>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps SkyPrivate, ashleymiller, VeronicaSP, frankieSkyPriv, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 381
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 8
Avatar
deleted wrote a review about SkyPrivate (6 Likes)
November 1, 2021 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If I could give 100 stars for support, I would! I wrote a bad review about them a couple of years ago, because I misunderstood how the pay-per-view app worked and realised two years later it was totally my fault! I love working here, can’t see myself going anytime soon! To all the support team; you do a BRILLIANT JOB! xxxx

Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 12, 2021 - 1:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very like the website for the model! And the technical support is always active for the model


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 12, 2021 - 10:32

Thank you @Dannaconnorrr! Appreciate the words and we're always there for you

Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 17:02

Do you know why they ast 100 pictures? I see that the people online not necessarily show 100 pictures, also do they think clients will look at 100 pictures? And is they do, don't you think we are giving to mu h for free? 😕.
Just some thoughts that i have while I go through this process of upload. Hahah

Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 21:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read most of the comments about SkyPrivate. I'm very technical relative to how things work in technology. I have strip club experience when I was younger. Have tried this online cam stuff off and on for a while not but I'm older, overweight, etc. so I work with it. I know all of the male tricks which means I try to work "with" them in my show to try to not be cheated by men. They seem to always want everything in life for free from women.

In SkyPrivate I end up receiving a box with their Skype ID and other information on the lower right and then a stupid message in Skype with only a choice to add or block the person. The screen to want a show is not there so maybe I'm missing something here. Do we have to accept them to our contact list before he initiates a paid show? I don't want to trust the guy if he is not going to do a show and instead waste my time whining about the rate, then complain to receive a chargeback. I might just leave SkyPrivate. As a technical person, I feel that the plugin should NOT allow any request to be added to our contact list at all. It should be programmed to only allow a private show and then to disconnect so that the model can have control over who is in her contact list on her own.

In general, such as on Streamate, I have found that men keep trying to take everything for free all the time constantly by doing many BS tricks that never worked with me. It's not you, it's how the men are behaving. The ones who accept me end up having a good time when we are in private, chat with me, as much as enjoy doing their thing too. That is how it should be but many simply do not type anything on the screen, do not communicate, ask stupid questions to try to make you strip within those free 30 seconds, etc. I post that I will NOT strip within those free 30 seconds so that they know that ahead of time. I'm getting real impatient with the dumb men just like I did in the bar lol and only want men who actually want to enjoy a good time together even if only for a few minutes. I end up doing vanilla things online while waiting for anyone to show up.

Original Inquiry: Do we have to accept the guy into our contact list before he initiates a paid show in SkyPrivate?


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 26, 2021 - 9:53

Hey @GoddessLexy! Would love to talk to you more about our product and answer all of your questions so please send me a private message with your Skype ID or email address and will put you in contact with one of our account managers. Thanks!

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 8, 2021 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My profile never even went public. During the verification process, I was banned from the site without explanation or a chance to present anything on my behalf. I'm on several other sites without an issue so losing this one won't break me but a permanent ban without even going public is shady as hell. Your profit lost. Not mine. It said i could have been listed as fraud when I gave them my legally issued ids. Beyond ridiculous. Shady bullshit by your support verification staff.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 8, 2021 - 9:54

Hello @Marvellee! Can you please send me a message with your email address so that I can check what happened and give you more details? Thanks! Smiley :)

Avatar
Marvellee
July 30, 2021 - 2:23

I just saw your reply. The email address is [email protected]

Avatar
Marvellee
September 22, 2021 - 6:05

Never received an email from @VeronicaSP. Still no clue on why I'm banned from Skyprivate

Avatar
MissErica
September 24, 2021 - 14:54

Try sending her a pvt messageSmiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 21, 2021 - 19:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think SkyPrivate could be the best camsite ever if they could bring much more traffic, or at least for the fetish models (mistresses&findommes) not the submissive ones. And also if they would promote more of their concept about selling content (clips) store. I uploaded severa clips there and I didn't sell any of them, even if they are charged cheap. It's good because you have the opportunity to rate members, to see if they are scammers or not, to see how much they usually spend in sessions, which is great, but I would add some new feature such as charging an extra +1$ per min for calls with cam and audio. I mean if the member is using his cam and his microphone because honestly, most of the ppm sites are charging such actions. Overall it's good but I can't really count on it as my main site.. If there will be any changes on my case I'll come back with an update.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2021 - 8:50

Hey! Really appreciate the feedback. Would like to invite you to add your ideas here also where you can vote on other ideas or other models can vote on yours:


Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this platform, but It has become really frustrating to receive a payment, it has taken up to 18 days to approve the withdrawal, and there is no justification to each request $$ to have to remember that they must approve it.

For everything else it is a recommended work platform.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 18, 2021 - 10:05

Hey there! Super happy that you love SkyPrivate Smiley :D Would also love if you would help me with your profile so that I can take a look and see what happened with your payments. If you agree with it, drop me a message please. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
September 30, 2021 - 17:25

I have the same experience.......

Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 7, 2021 - 0:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi there. I want to mention Sky-Private works good for me even if some days traffic is slow, still I can make some money in there frequently. Support is great(Live Support) always answer on time, payments also on time and in general is all good. Traffic, well, some days are fine some, slow, but also remember we have to drive our own traffic so yeah. I'm happy and I hope make part of this community for some years more. 3 months with them so far. Software: Some days the plugin works good some don't, well, I refresh it every 3 hrs just to be sure. Ive lost shows because the plugin doesn't inform correctly if the user is or not a member, but the rest, is fine. Thx.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
April 26, 2021 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request ;your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.
26/04/2021
Really happy skyprivate improved the site, my prefered site from now.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:14

Hello SISSI66,

Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap!

Have a great day!

Avatar
SISSI66
December 14, 2017 - 16:39

Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure.
For payments 5 stars, never had any problem.
Thank you for the answer.

Avatar
RachelSP
January 9, 2018 - 14:27

This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.



Have a great day!

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 12:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on SKyprivate for couple of months now i love it on here support is always prompt and even better now that processing of withdrawals are faster then before so will highly recommend .

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 19, 2021 - 17:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cannot get payment from Skyprivate...
I've been trying for more than 3 months. Support does not give any detail, just keeps rejecting...
Not sure what to do here.
Did anyone ever get paid by them via Wire Transfer??


Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 19, 2021 - 11:19

Hello @CuteLoot! Sorry for the inconvenience, I know that you are in contact with our Billing Team for a while and we did send your money, but the payment details were not correct so that's the reason you did not get your money. My colleagues from Billing are going to help you solve this issue. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot
February 19, 2021 - 17:30

The details were correct. They are the same details I use for every wire transfer. There are no more details to give. That was the frustrating part. They are the same details...
Looks like after giving me a run around for a few months, they will still be using those same details anyway.
I've been asked for other details that are not even on that payout form. I had to send screenshots to prove at there is no place else to enter what I was being asked. I've been forwarding all the details from my bank - copy/pasting. I am truly ashamed to call my bank from now on - they probably think I really am dumb by now.
This is very discouraging... It is difficult to put up a show knowing that I will probably never see the money... Or may be sometimes in the future...
Onlyfans, Chaturbate, and others have been wiring my payments for a long time now. And, even now, I am very skeptical about getting paid - usually more info is required for Wire Transfers (although it is available by doing a simple google search).
Sorry for my rant, I really enjoy being a part of SkyPrivate, however, very frustrating.
Thank you for your help though.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 22, 2021 - 11:54

Hey @CuteLoot! Again sorry for this situation Smiley :) After talking to my colleagues from the Billing Department, they informed me that the first time you made the withdraw the payment didn't go through, so that's why they needed extra information. I know one of my colleagues helped you make a new withdraw so I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with Smiley :)
Have a great week!

Avatar
CuteLoot
March 19, 2021 - 17:28

Hi Veronica, thank you very much for your help. I have received the payment. Hopefully there will be no issues in the future.
Thank you again, and sorry for the rant Smiley :)

Page 2 of 8

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Cameron Mallinson wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 22, 2022 - 21:58
Average

Best cam girl would definitely recommend her so good a dirty talk

Avatar
Dave wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average

they charge u per min
i had 13 sec call and thay charged me 13$ and i ask for refund they r saying u will receive 11$ cuz they charge per min even tho u stayed 13 sec
since when 13 sec = 1 min
& u have to wait 24 hours
they tell you we here to make yku happy but they dont do or give shit to a customer

don't recommend this shit to anyone

Write a review about SkyPrivate