Last update: August 13, 2020

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Videos:

Alex Black, SkyprivatePRO:


Interview with Rachel from SkyPrivate:


SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

  • babydolls
    Experienced stars
    babydolls wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is very hit or miss; you either get a day with 6 calls or eight days with no calls, no in betweens. Tons of "one minute clients" that make you set everything up only to waste your time. It takes an entire week to process payments. I had the dubious honor of talking to a support guy who seems to think the entire European continent speaks English (?) and Spain isn't a part of it (??), but his colleagues are much more helpful, so I won't complain about that. The plug-in is decent enough.

    August 13, 2020 - 14:31
  • AdriannaFoxy
    Rookie stars
    AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
    I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

    The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

    The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
    In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
    In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
    In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

    The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
    Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
    May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
    my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

    The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.

    August 3, 2020 - 13:20
  • Heykika
    Amateur stars
    Heykika wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm returning to SkyPrivate after more than a year, when I had a marginal experience. Right away I got a call, and it was great! I haven't had another one since. I want to love this site so much, because C2C is my favorite! Maybe I'm not set up as I should be. I haven't found the answers yet, but I'm not giving up...

    June 20, 2020 - 6:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello Heykika! Thank you for this review. Really appreciate it. I will send you a private message so that we can look at your profile and see what can be improved if that's fine with you Smiley :)

      June 22, 2020 - 9:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      trueblood

      also i would suggest that you keep your profile online as much as you can, even when you are not really working because what’s great about it is that you get a heads up when someone wants a show and you can get ready while already chatting with them. it’s a really great platform, one of the best actually but the traffic is very tricky. al the best

      June 23, 2020 - 15:44
  • HanaTheFox
    Hotshot stars
    HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like I must edit my review. Everything is very good but... now they're promoting new girls over the ones who worked hard to get a good ranking to appear on the top of the page. I was happy with this when I started out, but I worked hard to get to the top. I believed in this site and stuck with it through busy and slow days.
    I feel betrayed Smiley :) that spot belongs to us models who worked our asses off literally to get there. They can help new ones in other ways. But I have been new just a few months ago and it proves that you can make it without any help if you work hard enough. I already noticed a decrease in traffic and well, I hope they rethink this decision. it's bs
    ---

    I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there

    June 18, 2020 - 19:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support. good luck! alex CEO

      March 21, 2020 - 19:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      all is lie, they didn't make payout and wrote lied reason see above the site has already broken and don't work

      April 3, 2020 - 14:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      that is scam site

      April 3, 2020 - 14:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HanaTheFox

      I'm doing well on this site and this is my review and personal experience. Are you calling me a liar? I'm sorry if you had issues with them but my post isn't the place where to solve it. Maybe you should contact them directly instead of accusing other models.

      April 3, 2020 - 17:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HanaTheFox

      Update: I have requested my first payout by bitcoin and have receved in less than 24 hours without issues. So they do pay duh

      April 6, 2020 - 4:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      how did he appeared on this site???? their support don't work at all and they steal money from the accounts

      April 11, 2020 - 23:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HanaTheFox

      what are you talking about? YOU had issues. I didn't. and support always answered me quickly in a few minutes. please stop spreading hate on my review.

      April 16, 2020 - 23:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      snarfsnarf

      Thanks for this review- i am considering using this and am glad it is working out well!

      April 26, 2020 - 7:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      @HanaTheFox thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We really appreciate your feedback. The new look of the profiles page may not be final. We are conducting an experiment so we'll keep you posted. Enjoy your day!

      June 19, 2020 - 12:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HanaTheFox

      @VeronicaSP I want to hope they will not be final. According to your ranking system, that spot was for the models who made the most money and updated their profiles more often, along other things like client's stars rating and our quickness in answering calls. That's what I was told when I registered. My earnings have significantly dropped. Enjoy your experiment, I hope it will be over soon.

      June 19, 2020 - 18:26
  • SISSI66
    Overlord stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
    Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.

    March 9, 2020 - 20:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello SISSI66, Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap! Have a great day!

      December 14, 2017 - 16:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure. For payments 5 stars, never had any problem. Thank you for the answer.

      December 14, 2017 - 16:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this. http://support.skyprivate.com Have a great day!

      January 9, 2018 - 14:27
  • Joyeuxme
    Graduate stars
    Joyeuxme wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)

    Hello, im new to SkyPrivate and i have some questions about it,if anyone is kind enough to answer to me,id be greatful!
    For how long a model stays in New model section?
    How can i have more traffic ?
    First 2 days i had people adding me but now it stopped and i wonder what can i do to improve it! Thank you.

    December 20, 2019 - 9:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! Welcome to SkyPrivate! Any question you have can be answered by my colleagues from the Support Department. You can contact them from the blue icon from your account or here: https://www.skyprivate.com/support/.

      December 20, 2019 - 10:40
  • LovelyLady
    Expert stars
    LovelyLady wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Low traffic... days, weeks without any session! Their directory site is not efficient... used to be when I've joined the site, end of 2018, as I had a bit of traffic.

    Payment are always on time! No delays, ever!

    Awesome support, responsive, kind and very polite.

    Software used to have hiccups in the past, but then writing to the support about them, they'd been quickly fixed, either earnings or tech issues. Nowadays, there are still days when the "record a preview" seems a bit choppy and when trying to use music the video gets echo.

    Overall: silent almost like a graveyard. My opinion: maybe advertising yourself on media or posting ads could help in getting some traffic!

    The above lines were written on the 20nd of Nov. I haven't changed my opinion about it, but I've decided to give it a new try, maybe some re-branding would help. I tried the thing with Twitter, but it didn't work for me at all, didn't bring any traffic. We'll see!

    December 17, 2019 - 3:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hey, Sensualis! Thanks for taking the time to write this. Really glad you like our product. About the traffic, we are working on it. In the meantime, I could help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and be more visible on our site. Sounds good? Send me a private message Smiley :)

      November 25, 2019 - 10:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LovelyLady

      Thank you for your lines, Veronica, I saw them only now. I'll write you a private message in the next few minutes.

      November 26, 2019 - 20:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LovelyLady

      Just sent you a private message. I hope you'll be back to me. Cheers!

      November 26, 2019 - 21:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Just answered. Talk to you there! Smiley :D

      November 27, 2019 - 9:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi Veronica , can you please tell me if something changed at payment via Sepa? The bank reject all payments from skyprivate because the payment were made without the number of invoiceSmiley :( ..How can we fix this issue , in order to recive the money via sepa without beeing rejected? I have 2 rejected payments and the money are back on skyprivate.Never happen this to me before , and now it happened 2 times . How can we fix this? Thank you.

      November 27, 2019 - 12:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @SugarBrunett! Sure, we can solve this. Just send me a private message with your Skype ID so that I can check your payments. Thank you!

      November 28, 2019 - 9:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Thank you very much for your answer Veronica! Your colegues helped me .Thank you!

      December 1, 2019 - 0:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Hi girls, I was approved at Sky Private in 2018, and the model support was awesome most of the time.....but....I have never broadcast on Sky Private yet because of too many problems at the end of 2018 with Skype/Microsoft closing the Skype accounts of Colombian model friends of mine who were approved to broadcast at Sky Private but within 24 to 48 hours after approval but PRIOR TO BROADCASTING AT ALL were told by Microsoft/Skype that their Skype accounts were closed/suspended because of course sex work on Skype is fully legal between adults, but it is also fully against Microsoft/Skype's TOS terms of service. I didn't want my long-standing Skype account to have a high-risk of being suspended/banned on Skype, so I gave up on Sky Private as being too risky to the well-being of my long-standing Skype account. Jennifer

      January 1, 2020 - 4:31
  • deleted
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still learning it!

    November 6, 2019 - 11:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hey! thanks for the review. If you need more info about the product or any tips and trick, feel free to talk to my colleagues from the Support Department from your account. Have a great day!

      November 17, 2019 - 0:54
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      don't lie please, they didn't make payout

      October 10, 2019 - 18:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FOXXXY

      Join BoleynModels in order to get paid when ever u want Ilady

      October 10, 2019 - 23:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Swe

      I been working there, and payout was without problems. Only traffic was very slow

      October 11, 2019 - 13:19
  • jiannalust
    Amateur stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well my account got suspended instantly when I registered because people from Vietnam and Philippine are full of frauds, they said. It's better for them to admit their lack of management than blocking the whole regions because some people fraud, like saying Texas are full of serial killers as well. Literally too many innocent people have no option just because Skyprivate can't protect their members and models from fraudulent. No chance to use this kind of service, another down site for begining model.

    October 2, 2019 - 10:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      The internet is a wonderful place. It allows you to do business in parts of the world that you cannot achieve with a physical establishment. Similar however, to a physical business you determine where you might want to do business. You choose locales that are profitable and that bring a positive experience to your customers. When we started our platform 6 years ago ' We went global, reaching all corners of the earth. Fast forward 6 years later and we have identified markets in which the cost of doing business far exceeds the reward. The issues created by certain markets are one of the reasons why we have removed them from our platform. We don’t expect you to agree, but until we can have more secure payment methods that protect our models and members alike, we will not be servicing various markets. Our models and members are our top priority. Having a model perform for a member who later sees this money reversed due to fraud is damaging for not only our business but, also our model. Same for the member, who pays for a show and due to other circumstances does not receive what they paid for. Our goal was to build a platform in which our users can engage in a risk-free environment. We have an anti-fraud team constantly monitoring transactions. In most cases, we do catch them and can adjust the transactions before anything negative happens. However, there is no 100% full-proof way of fighting fraud.

      October 11, 2019 - 9:53
  • Sophia2017
    Experienced stars
    Sophia2017 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site stole money from models!!!Now it was me the "lucky". They just blocking you ( for false reason!!!), and keep your money!

    October 2, 2019 - 9:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @Sophia2017! I want to help you & fix this issue so can you give me your skype ID or your email to see what happened? Thank you!

      October 2, 2019 - 9:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      Well, they just paid me, ty God, Veronica and this post!But my suspended account's reason is fake anyway! Really strange place!

      October 2, 2019 - 10:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      You gave that to my colleagues from the Support Department but we receive hundreds of chat, so I don't know what the situation is unless you write me a private message with your ID. Thank you!

      October 2, 2019 - 11:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      Dear Sophia2017!!! If you're real. Skyprivate did not make payout to me. And they are bad people from Italy, 'mafia'. They stole my salary and in support refused me to payout.

      October 2, 2019 - 12:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      I'm so sorry ,llady.It's so unusual in our time.Most sites are honest and respectfull to models. And Skyprivate is not one of them. Ragazzainchat and Skyprivate in blacklist for many models as i know.

      October 2, 2019 - 18:09
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Please get in touch! I did not record shows during broadcasting. Why did you make chargeback for this reason from my account and close it?? My account is suspended and you money is stolen! Are you thieves?

    ATTENTION! THIS SITE STOLE MONEY FROM THE ACCOUNT AND CLOSE IT! THIS SITE CAN BE CLOSED SOON OR STEAL FROM ANOTHER USER'S ACCOUNTS MORE!
    Dear users! Skyprivate representative wrote today that they "closed my account, made refund to some member and I recorded shows during translation' that I did not do!!! Why you lied?
    Please go to the contact!!!
    How did you find that I recorded shows during translation and this is the closure of account, chargeback..
    If you will be lieing more You will be proclaimed BANDIT THAT STEAL MONEY FROM USERS ACCOUNTS! And all.

    September 9, 2019 - 20:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginnyyy

      Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

      November 29, 2016 - 21:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      yes

      December 22, 2016 - 1:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

      January 6, 2017 - 21:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenHannah

      and why did you rated with 5 stars lol ??

      October 28, 2017 - 14:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      It looks like you had some issues to install and run the plugin. Please take a look at our new plugin, it totally works! Smiley :) If you need assistance our Support team will help you personally. Contact us: skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate Have a great day!

      December 8, 2017 - 0:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! I'm sorry you feel this way. I would like to personally investigate what happened so can you give me your e-mail address or Skype? Did you talked to my colleagues from the Support or Billing Department? Please write me in private so we can solve this. Have a great day!

      August 15, 2019 - 9:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      Hello! You did not help me.

      August 21, 2019 - 22:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! I'm waiting for your private message so I can help you. I didn't received that. Please give me your skype ID or e-mail. Have a nice day!

      August 22, 2019 - 9:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      I am gheghe970. I have contacted to you yesterday one more time but still no answer and no payout that you confirmed.

      August 23, 2019 - 20:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, llady! I did not find any message from you. Maybe you talked to my colleagues from the Support Department? I checked your account and I can see that your account was closed due to fraud activity ( you were playing recorded videos). In this case, you violated our Terms&Conditions, paragraph 5.22: "SkyPrivate has the right to withhold payments to members and ASPs in case the aforementioned have engaged into unwanted, dishonest behavior (dishonest behavior refers to any violation of the terms and conditions stated in this agreement)."

      August 26, 2019 - 10:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      Hello! You know that it is mistake! How did you find and made chargeback for only 1 false reason. I did nor record videos at all. Make payout please that system Hi gheghe970, You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account. You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount. The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment. If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible. Thank you! Skyprivate Billing System http://www.skyprivate.com

      August 26, 2019 - 16:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      That is my money. I have earned for months. How have you dared to make "chargeback' for false reason, refused my payout and close my account?????? Make payout please

      August 26, 2019 - 16:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      To honestly I have treated to these persons from skyprivate!! They occured liers and big stealers!!!!!

      August 26, 2019 - 16:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, llady! You got multiple reports from members that you played the same recorded video everytime they called you. Tha't why we closed your account and rejected your withdraw. We refunded those members and now you don't have enough money in your account to make another withdraw request ( you need to have at least 40 $). So we did not steal your money, you violated our Terms and Conditions. Hope this clarifies the situation. Have a good day!

      August 27, 2019 - 10:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      You lie!!!! And everybody on this site knows this. You personally stole my money or your daughter stole?? You overshamed in community!

      August 27, 2019 - 12:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      I'm a poor woman. Pay me from your own money. I had only 1 chargeback $2 on this site and what reason not mentioned. Why are you dared to make chargeback for the reason that I did not do.

      August 27, 2019 - 13:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      I was active on the site. I answered messages, I initiated conversations, free preview.

      August 27, 2019 - 13:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      The pay-per-minute transactions are not affected by chargebacks. Pay-per-minute was pointed in my account. Who made chargeback and for no serious reason?

      August 27, 2019 - 16:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      They are not affected by chargebacks, but since you played a recorded video and violated our Terms and Conditions, we refunded the members involved. Have nice day!

      August 28, 2019 - 9:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      Hello! But you see that I did not record video, sorry during broadcasting? answer please!

      August 28, 2019 - 14:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      And that was not approved, and you made even refund and stole my salary!

      August 28, 2019 - 14:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      Make payout by the Rules please Hi gheghe970, You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account. You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount. The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment. If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible. Thank you! Skyprivate Billing System http://www.skyprivate.com Or leave this business forever! I can complain seriously for unhuman relation towards the person and lie.

      August 28, 2019 - 14:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      From your own money pay out please!

      August 28, 2019 - 14:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      This site heavily compromised itself. Do not register on it. No job for months. And when you earned so hard money. You see they didn't want to make payout. On support in chat they wrote that I recorded videos(during broadcasting) but I didn't videos I don't have programs. They make decision to make refund for lied reason! They closed my account and one time promised to pay through Epayment. I was waiting for some days. Then I turned to support in chat and they wrote that they won't make payout, lied that I recorded videos, does it have matter? Payout must be always done and on time. SO THEY CAN BE ANNOUNCED STEALERS.

      September 9, 2019 - 19:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! What do you mean we are compromising ourselves? And why wouldn't models register on it? Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. When you registered, you accepted our Terms and Conditions and then you broke them by playing recorded videos. Like I previously said, we refunded the members involved and now you don't have enough money to make a withdraw so we didn't steal your money or anyone else's money. And this can be confirmed by all the models registered on SkyPrivate. We process payouts in time and we don't steal their money Smiley :)

      September 10, 2019 - 10:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      It is a salary. You must make payout for any reason!!!

      September 10, 2019 - 13:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Omg, look this hahahaha. Did you're normal Veronica? 'Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. ' Holy shit, NEVER i wouldn't work with you. Is so obviously your site is a big thief. ANYWAY how much we earn, and what make mistake, when close our acc, you NEED, did you understand? NEED TO PAY US. Good reputation you make. I am so happy cuz i can't when i wish to work with you. I try to register but you always ask for more and more and more, and on the end i gave up and say who fuck you, stupid company. And now i am so happy about it.

      September 11, 2019 - 8:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      he did not pay, didn't make payout

      September 23, 2019 - 21:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      This site is a real Scam! But they're trying to make scammers out of models! Block for fictional reasons and no money is paid!

      October 2, 2019 - 10:22
  • Jen_again5
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Read and follow their rules for payment procedures.

    August 6, 2019 - 4:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! Thank you for the review. Can you please tell me what improvements ideas do you have? We would love to hear them and see what we can be better Smiley :)

      August 12, 2019 - 11:07
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    For me it's the best site to work on as an independent part time model.
    I would recommend to work on the site. If you are online ad use the plugin customers will appear and add you on Skype. They public their algorythm to a good placement you just have to follow. As lising page and not box site it has a decent traffic. Of course it's better to bring your own customers. Support is quick.

    But I just do not understand why I have to literally beg for my affiliate payment each month. They always send my model payment in time and never get it from the affiliate site. Also ignoring my request and my emails. I think it's pressing a button - 2 seconds - to send me.

    July 9, 2019 - 16:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      This time solved - now I am curious what will happen next month.

      July 9, 2019 - 16:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hey @ dominalola! We are really happy to hear those kind words about SkyPrivate and happy that you took the time to understand how it works. We are open minded when it comes to our algorithm and that's why we have published it. About the affiliate payment, we know that sometimes we have some delays, but we are working in solving them. Please let me know your affiliate name ( maybe in a private message) to take a look now and our Billing Department will take care of it today. Have an awesome day!

      July 10, 2019 - 11:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      So I've had a lot of people ask me to Skype shows, is it safe?

      July 10, 2019 - 23:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      yes it's safe, just dont accept prepay payments as the site doesnt cover chargebacks and trust me they get many.

      October 3, 2019 - 21:09
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment always on time and the new support system is amazing with the live chat. Traffic is good and get a few calls a day. Unfortunately a lot of the calls are short. I prefer pre pay shows but most guys want pay per min so they can call for 1 or 2 minutes. My prepay shows are $2 less than ppm but they still want to pay per minute. I wish skyprivate allowed models to set minimum call time....say have a setting saying "this model accepts 5 minute minimum calls" and then the customer is charged accordingly by the models per minute price. The app is ok when it works. Sometimes I need to restart for the app to engage. Overall I make pretty well here and am happy.

    June 22, 2019 - 9:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      nojob 4 months everr do lie plz and they wanted to use model for 50 seconds trial also

      June 23, 2019 - 15:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @keymoonsian. We are really happy to read all the good things you wrote about us. We would suggest to do Pay-Per-Minute calls, because we don't cover chargebacks for prepaid shows. Although it's a less likely chance, it's better to be safe than sorry. We do have a setting "Reject calls from users with an account balance less then for a 5 minutes show ". It will assure you that one member has enough money in his account for a 5 min show. Have a great day!

      June 24, 2019 - 9:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what you mean Smiley :) If by 50 seconds trial you mean that a member calls you for that time, he will still be charged.

      June 24, 2019 - 9:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetginger

      I agree SP, I was put off your site due to outdated info. However am paid for every second on cam Smiley :)

      June 24, 2019 - 22:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      @llady my settings once switched by themself to not start payment until the first minute instead of right away so maybe that's why you didn't get paid for 50 seconds

      July 9, 2019 - 19:31
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic? what traffic? I could can get a maximum of one customer per day. I highly doubt they even use their 25% commission to promote the website to customers.
    On a few occasions my twitter account was locked and I definitely got not even one customer all week. The thing is Skyprivate relies heavily on your own twitter for promotion. I don't know how it works exactly but it depends on your twitter. I don't have that many followers so I am fucked and I can't get more followers because then twitter blocks me. I feel as though they are just a payment processor. If you don't have your own customers, it won't make much money.

    Payment? Prepare to wait 7 days after requesting payment to get paid. bitcoin takes one day though.

    support? well they answer quickly with the web chat thing.

    software? it does what it's supposed to. but they don't provide you with bandwidth or anything.

    skyprivate doesn't do much for models. so technically it's more of a payment processor that takes 25% commission and doesn't advertise you.

    April 26, 2019 - 9:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! Let me say that this is not the imagine we are trying really hard to create. We want to support every model and we are trying every day to find new means of doing SkyPrivate user friendly. Yes, you have the option to connect your Twitter account with your SkyPrivate profile, because who knows how to promote you better than yourself? But we are not relying just on this. Regarding the traffic, we have an affiliate program which we created for the purpose of redirecting traffic to models' profiles. We encourage you to bring your own customers on SkyPrivate, because you can earn more of it ( the extra 6%), but it's not a requirement. The withdrawal processing periods depend on the method that you chose and suits you best: - 7 days for ePayments, Paxum, ePayService - 1 day for Bitcoin - 14 days for bank transfers (SEPA, ACH, SWIFT) We are now searching for other payment methods so you could have more ways to withdraw your money. If there is anything else you want to know, please let me know. Have a great day!

      April 26, 2019 - 10:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      and you can't earn cash there as well anymore!!! they wrote after 50 second counting earnings, horror nobody pay after that!! absolutle don't respect people as well

      April 28, 2019 - 11:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what do you mean by 50 second counting earnings. Did you had an experience with us that left you with a bad impression? I'm waiting for your answer. Have a great day!

      April 30, 2019 - 6:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissLucyFur

      The website where I get internationals hanging up on me after 2 minutes. I can be a Top model everywhere else and treated like garbage by the men there. Takes forever to earn enough for a payout. No traffic and a normal rate anywhere else is "too expensive" for most there.

      May 2, 2019 - 21:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, @LucyMeyers! Can you please tell me more about the experience you had with men on SkyPrivate? What do you mean by " treated like garbage"? Regarding the payout, you can choose the method that suits you best. We do have traffic taking into consideration that we also have an affiliate program. Looking forward to your reply! Have a great day!

      May 6, 2019 - 9:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      You always have to sacrifice % for traffic or traffic for %. Working on a listing page instead of a box site - you always have to do the promotion job and it is fine. That's a plus: now they do more promotion than before and motivate affiliates better. I do camming as part time job not too much time spent online. I am just not motivated to sit in freechat I rather do the social media. If you want traffic delivered then you can go on Streamate or Cams etc... Not to mention the premium sites' technical expectation - impossible to hit.

      June 4, 2019 - 13:54
  • PufferFish
    Overlord stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 2/16/19


    ***I have had to downgrade my previous review as they are not paying model referral earnings and are ignoring my attempts to politely enquire on them.
    In addition they have made changes to the placement algorithms so now there is 0 traffic. It's been at least two weeks since I have even gotten a contact request from here more less a actual show. To top it off the plugin is now randomly starting itself even when I'm not logged into Skype or working at all and as other people occasionally need to use my computer having that pop up on the screen is embarrassing. ***


    I'm unsure where the $40 payout information listed here comes from but it was $100 when I signed up so I highly recommend using Boleyn Models to avoid that issue.
    It says chargebacks are covered as long as you use the plugin but what they don't say is that refunds are not- fine line there and I had some earnings taken back over three months later as he complained to support he'd had issues with the plugin. In no way should models be held responsible for a sites software issues so this is unacceptable.
    The aforementioned plugin is extremely glitchy as is the site as a whole. There's nothing quite like finding out that your settings for allowing members/non members to call has switched(this has happened multiple times) so you assume the caller is a member when he isn't, the time to begin charging has switched from right away to 1 minute so getting flashed for free.
    Support is rude and unhelpful and often seems to have no idea about what goes on with their own site and the site as a whole isn't making the slightest effort to evolve with Microsoft's new crack down on pornography because of FOSTA/SESTA through Skype simply saying as they're a overseas site it won't effect them. That might be the case but if you get your Skype shutdown that certainly will effect you and SP needs to do something about their rampant chargeback problems so that prepaid shows can be done using other platforms such as Discord and avoid Skype to the extant possible.
    Clients are quite cheap in general and many girls charge ridiculously low rates $1-$2 per minute thus ensuring they remain cheap.
    All that being said I do occasionally get a decent client through here so the site is worth having but only as a side egg and not something to count on as a regular income source.

    February 16, 2019 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Thank You soo much for posting this!!! For the last month I have been getting their cheap ass clients call or message then call for a show and they just recently started asking what I was wearing (which when they call for a paid show they will see what I am wearing) but now I think they are asking this b/c they are well aware of this less than 1 minute free flash & previews they get from models now!! I just recently noticed after Skyprivate Support sent me a notification on my account that b/c their cheap ass client's hang up with in 15 seconds to 30 seconds or less or less than a minute and they sent me a rude notification about how they have moved my call time up (which I was not aware it had been moved up to bill right away to 1 minute after the call is connected) and I have noticed after there 15 second call hang up I am not getting paid for my 1 minute charge since they are hanging up way before that 1 minute is billed!! I have literally flashed soo many of their cheap ass clients and not get paid because of this!!! There clients have always been in a rush for me once we connect on Skype so naturally I take my clothes off and get into the show....but since I am no longer getting paid my share b/c they like to get their free previews for less than a minute I have got to make sure I just sent there and talk for 1 minute to ensure I am not nude not getting paid for those less than a minute calls....they will just hang up and call the next model anyway for another free preview since I just sent there fully clothed for that 1 minute ....But at least I am not exploiting my self for free!!!! smdh

      August 5, 2018 - 2:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I also agree with you that they need to fix their prepaid chargeback issue b/c I personally never like and drag my feet doing shows for Skyprivate customers only b/c they will hang up in ur face before a minute or less has billed and disconnecting from ur cam box sites for pennies aka $1 each time u get a skyprivate customer really isn't worth the hassle to log out of ur sites to do a show with SP customers in my opinion plus if it is not guaranteed SP customers will stay in a show to bill at least a minimum of a 5 minute show for the prepaid app than that also discourages me from wanting to perform a show for SP customers. Therefore, if they would fix their prepaid chargeback issue and cover those epaid shows for chargebacks and not withhold those funds from models for 2 weeks (like how Boleyn Models has to do w/ their SP models b/c of the prepaid chargeback issue than maybe I would feel a little more decent doing shows with SP customers!!

      August 5, 2018 - 2:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      I had another lady tell me that they had switched the time amount to be charged as well! After you double check to make sure it's still correct in your settings (set at 0 as what kept happening to me was it would reset to 1 minute) then message Alex from SkyPrivate on Twitter directly. He fixed it for her as evidently support really doesn't have the authority to switch it to where you don't get paid for the first minute as long as you have it set right but that doesn't seem to stop them from doing it.

      August 7, 2018 - 16:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      They have me blocked from editing the dang thing: They apparently have disabled me from being able to have authority to edit my call billing delay and they have it set to not bill until after 40 seconds and it doe not allow me to go in and change this!! I did another show last night and never got paid my percentage for that 1 minute dealing with the video call b/c they all to cheap to wait after that 1 minute to be billed. I do not know who a Alex with Skyprivate on Twitter is, Do u have his Twitter info? Home Payment Settings Block members Settings Direct payments Calls Call billing delay Number of seconds before the call will start to be charged 40

      August 13, 2018 - 0:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah they sent me an email regarding pointing freaking fingers at me like it was my damn fought there cheap rude customer's hangs up on me before 40 seconds: [QUALITY TEAM @SkyPrivate] Short calls received on 17.07.2018 18:17 Hello live:____________, We have investigated your account and we've seen that some of your calls are short, under 1 minute. Please keep in mind that this behaviour is considered suspect and it will not be tolerated. That is why we have set a call billing delay of 40 seconds, which means Members will get charged after the 40th second (you still receive money for the first minute of the call). If your call duration improves, we'll remove the call billing delay in the coming weeks. SkyPrivate Quality Team

      August 13, 2018 - 1:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I am no longer worried about Camming full time anymore anyway because I finally have a profession again for a full time Medical Billing job with a great company and I never made crap doing this full time after over a year in this industry only putting me further and further in debt and behind even more on rent and bills! However, my car died right after I was offered this job last weekend (motor blew up) So am struggling with coming up with rent, utility bills, all the $ needed to get my sister's fiancee's old car and title transferred to me for ownership all this week before starting my job. I just hate when I do decide to do shows part time every month for extra money after my 1st couple of paychecks start to kick in which will be in next 3 weeks or so having to keep dealing with the 40 second less than 1 minute free preview calls with SP! I occasionally will get a guy here and there that will do a show for 10 minutes or over so that's the only reason I will probably keep SP for now. I went ahead and set my profile to accept the prepaid option as well as I used to do prepaid shows on SP and even tho Boleyn Models holds that money I made with Prepaid shows for 2 weeks before paying for possible charge backs that will be extra money for me and way more than not receiving any profit off the 1 min or less pay per minute shows and I have not ever had any problems before with charge backs on prepaid shows.

      August 13, 2018 - 1:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Yeah, that's the same shit that happened to her so let me see if I can get Alex's Twitter for you. For me it has just been a site glitch setting it to not being charged for the 1st minute not some wanker from support overstepping their boundaries. It isn't your fault that they have cheap customers. @alecsPVT Username Alex SkyPVT

      August 14, 2018 - 19:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HelenSP

      Hello AnastasiaNob and PufferFish and nice to meet you! I have read your comments in this thread to understand your experience with SkyPrivate and what can we do to we improve it. For sure, there is still place for improvements, in general, and I want to assure you that this is one of our priority. Therefore, we really appreciate your feedback and rely on it for each and every step of SkyPrivate evolution. For now please let me give some piece of good news: - Chargeback - on it. Our colleagues are doing a research, as we speak, so that we can provide you with better coverage. - Plugin - a lot of issues were fixed and improvements happened in the last months. When was the last time you used it? Is there something you feel is still missing? As a side now, soon the plugin will be compatible with all Skype versions. - About Skype and Sesta/Fosta, despite the announcement Microsoft released in May we had no case of accounts to be closed. So if we would have to take a conclusion that would be nothing happened, do you agree? When we said these regulations are not a thread, we did our research and posted some clear aguments here http://blog.skyprivate.com/skype-banning-accounts-sesta-protect-account-skyprivate/. A sustainable business has at least 1 back up plan and we have ours so you should not worry at all. PS: Discord in on the list. - @ AnastasiaNob - I think the situation with the cal billing delay was solved, please confirm. - @ PufferFish - I would really appreciate to get in touch with you and have a chat about the experience you've had with our support team and other aspects that you consider would be useful at this step. We would really like to understand better what works for you, what doesn't and in concrete facts, what is what we can do for you. Best of luck for both of you and a very nice day ahead! Helen

      August 22, 2018 - 22:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Hi HelenSP yes the 40 second call billing delay has now been uplifted! Thank you for all your help!

      August 31, 2018 - 2:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Thank you for your reply Helen Smiley :). It is much appreciated.

      February 16, 2019 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      I don't know why they don't add your 6% earnings from referrals to the other 75% from camming so you can at least get enough to make payout.

      April 26, 2019 - 9:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissLucyFur

      WORST. Cheap rude customers. Success everywhere but there.

      May 3, 2019 - 1:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      I also struggle getting paid on the affiliate site. Always have to literraly beg for it in every months. No exception. I hope it is getting better soon.

      June 6, 2019 - 17:45
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    boy-oh-boy i have come across some terrible webcam sites, but this site is something else! imagine i been trying to sign up to this site for ONE YEAR😂 judging by some of the reviews, it's probably was in my best interest that their site is a crock of S***

    February 16, 2019 - 2:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Elagabalus

      Why didn't they approve you on it? I've been trying to get on it for a few weeks now, they keep not approving one of my verification pics that I've taken from multiple angles, even though Chaturbate had no issue with it. I don't get it lol

      February 22, 2019 - 1:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! @Mskartel and @Elagabalus, nice to meet you. We are sorry you had a negative experience with SkyPrivate and we would like to fix that. We assure you that our goal is to have the best user experience( models and members) that's why we are always trying to improve our services. Regarding the verification process, we know it's not that simple, but you can find all you need to know here: https://support.skyprivate.com/models-getting-started/how-to-verify-your-skyprivate-account . Hope we can change your mind and you can give us a chance to see we are not that bad. I'm here if you need help Smiley :) Have a nice day!

      March 15, 2019 - 12:17
  • Eva85
    Novice stars
    Eva85 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello, I want to ask how things are pre-paid. I read that then customers took the money back. Was this a problem?

    February 10, 2019 - 12:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetstuff

      Pre-paid shows can be charged back, but it's pretty rare. It hasn't happened to me yet. I prefer pre-paid because you receive the full amount for the show even if the guy leaves early.

      February 12, 2019 - 0:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NikkiLexx

      With me it was a few times. Such clowns come there. I don't risk anymore. Per minute payment only. But if the client is already permanent, then you can not be afraid.

      February 15, 2019 - 17:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! Glad to hear that your experience on SkyPrivate was a good one. We are constantly trying to improve that's why we are also working on the chargebacks. There are two ways you can do shows on Skype: by Pay-per-Minute plugin ( the plugin charges the member and you will see the money in your account when the call ends) and by prepay (a member sends you some money in your account and then you do the show without the plugin). Members can do chargebacks on prepaid shows, but it's rare, keeping in mind that when you receive a prepay, you and the member agreed on the show. Have a great day!

      March 15, 2019 - 12:27
  • IvyAndFelix
    Hero stars
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Even if I use this site for only a week, I can say it is very good. The support is amazing, the members on this site are very polite and PAYERS.At this time, SkyPrivate is definitely among the top 5 adult chat sites.

    February 3, 2019 - 15:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you about the suport services! They are very good at what they are doing , also the payments are in time. I am wondering if the traffic its the same after few months , it seems its a bit less traffic after few months.

      February 8, 2019 - 0:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello! We are really happy to hear this things. This is what makes us eager to improve ourselves every day and find new ways we can create a better user experience. You know we are here to help. Have a great day!

      March 15, 2019 - 12:33
  • QueenPee
    Hero stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (7 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've just started to work at skyprivate under BoleynModels and so far everything is going well and I would say I love it.The support is helpful both from Boleyn Models and skyprivate.So far I get a paying traffic,no time wasters n I hope it stays like that.I haven't received any payments yet but I love skyprivate!!!

    December 9, 2018 - 11:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hello, Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :) Have a great day, Veronica

      December 11, 2018 - 16:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LovelyLady

      Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

      December 22, 2018 - 5:25
  • NikkiLexx
    Skilled stars
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My personal opinion is that this site can get everything very well. It is evident that the guys are not standing still, but are making new decisions that are designed to increase traffic and attract more customers. It is very good that they finally connected stores with the ability to sell videos.
    I fully support the guys and sincerely wish them rapid growth and prosperity

    November 21, 2018 - 4:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SkyPrivate

      your words are so supportive. thank you Nikki!

      November 21, 2018 - 17:57
  • FOXXXY
    Overlord stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about SkyPrivate (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 7, 2018 - 20:22
  • HotFleur
    Hotshot stars
    HotFleur wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site seems to be fine for 2 years.
    I acceptede prepaid shows and PPM , never had trouble.
    Lately, they refund customers who are rude to me after I did show.. They obviously take the side from their abusing customers.
    I accept PPM also, it happened more then once that the minutes I ve made never appeared on my statistics. Support is not giving them to me, although I was online and logged in the Skyrivate system. Their policy is to RIP off the models and never ever make fair deals no more. Stay away from this site, in the beginning it is great, but after a while u will lose money........

    November 2, 2018 - 20:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VeronicaSP

      Hi HotFleur, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you feel this way. We take reports from both members & models very seriously. Our team mediated this situation and the facts pointed to the resolution - simply put, the prepaid show had not taken place. Please know we support our models and will always be here for you. As for the plugin errors, we acknowledge that technical issues may occur and we’ve always been more than happy to transfer the money manually in the account when this happens. This is why you will see the funds, but may not see the “minutes” in the logs. We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to partner together. Let me know if you run into any other difficulties, my email is [email protected] Veronica

      November 5, 2018 - 13:57
  • DianeC
    Hero stars
    DianeC wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    We were with them for well over a year. Initially, it was not bad but it progressively became worse. Their platform does not support passive income. They do not have a way to really stand out with your profile. Pay at first was okay (ish). It would take a good solid ten days to get paid. Now it takes well over a month to get paid. They will give you a date then the money never shows up. You have to email them to remind them they were supposed to pay you after they already took a month to get there. This site is not worth the frustration there are good sites out there and this is not one of them. I would not recommend getting paid in bitcoin but if that is your thing maybe they pay better through that. We are leaving them after this last payout.

    August 4, 2018 - 21:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HelenSP

      Hello, DianaC! First, thank you for your feedback. Any feedback is welcome. I'm sorry for your unpleasant payment experience! We regret that this led to the non-use of the account and to the end of our collaboration. We have noticed that you have not used your account since 2017 and since then we have gained experience in improving the payments time. We have also a diversity of payments options (Bank transfers, ePayService, Paxum, ePayments, Bitcoin, ACH) that were not all available in 2017. For you, as a USA resident, I recommend you ACH transfers, as we had a very good payment experience with it. Another viable alternative is Boleyn Models, as a way to receive the payout. We thought about ways of earning passive income for our models so we developed new products, like Unblur (you can sell your own accessories, pictures, personal belongings to the members), Membership (members pay a subscription to have personalised access to your content on social media channels) and OurLittleSecret ( you can gain money for every Whatsapp text send to a member). These products are very appreciated by the models so I invite you to have a look. We say we've grown a lot like the team, we have worked to increase the quality of the support we offer and the quality of the traffic offered to the models. I invite you to make a small tour again in SkyPrivate and maybe, if the new features suits you, to join us again. Thank you for choosing SkyPrivate and I look forward to your feedback! Helen

      August 22, 2018 - 22:44
Page 1 of 3