>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps frankieSkyPriv, SkyPrivate, ashleymiller, VeronicaSP, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 400
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
September 2, 2022 - 21:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Ania75 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 31, 2022 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do a good job on this site ... Very accurate. Only the payout takes too long

Avatar
ElkeGazelle wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 30, 2022 - 22:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 14, 2022 - 10:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Thank God for Skype private. I've reached a stage in my cam life that I got demotivated and tired or broadcasting live and be watched by free loaders on these cam sites. Now I can live a relaxed life at home doing what needs to be done at the house while im online and just wait for those calls. Cherry on Cake is that you can withdraw your funds when ever you need, as long as you reached your minimum payout for your chosen payment method. Their support is excellent, Live chat...


Avatar
Rxxx
June 15, 2022 - 20:17

Seriously.. what about traffic?😒

Avatar
AcidYellow
June 16, 2022 - 20:11

Yes is true...what about traffic? I would like to know :/

Avatar
SueDemm wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 9, 2022 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The staff that works for SkyPrivate and their efficiency is incredible!!!
Yes we might have to work a bit more to scan who we are dealing with but It provides me the freedom I need and it feels so much safer knowing there's someone to answer me 24/7 if there is any problems.
Im starting to set up everything to sell my videos on there too, might even close my outside website. Just LOVE it.
Bad point: Not a big traffic when im online trying to find new boos....

Avatar
Kinkylilpixie wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 12, 2022 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate is my main site and I love it! They reward effort and time put in and their support has always been amazing. Their plugin is also very simple to use. Only wish they had more traffic!

Avatar
badbarbie wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
March 25, 2022 - 1:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Literally no traffic at all

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 9:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ladies how is things on Skyprivate it is so dead on my side ,I am always online 24/7 I have lot of pics and videos .what else can I do the site is dead .I am even strugling to make $50 in 2 weeks


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 6, 2020 - 10:16

Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Magicalboobs
March 15, 2022 - 10:02

please

Avatar
AcidYellow
March 15, 2022 - 17:18

Well, have been slow for me in general on cmd and skp. Since past summer things went downhill atleast for me. Good money was made but lately Im strugling too.

Avatar
EveSinns
March 29, 2022 - 19:25

you can stream online on skyprivate? It sounds dumb but I didn't knew that

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:16

stream how ?that will be better

Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 13, 2022 - 17:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so i heard about this skyprivate couple years ago but i didnt understand it and of course i didnt have a computer at the time to download the plugged in, so couple months ago when when i decideded to try again i was impressed skyprivate is dope smart af the only issue i had with them was their payout methods and i solve that issue real quick by signing up for BoleynModels. its easy to make money on skyprivate 65% of my income is from skyprivate all you have to do is be available and ready.


Avatar
frankieSkyPriv
March 14, 2022 - 10:23

Hi Ebonyswan, we are delighted that you are very happy with SkyPrivate Smiley :)
If you have any issue, I will personally take care of it. You can add me on skype, my skype id: live:.cid.c9d329fe608ff4e3

Avatar
Magicalboobs
March 15, 2022 - 9:13

But I don't make money anymore ,it is so quite but everything is 5 star accept the traffic

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 18, 2022 - 18:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic, no members, just promises


Avatar
frankieSkyPriv
February 19, 2022 - 9:57

Hi! I'm sorry about your bad experience on the platform. Thousands of other models have had a totally opposite experience and they make a living with SkyPrivate. Please send me a private message and I will personally guide you through building a successful profile that will convert members

Avatar
KittyCat23
March 1, 2022 - 17:31

Page 1 of 8

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Cameron Mallinson wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 22, 2022 - 21:58
Average

Best cam girl would definitely recommend her so good a dirty talk

Avatar
Dave wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average

they charge u per min
i had 13 sec call and thay charged me 13$ and i ask for refund they r saying u will receive 11$ cuz they charge per min even tho u stayed 13 sec
since when 13 sec = 1 min
& u have to wait 24 hours
they tell you we here to make yku happy but they dont do or give shit to a customer

don't recommend this shit to anyone

Write a review about SkyPrivate