Official Reps SextPanther
WeCamgirls Members 10
Visit SextPanther Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SextPanther on our forums:

SextPanther Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
sexysicilian wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
July 10, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This site requires you to have a little bit of following on Twitter or IG, only to show you aren't brand new to the industry and maybe because they figure if you can bring SOME of your own traffic it would be beneficial. But otherwise, they bring you lots of traffic and honestly I love this site! I started in December and right away the money was great. You set your own pricing per text, audio call, pics, vid clips, and vid chat. You can announce when you are online and only turn on text for example, (if you are in your pjs and not feeling it) or you can turn on all 3 options. I highly recommend to anyone - the more you put into it the more money you can make!

Avatar
librabae wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
May 12, 2021 - 18:03
Average
Support

they say i dont have enough following like on twitter and instagram. cause i dont use those sites. i network other places. so this site not for me. also since when sites need you to have a social media to use them?


Avatar
Vintagegoddess9
May 15, 2021 - 9:01

They just want you to prove you’re not new to sex work/ that you’re established in the industry. You can email support and send them the sites you have the most followers on (especially adult sites) and they will probably approve you. They denied me the first time for this reason but once I showed them the other sites I was established on the approved my account.

Avatar
librabae
May 23, 2021 - 16:38

thats what i did i sent them to my MYFREECAMS and nope they say that even to low. lmaoo

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 23, 2021 - 18:56

I wonder why they do not accept Europeans..Only America / Canada they accept ..: (

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about SextPanther
October 7, 2020 - 19:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site.

Avatar
DaisyChaos wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
February 8, 2020 - 17:25
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I had an account for about a year maybe more. I don't think I ever sent or received a single text. Last week I went on the site and and flipped the switch to let people know my phone was on. And I started getting texts. Every time I turn it off, the texts are few if any at all. But when I turn the phone option back on they come in. Especially if I send out a mass message with a picture in it. Although, I do often forget to turn my phone off when busy and have missed a few calls because of it. I have received 1 payment of $50 that I made in 1 night(And it came before expected!). I have not been messing with the site this whole week and I have still made $66 just for texting.

Avatar
Nica_18 wrote a review about SextPanther
September 13, 2019 - 22:27
Average
Support
Software

I applied to SP I got denied for what ever reason, they gave me multiple reasons but the support never gets back to you so how am I suppose to know how to get approved. A girl just wants to work lol


Avatar
Paisley80
September 15, 2019 - 2:27

I had the exact same issue last month, so i am going to try again.....maybe I didn't have a large enough following, I guess I'll find out.

Avatar
Vintagegoddess9
May 12, 2021 - 19:36

You just have to get Instagram or Twitter up to at least 750 followers, I got denied the first time but then they approved me after I got my social media sites in order. They also accept if you have a large following on other adult websites.

Avatar
SirenStarr wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
March 26, 2019 - 23:45
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
PRlNCESSKlRA wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
March 14, 2019 - 5:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software

If you are good at sexting and roleplaying, you will thrive here. Once you get the hang of the site it's great. Updates have been super buggy. Support is not the greatest and sometimes doesn't ever answer. But I have been seriously using SP (had my acc for over a year but didn't use it much) for a few months now and have found it to be a great income booster


Avatar
curvylilnurse
March 16, 2019 - 18:58

I was doing well for bit then everything literally stopped! I was so disappointed, because I was really digging it!

Avatar
ravenrhi wrote a review about SextPanther (4 Likes)
February 2, 2019 - 23:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I wish there was a traffic option for this review section. When I signed up March 2018 I *loved* SP. I had steady clients, high payouts on the reg, and it the site was still laggy but nearly as bad as is now. Traffic started slowing down toward the end of last summer, but I was still holding out. It has been months and I have made next to nothing on SP. Granted, I have not been logging on for the past 2 months because no matter how long I stay on or post to my fans that I am taking calls, it's still dead air. Not only that, since they changed their site a few months ago, I am lucky if it load in under 6 mins or at all.
If you manage to get traffic, or if the site itself improves, SP might be a good side income source but my experience (and that of two of my cam model friends) has not been lucrative for a while now.

Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
January 24, 2019 - 15:42
Average
Payment
Software

Sextpanther is one of those up and down sites. some days I make $5, others $200. you just never know. never had to deal with support so I left it blank. payments are always on time. the one thing that frustrates me about sextpanther is that we can't send videos from our phone. you have to log in, send it to yourself, download it, and then send it to the customer. would be so much better if we could just send it via text.

Avatar
TabbyKatCafe wrote a review about SextPanther (3 Likes)
November 30, 2018 - 23:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I like Sextpanther a lot as a side hustle but it is in no way any kind of reliable income. Usually, traffic is pretty low and the platform itself takes a while to load (especially on a smartphone) However I have made some pretty good side cash from it so I feel it is worth looking into. I haven't had to use support yet so I don't really know about that. I've been using it prolly for about 10 months.

Avatar
tessawicked wrote a review about SextPanther (4 Likes)
November 16, 2018 - 0:37
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Where should I start no traffic what so ever I have made a total of $48 here since March of this year. # profile views this month and a total of 37 since March. There is no auto tweet like other sites to let clients know you are one, you have to mainly do it yourself.

Site seems to be a complete waste of time, compared to others like NiteFlirt which is much much better.


Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 29, 2018 - 10:06

SextPanther is so inconsistent. Ive Gone a couple months with tiny payouts $20 and under , and boom! $450 in one day off one guy. Its that type of platform where its a hit or miss. I agree the software was craaaapppy, pages not loading, pics not being sent therefore PREVENTING us to make money, or fans to see our content. However, it has gotten better with the new upgrades.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about SextPanther (3 Likes)
September 28, 2018 - 2:00
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I'm unsure why the option to rate traffic for this site is unavailable as I believe that as it is this site is showing as much better than it actually is.
So about that traffic...there is none. I got one call on here from a customer that was drunk and after running out of $ closed his account and nothing else. A few guys got my number but no one has even sent a text.
Unless you're just looking for a texting platform for customers that you have already then don't bother with SextPanther as they do not promote you.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2018 - 5:01

Lame. Thanks for sharing and saving us from wasting time.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther (4 Likes)
August 23, 2018 - 13:39
Average
Software

People from outside from America and Canada can't sign up this site.

Avatar
ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
August 1, 2018 - 1:39
Average
Payment
Support
Software

It's fine for a casual side hustle, but I honestly have better luck on other sites. I do get more traffic on there than I do for NF, but that's not saying a lot. The software works great & you can switch between using your cell phone or the site seamlessly. The payout thing is confusing. I still can't seem to understand their schedule as their fastest payment option "daily" isn't actually processed until 3-7 business days after the end of that day. That's super irritating but going monthly raises the min payout to $100 which ISN'T ALWAYS EASY FOR EVERYONE. The token display for the customers is weird, it'll sometimes show them having like negative tokens (-$3.55) and if the customer deactivates or becomes inactive for long periods of time there's no way to remove them from your list without just blocking them entirely. This really just bothers me because I like things organized & current. Overall, it's not terrible but it's not the bees knees.


Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 29, 2018 - 10:10

payout is twice a month I thought and sent 2-3 business days. Just for Fans works like that. I def agree its a good side hustle but no bread and butter. Average I make $250 a month from it ( Average as Ive been on there for 6 months)

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
June 26, 2018 - 3:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Great site love it, just getting off the ground but we will see....

Avatar
theteslalee wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
April 18, 2018 - 20:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
monicawest wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 23:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I've only been on this site for 3 or 4 days but so far it seems to be super easy to make a hundred bucks or so a day. That might not seem like much but if you work it daily, that adds up to about 3 grand extra per month and $36,000 in added revenue per year! So uh, YEAH. I like it. I'm having a bit of an issue with the phone numbers that come in with a 312 area code from members. It keeps telling me I have to log in to Sextpanther in order to reply even when I'm already logged in. And texts from those numbers don't show up on the actual website so I can't reply there, either. There's obviously some sort of glitch and I'm wondering if it's because I've got an iphone and a Mac.

I haven't even started sending any of my fans from my FB fan page or from Twitter there so that should be even more $$.

I was approved within 24 hours of applying so it appears that the approval process has gotten better since past reviews. I did however email support yesterday about how I would be able to get direct deposit initiated and have not heard back yet aside from their auto-reply. If anyone knows how to do that, please let me know. I'll update my review accordingly after some time passes and I get more familiar with the site.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
December 26, 2017 - 0:15
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
foxydrips wrote a review about SextPanther (3 Likes)
November 13, 2017 - 15:31
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I love sextpanther as an off-cam hustle. I get people from the site to watch me on cam and buy my videos and vice versa! I think the free signup + 5 free credits is an awesome incentive that gets many guys who find me on my cam site to join SP to text me. I joined June of 2016 and forgot about the site but someone randomly bought my phone number a few months later and became a very frequent regular for almost a year. By the end of that summer I was hooked on SP! The conversation I have on there ranges from just daily everyday chat to sexting to fetish talk. I will say it can be difficult on that site to compete with the "pornstar elite" when you are just a camgirl, but I think marketing yourself the right way is the best way to go about it. I have interacted with support on several occasions and never had an issue with hearing back from them within 24-48 hours. My payment is always on time, I've used both check and direct deposit. I have decided to no longer allow premium or private snap chat access and instead send them to sextpanther and I believe it's much more profitable for me! Paid texts don't make me feel like I'm getting ripped off or giving away my time too easily! The software is super easy to use, even if you have to change your number! The site is laid out very nicely too. If you are a camgirl with a smaller following on social media or under 20k followers on your camsite (like me) I would recommend making your phone number free. I saw immediate success when I did this. If you want to join and want some tips on how to succeed please use my link! sextpanther.com/becomeamodel.php?1334


Avatar
monicawest
April 16, 2018 - 23:17

foxydrips, this is my 2nd day on sextpanther and I love it! I'm wondering how to get direct deposit, though. I can't see anything anywhere on the site on how to select payment type.

Avatar
dixieleighbe
June 26, 2018 - 3:50

when you login go to the new control panel you can do it there

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about SextPanther (4 Likes)
June 16, 2017 - 14:38
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Absolutely love this site! It's my main squeeze when it comes to off cam side hustles. Don't be aftraid to lower your prices on here by going to support so you can be competitive. You're still making better money than most other sites that do texting. Definitely worth signing up ND be patient with the process. Took a while before I was approved.

Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
April 6, 2017 - 19:33

I'm in the process of signing up for SextPanther, and my review is just about the interface and the customer support. While friendly, Bill is very slow to respond. I have been frustrated with the process and uncovered many bugs. Right now I can't upload a photo and am waiting for Bill to do it for me. So I can't comment on revenue from the site yet, but I am concerned.

The interface for managing your profile is VERY crude. It doesn't feel like a real website. I'm hoping they've put the effort into the functional part of the site, instead of the back end, but it doesn't inspire confidence. They're missing standard best practices everywhere, from the call to action buttons to the feedback when you take an action. Very poor design.

I'll post another review when I (if I ever) get my account up and running.


Avatar
DaleyDanish
April 6, 2017 - 19:58

Update: they fixed my profile and said the problem is only with Mac computers. If you want to try it, use this referral link:

and I'll be happy to mentor you on the site until you get up to speed.

Avatar
Tes_
April 6, 2017 - 22:45

Avatar
Ginger_Vixen
April 11, 2017 - 23:48

I signed up more than a week ago (have heard nothing which drives me nuts after giving all my personal information). I have a Mac, too....sooooooo we shall see.

Avatar
RebelRosie
May 19, 2017 - 7:25

how is the site going for you guys?

Avatar
Ginger_Vixen
May 27, 2017 - 13:56

I have still never been approved or heard from them at all. I emailed once after submitting all of my documents and profile, but have not heard one word.....

Avatar
Tes_
June 8, 2017 - 1:21

I haven't heard anything either.

Avatar
blueprimula
November 13, 2017 - 6:54

you sign up, send your documents and then wait for the confirmation email that will almost never arrive! contact us by sending hundreds of mails, write on twitter but in vain! ok do not accept anyone, this can accept it .. but why, why, why take your documents and then disappear ??? absolutely not serious

Avatar
Flower_Hill
December 5, 2017 - 5:23

... Has anyone been approved yet? I was dumb and didn't double-check the reviews first. :-/ it's only been a week or two.

Avatar
CarmenVista
December 8, 2017 - 2:42

for sextpanther ? i signed up 4 days ago and was immediately approved by email

Avatar
monicawest
April 16, 2018 - 23:19

I was approved in under 24 hours.

Avatar
DaleyDanish
July 18, 2018 - 22:28

I find them to be very patchy. Sometimes I get clients, sometimes I don't. No idea what the difference is. Not a main source of income for me because of this.

Write a review about SextPanther