Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• ePayments
Payment Minimum €20
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls app. 1000
Languages Italian, English
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 126540
WeCamgirls Members 84
Visit MondoCamgirls Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

MondoCamgirls Earnings

At the time of the request for cash out you will be deducted 20% of each service sold through their payment service. When transferring money to a EU bank account there will be no extra charges when the amount is over €250. Otherwise it is €5. A bank transfer to a non EU account will cost €15.

MondoCamgirls on our forums:

MondoCamgirls Reviews (by models):

MondoCamgirls Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
June 23, 2021 - 15:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
June 20, 2021 - 0:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The admin guys a cunt

Avatar
LolaMuah wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
December 15, 2020 - 17:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the main problem of that web is its stupid and rude support, admin is real fuck and i think most of girls delete their profiles after talking to him. dude probably do great deal to promote his boss business. my friend queen of fetish on many webs which is in webcam for years deleted her profile after he talked to her like to latest street whore. so site fucks unusual and exclusive performers which they should care of.

traffic is bad and cheap. italian dudes wanna show for coins and after spending like 10 bucks start talking to you in dirty way blaming you they spent such a big sum on you and didn't have enough time to cum. every 2nd dude talks like that... its impossible to put their normal prices per min like on other sites or you will not have shows.

now support has new feature: they block accounts for not being online like it was in the beginning of webcam industry so its just funny. now they having only 2 pages of performers online and i think members will go away too as many girls who have been there for years are just blocked.

my account is blocked too and members who i have from mondo in my skype contacts just not able to get the show on the web lol. well will find other options for that Smiley :D

so highly not recommended


Avatar
Anna222
June 23, 2021 - 15:33

Agree!!!!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
July 25, 2019 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is almost dead! Admin is a rude asshole...

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 23:32
Average
Traffic
Support

A absolute sh*thole of a site and that's about it in a nutshell.
The girls on here often charge as little as $1 per minute which is very sad. I only charge $4 per minute but that is like unheard of on there. Basically if you're a American and charge normal rates this site is a waste of time.
The guys are some of the most abusive I've seen with intro comments calling me whore etc and expecting hardcore shows for pocket change.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 8, 2019 - 0:39

they dont just charge 1$, they charge that rate for anal and hardcore stuff...tragic!

Avatar
marinaincam
October 8, 2019 - 1:59

Sorry, ItalianGfnd, but this is not true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 29, 2019 - 22:55

yes it is, just read profiles and check their ridiculous rates

Avatar
Crismar wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
April 14, 2018 - 22:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this page , but need more traffic.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
March 19, 2018 - 10:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 Likes)
September 20, 2017 - 12:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most hated site in the world. If you want to be on the first page you must stay online so much time but many models at beginning of the month reloads their accounts. The admin knows and does not do anything. So for working well I need to pay? No thanks... Full of timewasters in 3 or 4 pages... but also people with money just if you want to stay online all your life to take customers. Admin is rude. So much models have no inventive and copy ideas and videos. If they are online more than you obviously with this method they will earn more than you. I would not recommend it.


Avatar
EstherH
September 20, 2017 - 16:42

I suggest avoiding all italian run sites like mcg: 1-admins are always rude or avoid paying models, 2- very few customers are actually good, 90% are shitty or cheap

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 8, 2019 - 0:33

i couldnt agree more. Guy expect anal for 15$

Avatar
NinaDeluxe wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
August 21, 2017 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello . If you know a little bit Italian then you will have a success on this site . I have many members that they are always coming back to me . to stay in top of the site you will need to not miss to many days at work. if you do then u r position will go down in the pages. So this site is thumb up , for me ! The admin is good , And the payment is very fast with crosscard payment then with firstchoice .


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 17, 2017 - 15:05

its the first positive feedback i read about this site...

Avatar
kyzasozeh wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 Likes)
June 30, 2017 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

ok, so this is an italian site where u do skype shows and get paid via the site. let me just tell you how annoying this site is, IT HAS LOTS OF FREELOADERS, they just want previews and to ask u personal questions, you'll get like many requests of ppl who cant speak english only italian, even though u clearly specified you dont speak italian on your profile, i would say support is good, never had a problem to report so i cant really tell how quick they respond to a crisis. the site is also tacky to the eyes, and very hard to maneuver. i couldnt even wait to make the 26 euro minimum to withdraw, i left the 20 euros i had with them and deactivated and i was with them for 3wks, 20 euros in 3weeks!!! so again the traffic, is bad. i make times more than that in a day from cmd... VERY POOR TRAFFIC QUALITY, NUMEROUS PPL BUT TIME-WASTERS.


Avatar
kathy
September 27, 2016 - 12:28

The traffic is mostly italian. Not many italians speak english Smiley :)

Avatar
kyzasozeh
September 27, 2016 - 12:37

which is why there's an english speakers section and most models still put "ingles. no italian" on their profile. Smiley :)

Avatar
SeductiveEve wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
June 22, 2017 - 22:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked there for 2 years, the administrator just because for a stupid error I uploaded an image of an hand that was not mine, had keet all my earnings and closed my account, he is just a thief, and the site add to you a lot of fake accounts on skype, that just let you loose time


Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 24, 2017 - 21:57

Italian, yes?

Avatar
SeductiveEve
June 25, 2017 - 20:08

Yes I'm italian

Avatar
SISSI66
June 30, 2017 - 15:17

Sorry to hear, I am also on mondocams i like a lot this site, never had any problem, the trafic is low but i have some customers who always back, i request my money when i want , they send me the money the same day or maximun after 5 days. I am on the site almost 3 years, I had to learn some phrases in Italian.

Avatar
Ginnyyy
December 10, 2018 - 16:03

I was asking if the site is Italian, sorry for the misunderstanding. I wouldn't ask for your nationality ever, since this is private info. I just read today that the site is down due to a hacking attack.

Avatar
javaxxx wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
September 26, 2016 - 15:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So many freeloaders, i mean MANY , they try to addd u like crazy and always asking for free previews or paypal , hard to get members there, i have a few regulars but they are not italians Smiley :))) they deactivate ur profile if u were ''inactive'' for 40 days, inactive means if u didnt had any show on site, admin is kinda rude, when i asked o re-open my account he said that i received paypal thats why i had no shows on site ,,,,i told him i dont even have a paypal account and all the guys who come from his site were asking for paypal thats why i had no shows.


Avatar
Molly
September 27, 2016 - 21:00

Yes that is true((Admin delete ur profile if u didnt have any shows in 40 days or u have 1 only.U need to have one more shows .But there no TRAFFIC!Its realy -only freeloaders or nothing.Smiley :P

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (5 Likes)
September 22, 2016 - 22:18
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I've been on this site for a few hours and I got 30 men adding me, none of which paid for a show. I'm on otherskype sites and this never happened to me before. I don't thinkI will last long. If I change my mind I'll write an update Smiley ;)


Avatar
kyzasozeh
September 24, 2016 - 13:24

lol,,, the same exact thing happened to me. many free loaders... i left the site after 3wks

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
April 7, 2016 - 2:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I was new on mondo I had a lot of request on skype, they aske for pp etc, but only some ones pay on mondo, I am there about 1 year and I have some customers who always come back, you have a score, you win more you will be on the first places, and you can have easy some shows, I learn some basic words in Italian is easy, because some customers ask for it and when i stat I lost some for say only english, when I am in the first 100 models can have shows easy, I like this site, only would like more traffic.


Avatar
SexyFit58
September 20, 2016 - 21:48

Hi dear so you think it could be easy for an italian girl?

Avatar
SISSI66
September 21, 2016 - 15:12

Hello, yes the most of customers look for Italian girls or who speak italian, there are some who speak english bit the most speak only italian, I speak some italian and I found some good customers. If you are an Italian girl is your site. Good luck Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66
October 12, 2018 - 23:28

With paxum I have the payment very fast! I am very happy when I request the payment and it take 1 or 2 days.

Avatar
DolceDallya wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 Likes)
March 5, 2016 - 11:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

its a very good site.somebody asked about language.its an italian site but they speak english too and they have also english version on site.the traffic is from around the world and the admin speak english very good


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 8, 2019 - 0:37

traffic is 99% italian

Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
February 16, 2016 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The best site ever....

Avatar
eljabut wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (6 Likes)
October 26, 2015 - 3:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I had not so good experience with this website. I agree that you can make good money only first 2 weeks. There a lot of beggars and freeloaders who wants to get free show, preview and pay via PayPal. But I met a few good guys. The customer bought my show for 60 euro. But this money wasn't transferred on my page. I contact the support about it. Support me to answer that they receive the money, but they have problems with a transferring on model page because its a big money. They assured me that I will get the money for 2 hours. But of course I did not get NOTHING! And on the next day too. I write them so many times but they never respond me back. After 2 weeks I understood that I will never get my money. I delete my account there. I got a lot of frustration. I definitely do not recommend this site..


Avatar
ChloeLove
April 30, 2016 - 7:49

You have been scammed. "Support" that you contacted was the same customer who claimed to have sent you the money. Ladies, be careful and do a show only AFTER the money hits your account.

Avatar
eljabut
May 1, 2016 - 18:14

No dear. It wasn't the same customer. Support add you in Skype at first day before your account activate. I was scammed by Mondo site. Trust me I know what I am talking about.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (6 Likes)
October 13, 2015 - 12:34
Average
Traffic
Support

I just deleted myself.

Use only if you need some extra immediately. Works good for 2 weeks and you can forget it.

In the beginning I had 4-5 good guys who payed well.
But also tons of freeloaders and paypal jerks.

Support is extremely rude.

Once I asked about a late payment and I got a very rude answer without even saying hell, or good morning anything.
I think it anyone takes a % of My hard earned money at least should say hello in the beginning of the email.

Instead I got this:

" I pay within 30 september. Then you can chose in payoneer the immediate accredit or 48h accredit.

Bye "

That was it. Done with the site here in this point.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
December 10, 2018 - 16:16

I am surprised so many Italians ask about PayPal. I was just reading the reviews. I thought Europe is civilized and we all have bank accounts and debit cards, at least.

Avatar
ChloeLove wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 Likes)
September 28, 2015 - 8:30
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I have mixed feelings about this site. The support is awesome and the site offers a lot of opportunities to make money (like selling content etc) BUT.... maybe it is just my luck but I was contacted by about 150 people from Mondo NONE of which actually turned out to be a paying customer. I have never experienced such a wave of time wasters before, and I have been doing Skype shows for a while. I specified it in my bio that I don't speak Italian, don't accept paypal and never ever do a free preview (I upload free previews on my Youtube channel and Twitter, so legitimate customers can see exactly what they are getting and freeloaders go their merry way). Not on this site though: EVERYONE was asking for free previews and Paypal (after a free preview of course). I am going to give it a few more days and most likely forget about it like a nightmare because if I have to deal with 150 "can I see you before I pay" per one sale, I am not interested.

Avatar
Euryale wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
August 25, 2015 - 18:18
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Okay.
This site makes me feel like I seriously need to consider learning Italian. I've worked here only a short time, and I got quite a few Skype messages during that time (Signed on a few hours yesterday and one hour today). The traffic is there, of course some people are time wasters, but that's everywhere. I got a few wanting to use Paypal. Wanting a preview and all that noise.

The thing is, most of the guys who contacted me, I believe were serious, but asked if I could speak Italian.

I did ask support if Italian was necessary or if they got very many English speaking clients before signing up. They told me it would be no problem and I could try it out.

I figured it wouldn't hurt to try, so far, I've found that I could make a good amount, if I spoke their language.

Another thing I noticed is that some of the requests were extreme for me and no one reads the price menu. For example, I had more than one request for "extreme fisting" lol
I declined.

If you speak Italian you should try this site for sure. If you don't, you might still do okay. Though, I felt the language barrier effected my results greatly, I still think it's a great site and they have many good features as well. You can sell vids, pics and they have a wishlist too.

Support was fab and almost instant. I haven't been paid anything obviously, but if you are US model you will need the Payoneer Mastercard to get paid. I know they pay out to European Banks, but I don't know about US. I believe payment is at your request and they deduct 20%.

So even though I don't believe this site is for me as a speaker of American English only, I'll still play around and try from time to time. I say go for it if you speak Italian, you may be pleasantly surprised.

Avatar
sandracam wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 Likes)
August 16, 2015 - 11:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Excellent website, very good visibility although just the girls on first page take advantage of that. The ranking is based on how much you earn, which is "disqualifying" if you don't spend so many hours online. Just a black mark: the website recently crashed and most of videos and pictures got lost. But Mondocamgirls is still a top site, excellent payout, you get your money within a couple of days and the admin is always there to help you.

Avatar
cdnangel4fun wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 Likes)
September 21, 2014 - 10:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
September 11, 2014 - 22:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very I am very satisfied !!!


Avatar
Zoe_Azuli
September 6, 2014 - 18:04

I am really satisfied Thx To Mondocamgirl

Avatar
Zoe_Azuli
September 6, 2014 - 18:04

I am really satisfied Thx To Mondocamgirl

Avatar
celeste86 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
April 24, 2014 - 15:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

very good eccelent

Avatar
secret_lover wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 Likes)
January 15, 2014 - 15:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Write a review about MondoCamgirls