>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps VeronicaSP, SkyPrivate, RachelSP, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP, ashleymiller
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 348
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Videos:

Alex Black, SkyprivatePRO:
Interview with Rachel from SkyPrivate:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 12, 2021 - 1:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very like the website for the model! And the technical support is always active for the model


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 12, 2021 - 10:32

Thank you @Dannaconnorrr! Appreciate the words and we're always there for you

Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 21:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read most of the comments about SkyPrivate. I'm very technical relative to how things work in technology. I have strip club experience when I was younger. Have tried this online cam stuff off and on for a while not but I'm older, overweight, etc. so I work with it. I know all of the male tricks which means I try to work "with" them in my show to try to not be cheated by men. They seem to always want everything in life for free from women.

In SkyPrivate I end up receiving a box with their Skype ID and other information on the lower right and then a stupid message in Skype with only a choice to add or block the person. The screen to want a show is not there so maybe I'm missing something here. Do we have to accept them to our contact list before he initiates a paid show? I don't want to trust the guy if he is not going to do a show and instead waste my time whining about the rate, then complain to receive a chargeback. I might just leave SkyPrivate. As a technical person, I feel that the plugin should NOT allow any request to be added to our contact list at all. It should be programmed to only allow a private show and then to disconnect so that the model can have control over who is in her contact list on her own.

In general, such as on Streamate, I have found that men keep trying to take everything for free all the time constantly by doing many BS tricks that never worked with me. It's not you, it's how the men are behaving. The ones who accept me end up having a good time when we are in private, chat with me, as much as enjoy doing their thing too. That is how it should be but many simply do not type anything on the screen, do not communicate, ask stupid questions to try to make you strip within those free 30 seconds, etc. I post that I will NOT strip within those free 30 seconds so that they know that ahead of time. I'm getting real impatient with the dumb men just like I did in the bar lol and only want men who actually want to enjoy a good time together even if only for a few minutes. I end up doing vanilla things online while waiting for anyone to show up.

Original Inquiry: Do we have to accept the guy into our contact list before he initiates a paid show in SkyPrivate?


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 26, 2021 - 9:53

Hey @GoddessLexy! Would love to talk to you more about our product and answer all of your questions so please send me a private message with your Skype ID or email address and will put you in contact with one of our account managers. Thanks!

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 8, 2021 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My profile never even went public. During the verification process, I was banned from the site without explanation or a chance to present anything on my behalf. I'm on several other sites without an issue so losing this one won't break me but a permanent ban without even going public is shady as hell. Your profit lost. Not mine. It said i could have been listed as fraud when I gave them my legally issued ids. Beyond ridiculous. Shady bullshit by your support verification staff.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 8, 2021 - 9:54

Hello @Marvellee! Can you please send me a message with your email address so that I can check what happened and give you more details? Thanks! Smiley :)

Avatar
Marvellee
July 30, 2021 - 2:23

I just saw your reply. The email address is [email protected]

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
July 1, 2021 - 16:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 21, 2021 - 19:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think SkyPrivate could be the best camsite ever if they could bring much more traffic, or at least for the fetish models (mistresses&findommes) not the submissive ones. And also if they would promote more of their concept about selling content (clips) store. I uploaded severa clips there and I didn't sell any of them, even if they are charged cheap. It's good because you have the opportunity to rate members, to see if they are scammers or not, to see how much they usually spend in sessions, which is great, but I would add some new feature such as charging an extra +1$ per min for calls with cam and audio. I mean if the member is using his cam and his microphone because honestly, most of the ppm sites are charging such actions. Overall it's good but I can't really count on it as my main site.. If there will be any changes on my case I'll come back with an update.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2021 - 8:50

Hey! Really appreciate the feedback. Would like to invite you to add your ideas here also where you can vote on other ideas or other models can vote on yours:

Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this platform, but It has become really frustrating to receive a payment, it has taken up to 18 days to approve the withdrawal, and there is no justification to each request $$ to have to remember that they must approve it.

For everything else it is a recommended work platform.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 18, 2021 - 10:05

Hey there! Super happy that you love SkyPrivate Smiley :D Would also love if you would help me with your profile so that I can take a look and see what happened with your payments. If you agree with it, drop me a message please. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 7, 2021 - 0:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi there. I want to mention Sky-Private works good for me even if some days traffic is slow, still I can make some money in there frequently. Support is great(Live Support) always answer on time, payments also on time and in general is all good. Traffic, well, some days are fine some, slow, but also remember we have to drive our own traffic so yeah. I'm happy and I hope make part of this community for some years more. 3 months with them so far. Software: Some days the plugin works good some don't, well, I refresh it every 3 hrs just to be sure. Ive lost shows because the plugin doesn't inform correctly if the user is or not a member, but the rest, is fine. Thx.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
April 26, 2021 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request ;your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.
26/04/2021
Really happy skyprivate improved the site, my prefered site from now.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:14

Hello SISSI66, Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap! Have a great day!

Avatar
SISSI66
December 14, 2017 - 16:39

Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure. For payments 5 stars, never had any problem. Thank you for the answer.

Avatar
RachelSP
January 9, 2018 - 14:27

This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

Have a great day!

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 12:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on SKyprivate for couple of months now i love it on here support is always prompt and even better now that processing of withdrawals are faster then before so will highly recommend .

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 19, 2021 - 17:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cannot get payment from Skyprivate...
I've been trying for more than 3 months. Support does not give any detail, just keeps rejecting...
Not sure what to do here.
Did anyone ever get paid by them via Wire Transfer??


Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 19, 2021 - 11:19

Hello @CuteLoot! Sorry for the inconvenience, I know that you are in contact with our Billing Team for a while and we did send your money, but the payment details were not correct so that's the reason you did not get your money. My colleagues from Billing are going to help you solve this issue. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot
February 19, 2021 - 17:30

The details were correct. They are the same details I use for every wire transfer. There are no more details to give. That was the frustrating part. They are the same details... Looks like after giving me a run around for a few months, they will still be using those same details anyway. I've been asked for other details that are not even on that payout form. I had to send screenshots to prove at there is no place else to enter what I was being asked. I've been forwarding all the details from my bank - copy/pasting. I am truly ashamed to call my bank from now on - they probably think I really am dumb by now. This is very discouraging... It is difficult to put up a show knowing that I will probably never see the money... Or may be sometimes in the future... Onlyfans, Chaturbate, and others have been wiring my payments for a long time now. And, even now, I am very skeptical about getting paid - usually more info is required for Wire Transfers (although it is available by doing a simple google search). Sorry for my rant, I really enjoy being a part of SkyPrivate, however, very frustrating. Thank you for your help though.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 22, 2021 - 11:54

Hey @CuteLoot! Again sorry for this situation Smiley :) After talking to my colleagues from the Billing Department, they informed me that the first time you made the withdraw the payment didn't go through, so that's why they needed extra information. I know one of my colleagues helped you make a new withdraw so I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with Smiley :) Have a great week!

Avatar
CuteLoot
March 19, 2021 - 17:28

Hi Veronica, thank you very much for your help. I have received the payment. Hopefully there will be no issues in the future. Thank you again, and sorry for the rant Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 27, 2021 - 19:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stressful... needs to be more user friendly.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 1, 2021 - 10:05

Hello! Can you please give us more details? What would make us more user friendly? What would you like to have? Looking forward to your reply Smiley :)

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
January 21, 2021 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor racist site! They can ban u for nothing, only because u it's u! Would never recommend this shit Smiley :(


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 21, 2021 - 12:33

I am so sorry to see this 😢 and I really feel terrible if this is how you felt. I will ask our sales manager (Jason) to reach out to you and find out what went wrong so we can make this right ASAP!

Avatar
Mary
January 21, 2021 - 16:32

u know what, he contacted me and as always u did nothing to help me, u just talking the same! How about to remember the situation when few years ago somebody hacked my account and stel money, and u just said sorry and do nothing! So, I hope girls who read my review think 1000 times before register on your site!

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about SkyPrivate (8 Likes)
January 14, 2021 - 5:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate works for me and I get custies who are willing to pay more for my shows. I charge from $3/min going upwards depending on the type of session that the customer wants to do with me. Payment is always on time and takes it takes 24hrs to recieve it. The support is always available on live chat. I recommend this site.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 11, 2018 - 16:20

Hello, Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :) Have a great day, Veronica

Avatar
LovelyLady
December 22, 2018 - 5:25

Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 2:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like Skyprivate really.
Today is 10th day works with them, and i every single day earn $100+ i am never under this, so i am happy.
I put myself online 3 hours before i come really to work, get messages from clients and then when start i make shows for them.
Traffic is very great, 90 messages daily of this 10 calls 15+ minutes, this is super.
Payment on time, i work trought Boleyn and i get same day what i earn.
I recommend ❤️


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 31, 2020 - 15:32

Great,it did not work for me ,no traffic

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 1, 2021 - 0:53

Hellooo , can you please tell us what price you charge per minute? Thank you in advance!

Avatar
ShySandra
January 1, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, sure. I use 2$/min

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 25, 2021 - 0:52

Thank you for your answer!

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 26, 2020 - 21:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.



Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:24

Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened. For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method. We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being. We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
August 24, 2020 - 17:17

Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

Avatar
LaurenPhillips
August 25, 2020 - 22:26

I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
September 16, 2020 - 20:18

I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy. Hopefully it will stay that way.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 5, 2020 - 23:30

These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
November 19, 2020 - 22:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this is my favorite site but lately I am struggling to make $100 in 2 weeks ,i feel like crying and out of ideas now .Maybe members are broke


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 6, 2020 - 10:16

Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The transparency and honesty from support is nonexistent. I noticed they have been promoting one girl in particular so I sent support an email asking how getting promoted works for everyone else. The response was awful and unprofessional at best.

1. Firstly I was passed onto multiple people who would give me a straight answer at first.
2. The first guy had the nerve to send me a link to how ratings worked! I didn't ask about ratings! Very manipulative!
3. Another guy told me marketing hand picks the person and he could forward my info for "consideration". Like WTF I've been on the site for YEARS, I'm a top girl and top rated and the person they are promoting is new.
4.I go onto their Twitter and there they are heavily promoting the same person while other girls are not getting much or any exposure.
5. I get another response and support says "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!!!! These people can't get their stories straight nor honest! At first you say models are hand picked by marketing, then you say you will submit my info for "consideration" (Slap in the face) then you have the nerve to say the campaign is now closed? Interesting its ONLY CLOSED FOR EVERYONE ELSE! If its closed then why is only one girl getting promoted? Talk about discrimination, favouritism and dishonesty! Thanks for showing your true colors....absolutely DISGUSTING!

Oh and almost forgot to add the one guy tells me if I want to make more money to be onone more often etc. First of I didn't NOT say I was looking to make more money or asking about that! Secondly I AM on ALL the time! The support is VERY manipulative, doesn't answer questions directly, changed topics, puts words in your mouth and is def not honest!

PS Go look for yourself and who's on the front page and heavily promoted on their Twitter. Ask how YOU can have the same opportunity. We ALL deserve the SAME fair treatment!


Avatar
SkyPrivate
September 4, 2020 - 13:25

Hi there Smiley :) First, let me say that we love all of our models equally!! Without YOU we would not even be here right now. And, I really hope that you can accept our apology for the way you felt when talking with our team and the inconsistencies that you received. I can tell you that we take your feedback very seriously and will work internally on our communication to improve – It’s important to us that you receive the same information, no matter with whom you speak. It’s equally if not more important that everyone feels EQUAL as well and I’m really sorry that this is not how you felt. We strive to treat all models fairly, especially when we promote a model. We look for an ambassador to represent SkyPrivate. For the cover, social media or even at events. We have been choosing the model based on several criteria: · Online and active on SkyPrivate.com – Online taking calls 5 days/week · Excellent rating from our members · A complete profile with descriptive text and lots of pics and vids · Active on social media – Active means, writing and sharing posts Now the difficult part – We have more than 365 models who meet these criteria. It’s near impossible for us to get through each and every one. It’s a good problem to be in, because that means we have lots of models that enjoy SkyPrivate so much. It’s difficult, because we cannot please everyone. We were much more active overall on social media in the past. Due to our growth, we had to move people into other roles more quickly. The good news is that we have a new colleague joining the team soon, who is going to have focus on social media and our commercial message. We will communicate a formal plan to you and to our models in the near future about model promotion (cover model, social media). Another change you might have seen over the years, is that we now have account managers who work closely with our models and studios. Making sure you have a single point of contact and someone who can help you with the ropes. Reach out to our sales manager, Jason - He can find the right account manager for you based on your location and/or language preferences. Email: [email protected] Skype: jpc0480 Discord: jpcams#0059

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:39

Thats a flat out LIE! First off the girl on your promos is NEW. I am a top girl and one of the highest rated and online 7 days a week! Its called favouritism. It is NOT equal at all. She has 77 reviews and that is FAR from being even close to the highest rated. There is plenty of girls much higher, been on your site year longer, more active etc. do you really think we are dumb and don't look into the unfair treatment? It is impossible for US to trust YOU with these lies. It's not hard for you to look at who's a top model, top rated and has seniority.

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:48

If you were honest and about equality and not favoritism you would have given everyone this opportunity. Sent out a mass email and let us know how we can be part of it. I actually sent an email months ago and was brushed off like a piece of crap. You say all these criterias yet dismissed ALL the girls who have been on that site longer, have way more reviews and more active. Don't you think when girls are going to see the same thing, especially the ones who have been working their asses off for YEARS on your site they are going to be upset too? It's NOT equal or fair at all.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 6, 2020 - 0:09

I"ve never seen my profile on twitter

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 18:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 10:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is deader than dead


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 18, 2020 - 12:11

Hey @groovynights! I would be more than happy to help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and get better traffic. For exemple, I would suggest adding a video preview( you have none), more pictures( you only have the minimum) and so on. Would you agree to have a call with one of our account managers and tell you more about it? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
_pervsephone_ wrote a review about SkyPrivate
August 13, 2020 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very hit or miss; you either get a day with 6 calls or eight days with no calls, no in betweens. Tons of "one minute clients" that make you set everything up only to waste your time. It takes an entire week to process payments. I had the dubious honor of talking to a support guy who seems to think the entire European continent speaks English (?) and Spain isn't a part of it (??), but his colleagues are much more helpful, so I won't complain about that. The plug-in is decent enough.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:06

Hey @babydolls! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Let's look at the traffic from this perspective: if you are higher in ranking, members will find you easily. So my proposal would be to take a look at your account and see how you can do better on SkyPrivate. If you agree, please send me a private message with your email address or Skype ID. Every business has "one minute clients", but of course we aim for the VIP ones. There are some settings in your account that could help you remove the cheap clients from your list. Looking forward to your message and helping you! Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Heykika wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 20, 2020 - 6:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm returning to SkyPrivate after more than a year, when I had a marginal experience. Right away I got a call, and it was great! I haven't had another one since. I want to love this site so much, because C2C is my favorite! Maybe I'm not set up as I should be. I haven't found the answers yet, but I'm not giving up...


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2020 - 9:32

Hello Heykika! Thank you for this review. Really appreciate it. I will send you a private message so that we can look at your profile and see what can be improved if that's fine with you Smiley :)

Avatar
trueblood
June 23, 2020 - 15:44

also i would suggest that you keep your profile online as much as you can, even when you are not really working because what’s great about it is that you get a heads up when someone wants a show and you can get ready while already chatting with them. it’s a really great platform, one of the best actually but the traffic is very tricky. al the best

Avatar
HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
June 18, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel like I must edit my review. Everything is very good but... now they're promoting new girls over the ones who worked hard to get a good ranking to appear on the top of the page. I was happy with this when I started out, but I worked hard to get to the top. I believed in this site and stuck with it through busy and slow days.
I feel betrayed Smiley :) that spot belongs to us models who worked our asses off literally to get there. They can help new ones in other ways. But I have been new just a few months ago and it proves that you can make it without any help if you work hard enough. I already noticed a decrease in traffic and well, I hope they rethink this decision. it's bs
---

I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there


Avatar
SkyPrivate
March 21, 2020 - 19:53

thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support. good luck! alex CEO

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:08

all is lie, they didn't make payout and wrote lied reason see above the site has already broken and don't work

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:11

that is scam site

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 3, 2020 - 17:29

I'm doing well on this site and this is my review and personal experience. Are you calling me a liar? I'm sorry if you had issues with them but my post isn't the place where to solve it. Maybe you should contact them directly instead of accusing other models.

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 6, 2020 - 4:39

Update: I have requested my first payout by bitcoin and have receved in less than 24 hours without issues. So they do pay duh

Avatar
llady
April 11, 2020 - 23:41

how did he appeared on this site???? their support don't work at all and they steal money from the accounts

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 16, 2020 - 23:24

what are you talking about? YOU had issues. I didn't. and support always answered me quickly in a few minutes. please stop spreading hate on my review.

Avatar
ScarlettStreamr
April 26, 2020 - 7:10

Thanks for this review- i am considering using this and am glad it is working out well!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 19, 2020 - 12:11

@HanaTheFox thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We really appreciate your feedback. The new look of the profiles page may not be final. We are conducting an experiment so we'll keep you posted. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
HanaTheFox
June 19, 2020 - 18:26

@VeronicaSP I want to hope they will not be final. According to your ranking system, that spot was for the models who made the most money and updated their profiles more often, along other things like client's stars rating and our quickness in answering calls. That's what I was told when I registered. My earnings have significantly dropped. Enjoy your experiment, I hope it will be over soon.

Avatar
mms
September 3, 2020 - 23:09

I've been there since 2014 and never once been promoted and they rarely retweet my tweets. New girl who's been there a short time is totally getting promoted heavily and all over their twitter. The treatment is totally unfair! Favouritism big time. They don't give straight answers and I was told "you can send you info consideration" WTF consideration?! You should be promoting those who have been on your site for years FIRST! Then they tell me marketing hand picks who they want to promote. So no we are not all given the same opportunity. Then they say "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" You ladies can see for yourself...view their Twitter and see who they retweet over and over and ignore others. Ask how you get the opportunity to be on the front cover. I asked MONTHS ago and crickets from them until recently when I contacted them again about the unfair treatment.

Avatar
Joyeuxme wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 20, 2019 - 9:20

Hello, im new to SkyPrivate and i have some questions about it,if anyone is kind enough to answer to me,id be greatful!
For how long a model stays in New model section?
How can i have more traffic ?
First 2 days i had people adding me but now it stopped and i wonder what can i do to improve it! Thank you.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 20, 2019 - 10:40

Hello! Welcome to SkyPrivate! Any question you have can be answered by my colleagues from the Support Department. You can contact them from the blue icon from your account or here:

.

Avatar
LovelyLady wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 17, 2019 - 3:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Low traffic... days, weeks without any session! Their directory site is not efficient... used to be when I've joined the site, end of 2018, as I had a bit of traffic.

Payment are always on time! No delays, ever!

Awesome support, responsive, kind and very polite.

Software used to have hiccups in the past, but then writing to the support about them, they'd been quickly fixed, either earnings or tech issues. Nowadays, there are still days when the "record a preview" seems a bit choppy and when trying to use music the video gets echo.

Overall: silent almost like a graveyard. My opinion: maybe advertising yourself on media or posting ads could help in getting some traffic!

The above lines were written on the 20nd of Nov. I haven't changed my opinion about it, but I've decided to give it a new try, maybe some re-branding would help. I tried the thing with Twitter, but it didn't work for me at all, didn't bring any traffic. We'll see!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 25, 2019 - 10:42

Hey, Sensualis! Thanks for taking the time to write this. Really glad you like our product. About the traffic, we are working on it. In the meantime, I could help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and be more visible on our site. Sounds good? Send me a private message Smiley :)

Avatar
LovelyLady
November 26, 2019 - 20:40

Thank you for your lines, Veronica, I saw them only now. I'll write you a private message in the next few minutes.

Avatar
LovelyLady
November 26, 2019 - 21:23

Just sent you a private message. I hope you'll be back to me. Cheers!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 27, 2019 - 9:47

Just answered. Talk to you there! Smiley :D

Avatar
SugarBrunett
November 27, 2019 - 12:34

Hi Veronica , can you please tell me if something changed at payment via Sepa? The bank reject all payments from skyprivate because the payment were made without the number of invoiceSmiley :( ..How can we fix this issue , in order to recive the money via sepa without beeing rejected? I have 2 rejected payments and the money are back on skyprivate.Never happen this to me before , and now it happened 2 times . How can we fix this? Thank you.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 28, 2019 - 9:41

Hello, @SugarBrunett! Sure, we can solve this. Just send me a private message with your Skype ID so that I can check your payments. Thank you!

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 1, 2019 - 0:17

Thank you very much for your answer Veronica! Your colegues helped me .Thank you!

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 1, 2020 - 4:31

Hi girls, I was approved at Sky Private in 2018, and the model support was awesome most of the time.....but....I have never broadcast on Sky Private yet because of too many problems at the end of 2018 with Skype/Microsoft closing the Skype accounts of Colombian model friends of mine who were approved to broadcast at Sky Private but within 24 to 48 hours after approval but PRIOR TO BROADCASTING AT ALL were told by Microsoft/Skype that their Skype accounts were closed/suspended because of course sex work on Skype is fully legal between adults, but it is also fully against Microsoft/Skype's TOS terms of service. I didn't want my long-standing Skype account to have a high-risk of being suspended/banned on Skype, so I gave up on Sky Private as being too risky to the well-being of my long-standing Skype account. Jennifer

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 6, 2019 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Still learning it!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 17, 2019 - 0:54

Hey! thanks for the review. If you need more info about the product or any tips and trick, feel free to talk to my colleagues from the Support Department from your account. Have a great day!

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about SkyPrivate