The most modern amateur sex community awaits you with over 60,000 webmasters worldwide promoting a community that supports you!
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payment Minimum 50 USD for Paxum, Payoneer and 100 USD for Wire.
Payment Frequency Bi-weekly
Concept Premium
Geoblocking As of now, no. Models can set their states to a different one they live in though. They are working on improving this.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 580
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks
Official Reps ACBen, ACManuela, AmateurComm
Alexa Ranking 13780
WeCamgirls Members 69
Visit AmateurCommunity Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

AmateurCommunity Earnings

On AmateurCommunity the standard payout is 30%. For your own User referrals who purchase coins you get an additional 25%. Plus, you can make an additional 10% from Amateur referrals. You can also set your own price points for your content.

AmateurCommunity Articles:

AmateurCommunity Reviews (by members):

AmateurCommunity Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
February 15, 2020 - 18:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JennaCyde wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
December 3, 2019 - 19:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I closed out my account in July due to lack of traffic and I am STILL waiting for my payment. I have sent support about 100 emails letting them know that I still haven't been paid and most of them go unanswered. The responses I do get, consist of asking me questions, which I answer and then never get a reply back from. If I could give less than one star for payment, I would! I will update this review IF I ever get paid.

Update: As of No 18, they said they were resubmitting my payment. They put in the wrong account number on the paperwork they sent me, so needless to say, I STILL haven't been paid. I've been trying to reach them again to fix it, but still no word. It's been almost another month. WOW, almost 5 months since I closed my account and no money has been seen. Pretty sure this site is trying to put me off until I just give up so they can keep my money! Very disappointed and angry!


Avatar
ACBen
November 4, 2019 - 15:02

Well - IF a bank does reject our reliable payments for any reason, than the reason for the lack is not on our side. Please be fair and do not blame us for non-payment. Thank you!

Avatar
Patsy wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
May 24, 2019 - 14:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most terrible site ever. Don't start there, bcs you will collect 50 USd to transfer FOR YEARS. Like me. I have 30 usd collected by 3 years. No traffic absolutely.


Avatar
Freja
May 29, 2019 - 1:36

that is not true....traffic is quite good and its a site that u can have in the background since u dont have to bother with ppl in freechat.

Avatar
CatalinaSantana
January 12, 2020 - 3:15

hahahaha lol yeah it happens.. for me if i am live every day i can make like 100 -200 eur every month

Avatar
brittanyboo
December 31, 2020 - 2:36

Avatar
Angels wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
May 3, 2019 - 12:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good website!
Never had troubles with support or payment.
The traffic is different, but I had a few decent customers there.
You can also earn with messages, which is great.
I also earned good commission thanks to recommending other models to this website.

Avatar
alienanna wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 Likes)
December 9, 2017 - 11:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

50 dollar i was try to earn 1 rear and when i was deleted they was promice me to send final payout but did not do it

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 Likes)
October 11, 2017 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is bad site. No work, little percentage..Only bare cocks hanging you can see it and old persons u see friends girls in their profiles, not quite pretty! No money, no work there, one site only? If somebody tells you that 's good site, premium???? don't believe them!!! months no payout, weird payout system, u can unget payout. You work hard with cam, but months no payout $50 at all!


Avatar
CatalinaSantana
January 12, 2020 - 3:16

yeah but u can have it in the background just bringing u enough $$$ to buy toilet paper with lol,. every $ counts,. but u can be on other sites too,. nobody limits you to stay only on 1 site

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (2 Likes)
January 17, 2017 - 14:21
Average
Support
Software

Software
Support is not good. I uploaded pictures for my ID and still pending.
I asked some questions by email and not answers.


Avatar
Gheisha20
January 21, 2017 - 4:04

amateur requires more than ID to get approved , they also have someone (admin) online almost at any hour of the day , you could ask them anytime. I always got a fast answer on the livechat when i had a problem . but anyways if ur on US version i cant say anything , but on german version as a male i dont know if u have lot of trafic .

Avatar
Kassandra
February 24, 2017 - 14:34

for AC-US - Every time I've been on since I've been able to log back in, thanks to lovelicks69, I have not seen a Live Chat operator connected, and I still have not received any response from them.

Avatar
miawife wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (2 Likes)
January 4, 2017 - 2:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love to work on AC. support is really great. and payment every two weeks always in time.


Avatar
Kassandra
January 4, 2017 - 17:00

Hi MiaWife, I haven't been on AC in a long while and have recently tried to get back on, but forgot my password. I sent numerous emails to support and did their password reset procedure. I did not receive any automated response from the reset or heard back from support. I'm not sure what to do at this point, and was wondering if you possibly had a suggestion or two? Thanks Love... Stay Sexy!! xox

Avatar
lovelicks69
January 11, 2017 - 0:14

Same thing happened to me! Support were useless. The only way I can get into my account is clicking a link in the AC weekly report email. Try that. Even if I change my password once in I still can't log on. Then there is the cams issue...the software does not work on my computer. I contacted support in November who said it was passed onto their devs but still no answer.

Avatar
Kassandra
January 26, 2017 - 14:15

Hi lovelicks69... lol, love your name! I will check my mail and see if I've received one of their reports lately, and give that a try. Thanks for the idea! I will be back to update Smiley :)

Avatar
Kassandra
January 26, 2017 - 20:05

Hi lovelicks69, I'm back! Gave that a try, and it worked!! Thanks so much!! xox

Avatar
Kassandra wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (2 Likes)
December 27, 2016 - 4:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have contacted support numerous times because I forgot my password, and still have not received any email password reset link. No one has contacted me, nor have I received any auto-generated acknowledgement emails. If I could give support a zero, I would. When I do the reset, I get a message that my account is active and to log in with my credentials, but I've forgotten my password, so how do they expect me to do that? You suck Amateur Community!!


Avatar
Gheisha20
January 2, 2017 - 4:25

wich platform you are on? usually if someone forget their pass and press the forgot pass button , you get a generated pass wich is from 1 to 7 or 9 and you can login to chnge ur pass.

Avatar
lovelicks69
January 11, 2017 - 0:15

Doesnt work it just says email not correct, uet still getting weekly emails! Support dont't care. Have to say one of the worst sites for support.

Avatar
Kassandra
January 26, 2017 - 20:08

lovelicks69 speaks the truth. It's not like it used to be when I first signed up a few years ago. No support whatsoever anymore. I even sent an email to, 'Jen', who was the one that sent the support information when you first sign up. BUT lovelicks69's idea did work, and I've been able to access my account. MANY THANKS!!!

Avatar
Electro wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 Likes)
December 21, 2015 - 20:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about AmateurCommunity