Last update: 18 January 2017

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate articles:

SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • SofiaMorales
    SofiaMorales wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    skyprivate always work for me...traffic could be better , i dont mean is bad but ofc always can improve... i only acept pay per minute sistem and always works good for me , never had issues with the plugging or the sofward in general! Is a good site and so far i dont have any complain.. maybe trafic could be a little better.... i only had to ask 1 time something to the suport and he respond me like in less than 24 hours....i can said is my second best site! suggestion ! = payment could be a little faster :p i ussualy resive it after around 12 days,
    in general i give " 4 stars" in rate!

    18 January 2017 - 20:41
  • llady
    llady wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You know the plugin installed doesn't work!!! And all. I caught many "freeloaders" there, but no real friendship for a while. Two weeks, all the details is right, beautiful site... ops 2 privates and no money on my account. They said your details is wrong. But where's the cash on my page and clients have spent the money.

    6 January 2017 - 21:04
    • Ginyyy

      Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

      29 November 2016 - 21:12
    • llady

      yes

      22 December 2016 - 1:18
    • llady

      You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

      6 January 2017 - 21:00
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    While this site works well, the traffic is low if you have a respectable rate until you build up some regs. While it's good for a few bucks a month, I'm definitely not paying my bills purely using this site by any means.

    Speaking of payments, having the option to cash out whenever is nice, but it takes 20+ days to hit my bank account! Even if they had a "quick" option for cash out within 3-5 days which cost the models 3-5%, I'd be all the flop over it! 20 days is excessive regardless of the site and this bothers me immensely. Even once monthly payments on a certain day would be more manageable! it's just frustrating to cash out mid month and know you won't be getting your payment until early the following month.

    DO NOT USE PREPAID SHOW OPTION! The site can charge these back at any time and it happens often from what I hear. I do (and recommend) ppm only which is protected from charge backs.

    Their FaQ page is riddled with errors but anytime I've contacted the support people, they've responded quickly and professionally. It's also nice that they have support system you can mark priority on. Like if you need to give somebody a refund or haven't received a payment from the site, you can mark it as high priority and will hear back that day vs updating personal info that can be delayed a few days if need be can be marked as medium or low priority.

    Their software hasn't failed me once. it was a little tricky to set up, but very easy once that happened. It tells you if somebody isn't a member or has been banned, which helps as well.

    20 October 2016 - 10:33
  • kyzasozeh
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they pay by request, takes like 12 days to process but you will get your money which is what matters. few freeloaders but poor traffic in my opinion, the plug-in works, i've had no problems with this site. you can geo-block too. but they sign u out often and sometimes u find out u've been logged out while u thought u were logged in so u appear offline when you really are online. good site. 7/10

    27 September 2016 - 20:41
    • KendiCumming

      12 days? Whose dick do i have to suck to make it only 12 days?! Im in the states and It takes 17-20 days to hit my bank account. i only do ppm, so such an extended wait is unnecessary. Unbelievable!

      4 October 2016 - 17:56
    • TOPMODEL18

      Great Review. Thanks Kendi for letting us know they have been signing us out. Makes sense now.

      4 October 2016 - 23:37
  • CarmenKitty
    CarmenKitty wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 August 2016 - 16:12
  • bathsheba
    bathsheba wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    ugh, definitely not worth the hassle if you have a mac.

    31 July 2016 - 3:58
    • helloremi

      did you get yours to work? having so much trouble

      5 August 2016 - 21:15
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love SkyPrivate and sometimes I hate it.
    Traffic: It's so rare that I get any action from this site at all. It seems the only traffic I do get from here is from someone who thinks they can scam me into a free show - like setting up a Skyprivate account with one Skype ID, then requesting a show with a different ID, but at least the plugin warns you immediately. I've had a lot guys who add me on Skype, but never say a word and never want a show.
    Payment: I love the high percentage (75% is awesome) and you can request payout anytime. But payment takes FOREVER to receive and my only option is through Paxum (who are also slow). I receive payment in my Paxum account roughly 14 days later.
    Support: I have really no complaints about support, they always answer my questions and pretty helpful, though sometimes they can be a tad slow getting back to me. And I do like that they retweet you on Twitter when you're online.
    Software: The SkyPrivate plug is usually pretty good and reliable, though I've started having some issues lately with it either disconnecting or the little timer/earning counter not showing up.
    If I had more traffic here, I'd probably feel better about it.

    27 July 2016 - 23:27
    • Wadsworthy

      I am not sure what you charge I do $2 a minute and I do extremely well on skyprivate with little effort. Yes you do get the guys who expect free shows but easy to ignore or block if they continue much easier then dealing with demanding free loaders disrupting shows in some other sites.

      28 July 2016 - 6:41
    • TOPMODEL18

      So true @veronica. I wish they would get payoneer already.

      As for the traffic it was way better a year ago when the site was new but then everyone started joining. Give it time. Viewers get bored and come back when they notice the difference. I make a fair bit a month. I do not charge $2.00 per min. So @veronica one does not need to do so to make it.

      Viewers are not stupid. Some of them frequent all the same sites. If you charge less for your skyprivate than you do for a show on a regular camsite and your promoting both skyprivate and your camsite on the same twitter page, they will hold you to the cheapest price. Your only showing them how low you will go.

      My suggestion is to make a ..... and then a ..... and a .... all linking to your ..... and then add... to ..... and BOOM that's how you make about 700 a week. Inbox Me @veronica.

      5 October 2016 - 0:02
  • Wadsworthy
    Wadsworthy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have only been camming here two weeks but have had an amazing time. I turn it on and go about doing my work and let them come to me. A much more intimate and relaxed atmosphere then other sites where you have to entertain large amounts of different tastes and fetishes. Support was great the only time I needed them. The skyprivate plugin has ran flawlessly other then one night I was having issues with my internet. I cant comment on payment yet as my first payment won't come till the 3rd as I am brand new. As for customers there are beggars and guys who do not seem to understand that shows are not free (common sense find a girl on a sex site you should know that) but at least they can't beg or be ignorant ruining your shows as happens in chat room settings you just stop responding or block. I have already met a few guys I have done shows with almost every night. I recommend this site highly for experienced cam girls but not so sure I would recommend it for newbies who are just starting out.

    27 July 2016 - 11:56
  • LolaMuah
    LolaMuah wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best site for skype shows for me! I've never had bugs with their plugin or some troubles with payment as it regulary happens with MPA. I like interface, all is easy to use and looks pleasant. With support I had convo only twice, when couldn't change my skype id, it took half day I got answer on my email and they realized what they exactly needed to do

    23 July 2016 - 15:14
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on skyprivate for a few months now. Their custumer support is bad, they sometimes not even reply to me. Often my plugine get disconnected from server...I had a chargeback for fraud and when I suspected a member was using a stolen card they gave me zero support. Other than that it's cool that they keep a smaller percantage of our earnings compared to bigger sites but they need to make some improvements.

    19 July 2016 - 18:48
    • ItalianGfnd

      Update: They should do like other independent cam sites & requests that models charge a minimum of 2$ per min.

      22 September 2016 - 22:26
  • VampireOne
    VampireOne wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *traffic could be better and
    *payment is on time that if you make any $
    *easy software using Skype

    14 July 2016 - 21:04
  • Claudiasmith
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 June 2016 - 19:54
  • lotusx
    lotusx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    30 May 2016 - 14:18
  • XXGoddes
    XXGoddes wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    keep it up guys

    25 May 2016 - 1:50
    • ItalianGfnd

      not surprised you gave them one star for support...I'd give them zero stars...

      8 May 2016 - 21:50
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.

    7 April 2016 - 2:50
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 March 2016 - 16:33