>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps SkyPrivate, ashleymiller, VeronicaSP, frankieSkyPriv, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 382
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 3 of 8
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 27, 2021 - 19:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stressful... needs to be more user friendly.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 1, 2021 - 10:05

Hello! Can you please give us more details? What would make us more user friendly? What would you like to have? Looking forward to your reply Smiley :)

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
January 21, 2021 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor racist site! They can ban u for nothing, only because u it's u! Would never recommend this shit Smiley :(


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 21, 2021 - 12:33

I am so sorry to see this 😢 and I really feel terrible if this is how you felt. I will ask our sales manager (Jason) to reach out to you and find out what went wrong so we can make this right ASAP!

Avatar
Mary
January 21, 2021 - 16:32

u know what, he contacted me and as always u did nothing to help me, u just talking the same! How about to remember the situation when few years ago somebody hacked my account and stel money, and u just said sorry and do nothing! So, I hope girls who read my review think 1000 times before register on your site!

Avatar
GoddessAmira
October 28, 2021 - 1:40

i am in the same situation, they keep my money also.

Avatar
QueenBoo wrote a review about SkyPrivate (8 Likes)
January 14, 2021 - 5:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate works for me and I get custies who are willing to pay more for my shows. I charge from $3/min going upwards depending on the type of session that the customer wants to do with me. Payment is always on time and takes it takes 24hrs to recieve it. The support is always available on live chat. I recommend this site.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 11, 2018 - 16:20

Hello,

Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :)

Have a great day,
Veronica

Avatar
LovelyLady
December 22, 2018 - 5:25

Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 2:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like Skyprivate really.
Today is 10th day works with them, and i every single day earn $100+ i am never under this, so i am happy.
I put myself online 3 hours before i come really to work, get messages from clients and then when start i make shows for them.
Traffic is very great, 90 messages daily of this 10 calls 15+ minutes, this is super.
Payment on time, i work trought Boleyn and i get same day what i earn.
I recommend ❤️


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 31, 2020 - 15:32

Great,it did not work for me ,no traffic

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 1, 2021 - 0:53

Hellooo , can you please tell us what price you charge per minute? Thank you in advance!

Avatar
ShySandra
January 1, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, sure.
I use 2$/min

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 25, 2021 - 0:52

Thank you for your answer!

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 26, 2020 - 21:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.



Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:24

Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened.
For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method.
We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being.
We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
August 24, 2020 - 17:17

Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

Avatar
LaurenPhillips
August 25, 2020 - 22:26

I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy
September 16, 2020 - 20:18

I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy.
Hopefully it will stay that way.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 5, 2020 - 23:30

These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The transparency and honesty from support is nonexistent. I noticed they have been promoting one girl in particular so I sent support an email asking how getting promoted works for everyone else. The response was awful and unprofessional at best.

1. Firstly I was passed onto multiple people who would give me a straight answer at first.
2. The first guy had the nerve to send me a link to how ratings worked! I didn't ask about ratings! Very manipulative!
3. Another guy told me marketing hand picks the person and he could forward my info for "consideration". Like WTF I've been on the site for YEARS, I'm a top girl and top rated and the person they are promoting is new.
4.I go onto their Twitter and there they are heavily promoting the same person while other girls are not getting much or any exposure.
5. I get another response and support says "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!!!! These people can't get their stories straight nor honest! At first you say models are hand picked by marketing, then you say you will submit my info for "consideration" (Slap in the face) then you have the nerve to say the campaign is now closed? Interesting its ONLY CLOSED FOR EVERYONE ELSE! If its closed then why is only one girl getting promoted? Talk about discrimination, favouritism and dishonesty! Thanks for showing your true colors....absolutely DISGUSTING!

Oh and almost forgot to add the one guy tells me if I want to make more money to be onone more often etc. First of I didn't NOT say I was looking to make more money or asking about that! Secondly I AM on ALL the time! The support is VERY manipulative, doesn't answer questions directly, changed topics, puts words in your mouth and is def not honest!

PS Go look for yourself and who's on the front page and heavily promoted on their Twitter. Ask how YOU can have the same opportunity. We ALL deserve the SAME fair treatment!


Avatar
SkyPrivate
September 4, 2020 - 13:25

Hi there Smiley :)

First, let me say that we love all of our models equally!! Without YOU we would not even be here right now. And, I really hope that you can accept our apology for the way you felt when talking with our team and the inconsistencies that you received.

I can tell you that we take your feedback very seriously and will work internally on our communication to improve – It’s important to us that you receive the same information, no matter with whom you speak. It’s equally if not more important that everyone feels EQUAL as well and I’m really sorry that this is not how you felt.

We strive to treat all models fairly, especially when we promote a model. We look for an ambassador to represent SkyPrivate. For the cover, social media or even at events.

We have been choosing the model based on several criteria:
· Online and active on SkyPrivate.com – Online taking calls 5 days/week
· Excellent rating from our members
· A complete profile with descriptive text and lots of pics and vids
· Active on social media – Active means, writing and sharing posts

Now the difficult part – We have more than 365 models who meet these criteria. It’s near impossible for us to get through each and every one. It’s a good problem to be in, because that means we have lots of models that enjoy SkyPrivate so much. It’s difficult, because we cannot please everyone.

We were much more active overall on social media in the past. Due to our growth, we had to move people into other roles more quickly. The good news is that we have a new colleague joining the team soon, who is going to have focus on social media and our commercial message.

We will communicate a formal plan to you and to our models in the near future about model promotion (cover model, social media).

Another change you might have seen over the years, is that we now have account managers who work closely with our models and studios. Making sure you have a single point of contact and someone who can help you with the ropes.

Reach out to our sales manager, Jason - He can find the right account manager for you based on your location and/or language preferences.

Email: [email protected]
Skype: jpc0480
Discord: jpcams#0059

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:39

Thats a flat out LIE! First off the girl on your promos is NEW. I am a top girl and one of the highest rated and online 7 days a week! Its called favouritism. It is NOT equal at all. She has 77 reviews and that is FAR from being even close to the highest rated. There is plenty of girls much higher, been on your site year longer, more active etc. do you really think we are dumb and don't look into the unfair treatment? It is impossible for US to trust YOU with these lies. It's not hard for you to look at who's a top model, top rated and has seniority.

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:48

If you were honest and about equality and not favoritism you would have given everyone this opportunity. Sent out a mass email and let us know how we can be part of it. I actually sent an email months ago and was brushed off like a piece of crap. You say all these criterias yet dismissed ALL the girls who have been on that site longer, have way more reviews and more active. Don't you think when girls are going to see the same thing, especially the ones who have been working their asses off for YEARS on your site they are going to be upset too? It's NOT equal or fair at all.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 6, 2020 - 0:09

I"ve never seen my profile on twitter

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 18:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 10:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is deader than dead


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 18, 2020 - 12:11

Hey @groovynights! I would be more than happy to help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and get better traffic. For exemple, I would suggest adding a video preview( you have none), more pictures( you only have the minimum) and so on. Would you agree to have a call with one of our account managers and tell you more about it?
Enjoy your day!

Avatar
x_angiewhite_x wrote a review about SkyPrivate
August 13, 2020 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very hit or miss; you either get a day with 6 calls or eight days with no calls, no in betweens. Tons of "one minute clients" that make you set everything up only to waste your time. It takes an entire week to process payments. I had the dubious honor of talking to a support guy who seems to think the entire European continent speaks English (?) and Spain isn't a part of it (??), but his colleagues are much more helpful, so I won't complain about that. The plug-in is decent enough.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 17, 2020 - 11:06

Hey @babydolls! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Let's look at the traffic from this perspective: if you are higher in ranking, members will find you easily. So my proposal would be to take a look at your account and see how you can do better on SkyPrivate. If you agree, please send me a private message with your email address or Skype ID. Every business has "one minute clients", but of course we aim for the VIP ones. There are some settings in your account that could help you remove the cheap clients from your list. Looking forward to your message and helping you! Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Heykika wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 20, 2020 - 6:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm returning to SkyPrivate after more than a year, when I had a marginal experience. Right away I got a call, and it was great! I haven't had another one since. I want to love this site so much, because C2C is my favorite! Maybe I'm not set up as I should be. I haven't found the answers yet, but I'm not giving up...


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2020 - 9:32

Hello Heykika! Thank you for this review. Really appreciate it. I will send you a private message so that we can look at your profile and see what can be improved if that's fine with you Smiley :)

Avatar
trueblood
June 23, 2020 - 15:44

also i would suggest that you keep your profile online as much as you can, even when you are not really working because what’s great about it is that you get a heads up when someone wants a show and you can get ready while already chatting with them. it’s a really great platform, one of the best actually but the traffic is very tricky. al the best

Page 3 of 8

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Cameron Mallinson wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 22, 2022 - 21:58
Average

Best cam girl would definitely recommend her so good a dirty talk

Avatar
Dave wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average

they charge u per min
i had 13 sec call and thay charged me 13$ and i ask for refund they r saying u will receive 11$ cuz they charge per min even tho u stayed 13 sec
since when 13 sec = 1 min
& u have to wait 24 hours
they tell you we here to make yku happy but they dont do or give shit to a customer

don't recommend this shit to anyone

Write a review about SkyPrivate