>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps SkyPrivate, ashleymiller, VeronicaSP, frankieSkyPriv, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 381
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
June 14, 2022 - 10:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Thank God for Skype private. I've reached a stage in my cam life that I got demotivated and tired or broadcasting live and be watched by free loaders on these cam sites. Now I can live a relaxed life at home doing what needs to be done at the house while im online and just wait for those calls. Cherry on Cake is that you can withdraw your funds when ever you need, as long as you reached your minimum payout for your chosen payment method. Their support is excellent, Live chat...


Avatar
Rxxx
June 15, 2022 - 20:17

Seriously.. what about traffic?😒

Avatar
AcidYellow
June 16, 2022 - 20:11

Yes is true...what about traffic? I would like to know :/

Avatar
SueDemm wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 9, 2022 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The staff that works for SkyPrivate and their efficiency is incredible!!!
Yes we might have to work a bit more to scan who we are dealing with but It provides me the freedom I need and it feels so much safer knowing there's someone to answer me 24/7 if there is any problems.
Im starting to set up everything to sell my videos on there too, might even close my outside website. Just LOVE it.
Bad point: Not a big traffic when im online trying to find new boos....

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
April 25, 2022 - 2:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very good if it's a side platform for you. You will have extra money.

For me is one of the main sites, I have at least 1000$ month.

If you make an effort on your profile and put nude pictures and videos on the public you can be rich.

The plugin is not always good I have some problems sometimes. Camlust pluggin is much better for me.

Support: guys very professional, simple, fast.
women not good support, you ask one thing they answer another. It happend many times, last time I did something (changed my country on the profile) she assures me I didn't... that I can not do it, billing department did.. to whom she sent the request before 2 min.

I recommend the platform.

Top model, Veronica Costa





Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 2, 2022 - 14:18

Hey @Veronica_Costa! Thank you for your review. We are happy to receive your feedback.
Did you manage to solve the plugin issue with my colleagues from the Support Department?
Hope everything is ok now with the country setting. You can also drop me a message here if you need any help Smiley :)
Have an awesome day!

Avatar
AcidYellow
February 28, 2022 - 15:09

Hello there. Well, Im in fetish category but I dont know if switching to regular category can earn a bit more? Not to many guys into fetish out there.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
March 28, 2022 - 21:59

yes you can ... go to regular but more then 40 pics and more then 10 short video and you will have a lot of money if you are online a lot

Avatar
AcidYellow
April 25, 2022 - 23:30

Thanks for your response. Smiley :)

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
April 26, 2022 - 1:54

The most you will earn is at girlfriend experience ! Go there.. kiss Smiley :)

Avatar
EveSinns
April 26, 2022 - 11:42

How exactly you can be online on skyprivate?

Avatar
EveSinns
April 26, 2022 - 11:43

I know it's maybe a dumb question,but I don't know how to go online on skyprivate like on cb or mfc or other.Would love if someone could help me,thanks

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
May 1, 2022 - 9:23

Hey Eve, skype private is not streaming platform and thats why is 1000x better then streaming platforms where you waste your time for hours for 50-100$ a day and they all watch you for free on streaming. Skype platform when they see you they pay you, at least 75% is yours and its fast money because you dont need to be by your laptop for hours. Yes I saw that too, someone here said that you can be online on skypeprivate like on streaming platforms, but Im top model there and thats not possible. You can be only online on skype and your profile can be online that people can see you available. Its not dumb question, everything s fine!

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:03

I used to make money on sky private but it very quite lately and I have lot of pics

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 17, 2022 - 1:56

Yes. Very quite lately, weird. I was making good money but this year is going down hill and Im usually first page of fetish. I was sooo down skyprivate is not working for me as before so decided to register in another site and so far is paying my bills.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
June 3, 2022 - 0:07

Often I have 400-600 $ a day on skype private, I think traffic is very good but maybe all the guys went somewhere els... I dont have that problem ( for now) never had its only better with time

Avatar
Kinkylilpixie wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 12, 2022 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate is my main site and I love it! They reward effort and time put in and their support has always been amazing. Their plugin is also very simple to use. Only wish they had more traffic!

Avatar
badbarbie wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
March 25, 2022 - 1:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Literally no traffic at all

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 9:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ladies how is things on Skyprivate it is so dead on my side ,I am always online 24/7 I have lot of pics and videos .what else can I do the site is dead .I am even strugling to make $50 in 2 weeks


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 6, 2020 - 10:16

Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Magicalboobs
March 15, 2022 - 10:02

please

Avatar
AcidYellow
March 15, 2022 - 17:18

Well, have been slow for me in general on cmd and skp. Since past summer things went downhill atleast for me. Good money was made but lately Im strugling too.

Avatar
EveSinns
March 29, 2022 - 19:25

you can stream online on skyprivate? It sounds dumb but I didn't knew that

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:16

stream how ?that will be better

Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 13, 2022 - 17:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so i heard about this skyprivate couple years ago but i didnt understand it and of course i didnt have a computer at the time to download the plugged in, so couple months ago when when i decideded to try again i was impressed skyprivate is dope smart af the only issue i had with them was their payout methods and i solve that issue real quick by signing up for BoleynModels. its easy to make money on skyprivate 65% of my income is from skyprivate all you have to do is be available and ready.


Avatar
frankieSkyPriv
March 14, 2022 - 10:23

Hi Ebonyswan, we are delighted that you are very happy with SkyPrivate Smiley :)
If you have any issue, I will personally take care of it. You can add me on skype, my skype id: live:.cid.c9d329fe608ff4e3

Avatar
Magicalboobs
March 15, 2022 - 9:13

But I don't make money anymore ,it is so quite but everything is 5 star accept the traffic

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 18, 2022 - 18:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic, no members, just promises


Avatar
frankieSkyPriv
February 19, 2022 - 9:57

Hi! I'm sorry about your bad experience on the platform. Thousands of other models have had a totally opposite experience and they make a living with SkyPrivate. Please send me a private message and I will personally guide you through building a successful profile that will convert members

Avatar
KittyCat23
March 1, 2022 - 17:31

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 Likes)
November 1, 2021 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If I could give 100 stars for support, I would! I wrote a bad review about them a couple of years ago, because I misunderstood how the pay-per-view app worked and realised two years later it was totally my fault! I love working here, can’t see myself going anytime soon! To all the support team; you do a BRILLIANT JOB! xxxx

Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 12, 2021 - 1:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very like the website for the model! And the technical support is always active for the model


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 12, 2021 - 10:32

Thank you @Dannaconnorrr! Appreciate the words and we're always there for you

Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 17:02

Do you know why they ast 100 pictures? I see that the people online not necessarily show 100 pictures, also do they think clients will look at 100 pictures? And is they do, don't you think we are giving to mu h for free? 😕.
Just some thoughts that i have while I go through this process of upload. Hahah

Page 1 of 8

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Cameron Mallinson wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 22, 2022 - 21:58
Average

Best cam girl would definitely recommend her so good a dirty talk

Avatar
Dave wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average

they charge u per min
i had 13 sec call and thay charged me 13$ and i ask for refund they r saying u will receive 11$ cuz they charge per min even tho u stayed 13 sec
since when 13 sec = 1 min
& u have to wait 24 hours
they tell you we here to make yku happy but they dont do or give shit to a customer

don't recommend this shit to anyone

Write a review about SkyPrivate