Last update: September 13, 2019

What do you want to do?



SextPanther on our forums:

SextPanther Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • Nica_18
    Amateur stars
    Nica_18 wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I applied to SP I got denied for what ever reason, they gave me multiple reasons but the support never gets back to you so how am I suppose to know how to get approved. A girl just wants to work lol

    September 13, 2019 - 22:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisley80

      I had the exact same issue last month, so i am going to try again.....maybe I didn't have a large enough following, I guess I'll find out.

      September 15, 2019 - 2:27
  • SirenStarr
    Experienced stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:45
  • PRlNCESSKlRA
    Learner stars
    PRlNCESSKlRA wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you are good at sexting and roleplaying, you will thrive here. Once you get the hang of the site it's great. Updates have been super buggy. Support is not the greatest and sometimes doesn't ever answer. But I have been seriously using SP (had my acc for over a year but didn't use it much) for a few months now and have found it to be a great income booster

    March 14, 2019 - 5:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      curvylilnurse

      I was doing well for bit then everything literally stopped! I was so disappointed, because I was really digging it!

      March 16, 2019 - 18:58
  • ravenrhi
    Amateur stars
    ravenrhi wrote a review about SextPanther (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish there was a traffic option for this review section. When I signed up March 2018 I *loved* SP. I had steady clients, high payouts on the reg, and it the site was still laggy but nearly as bad as is now. Traffic started slowing down toward the end of last summer, but I was still holding out. It has been months and I have made next to nothing on SP. Granted, I have not been logging on for the past 2 months because no matter how long I stay on or post to my fans that I am taking calls, it's still dead air. Not only that, since they changed their site a few months ago, I am lucky if it load in under 6 mins or at all.
    If you manage to get traffic, or if the site itself improves, SP might be a good side income source but my experience (and that of two of my cam model friends) has not been lucrative for a while now.

    February 2, 2019 - 23:35
  • KendiCumming
    Ninja stars
    KendiCumming wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Sextpanther is one of those up and down sites. some days I make $5, others $200. you just never know. never had to deal with support so I left it blank. payments are always on time. the one thing that frustrates me about sextpanther is that we can't send videos from our phone. you have to log in, send it to yourself, download it, and then send it to the customer. would be so much better if we could just send it via text.

    January 24, 2019 - 15:42
  • TabbyKatCafe
    Graduate stars
    TabbyKatCafe wrote a review about SextPanther (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like Sextpanther a lot as a side hustle but it is in no way any kind of reliable income. Usually, traffic is pretty low and the platform itself takes a while to load (especially on a smartphone) However I have made some pretty good side cash from it so I feel it is worth looking into. I haven't had to use support yet so I don't really know about that. I've been using it prolly for about 10 months.

    November 30, 2018 - 23:11
  • tessawicked
    Ninja stars
    tessawicked wrote a review about SextPanther (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Where should I start no traffic what so ever I have made a total of $48 here since March of this year. # profile views this month and a total of 37 since March. There is no auto tweet like other sites to let clients know you are one, you have to mainly do it yourself.

    Site seems to be a complete waste of time, compared to others like NiteFlirt which is much much better.

    November 16, 2018 - 0:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      SextPanther is so inconsistent. Ive Gone a couple months with tiny payouts $20 and under , and boom! $450 in one day off one guy. Its that type of platform where its a hit or miss. I agree the software was craaaapppy, pages not loading, pics not being sent therefore PREVENTING us to make money, or fans to see our content. However, it has gotten better with the new upgrades.

      November 29, 2018 - 10:06
  • PufferFish
    Goddess stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about SextPanther (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm unsure why the option to rate traffic for this site is unavailable as I believe that as it is this site is showing as much better than it actually is.
    So about that traffic...there is none. I got one call on here from a customer that was drunk and after running out of $ closed his account and nothing else. A few guys got my number but no one has even sent a text.
    Unless you're just looking for a texting platform for customers that you have already then don't bother with SextPanther as they do not promote you.

    September 28, 2018 - 2:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Lame. Thanks for sharing and saving us from wasting time.

      October 5, 2018 - 5:01
  • LoveAnnie
    Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Software

    People from outside from America and Canada can't sign up this site.

    August 23, 2018 - 13:39
  • ThatGirlMaci
    Skilled stars
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's fine for a casual side hustle, but I honestly have better luck on other sites. I do get more traffic on there than I do for NF, but that's not saying a lot. The software works great & you can switch between using your cell phone or the site seamlessly. The payout thing is confusing. I still can't seem to understand their schedule as their fastest payment option "daily" isn't actually processed until 3-7 business days after the end of that day. That's super irritating but going monthly raises the min payout to $100 which ISN'T ALWAYS EASY FOR EVERYONE. The token display for the customers is weird, it'll sometimes show them having like negative tokens (-$3.55) and if the customer deactivates or becomes inactive for long periods of time there's no way to remove them from your list without just blocking them entirely. This really just bothers me because I like things organized & current. Overall, it's not terrible but it's not the bees knees.

    August 1, 2018 - 1:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      payout is twice a month I thought and sent 2-3 business days. Just for Fans works like that. I def agree its a good side hustle but no bread and butter. Average I make $250 a month from it ( Average as Ive been on there for 6 months)

      November 29, 2018 - 10:10
  • dixieleighbe
    Experienced stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site love it, just getting off the ground but we will see....

    June 26, 2018 - 3:51
  • theteslalee
    Amateur stars
    theteslalee wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 18, 2018 - 20:51
  • monicawest
    Goddess stars
    monicawest wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on this site for 3 or 4 days but so far it seems to be super easy to make a hundred bucks or so a day. That might not seem like much but if you work it daily, that adds up to about 3 grand extra per month and $36,000 in added revenue per year! So uh, YEAH. I like it. I'm having a bit of an issue with the phone numbers that come in with a 312 area code from members. It keeps telling me I have to log in to Sextpanther in order to reply even when I'm already logged in. And texts from those numbers don't show up on the actual website so I can't reply there, either. There's obviously some sort of glitch and I'm wondering if it's because I've got an iphone and a Mac.

    I haven't even started sending any of my fans from my FB fan page or from Twitter there so that should be even more $$.

    I was approved within 24 hours of applying so it appears that the approval process has gotten better since past reviews. I did however email support yesterday about how I would be able to get direct deposit initiated and have not heard back yet aside from their auto-reply. If anyone knows how to do that, please let me know. I'll update my review accordingly after some time passes and I get more familiar with the site.

    April 16, 2018 - 23:28
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2017 - 0:15
  • foxydrips
    Wizard stars
    foxydrips wrote a review about SextPanther (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love sextpanther as an off-cam hustle. I get people from the site to watch me on cam and buy my videos and vice versa! I think the free signup + 5 free credits is an awesome incentive that gets many guys who find me on my cam site to join SP to text me. I joined June of 2016 and forgot about the site but someone randomly bought my phone number a few months later and became a very frequent regular for almost a year. By the end of that summer I was hooked on SP! The conversation I have on there ranges from just daily everyday chat to sexting to fetish talk. I will say it can be difficult on that site to compete with the "pornstar elite" when you are just a camgirl, but I think marketing yourself the right way is the best way to go about it. I have interacted with support on several occasions and never had an issue with hearing back from them within 24-48 hours. My payment is always on time, I've used both check and direct deposit. I have decided to no longer allow premium or private snap chat access and instead send them to sextpanther and I believe it's much more profitable for me! Paid texts don't make me feel like I'm getting ripped off or giving away my time too easily! The software is super easy to use, even if you have to change your number! The site is laid out very nicely too. If you are a camgirl with a smaller following on social media or under 20k followers on your camsite (like me) I would recommend making your phone number free. I saw immediate success when I did this. If you want to join and want some tips on how to succeed please use my link! sextpanther.com/becomeamodel.php?1334

    November 13, 2017 - 15:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      monicawest

      foxydrips, this is my 2nd day on sextpanther and I love it! I'm wondering how to get direct deposit, though. I can't see anything anywhere on the site on how to select payment type.

      April 16, 2018 - 23:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dixieleighbe

      when you login go to the new control panel you can do it there

      June 26, 2018 - 3:50
  • vickiecams
    Hotshot stars
    vickiecams wrote a review about SextPanther (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Absolutely love this site! It's my main squeeze when it comes to off cam side hustles. Don't be aftraid to lower your prices on here by going to support so you can be competitive. You're still making better money than most other sites that do texting. Definitely worth signing up ND be patient with the process. Took a while before I was approved.

    June 16, 2017 - 14:38
  • DaleyDanish
    Hotshot stars
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)

    I'm in the process of signing up for SextPanther, and my review is just about the interface and the customer support. While friendly, Bill is very slow to respond. I have been frustrated with the process and uncovered many bugs. Right now I can't upload a photo and am waiting for Bill to do it for me. So I can't comment on revenue from the site yet, but I am concerned.

    The interface for managing your profile is VERY crude. It doesn't feel like a real website. I'm hoping they've put the effort into the functional part of the site, instead of the back end, but it doesn't inspire confidence. They're missing standard best practices everywhere, from the call to action buttons to the feedback when you take an action. Very poor design.

    I'll post another review when I (if I ever) get my account up and running.

    April 6, 2017 - 19:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DaleyDanish

      Update: they fixed my profile and said the problem is only with Mac computers.

      If you want to try it, use this referral link: https://www.sextpanther.com/Daley-Danish and I'll be happy to mentor you on the site until you get up to speed.

      April 6, 2017 - 19:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Tes_

      April 6, 2017 - 22:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginger_Vixen

      I signed up more than a week ago (have heard nothing which drives me nuts after giving all my personal information). I have a Mac, too....sooooooo we shall see.

      April 11, 2017 - 23:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RebelRosie

      how is the site going for you guys?

      May 19, 2017 - 7:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ginger_Vixen

      I have still never been approved or heard from them at all. I emailed once after submitting all of my documents and profile, but have not heard one word.....

      May 27, 2017 - 13:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Tes_

      I haven't heard anything either.

      June 8, 2017 - 1:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      blueprimula

      you sign up, send your documents and then wait for the confirmation email that will almost never arrive! contact us by sending hundreds of mails, write on twitter but in vain! ok do not accept anyone, this can accept it .. but why, why, why take your documents and then disappear ??? absolutely not serious

      November 13, 2017 - 6:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Flower_Hill

      ... Has anyone been approved yet? I was dumb and didn't double-check the reviews first. :-/ it's only been a week or two.

      December 5, 2017 - 5:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CarmenVista

      for sextpanther ? i signed up 4 days ago and was immediately approved by email

      December 8, 2017 - 2:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      monicawest

      I was approved in under 24 hours.

      April 16, 2018 - 23:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DaleyDanish

      I find them to be very patchy. Sometimes I get clients, sometimes I don't. No idea what the difference is. Not a main source of income for me because of this.

      July 18, 2018 - 22:28