Last update: May 1, 2019

What do you want to do?



Boleynmodels on our forums:

Boleynmodels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • nezveraspice
    Graduate stars
    nezveraspice wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 1, 2019 - 0:26
  • CallyCalient
    Skilled stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fantastic and game changing concept, their support is very responsive and are problem solvers who go out of their way to assist you and help you. Joining BoleynModelos hqs been one of the most rewarding career moves. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    March 21, 2019 - 1:35
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    since the sites brought me traffic and not them and they didn't bother to tell sm the truth and stop me from a banned when it was them misguiding me that got me screwed over... i would keep going but then i will be here forever.. just totally disgusted

    February 13, 2019 - 4:49
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've recently joined BoleynModels and I would say everything is going great!I like that their support is helpful responds quickly on skype or via email and i'm happy that I've decided to work with them.I've received my payment and it was on time!I didn't like to work with any studio again because of all the bad things I've experienced but i would say that I love boleynmodels☺.I hope that they will keep up the good work!I'm looking foward to grow with them in the adult industry☺

    December 15, 2018 - 14:02
  • IvyAndFelix
    Ninja stars
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are the best!!
    Payments are always on time
    The support is incredibly fast and helpful

    November 15, 2018 - 16:11
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IvyAndFelix

      Why did you give the grade 4 to traffic? LOL

      November 15, 2018 - 16:13
  • sweetgirlfun
    Wizard stars
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again

    October 30, 2018 - 10:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

      January 19, 2017 - 19:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

      January 19, 2017 - 23:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnikaSnow

      Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

      March 1, 2017 - 18:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Katidiamond

      Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

      April 12, 2017 - 19:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BoleynModels

      @JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

      January 16, 2018 - 18:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BoleynModels

      @Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues.

      Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around.

      We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

      May 7, 2018 - 8:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

      May 10, 2018 - 4:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BoleynModels

      We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

      August 11, 2018 - 5:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetdiamond

      Ohhh, I was wondering what the interview is about. I joined studio few months ago. I will write an e.mail to support just to have the interview .

      January 4, 2019 - 23:18
  • PerseDream
    Skilled stars
    PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

    I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

    So glad they are who I decided to work with

    July 18, 2018 - 17:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

      August 19, 2018 - 21:36
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

    July 6, 2018 - 23:44
  • dixieleighbe
    Experienced stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==

    June 8, 2018 - 4:28
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 21, 2018 - 23:44
  • DylanAces
    Ninja stars
    DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with Boleynmodels now for 1 year! I had reviewed them last year after a month of being with them, (Which were all good) but now I honestly can give a full years worth of review.

    My review won't look much different than the other ones I have given though. Due to their consistency in doing everything they claim they do, and doing it well.

    I had 5 years of camming under my belt when I decided to join Boleynmodels. I was bored and wasn't growing. I felt as if my career had plateaued. So I looked for a studio that could evaluate me and help me get to where I wanted to be.

    I joined Boleynmodels, although everyone warns you "not to use a studio", and insists you can do it on your own. If do it on your own meant be a "cam model", then yes, anyone can be a "cam model." Like I said... I was one for 5 years. I wanted to be more than a "cam model." I wanted to be a successful cam model. Boleynmodels showed me how to be so much more!

    Look at it this way, you are a cashier at a dollar store, you make 10 bucks an hour doing that job. You continue to work there for 5 years, but something is missing. You start wanting more. So you start selling items in the store to people. Items that they didn't even come into the store for. You now make $10/hr plus commission.

    Someone says you can do more. You should make items yourself to sell in the store! So now, you're getting $ from the store for your item, $ from the customer you sold it to, and $ for checking them out at the cash register.

    Then someone tells you, why not move to a bigger store, multiple stores? Now you need some advertisement. So now I become a marketer to market my brand. Now things are rolling, I need more help so now I get people to work for me. Now look! I'm an entrepreneur. I didn't even know that is what I was looking for.

    They have taught me how to find my brand, how to market my brand, how to sell my brand, and recommended me to have multiple income sources, rather than just one. They taught me how to be my own affiliate, which might surprise you how much money a little link with your mark on it can earn you while you sleep. I wake up to money that another model made me just because a member used my link to join a website. Now every time he gets a private, I get a percentage of that FOREVER!

    It's the little things like this that I never discovered on my own in the 5 years I was a cam model.

    Last January, 2017, when I joined Boleynmodels Studio, I emailed them my goals for the year 2017. One of my goals was to make $20k MORE than I had made that previous year. I looked over my earnings last night and I made $25k MORE than I did the previous year. I not only reached my goal but exceeded it! Not everything came from Boleynmodels, however, I utilized the knowledge and resources they gave me in other areas of my business, such as my premium snapchat, and other websites that they are not affiliated with.

    You might be asking me, why don't I leave Boleynmodels now that I own the map to success? Me leaving Boleynmodels would be like a coach pulling his first string football team off the field at halftime because they were winning 35 - 0.
    I DO hold the map to success, however, that map is ever changing. Technology is always evolving, new fetishes are always being discovered, new cam sites are always popping up, new toys are being marketed, etc. I don't want to spend my free time researching all of these things. Boleynmodels has a team that does this for me. They don't skip a beat either. Example, Streamate now offers streaming via mobile phone. I read this on Boleynmodels blog, before I even read it on my email from Streamate! Not only did Boleynmodels Studio inform their models of this new streaming option that Streamate was offering, but they also went into detail as to how to use it and how to make this option work best.

    This is just a drop in the bucket as to what they do. I haven't even mentioned their daily pay, (which includes Saturday and Sunday deposits...no more waiting for Monday to get paid!) cash advances, weekly bonus', downloadable pay stubs for work verification, and so much more.
    This is why I won't leave.

    I don't look at it as I work for a studio, if anything, they work for me!

    Feel free to message me to find out more ways they helped me reach my goals for 2017.

    Use this link to explore their website for yourself.
    https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=105&affToken=NDI2

    Thank you Boleynmodels for making my first year with you a successful one. :-)

    January 16, 2018 - 0:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DylanAces

      Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

      February 16, 2017 - 4:16
  • KennedyENT
    Amateur stars
    KennedyENT wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    So I signed up for boleyn for the dailey payouts. Well come to find out I am now paying them 29% of my cammodeldirectory money for them to be missing a show and paying me later then cammodeldirectory would have anyway. I highly recommend you stick with firstchoice pay and wait. 29% of your money is not worth it considering you dont even get it faster.

    November 26, 2017 - 16:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BoleynModels

      Our commission on CMD varies between 4 and 6% of customer spending, not 29%.

      We pay out at a flat 71% compared to CMD's 75%. If you make more than $1200 in a calendar month with us, that is raised to 74% from CMD's 75/80 rates.

      Our records also indicated you made your first payment after cutoff on a Friday, we sent you your payment method invite on Saturday, and your payment for the show was sent that Sunday. After which I believe you dropped out.

      It is common to have a delay between 1 to 3 days on your first payment from us as payment methods are set up and confirmed. Thereafter everything is daily.

      January 16, 2018 - 18:59
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Boleynmodels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best studio ever. Great support get to work for top sites and daily payments

    April 15, 2017 - 9:39
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great payment processor, support is helpful when I asked and can be reached via skype! Only problem is need to be a detailed payment (would be nice to see what the amounts are before the cashout). Definitely recommend if you need daily pay or hard to make payment on one site.

    April 12, 2017 - 6:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BoleynModels

      You can now see detailed payments and timeline that are updated daily.

      November 14, 2017 - 21:30
  • MissFiasco
    Rookie stars
    MissFiasco wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BoleynModels is the *only* daily pay studio I trust. The administrators are super responsive and open to all your questions. Plus the founder is a working camgirl so she knows the biz!

    Boleyn works with most of the major camsites except Niteflirt and a few of the clip sites. They're rigorous about partnering with quality providers. Payouts are easy and on time, you always own your own content and there are no crazy exploitative contracts or bullshit sales pitches. The commission is small and very reasonable.

    The back end of the website is a bit tricky to navigate, and I wish there were weekly breakdown of your incoming payments. But you can skype or email the admins if you have trouble. Highly recommended!

    April 3, 2017 - 6:04
  • platinumpuzz
    Amateur stars
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Overall, their concept is awesome! Between daily payouts, advances, extra earning bonuses, and their blog which features some of the most helpful information I've read... they are definitely a great company to be involved with.

    My ONLY main issue is not having a detailed payment record with daily pay out. I need to know what I am being paid for and since they pay regardless of whether you reach pay out or not, it's very confusing. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    October 19, 2016 - 21:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      November 23, 2016 - 4:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nn120

      boleynmodels.com cant open this site anymore

      January 22, 2019 - 4:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      platinumpuzz

      works fine for me!

      January 22, 2019 - 5:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      platinumpuzz

      and to UPDATE mY review, they now offered detailed payout information and lots more new features and websites. I have been there 2 yrs now and no plans to leave!

      January 22, 2019 - 5:01