Last update: July 9, 2019

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate jobs:

SkyPrivate articles:

SkyPrivate videos:

Alex Black, SkyprivatePRO:


Interview with Rachel from SkyPrivate:


SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2

  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    For me it's the best site to work on as an independent part time model.
    I would recommend to work on the site. If you are online ad use the plugin customers will appear and add you on Skype. They public their algorythm to a good placement you just have to follow. As lising page and not box site it has a decent traffic. Of course it's better to bring your own customers. Support is quick.

    But I just do not understand why I have to literally beg for my affiliate payment each month. They always send my model payment in time and never get it from the affiliate site. Also ignoring my request and my emails. I think it's pressing a button - 2 seconds - to send me.

    July 9, 2019 - 16:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      This time solved - now I am curious what will happen next month.

      July 9, 2019 - 16:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hey @ dominalola! We are really happy to hear those kind words about SkyPrivate and happy that you took the time to understand how it works. We are open minded when it comes to our algorithm and that's why we have published it.
      About the affiliate payment, we know that sometimes we have some delays, but we are working in solving them. Please let me know your affiliate name ( maybe in a private message) to take a look now and our Billing Department will take care of it today.

      Have an awesome day!

      July 10, 2019 - 11:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      So I've had a lot of people ask me to Skype shows, is it safe?

      July 10, 2019 - 23:29
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment always on time and the new support system is amazing with the live chat. Traffic is good and get a few calls a day. Unfortunately a lot of the calls are short. I prefer pre pay shows but most guys want pay per min so they can call for 1 or 2 minutes. My prepay shows are $2 less than ppm but they still want to pay per minute. I wish skyprivate allowed models to set minimum call time....say have a setting saying "this model accepts 5 minute minimum calls" and then the customer is charged accordingly by the models per minute price. The app is ok when it works. Sometimes I need to restart for the app to engage. Overall I make pretty well here and am happy.

    June 22, 2019 - 9:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      nojob 4 months everr do lie plz and they wanted to use model for 50 seconds trial also

      June 23, 2019 - 15:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @keymoonsian. We are really happy to read all the good things you wrote about us. We would suggest to do Pay-Per-Minute calls, because we don't cover chargebacks for prepaid shows. Although it's a less likely chance, it's better to be safe than sorry. We do have a setting "Reject calls from users with an account balance less then for a 5 minutes show ". It will assure you that one member has enough money in his account for a 5 min show. Have a great day!

      June 24, 2019 - 9:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what you mean Smiley :) If by 50 seconds trial you mean that a member calls you for that time, he will still be charged.

      June 24, 2019 - 9:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetginger

      I agree SP, I was put off your site due to outdated info. However am paid for every second on cam Smiley :)

      June 24, 2019 - 22:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      @llady my settings once switched by themself to not start payment until the first minute instead of right away so maybe that's why you didn't get paid for 50 seconds

      July 9, 2019 - 19:31
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic? what traffic? I could can get a maximum of one customer per day. I highly doubt they even use their 25% commission to promote the website to customers.
    On a few occasions my twitter account was locked and I definitely got not even one customer all week. The thing is Skyprivate relies heavily on your own twitter for promotion. I don't know how it works exactly but it depends on your twitter. I don't have that many followers so I am fucked and I can't get more followers because then twitter blocks me. I feel as though they are just a payment processor. If you don't have your own customers, it won't make much money.

    Payment? Prepare to wait 7 days after requesting payment to get paid. bitcoin takes one day though.

    support? well they answer quickly with the web chat thing.

    software? it does what it's supposed to. but they don't provide you with bandwidth or anything.

    skyprivate doesn't do much for models. so technically it's more of a payment processor that takes 25% commission and doesn't advertise you.

    April 26, 2019 - 9:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello!

      Let me say that this is not the imagine we are trying really hard to create. We want to support every model and we are trying every day to find new means of doing SkyPrivate user friendly.
      Yes, you have the option to connect your Twitter account with your SkyPrivate profile, because who knows how to promote you better than yourself? But we are not relying just on this. Regarding the traffic, we have an affiliate program which we created for the purpose of redirecting traffic to models' profiles.
      We encourage you to bring your own customers on SkyPrivate, because you can earn more of it ( the extra 6%), but it's not a requirement.
      The withdrawal processing periods depend on the method that you chose and suits you best:
      - 7 days for ePayments, Paxum, ePayService
      - 1 day for Bitcoin
      - 14 days for bank transfers (SEPA, ACH, SWIFT)
      We are now searching for other payment methods so you could have more ways to withdraw your money.

      If there is anything else you want to know, please let me know.

      Have a great day!

      April 26, 2019 - 10:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      and you can't earn cash there as well anymore!!! they wrote after 50 second counting earnings, horror nobody pay after that!! absolutle don't respect people as well

      April 28, 2019 - 11:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what do you mean by 50 second counting earnings. Did you had an experience with us that left you with a bad impression? I'm waiting for your answer. Have a great day!

      April 30, 2019 - 6:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissLucyFur

      The website where I get internationals hanging up on me after 2 minutes. I can be a Top model everywhere else and treated like garbage by the men there. Takes forever to earn enough for a payout. No traffic and a normal rate anywhere else is "too expensive" for most there.

      May 2, 2019 - 21:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @LucyMeyers! Can you please tell me more about the experience you had with men on SkyPrivate? What do you mean by " treated like garbage"? Regarding the payout, you can choose the method that suits you best. We do have traffic taking into consideration that we also have an affiliate program. Looking forward to your reply! Have a great day!

      May 6, 2019 - 9:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      You always have to sacrifice % for traffic or traffic for %. Working on a listing page instead of a box site - you always have to do the promotion job and it is fine. That's a plus: now they do more promotion than before and motivate affiliates better. I do camming as part time job not too much time spent online. I am just not motivated to sit in freechat I rather do the social media. If you want traffic delivered then you can go on Streamate or Cams etc... Not to mention the premium sites' technical expectation - impossible to hit.

      June 4, 2019 - 13:54
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 2/16/19


    ***I have had to downgrade my previous review as they are not paying model referral earnings and are ignoring my attempts to politely enquire on them.
    In addition they have made changes to the placement algorithms so now there is 0 traffic. It's been at least two weeks since I have even gotten a contact request from here more less a actual show. To top it off the plugin is now randomly starting itself even when I'm not logged into Skype or working at all and as other people occasionally need to use my computer having that pop up on the screen is embarrassing. ***


    I'm unsure where the $40 payout information listed here comes from but it was $100 when I signed up so I highly recommend using Boleyn Models to avoid that issue.
    It says chargebacks are covered as long as you use the plugin but what they don't say is that refunds are not- fine line there and I had some earnings taken back over three months later as he complained to support he'd had issues with the plugin. In no way should models be held responsible for a sites software issues so this is unacceptable.
    The aforementioned plugin is extremely glitchy as is the site as a whole. There's nothing quite like finding out that your settings for allowing members/non members to call has switched(this has happened multiple times) so you assume the caller is a member when he isn't, the time to begin charging has switched from right away to 1 minute so getting flashed for free.
    Support is rude and unhelpful and often seems to have no idea about what goes on with their own site and the site as a whole isn't making the slightest effort to evolve with Microsoft's new crack down on pornography because of FOSTA/SESTA through Skype simply saying as they're a overseas site it won't effect them. That might be the case but if you get your Skype shutdown that certainly will effect you and SP needs to do something about their rampant chargeback problems so that prepaid shows can be done using other platforms such as Discord and avoid Skype to the extant possible.
    Clients are quite cheap in general and many girls charge ridiculously low rates $1-$2 per minute thus ensuring they remain cheap.
    All that being said I do occasionally get a decent client through here so the site is worth having but only as a side egg and not something to count on as a regular income source.

    February 16, 2019 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Thank You soo much for posting this!!! For the last month I have been getting their cheap ass clients call or message then call for a show and they just recently started asking what I was wearing (which when they call for a paid show they will see what I am wearing) but now I think they are asking this b/c they are well aware of this less than 1 minute free flash & previews they get from models now!! I just recently noticed after Skyprivate Support sent me a notification on my account that b/c their cheap ass client's hang up with in 15 seconds to 30 seconds or less or less than a minute and they sent me a rude notification about how they have moved my call time up (which I was not aware it had been moved up to bill right away to 1 minute after the call is connected) and I have noticed after there 15 second call hang up I am not getting paid for my 1 minute charge since they are hanging up way before that 1 minute is billed!! I have literally flashed soo many of their cheap ass clients and not get paid because of this!!! There clients have always been in a rush for me once we connect on Skype so naturally I take my clothes off and get into the show....but since I am no longer getting paid my share b/c they like to get their free previews for less than a minute I have got to make sure I just sent there and talk for 1 minute to ensure I am not nude not getting paid for those less than a minute calls....they will just hang up and call the next model anyway for another free preview since I just sent there fully clothed for that 1 minute ....But at least I am not exploiting my self for free!!!! smdh

      August 5, 2018 - 2:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I also agree with you that they need to fix their prepaid chargeback issue b/c I personally never like and drag my feet doing shows for Skyprivate customers only b/c they will hang up in ur face before a minute or less has billed and disconnecting from ur cam box sites for pennies aka $1 each time u get a skyprivate customer really isn't worth the hassle to log out of ur sites to do a show with SP customers in my opinion plus if it is not guaranteed SP customers will stay in a show to bill at least a minimum of a 5 minute show for the prepaid app than that also discourages me from wanting to perform a show for SP customers. Therefore, if they would fix their prepaid chargeback issue and cover those epaid shows for chargebacks and not withhold those funds from models for 2 weeks (like how Boleyn Models has to do w/ their SP models b/c of the prepaid chargeback issue than maybe I would feel a little more decent doing shows with SP customers!!

      August 5, 2018 - 2:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      I had another lady tell me that they had switched the time amount to be charged as well! After you double check to make sure it's still correct in your settings (set at 0 as what kept happening to me was it would reset to 1 minute) then message Alex from SkyPrivate on Twitter directly. He fixed it for her as evidently support really doesn't have the authority to switch it to where you don't get paid for the first minute as long as you have it set right but that doesn't seem to stop them from doing it.

      August 7, 2018 - 16:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      They have me blocked from editing the dang thing: They apparently have disabled me from being able to have authority to edit my call billing delay and they have it set to not bill until after 40 seconds and it doe not allow me to go in and change this!! I did another show last night and never got paid my percentage for that 1 minute dealing with the video call b/c they all to cheap to wait after that 1 minute to be billed. I do not know who a Alex with Skyprivate on Twitter is, Do u have his Twitter info?
      Home Payment Settings
      Block members
      Settings
      Direct payments
      Calls
      Call billing delay
      Number of seconds before the call will start to be charged
      40

      August 13, 2018 - 0:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah they sent me an email regarding pointing freaking fingers at me like it was my damn fought there cheap rude customer's hangs up on me before 40 seconds:

      [QUALITY TEAM @SkyPrivate] Short calls received on 17.07.2018 18:17
      Hello live:____________, We have investigated your account and we've seen that some of your calls are short, under 1 minute. Please keep in mind that this behaviour is considered suspect and it will not be tolerated. That is why we have set a call billing delay of 40 seconds, which means Members will get charged after the 40th second (you still receive money for the first minute of the call). If your call duration improves, we'll remove the call billing delay in the coming weeks. SkyPrivate Quality Team

      August 13, 2018 - 1:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I am no longer worried about Camming full time anymore anyway because I finally have a profession again for a full time Medical Billing job with a great company and I never made crap doing this full time after over a year in this industry only putting me further and further in debt and behind even more on rent and bills! However, my car died right after I was offered this job last weekend (motor blew up) So am struggling with coming up with rent, utility bills, all the $ needed to get my sister's fiancee's old car and title transferred to me for ownership all this week before starting my job. I just hate when I do decide to do shows part time every month for extra money after my 1st couple of paychecks start to kick in which will be in next 3 weeks or so having to keep dealing with the 40 second less than 1 minute free preview calls with SP! I occasionally will get a guy here and there that will do a show for 10 minutes or over so that's the only reason I will probably keep SP for now. I went ahead and set my profile to accept the prepaid option as well as I used to do prepaid shows on SP and even tho Boleyn Models holds that money I made with Prepaid shows for 2 weeks before paying for possible charge backs that will be extra money for me and way more than not receiving any profit off the 1 min or less pay per minute shows and I have not ever had any problems before with charge backs on prepaid shows.

      August 13, 2018 - 1:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Yeah, that's the same shit that happened to her so let me see if I can get Alex's Twitter for you. For me it has just been a site glitch setting it to not being charged for the 1st minute not some wanker from support overstepping their boundaries. It isn't your fault that they have cheap customers.
      @alecsPVT
      Username Alex SkyPVT

      August 14, 2018 - 19:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HelenSP

      Hello AnastasiaNob and PufferFish and nice to meet you!

      I have read your comments in this thread to understand your experience with SkyPrivate and what can we do to we improve it.

      For sure, there is still place for improvements, in general, and I want to assure you that this is one of our priority.

      Therefore, we really appreciate your feedback and rely on it for each and every step of SkyPrivate evolution.

      For now please let me give some piece of good news:
      - Chargeback - on it. Our colleagues are doing a research, as we speak, so that we can provide you with better coverage.
      - Plugin - a lot of issues were fixed and improvements happened in the last months. When was the last time you used it? Is there something you feel is still missing? As a side now, soon the plugin will be compatible with all Skype versions.
      - About Skype and Sesta/Fosta, despite the announcement Microsoft released in May we had no case of accounts to be closed. So if we would have to take a conclusion that would be nothing happened, do you agree? When we said these regulations are not a thread, we did our research and posted some clear aguments here http://blog.skyprivate.com/skype-banning-accounts-sesta-protect-account-skyprivate/. A sustainable business has at least 1 back up plan and we have ours so you should not worry at all. PS: Discord in on the list.
      - @ AnastasiaNob - I think the situation with the cal billing delay was solved, please confirm.
      - @ PufferFish - I would really appreciate to get in touch with you and have a chat about the experience you've had with our support team and other aspects that you consider would be useful at this step. We would really like to understand better what works for you, what doesn't and in concrete facts, what is what we can do for you.

      Best of luck for both of you and a very nice day ahead!

      Helen

      August 22, 2018 - 22:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Hi HelenSP yes the 40 second call billing delay has now been uplifted! Thank you for all your help!

      August 31, 2018 - 2:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Thank you for your reply Helen Smiley :). It is much appreciated.

      February 16, 2019 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      I don't know why they don't add your 6% earnings from referrals to the other 75% from camming so you can at least get enough to make payout.

      April 26, 2019 - 9:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissLucyFur

      WORST. Cheap rude customers. Success everywhere but there.

      May 3, 2019 - 1:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      I also struggle getting paid on the affiliate site. Always have to literraly beg for it in every months. No exception. I hope it is getting better soon.

      June 6, 2019 - 17:45
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    boy-oh-boy i have come across some terrible webcam sites, but this site is something else! imagine i been trying to sign up to this site for ONE YEAR😂 judging by some of the reviews, it's probably was in my best interest that their site is a crock of S***

    February 16, 2019 - 2:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Elagabalus

      Why didn't they approve you on it? I've been trying to get on it for a few weeks now, they keep not approving one of my verification pics that I've taken from multiple angles, even though Chaturbate had no issue with it. I don't get it lol

      February 22, 2019 - 1:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! @Mskartel and @Elagabalus, nice to meet you. We are sorry you had a negative experience with SkyPrivate and we would like to fix that. We assure you that our goal is to have the best user experience( models and members) that's why we are always trying to improve our services. Regarding the verification process, we know it's not that simple, but you can find all you need to know here: https://support.skyprivate.com/models-getting-started/how-to-verify-your-skyprivate-account . Hope we can change your mind and you can give us a chance to see we are not that bad. I'm here if you need help Smiley :) Have a nice day!

      March 15, 2019 - 12:17
  • Eva85
    Rookie stars
    Eva85 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello, I want to ask how things are pre-paid. I read that then customers took the money back. Was this a problem?

    February 10, 2019 - 12:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetstuff

      Pre-paid shows can be charged back, but it's pretty rare. It hasn't happened to me yet. I prefer pre-paid because you receive the full amount for the show even if the guy leaves early.

      February 12, 2019 - 0:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NikkiLexx

      With me it was a few times. Such clowns come there. I don't risk anymore. Per minute payment only. But if the client is already permanent, then you can not be afraid.

      February 15, 2019 - 17:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! Glad to hear that your experience on SkyPrivate was a good one. We are constantly trying to improve that's why we are also working on the chargebacks. There are two ways you can do shows on Skype: by Pay-per-Minute plugin ( the plugin charges the member and you will see the money in your account when the call ends) and by prepay (a member sends you some money in your account and then you do the show without the plugin). Members can do chargebacks on prepaid shows, but it's rare, keeping in mind that when you receive a prepay, you and the member agreed on the show. Have a great day!

      March 15, 2019 - 12:27
  • IvyAndFelix
    Ninja stars
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Even if I use this site for only a week, I can say it is very good. The support is amazing, the members on this site are very polite and PAYERS.At this time, SkyPrivate is definitely among the top 5 adult chat sites.

    February 3, 2019 - 15:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you about the suport services! They are very good at what they are doing , also the payments are in time. I am wondering if the traffic its the same after few months , it seems its a bit less traffic after few months.

      February 8, 2019 - 0:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! We are really happy to hear this things. This is what makes us eager to improve ourselves every day and find new ways we can create a better user experience. You know we are here to help. Have a great day!

      March 15, 2019 - 12:33
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've just started to work at skyprivate under BoleynModels and so far everything is going well and I would say I love it.The support is helpful both from Boleyn Models and skyprivate.So far I get a paying traffic,no time wasters n I hope it stays like that.I haven't received any payments yet but I love skyprivate!!!

    December 9, 2018 - 11:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello,

      Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :)

      Have a great day,
      Veronica

      December 11, 2018 - 16:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Donata

      Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

      December 22, 2018 - 5:25
  • NikkiLexx
    Graduate stars
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My personal opinion is that this site can get everything very well. It is evident that the guys are not standing still, but are making new decisions that are designed to increase traffic and attract more customers. It is very good that they finally connected stores with the ability to sell videos.
    I fully support the guys and sincerely wish them rapid growth and prosperity

    November 21, 2018 - 4:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      your words are so supportive. thank you Nikki!

      November 21, 2018 - 17:57
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about SkyPrivate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 7, 2018 - 20:22
  • HotFleur
    Hotshot stars
    HotFleur wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site seems to be fine for 2 years.
    I acceptede prepaid shows and PPM , never had trouble.
    Lately, they refund customers who are rude to me after I did show.. They obviously take the side from their abusing customers.
    I accept PPM also, it happened more then once that the minutes I ve made never appeared on my statistics. Support is not giving them to me, although I was online and logged in the Skyrivate system. Their policy is to RIP off the models and never ever make fair deals no more. Stay away from this site, in the beginning it is great, but after a while u will lose money........

    November 2, 2018 - 20:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hi HotFleur,

      Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you feel this way.

      We take reports from both members & models very seriously. Our team mediated this situation and the facts pointed to the resolution - simply put, the prepaid show had not taken place. Please know we support our models and will always be here for you.

      As for the plugin errors, we acknowledge that technical issues may occur and we’ve always been more than happy to transfer the money manually in the account when this happens. This is why you will see the funds, but may not see the “minutes” in the logs.

      We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to partner together.

      Let me know if you run into any other difficulties, my email is [email protected]
      Veronica

      November 5, 2018 - 13:57
  • DianeC
    Hero stars
    DianeC wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    We were with them for well over a year. Initially, it was not bad but it progressively became worse. Their platform does not support passive income. They do not have a way to really stand out with your profile. Pay at first was okay (ish). It would take a good solid ten days to get paid. Now it takes well over a month to get paid. They will give you a date then the money never shows up. You have to email them to remind them they were supposed to pay you after they already took a month to get there. This site is not worth the frustration there are good sites out there and this is not one of them. I would not recommend getting paid in bitcoin but if that is your thing maybe they pay better through that. We are leaving them after this last payout.

    August 4, 2018 - 21:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HelenSP

      Hello, DianaC!

      First, thank you for your feedback. Any feedback is welcome. I'm sorry for your unpleasant payment experience! We regret that this led to the non-use of the account and to the end of our collaboration.

      We have noticed that you have not used your account since 2017 and since then we have gained experience in improving the payments time. We have also a diversity of payments options (Bank transfers, ePayService, Paxum, ePayments, Bitcoin, ACH) that were not all available in 2017. For you, as a USA resident, I recommend you ACH transfers, as we had a very good payment experience with it. Another viable alternative is Boleyn Models, as a way to receive the payout.

      We thought about ways of earning passive income for our models so we developed new products, like Unblur (you can sell your own accessories, pictures, personal belongings to the members), Membership (members pay a subscription to have personalised access to your content on social media channels) and OurLittleSecret ( you can gain money for every Whatsapp text send to a member). These products are very appreciated by the models so I invite you to have a look.

      We say we've grown a lot like the team, we have worked to increase the quality of the support we offer and the quality of the traffic offered to the models.

      I invite you to make a small tour again in SkyPrivate and maybe, if the new features suits you, to join us again.

      Thank you for choosing SkyPrivate and I look forward to your feedback!

      Helen

      August 22, 2018 - 22:44
  • hotmistress
    Novice stars
    hotmistress wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 2, 2018 - 6:31
  • HotMonicaTS
    Professional stars
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuck you Skyprivate,You Suspended and banned my account without reminders and most especially is you rejected my withdrawal payout..And you told me that you don't send it to me?How crazy are you?I will not stop fighting you because i earned that money almost $650 in almost a month i work in your site then i get only nothing?Fuck you Skyprivate...
    Here is the proved..
    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    June 25, 2018 - 12:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      What did u do to get suspended and banned? They're pos cheap ass customer's reporting me and shit now and hey! It isn't my fault they call and hang up a minute or less later only to get peep shows and only leave me with freaking $1.50!!! I have tons of bills and rent to pay!!! ( and I charged cheap rates to try to get customers.) So that being said: there is no need in them calling and hanging up 24.7 at only 30 seconds to not even a minute later!! It is rather rude to constantly be hung up on 24.7 a second after they call! They should not be allowed to disconnect from a show on Skype or even the PPM free chat sites until after they are in a show for at least a 5 minute minimum!!! This goes for all cam sites!! So I got tired of only getting $1.50 and would change my rates and there cheap customers whined about it!! like really? If u call just to get peep shows to all models and not really want a show then I am jacking my damn rate up at the last minute!!! Oh and if you have professional photos in with ur regular selfie iphone photos they will whine and complain the photos aren't of you and the site will reprimand you for it! This hasn't been the only site to get after me for all this bullshit either! smdh

      July 2, 2018 - 19:13
  • Crismar
    Amateur stars
    Crismar wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SKYPRYVATE WITH BOLEYNMODELS ARE TOGUETHER THE BEST SITE . I LOVE #SKYPRIVATE

    June 23, 2018 - 12:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FOXXXY

      Agreed!

      June 25, 2018 - 23:39
  • Angela88
    Ninja stars
    Angela88 wrote a review about SkyPrivate

    is this plugin working on mac?? i use a macbook air, cant find any information about that

    May 13, 2018 - 16:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HelenSP

      Hi @Angela88,

      We have just released a new update version of our plugin for Mac users. You just have to download the new plugin version from your SkyPrivate account. Let me know if you need any assistance.

      Wish you a lovely day,

      Helen

      August 28, 2018 - 11:22
  • DLuna
    Novice stars
    DLuna wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ohhhh the issues with this plug in. I tried and tried to use the plug in for this site. Every time I contacted support they were helpful but the last time I actually had some one on with me and they ended up giving up because they could not figure out what was wrong with the plug in. I finally just gave up and uninstalled the plug in. If support can not even figure out what is wrong with their own software, how the hell am I supposed to use or trust it?? I haven't been to my account and never really got the chance to use it because of all these issues. If they ever get resolved and update the plug in to actually work with the most updated version of skype. I would and will give it one more try. The traffic was not really all that great when the plug in was working. I did not get one call and that's with plenty of pics. A few inquiries, but that's it. Maybe a better updated version of the plug in would help?? ......until then...

    May 3, 2018 - 4:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      AnastasiaNob
      yes that has been my problem with Skyprivate last year in August as well. I didn't realize my hotmail email that involves my 1st & last name was converted into a skype acct, and I had set up another skype ID for camming purposes but Skyprivate would never accept that ID but would accept my first and last name skype ID with live: in front of it so I said hell with it...guess all my skype accts will show my stupid 1st & last name and everyone will troll me smh. But yeah, have you tried putting live:urskype id in the acct settings for username to see if that will work?

      May 6, 2018 - 4:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      the plugin works for every model IF you enter in our system the correct skype ID. you can always create a skype ID by creating an outlook.com account like "[email protected]" and your skype ID will look like "live:thisIsDluna"

      May 8, 2018 - 20:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      @anastasiaNob
      " and I had set up another skype ID for camming purposes but Skyprivate would never accept that ID but would accept my first and last name skype ID with live: in front of it so I said hell with it.."
      if your new skype ID is a valid skype ID we always approve them. this is the only reason we reject username change (if the new ID is not valid)

      May 8, 2018 - 20:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      No I opened a second outlook account with it saying [email protected] and when I go to my Skype messenger i am able to sign in with that id using [email protected] email. Also when I go to the web skype IM it does show my ID as live:angeleyes4ya2c which is a valid Skype ID but last year for 2 months Skyprivate would reject the live:angeleyes4ya2c id saying it was invalid and when they 1st approved the live:angeleyes4ya2c it would not work with the Pay Per Minute App always showing me offline. So I was told it needed to be a valid ID which it was so I used my original hotmail ID of live:my1st&lastname and found that the pay per minute app read that one. So I went back in to my acct and changed that ID b/c it was my 1st & last name and put live:angeleyes4ya2c and Skyprivate kept rejected it as invalid. I just decided to open a new acct under Skyprivate last year and just use my live:1st&last name ID since it was the only one reading the pay per minute app but I have had trouble in the past with customers finding my social media and trying to call me on that to get free shows so had to block them from that social media.

      May 10, 2018 - 2:37
  • KMH
    Goddess stars
    KMH wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Admittedly, I've only been on SkyPrivate for a short time, but I am loving it so far. I only offer PPM services using the plugin as I am aware that chargebacks only apply to prepaid shows.

    As a new model, I'm only getting an add every hour on average. However, this is a good instance of quality over quantity: all except one have been serious members interested in seeing a show, and they've eager to start without much talking beforehand.
    The only downside about the traffic is that some seem to want to talk to you even when you're offline. You'll log on to many piles of "hi how are you" messages which, of course, is not the fault of SkyPrivate. Just a heads up about working via Skype.

    By letting the members come to you, it removes a lot of stress that camming can give. And if you're like me and you love to C2C, this is the perfect service for you! Many members will request to C2C.

    The software works fine and hasn't failed on me yet. If the member you're Skyping with runs out of funds, the show won't stop; you'll get a notification that the user hasn't got enough money. You'll have to end the call yourself.


    An important thing to note: use a VPN if you're offering Skype-based shows. As a plugin, SkyPrivate will not cover your IP address.


    Payment:
    You can choose your PPM rates from $1 to $12 a minute.

    They accept Paxum and Payoneer transfers. However, one MAJOR disappointment of the site is that it only does wire transfer.. if you have earned over $10,000.
    I am hoping that they will lower this amount if enough people request for it as it is an unusually high amount required to request wire transfers.

    February 6, 2018 - 11:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      How do you get the pay per minute plug in to work on ur computer? Are u supposed to stay logged into Skype which I would think you would have too? When I am logged into Skype and try to log in to pay per minute software it keeps telling me my password is incorrect but it is the same password I am using for Skype and use same password for skyprivate?

      August 26, 2017 - 3:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      We are working to provide better payment solutions. Now you can use services such as Paxum, Firstchoice, ePayments and Bitcoins to receive your money. All of them are safe!

      @AnastasiaNob it is probable that you need to match your SkyPrivate username with your Skype ID in order to connect the plugin. The password to introduce in the plugin is the same as your SkyPrivate account (not Skype). Please let us know if you need more help.

      December 13, 2017 - 19:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      Thank you for adding more payment options.

      I really wish your wire payout minimums weren't so drastically high. Over $10,000 is probably the most I've ever seen a site require you to receive your money via wire.

      If you ever offered international checks, I'd sign back up to your site in a heartbeat.

      February 6, 2018 - 11:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      on another computer it will work

      February 7, 2018 - 17:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Whitney0

      Really?? I've never had a problem with them and they have always been really.helpful

      February 8, 2018 - 2:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      @KMH We are working to improve the times and payment methods for you. In the near future, we will make some announcements!

      March 8, 2018 - 14:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob


      Oh-Skyprivate plug in works now and reads me online since like last Aug or Sept when I had to switch my skype ID to my original out look one that uses my first and last name-Skyprivate always denied with there plug in my cam model name skype id: So to this day those fuck tards on CMD, SP & LCMS etc see my 1st & last name to add me to there skype: smh

      March 10, 2018 - 11:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I find the customers way too cheap on here! They call and hang up in ur face 24.7 for 30 second to 1 minute peep shows! 'rolls eyes'

      July 2, 2018 - 19:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HelenSP

      Hi @ KMH,

      We have implemented for few months payouts using various wire transfers and I though just to let you know the good news. I saw you are interested about this topic.

      For US residents we can process ACH transfers (the minimum requested amount for ACH transfer is $100 and the maximum amount that you can request per transaction is 3000$. The fee per transaction is 5$) and wire transfers (the minimum balance for an International Wire Transfer is 2000 $. The fee per transaction is 50 $). For the models and studios located in countries which belong to the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA), we can process payouts to your account in EUR currency. You have to own an EUR account opened at a European bank from the European Union.The minimum balance for a SEPA payment is 100 $ and the fee per each transaction is 0$.

      So if you need more information related to this payment topic, please let me know.

      Have an exciting day,

      Helen

      August 28, 2018 - 11:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      Thank you for the update, @HelenSP, I've been considering rejoining for a long time. If I do, I will most definitely update this review.

      February 7, 2019 - 8:54
  • deleted
    Rookie stars
    deleted wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Their software does not work, their technical support staff is incompetent and rude enough to spam emails and even change the profile aspects like language you speak when you follow up to inform them that their directions are incorrect.

    (I have degrees in comp sci and mgmt info systems, so b*** me rather than claim it's an issue on my end...)

    Such a waste of time... but I picked up some fans on Skype while waiting for Skyprivate to get their s*** together so I'm happy to no longer do business with Skyprivate rather than give away commissions to them.

    I'll use my own company directly with my existing expertise now that the clients are finding me.

    I'll try to update this review later with my ideal recommendation after a bit more experience.

    January 20, 2018 - 11:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello @IsabelaAtrev

      We are sorry to hear your unfortunate experience trying to use SkyPrivate. I just personally checked your account and your support tickets to try to understand better the problem. We can assure you that the plugin works since thousands of models are happily working with it and making money every day. This looks more like a configuration issue and you do not have to worry about it! We are here to help you! Smiley :)

      I would like to assign one of our representatives to help you personally (in Spanish, to make it easier for both parts). We are going to contact you in the next hours to provide this remote assistance.

      Please let me know if you need anything else.

      I wish you a fantastic week!

      Rachel SkyPrivate

      January 22, 2018 - 15:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      goddessdolli

      no they don't , I had exactly the same issues to be told its my end. seems to be making you - sky private look like a piece of shit company. terrible customer service or lack of. passed me around to 5 different people all as useless as the last.

      February 1, 2018 - 2:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      @goddessdolli That is very unusual situation, we just updated the plugin in the past weeks and it is working perfectly for thousands of models. Let us know if the new plugin has any issues for you.

      In addition, you can add us to the Official Skype Support channel: " supportskyprivate " where our representatives can help you or even better to provide remote support for technical issues in your computer (if that is the case).

      Have a great day!

      SkyPrivate Support

      March 8, 2018 - 14:29
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site!!I try daily to be online on this website and get great pleasure from it and their customers!With many people there we were already friends!We share with each other their personal stories, communicate and embody all our fantasies into reality!Thank you very much for the website!Very easy and cool interface, very regular and exact payment, and more - I love Skype and private communication, which is why this site is what I've been looking for among the various webcam sites!

    December 10, 2017 - 10:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello AnnaCandy 84,

      Great to hear all this amazing feedback, because indeed, this has been our goal from the beginning! To provide an easy-to-use tool for you and a comfy and intimate environment for you and your customers.

      If you need any help do not hesitate to contact us! We will be there for you! Smiley :)

      Have a fantastic 2018 Smiley :)

      SkyPrivate Team.

      January 9, 2018 - 14:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      Thank you so much!!!Great year to you too!

      February 9, 2018 - 23:36
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on skyprivate for a few months now. Their custumer support is bad, they sometimes not even reply to me. Often my plugine get disconnected from server...I had a chargeback for fraud and when I suspected a member was using a stolen card they gave me zero support. Other than that it's cool that they keep a smaller percantage of our earnings compared to bigger sites but they need to make some improvements.

    DO NOT OFFER PREPAY SHOWS. They do not cover chargebacks. I got quite a few chargebacks and now I only offer pay per minute!

    October 30, 2017 - 21:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      Update: They should do like other independent cam sites & requests that models charge a minimum of 2$ per min.

      September 22, 2016 - 22:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I left skyprivate when they started wanting to put out disgusting twitter posts , thinking that would help when it made everyone look nasty and cheap. These girls charging less than $2.00 would probably be better off getting a real job because $2.00 per min is not going to further their lives.

      November 1, 2017 - 3:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ZenyGazelle

      I didnt get a show from skyprivate in a month!

      November 4, 2017 - 11:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      The main idea of SkyPrivate is to do pay-per-minute shows on Skype. However, on pre-paid options there might chargebacks and we cannot control this part (this comes from the banks), with the pay-per-minute feature you are protected this is why we encourage you to use the plugin that we developed for you! Smiley :)

      If you have any issues please contact our Support Team, they will provide you all the necessary assistance.

      Support:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      December 8, 2017 - 0:22
    • /images/spacer.gif
      deleted

      So... make a plugin that actually works

      January 17, 2018 - 23:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      @IsabelaAtrev The new version of the plugin works perfectly, we invite you to try it and all the new functionalities.

      Thousands of models are using it every day without any issue! Smiley :)

      If you experience a problem let us know and we will help you immediately. You can always add us on the Official Skype Support channel: " supportskyprivate ".

      Have a fantastic day!

      SkyPrivate Support

      March 8, 2018 - 14:32
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You know the plugin installed doesn't work!!! And all. I caught many "freeloaders" there, but no real friendship for a while. Two weeks, all the details is right, beautiful site... ops 2 privates and no money on my account. They said your details is wrong. But where's the cash on my page and clients have spent the money. THEY FINALLY WORK BUT ONLY ON NOTEBOOK!!! YOU SEE BIG GREEN COUNTER IN THE CORNER WHERE SEE THAT MEMBER IS PAID!!

    October 11, 2017 - 20:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

      November 29, 2016 - 21:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      yes

      December 22, 2016 - 1:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

      January 6, 2017 - 21:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenHannah

      and why did you rated with 5 stars lol ??

      October 28, 2017 - 14:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      It looks like you had some issues to install and run the plugin. Please take a look at our new plugin, it totally works! Smiley :)

      If you need assistance our Support team will help you personally.

      Contact us:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      Have a great day!

      December 8, 2017 - 0:26
  • AsianAngie
    Novice stars
    AsianAngie wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My very first site I cammed on. Seems okay, could be busier.

    Their profile page could use a lot of work. You have little control on pics used your page, they are selected randomly and displayed on your page. You also can only upload videos from twitter. Wait, what? Yah, I know. That is crazy.

    The plugin works okay, but the recently disabled the auto tweet for macs, cannot fathom why.

    Haven't withdrawn yet, so cannot comment on that.

    I like that you don't have to sit in front of the cam all day. They call you, the plugin tells you they have money, I give a show. Deadbeats are pretty much prevented from calling you from the site, as they must have money in their account to call you.

    I would rate this site as pretty ok, since I have no other sites with which to compare.

    Angie

    September 29, 2017 - 3:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello AsianAngie, we invite you to check all the features that you have now in your profile. Now you can upload more photos and videos.

      Let us know if you need help to build a better profile!

      Have a fantastic day.

      December 14, 2017 - 15:40
  • AmilyKiss
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hate this site! I cant go online with their softver... that is why i sent email 2 times for support... NO answer..

    August 14, 2017 - 20:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I spent soo many hours trying to get there pay per minute skype software to interact with my Skype and no luck! A waste of time trying.. The pay per minute software says my password is incorrect which it is not! I am able to log into Skype as well as my Microsoft/Outlook account that is same as my Skype w/ the password without any problems. I log out of Skype to try to log into Pay per Minute software and it just gets stuck on connecting..then when I log into Skype messenger the software reverts back to enter my password-only one password I know of to log in with is password to Skype which is also same password I use for skyprivate account-then it keeps telling me password is incorrect! So am disappointed I wasted hours of trying and setting up the acct and it not work! I do not want to do the paid per minute only b/c of all the chargebacks I keep hearing them about! So guess this acct will just sit unused!

      August 26, 2017 - 3:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I can'r even find contact info for support on here to even try to send them an email

      August 26, 2017 - 3:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Royall

      I had 2 shows on there, first one the charge per minute app worked. On my 2nd show it just didnt show the figures so u thought the pop up was behind my skype screen. Anyways i ended up doing a show, checking afterwards to find that he wasnt charged, havent cammed on there again. I was logged in properly Smiley :(

      August 30, 2017 - 21:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LarissaMilan

      I can't even get the software to properly open. I've tried everything. I stopped bothering with it.

      September 7, 2017 - 12:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I just recently increased my internet speed to the fastest I can go that was offered...downloaded the pay per minute software again and same dang ..says my password is incorrect? Which password are you supposed to use? The Skype Password correct? Also, I have my SkyPrivate password the same as my Sype password and I can log into My outlook/Microsoft and Skpe and Sky Private site just fine...Still cannot get the password to work for the Pay per Minute software.... I am just done even trying with this site now... Gonna try to just delete my account

      September 7, 2017 - 20:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello girls! We just updated recently our plugin and is working perfectly. If you have any issues please contact us and our Support Team will help you asap.

      Contact us here:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      Have a great day!

      December 8, 2017 - 0:16
  • AliaaRyas
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 4, 2017 - 22:56
Page 1 of 2