Daily pay to webcam models and content producers. Streamate, Manyvids, MyFreeCams, Chaturbate, Stripchat, Cam4, ModelCentro, Clips4sale ...
Payment Minimum No minimum
Official Reps BoleynModels
WeCamgirls Members 16
Visit Boleynmodels Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Boleynmodels Earnings

This is the current site payout schedule for the BoleynModels Network. These sites allow account restarts (maybe with some perks and transferring of favorites):

  • Streamate (Tier I - US/CA/UK/most of EU etc.) - 30% base, up to 35% with bonus. (86 to 100% payout)
  • Streamate (Tier II - RO/CO/PH etc.) - 26% base, up to 30% with bonus. (86 to 100% payout)
  • Cams.com/Streamray - 27.6% base, up to 40% with tiered payouts (89%+ payout)
  • Chaturbate - 4.5 cents/token (also allow transfers in some cases)
  • Camgasm - 4.5 cents/token (also allow transfers in some cases)
  • IMLive (splitcamming with Streamate) - 30% payout
  • IMLive (standalone) - 26% payout
  • BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement
  • MyFreeCams - 4.5 cents/token (contact us for restarts in some specific cases)

These sites allow full transfers to BoleynModels with no loss of anything in your account:

  • AdultWork - 65% booking rate*
  • Cam4 - 9 cents/token, plus hourly rate deals if qualified
  • SkyPrivate - 71% flat rate, up to 75% with referral carryover*
  • CammodelDirectory - 71% flat rate*
  • MyFetishLive - 45% base (kinky people only)
  • AllBBWCams - 35% base rate ModelCentro - 70% of their '90% payout'
  • IWantClips.com - 94% payout of their content sales percentage.
  • ManyVids - 55% base rate CamContacts - 55% base rate
  • TubeCamgirl/ChatGF - 100% of their payout (ranges from 50-80%)
  • Flirt4Free - 28% base (higher than direct signup rate of 26.6%)**

*Models with 'beta test' or grandfathered rates will retain those rates in perpetuity.

** You may transfer your F4F account ONLY if you did NOT sign up through an affiliate.

Boleynmodels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Tuggspeedmen wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 29, 2021 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorit thing about the studio has to be the daily pay and income verification. Credit is a usefull tool when used right.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 11, 2021 - 1:45
Average
Support

I considered working with them. In the end, I will not work with them. If you do not answer a Skype call with support, you will not be accepted. Respectively, your messages will be completely ignored. It was a language barrier where I would not speak colloquial English to them. Instead of calling them and writing about them, they completely ignored my messages.....I am not interested in cooperating with such a company if they are not willing to answer politely.


Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:12

If you're unwilling to do a Skype interview for KYC requirements, we unfortunately cannot work with you. Only very basic English is a requirement, but we do need to hear you. You stated that your registration would not be possible, so for our support staff they understood that was the end of the conversation. There were no further questions we could find in the conversation log to be answered. Feel free to leave any questions you may have and they will be answered in short order.

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:27

As for the interviews, we do initially need to hear you talk. Your English does not need to be perfect or even necessarily conversational for the interview. It is a very basic thing where we are looking to comply with AML, KYC, and anti-trafficking best practices. It only should take a few minutes of your time, and you are free to switch to typing via translator after the initial part. Our information and support, however, is done entirely in English (with some exceptions) and having basic conversational English is critical to understanding support messages, Terms of Service, rules, etc in a timely manner.

Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 4, 2021 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels for years and love it. Two things that are my very favorite benefit is that they combine all my earnings into a single deposit so that I can work a ton of sites and at the end of the year taxes are so simplified. The other benefit that I love is getting paid the very next day for working. Not having to reach the minimum to be paid out on smaller sites and clip sites is amazing, plus the motivation I get from being paid the next day is well worth the percent Boleynmodels gets. I have ADHD/executive function issues and I need that extra motivation of knowing I'll get the money sooner. I know I wouldn't be as motivated to work without that.


Avatar
eljabut
March 4, 2021 - 23:08

if they still work with adultwork.com?

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 19:30

We no longer work with AdultWork.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 0:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work for BoleynModels now will be 5 days, i am super happy cuz i find BM


Avatar
ShySandra
November 25, 2020 - 19:14

I work with boleyn still, and all is the best Smiley :) Just they need add more sites, for example, sites with no so much traffic, so models can get paid even if they don't reach site payment minimum.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
November 21, 2019 - 2:24
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I genuinely like this studio, support staff, how much easier it makes taxes, and the variety of sites it works with. It got me through some very tough times and i recommend it if you need the ease of payments/help.

What I don't like is how high of a rate they take on streamate. it averages out to a $15 take on every hundred you would make if you weren't with the studio. Considering it's a chargeback free site, that seems too high to me.

Avatar
lilxoroxii wrote a review about Boleynmodels
November 3, 2019 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I cam with streamate through boleynmodels. I have not a single complaint. there are so many options for work with this site, payments are always as expected, support is so helpful, they generate paystubs and also do advances. i think they are great

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 23, 2019 - 1:56
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Paisley80 wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 5, 2019 - 2:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They are worth every bit of the small percent they take. I can see exactly what I've earned, date earned and from which site. I have never had delays in payments. Support always replies quickly and will give me updates if needed. I use Trello to keep up with all of my sites and I wish I could turn them ALL over to Boleyn. They use a fairly generic name for bank deposits and I like that I can get "paystubs" if I ever need them.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
July 28, 2019 - 19:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
July 19, 2019 - 1:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
July 6, 2019 - 7:17
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have been hearing about this site for a while now, I got serious about content creating and camming I figured it would be nice to combined all earnings and receive them daily, keep track of everything, have paystub‘s provided with a verifiable resource which is very helpful. Boleyn models walked me through the whole process. Their turnaround on responses is very good they go over everything they possibly can to help you be successful in this industry and they’re available via Skype which is really good!!!

Some people would say some sites already take a large percentage so giving a 5% on earnings is just crazy, but honestly I think it’s well worth it people should be paid for their services and they’re providing essentially faster methods of payment ,verifiable resources, advice to help you grow your income and etc . It’s definitely worth it! It’s not just some studio that throws you to the wives and stops responding once you have signed up they stick it out with you! I’m actually upset I didn’t sign up sooner lol.


Avatar
DaniDiann
July 18, 2019 - 4:53

agree! they are so very wonderful!

Avatar
nezveraspice wrote a review about Boleynmodels
May 1, 2019 - 0:26
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
February 13, 2019 - 4:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

since the sites brought me traffic and not them and they didn't bother to tell sm the truth and stop me from a banned when it was them misguiding me that got me screwed over... i would keep going but then i will be here forever.. just totally disgusted

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
December 15, 2018 - 14:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've recently joined BoleynModels and I would say everything is going great!I like that their support is helpful responds quickly on skype or via email and i'm happy that I've decided to work with them.I've received my payment and it was on time!I didn't like to work with any studio again because of all the bad things I've experienced but i would say that I love boleynmodels☺.I hope that they will keep up the good work!I'm looking foward to grow with them in the adult industry☺

Avatar
IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 16:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They are the best!!
Payments are always on time
The support is incredibly fast and helpful

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
IvyAndFelix
November 15, 2018 - 16:13

Why did you give the grade 4 to traffic? LOL

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
October 30, 2018 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again


Avatar
JennyJP
January 19, 2017 - 19:37

Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
January 19, 2017 - 23:05

The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

Avatar
AnikaSnow
March 1, 2017 - 18:52

Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

Avatar
Katidiamond
April 12, 2017 - 19:26

Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

Avatar
BoleynModels
January 16, 2018 - 18:35

@JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

Avatar
BoleynModels
May 7, 2018 - 8:04

@Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues. Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around. We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 10, 2018 - 4:27

Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

Avatar
BoleynModels
August 11, 2018 - 5:53

We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

Avatar
sweetdiamond
January 4, 2019 - 23:18

Ohhh, I was wondering what the interview is about. I joined studio few months ago. I will write an e.mail to support just to have the interview .

Avatar
PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
July 18, 2018 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

So glad they are who I decided to work with


Avatar
SuzyQ
August 19, 2018 - 21:36

i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 23:44
Average
Payment
Support

I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
June 8, 2018 - 4:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
January 21, 2018 - 23:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (6 Likes)
January 16, 2018 - 0:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels now for 1 year! I had reviewed them last year after a month of being with them, (Which were all good) but now I honestly can give a full years worth of review.

My review won't look much different than the other ones I have given though. Due to their consistency in doing everything they claim they do, and doing it well.

I had 5 years of camming under my belt when I decided to join Boleynmodels. I was bored and wasn't growing. I felt as if my career had plateaued. So I looked for a studio that could evaluate me and help me get to where I wanted to be.

I joined Boleynmodels, although everyone warns you "not to use a studio", and insists you can do it on your own. If do it on your own meant be a "cam model", then yes, anyone can be a "cam model." Like I said... I was one for 5 years. I wanted to be more than a "cam model." I wanted to be a successful cam model. Boleynmodels showed me how to be so much more!

Look at it this way, you are a cashier at a dollar store, you make 10 bucks an hour doing that job. You continue to work there for 5 years, but something is missing. You start wanting more. So you start selling items in the store to people. Items that they didn't even come into the store for. You now make $10/hr plus commission.

Someone says you can do more. You should make items yourself to sell in the store! So now, you're getting $ from the store for your item, $ from the customer you sold it to, and $ for checking them out at the cash register.

Then someone tells you, why not move to a bigger store, multiple stores? Now you need some advertisement. So now I become a marketer to market my brand. Now things are rolling, I need more help so now I get people to work for me. Now look! I'm an entrepreneur. I didn't even know that is what I was looking for.

They have taught me how to find my brand, how to market my brand, how to sell my brand, and recommended me to have multiple income sources, rather than just one. They taught me how to be my own affiliate, which might surprise you how much money a little link with your mark on it can earn you while you sleep. I wake up to money that another model made me just because a member used my link to join a website. Now every time he gets a private, I get a percentage of that FOREVER!

It's the little things like this that I never discovered on my own in the 5 years I was a cam model.

Last January, 2017, when I joined Boleynmodels Studio, I emailed them my goals for the year 2017. One of my goals was to make $20k MORE than I had made that previous year. I looked over my earnings last night and I made $25k MORE than I did the previous year. I not only reached my goal but exceeded it! Not everything came from Boleynmodels, however, I utilized the knowledge and resources they gave me in other areas of my business, such as my premium snapchat, and other websites that they are not affiliated with.

You might be asking me, why don't I leave Boleynmodels now that I own the map to success? Me leaving Boleynmodels would be like a coach pulling his first string football team off the field at halftime because they were winning 35 - 0.
I DO hold the map to success, however, that map is ever changing. Technology is always evolving, new fetishes are always being discovered, new cam sites are always popping up, new toys are being marketed, etc. I don't want to spend my free time researching all of these things. Boleynmodels has a team that does this for me. They don't skip a beat either. Example, Streamate now offers streaming via mobile phone. I read this on Boleynmodels blog, before I even read it on my email from Streamate! Not only did Boleynmodels Studio inform their models of this new streaming option that Streamate was offering, but they also went into detail as to how to use it and how to make this option work best.

This is just a drop in the bucket as to what they do. I haven't even mentioned their daily pay, (which includes Saturday and Sunday deposits...no more waiting for Monday to get paid!) cash advances, weekly bonus', downloadable pay stubs for work verification, and so much more.
This is why I won't leave.

I don't look at it as I work for a studio, if anything, they work for me!

Feel free to message me to find out more ways they helped me reach my goals for 2017.

Use this link to explore their website for yourself.



Thank you Boleynmodels for making my first year with you a successful one. :-)


Avatar
DylanAces
February 16, 2017 - 4:16

Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
November 26, 2017 - 16:35
Average
Payment
Support

So I signed up for boleyn for the dailey payouts. Well come to find out I am now paying them 29% of my cammodeldirectory money for them to be missing a show and paying me later then cammodeldirectory would have anyway. I highly recommend you stick with firstchoice pay and wait. 29% of your money is not worth it considering you dont even get it faster.


Avatar
BoleynModels
January 16, 2018 - 18:59

Our commission on CMD varies between 4 and 6% of customer spending, not 29%. We pay out at a flat 71% compared to CMD's 75%. If you make more than $1200 in a calendar month with us, that is raised to 74% from CMD's 75/80 rates. Our records also indicated you made your first payment after cutoff on a Friday, we sent you your payment method invite on Saturday, and your payment for the show was sent that Sunday. After which I believe you dropped out. It is common to have a delay between 1 to 3 days on your first payment from us as payment methods are set up and confirmed. Thereafter everything is daily.

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Boleynmodels (5 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 9:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Best studio ever. Great support get to work for top sites and daily payments

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
April 12, 2017 - 6:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great payment processor, support is helpful when I asked and can be reached via skype! Only problem is need to be a detailed payment (would be nice to see what the amounts are before the cashout). Definitely recommend if you need daily pay or hard to make payment on one site.


Avatar
BoleynModels
November 14, 2017 - 21:30

You can now see detailed payments and timeline that are updated daily.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about Boleynmodels