>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps VeronicaSP, SkyPrivate, RachelSP, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP, ashleymiller
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 369
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
January 22, 2022 - 21:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on this site since July 2020. I didn't know much and wished I utilized checking how it works before I started (take note to that) I was also new to camming from strip clubs/ pandemic and simply utilized those skills into this platform. This site has been pretty cool and I actually like it a lot! I work on a regular cam site and have this as a main extra site (to when I don't feel like being bothered with online live cam/chatroom). You will get crazies and weirdos (which is any site given). I used to be a stripper and it's just like your own private VIP room that you control. Support is great ! They will help you with ANYTHING you need help with. (PLEASE give Valentino a raise cause he has been so great in helping in many technical situations and questions and Ashley who is a SP/CMD representative who is sweet as pie how she handles everything!) Don't worry about the models charging $1. Make yourself a great profile and charge your worth (marketing is everything and I see that is what SP does take an interest in, yet you put in the work as well.) And they have CamModelDirectory under their umbrella and I think it's cool and CMD 2.0 just recently rolled out as well (with a SkyPrivate setup). I say try it out!

Traffic: They have decent traffic or you put in the work to bring traffic to the site as I see models that have been on there a long time do promote on social networking or already have regulars. Don't get discouraged or intimated by trying this site out, just do it.
Payment: I am with Boleyn Models on payments so I don't know about their in- house payout goes.
Support: Is AWESOME they will take you through help you need ( I was stand-offish at first but hey do really help you out) REAL live help (Once again give Valentino and Ashley a raise!) Sometimes you will get representatives that just don't understand but just explain your situation and it will get help. They have great resourceful, informative pages to help you describe how it works and tutorials to get yourself set up.
Software: They recently have been updating a lot of the plugins more now (it works a lot better than when I first started)

Hopes this helps for you seeking out opportunities here, good luck!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 25, 2022 - 13:17

You just made our day! We're so happy to be here for you and I'll make sure my colleagues know about your nice words. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about us and don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need or just to say hi Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about SkyPrivate (5 Likes)
November 1, 2021 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If I could give 100 stars for support, I would! I wrote a bad review about them a couple of years ago, because I misunderstood how the pay-per-view app worked and realised two years later it was totally my fault! I love working here, can’t see myself going anytime soon! To all the support team; you do a BRILLIANT JOB! xxxx

Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 12, 2021 - 1:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very like the website for the model! And the technical support is always active for the model


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 12, 2021 - 10:32

Thank you @Dannaconnorrr! Appreciate the words and we're always there for you

Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 17:02

Do you know why they ast 100 pictures? I see that the people online not necessarily show 100 pictures, also do they think clients will look at 100 pictures? And is they do, don't you think we are giving to mu h for free? 😕. Just some thoughts that i have while I go through this process of upload. Hahah

Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 21:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read most of the comments about SkyPrivate. I'm very technical relative to how things work in technology. I have strip club experience when I was younger. Have tried this online cam stuff off and on for a while not but I'm older, overweight, etc. so I work with it. I know all of the male tricks which means I try to work "with" them in my show to try to not be cheated by men. They seem to always want everything in life for free from women.

In SkyPrivate I end up receiving a box with their Skype ID and other information on the lower right and then a stupid message in Skype with only a choice to add or block the person. The screen to want a show is not there so maybe I'm missing something here. Do we have to accept them to our contact list before he initiates a paid show? I don't want to trust the guy if he is not going to do a show and instead waste my time whining about the rate, then complain to receive a chargeback. I might just leave SkyPrivate. As a technical person, I feel that the plugin should NOT allow any request to be added to our contact list at all. It should be programmed to only allow a private show and then to disconnect so that the model can have control over who is in her contact list on her own.

In general, such as on Streamate, I have found that men keep trying to take everything for free all the time constantly by doing many BS tricks that never worked with me. It's not you, it's how the men are behaving. The ones who accept me end up having a good time when we are in private, chat with me, as much as enjoy doing their thing too. That is how it should be but many simply do not type anything on the screen, do not communicate, ask stupid questions to try to make you strip within those free 30 seconds, etc. I post that I will NOT strip within those free 30 seconds so that they know that ahead of time. I'm getting real impatient with the dumb men just like I did in the bar lol and only want men who actually want to enjoy a good time together even if only for a few minutes. I end up doing vanilla things online while waiting for anyone to show up.

Original Inquiry: Do we have to accept the guy into our contact list before he initiates a paid show in SkyPrivate?


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 26, 2021 - 9:53

Hey @GoddessLexy! Would love to talk to you more about our product and answer all of your questions so please send me a private message with your Skype ID or email address and will put you in contact with one of our account managers. Thanks!

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 8, 2021 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My profile never even went public. During the verification process, I was banned from the site without explanation or a chance to present anything on my behalf. I'm on several other sites without an issue so losing this one won't break me but a permanent ban without even going public is shady as hell. Your profit lost. Not mine. It said i could have been listed as fraud when I gave them my legally issued ids. Beyond ridiculous. Shady bullshit by your support verification staff.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 8, 2021 - 9:54

Hello @Marvellee! Can you please send me a message with your email address so that I can check what happened and give you more details? Thanks! Smiley :)

Avatar
Marvellee
July 30, 2021 - 2:23

I just saw your reply. The email address is [email protected]

Avatar
Marvellee
September 22, 2021 - 6:05

Never received an email from @VeronicaSP. Still no clue on why I'm banned from Skyprivate

Avatar
MissErica
September 24, 2021 - 14:54

Try sending her a pvt messageSmiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 21, 2021 - 19:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think SkyPrivate could be the best camsite ever if they could bring much more traffic, or at least for the fetish models (mistresses&findommes) not the submissive ones. And also if they would promote more of their concept about selling content (clips) store. I uploaded severa clips there and I didn't sell any of them, even if they are charged cheap. It's good because you have the opportunity to rate members, to see if they are scammers or not, to see how much they usually spend in sessions, which is great, but I would add some new feature such as charging an extra +1$ per min for calls with cam and audio. I mean if the member is using his cam and his microphone because honestly, most of the ppm sites are charging such actions. Overall it's good but I can't really count on it as my main site.. If there will be any changes on my case I'll come back with an update.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2021 - 8:50

Hey! Really appreciate the feedback. Would like to invite you to add your ideas here also where you can vote on other ideas or other models can vote on yours:

Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this platform, but It has become really frustrating to receive a payment, it has taken up to 18 days to approve the withdrawal, and there is no justification to each request $$ to have to remember that they must approve it.

For everything else it is a recommended work platform.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 18, 2021 - 10:05

Hey there! Super happy that you love SkyPrivate Smiley :D Would also love if you would help me with your profile so that I can take a look and see what happened with your payments. If you agree with it, drop me a message please. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
September 30, 2021 - 17:25

I have the same experience.......

Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 7, 2021 - 0:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi there. I want to mention Sky-Private works good for me even if some days traffic is slow, still I can make some money in there frequently. Support is great(Live Support) always answer on time, payments also on time and in general is all good. Traffic, well, some days are fine some, slow, but also remember we have to drive our own traffic so yeah. I'm happy and I hope make part of this community for some years more. 3 months with them so far. Software: Some days the plugin works good some don't, well, I refresh it every 3 hrs just to be sure. Ive lost shows because the plugin doesn't inform correctly if the user is or not a member, but the rest, is fine. Thx.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
April 26, 2021 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request ;your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.
26/04/2021
Really happy skyprivate improved the site, my prefered site from now.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:14

Hello SISSI66, Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap! Have a great day!

Avatar
SISSI66
December 14, 2017 - 16:39

Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure. For payments 5 stars, never had any problem. Thank you for the answer.

Avatar
RachelSP
January 9, 2018 - 14:27

This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

Have a great day!

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 12:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on SKyprivate for couple of months now i love it on here support is always prompt and even better now that processing of withdrawals are faster then before so will highly recommend .

Page 1 of 8

Write a review about SkyPrivate