Last update: 9 December 2017

What do you want to do?



AmateurCommunity articles:

AmateurCommunity on our forums:

AmateurCommunity Reviews by customers

AmateurCommunity Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • alienanna
    Expert stars
    alienanna wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    50 dollar i was try to earn 1 rear and when i was deleted they was promice me to send final payout but did not do it

    9 December 2017 - 11:47
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is bad site. No work, little percentage..Only bare cocks hanging you can see it and old persons u see friends girls in their profiles, not quite pretty! No money, no work there, one site only? If somebody tells you that 's good site, premium???? don't believe them!!! months no payout, weird payout system, u can unget payout. You work hard with cam, but months no payout $50 at all!

    11 October 2017 - 20:08
  • DaphneApollo
    Mistress stars
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Software
    Support is not good. I uploaded pictures for my ID and still pending.
    I asked some questions by email and not answers.

    17 January 2017 - 14:21
    • Gheisha20

      amateur requires more than ID to get approved , they also have someone (admin) online almost at any hour of the day , you could ask them anytime. I always got a fast answer on the livechat when i had a problem . but anyways if ur on US version i cant say anything , but on german version as a male i dont know if u have lot of trafic .

      21 January 2017 - 4:04
    • Kassandra

      for AC-US - Every time I've been on since I've been able to log back in, thanks to lovelicks69, I have not seen a Live Chat operator connected, and I still have not received any response from them.

      24 February 2017 - 14:34
  • miawife
    Novice stars
    miawife wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love to work on AC. support is really great. and payment every two weeks always in time.

    4 January 2017 - 2:57
    • Kassandra

      Hi MiaWife, I haven't been on AC in a long while and have recently tried to get back on, but forgot my password. I sent numerous emails to support and did their password reset procedure. I did not receive any automated response from the reset or heard back from support. I'm not sure what to do at this point, and was wondering if you possibly had a suggestion or two? Thanks Love... Stay Sexy!! xox

      4 January 2017 - 17:00
    • lovelicks69

      Same thing happened to me! Support were useless. The only way I can get into my account is clicking a link in the AC weekly report email. Try that. Even if I change my password once in I still can't log on.
      Then there is the cams issue...the software does not work on my computer. I contacted support in November who said it was passed onto their devs but still no answer.

      11 January 2017 - 0:14
    • Kassandra

      Hi lovelicks69... lol, love your name! I will check my mail and see if I've received one of their reports lately, and give that a try. Thanks for the idea! I will be back to update Smiley :)

      26 January 2017 - 14:15
    • Kassandra

      Hi lovelicks69, I'm back! Gave that a try, and it worked!! Thanks so much!! xox

      26 January 2017 - 20:05
  • Kassandra
    Experienced stars
    Kassandra wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have contacted support numerous times because I forgot my password, and still have not received any email password reset link. No one has contacted me, nor have I received any auto-generated acknowledgement emails. If I could give support a zero, I would. When I do the reset, I get a message that my account is active and to log in with my credentials, but I've forgotten my password, so how do they expect me to do that? You suck Amateur Community!!

    27 December 2016 - 4:58
    • Gheisha20

      wich platform you are on? usually if someone forget their pass and press the forgot pass button , you get a generated pass wich is from 1 to 7 or 9 and you can login to chnge ur pass.

      2 January 2017 - 4:25
    • lovelicks69

      Doesnt work it just says email not correct, uet still getting weekly emails! Support dont't care. Have to say one of the worst sites for support.

      11 January 2017 - 0:15
    • Kassandra

      lovelicks69 speaks the truth. It's not like it used to be when I first signed up a few years ago. No support whatsoever anymore. I even sent an email to, 'Jen', who was the one that sent the support information when you first sign up. BUT lovelicks69's idea did work, and I've been able to access my account. MANY THANKS!!!

      26 January 2017 - 20:08
  • bunny1847
    Ninja stars
    bunny1847 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2016 - 10:10
  • Electro
    Ninja stars
    Electro wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2015 - 20:40
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:40
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you aliceamedia for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com.
      We would love to help provide support regarding the software on the site. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us. Smiley :)
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      25 August 2015 - 18:47
  • badeastbaby
    Skilled stars
    badeastbaby wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Low Traffic on Live Cams

    21 August 2015 - 10:33
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you badeastbaby for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com. We have missed seeing you on the site. Come check out the most recent site updates. I am sure you will love them!
      We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity with using LiveCams and not having a LiveCam show visitor. We would love to share some tips and tricks on how to get users joining your LiveCam show. We will look for you the next time you are on so that we can share with you. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us. Smiley :)
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      21 August 2015 - 20:04
  • nisabeech
    Expert stars
    nisabeech wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 July 2015 - 3:41
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you nisabeech for the review! We are happy to have you on AmateurCommunity.com. We have missed seeing you on the site. Come check out the most recent site updates. I am sure you will love them! As always if you need anything we are just a message away. Smiley :)

      23 July 2015 - 23:41
  • oulalalana
    Amateur stars
    oulalalana wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If your going to want to webcam on there good luck.. Havent even had 1 private ever. I give up

    21 July 2015 - 22:47
    • Xandra

      us version of AC is dead but german version is great :-)

      22 July 2015 - 1:55
    • oulalalana

      How do I use the German version?

      22 July 2015 - 4:01
    • AmateurComm

      We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity, especially regarding not having a LiveCam show visitor. We would love to address all your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions, we are full of tips and tricks to help you succeed. If you need us we are just a message away if you need us.
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team Smiley :)

      22 July 2015 - 21:10
    • Xandra

      http://amateurcommunity.com/ this site german ac :-) u need to sing up :-)

      23 July 2015 - 4:27
  • sincityvixen
    Amateur stars
    sincityvixen wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am surprised that people have less then perfect reviews for this cam site. I signed up about a year ago and signing up and approval was a breeze. I never have an issue getting pictures or videos approved and have always received payment on time. One of my favorite things on this site is the hello machine. This way even if traffic is slow it gives us a way to reach out to people surfing the site. Smiley :)

    12 July 2015 - 0:04
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you so much sincityvixen for the kind review! We are glad you like the Hello Machine feature. It is a great feature. Smiley :) We love having you with us on AC Keep up the great work! As always if you need anything we are just a message away. Smiley :D

      14 July 2015 - 1:14
  • nn120
    Expert stars
    nn120 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    never got payments...so i left.never online again.. Smiley :(

    22 May 2015 - 10:24
    • AmateurComm

      Dear nn120,
      We are very sorry to hear you are having issues with your payout. We have sent you a message so that we can talk further. We would love to the opportunity to look into this matter for you.
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      22 May 2015 - 19:08
  • willowdevine
    Expert stars
    willowdevine wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not too much traffic and a payment of $52 aud has never arrived even after constant back and forth emails,slow traffic for webcam

    17 May 2015 - 12:09
    • Gheisha20

      I assume you are on USA version...sorry to hear that you had problems .....

      20 May 2015 - 5:40
  • littlekitty
    Skilled stars
    littlekitty wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like the site as a whole but a lot of things that are supposed to be working now that I have verified myself and uploaded the correct amount of things are still not working. When I sent an email to support about m specific log in problem I got a generic email back about how to access all features and nothing about how to log in. I have to hold my judgment on other things cause i haven't been on the site long enough but shitty support makes me want to leave and I have barely started.

    (EDIT: 5/7/2015)
    Now that I have been there a while its okay. I do find they promise quick publications of your photos and videos but ALWAYS have to send a message a day or two later asking why I am still waiting on verification. I also HATE you can't close the live help chat and it randomly pops every other time I reload a page. I also find it rather annoying that when you don't set a price to their recommended idea they just send it back to you and don't verify it. IF I am allowed to set my prices stop sending it back just because you think its not the ideal price. Traffic is REALLY slow. A lot of people seem to just look and I also find the interface rather confusing. The one time I did use the cam software it was extremely basic and my video was very, very low quality even though it should have been HD and I checked I have everything set up correctly.

    7 May 2015 - 22:12
    • Gheisha20

      I would suggest to ask the support when is online already and I think they would be more then happy to help you with your problems...and about the live help center pop up u have an icon there where u can hide it if you wish...Good luck!

      11 May 2015 - 3:08
    • littlekitty

      The icon doesn't work I click it all the time. plus I have to contact support like every other day with things not working.

      11 May 2015 - 15:17
    • AmateurComm

      littlekitty, We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity, specially regarding uploading and publishing content. We would love to address all your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Please know that our Amateurs are always our number #1 priority, and we are just a message away if you need our us.
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      12 May 2015 - 19:32
  • Gheisha20
    Experienced stars
    Gheisha20 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have few months since i first started to work in AC but I think is the site with the best support ever... Ben one of admins always been there when i needed something he is very nice and helpfull! About traffic what can I say Is good but I m on German version and I do not know german at all but even so i still make some money without putting much effort ..members are polite and what i like most is that despite other sites where pay rate is bigger you dont have to talk for 10-20 min with someone and try very hard to give a good impression to make him go in private and sometimes have the bad experience of 2 min pv.. on AC they pay from the very first secound!

    6 May 2015 - 23:45
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you so much for the kind and sweet review! Smiley :)

      22 May 2015 - 19:05
  • Daphne
    Graduate stars
    Daphne wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the site and atmosphere On AC. Great customer service they always respond back quick and very kind. I have never had any problem with payment they have always been quick and fast for me.

    15 February 2015 - 16:00
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you so much for the kind review! We love having you with us on AC Smiley :) Keep up the great work!

      17 February 2015 - 23:11
  • BBWVixxen
    Skilled stars
    BBWVixxen wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Been there about a wk, not impressed. Was told several times to lower my coin rates on my HQ content.. so I made .3! Yup 3 cents. After being told to lower price on the required vid to get approved, (to sell & be active on site) its still in que a wk later. I'm going to try a lil longer, just the viewers don't get very much for what they pay for imo. I'll comment on this in a few wks.

    25 November 2014 - 1:48
    • AmateurComm

      BBWVIxxen, We are sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity. We would love to address your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Please know that our Amateurs are our number #1 priority, and we are just a message away if you need our us.
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      25 November 2014 - 19:01
    • BBWVixxen

      No thank you. what i said was fair, and it was my expr. 3 diff emails to my personal email isnt going to change that.

      25 November 2014 - 22:48
    • AmateurComm

      Lower-priced galleries sell a lot more and increase the number of fans and repeat customers for our models. This is why we recommend the price ranges that we do. If you would be interested in utilizing our many tools on the site such as the hello machine, friendsmail, the 80% link, and more, we would be more than happy to teach you. Smiley :)

      25 November 2014 - 23:25
  • cantara123
    Hotshot stars
    cantara123 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am on german version..Support will answer almost instant if not instant i will get my answer in 2-5 minutes.
    payment allways in time...minimum on wire in EU is 50 euros.
    Traffic 5 starts comparing with the rest of websites i know...and i know manyyyyyy...You have direct private.If you text message (instant message) with members you can choose how much to charge.

    Software won't eat your bandwidth.The best website i ever been on.

    20 November 2014 - 1:59
    • Rutger

      Nice review!

      20 November 2014 - 12:29
    • cantara123

      i saw bad reviews here about it and i really got angry/amazed in a bad way/shocked!!!!!!!!!! they are correct...the lowest money a girl can get per minute :0.45 eurocents.There are members who are Sppedy Gonzales...faster than a rabbit...but there are good members too.Yes without german language cannot say wow i make thousands but is the best site i ever been on!!!And the ones who says that support is "shitty" i start to believe that they been on other website lol

      20 November 2014 - 22:59
    • cantara123

      they are correct ...i meen the ones from website...

      20 November 2014 - 22:59
    • SuzyQ

      how do u make sure to get on the 'german' website ? I'm from Belgium, maybe that's automaticly then ?

      28 May 2018 - 14:46
  • Shemaledream
    Professional stars
    Shemaledream wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I got no idea to give an other vote than 4 stars in all disciplines,
    this site is worth to work for, thats no doubt.
    This site is in the root a german production, and i am from germany.
    So i can say this site belongs to the top10 german sites,
    you can nothing do wrong to make your try here.
    Paying is bi-weekly, support is directly online to receive your Private Messages (take into account that they working daytime and this means GMT+1 Timezone)
    The little i missing to give 5 stars was the payment: it could be a little better percentage for you - in relation to the software: i miss the function to write all users the same time, support is good, they are 3 different helpers, one of them knowing all, 2 of them are can help not in all questions in that way that this one, often they told you to ask this one guy, but its ok, but all your questions will answered in some minutes, the traffic is very good, but its clear that you can`t compare it with the big-us-global player sites, Tip: Use the "advanced profile" function to geht big pics on your profile page, and use the daily book to get additional a pic on the right side of your profile, that would be that pic you add to your daily book post, another good idea is to post some videos, equal if they are sell or not, the preview pics are shown on your profile and will advertise your webcam too, cause the user got more skin to see at the first click in your profile to decide to want to see you in cam - and at last: Amateurcommunity got no Trans-Category, but it will doesn`t matter for your, if you a girl - Greetings from Bavaria - Jasmin

    14 November 2014 - 5:41
  • evafontaine
    Hotshot stars
    evafontaine wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 September 2014 - 1:33
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    This site is slow to me. Its basically all about selling your contents etc.
    The support team sucks. I got tired of the auto reply. So I don't work on there hardly. I earned $20.00 but never accumulated any more.

    There pictures account approval is weird. Have to write the company name on it etc. Which I understand that part of the policy.
    GOOD LUCK TO ALL

    29 July 2014 - 18:42
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome site. i made more on here in a month than i did on elm in 2 years. payment is kind of slow even with payoneer and direct deposit. but its a great site

    23 March 2014 - 8:35
    • cantara123

      payment slow?????? on amateurcommunity?? Periods are 1-15...they pay on 16 if is not saturday or sunday!! for 16-30 they pay on 1 same..if is not saturday or sunday!!!.you get money in 2 working days in your bank account ...that depends on your bank policy too..They allways pay in time..

      20 November 2014 - 22:52
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 March 2014 - 15:33
    • Velauria

      Jessy, did you have an issue with getting paid?

      30 June 2014 - 19:45
    • jessydeluxe

      hi ,,the payout % is just slow (sry for the late answer )

      23 August 2014 - 0:21
    • cantara123

      all german websites pay 25-30%..if you believe money /minute on this are not good then go and try a few websites what will pay 0.15euros to 0.20 euro /minute Smiley :D

      20 November 2014 - 22:55
  • MissShanel
    Wizard stars
    MissShanel wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like working with them I only sell content here but you can cam sell content even date. They have virtual gifts that customers can send to you if you want to offer custom work or just because. Payment was received on time so kudos to that.

    19 February 2014 - 1:18
    • prettywoman3

      hi
      how much you take to sale your pictures and video?

      14 May 2014 - 8:54
    • cantara123

      it depends on how much you ask for 1 picture or for 1 video...but i sell them factSmiley :)

      3 July 2014 - 19:50