Daily pay to webcam models and content producers. Streamate, Manyvids, MyFreeCams, Chaturbate, Stripchat, Cam4, ModelCentro, Clips4sale ...
Payment Minimum No minimum
Official Reps BoleynModels
WeCamgirls Members 19
Sign up with Boleynmodels Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Boleynmodels Earnings

This is the current site payout schedule for the BoleynModels Network. These sites allow account restarts (maybe with some perks and transferring of favorites):

  • Streamate (Tier I - US/CA/UK/most of EU etc.) - 30% base, up to 35% with bonus. (86 to 100% payout)
  • Streamate (Tier II - RO/CO/PH etc.) - 26% base, up to 30% with bonus. (86 to 100% payout)
  • Cams.com/Streamray - 27.6% base, up to 40% with tiered payouts (89%+ payout)
  • Chaturbate - 4.5 cents/token (also allow transfers in some cases)
  • Camgasm - 4.5 cents/token (also allow transfers in some cases)
  • IMLive (splitcamming with Streamate) - 30% payout
  • IMLive (standalone) - 26% payout
  • BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement
  • MyFreeCams - 4.5 cents/token (contact us for restarts in some specific cases)

These sites allow full transfers to BoleynModels with no loss of anything in your account:

  • AdultWork - 65% booking rate*
  • Cam4 - 9 cents/token, plus hourly rate deals if qualified
  • SkyPrivate - 71% flat rate, up to 75% with referral carryover*
  • CammodelDirectory - 71% flat rate*
  • MyFetishLive - 45% base (kinky people only)
  • AllBBWCams - 35% base rate ModelCentro - 70% of their '90% payout'
  • IWantClips.com - 94% payout of their content sales percentage.
  • ManyVids - 55% base rate CamContacts - 55% base rate
  • TubeCamgirl/ChatGF - 100% of their payout (ranges from 50-80%)
  • Flirt4Free - 28% base (higher than direct signup rate of 26.6%)**

*Models with 'beta test' or grandfathered rates will retain those rates in perpetuity.

** You may transfer your F4F account ONLY if you did NOT sign up through an affiliate.

Boleynmodels Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 30, 2021 - 16:01
Average
Payment
Support

Their site recently went down however that is not the problem. A website is hosted on a server. Your payment transactions should be a completely separate accounting transaction, not controlled to happen or not happen based on whether the website is up or down. Our account information should merely be a "copy" of what is being transferred and how much is paid on what date, not used as the only means to find and process that information. I don't like how we learn what is going on "after it happens" and then there is a complicated process to get out of being in that system. Doing that to us shows lots of disrespect towards us as models. That is another reason I would like to have a formal educational system for models.

I learned that in ManyVids that BM wanted to have 24/7 login ability to my entire profile in order to pull out the earnings information. I was not told that until "after" requesting that I wanted to connect it to the BM account. I should have been allowed to know that information before making my decision so that I would not have to be defensive when such information is requested from me. Guys care more about being on a "Friend's or Favorites list" than actually paying for anything so it was not worth giving up my login to anyone.

I also do not like how the Stripchat payment is done in little tiny increments instead of per day or per amount that would equal to the calculation of their token total drawn that is in the Stripchat earnings section, to the actual deposit amount that would be in the account section on the BM site.

Earnings page shows BM date/time x tokens
Then on the next payment date in the model BM account, that number of x tokens should be y amt NOT a bunch of tiny payments on several lines. A model should be allowed to see very clearly how many tokens were paid on what date based on how many tokens were subtracted out on the previous date in the Stripchat account.

The account section should only be a copy of the information for the model which should be run with a script. Right now we all learn, without knowing ahead of time, that BM does not use a separate accounting system to deposit our money into our bank accounts. We now know at the end of the month out of nowhere that if the website is down then we are not paid. It should not be that way.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
November 29, 2021 - 21:03
Average
Payment
Support

Update 11/29/21
I am downgrading my previous review as while I have no issues with payouts they are dropping sites from their roster with no explanation nor emails notifying models of the change. When asked about it they simply ignore the question which is both rude and disrespectful. This makes me concerned that if I do have a future issue it will be ignored.


I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

Avatar
TheRealRoxiR wrote a review about Boleynmodels
November 7, 2021 - 10:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I absolutely absolutely recommend this site I love it it is amazing for the daily pay and the support is phenomenal!! ..they help you to get started however..they dropped the ball The other day and I was very disappointed because I really wanted to set up a WebCam model referring agency and I had a girl I referred ..it took three days to get verified which she never did! I got professional pictures taken of her, camera equipment, lighting equipment, I gave to her toys & clothing..she got so frustrated and tired of waiting I lost her and she would’ve been a good dedicated model but wanted to start working asap but because they took so long and the back-and-forth I honestly don’t know what happened so there goes my dreams of referring other people because clearly the referral system doesn’t work but other than that I have no problems with my money getting into my account I just wish that I can share my success with people less fortunate and unfortunately they drop the ball like I said on that and it’s so sad because I know so many girls but I’m not gonna train and teach others & not make any money off of it so hopefully they can figure that out.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 15, 2021 - 0:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If I could give them 1000 stars , I would! Katy and the rest of the staff are amazing! These people really help you and are always quick to answer! I won’t be going anywhere! ❤️


Avatar
LadyBluXO
October 17, 2021 - 21:17

Im really thinking about integrating over with them , but I already have my accounts set up and active. Do you know how long it takes switch your accounts over or if it hurts the balance you have already on the camsites?

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 24, 2021 - 2:36

@LadyBluXO they are usually VERY quick. No regrets going with them, they are fantastic—especially Katy

Avatar
Tuggspeedmen wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
March 29, 2021 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorit thing about the studio has to be the daily pay and income verification. Credit is a usefull tool when used right.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 11, 2021 - 1:45
Average
Support

I considered working with them. In the end, I will not work with them. If you do not answer a Skype call with support, you will not be accepted. Respectively, your messages will be completely ignored. It was a language barrier where I would not speak colloquial English to them. Instead of calling them and writing about them, they completely ignored my messages.....I am not interested in cooperating with such a company if they are not willing to answer politely.


Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:12

If you're unwilling to do a Skype interview for KYC requirements, we unfortunately cannot work with you. Only very basic English is a requirement, but we do need to hear you. You stated that your registration would not be possible, so for our support staff they understood that was the end of the conversation. There were no further questions we could find in the conversation log to be answered. Feel free to leave any questions you may have and they will be answered in short order.

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:27

As for the interviews, we do initially need to hear you talk. Your English does not need to be perfect or even necessarily conversational for the interview. It is a very basic thing where we are looking to comply with AML, KYC, and anti-trafficking best practices. It only should take a few minutes of your time, and you are free to switch to typing via translator after the initial part. Our information and support, however, is done entirely in English (with some exceptions) and having basic conversational English is critical to understanding support messages, Terms of Service, rules, etc in a timely manner.

Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 4, 2021 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels for years and love it. Two things that are my very favorite benefit is that they combine all my earnings into a single deposit so that I can work a ton of sites and at the end of the year taxes are so simplified. The other benefit that I love is getting paid the very next day for working. Not having to reach the minimum to be paid out on smaller sites and clip sites is amazing, plus the motivation I get from being paid the next day is well worth the percent Boleynmodels gets. I have ADHD/executive function issues and I need that extra motivation of knowing I'll get the money sooner. I know I wouldn't be as motivated to work without that.


Avatar
eljabut
March 4, 2021 - 23:08

if they still work with adultwork.com?

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 19:30

We no longer work with AdultWork.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 0:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work for BoleynModels now will be 5 days, i am super happy cuz i find BM


Avatar
ShySandra
November 25, 2020 - 19:14

I work with boleyn still, and all is the best Smiley :) Just they need add more sites, for example, sites with no so much traffic, so models can get paid even if they don't reach site payment minimum.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
November 21, 2019 - 2:24
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I genuinely like this studio, support staff, how much easier it makes taxes, and the variety of sites it works with. It got me through some very tough times and i recommend it if you need the ease of payments/help.

What I don't like is how high of a rate they take on streamate. it averages out to a $15 take on every hundred you would make if you weren't with the studio. Considering it's a chargeback free site, that seems too high to me.

Avatar
lilxoroxii wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 3, 2019 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I cam with streamate through boleynmodels. I have not a single complaint. there are so many options for work with this site, payments are always as expected, support is so helpful, they generate paystubs and also do advances. i think they are great

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about Boleynmodels