Earnings

On MyGirlFund the girls start out at 65% and can climb to 90% (of gross dollars, not net of processing etc). The earn out increases by 2.5% every 5K of lifetime earnings, and when the girl reaches 50K she is at 90% from that point on. How much you make is really up to you, but we have many girls making a living on the site and many at 90% payout. Checks have a $500 minimum. Payoneer has a $20 minimum.

MyGirlfund on our forums:

MyGirlfund Reviews (by members):

MyGirlfund Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
candyxxkitty wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
February 2, 2022 - 22:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MGF is a horrible site, as you can see from what those who actually get in have commented.
If that’s not deterrent enough, consider the seemingly one eyed popularity contest you must endure to be accepted into this backward community that doesn’t even allow you to share any of your social handles.

I’ve tried applying here twice, giving them ample opportunity to prove that the site indeed works. The first time being long ago when they first started, and the second time was a few months ago.
Both times I did exactly as requested, and I used a very different name and look each time.

Not only is it extremely difficult for most girls to get accepted here, but it’s even more difficult to get any proper support from MGF, even after you are accepted.

With so many WAY better sites out there these days, I can’t believe crap sites like this stay live. As you can see, those who are actual members have even commented that you must pay $5 twice just to get YOUR money! That’s ridiculous, and if you are that desperate for cash I highly suggest you go elsewhere! Even small sites out there pay 10% more than MGF does, and they don’t charge you $10 to get that bag that you already earned. 50% is just crazy from a lame site like this. Almost any other site out there has much better promise than MGF.
RUN FAST AND FAR FROM THIS MESS!

Avatar
NickyOnHerKnees wrote a review about MyGirlfund
January 28, 2022 - 17:19
Average
Support

I have now waited two weeks to be verified when i sent an email asking how long it will take or why its taking so long all theu said was "Thanks for contacting us. Select members of the mygirlfund community have voting privileges that determine what accounts are approved. The approval process can take up to 72 hours." i responded that its been a week now and i haven't been approved or denied and ive done everything ive been asked to but i haven't gotten a response.

Avatar
Casidy wrote a review about MyGirlfund
April 2, 2020 - 4:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not a lot of traffic on site


Avatar
explorealaura
October 1, 2021 - 12:00

5 * for support? What support?? I like MGF but the support is NOT there... at all

Avatar
HazySam wrote a review about MyGirlfund
August 30, 2019 - 9:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Locked me out after requesting payment. Ignored emails tweets and other social media attempts to contact. Don’t trust this site. Can anyone get Me an email to find out if My profile is still up? They left it up with My content for awhile even though they locked Me out and wouldn’t pay Me so...

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AthenaAlways wrote a review about MyGirlfund
June 10, 2019 - 17:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m extremely fed up with this site. It’s been down more than it’s been working for like the last week and a lot of guys aren’t coming on anymore due to that. Support is no help at all. The most annoying part of it all is that they continue to promote their site on twitter and other platforms but no one can even get on the site in the first place. Not a single person who runs the Twitter has commented back about the site being down but they tweet every hour. The site isn’t worth it. You only get 55% for little to no traffic, $5 to cash out, and an additional $5 to withdraw your money from Skrill. $10 to get your own money lol

Avatar
Andibelle wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
February 7, 2019 - 22:16
Average
Support
Software

I can't review traffic or payment because I can't get past the verification process. I uploaded everything and I've been trying for two weeks to get verified. Their support is a joke. I can't recommend this site at all.


Avatar
Marliejane
February 18, 2019 - 8:16

i was on there when it was in beta years ago, it is a very tight knit community and can be very catty. I think they have a certain # of girls with a certain look that they try to uphold....I tried to refer several friends that applied and never heard back.

Avatar
Cutiekat28
May 25, 2019 - 17:34

Yea they never even emailed me back, I felt like it had something to do with my look, I guess I don't meet the normal cam girl standards idk

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 Likes)
December 9, 2018 - 0:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AlexisEmma wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
November 24, 2018 - 11:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have worked on MGF for almost a year now and I quite like the site. I wish the traffic was more consistent and that the rules were a little less strict but other than that I really enjoy it Smiley :)

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 Likes)
November 20, 2018 - 17:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I loved mgf when i started but this site has gone down hill over the past few years not worth being there anymore

Page 1 of 8

MyGirlfund Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Amber wrote a review about MyGirlfund
April 4, 2022 - 15:16
Average

I’ve tried twice to get verified, I can’t even get a response when I contact and ask them about it. Just from reading the other reviews I think I’m happy not to have gotten on. I’ll move in to a more reputable site now..

Avatar
Sophie wrote a review about MyGirlfund
February 20, 2022 - 10:38
Average

Submitted account with all required info multiple times, no response or copy/paste response from support after waiting far past 72 hours for an approval.

Write a review about MyGirlfund