Last update: 6 July 2018

What do you want to do?



MondoCamgirls on our forums:

MondoCamgirls Reviews by customers

MondoCamgirls Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • PufferFish
    Skilled stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    A absolute sh*thole of a site and that's about it in a nutshell.
    The girls on here often charge as little as $1 per minute which is very sad. I only charge $4 per minute but that is like unheard of on there. Basically if you're a American and charge normal rates this site is a waste of time.
    The guys are some of the most abusive I've seen with intro comments calling me whore etc and expecting hardcore shows for pocket change.

    6 July 2018 - 23:32
  • Crismar
    Novice stars
    Crismar wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this page , but need more traffic.

    14 April 2018 - 22:51
  • branigade
    Mistress stars
    branigade wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 March 2018 - 10:03
  • NikitaCam
    Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The most hated site in the world. If you want to be on the first page you must stay online so much time but many models at beginning of the month reloads their accounts. The admin knows and does not do anything. So for working well I need to pay? No thanks... Full of timewasters in 3 or 4 pages... but also people with money just if you want to stay online all your life to take customers. Admin is rude. So much models have no inventive and copy ideas and videos. If they are online more than you obviously with this method they will earn more than you. I would not recommend it.

    20 September 2017 - 12:00
    • branigade

      I suggest avoiding all italian run sites like mcg: 1-admins are always rude or avoid paying models, 2- very few customers are actually good, 90% are shitty or cheap

      20 September 2017 - 16:42
  • NinaDeluxe
    Skilled stars
    NinaDeluxe wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello . If you know a little bit Italian then you will have a success on this site . I have many members that they are always coming back to me . to stay in top of the site you will need to not miss to many days at work. if you do then u r position will go down in the pages. So this site is thumb up , for me ! The admin is good , And the payment is very fast with crosscard payment then with firstchoice . https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/02_Laugh.png

    21 August 2017 - 11:23
    • ItalianGfnd

      its the first positive feedback i read about this site...

      17 October 2017 - 15:05
  • kyzasozeh
    Expert stars
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    ok, so this is an italian site where u do skype shows and get paid via the site. let me just tell you how annoying this site is, IT HAS LOTS OF FREELOADERS, they just want previews and to ask u personal questions, you'll get like many requests of ppl who cant speak english only italian, even though u clearly specified you dont speak italian on your profile, i would say support is good, never had a problem to report so i cant really tell how quick they respond to a crisis. the site is also tacky to the eyes, and very hard to maneuver. i couldnt even wait to make the 26 euro minimum to withdraw, i left the 20 euros i had with them and deactivated and i was with them for 3wks, 20 euros in 3weeks!!! so again the traffic, is bad. i make times more than that in a day from cmd... VERY POOR TRAFFIC QUALITY, NUMEROUS PPL BUT TIME-WASTERS.

    30 June 2017 - 19:16
    • kathy

      The traffic is mostly italian. Not many italians speak english Smiley :)

      27 September 2016 - 12:28
    • kyzasozeh

      which is why there's an english speakers section and most models still put "ingles. no italian" on their profile. Smiley :)

      27 September 2016 - 12:37
  • SeductiveEve
    Learner stars
    SeductiveEve wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked there for 2 years, the administrator just because for a stupid error I uploaded an image of an hand that was not mine, had keet all my earnings and closed my account, he is just a thief, and the site add to you a lot of fake accounts on skype, that just let you loose time

    22 June 2017 - 22:43
    • Ginnyyy

      Italian, yes?

      24 June 2017 - 21:57
    • SeductiveEve

      Yes I'm italian

      25 June 2017 - 20:08
    • SISSI66

      Sorry to hear, I am also on mondocams i like a lot this site, never had any problem, the trafic is low but i have some customers who always back, i request my money when i want , they send me the money the same day or maximun after 5 days. I am on the site almost 3 years, I had to learn some phrases in Italian.

      30 June 2017 - 15:17
  • javaxxx
    Ninja stars
    javaxxx wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So many freeloaders, i mean MANY , they try to addd u like crazy and always asking for free previews or paypal , hard to get members there, i have a few regulars but they are not italians Smiley :))) they deactivate ur profile if u were ''inactive'' for 40 days, inactive means if u didnt had any show on site, admin is kinda rude, when i asked o re-open my account he said that i received paypal thats why i had no shows on site ,,,,i told him i dont even have a paypal account and all the guys who come from his site were asking for paypal thats why i had no shows.

    26 September 2016 - 15:39
    • Molly

      Yes that is true((Admin delete ur profile if u didnt have any shows in 40 days or u have 1 only.U need to have one more shows .But there no TRAFFIC!Its realy -only freeloaders or nothing.Smiley :P

      27 September 2016 - 21:00
  • ItalianGfnd
    Hero stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've been on this site for a few hours and I got 30 men adding me, none of which paid for a show. I'm on otherskype sites and this never happened to me before. I don't thinkI will last long. If I change my mind I'll write an update Smiley ;)

    22 September 2016 - 22:18
    • kyzasozeh

      lol,,, the same exact thing happened to me. many free loaders... i left the site after 3wks

      24 September 2016 - 13:24
  • SISSI66
    Hero stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I was new on mondo I had a lot of request on skype, they aske for pp etc, but only some ones pay on mondo, I am there about 1 year and I have some customers who always come back, you have a score, you win more you will be on the first places, and you can have easy some shows, I learn some basic words in Italian is easy, because some customers ask for it and when i stat I lost some for say only english, when I am in the first 100 models can have shows easy, I like this site, only would like more traffic.

    7 April 2016 - 2:24
    • SexyFit58

      Hi dear so you think it could be easy for an italian girl?

      20 September 2016 - 21:48
    • SISSI66

      Hello, yes the most of customers look for Italian girls or who speak italian, there are some who speak english bit the most speak only italian, I speak some italian and I found some good customers. If you are an Italian girl is your site. Good luck Smiley :)

      21 September 2016 - 15:12
  • DolceDallya
    Amateur stars
    DolceDallya wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    its a very good site.somebody asked about language.its an italian site but they speak english too and they have also english version on site.the traffic is from around the world and the admin speak english very good

    5 March 2016 - 11:15
  • Calda_Lolita
    Professional stars
    Calda_Lolita wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best site ever....

    16 February 2016 - 8:55
  • eljabut
    Experienced stars
    eljabut wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I had not so good experience with this website. I agree that you can make good money only first 2 weeks. There a lot of beggars and freeloaders who wants to get free show, preview and pay via PayPal. But I met a few good guys. The customer bought my show for 60 euro. But this money wasn't transferred on my page. I contact the support about it. Support me to answer that they receive the money, but they have problems with a transferring on model page because its a big money. They assured me that I will get the money for 2 hours. But of course I did not get NOTHING! And on the next day too. I write them so many times but they never respond me back. After 2 weeks I understood that I will never get my money. I delete my account there. I got a lot of frustration. I definitely do not recommend this site..

    26 October 2015 - 3:15
    • ChloeLove

      You have been scammed. "Support" that you contacted was the same customer who claimed to have sent you the money. Ladies, be careful and do a show only AFTER the money hits your account.

      30 April 2016 - 7:49
    • eljabut

      No dear. It wasn't the same customer. Support add you in Skype at first day before your account activate. I was scammed by Mondo site. Trust me I know what I am talking about.

      1 May 2016 - 18:14
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    I just deleted myself.

    Use only if you need some extra immediately. Works good for 2 weeks and you can forget it.

    In the beginning I had 4-5 good guys who payed well.
    But also tons of freeloaders and paypal jerks.

    Support is extremely rude.

    Once I asked about a late payment and I got a very rude answer without even saying hell, or good morning anything.
    I think it anyone takes a % of My hard earned money at least should say hello in the beginning of the email.

    Instead I got this:

    " I pay within 30 september. Then you can chose in payoneer the 'immediate accredit' or '48h accredit'.

    Bye "

    That was it. Done with the site here in this point.

    13 October 2015 - 12:34
  • ChloeLove
    Professional stars
    ChloeLove wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have mixed feelings about this site. The support is awesome and the site offers a lot of opportunities to make money (like selling content etc) BUT.... maybe it is just my luck but I was contacted by about 150 people from Mondo NONE of which actually turned out to be a paying customer. I have never experienced such a wave of time wasters before, and I have been doing Skype shows for a while. I specified it in my bio that I don't speak Italian, don't accept paypal and never ever do a free preview (I upload free previews on my Youtube channel and Twitter, so legitimate customers can see exactly what they are getting and freeloaders go their merry way). Not on this site though: EVERYONE was asking for free previews and Paypal (after a free preview of course). I am going to give it a few more days and most likely forget about it like a nightmare because if I have to deal with 150 "can I see you before I pay" per one sale, I am not interested.

    28 September 2015 - 8:30
  • Euryale
    Wizard stars
    Euryale wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Okay.
    This site makes me feel like I seriously need to consider learning Italian. I've worked here only a short time, and I got quite a few Skype messages during that time (Signed on a few hours yesterday and one hour today). The traffic is there, of course some people are time wasters, but that's everywhere. I got a few wanting to use Paypal. Wanting a preview and all that noise.

    The thing is, most of the guys who contacted me, I believe were serious, but asked if I could speak Italian.

    I did ask support if Italian was necessary or if they got very many English speaking clients before signing up. They told me it would be no problem and I could try it out.

    I figured it wouldn't hurt to try, so far, I've found that I could make a good amount, if I spoke their language.

    Another thing I noticed is that some of the requests were extreme for me and no one reads the price menu. For example, I had more than one request for "extreme fisting" lol
    I declined.

    If you speak Italian you should try this site for sure. If you don't, you might still do okay. Though, I felt the language barrier effected my results greatly, I still think it's a great site and they have many good features as well. You can sell vids, pics and they have a wishlist too.

    Support was fab and almost instant. I haven't been paid anything obviously, but if you are US model you will need the Payoneer Mastercard to get paid. I know they pay out to European Banks, but I don't know about US. I believe payment is at your request and they deduct 20%.

    So even though I don't believe this site is for me as a speaker of American English only, I'll still play around and try from time to time. I say go for it if you speak Italian, you may be pleasantly surprised.

    25 August 2015 - 18:18
  • sandracam
    Rookie stars
    sandracam wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Excellent website, very good visibility although just the girls on first page take advantage of that. The ranking is based on how much you earn, which is "disqualifying" if you don't spend so many hours online. Just a black mark: the website recently crashed and most of videos and pictures got lost. But Mondocamgirls is still a top site, excellent payout, you get your money within a couple of days and the admin is always there to help you.

    16 August 2015 - 11:12
  • Diantha
    Skilled stars
    Diantha wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very good site.

    18 January 2015 - 22:12
  • cdnangel4fun
    Superstar stars
    cdnangel4fun wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 September 2014 - 10:35
  • Zoe_Azuli
    Hero stars
    Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very I am very satisfied !!!

    11 September 2014 - 22:39
    • Zoe_Azuli

      I am really satisfied Thx To Mondocamgirl

      6 September 2014 - 18:04
    • Zoe_Azuli

      I am really satisfied Thx To Mondocamgirl

      6 September 2014 - 18:04
  • celeste86
    Skilled stars
    celeste86 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very good eccelent

    24 April 2014 - 15:05
  • secret_lover
    Learner stars
    secret_lover wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 January 2014 - 15:34