The most modern amateur sex community awaits you with over 60,000 webmasters worldwide promoting a community that supports you!
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payment Minimum 50 USD for Paxum, Payoneer and 100 USD for Wire.
Payment Frequency Bi-weekly
Concept Premium
Geoblocking As of now, no. Models can set their states to a different one they live in though. They are working on improving this.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 580
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks
Official Reps ACBen, ACManuela, AmateurComm
Alexa Ranking 13780
WeCamgirls Members 69
Visit AmateurCommunity Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

AmateurCommunity Earnings

On AmateurCommunity the standard payout is 30%. For your own User referrals who purchase coins you get an additional 25%. Plus, you can make an additional 10% from Amateur referrals. You can also set your own price points for your content.

AmateurCommunity Articles:

AmateurCommunity Reviews (by models):

AmateurCommunity Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 Likes)
July 30, 2020 - 23:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
February 15, 2020 - 18:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JennaCyde wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
December 3, 2019 - 19:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I closed out my account in July due to lack of traffic and I am STILL waiting for my payment. I have sent support about 100 emails letting them know that I still haven't been paid and most of them go unanswered. The responses I do get, consist of asking me questions, which I answer and then never get a reply back from. If I could give less than one star for payment, I would! I will update this review IF I ever get paid.

Update: As of No 18, they said they were resubmitting my payment. They put in the wrong account number on the paperwork they sent me, so needless to say, I STILL haven't been paid. I've been trying to reach them again to fix it, but still no word. It's been almost another month. WOW, almost 5 months since I closed my account and no money has been seen. Pretty sure this site is trying to put me off until I just give up so they can keep my money! Very disappointed and angry!


Avatar
ACBen
November 4, 2019 - 15:02

Well - IF a bank does reject our reliable payments for any reason, than the reason for the lack is not on our side. Please be fair and do not blame us for non-payment. Thank you!

Avatar
Patsy wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
May 24, 2019 - 14:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most terrible site ever. Don't start there, bcs you will collect 50 USd to transfer FOR YEARS. Like me. I have 30 usd collected by 3 years. No traffic absolutely.


Avatar
Freja
May 29, 2019 - 1:36

that is not true....traffic is quite good and its a site that u can have in the background since u dont have to bother with ppl in freechat.

Avatar
CatalinaSantana
January 12, 2020 - 3:15

hahahaha lol yeah it happens.. for me if i am live every day i can make like 100 -200 eur every month

Avatar
brittanyboo
December 31, 2020 - 2:36

Avatar
Angels wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
May 3, 2019 - 12:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good website!
Never had troubles with support or payment.
The traffic is different, but I had a few decent customers there.
You can also earn with messages, which is great.
I also earned good commission thanks to recommending other models to this website.

Avatar
alienanna wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 Likes)
December 9, 2017 - 11:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

50 dollar i was try to earn 1 rear and when i was deleted they was promice me to send final payout but did not do it

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 Likes)
October 11, 2017 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is bad site. No work, little percentage..Only bare cocks hanging you can see it and old persons u see friends girls in their profiles, not quite pretty! No money, no work there, one site only? If somebody tells you that 's good site, premium???? don't believe them!!! months no payout, weird payout system, u can unget payout. You work hard with cam, but months no payout $50 at all!


Avatar
CatalinaSantana
January 12, 2020 - 3:16

yeah but u can have it in the background just bringing u enough $$$ to buy toilet paper with lol,. every $ counts,. but u can be on other sites too,. nobody limits you to stay only on 1 site

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (2 Likes)
January 17, 2017 - 14:21
Average
Support
Software

Software
Support is not good. I uploaded pictures for my ID and still pending.
I asked some questions by email and not answers.


Avatar
Gheisha20
January 21, 2017 - 4:04

amateur requires more than ID to get approved , they also have someone (admin) online almost at any hour of the day , you could ask them anytime. I always got a fast answer on the livechat when i had a problem . but anyways if ur on US version i cant say anything , but on german version as a male i dont know if u have lot of trafic .

Avatar
Kassandra
February 24, 2017 - 14:34

for AC-US - Every time I've been on since I've been able to log back in, thanks to lovelicks69, I have not seen a Live Chat operator connected, and I still have not received any response from them.

Avatar
miawife wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (2 Likes)
January 4, 2017 - 2:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love to work on AC. support is really great. and payment every two weeks always in time.


Avatar
Kassandra
January 4, 2017 - 17:00

Hi MiaWife, I haven't been on AC in a long while and have recently tried to get back on, but forgot my password. I sent numerous emails to support and did their password reset procedure. I did not receive any automated response from the reset or heard back from support. I'm not sure what to do at this point, and was wondering if you possibly had a suggestion or two? Thanks Love... Stay Sexy!! xox

Avatar
lovelicks69
January 11, 2017 - 0:14

Same thing happened to me! Support were useless. The only way I can get into my account is clicking a link in the AC weekly report email. Try that. Even if I change my password once in I still can't log on. Then there is the cams issue...the software does not work on my computer. I contacted support in November who said it was passed onto their devs but still no answer.

Avatar
Kassandra
January 26, 2017 - 14:15

Hi lovelicks69... lol, love your name! I will check my mail and see if I've received one of their reports lately, and give that a try. Thanks for the idea! I will be back to update Smiley :)

Avatar
Kassandra
January 26, 2017 - 20:05

Hi lovelicks69, I'm back! Gave that a try, and it worked!! Thanks so much!! xox

Avatar
Kassandra wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (2 Likes)
December 27, 2016 - 4:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have contacted support numerous times because I forgot my password, and still have not received any email password reset link. No one has contacted me, nor have I received any auto-generated acknowledgement emails. If I could give support a zero, I would. When I do the reset, I get a message that my account is active and to log in with my credentials, but I've forgotten my password, so how do they expect me to do that? You suck Amateur Community!!


Avatar
Gheisha20
January 2, 2017 - 4:25

wich platform you are on? usually if someone forget their pass and press the forgot pass button , you get a generated pass wich is from 1 to 7 or 9 and you can login to chnge ur pass.

Avatar
lovelicks69
January 11, 2017 - 0:15

Doesnt work it just says email not correct, uet still getting weekly emails! Support dont't care. Have to say one of the worst sites for support.

Avatar
Kassandra
January 26, 2017 - 20:08

lovelicks69 speaks the truth. It's not like it used to be when I first signed up a few years ago. No support whatsoever anymore. I even sent an email to, 'Jen', who was the one that sent the support information when you first sign up. BUT lovelicks69's idea did work, and I've been able to access my account. MANY THANKS!!!

Avatar
Electro wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
December 21, 2015 - 20:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 2:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
AmateurComm
August 25, 2015 - 18:47

Thank you aliceamedia for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com. We would love to help provide support regarding the software on the site. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us. Smiley :) ~ AmateurCommunity Team

Avatar
badeastbaby wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
August 21, 2015 - 10:33
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Low Traffic on Live Cams


Avatar
AmateurComm
August 21, 2015 - 20:04

Thank you badeastbaby for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com. We have missed seeing you on the site. Come check out the most recent site updates. I am sure you will love them! We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity with using LiveCams and not having a LiveCam show visitor. We would love to share some tips and tricks on how to get users joining your LiveCam show. We will look for you the next time you are on so that we can share with you. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us. Smiley :) ~ AmateurCommunity Team

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 Likes)
July 23, 2015 - 3:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
AmateurComm
July 23, 2015 - 23:41

Thank you nisabeech for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com. We have missed seeing you on the site. Come check out the most recent site updates. I am sure you will love them! As always if you need anything we are just a message away. Smiley :)

Avatar
oulalalana wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
July 21, 2015 - 22:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If your going to want to webcam on there good luck.. Havent even had 1 private ever. I give up


Avatar
Adriannna
July 22, 2015 - 1:55

us version of AC is dead but german version is great :-)

Avatar
oulalalana
July 22, 2015 - 4:01

How do I use the German version?

Avatar
AmateurComm
July 22, 2015 - 21:10

We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity, especially regarding not having a LiveCam show visitor. We would love to address all your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us. ~ AmateurCommunity Team Smiley :)

Avatar
Adriannna
July 23, 2015 - 4:27

this site german ac :-) u need to sing up :-)

Avatar
sincityvixen wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 Likes)
July 12, 2015 - 0:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am surprised that people have less then perfect reviews for this cam site. I signed up about a year ago and signing up and approval was a breeze. I never have an issue getting pictures or videos approved and have always received payment on time. One of my favorite things on this site is the hello machine. This way even if traffic is slow it gives us a way to reach out to people surfing the site. Smiley :)


Avatar
AmateurComm
July 14, 2015 - 1:14

Thank you so much sincityvixen for the kind review! We are glad you like the Hello Machine feature. It is a great feature. Smiley :) We love having you with us on AC Keep up the great work! As always if you need anything we are just a message away. Smiley :D

Avatar
nn120 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
May 22, 2015 - 10:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

never got payments...so i left.never online again.. Smiley :(


Avatar
AmateurComm
May 22, 2015 - 19:08

Dear nn120, We are very sorry to hear you are having issues with your payout. We have sent you a message so that we can talk further. We would love to the opportunity to look into this matter for you. ~ AmateurCommunity Team

Avatar
willowdevine wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
May 17, 2015 - 12:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not too much traffic and a payment of $52 aud has never arrived even after constant back and forth emails,slow traffic for webcam


Avatar
Gheisha20
May 20, 2015 - 5:40

I assume you are on USA version...sorry to hear that you had problems .....

Avatar
littlekitty wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 Likes)
May 7, 2015 - 22:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like the site as a whole but a lot of things that are supposed to be working now that I have verified myself and uploaded the correct amount of things are still not working. When I sent an email to support about m specific log in problem I got a generic email back about how to access all features and nothing about how to log in. I have to hold my judgment on other things cause i haven't been on the site long enough but shitty support makes me want to leave and I have barely started.

(EDIT: 5/7/2015)
Now that I have been there a while its okay. I do find they promise quick publications of your photos and videos but ALWAYS have to send a message a day or two later asking why I am still waiting on verification. I also HATE you can't close the live help chat and it randomly pops every other time I reload a page. I also find it rather annoying that when you don't set a price to their recommended idea they just send it back to you and don't verify it. IF I am allowed to set my prices stop sending it back just because you think its not the ideal price. Traffic is REALLY slow. A lot of people seem to just look and I also find the interface rather confusing. The one time I did use the cam software it was extremely basic and my video was very, very low quality even though it should have been HD and I checked I have everything set up correctly.


Avatar
Gheisha20
May 11, 2015 - 3:08

I would suggest to ask the support when is online already and I think they would be more then happy to help you with your problems...and about the live help center pop up u have an icon there where u can hide it if you wish...Good luck!

Avatar
littlekitty
May 11, 2015 - 15:17

The icon doesn't work I click it all the time. plus I have to contact support like every other day with things not working.

Avatar
AmateurComm
May 12, 2015 - 19:32

littlekitty, We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity, specially regarding uploading and publishing content. We would love to address all your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Please know that our Amateurs are always our number #1 priority, and we are just a message away if you need our us. ~ AmateurCommunity Team

Avatar
Gheisha20 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (7 Likes)
May 6, 2015 - 23:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have few months since i first started to work in AC but I think is the site with the best support ever... Ben one of admins always been there when i needed something he is very nice and helpfull! About traffic what can I say Is good but I m on German version and I do not know german at all but even so i still make some money without putting much effort ..members are polite and what i like most is that despite other sites where pay rate is bigger you dont have to talk for 10-20 min with someone and try very hard to give a good impression to make him go in private and sometimes have the bad experience of 2 min pv.. on AC they pay from the very first secound!


Avatar
AmateurComm
May 22, 2015 - 19:05

Thank you so much for the kind and sweet review! Smiley :)

Avatar
Daphne wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (6 Likes)
February 15, 2015 - 16:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love the site and atmosphere On AC. Great customer service they always respond back quick and very kind. I have never had any problem with payment they have always been quick and fast for me.


Avatar
AmateurComm
February 17, 2015 - 23:11

Thank you so much for the kind review! We love having you with us on AC Smiley :) Keep up the great work!

Avatar
BBWVixxen wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (5 Likes)
November 25, 2014 - 1:48
Average
Traffic
Support

Been there about a wk, not impressed. Was told several times to lower my coin rates on my HQ content.. so I made .3! Yup 3 cents. After being told to lower price on the required vid to get approved, (to sell & be active on site) its still in que a wk later. I'm going to try a lil longer, just the viewers don't get very much for what they pay for imo. I'll comment on this in a few wks.


Avatar
AmateurComm
November 25, 2014 - 19:01

BBWVIxxen, We are sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity. We would love to address your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Please know that our Amateurs are our number #1 priority, and we are just a message away if you need our us. ~ AmateurCommunity Team

Avatar
BBWVixxen
November 25, 2014 - 22:48

No thank you. what i said was fair, and it was my expr. 3 diff emails to my personal email isnt going to change that.

Avatar
AmateurComm
November 25, 2014 - 23:25

Lower-priced galleries sell a lot more and increase the number of fans and repeat customers for our models. This is why we recommend the price ranges that we do. If you would be interested in utilizing our many tools on the site such as the hello machine, friendsmail, the 80% link, and more, we would be more than happy to teach you. Smiley :)

Avatar
cantara123 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (8 Likes)
November 20, 2014 - 1:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i am on german version..Support will answer almost instant if not instant i will get my answer in 2-5 minutes.
payment allways in time...minimum on wire in EU is 50 euros.
Traffic 5 starts comparing with the rest of websites i know...and i know manyyyyyy...You have direct private.If you text message (instant message) with members you can choose how much to charge.

Software won't eat your bandwidth.The best website i ever been on.


Avatar
Rutger
November 20, 2014 - 12:29

Nice review!

Avatar
cantara123
November 20, 2014 - 22:59

i saw bad reviews here about it and i really got angry/amazed in a bad way/shocked!!!!!!!!!! they are correct...the lowest money a girl can get per minute :0.45 eurocents.There are members who are Sppedy Gonzales...faster than a rabbit...but there are good members too.Yes without german language cannot say wow i make thousands but is the best site i ever been on!!!And the ones who says that support is "shitty" i start to believe that they been on other website lol

Avatar
cantara123
November 20, 2014 - 22:59

they are correct ...i meen the ones from website...

Avatar
SuzyQ
May 28, 2018 - 14:46

how do u make sure to get on the 'german' website ? I'm from Belgium, maybe that's automaticly then ?

Avatar
Shemaledream wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (6 Likes)
November 14, 2014 - 5:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I got no idea to give an other vote than 4 stars in all disciplines,
this site is worth to work for, thats no doubt.
This site is in the root a german production, and i am from germany.
So i can say this site belongs to the top10 german sites,
you can nothing do wrong to make your try here.
Paying is bi-weekly, support is directly online to receive your Private Messages (take into account that they working daytime and this means GMT+1 Timezone)
The little i missing to give 5 stars was the payment: it could be a little better percentage for you - in relation to the software: i miss the function to write all users the same time, support is good, they are 3 different helpers, one of them knowing all, 2 of them are can help not in all questions in that way that this one, often they told you to ask this one guy, but its ok, but all your questions will answered in some minutes, the traffic is very good, but its clear that you can`t compare it with the big-us-global player sites, Tip: Use the "advanced profile" function to geht big pics on your profile page, and use the daily book to get additional a pic on the right side of your profile, that would be that pic you add to your daily book post, another good idea is to post some videos, equal if they are sell or not, the preview pics are shown on your profile and will advertise your webcam too, cause the user got more skin to see at the first click in your profile to decide to want to see you in cam - and at last: Amateurcommunity got no Trans-Category, but it will doesn`t matter for your, if you a girl - Greetings from Bavaria - Jasmin

Avatar
evafontaine wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 Likes)
September 24, 2014 - 1:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about AmateurCommunity