Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• ePayments
Payment Minimum €20
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls app. 1000
Languages Italian, English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 126540
WeCamgirls Members 86
Visit MondoCamgirls Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MondoCamgirls Earnings

At the time of the request for cash out you will be deducted 20% of each service sold through their payment service. When transferring money to a EU bank account there will be no extra charges when the amount is over €250. Otherwise it is €5. A bank transfer to a non EU account will cost €15.

MondoCamgirls on our forums:

MondoCamgirls Reviews (by members):

MondoCamgirls Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
December 1, 2021 - 22:59
Average
Traffic
Support

A absolute sh*thole of a site and that's about it in a nutshell.
The girls on here often charge as little as $1 per minute which is very sad. Basically if you charge normal rates this site is a waste of time.
The guys are some of the most abusive I've seen with intro comments calling me whore etc and expecting hardcore shows for pocket change.
Admin is demeaning and sexist.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 8, 2019 - 0:39

they dont just charge 1$, they charge that rate for anal and hardcore stuff...tragic!

Avatar
marinaincam
October 8, 2019 - 1:59

Sorry, ItalianGfnd, but this is not true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 29, 2019 - 22:55

yes it is, just read profiles and check their ridiculous rates

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
November 29, 2021 - 13:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cheap dudes, rude admin, you can stay here for 1 week and make 0 euros!
this site is a waste of time, yes you can do good money there only if you reload your profile ! Avoid this shit.

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
October 22, 2021 - 11:39
Average
Traffic
Software

Cheap dudes who are not used to paying normal rates! WTF They want shows for 1 euros per minute!! This site is a waste of time! My shows start from 3 euros per minute and that's very expensive on this site.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
October 28, 2021 - 13:36

i agree with youSmiley :(.. some models charge less tthan 1 euro/ minuteSmiley :(

Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
August 12, 2021 - 1:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good website! Very easy for model and technical support always help


Avatar
Magicalboobs
August 13, 2021 - 15:37

no traffic for me

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
June 23, 2021 - 15:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
June 20, 2021 - 0:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The admin guys a cunt

Avatar
LolaMuah wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
December 15, 2020 - 17:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the main problem of that web is its stupid and rude support, admin is real fuck and i think most of girls delete their profiles after talking to him. dude probably do great deal to promote his boss business. my friend queen of fetish on many webs which is in webcam for years deleted her profile after he talked to her like to latest street whore. so site fucks unusual and exclusive performers which they should care of.

traffic is bad and cheap. italian dudes wanna show for coins and after spending like 10 bucks start talking to you in dirty way blaming you they spent such a big sum on you and didn't have enough time to cum. every 2nd dude talks like that... its impossible to put their normal prices per min like on other sites or you will not have shows.

now support has new feature: they block accounts for not being online like it was in the beginning of webcam industry so its just funny. now they having only 2 pages of performers online and i think members will go away too as many girls who have been there for years are just blocked.

my account is blocked too and members who i have from mondo in my skype contacts just not able to get the show on the web lol. well will find other options for that Smiley :D

so highly not recommended


Avatar
Anna222
June 23, 2021 - 15:33

Agree!!!!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (5 Likes)
July 25, 2019 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is almost dead! Admin is a rude asshole...

Avatar
Crismar wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
April 14, 2018 - 22:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this page , but need more traffic.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
March 19, 2018 - 10:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about MondoCamgirls