>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks The pay-per-minute transactions are not affected by chargebacks. All direct transfers ("send to this ID" payments) transactions are affected by chargebacks if the members that transferred you money (via direct pay), does chargebacks to their banks, because the money is taken back from our service and from your account as well. The same is valid for members that uses stolen cards (or different kinds of frauds). The important thing is that WE DO NOT ALLOW members to make chargebacks on our side, and we ban their accounts and block their personal and public data to prevent them for opening another account in our system.
Official Reps VeronicaSP, SkyPrivate, RachelSP, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP, ashleymiller
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 323
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Videos:

Alex Black, SkyprivatePRO:
Interview with Rachel from SkyPrivate:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 19, 2021 - 23:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this platform, but It has become really frustrating to receive a payment, it has taken up to 18 days to approve the withdrawal, and there is no justification to each request $$ to have to remember that they must approve it.

For everything else it is a recommended work platform.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 18, 2021 - 10:05

Hey there! Super happy that you love SkyPrivate Smiley :D Would also love if you would help me with your profile so that I can take a look and see what happened with your payments. If you agree with it, drop me a message please. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 19, 2021 - 17:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cannot get payment from Skyprivate...
I've been trying for more than 3 months. Support does not give any detail, just keeps rejecting...
Not sure what to do here.
Did anyone ever get paid by them via Wire Transfer??


Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 19, 2021 - 11:19

Hello @CuteLoot! Sorry for the inconvenience, I know that you are in contact with our Billing Team for a while and we did send your money, but the payment details were not correct so that's the reason you did not get your money. My colleagues from Billing are going to help you solve this issue. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot
February 19, 2021 - 17:30

The details were correct. They are the same details I use for every wire transfer. There are no more details to give. That was the frustrating part. They are the same details... Looks like after giving me a run around for a few months, they will still be using those same details anyway. I've been asked for other details that are not even on that payout form. I had to send screenshots to prove at there is no place else to enter what I was being asked. I've been forwarding all the details from my bank - copy/pasting. I am truly ashamed to call my bank from now on - they probably think I really am dumb by now. This is very discouraging... It is difficult to put up a show knowing that I will probably never see the money... Or may be sometimes in the future... Onlyfans, Chaturbate, and others have been wiring my payments for a long time now. And, even now, I am very skeptical about getting paid - usually more info is required for Wire Transfers (although it is available by doing a simple google search). Sorry for my rant, I really enjoy being a part of SkyPrivate, however, very frustrating. Thank you for your help though.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 22, 2021 - 11:54

Hey @CuteLoot! Again sorry for this situation Smiley :) After talking to my colleagues from the Billing Department, they informed me that the first time you made the withdraw the payment didn't go through, so that's why they needed extra information. I know one of my colleagues helped you make a new withdraw so I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with Smiley :) Have a great week!

Avatar
CuteLoot
March 19, 2021 - 17:28

Hi Veronica, thank you very much for your help. I have received the payment. Hopefully there will be no issues in the future. Thank you again, and sorry for the rant Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 27, 2021 - 19:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stressful... needs to be more user friendly.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 1, 2021 - 10:05

Hello! Can you please give us more details? What would make us more user friendly? What would you like to have? Looking forward to your reply Smiley :)

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
January 21, 2021 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor racist site! They can ban u for nothing, only because u it's u! Would never recommend this shit Smiley :(


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 21, 2021 - 12:33

I am so sorry to see this 😢 and I really feel terrible if this is how you felt. I will ask our sales manager (Jason) to reach out to you and find out what went wrong so we can make this right ASAP!

Avatar
Mary
January 21, 2021 - 16:32

u know what, he contacted me and as always u did nothing to help me, u just talking the same! How about to remember the situation when few years ago somebody hacked my account and stel money, and u just said sorry and do nothing! So, I hope girls who read my review think 1000 times before register on your site!

Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (8 Likes)
January 14, 2021 - 5:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate works for me and I get custies who are willing to pay more for my shows. I charge from $3/min going upwards depending on the type of session that the customer wants to do with me. Payment is always on time and takes it takes 24hrs to recieve it. The support is always available on live chat. I recommend this site.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 11, 2018 - 16:20

Hello, Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :) Have a great day, Veronica

Avatar
LovelyLady
December 22, 2018 - 5:25

Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 2:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like Skyprivate really.
Today is 10th day works with them, and i every single day earn $100+ i am never under this, so i am happy.
I put myself online 3 hours before i come really to work, get messages from clients and then when start i make shows for them.
Traffic is very great, 90 messages daily of this 10 calls 15+ minutes, this is super.
Payment on time, i work trought Boleyn and i get same day what i earn.
I recommend ❤️


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 31, 2020 - 15:32

Great,it did not work for me ,no traffic

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 1, 2021 - 0:53

Hellooo , can you please tell us what price you charge per minute? Thank you in advance!

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
January 1, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, sure. I use 2$/min

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 25, 2021 - 0:52

Thank you for your answer!

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 26, 2020 - 21:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.



Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:24

Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened. For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method. We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being. We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
August 24, 2020 - 17:17

Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

Avatar
LaurenPhillips
August 25, 2020 - 22:26

I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
September 16, 2020 - 20:18

I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy. Hopefully it will stay that way.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 5, 2020 - 23:30

These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
November 19, 2020 - 22:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this is my favorite site but lately I am struggling to make $100 in 2 weeks ,i feel like crying and out of ideas now .Maybe members are broke


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 6, 2020 - 10:16

Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The transparency and honesty from support is nonexistent. I noticed they have been promoting one girl in particular so I sent support an email asking how getting promoted works for everyone else. The response was awful and unprofessional at best.

1. Firstly I was passed onto multiple people who would give me a straight answer at first.
2. The first guy had the nerve to send me a link to how ratings worked! I didn't ask about ratings! Very manipulative!
3. Another guy told me marketing hand picks the person and he could forward my info for "consideration". Like WTF I've been on the site for YEARS, I'm a top girl and top rated and the person they are promoting is new.
4.I go onto their Twitter and there they are heavily promoting the same person while other girls are not getting much or any exposure.
5. I get another response and support says "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!!!! These people can't get their stories straight nor honest! At first you say models are hand picked by marketing, then you say you will submit my info for "consideration" (Slap in the face) then you have the nerve to say the campaign is now closed? Interesting its ONLY CLOSED FOR EVERYONE ELSE! If its closed then why is only one girl getting promoted? Talk about discrimination, favouritism and dishonesty! Thanks for showing your true colors....absolutely DISGUSTING!

Oh and almost forgot to add the one guy tells me if I want to make more money to be onone more often etc. First of I didn't NOT say I was looking to make more money or asking about that! Secondly I AM on ALL the time! The support is VERY manipulative, doesn't answer questions directly, changed topics, puts words in your mouth and is def not honest!

PS Go look for yourself and who's on the front page and heavily promoted on their Twitter. Ask how YOU can have the same opportunity. We ALL deserve the SAME fair treatment!


Avatar
SkyPrivate
September 4, 2020 - 13:25

Hi there Smiley :) First, let me say that we love all of our models equally!! Without YOU we would not even be here right now. And, I really hope that you can accept our apology for the way you felt when talking with our team and the inconsistencies that you received. I can tell you that we take your feedback very seriously and will work internally on our communication to improve – It’s important to us that you receive the same information, no matter with whom you speak. It’s equally if not more important that everyone feels EQUAL as well and I’m really sorry that this is not how you felt. We strive to treat all models fairly, especially when we promote a model. We look for an ambassador to represent SkyPrivate. For the cover, social media or even at events. We have been choosing the model based on several criteria: · Online and active on SkyPrivate.com – Online taking calls 5 days/week · Excellent rating from our members · A complete profile with descriptive text and lots of pics and vids · Active on social media – Active means, writing and sharing posts Now the difficult part – We have more than 365 models who meet these criteria. It’s near impossible for us to get through each and every one. It’s a good problem to be in, because that means we have lots of models that enjoy SkyPrivate so much. It’s difficult, because we cannot please everyone. We were much more active overall on social media in the past. Due to our growth, we had to move people into other roles more quickly. The good news is that we have a new colleague joining the team soon, who is going to have focus on social media and our commercial message. We will communicate a formal plan to you and to our models in the near future about model promotion (cover model, social media). Another change you might have seen over the years, is that we now have account managers who work closely with our models and studios. Making sure you have a single point of contact and someone who can help you with the ropes. Reach out to our sales manager, Jason - He can find the right account manager for you based on your location and/or language preferences. Email: [email protected] Skype: jpc0480 Discord: jpcams#0059

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:39

Thats a flat out LIE! First off the girl on your promos is NEW. I am a top girl and one of the highest rated and online 7 days a week! Its called favouritism. It is NOT equal at all. She has 77 reviews and that is FAR from being even close to the highest rated. There is plenty of girls much higher, been on your site year longer, more active etc. do you really think we are dumb and don't look into the unfair treatment? It is impossible for US to trust YOU with these lies. It's not hard for you to look at who's a top model, top rated and has seniority.

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:48

If you were honest and about equality and not favoritism you would have given everyone this opportunity. Sent out a mass email and let us know how we can be part of it. I actually sent an email months ago and was brushed off like a piece of crap. You say all these criterias yet dismissed ALL the girls who have been on that site longer, have way more reviews and more active. Don't you think when girls are going to see the same thing, especially the ones who have been working their asses off for YEARS on your site they are going to be upset too? It's NOT equal or fair at all.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 6, 2020 - 0:09

I"ve never seen my profile on twitter

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 18:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 10:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is deader than dead


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 18, 2020 - 12:11

Hey @groovynights! I would be more than happy to help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and get better traffic. For exemple, I would suggest adding a video preview( you have none), more pictures( you only have the minimum) and so on. Would you agree to have a call with one of our account managers and tell you more about it? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about SkyPrivate
August 13, 2020 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very hit or miss; you either get a day with 6 calls or eight days with no calls, no in betweens. Tons of "one minute clients" that make you set everything up only to waste your time. It takes an entire week to process payments. I had the dubious honor of talking to a support guy who seems to think the entire European continent speaks English (?) and Spain isn't a part of it (??), but his colleagues are much more helpful, so I won't complain about that. The plug-in is decent enough.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:06

Hey @babydolls! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Let's look at the traffic from this perspective: if you are higher in ranking, members will find you easily. So my proposal would be to take a look at your account and see how you can do better on SkyPrivate. If you agree, please send me a private message with your email address or Skype ID. Every business has "one minute clients", but of course we aim for the VIP ones. There are some settings in your account that could help you remove the cheap clients from your list. Looking forward to your message and helping you! Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Heykika wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 20, 2020 - 6:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm returning to SkyPrivate after more than a year, when I had a marginal experience. Right away I got a call, and it was great! I haven't had another one since. I want to love this site so much, because C2C is my favorite! Maybe I'm not set up as I should be. I haven't found the answers yet, but I'm not giving up...


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2020 - 9:32

Hello Heykika! Thank you for this review. Really appreciate it. I will send you a private message so that we can look at your profile and see what can be improved if that's fine with you Smiley :)

Avatar
trueblood
June 23, 2020 - 15:44

also i would suggest that you keep your profile online as much as you can, even when you are not really working because what’s great about it is that you get a heads up when someone wants a show and you can get ready while already chatting with them. it’s a really great platform, one of the best actually but the traffic is very tricky. al the best

Avatar
HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
June 18, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel like I must edit my review. Everything is very good but... now they're promoting new girls over the ones who worked hard to get a good ranking to appear on the top of the page. I was happy with this when I started out, but I worked hard to get to the top. I believed in this site and stuck with it through busy and slow days.
I feel betrayed Smiley :) that spot belongs to us models who worked our asses off literally to get there. They can help new ones in other ways. But I have been new just a few months ago and it proves that you can make it without any help if you work hard enough. I already noticed a decrease in traffic and well, I hope they rethink this decision. it's bs
---

I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there


Avatar
SkyPrivate
March 21, 2020 - 19:53

thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support. good luck! alex CEO

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:08

all is lie, they didn't make payout and wrote lied reason see above the site has already broken and don't work

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:11

that is scam site

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 3, 2020 - 17:29

I'm doing well on this site and this is my review and personal experience. Are you calling me a liar? I'm sorry if you had issues with them but my post isn't the place where to solve it. Maybe you should contact them directly instead of accusing other models.

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 6, 2020 - 4:39

Update: I have requested my first payout by bitcoin and have receved in less than 24 hours without issues. So they do pay duh

Avatar
llady
April 11, 2020 - 23:41

how did he appeared on this site???? their support don't work at all and they steal money from the accounts

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 16, 2020 - 23:24

what are you talking about? YOU had issues. I didn't. and support always answered me quickly in a few minutes. please stop spreading hate on my review.

Avatar
snarfsnarf
April 26, 2020 - 7:10

Thanks for this review- i am considering using this and am glad it is working out well!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 19, 2020 - 12:11

@HanaTheFox thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We really appreciate your feedback. The new look of the profiles page may not be final. We are conducting an experiment so we'll keep you posted. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
HanaTheFox
June 19, 2020 - 18:26

@VeronicaSP I want to hope they will not be final. According to your ranking system, that spot was for the models who made the most money and updated their profiles more often, along other things like client's stars rating and our quickness in answering calls. That's what I was told when I registered. My earnings have significantly dropped. Enjoy your experiment, I hope it will be over soon.

Avatar
mms
September 3, 2020 - 23:09

I've been there since 2014 and never once been promoted and they rarely retweet my tweets. New girl who's been there a short time is totally getting promoted heavily and all over their twitter. The treatment is totally unfair! Favouritism big time. They don't give straight answers and I was told "you can send you info consideration" WTF consideration?! You should be promoting those who have been on your site for years FIRST! Then they tell me marketing hand picks who they want to promote. So no we are not all given the same opportunity. Then they say "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" You ladies can see for yourself...view their Twitter and see who they retweet over and over and ignore others. Ask how you get the opportunity to be on the front cover. I asked MONTHS ago and crickets from them until recently when I contacted them again about the unfair treatment.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
March 9, 2020 - 20:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:14

Hello SISSI66, Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap! Have a great day!

Avatar
SISSI66
December 14, 2017 - 16:39

Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure. For payments 5 stars, never had any problem. Thank you for the answer.

Avatar
RachelSP
January 9, 2018 - 14:27

This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this. http://support.skyprivate.com Have a great day!

Avatar
Joyeuxme wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 20, 2019 - 9:20

Hello, im new to SkyPrivate and i have some questions about it,if anyone is kind enough to answer to me,id be greatful!
For how long a model stays in New model section?
How can i have more traffic ?
First 2 days i had people adding me but now it stopped and i wonder what can i do to improve it! Thank you.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 20, 2019 - 10:40

Hello! Welcome to SkyPrivate! Any question you have can be answered by my colleagues from the Support Department. You can contact them from the blue icon from your account or here: https://www.skyprivate.com/support/.

Avatar
LovelyLady wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 17, 2019 - 3:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Low traffic... days, weeks without any session! Their directory site is not efficient... used to be when I've joined the site, end of 2018, as I had a bit of traffic.

Payment are always on time! No delays, ever!

Awesome support, responsive, kind and very polite.

Software used to have hiccups in the past, but then writing to the support about them, they'd been quickly fixed, either earnings or tech issues. Nowadays, there are still days when the "record a preview" seems a bit choppy and when trying to use music the video gets echo.

Overall: silent almost like a graveyard. My opinion: maybe advertising yourself on media or posting ads could help in getting some traffic!

The above lines were written on the 20nd of Nov. I haven't changed my opinion about it, but I've decided to give it a new try, maybe some re-branding would help. I tried the thing with Twitter, but it didn't work for me at all, didn't bring any traffic. We'll see!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 25, 2019 - 10:42

Hey, Sensualis! Thanks for taking the time to write this. Really glad you like our product. About the traffic, we are working on it. In the meantime, I could help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and be more visible on our site. Sounds good? Send me a private message Smiley :)

Avatar
LovelyLady
November 26, 2019 - 20:40

Thank you for your lines, Veronica, I saw them only now. I'll write you a private message in the next few minutes.

Avatar
LovelyLady
November 26, 2019 - 21:23

Just sent you a private message. I hope you'll be back to me. Cheers!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 27, 2019 - 9:47

Just answered. Talk to you there! Smiley :D

Avatar
SugarBrunett
November 27, 2019 - 12:34

Hi Veronica , can you please tell me if something changed at payment via Sepa? The bank reject all payments from skyprivate because the payment were made without the number of invoiceSmiley :( ..How can we fix this issue , in order to recive the money via sepa without beeing rejected? I have 2 rejected payments and the money are back on skyprivate.Never happen this to me before , and now it happened 2 times . How can we fix this? Thank you.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 28, 2019 - 9:41

Hello, @SugarBrunett! Sure, we can solve this. Just send me a private message with your Skype ID so that I can check your payments. Thank you!

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 1, 2019 - 0:17

Thank you very much for your answer Veronica! Your colegues helped me .Thank you!

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 1, 2020 - 4:31

Hi girls, I was approved at Sky Private in 2018, and the model support was awesome most of the time.....but....I have never broadcast on Sky Private yet because of too many problems at the end of 2018 with Skype/Microsoft closing the Skype accounts of Colombian model friends of mine who were approved to broadcast at Sky Private but within 24 to 48 hours after approval but PRIOR TO BROADCASTING AT ALL were told by Microsoft/Skype that their Skype accounts were closed/suspended because of course sex work on Skype is fully legal between adults, but it is also fully against Microsoft/Skype's TOS terms of service. I didn't want my long-standing Skype account to have a high-risk of being suspended/banned on Skype, so I gave up on Sky Private as being too risky to the well-being of my long-standing Skype account. Jennifer

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 6, 2019 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Still learning it!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 17, 2019 - 0:54

Hey! thanks for the review. If you need more info about the product or any tips and trick, feel free to talk to my colleagues from the Support Department from your account. Have a great day!

Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 5:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
llady
October 10, 2019 - 18:38

don't lie please, they didn't make payout

Avatar
FOXXXY
October 10, 2019 - 23:36

Join BoleynModels in order to get paid when ever u want Ilady

Avatar
Swe
October 11, 2019 - 13:19

I been working there, and payout was without problems. Only traffic was very slow

Avatar
jiannalust wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
October 2, 2019 - 10:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well my account got suspended instantly when I registered because people from Vietnam and Philippine are full of frauds, they said. It's better for them to admit their lack of management than blocking the whole regions because some people fraud, like saying Texas are full of serial killers as well. Literally too many innocent people have no option just because Skyprivate can't protect their members and models from fraudulent. No chance to use this kind of service, another down site for begining model.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 11, 2019 - 9:53

The internet is a wonderful place. It allows you to do business in parts of the world that you cannot achieve with a physical establishment. Similar however, to a physical business you determine where you might want to do business. You choose locales that are profitable and that bring a positive experience to your customers. When we started our platform 6 years ago – We went global, reaching all corners of the earth. Fast forward 6 years later and we have identified markets in which the cost of doing business far exceeds the reward. The issues created by certain markets are one of the reasons why we have removed them from our platform. We don’t expect you to agree, but until we can have more secure payment methods that protect our models and members alike, we will not be servicing various markets. Our models and members are our top priority. Having a model perform for a member who later sees this money reversed due to fraud is damaging for not only our business but, also our model. Same for the member, who pays for a show and due to other circumstances does not receive what they paid for. Our goal was to build a platform in which our users can engage in a risk-free environment. We have an anti-fraud team constantly monitoring transactions. In most cases, we do catch them and can adjust the transactions before anything negative happens. However, there is no 100% full-proof way of fighting fraud.

Avatar
Sophia2017 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
October 2, 2019 - 9:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site stole money from models!!!Now it was me the "lucky". They just blocking you ( for false reason!!!), and keep your money!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 2, 2019 - 9:48

Hello, @Sophia2017! I want to help you & fix this issue so can you give me your skype ID or your email to see what happened? Thank you!

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 2, 2019 - 10:46

Well, they just paid me, ty God, Veronica and this post!But my suspended account's reason is fake anyway! Really strange place!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 2, 2019 - 11:03

You gave that to my colleagues from the Support Department but we receive hundreds of chat, so I don't know what the situation is unless you write me a private message with your ID. Thank you!

Avatar
llady
October 2, 2019 - 12:19

Dear Sophia2017!!! If you're real. Skyprivate did not make payout to me. And they are bad people from Italy, 'mafia'. They stole my salary and in support refused me to payout.

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 2, 2019 - 18:09

I'm so sorry ,llady.It's so unusual in our time.Most sites are honest and respectfull to models. And Skyprivate is not one of them. Ragazzainchat and Skyprivate in blacklist for many models as i know.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
September 9, 2019 - 20:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Please get in touch! I did not record shows during broadcasting. Why did you make chargeback for this reason from my account and close it?? My account is suspended and you money is stolen! Are you thieves?

ATTENTION! THIS SITE STOLE MONEY FROM THE ACCOUNT AND CLOSE IT! THIS SITE CAN BE CLOSED SOON OR STEAL FROM ANOTHER USER'S ACCOUNTS MORE!
Dear users! Skyprivate representative wrote today that they "closed my account, made refund to some member and I recorded shows during translation' that I did not do!!! Why you lied?
Please go to the contact!!!
How did you find that I recorded shows during translation and this is the closure of account, chargeback..
If you will be lieing more You will be proclaimed BANDIT THAT STEAL MONEY FROM USERS ACCOUNTS! And all.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
November 29, 2016 - 21:12

Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

Avatar
llady
December 22, 2016 - 1:18

yes

Avatar
llady
January 6, 2017 - 21:00

You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

Avatar
QueenHannah
October 28, 2017 - 14:47

and why did you rated with 5 stars lol ??

Avatar
RachelSP
December 8, 2017 - 0:26

It looks like you had some issues to install and run the plugin. Please take a look at our new plugin, it totally works! Smiley :) If you need assistance our Support team will help you personally. Contact us: skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate Have a great day!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 15, 2019 - 9:43

Hello! I'm sorry you feel this way. I would like to personally investigate what happened so can you give me your e-mail address or Skype? Did you talked to my colleagues from the Support or Billing Department? Please write me in private so we can solve this. Have a great day!

Avatar
llady
August 21, 2019 - 22:16

Hello! You did not help me.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 22, 2019 - 9:35

Hello! I'm waiting for your private message so I can help you. I didn't received that. Please give me your skype ID or e-mail. Have a nice day!

Avatar
llady
August 23, 2019 - 20:24

I am gheghe970. I have contacted to you yesterday one more time but still no answer and no payout that you confirmed.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 26, 2019 - 10:38

Hello, llady! I did not find any message from you. Maybe you talked to my colleagues from the Support Department? I checked your account and I can see that your account was closed due to fraud activity ( you were playing recorded videos). In this case, you violated our Terms&Conditions, paragraph 5.22: "SkyPrivate has the right to withhold payments to members and ASPs in case the aforementioned have engaged into unwanted, dishonest behavior (dishonest behavior refers to any violation of the terms and conditions stated in this agreement)."

Avatar
llady
August 26, 2019 - 16:26

Hello! You know that it is mistake! How did you find and made chargeback for only 1 false reason. I did nor record videos at all. Make payout please that system Hi gheghe970, You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account. You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount. The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment. If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible. Thank you! Skyprivate Billing System http://www.skyprivate.com

Avatar
llady
August 26, 2019 - 16:47

That is my money. I have earned for months. How have you dared to make "chargeback' for false reason, refused my payout and close my account?????? Make payout please

Avatar
llady
August 26, 2019 - 16:49

To honestly I have treated to these persons from skyprivate!! They occured liers and big stealers!!!!!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 27, 2019 - 10:20

Hello, llady! You got multiple reports from members that you played the same recorded video everytime they called you. Tha't why we closed your account and rejected your withdraw. We refunded those members and now you don't have enough money in your account to make another withdraw request ( you need to have at least 40 $). So we did not steal your money, you violated our Terms and Conditions. Hope this clarifies the situation. Have a good day!

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 12:42

You lie!!!! And everybody on this site knows this. You personally stole my money or your daughter stole?? You overshamed in community!

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 13:49

I'm a poor woman. Pay me from your own money. I had only 1 chargeback $2 on this site and what reason not mentioned. Why are you dared to make chargeback for the reason that I did not do.

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 13:57

I was active on the site. I answered messages, I initiated conversations, free preview.

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 16:41

The pay-per-minute transactions are not affected by chargebacks. Pay-per-minute was pointed in my account. Who made chargeback and for no serious reason?

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 28, 2019 - 9:18

They are not affected by chargebacks, but since you played a recorded video and violated our Terms and Conditions, we refunded the members involved. Have nice day!

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:20

Hello! But you see that I did not record video, sorry during broadcasting? answer please!

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:21

And that was not approved, and you made even refund and stole my salary!

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:24

Make payout by the Rules please Hi gheghe970, You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account. You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount. The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment. If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible. Thank you! Skyprivate Billing System http://www.skyprivate.com Or leave this business forever! I can complain seriously for unhuman relation towards the person and lie.

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:33

From your own money pay out please!

Avatar
llady
September 9, 2019 - 19:57

This site heavily compromised itself. Do not register on it. No job for months. And when you earned so hard money. You see they didn't want to make payout. On support in chat they wrote that I recorded videos(during broadcasting) but I didn't videos I don't have programs. They make decision to make refund for lied reason! They closed my account and one time promised to pay through Epayment. I was waiting for some days. Then I turned to support in chat and they wrote that they won't make payout, lied that I recorded videos, does it have matter? Payout must be always done and on time. SO THEY CAN BE ANNOUNCED STEALERS.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
September 10, 2019 - 10:29

Hello, @llady! What do you mean we are compromising ourselves? And why wouldn't models register on it? Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. When you registered, you accepted our Terms and Conditions and then you broke them by playing recorded videos. Like I previously said, we refunded the members involved and now you don't have enough money to make a withdraw so we didn't steal your money or anyone else's money. And this can be confirmed by all the models registered on SkyPrivate. We process payouts in time and we don't steal their money Smiley :)

Avatar
llady
September 10, 2019 - 13:12

It is a salary. You must make payout for any reason!!!

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
September 11, 2019 - 8:34

Omg, look this hahahaha. Did you're normal Veronica? 'Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. ' Holy shit, NEVER i wouldn't work with you. Is so obviously your site is a big thief. ANYWAY how much we earn, and what make mistake, when close our acc, you NEED, did you understand? NEED TO PAY US. Good reputation you make. I am so happy cuz i can't when i wish to work with you. I try to register but you always ask for more and more and more, and on the end i gave up and say who fuck you, stupid company. And now i am so happy about it.

Avatar
llady
September 23, 2019 - 21:43

he did not pay, didn't make payout

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 2, 2019 - 10:22

This site is a real Scam! But they're trying to make scammers out of models! Block for fictional reasons and no money is paid!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
August 6, 2019 - 4:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Read and follow their rules for payment procedures.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 12, 2019 - 11:07

Hello! Thank you for the review. Can you please tell me what improvements ideas do you have? We would love to hear them and see what we can be better Smiley :)

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 9, 2019 - 16:27
Average
Payment
Software

For me it's the best site to work on as an independent part time model.
I would recommend to work on the site. If you are online ad use the plugin customers will appear and add you on Skype. They public their algorythm to a good placement you just have to follow. As lising page and not box site it has a decent traffic. Of course it's better to bring your own customers. Support is quick.

But I just do not understand why I have to literally beg for my affiliate payment each month. They always send my model payment in time and never get it from the affiliate site. Also ignoring my request and my emails. I think it's pressing a button - 2 seconds - to send me.


Avatar
dominalola
July 9, 2019 - 16:59

This time solved - now I am curious what will happen next month.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 10, 2019 - 11:18

Hey @ dominalola! We are really happy to hear those kind words about SkyPrivate and happy that you took the time to understand how it works. We are open minded when it comes to our algorithm and that's why we have published it. About the affiliate payment, we know that sometimes we have some delays, but we are working in solving them. Please let me know your affiliate name ( maybe in a private message) to take a look now and our Billing Department will take care of it today. Have an awesome day!

Avatar
Paisleyluves
July 10, 2019 - 23:29

So I've had a lot of people ask me to Skype shows, is it safe?

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 3, 2019 - 21:09

yes it's safe, just dont accept prepay payments as the site doesnt cover chargebacks and trust me they get many.

Avatar
keymoonasian wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 22, 2019 - 9:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment always on time and the new support system is amazing with the live chat. Traffic is good and get a few calls a day. Unfortunately a lot of the calls are short. I prefer pre pay shows but most guys want pay per min so they can call for 1 or 2 minutes. My prepay shows are $2 less than ppm but they still want to pay per minute. I wish skyprivate allowed models to set minimum call time....say have a setting saying "this model accepts 5 minute minimum calls" and then the customer is charged accordingly by the models per minute price. The app is ok when it works. Sometimes I need to restart for the app to engage. Overall I make pretty well here and am happy.


Avatar
llady
June 23, 2019 - 15:52

nojob 4 months everr do lie plz and they wanted to use model for 50 seconds trial also

Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 24, 2019 - 9:08

Hello, @keymoonsian. We are really happy to read all the good things you wrote about us. We would suggest to do Pay-Per-Minute calls, because we don't cover chargebacks for prepaid shows. Although it's a less likely chance, it's better to be safe than sorry. We do have a setting "Reject calls from users with an account balance less then for a 5 minutes show ". It will assure you that one member has enough money in his account for a 5 min show. Have a great day!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 24, 2019 - 9:11

Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what you mean Smiley :) If by 50 seconds trial you mean that a member calls you for that time, he will still be charged.

Avatar
RedRobyn
June 24, 2019 - 22:53

I agree SP, I was put off your site due to outdated info. However am paid for every second on cam Smiley :)

Avatar
PufferFish
July 9, 2019 - 19:31

@llady my settings once switched by themself to not start payment until the first minute instead of right away so maybe that's why you didn't get paid for 50 seconds

Page 1 of 3