Are you ready to be a CamLust model? Joining CamLust is completely free. Get set up fast and start making money from your home immediately. We will work with you to help you get up and running on our system and share valuable tools that will help you improve your profile, attract more customers, and make more money.

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• ePayments
Payment Minimum 50 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks We cover the chargebacks for now.
Official Reps camlust
WeCamgirls Members 37
Work on CamLust Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamLust Earnings

CamLust base earning is 75% and up to 85%.

  • 250$ = 0.6% extra 500$ = 1% extra
  • 1000$ = 1% extra 1500$ = 1% extra
  • 2000$ = 1% extra
  • Twitter promotion switched on = 0.4% extra Total 5%

CamLust on our forums:

CamLust Reviews (by members):

CamLust Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust
December 8, 2021 - 0:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support does not exist,, no one will help you there,,,,,absolutely no one

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
September 4, 2021 - 13:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Decent traffic if your profile is up to date and fully complected. The sistem works like skyprivate (as much you update profile the better pozition you get)
Dont lose time and put some work on it it realy make some good money on it (1000$ and up monthly)

Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about CamLust
August 12, 2021 - 1:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Buen sitio web! Muy comodo y facil para la modelo!

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about CamLust
July 4, 2021 - 15:26
Average
Support
Software

Been on Camlust for a good few weeks now I love the Platform and how it Operates , Unfortunetley i never had a call on there( its like a ghosttown) . I will def hold on to my review and come back if i see any changes regarding traffic etc feeling Postive about the site cos of some good reviews offcourse so hopefully there will some light at the ends of the tunnel .


Avatar
LuluSimone
July 6, 2021 - 22:23

I agree, it is like a ghosttown. They want you to bring your own traffic....shame...

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CamLust (3 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 19:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I am registered on camlust time ago, but never was online. The past 2 weeks I decide to update my profile, for now is not too much trafic but I found this site very nice, I like, the clients I found are good too. For independent camgirls is another source of trafic. I haven't request the payment yet , I can't review about.

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about CamLust (3 Likes)
January 9, 2021 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Things seem better. I don't use pay/min system because it's not compatible with phone,and i am doing my skype shows from phone. But i've been contacted by skype by clients from camlust. And they paid prepaid shows on camlust..and we had skype calls. Of course i have my own clients and i direct them to pay on camlust because their payment system it's fast and easy. No registration needed for customers. Payment options are various,including cryptocurrency and paysafecard(it's very used in my country). For models minimum payout by paxum it's 40 $ and model procent it's at least 75%,a big one in the industry.

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not a lot of traffic here on this site but I do get customers now and then. The support always responds quicker via live chat. The payment is fast and the site is user- friendly.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about CamLust (5 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 18:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a perfect example of a site that is ruined by just allowing pretty much anything & no rate minimum. There is actually a girl offering 40 minutes for $25! It's degrading to us models and to the camming as a profession as a whole.
The minimum payout was changed from $50 to a $100 with no notification to models nor is the option to simply close out the account and receive earnings below that being offered.
I have seen models charging normal rates actually being listed BELOW offline models and as they have all been American it makes me suspect that the owner has a deal with one of those pimpish Eastern European studios guaranteeing their models a higher ranking.
It states on the dashboard that affiliate customers are paid out at 60% but in fact they are paid 55%. Now admittingly a difference of 5% is very small however it is important to list payout percentages correctly.
Until the owner starts enforcing a rate minimum of at least $2+ I will not advertise nor send customers to this site even though it has a good layout and is easy to use.
Now the traffic issue: Honestly I agree with the owner on this in that you can't expect a new site to have the same amount of traffic as one with a standing customer base so that is totally understandable.
Technical problems-I personally haven't experienced any however I have also only done prepaid so I can't speak to the efficiency of the plugin. If it is anything like the one for SKyPrivate it will be glitchy lol but I don't think Jared can be blamed for that.
In a nutshell CamLust has a lot of potential and I think can still be a player in the industry if the following is done:
1. Do something about the rates! Seriously this is the number one issue. The going rate for phone sex is 1.99 so to see cam shows being offered for $1 and under is sad and humiliating.
2. The payout amount-$100 is simply to high for a low traffic site. Tbh even $50 was to high. Perhaps going back to the partnership with Boleyn Models would be a solution to this and allowing current models waiting to reach payout to simply move over even if their current earnings are well below $100.
3. Make sure all listed percentages are correct.
It is my hope that the owner will take these things into account and should that happen I will begin to send customer's there.
4. Ratings- these should only be allowed under certain circumstances or give the model the ability to contest them because as it is we could receive a 1 star for simply refusing a request.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust (1 Likes)
June 4, 2020 - 12:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

- Problems with the payments
- Problems with the plugin (you must to use the pre pay because the plugin is broken and ppm doens't work)
- Problems with the traffic (is really low like 10 days with 0 customers), the owner think that YOU must to bring traffic to the site with the refferal program, he doesn't pay for traffic or a propoer SEO.
- Problems with the support, the owner is alone doing everything and he treat you like if he's making you a great favor with his presence. Bad manners, rude and arrogant.
- No traffic
- No black list for scammers, he permit to members banned in other sites write experiences so rude to the models with no filter.

Avoid this site, is a good idea destroyed for bad management.

Also if you want to work for free...


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX
June 6, 2020 - 15:49

I've only got one customer here last year and still have $15 on my account but I'm online everyday!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust (4 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 13:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'll start with this: I love the layout of the site (super easy to navigate), the speed in which payments are processed (3-5 days usually), and that support gets back to you fast.

Now, all that being said, there is very little traffic if you have a rate that's even slightly on the higher side. Unless you're driving your own traffic (which i don't recommend you do as there are many adult friendly payment processors that take less), it doesn't matter what you offer; their customers just aren't interested in higher end cam models. I go weeks between new member adds sometimes, whereas on other indie cam sites I have multiple adds per day minimum. The new customers I do happen to get once in a blue moon do tend to have a decent retention rate though.

Another issue is that support, while speedy, is very pushy and borderline impolite at times. I get it, you run a site and are probably bombarded with messages constantly, but a little professionalism goes a long way in this industry.


Avatar
camlust
January 19, 2020 - 13:37

Thanks for your review, however.. what is pushy and borderline impolite? Could you please PM me regarding this. Because we respect everyone as long as they respect us.

Avatar
camlust
January 19, 2020 - 13:47

And I keep repeating myself but... stop comparing a just new launched website that doesn't even exist and fully running for 1 year with other similar Skype based websites that have an existence of 7-8 years or more. It's just unfair. The models want to have the highest payout but where do you think we can get the traffic if we pay out basically all the earned money by the models to the models. Think wisely before placing a review and understand everything about the business, commissions and fees that we have as a website and payment processor because your review simply doesn't make sense. We as a website don't ask anything to be listed on the website, it is totally free but you expect us to bring you paying members and high traffic and expect a 100% payout of the money. We are a business, it's not a charity however it almost looks like one because we still don't stop building new platforms and apps.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
March 31, 2020 - 0:20

i second this review

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
December 28, 2020 - 10:01

camlust's owner reply to this review just shows how unporfessional he is LOL So glad I didnt sign up with them. Site is clearly targeted to cheap ass European clients.

Avatar
BBWVixxen
January 18, 2021 - 18:13

That's your job, not ours lol. glad I read this before I signed up. What a smuck. Don't complain that professional, seasoned models are calling you out, be better. Be thankful for the bad criticism, most site owners don't get the chance to learn and grow. Time to invest in some traffic dude. SMH.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about CamLust